Sky Gym
6780 Roswell Rd. NE, Studio D100
Sandy Springs
GA 30328
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1096 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff fun class

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very nice and helpful

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Merry Waldroup Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Amber is such an awesome instructor, I always look forward to her class

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Fun, challenging

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

I love the place, nice and clean. My instructor marina is great, she knows what she is doing. I have lost a lot of weight and my flexibility and strength is improving!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.F. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

They are very exempting of younger people and their instructors are very good and helping and explaining things

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quynh Chau Ha Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

The trainers are amazing. They are very attentive and give excellent advice.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

The friendly and professional instructors. The autmosphere, the result i see in my strength and body.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

I love aerial silks! I've been taking classes else where and do find it confusing sometimes, because y'alls terminology is different to what I have learned. This time I took the beginners flexibility class. It was great! I felt to stretched and limber after. I'll defiantly go to this class again.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

I've taken Sky Yoga and it's a great work out! I stretch muscles I didn't know were there!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

The instructor was very helpful and its a great class!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Capogossi Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Great class, great instructor!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.P. Sky Gym
What could we do to improve?

The intro class felt a bit crowded.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dahlia Arias Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

It's smaller so the teacher can go around and help each student.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Really fun!!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

I love all the people at sky gym! Everyone is always friendly and supportive.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

I got a great work out, and Amber was an attentive and friendly coach!

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.F. Sky Gym
What could we do to improve?

Pricing for children's class is high considering practice is not really viable (at other times). Additionally, there's a problem w some children's focus which detracts from overall class. The kids' parents need to be advised.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

How nice everyone is and helpful to make sure you are learning the proper techniques.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Yoga class was great, progression was at a very achievable pace. Amber is very supportive of all in the class.


Privacy Policy