Sky Gym
6780 Roswell Rd. NE, Studio D100
Sandy Springs
GA 30328
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1178 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Patient, knowledgeable instructors, good atmosphere, friendly and supportive all around

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Poplin Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Amber was very supportive and understanding that I was not in great shape yet and that I am just starting out. This is a fun way to get fit and you train using your own body weight as resistance. It's very tough but enjoyable. I had muscles that I had forgotten about that were sore the next day, which is a good thing because they were mostly core muscles which you need for good posture and less back pain.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

It was fun and informational

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Quality of instruction and benefits of the practice!!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Soha Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

The instruction is easy to follow and friendly customer service.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Supportive and safe atmosphere to learn

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

I love that everyone is so welcoming and makes you feel good about yourself no matter your skill level. It has become one of the things I look forward to most each week and I am grateful for that.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kara Collier Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so friendly and approachable. I felt very comfortable and appreciated their sincerity and patience

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by T.H. Sky Gym
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The Hammocks/ Sails SMELLED HORRIBLE! They smelled of sweat and were moist of the previous users body odor!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Amber is the best for Sky Yoga.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyson Colin Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Great staff with very clear instructions. I loved that everyone treated safety with kindness and respect.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

The instructor was great and the facility was nice as well.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Guillory Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Sky Gym is an open and inviting place to try new things, learn, explore, and become a more healthy, fit YOU!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Magness Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE sky yoga! However, I would offer the following... gym wipes for the room; kinda grosses me out to lay on a mat where someone walks with bare feet. Also, I'm not sure how often the silks are cleaned; but, the one I was in yesterday was pretty stinkty.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very welcoming and I didn't feel uncomfortable as I would if I went to a regular gym.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.G. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

It's a great, fun way to get a full body workout that never gets boring!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

friendly, professional, but a really good workout!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Johnson Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

I like the care and instruction that is given during class I feel empowered while being safe .

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

The amount Of available silks.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Sky Yoga was a totally positive experience. I was treated so kindly by staff and other people in the class. Amber is professional and welcoming. I am sore but I feel stronger after just one class. Worth the money.


Privacy Policy