Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
16013 12th Ave NE
Shoreline
WA 98155
United States
  • Phone: (206) 965-9681

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 557 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful, friendly staff. They are more than willing to accommodate your pet's specific needs.

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Jessica is wonderful - she provided detailed updates, which were much appreciated. We knew she would keep our Gus safe and happy.

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sue Baker Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

I had no worries whatsoever that Jamie knew animals, had listened during her visit to learn about the cats and care of our home, or that she would be there each day.

Great peace of mind, great service! Thank you Fetch! North, and Jamie!

Name removed

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule at the last minute, text / e-mail updates with photos of the cats while I'm gone, very reliable.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

The way that Dash is a member of the Last name removed household. He is genuinely excited to stay there when we arrive at their house. We never hesitate to arrange for his visits with them when we need for our furry family member to stay with another family.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Always helpful and timely. Have come to the rescue on short notice several times. Lynn is the best, truly cares about the pets and the care she gives.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Resume and interview with the sitter prior to commitment. I've already recommended your services to friends.

Regards,

Name removed

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What could we do to improve?

Online registration was cumbersome (and a bit scary to be asked for so much
information before we had any personal contact).

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.V. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Fetch responded to my initial inquiry very quickly and provided great care from the Last name removed.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Knowing that we have the best sitter ever looking after the furry ones.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and our Last name removed was amazing!

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

The peace of mind that our dog is well taken care of and able to stay in her home environment while we are away. Daily messages and photos are a nice touch!

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Crystal.

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Organized and reliable however a little pricey.

Report a concern   June 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and trustworthy.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

The clear line of communication, receiving consistent updates in the status of our pets , and overall good experience.

Report a concern   June 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient, reasonable rates and friendy sitters. Love the texts, pics and videos I got from my sitter. She was great!

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

It's convient and reliable.

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Schoenstein Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Lynn took great care of my kitties while I was gone. I received a text daily with a picture of my cats so I could be at ease on my vacation. I like that I can trust that my animals are taken care of while I am gone and not have to worry or have anxiety about them being alone. She's cared for my cats twice and I will keep hiring her when I go away again!


Privacy Policy