Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
1908 Cedar Ridge Drive
Burlington
NC 27217
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 98 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Walker Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Convenient. Very loving and caring service for our elderly cat.

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.B. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I love the feedback on how my animals have been doing. I can always depend on my animals receiving careful attention. This allows my vacations to be really restful. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Patterson Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic care of our pets, even with a new foster dog in the mix, and donkeys and goats, Samantha did fantastic! I had no worries when gone - I just missed them.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and easy to schedule. Excellent, trustworthy sitter who really seemed to enjoy spending time with my dogs.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, quick communication, good service selection, good prices.

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Scoggan Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

We have had a great experience with the owners and staff of Fetch. Our primary sitter, Samantha, is friendly, trustworthy, and our dog loves her and even waits at the door for her to show up at her usual time when we are at home! She always leaves notes about her visits, alerts us to any issues that came up during her visit, and sometimes sends texts or photos during her visits. If she is unavailable, a back-up sitter has always been able to fill in and they are great too! This is a great business and one who I would recommend to anyone in the Burlington area.

Report a concern   April 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Good communication. Very accessible service!

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Knowing my kids are well taken care of by someone who genuinely cares about their well being.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly experts who do a great job with my dogs.

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judie Bringhurst Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Fetch is professional, responsive (especially appreciated by us busy folk!), communicative, and completely customer focused. Fetch seems to understand that it's all about their customers. Kristi (our "puppy nanny") loved my new puppy, and she loved Kristi. I will use Fetch again whenever I need a puppy nanny. Thank you for your wonderful AND affordable service. JB

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.B. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Deanna was great. Very loving to our pets. She is a good asset to your company!

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

The pet sitter was able to come at a later time for the night visit of my pets. I even received texts and pictures of how my pets were doing. When one pet was not eating enough, she quickly let me know and we added some other food while I was gone.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessie Peters Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Your team is always so responsive, caring, and available to get us out of a jam.

Report a concern   March 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I love how much my dog enjoys spending time with her sitter. She really loves it!

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I like getting the text updates of the visits. I know my little girl is being taken care.

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Rogers Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

We needed a last minute pet sitter for our shih tzu who is very particular. She was excited to see us when we picked her up but made sure to go back and say 'bye' to her sitter, something she only does when she really REALLY likes someone. Fetch was very quick in helping find a sitter and setting up an initial meeting. We definitely recommend Fetch and will be utilizing them in the future!

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Dianna was prompt, helpful, caring, and trustworthy.

Report a concern   March 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Hill Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Our dog was so happy to stay at home and not have to be boarded when we were on vacation. Diana did a tremendous job of keeping us updated. We will definitely use Fetch again!

Report a concern   March 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

The staff and fetch's organized approach, plus their dependability

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Morton Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Excellent


Privacy Policy