Sky Gym
6780 Roswell Rd. NE, Studio D100
Sandy Springs
GA 30328
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1165 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Natalie was incredibly friendly and welcoming. She made the exercise and my wife's birthday a truly memorable experience

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Fisher Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Very safe, fun environment!
Amber was great at educating and supporting me as a first time attendee.
She was so professional and cool!
Love this place and I will be going to more classes in the future.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

It's easy to book classes online, the team is really nice and the sky dance intro was such fun! I'm gonna be back!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Very unique and fun full body workout. It's also fun to think about working towards getting better at something so beautiful that takes so much strength and talent!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Amber was knowledgeable, attentive, and prepared to work with our small group of 11 year old girls in a way that was positive and encouraging yet efficient and disciplined to maximize their fun and access to the silks. It was a powerfully positive experience for our Girl Scout Troop.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V Taybron Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

It was fun, sociable, and interactive

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah Ramsey Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are very kind. Schedule is easy to work with and offers plenty of chances to practice what you learned in class!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corinne Weintraub Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming atmosphere, great workout! I love this place!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.R. Sky Gym
What could we do to improve?

Cut down the intro talk and safety conversation. Perhaps add a video during 15min wait time

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.Z. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Love the contortion class

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Amber is amazing- friendly and gives great intruction. I highly recommend Sky Gym!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Fun, interactive, great for big groups. I loved that you had enough "sheets" for everyone and we only had to share with one other person it allowed everyone to have a lot of time spent doing what we payed to do.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.K. Sky Gym
What could we do to improve?

The indoor billboard is tacky.
You can vary up class times more frequently.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

We totally love the atmosphere and the privacy . We felt save. . And the staff are incredibly amazing. 10 stars

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kae Fitzpatrick Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

As a first time participant in a Sky Yoga class, I felt welcomed and included in the group. Amber was fantastic about ensuring I was safe and able to understand each pose.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalee Mayo Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

The classes are challenging and fun!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Asher Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Marina and her daughter because they are the greatest teachers. I'd love for her daughter to teach a class regularly or monthly.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Grace O'quinn Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Everyone who works there is very helpful and kind. I had a lot of questions about this different classes, levels, and average results and everyone seemed happy to help. The instructors definitely make sure you have fun but that you're also very safe.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

It's a unique experience and a welcoming family

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge of staff, the atmosphere and the fun class in general.


Privacy Policy