Sky Gym
6780 Roswell Rd. NE, Studio D100
Sandy Springs
GA 30328
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1119 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.V. Sky Gym
What could we do to improve?

There is a bit of an exclusive attitude, which makes the (already unusual) sport seems even less approachable. Otherwise, love it!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimi Takikawa Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, and always fun! You can tell the employees really love their job and that speaks volumes.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

I felt very comfortable in the environment and the staff was very nice.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Amanda was very friendly and supportive of everyone in the class which helped me personally given it was my first time and I was a bit nervous.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Meade Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Easy to access and fun.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie Bunch Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so nice!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.H. Sky Gym
What could we do to improve?

I would like for SkyGym to have SkyJam more frequently, if it is possible.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lana Akimov Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

That was Wonderful experience! Instructions were very descriptive and clear. Floating shavasana was the best!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorie Lewis Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Amber is a phenomenal teacher!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.F. Sky Gym
What could we do to improve?

It would be helpful to instruct your clients who are not familiar with aerial yoga not to eat prior to the class. Firstly, if you are prone to nausea, please reserve your single hinge hammock for them. Secondly, advice them to hydrate before and during the class. Lastly, wear very lightweight exercise clothes because you get very warm in the cocoon.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Adams Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Amber is an amazing instructor! I love the Sky Yoga class it is challenging, fun, and once you step inside you won't be thinking about anything else.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

I liked working with a small group. The instructor was very nice and helpful - she provided a lot of guidance and encouragement!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aseman Talebi Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so nice. I always feel welcomed and included.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

It was a great experience trying a new workout which I'm still feeling 5 days later!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

I really like how friendly and down to earth the instructors are

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

That it was fun and challenging at the same time. I'm still a little sore and it's been 3 days!Amber rocks!

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.K. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Started on time. Instructor was very nice, professional, and helpful. Facility was clean. And most of all... it was SO MUCH FUN!!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Newman Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Everything! You guys are awesome! Can't wait to come back!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

It worked new muscles

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.V. Sky Gym
What could we do to improve?

Don't lose the structure of your classes that you always had before! Seems a little more lax.


Privacy Policy