Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
16013 12th Ave NE
Shoreline
WA 98155
United States
  • Phone: (206) 965-9681

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 587 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

The online messages, notes from our Last name removed, and ease of cancellation.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

My concerns were sincerely considered and addressed, promptly.

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

So easy to arrange a sitter, and I found all staff interactions (phone and sitter) extremely friendly and helpful.

Natasha was great and I have no hesitation in asking for her again, or referring her and Fetch to friends in need.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

The entire process from set up to completion was smooth, professional, and personable. I felt like my pet was well cared for.

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, reliable

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

There is always someone to check on our cats when we are away.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michiel Zuidweg Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling, great care. We've used the same dog Last name removed / dog sitter since we first signed up with Fetch, and she has been fantastic. But with the service, we also know we will have backups if needed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Therese Mirisola Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

My dog Hunter loves his "Auntie Crystal"! We were blessed to find her and Fetch and have been using services for @4 years. Fetch is dependable and flexible and if all of your folks are like Crystal then the animals are not only cared for but loved and adored.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

she sent text messages to us everyday she was here and it was comforting to know the "kids were ok.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, ease of use and Clara, the very thoughtful young woman who took care of my kitties

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Sends great notes about my pet while I am gone. Like the option to have someone stay at the house.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, price, service!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

In addition to the piece of mind your services provide, I also like the ease of communication and attention to our needs.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Knight Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

The fact that we can relax knowing that people who love dogs are in charge. Our dog does not suffer a kennel or mope while alone. He continues to be socialized and connected to a human he likes. My sitter also brings in my mail & keeps the house looking lived in which deters crime. The dog gets more walks while I am out of town than when I am home! Fetch sitters are serious about their service to our family.

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

I had a very last minute request for pet care services and you were able to find someone (Jeff) to take care of my cats. I was very grateful and Jeff was great.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive relative to other services

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

McRae is very attentive, caring, and responsible with my two cats.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Young Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

I love our dog Last name removed and how accommodating she is with our schedules!

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Debbie is profesional, loves pets, follow distruction very well.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, and Jeff has been leaving me information on how the walk went.


Privacy Policy