Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
http://manhattan.fetchpetcare.com
New York
NY 10025
United States
  • Phone: (212) 845-9907

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 311 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Reliability.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

I really liked Ray. He really spent quality time with Ozzy which really eased my mind.

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, last minute availability, assurance of background check, information documented with company for future, reliability, daily report from sitter, thoroughness of sitter who was clearly and remarkably caring, sensitive and responsible. all around impressive, so glad we found you.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Fults Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the quick response when booking and during the course of the interaction with both the Fetch managers and my specific pet caretaker. I like that my pet caretaker sends me updates of my cat (including pictures) and that they don't mind all the neurotic emails I may send just to be sure everything is good to go. :) Everyone is so nice and understanding and I always trust that my cat is being well taken care of in my home. Thank you Fetch and thank you Chip!

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

always accommodating and professional. My cat sitters send texts and pictures every day which is reassuring when I'm away from home. I've come to depend on Fetch services and have always been extremely happy with the results.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noemi Smith Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency, security, and professionalism. I secured a cat sitter less than 24 hours before leaving for a trip. Raymond called to set up a time and met me and my cat, Charlotte, a few hours later. We were away for five days and Raymond emailed us every morning with a quick update and a couple of photos. We began each day of our vacation knowing our cat was fed, healthy, and happy. Raymond was wonderful and I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What could we do to improve?

While I believe Aisha probably did a good job with our cats, we were dismayed to return home to find our apartment door ajar. Thank God nothing was out of place and nothing was missing. I'm sure it was a mistake, and she didn't realize that she did that. However, to insure it doesn't happen again, I think it would be best if Aisha is taken off the list of our backup cat sitters.

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and easy to schedule even with short notice

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Plummer Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Another great week from Fetch! I always feel comfortable leaving my cats in your care!

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Aileen Last name removed is awesome!

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Cohen Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

so convenient!!!! and so necessary! what a relief it is to know that my pet is taken care of when i am unable to be with him.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What could we do to improve?

No recommendations to improve.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

The walker was very nice on the phone and your other staff answered my questions quickly.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

The followup and professionalism. Kristina was amazing

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

We are able to request the same person to take care of our cat every time, Aileen Last name removed. The fact that we know who we're getting and that we can rely on her puts our mind at ease when we're away. Aileen also takes such great care of our cat, taking time to play with her, and even sending us photos to show she's doing well. Fetch is also very responsive, quickly and reliably, with polite service and never any problem even when I make a booking right at the very last minute - thank you Fetch - keep up the fantastic work!

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What could we do to improve?

I wasn't contacted each day of service by my care provider and didn't feel full engagement between her and my cat

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Efficient communication and caring pet sitter.

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Nicole Anderson Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response when I asked about service, was able to meet the cat sitter before, even though it was short notice, and got updates everyday. Everything was left clean, organized, and she watered our plants

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kecia Gerlach Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient and efficient !
My cat seemed happy upon our return
Ray was great!!

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

I like our cat sitter Shapour. She is very friendly and always provides a good update of how our cat is doing.

The booking process is also very easy and convenient. Availability is quite good even for short notice requests or holidays.

The one complaint is the key pick up fee.


Privacy Policy