Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
16013 12th Ave NE
Shoreline
WA 98155
United States
  • Phone: (206) 965-9681

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 596 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very friendly and attentive. He was on time (early, even) for the consultation and took a lot of notes about my cats and their schedule. He was in touch while I was away with pictures and updates. I felt like my kitties and home were safe and well cared for.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up care dates. Quality of caregivers is outstanding.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Availability of pet sitter on short notice.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

It's convenient, well-priced, and you seem to care a lot about the animals you support.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Our experience with our petsitter was great, and Fetch! offers good rates and convenient services.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Morgan Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

I've had very good experiences with both people Fetch has sent to care for my cats. Both responded well to older age cat's special needs' including giving pills. Fetch is very accommodating even with short notice and I like the printed and itemized invoice prior to departure so I can amend if necessary but am aware of what I have agreed to on a service by service basis. I like having no hassle to deal with when I return.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Your service is wonderful, your customer service is prompt and always accurate and your sitters are great. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   December 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Dependable

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Wilson Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

I was able to meet Clara before leaving for vacation which gave me piece of mind while I was out of town.

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Bonnie is warm and kind. She and her husband are so positive about their dog guests! And the smaller home environment is so much better than the kennels I saw.

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by G.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was slightly disappointed in the service. It was a short trip but there seemed to be some oddities.

My cat's five-slot auto-feeder was near empty. Doing the math on how much was left, she probably just didn't fill it up the second day she was there. My cat didn't go hungry or anything but it would've made me feel better to come home to a full feeder, in case of a delay or something like that. Also both our cats drank a lot of water when we changed it out, much more than usual. Could be a coincidence but it makes us wonder if their water was changed.

I had a lot of difficulties getting in touch with the sitter to meet before the trip. She said she was having phone issues, which was understandable. But we started to get really worried when I hadn't heard any response up to about three days before our trip. We managed to meet the day before I left and things were fine. I had started to look for other pet sitting options though.

We didn't get a report card or summary as it said we would. It was a short trip and the cats were fine, but we'd prefer there was some record of the sitter actually being in our home. Because the auto-feeder was low, we wondered for a bit whether she had actually come.

Overall, I can't say it was the smoothest experience.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Jamie is so reliable and always makes time to pay special attention to our beloved cats. We don't have to worry that she is going to be available or that she will make sure they are comfortable in our absence. Fetch was instrumental in connecting us with her. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

My dog is easily stressed out by changes in his routine, so I love that he can stay at the house and a sitter will come by on a schedule to take him out. It helps reduce his stress when we're on vacation. I also love the frequent updates from my sitter. I'm definitely able to relax more while on vacation knowing that my dog is well taken care of. He absolutely adores our sitter.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

IN THE HOME CARE!!! I got decent updates from the person taking care of my dog and he got to play all day rather than sit in a cage.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katey Nicolai Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

From scheduling the appointment, to the initial "get to know you" visit, to the contact while I was away, Fetch impressed me with their reliable service. I've been able to find care during busy holiday times when other services are unavailable. I heard back promptly in response to my email request, and all of my questions were answered. The sitter, Lynn, was friendly and accommodating. She sent me texts each day while I was away, updating me on my kitty. I felt so much more comfortable knowing I could trust someone to reliably look after my beloved cat. I won't feel stressed about needing to leave town anymore, knowing I can rely on Lynn and Fetch to take care of Domino.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Availability, receiving text pictures of my pup

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

The online messages, notes from our Last name removed, and ease of cancellation.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

My concerns were sincerely considered and addressed, promptly.

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

So easy to arrange a sitter, and I found all staff interactions (phone and sitter) extremely friendly and helpful.

Natasha was great and I have no hesitation in asking for her again, or referring her and Fetch to friends in need.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

The entire process from set up to completion was smooth, professional, and personable. I felt like my pet was well cared for.


Privacy Policy