Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
1550 Nebraska Ave.
Grants Pass
OR 97527
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 667 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Clean well organized.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. The workout equipment is diverse and outstanding. The facility is very clean.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Your friendly manner, you're always ready to help and/or answer a question making me feel like I matter.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Good verity of equipment, clean,open space,great management.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

The personal service and atmosphere is wonderful! They offer many things a large gym can't. I love it there.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C.F. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

that you work with your customers and don't leave them to figure it out on their own. That your open early, that the gym is clean and everyone participates in keeping it clean. So far everything.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.R. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What could we do to improve?

Did not workout offer, when I did there was always staff around but usually did not seem to interested in me.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful staff who care about ones health & fitness.
Clean atmosphere.
Variety of classes.
Very adequate parking. (Not really a service but a good feature of the establishment)
Well functioning machines.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Very through, friendly,quick & to the point. Things get taken care of and that is very commendable. Thank you for all you do to help keep me healthy, it is appreciated much!

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy being able to come in at my leisure and do what I am comfortable with. Plus I can get help whenever I ask. Added bonus Thrive is 2 miles from home

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Good variety of workout equipment. Employees are friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

customer service, cleanliness, generally not too crowded

Ron would like something more aggressive/competitive like kickboxing or crossfit classes -- a ways out of the Thrive mainstream though

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Clean, modern facility! With tons of equipment and a very friendly, helpful staff.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, knowledgeable staff, relaxed atmosphere, and clean facility.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

KNOWABLE ABD FRIENDLY STAFF

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. And it is a nice clean place

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

How clean, how friendly and helpful the entire facility and staff are.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Staff and equipment.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Everything, although workers willing to help, overall cleanliness (well, by most clients), not a hyper environment, friendliness of everyone, music sound level (not blaring loud), parking, temperature nice and cool, all add as a cool place to go to work out.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

I feel comfortable. Lisa, Glenn and Virginia are always willing to answer my fitness/workout questions.


Privacy Policy