Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/manhattan
New York
NY 10025
United States
  • Phone: (212) 845-9907

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 354 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.Y. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

prompt and responsible follow up and follow through

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I got caught in a bind and needed someone to care for my cat with about two days notice, and Fetch totally came through! I found the prices to be competitive and the sitter with whom they connected me was lovely.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.O. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

I think the service is great:)

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanine Reilly Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I was admitted to an NYC hospital and my service dog, Elsie, came with me. I needed someone to come to my hospital bed and take my Elsie out, twice a day. Our walker, Gina,was amazing! She spent time getting to know my dog and letting my dog get to know her. In addition, she was prompt, friendly and knowledgeable of our needs, as I had presented them to the office. I was VERY happy with her care of my Great Dane, but most importantly, my shy dog loved her!! It was a wonderful experience!

Report a concern   May 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Florian Lauron Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I get pictures of my pet every day, it is a real piece of mind

Report a concern   May 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch is very reliable, which is the most important part. You make it so easy for me - it's amazing!

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, prompt, trustworthy, professional.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and convenient.

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Gives me peace of mind when I travel.

Report a concern   April 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our pet sitter was very communicative and went above and beyond to make sure we had lots of information about how our pet was doing!

Report a concern   April 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love my cat sitter. and my cat loves her. Fetch is flexible, responsive, and makes payment easy. I would like a way , however to make tipping easier on the charge card.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Sitter is great. Daily updates and photos are great.

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I was able to book with a weeks notice, they were flexible, prompt and very friendly.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Aisha is wonderful! Love the pictures she sends me.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like that I can just call and have a sitter show up.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to deal with good dog walker

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

service always available, even last minute

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The sitter was extremely flexible and friendly, and she made me feel very comfortable with leaving my dog with someone I have never met before for the entire day.

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Candice kept us posted with photos throughout the week we were gone, and we came home to a very happy and well-cared-for cat.


Privacy Policy