Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
http://manhattan.fetchpetcare.com
New York
NY 10025
United States
  • Phone: (212) 845-9907

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 308 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

We are able to request the same person to take care of our cat every time, Aileen Last name removed. The fact that we know who we're getting and that we can rely on her puts our mind at ease when we're away. Aileen also takes such great care of our cat, taking time to play with her, and even sending us photos to show she's doing well. Fetch is also very responsive, quickly and reliably, with polite service and never any problem even when I make a booking right at the very last minute - thank you Fetch - keep up the fantastic work!

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What could we do to improve?

I wasn't contacted each day of service by my care provider and didn't feel full engagement between her and my cat

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Efficient communication and caring pet sitter.

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nicole Anderson Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response when I asked about service, was able to meet the cat sitter before, even though it was short notice, and got updates everyday. Everything was left clean, organized, and she watered our plants

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kecia Gerlach Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient and efficient !
My cat seemed happy upon our return
Ray was great!!

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

I like our cat sitter Shapour. She is very friendly and always provides a good update of how our cat is doing.

The booking process is also very easy and convenient. Availability is quite good even for short notice requests or holidays.

The one complaint is the key pick up fee.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Taylor Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

I worried every time I had to go away but this time was fantastic, the walker was great took great care of my dog and so professional. You have a customer for life!

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

The Fetch staff have always been a pleasure to work with. Everyone from the admin to the cat sitters are friendly, professional and are top-notch when it comes to customer service. My pets are always calm and happy when I get back from trips.

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

The pet sitters are so friendly, and really care about your pet!

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Great people, fast coordination!

Report a concern   June 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

incredibly easy to book, I love that we have the same pet sitter every time and that she sends us photos of our kitty (and genuinely seems to care about him)

Report a concern   June 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Hanlon Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with the diligence and professionalism that our sitter showed over the weekend.
All of our request were preformed above and beyond our expectations.
It was a huge relief to know everything was taken care of and this was done with pictures and daily texts.

Report a concern   June 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, efficient and responsive. Easy to arrange the dates and payment all on line.

Report a concern   June 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

It is always easy to schedule a service, even at the last minute and their petsitters are awesome!

Report a concern   June 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, convenient, dependable.

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Radostina Smalling Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

- the ease of booking pet sitting appointments
- retaining the same sitter for close to an year
- automatic payment
- constant updates about the appointment, the pets, and payment details

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.M.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What could we do to improve?

The price was a little high for me to recommend 10/10

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, quick customer service response, good prices, easy bookings by email.

Report a concern   June 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient and responsive. Kristina was excellent.

Report a concern   June 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Daher Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

The convenience of electronic communication and payment. The updates from the sitter and your prompt and immediate feedback and attention when making appointments.


Privacy Policy