Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
1550 Nebraska Ave.
Grants Pass
OR 97527
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 718 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Q. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

You're not overcrowded, at least at 5am.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

I like the atmosphere of the small gym and the staff is like family and always ready to help when asked

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Nice clean gym. The people are friendly and helpful. I love the monthly workout program. Mixes up the workout.
Staff that we interact with in the AM hours are the best folks.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Clean, neat, and nice people. Very helpful.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Every thing , some one is there to help you at all times

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Great support on a personal level - not a big corporate "cookie cutter" gym

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful staff, well chosen equipment.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

friendly and very helpful

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Cleanliness and friendliness.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

The kindness of staff, hours, and all the cool equipment, Also close to home,

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful staff and good classes.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.U. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Equipment is generally always available. Employees AND owner are very friendly, and the exercise classes included in the membership fee.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Always there to lend a helpful suggestion but they don't unnecessarily intrude on my work out. The perfect combination!
The gym is clean and the machines are great.
So far I have only been twice but I love that there has been a reasonable number of people. Machines are easily accessible.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, comfortable place to work out. Staff is helpfull and incuraging no stress.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Trainers,smiles, staff, equipment, good atmosphere

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, encouraging, and always have time to show you exercises or machines.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

Friendly helpful staff in a clean environment

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Thrive Wellness and Weight Management
What do you like about our services?

genuine staff, kind, knowledgable


Privacy Policy