Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
1550 Nebraska Ave.
Grants Pass
OR 97527
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 706 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere, and the friendly and helpful
staff.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgable.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Clean. Staff rocks

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

The one on one help that was always there.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clean, encouraging. I'm a little intimidated to start exercising again. They were very positive.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.M. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and organized management staff. Bright and clean facility.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

you have a friendly and responsive staff

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

I like the people and the equipment.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Well presented to new clients.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Virginia, Glen and Lisa (the staff I see when I am there) are always welcoming and ready to help. I feel comfortable and the facility is well maintained. I think it's more personal than a large franchise gym would be and I like that.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What could we do to improve?

Some of the treadmills are getting tired and not all the functions work properly.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.U. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Really like having such a clean, bright and friendly environment with a great staff of qualified trainers. It's the best!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Professional, helpful and friendly staff in a super clean facility.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Classes, personal attention, the monthly workouts as they keep the motivation going, lots of equipment, secure

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

I like every thing about thrive.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Nice people. Very clean

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is friendly and helpful and I appreciate the flexibility of open times to come and go as I wish.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Friendly!! Customer service is great.
Jessica is an awesome massage therapist...
Clean...

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.Q. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

I like the various hours, and the different classes you have. The staff is very informative, and helpful.


Privacy Policy