Sky Gym
6780 Roswell Rd. NE, Studio D100
Sandy Springs
GA 30328
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1146 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Crotty Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Love the individual attention and the instructors are always helpful

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Friendly atmosphere with a unique service that inspires camaraderie and encouragement for its students.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Everything
Just fantastic

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Very inviting

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

It's a great workout, Amber is very encouraging and helpful

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

It was fun, engaging and the staff was great!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

The instructor was awesome!! She was very nice and engaging throughout the class. She made everyone feel like they could do it even when it was there first class. I would recommend to friend and coworkers. It's a great class.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

I know that I'm getting good lessons on technique and i am training in a safe environment

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Chaney Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Totally unique. Super friendly and welcoming staff.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Atmosphere was playful. The instructor was knowledgeable and motivating. The facility is clean. I have already scheduled my next visit!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Great facility, clear and friendly instruction, good class size, proper attention to safety, and enthusiasm!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

At Sky Gym, the instructors take the time to be patient and encourage you while you work. It facility is always clean. It is a great sense of community for all who have found Aerial as a passion!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Small classes and fantastic personalisation of workout by Amber, she is a great facilitator, coach and motivator.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Arial Yoga was something I had never heard of...but a friend suggested we go there when she came to visit. It was so much fun...and different than anything we had done before. Staff was great (safe, supportive, sweet...)

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Quality of classes!! Friendliness and knowledge of instructors!!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

kid friendly and fun!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

Sky Gym is an open, inviting, creative gym staffed by top talent.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.G. Sky Gym
What could we do to improve?

Maybe have smaller classes

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sky Gym
What do you like about our services?

it's a much different workout.. and I like that you're suspended while still getting a good stretch. It is also relaxing!

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.T. Sky Gym
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Instructor gave very little one on one... she explained exercises and did very little to ensure proper position which is KEY!

Response from Sky Gym:

We apologize for not providing you with as much one on one attention as one would expect from our classes, as we strive to provide our students with the best and most detailed instruction possible. We are currently working on the format of our Sky Fit classes to allow for more detailed instruction.


Privacy Policy