Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/manhattan
New York
NY 10025
United States
  • Phone: (212) 845-9907

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 341 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Derrick was excellent. V communicative, sent lots of pictures, and left my home clean!

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy and easy!

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

So easy to arrange and we've had really positive experience with each of our sitters

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible; trustworth

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Efficient management, caring pet sitter

Report a concern   February 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule/pay, my sitter is fantastic. Sends me updates and photos while away.

Report a concern   February 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book, consistency in contact and pictures, care, results

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like many things, The easy scheduling, the availability even with short notice and during holiday season, but overall, I love the reliability of the good service. It gives me peace of mind to receive constant updates while I'm away so I always know that my cat is comfortable, safe and healthy.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

reliable sitters

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

The sitters could be more diligent about communicating daily that they've made the visit and everything is OK. a simple text or email is all that is needed. On several occasion with different sitters, I had to be the one to follow-up during my vacation to confirm a visit to my pet had been made that day and everything was OK.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Pretty much everything.

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with. Cats and Iguana were well cared for.

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Dependability and ease of booking.

Report a concern   January 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and great sitters! Unfortunately a few of our sitters have quit so a little too muh turnover.

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Anthony texted me everyday. Seeing pictures of my kitties made me less anxious. Anthony also did some light housecleaning while I was out so I didn't have to come back to dirty dishes!

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Always wonderful service!

Report a concern   December 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The cat sitter contacted me every day and sent me pictures of my cats.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie Astor Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My recently adopted cat, Matlock, is extremely shy around new people. Normally, he won't even come out from under the sofa when there are strangers around. Because of this, I was really anxious about leaving him for the first time; I was afraid he would hide the whole time and refuse to interact with the sitter. But Candice coaxed him out from under the sofa — not an easy feat! — and texted me photos of him playing, eating, and relaxing. She did the same on every subsequent visit. I was able to enjoy my vacation so much more with that visual evidence that Matlock was happy.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy, sitter was amazing and very friendly- also went above and beyond expectations (i.e. offering to pick up extra bedding for my rabbit while I was gone when she realized it was running low), nice to have someone check on my apartment at the same time while I was gone

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Aileen Last name removed has been taking care of my cat during the Christmas holiday (and other assorted times) for over 2 years now. She's dependable, easy to get in touch with and sensitive to my concerns with my cat. I tend to become nervous when I leave my cat in another person's care but not with Aileen.


Privacy Policy