Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
16013 12th Ave NE
Shoreline
WA 98155
United States
  • Phone: (206) 965-9681

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 583 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

she sent text messages to us everyday she was here and it was comforting to know the "kids were ok.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, ease of use and Clara, the very thoughtful young woman who took care of my kitties

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Sends great notes about my pet while I am gone. Like the option to have someone stay at the house.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, price, service!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

In addition to the piece of mind your services provide, I also like the ease of communication and attention to our needs.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Knight Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

The fact that we can relax knowing that people who love dogs are in charge. Our dog does not suffer a kennel or mope while alone. He continues to be socialized and connected to a human he likes. My sitter also brings in my mail & keeps the house looking lived in which deters crime. The dog gets more walks while I am out of town than when I am home! Fetch sitters are serious about their service to our family.

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

I had a very last minute request for pet care services and you were able to find someone (Jeff) to take care of my cats. I was very grateful and Jeff was great.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive relative to other services

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

McRae is very attentive, caring, and responsible with my two cats.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Young Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

I love our dog Last name removed and how accommodating she is with our schedules!

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Debbie is profesional, loves pets, follow distruction very well.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, and Jeff has been leaving me information on how the walk went.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jody Kunz Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Great CS in the office and my walkers have all been dependable and more flexible than I would have expected.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What could we do to improve?

Send more photos during the walks and be sure to send the requested text messages on pick up and drop off. Emma is great with Boomer.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

My pet sitter was very friendly ... Thank you so much Emma :)

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Williams Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

I don't know where to begin ... convenience ... the fact that the cat sitters are wonderful ... Its just so much piece of mind to know when I am away that my kids are being taken care of .

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

It was so convenient to leave my pet at home, and I know she is more comfortable there than going to a kennel while I'm away.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Le Lievre Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to set up, the pet sitter (Jeff) was very warm and friendly. He sent me daily text messages and pictures. I felt like my dog was well taken care of. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

Professional, attentive, loving care for my guy!

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Seattle North
What do you like about our services?

it was great and abled me to vacation with confidence knowing my critter peeps were well cared for! thx! :)


Privacy Policy