Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/manhattan
New York
NY 10025
United States
  • Phone: (212) 845-9907

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 339 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like many things, The easy scheduling, the availability even with short notice and during holiday season, but overall, I love the reliability of the good service. It gives me peace of mind to receive constant updates while I'm away so I always know that my cat is comfortable, safe and healthy.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

reliable sitters

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

The sitters could be more diligent about communicating daily that they've made the visit and everything is OK. a simple text or email is all that is needed. On several occasion with different sitters, I had to be the one to follow-up during my vacation to confirm a visit to my pet had been made that day and everything was OK.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Pretty much everything.

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.S. Fetch! Pet Care
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My pet sitter was very nice but there was soiled litter scattered all around the litter box in my kitchen (there was a vacuum in plain view in the hallway and I was reachable by text), there was also a pile of empty cat food cans left on the counter and the cat food liquid had dripped out onto the counter and dried into a crust. There were trash bags in plain view and the cans could have been put in a trash bag so they didn't drip all over the counter. Again, I was reachable by text/call so it would have been easy to ask me about where to put those cans. My cat was also fed double what I requested that she be fed. This meant that when I came home there was hardly any food left and I had to immediately buy more.

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with. Cats and Iguana were well cared for.

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Dependability and ease of booking.

Report a concern   January 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and great sitters! Unfortunately a few of our sitters have quit so a little too muh turnover.

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Anthony texted me everyday. Seeing pictures of my kitties made me less anxious. Anthony also did some light housecleaning while I was out so I didn't have to come back to dirty dishes!

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Always wonderful service!

Report a concern   December 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The cat sitter contacted me every day and sent me pictures of my cats.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie Astor Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My recently adopted cat, Matlock, is extremely shy around new people. Normally, he won't even come out from under the sofa when there are strangers around. Because of this, I was really anxious about leaving him for the first time; I was afraid he would hide the whole time and refuse to interact with the sitter. But Candice coaxed him out from under the sofa — not an easy feat! — and texted me photos of him playing, eating, and relaxing. She did the same on every subsequent visit. I was able to enjoy my vacation so much more with that visual evidence that Matlock was happy.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy, sitter was amazing and very friendly- also went above and beyond expectations (i.e. offering to pick up extra bedding for my rabbit while I was gone when she realized it was running low), nice to have someone check on my apartment at the same time while I was gone

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Aileen Last name removed has been taking care of my cat during the Christmas holiday (and other assorted times) for over 2 years now. She's dependable, easy to get in touch with and sensitive to my concerns with my cat. I tend to become nervous when I leave my cat in another person's care but not with Aileen.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great service - Stephanie kept us up to date on how Molly and Syd were getting on daily, as requested.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We needed someone to look in on our cats at the last minute (our other arrangements fell though two days before we left), and we were able to arrange it with Fetch in less than 24 hours, which was really great. While Fetch facilitated this happening, our petsitter, Anthony Last name removed, is really the one who went above and beyond what he was required to do in order to make sure our cats were cared for well. He provided us with updates on how the cats were doing and demonstrated professionalism and a true love of animals. Give the guy a holiday bonus and a raise! I would recommend Anthony's services with Fetch to anyone who needs a petsitter in NYC.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like that there are daily updates and the sitter stays around to play with my cat. They are very clean and very polite.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Smiti Kumar Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Efficient adminsitration, caring pet sitter. Happy new year!

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Cincala Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I've always experienced very reliable cat sitting from Dulcie at Fetch Pet Care. We get emails and text messages with updates when we are away to know our furry friend is well taken care of.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Radostina Smalling Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The ease with which we can book the pet sitting services; prices; the flexibility as far as changing an original order; the quality of the pet sitters and most importantly the detailed daily update with pictures that we receive from the pet sitters


Privacy Policy