Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
1550 Nebraska Ave.
Grants Pass
OR 97527
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 697 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful staff and nice clean good machines.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Fabulous friendly staff !
Massage is amazing!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

well trained staff very clean facility caring and friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Willingness of all trainers to answer questions. Availability of personal training sessions -- Lisa is a great trainer to work with.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

The employees are very helpful and the gym is really clean.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

The people. Gym is always clean and neat. Great hours.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

There are always friendly staff available whenever I need assistance.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.Q. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

One of the reasons I chose Thrive Wellness was that the doors opened at 5:00am which is the best way for me to manage the rest of my day. Waiting until 5:05+ does affect my time schedule. This seems petty, even to me, yet it does mess with my schedule on occasion. Besides, this isn't a good day for me to be thinking about minor issues when there are so many larger ones. You just asked me on the wrong day. I like Thrive Wellness and the staff. :) :( ..............

Response from Thrive Wellness and Weight Management:

I apologize for our failure! So unacceptable and no excuse. Our beloved morning trainer has committed that he will make every effort to ensure it will not happen again. Glad you like us and our staff and hope the rest of your day goes better!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

The knowledgeable people who work there and are encouraging and helpful as well as how organized and clean the gym is.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff. Knowledgeable regarding all aspects and level of fitness programs offered. Non intimidating atmosphere focusing on encouragement and success.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Y.D. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What could we do to improve?

I haven't been a member long enough to say.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

It is small and personal and the staff is very helpful and friendly

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.P. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

The stuff members, clean condition.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.J. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Gave 8 days notice of cancellation and was still charged

Response from Thrive Wellness and Weight Management:

Sorry there was a misunderstanding. We need 7-days notice to stop automatic payments and received your request on 12/26 and your payment date was 1/1. There may be a few days lapse between our processing the dues and it showing on your bank records. Although you had access to use the facility for the final month, if, due to the misunderstanding, you didn't use it, we'd be happy to give you an extra month. Just contact us!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, helpful staff. The right equipment for me.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.S. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Your club is absolutely the cleanest classiest club I have ever seen. I love that it never seems to age or get dirty. Your equipment is top of the line, and I appreciate how cool you keep the club which makes it easy to work out hard without feeling fatigued.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The staff are so very helpful. The facility is very clean and the equipment is well maintained. I think the owner has thought of everything. It is the staff and attention to the details that makes it such a supportive place.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Very clean and spread out equipment; very friendly and helpful staff; great massage therapist!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

You are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeably. It is the perfect place for us older folks to get in shape. The bigger gyms are to impersonal and intimidating . You are like family.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

I like everything, I use to have a home gym, and Thrive gives me what I use to have and more, I feel at home when I come in, and that's about the best compliment I can ever give out.


Privacy Policy