Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/manhattan
New York
NY 10025
United States
  • Phone: (212) 845-9907

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 330 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sumie Nakaya Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Always dependable - great sitters who actually enjoy the company of our pets!

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I had the pleasure of meeting Chip, who not only sent me a daily update of my kittens with pictures, but also washed the two dishes sitting in my sink and took out my trash for me! I came home to two happy, healthy kittens and the three of us are very grateful to our wonderful sitter!

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very easy, simple, and professional. The professionalism and working in such a timely manner made me feel confident to use Fetch!'s services.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Attentive cat sitter who sent me pictures. Ease of setting up visits.

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Jonathan Last name removed was just wonderful with Violet! I'd absolutely request him again if Aileen isn't available.

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I was able to call and get service last minute. We were able to add feedings and cancel. I really appreciate the 24 hour policy ;) We will continue to us fetch as our service to take care of our babies when we leave.

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like the level of personal touch that each member of the fetch team provides!

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very quick response time and easy to set up service. The sitters are very friendly and seem to genuinely enjoy the pets, which is really important to me. I couldn't be happier with the service, and I use it every time I'm away.

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Sitter was very responsive. Sent pictures.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The emails/phone calls with updates when we're out of town. And how accommodating you are to last minute planning!

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great people, excellent responses and communication, last minute service no problem.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonya Duffy Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Peace of mind when I travel.

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Promo replies. Friendly service.

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I have been getting the same person to look after our pets, it is extremely easy to set up the services, and easy to pay

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Daily email picture updates, reasonable rates, reliable sitters!

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our pet sitter (Aisha) was amazing! She sent us pics of our at everyday and really took good care of him! The only drawback is the price of your services: I probably don't make the hourly rate that we paid for your services
while working for a multinational Company...

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Efficient administration and caring pet sitter.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service on phone and great at providing service in the home

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

No suggestions.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like that I've had the same petsitter for a long time now!


Privacy Policy