Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
1550 Nebraska Ave.
Grants Pass
OR 97527
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 656 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Staff and equipment.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Everything, although workers willing to help, overall cleanliness (well, by most clients), not a hyper environment, friendliness of everyone, music sound level (not blaring loud), parking, temperature nice and cool, all add as a cool place to go to work out.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

I feel comfortable. Lisa, Glenn and Virginia are always willing to answer my fitness/workout questions.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.U. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Clean, positive and friendly environment. Great place to workout. And the massage & facial services are fabulous!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Friendly help if you want or they will leave you to your own plans, nice staff.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful and always clean.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The way you acknowledge us when we come in and say goodbye when we leave. You are like a second family!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

I liked that there was always someone available to answers any questions and to help out when I wanted to try something different.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

The staff, the friendly, personal atmosphere, the available classes and services

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Q. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

The friendly, and helpful staff, has assisted me in answering questions, and showing me how to properly move through some exercises. I have also enjoyed the self defense class, and some of the challenges I signed dup for. Blessings to you all, you rock!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

The personal service and commitment of the outstandingly friendly staff to help meet my goal is most appreciated. THRIVE has it all!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

staff is friendly and helpful

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

There is always someone there to help and encourage you.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Professional, and friendly. Also Thrive is one of the cleanest gyms I have ever been in. Lots of options of workouts that are included in your monthly membership. I have recommend Thrive to anyone that is interested in joining a gym.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Love the people who work there. They are so helpful. Nice environment. Close to home. Aways kept clean and neat. Great gym.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Clean and friendly gym.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

I like the early hours and the availability of equipment. I'm not thrilled with most of the music; I like old-time rock and roll.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Size\layout of the facility,personal trainers

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Great staff & workouts that work for me.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.C. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Attention to each person is excellent. Friendly and efficient trainers. I would highly recommend Thrive.


Privacy Policy