Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
16013 12th Ave NE
Shoreline
WA 98155
United States
  • Phone: (206) 965-9681

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 528 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Annette Estes Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

It is the best way I could imagine to care for a 6-month-old puppy who is learning and growing so much. Oscar boarded with a super nice family who had kids my kids' ages. So he continued to learn how to live appropriately with people. Also, there were two family dogs for him to play with (or annoy in the case of the older dog) and I think that was a great experience for him. The main care giver was a Last name removed person with lots of dog experience. And she texted us pictures while we were gone, so we didn't have to worry about him at all. It was deluxe!

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   April 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness. And I feel comfortable with the person you sent, Kadie Last name removed. Thank you

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

The caretaker sent several pictures and short videos to put my mind at ease.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Melissa Morgan Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

It is easy and convenient to organize and book the kind of pet care, or in my case, pet sitting, so that my pets are getting their needs met while I am away. I can develop the coverage I want with a full knowledge of the cost for each service. Fetch is also willing to work with me where ever possible when there are unforeseen situations that arise that may effect the schedule or service delivery.

I have had good experiences and quality care with both the pet sitters Fetch has contracted to care for my dogs and cats. Though the cost for the services can be a little pricey, the benefit is knowing the employees are reliable, interested in the animals' welfare, and are good at communicating with me while I am away.

Report a concern   April 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Prompt communication. Reliable and kind dog walkers.

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Good walkers and great customer service!

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Both of the sitters that have come to watch our critters were very dog knowledgeable and professional. I wouldn't leave my babies with just anyone, but your folks are great and we feel comfortable that they are being cared for quite well in our absence.

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Clarkie Hussey Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Fetch got back to me quickly, and Shannon was great! My dog took to her right away.

Report a concern   March 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling online, same provider for each visit, text updates, affordable.

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to use, great service, great sitter!

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by P.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cat sitter failed to notice a package on the porch. I forgot that we were getting a frozen cat food delivery two days before we got home, but she did not notice the package, bring it inside, or put the food away. (or contact me asking what to do about the package). As we'd spoken about mail and packages in general, I was disappointed in this. She also did not contact me with photos and updates on a reliable schedule, however to be fair, we had not agreed that she would do so daily. I just assumed that would be the case. She contacted me approximately every 3-4 visits.

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to pet care request and the ability to build a continued service relationship with requested sitters

Report a concern   March 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Communication, responsiveness, customer service of care givers, daily photos and notes. Just great!

Report a concern   March 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Katsaros Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Reliability, trustworthiness of my sitters and comfort in knowing if one sitter can't make it, then another will fill in. My dogs are always in better condition than when I left and my sitter communicates with me as much as I need, including pictures!

Report a concern   March 17, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.Z. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What could we do to improve?

More options in choosing the pet sitter.

Report a concern   March 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Returned my call the same day. Available at the last minute (thanks!!). Friendly, calm dog Last name removed. Pretty good, straightforward website.

Report a concern   March 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Quick to respond with last minute requests.

Report a concern   March 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

professional and responsive

Report a concern   March 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

fast friendly and very caring!!!!


Privacy Policy