Sky Gym
6780 Roswell Rd. NE, Studio D100
Sandy Springs
GA 30328
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1187 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.C. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Unique workout that I can actually feel. I left there feeling like my body really worked and got results.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.R. Sky Gym
What could we do to improve?

Not enough class availability during the week in evenings, they are booked too quickly! Also beginner vs intermediate sky yoga classes would be good for people of different experience levels.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was a relaxing environment. Really happy to have gotten this for my mother's day gift.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

I like the instructors' patience and encouragement towards beginning students. I also appreciate the knowledge the instructors have about eating the right foods and recovery exercises to prevent injuries after workouts.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.D. Sky Gym
What could we do to improve?

Teacher was not very personable. In some instances he was rude. I spent a lot of time showing us how great he was at doing the exercises but what needed was encouragement not showing off.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.Y. Sky Gym
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I found the teacher (Peter) to be condescending and off-putting. My friend who joined me felt the same way. If I hadn't had such good experiences at Sky Gym classes before then I probably wouldn't come back to be honest.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

It's a nice space and a wonderful thing to learn.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.T. Sky Gym
What could we do to improve?

The woman at the front desk was socializing a lot with other people. I felt like I was interrupting when I had to fill out new member paperwork. Same thing after the class. I had a question and stood around for a few minutes waitingto ask, but she never stopped her conversation. I ended up leaving and still don't know what classes I can take I'm the future.

Response from Sky Gym:

Thank you for your response. I've shared your feedback with our staff and followed up specifically with the receptionist that day to remind them of the importance of making everyone feel welcomed and acknowledged. We appreciate your willingness to try us out and strive to make every experience positive. I will contact you directly to answer any questions you have.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

This is a unique service and it was a very good experience!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

The sky yoga was fun and in a small setting so I was able to learn and not feel overcrowded or judged by the other class participants

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irina Bardakova Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Creativity, encouragement, exercise variations, and support from the instructor

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.L. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, lovely facility and awesome inclusion of all types of people

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Amber was an excellent instructor providing outstanding support and encouragement to new students.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

I liked that even in the level one classes I learned some choreography. I enjoy aerial because not only does is make me strong but also has a dance aspect to it.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Instructors generally personalize classes to the attendees abilities and they care about the students, classes aren't too large and the activity is of course a blast!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Patient, knowledgeable instructors, good atmosphere, friendly and supportive all around

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Poplin Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Amber was very supportive and understanding that I was not in great shape yet and that I am just starting out. This is a fun way to get fit and you train using your own body weight as resistance. It's very tough but enjoyable. I had muscles that I had forgotten about that were sore the next day, which is a good thing because they were mostly core muscles which you need for good posture and less back pain.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

It was fun and informational

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Quality of instruction and benefits of the practice!!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Soha Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

The instruction is easy to follow and friendly customer service.


Privacy Policy