Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
http://manhattan.fetchpetcare.com
New York
NY 10025
United States
  • Phone: (212) 845-9907

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 288 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Ease of booking, quality of care

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Donatelli (Weintraub) Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

the good communications and the obvious caring for my pets that Brittany shows.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

the cats are calm and relatively (compared to other care taking methods) happy when I return, which is no mean feat!

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Brittany was a very conscientious sitter who cared about the cats. You have back-up staff and were available on short notice. Your services are reasonably priced.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

the ease of booking a pet sitter

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Fults Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

I like how easy it is to get a hold of both the management and my personal pet care provider. I feel like my pet is in good hands every time I leave, and that is priceless. The initial visit with the pet care provider is a great way to show someone where everything is and to have them meet the pet. Fetch! does such a great job covering all the information that needs to be covered, and they are happy to deal with crazy pet moms. :)

Report a concern   April 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Considerate sitters! I've only worked with one, but she's been consistently amazing, following complicated instructions and sending pictures after each visit.

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

I adore Bonnie, who watches my cat. She's communicative, always sends a photo and the cat always has a full food/water dish and clean litter when I've come home. To be honest, I didn't love another sitter that came once, as I'm still not sure she ever actually checked on the cat, but the Fetch customer service and Bonnie in particular are too wonderful not to recommend :)

Report a concern   April 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracey Stone Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Consistently reliable. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by T.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service was ok but pet sitter really did not set trust. If I had another choice (because I was leaving the day after) I would not leave my keys.

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Khan Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

The pet sitting services are staffed with great people and very professional.

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Efficient management/communication with the office. Reliable/caring pet caretaker.

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention that Jonathan brings to my cats, and to keeping me informed on how they're doing!

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Madonia Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

You guys make it SOOOOOOOOO convenient! and I always know my boys are well taken care of so I never worry.

I LOVE FETCH!

First name removed

Report a concern   March 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

dependable, reliable, excellent communication

Report a concern   March 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Easy booking, reasonable pricing, very friendly and responsible sitter (Dulcie) who visits my place.

Report a concern   March 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response, the same caregiver each time, never a problem booking even at the last minute.

Report a concern   March 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Text/email updates, the quality of care from the sitter.

Report a concern   March 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

We have used the same pet-sitter for a couple of years - she is very reliable and we come home to very happy pets every time!

Report a concern   March 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Manhattan
What do you like about our services?

Prompt responses when making an appointment and thorough communication all the way through. Great sitters - love the daily updates!


Privacy Policy