Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
16013 12th Ave NE
Shoreline
WA 98155
United States
  • Phone: (206) 965-9681

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 571 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Le Lievre Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to set up, the pet sitter (Jeff) was very warm and friendly. He sent me daily text messages and pictures. I felt like my dog was well taken care of. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Professional, attentive, loving care for my guy!

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

it was great and abled me to vacation with confidence knowing my critter peeps were well cared for! thx! :)

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

All of the pet sitters that I have had through Fetch have been friendly and professional. Scheduling the initial visit is the most challenging aspect for me, as I tend to be busy most evenings after work. They've been accommodating to my schedule. Some of the pet sitters even have left Buster treats, such as a new cardboard scratching post or water dish.

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Fetch responds to an inquiry immediately and then provides you with nice resume detail on their recommended service provider. They also set you up as a client in their program and make payment a snap by keeping your card on file. They paired us with Janise and we can't say enough good things about her. She's a true professional (on time, detail-oriented, send pics when she's out with our dog) who loves dogs and she instantly put our Boston Terrier Rocky at ease.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

I like coming home and seeing what was written about my puppies day and once in awhile getting pictures sent to my phone, it makes my day.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, even on the weekend and availability. Reasonable price too.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Roenicke Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

We have loved Matias. He's so Last name removed with our puppy and goes the extra mile to make us feel safe about leaving him. Love using Fetch for dog walking!

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, professional, very easy to book.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharol Turner Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

The 2 people that I've used were wonderful. Mary Sweikel sp? and Cecille Last name removed!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Jessica was responsive, Last name removed, and definitely on top of everything!

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Nakamatsu Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Professional and caring. Our pet sitter kept in touch with us with pictures and texts making us feel very at ease knowing our cat was in good hands. It's good to know that we can rely on Fetch! to take care of Ursa the next time we want to go on vacation. Thank you for your wonderful service and caring and wonderful team of sitters.

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sabrena Merrill Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and organized.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up and great sitters!

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.U. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Fast response and easy to set up

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Raimundo Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

I like how easy it is to book services. Online booking works well with my busy work schedule.

The sitters are prompt, friendly, and love animals. While I'm away I get daily updates as to how my pets are doing and even pictures!

I like that I can go away and my plants aren't dead, the sitters always water for me.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Arthur Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Lynn is on time, professional and courteous. She stayed in touch with me each day she visited Simone, played with her AND watered my plants. Lynn gets a 10!

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful, friendly staff. They are more than willing to accommodate your pet's specific needs.

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Jessica is wonderful - she provided detailed updates, which were much appreciated. We knew she would keep our Gus safe and happy.

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sue Baker Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

I had no worries whatsoever that Jamie knew animals, had listened during her visit to learn about the cats and care of our home, or that she would be there each day.

Great peace of mind, great service! Thank you Fetch! North, and Jamie!

Name removed


Privacy Policy