Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
16013 12th Ave NE
Shoreline
WA 98155
United States
  • Phone: (206) 965-9681

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 608 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Garber Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

We have used Fetch several times and have been very happy, if not thrilled, with our sitters each time!

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and personal. I always know that Jamie will take good care of our little fur babies!

Report a concern   January 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and positive attitude

Report a concern   January 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alysun Deckert Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and personable... Appreciate the daily updates and pictures

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

My petsitter Lynn was excellent and communicated with me every day, so I didn't worry about my cat's well being over Christmas break. Thanks!!

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

We loved Fancy! She took great care of our dogs. They are very old, require medications, and are higher maintenance than most. We were very nervous to leave them, but she kept us informed and gave us peace of mind that they were cared for. We adore her!

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, good communication.

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

- petsitters (found one which was a good fit and lives very close to our home)
- its online presence/convenience (including scheduling & billing)
- that it is a group (so there is backup if our sitter cannot come one day, or to find a new one if she leaves the service)
- prices (lower than expected, especially as the sitter isn't getting 100%)

Report a concern   January 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Smalley Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

I've always relied on friends or family to watch our cat in the past, but it wasn't an option this time around, so this Christmas was our first time hiring a professional service for pet care. The team at Fetch really seems to have their act together. The folks who made the arrangements responded promptly and professionally, and our sitter was attentive to detail. He took notes and asked useful questions when we showed him around our home, and sent us regular updates while we were on vacation. When we returned, he made arrangements to return keys to us within 48 hours. I have already recommended the service to friends, and have no reservations about having Fetch watch our cat the next time we leave town.

Report a concern   January 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Summer Moshy Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

I thought Lynn was wonderful. We have a grumpy kitty & she was very patient & understanding with him. Also, she sent us pictures & text messages updating us on all of our animals. It was great & reassuring to know that our critters were in good hands.

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Number one thing I liked was the sitter herself. This was the first time I've used a Pet Sitting business, and she was wonderful. Could definitely tell I was working with an animal person, and so could my cat (she tends to be more aloof with non-animal people).

In regards to Fetch! Pet Care itself, I liked that I was updated on how my cat was doing, including photos. Also, I like that there's the "report card" when I returned, again letting me know how she did each day, and what she ate, etc.

Additionally, when I first applied, I received and email within minutes welcoming me and giving me the forms that needed to be filled out. I had made last minute reservations to leave and was in a bit of panic to find someone to take care of my cat, and Fetch! Pet Care had someone in line for me within an hour of my application. She contacted me that same day to set up a time for the initial consultation.

Finally, I'll just say that I have typically boarded my cat when I go out of town. My cat HATES being boarded. That factor, combined with the boarding place already being booked, I decided to try Fetch! Pet Care, and after this first experience, I will be using this service again. I'm sure my cat will be thrilled, she seemed so much more relaxed and happy when I got home. It was fantastic seeing pictures of her playing with the sitter, versus hearing that she is so stressed at the boarding place that she doesn't eat and comes home hoarse. It certainly helped make my vacation more enjoyable knowing she not only wasn't miserable, but seemed to be enjoying herself.

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Matt was awesome, the communication and service were great, and a sitter was found super fast even for a holiday.

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Same person , quick response. Reliable

Report a concern   December 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Extremely reliable, wonderful sitter (Laurie Last name removed), so helpful and loves the kids.
So easy to use.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Concern for client needs

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and good website

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Reliable. Easy to make reservations.

Report a concern   December 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and professional. Everything was set up online. Matt was really great with our dog and we would request him again.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Braun Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the professional approach, from the initial contact through the first meeting with our puppy person, who is knowledgeable and skilled. I also appreciated the quick response to my inquiry, and the fact that we were able to get someone to our home in a really timely way.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very friendly and attentive. He was on time (early, even) for the consultation and took a lot of notes about my cats and their schedule. He was in touch while I was away with pictures and updates. I felt like my kitties and home were safe and well cared for.


Privacy Policy