Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/manhattan
New York
NY 10025
United States
  • Phone: (212) 845-9907

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 319 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

No suggestions.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like that I've had the same petsitter for a long time now!

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Krugman Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My cat sitter was amazing. She stayed in touch with me daily and my normally not so. Ice cat seemed happy and content. It was very easy to reserve, everyone I spoke with was professional and friendly. It's obvious you all love animals.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Lauren was friendly and sure of how to care for even my jumpy cat. She gave me updates while I was away soo the worry factor was minimal. And I returned home to a happy annd healthy pet. I will definitely use your services again. I feel I can travel now without feeling like my pet is abandoned. Lauren obviously likes what she does and loves animals

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to use, excellent customer service and the prices are great.

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, dependable care. Daily updates. My cat was treated as well as if I were taking care of her.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Efficient administration and caring sitter.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, you have backups available, able to respond on short notice. We have been very pleased with both sitters.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Flexible, reliable, friendly.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My Fetch experience over the past year has been exceptional. Your caretakers are professional, prompt and trustworthy!

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcella Capraria Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Always respond to my inquiries immediately. Always available, even last minute. Professional and courteous. The cats seem happy when we return, which leads me to believe the sitter actually pays attention to them as promised. That lets me feel OK about leaving them.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Meehan Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

ease of booking, personal contact with sitter and communication with sitter is great

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the quick responses I get from Fetch, along with the reports I receive from my petsitter. I trust that when I go out of town, my pets are well taken care of, and I never have to worry about Fetch not having a petsitter available for me.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.L. Fetch! Pet Care
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The fees are a bit expensive considering the amount of care given during a 30 minute visit.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for your feedback! Our pricing is checked regularly with our competitors and was fully discussed prior to you confirming service. We hope you will choose us again in the future!

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, dependable, caring, organized. Think Ray Last name removed is best sitter assigned and they have all been very good. Ray is exceptional!

First name removed

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It is so easy to set up and completely reliable. I also really appreciate the communication! Silly though they may be, emails and phone call updates reassure me the cats are fine and fed really helps me enjoy my time away from home much more.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.E.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic last minute response time. Thank you Jay! Vivian was terrific. She took extra time with Bailey and was very attentive. We will continue to use Fetch Pet Care Services and will absolutely recommend. We hope Vivian is available for Bailey's next New York adventure. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.H. Fetch! Pet Care
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I believe fetch is generally good, but we had issues with our most recent service.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliability.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I really liked Ray. He really spent quality time with Ozzy which really eased my mind.


Privacy Policy