Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/manhattan
New York
NY 10025
United States
  • Phone: (212) 845-9907

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 347 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to deal with good dog walker

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

service always available, even last minute

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The sitter was extremely flexible and friendly, and she made me feel very comfortable with leaving my dog with someone I have never met before for the entire day.

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Candice kept us posted with photos throughout the week we were gone, and we came home to a very happy and well-cared-for cat.

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My pet sitter took great care of my cat. It's wonderful to be able to go on vacation and know my pet is well cared for

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that my cats are happy and not desperately needing me when I come home... Means the sitter did a good job making them feel loved!

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caren Sabesan Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Last name removed Last name removed was my cat sitter and he WAS an Last name removed:)
I was VERY nervous about leaving my cat for a week but after meeting him I knew everything would go smoothly. I received texts with pictures daily and when I was out of the country and couldn't receive texts he made sure to update me daily via e-mail with cute photos to reassure me that all was well back at home.
Upon my return he even had a picture of my cat blown up and framed for me as a surprise. He went above and beyond to assure me that everything was great back home and anytime I go away in the future I now know that I can leave with a clear head and have one less thing to worry about. Last name removed and the service was better then I could have hoped for and would absolutely recommend it to any nervous pet owners:)

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Efficient management/communication and caring pet sitter.

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Fults Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the immediate response I get to my initial request for services and the care and attention paid to my pet. It's comforting to have the home visit before leaving your pet alone with someone and I always love getting pictures and emails to calm my neurotic cat-mom nerves. Thanks for all you do! :)

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caitlyn Perlman Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love that the pet sitters really care about the pets! The daily photos are really great a well. All of that puts me at ease whenever I go out of town and need pet sitting.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Can Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Ease of access, had a back-up sitter who was wonderful. Seamless hand-off from my regular.

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

convenience of establishing and managing services, professional/empathic walkers, speedy response time to inquiries

Report a concern   March 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Haney Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Anthony is great and I am always pleased that there is always someone available

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Derek was wonderful and clearly cared about my animals. Everyone at Fetch! was helpful and reliable. I could not be called or texted during my vacation in the Dominican Republic, but didn't feel anxious because I was confident Derek would take good care of all of my pets.

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Derrick was excellent. V communicative, sent lots of pictures, and left my home clean!

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy and easy!

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

So easy to arrange and we've had really positive experience with each of our sitters

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible; trustworth

Report a concern   February 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book, consistency in contact and pictures, care, results

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like many things, The easy scheduling, the availability even with short notice and during holiday season, but overall, I love the reliability of the good service. It gives me peace of mind to receive constant updates while I'm away so I always know that my cat is comfortable, safe and healthy.


Privacy Policy