Sky Gym
6780 Roswell Rd. NE, Studio D100
Sandy Springs
GA 30328
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1167 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

The amount Of available silks.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Sky Yoga was a totally positive experience. I was treated so kindly by staff and other people in the class. Amber is professional and welcoming. I am sore but I feel stronger after just one class. Worth the money.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are very motivating and give clear instructions. They're also happy to show or explain again if you don't get it the first time.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annie Tilaxai Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

I love that Sky Gym is not far from Atlanta and is easy to find. The facility is great inside and out; From the moment I walked in I was greeted by Amber and can tell that everyone there (staff and clients) are friendly. Everyone there looks very relaxed and like they are having lots of fun. There is a private restroom inside the classroom, so it's nice not having to step out of the classroom. Amber Monson, she is very patient and professional. When the session started her voice was very gentle and soothing, putting you in a state of relaxation. Her instructions are clear and simple for anyone to follow, even if you have never done yoga before. Another one of my favorite things is the size limit of the class, Amber walked around and assisted us one by one as needed. Her voice guided me through poses I will never imagine myself doing, I can't believe I did my first shoulder stand. This class has really challenged me, physically and mentally; I absolutely love Sky Gym and can't wait to go back again! Absolutely a fantastic atmosphere to be in.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

I like everything about it. The staff is very attentive and helpful in assisting when they feel it is a safety concern and if asked.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desiree Faltine Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Your Sky yoga teacher is very knowledgeable patient nice personality

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the class tremendously. I've never done anything like this before and I left the class knowing that I will be back for more.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Natalie was incredibly friendly and welcoming. She made the exercise and my wife's birthday a truly memorable experience

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Fisher Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Very safe, fun environment!
Amber was great at educating and supporting me as a first time attendee.
She was so professional and cool!
Love this place and I will be going to more classes in the future.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

It's easy to book classes online, the team is really nice and the sky dance intro was such fun! I'm gonna be back!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Very unique and fun full body workout. It's also fun to think about working towards getting better at something so beautiful that takes so much strength and talent!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Amber was knowledgeable, attentive, and prepared to work with our small group of 11 year old girls in a way that was positive and encouraging yet efficient and disciplined to maximize their fun and access to the silks. It was a powerfully positive experience for our Girl Scout Troop.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V Taybron Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

It was fun, sociable, and interactive

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah Ramsey Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are very kind. Schedule is easy to work with and offers plenty of chances to practice what you learned in class!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corinne Weintraub Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming atmosphere, great workout! I love this place!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.R. Sky Gym
What could we do to improve?

Cut down the intro talk and safety conversation. Perhaps add a video during 15min wait time

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.Z. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Love the contortion class

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Amber is amazing- friendly and gives great intruction. I highly recommend Sky Gym!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Fun, interactive, great for big groups. I loved that you had enough "sheets" for everyone and we only had to share with one other person it allowed everyone to have a lot of time spent doing what we payed to do.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.K. Sky Gym
What could we do to improve?

The indoor billboard is tacky.
You can vary up class times more frequently.


Privacy Policy