Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
1550 Nebraska Ave.
Grants Pass
OR 97527
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 714 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

The staff is Always available to help with workout, machines work great and it's very clean.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

I love the friendly and helpful staff and the facility is always super clean. Also I love that there are private restrooms. It's nice to be able to drive 30 seconds down the street on my lunch break and get in a workout.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere, clean facility, linens supplied for showers nod workouts, Strong by Zumba classes.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C.F. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

I like that you care about how we are doing. I like that we can be taught a new work out every month and then make it fit us. I like the people that come here, they are polite to others. I really like that it is clean that is important to me. I just really like it here and would recommend it to others.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful staff. Upbeat atmosphere. The place is clean.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

I like it very much!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Great employees, very helpful and professional.
Clean facility.
Great monthly workout programs.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Personal interest in Clients and Their success in working on Their Goals. The KNOWLEDGE of Staff.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.S. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What could we do to improve?

Nothing - I First name removed't have many friends that are not already members of Thrive or another health club. You are doing a good job

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Clean, quiet and great staff.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

No pressure sales. Excellent equipment.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Good hours, clean, products to use excellent and people are great.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Good equipment, friendly knowledgeable trainers, clean, good music, not too crowded or too noisy. Extra services like massages, products, classes. Very convenient location. We love Virginia, Glen and Lisa and Thrive.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Well organized, clean, good machines, great staff and close to home

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, caring assistance.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Staff is professional, knowledgeable, and supportive.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.K. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The price is a bit high for the weight loss program

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful staff. Very nice equipment that is well maintained. Clean.
Everything you would want in a gym plus.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Jesse is an excellent, skilled therapist.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere, and the friendly and helpful
staff.


Privacy Policy