Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
1908 Cedar Ridge Drive
Burlington
NC 27217
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 83 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I love the feedback that you get while the sitter is there with the pet.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Mac Kenzie Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Our sitter, Samantha, is amazing. We always know our babies are well taken care of and loved. She goes above and beyond to make sure the pups are happy and healthy.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Terbeck Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Very complete...from the initial interview right through to the daily reports. I know my pets were well cared for while I was away.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaley Childs Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Every member of the Fetch team provides the highest quality of service. The owners always quickly respond to emails and requests. They also put a significant amount of thought into ensuring they properly match a sitter to the personality of my two dogs. I have had only the best experiences with our sitters from Fetch. Our current primary sitter is extremely thoughtful and communicative, and shows that she cares for our girls as much as we do. I feel completely comfortable having her stay at our house and keep our girls when we are out of town. I've used other dog sitters and companies before, and Fetch and their team have set a new standard of excellence in dog sitting.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Mabry Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Meredith did a great job! She kept me updated through out the process of walking my two dogs. I even received a picture of her working with my littlest dog which eased my concerns of having someone new walk them for the first time. My dogs and I had a great experience with Fetch!
-Name removed, Greensboro

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Anderson Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Diane was wonderful. She took the time to get to know my babies and seemed like she genuinely cared for them.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Caring employee

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Omar Currie Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I loved the frequent text messages. Kim made me feel that Luna was safe. I was then able to enjoy of vacation.

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Durham Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Deanna was great

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Scoggan Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Samantha has been a highly reliable sitter for us who clearly cares about the animals and families she works with and enjoys her work. I would recommend her, and Fetch! to anyone.

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Morton Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I love the personal care Ashley and Samantha provide for our cats

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Johnson Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Ease of use - prompt attention to service request. I really loved hearing how my pet was doing over the weekend. A friend was with me on the trip and she was impressed by the fact that I received photos and texts/e-mails on how he was doing.

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Nelson Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! Understands how we feel about our pets and treat them as well as they would their own.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I loved being away on vacation , knowing that my pets were being taken care of by a responsible pet lover!

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Clark Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

How much my dogs love their dog walker

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.P. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Ease of arranging and scheduling services. Dianna Last name removed is great!

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

That I can request the same sitter each time so I have someone who is familiar with my pets and my home. Also, that they are very responsive to my requests for service.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Samantha was very attentive to the needs of the dogs and kept me well informed about how things were going. She spent time making the dogs feel comfortable with her, which was so very important to me. She was fantastic and I will definitely turn to your firm for assistance when needed. Thank you

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Ability to provide the services on Last name removed notice and very friendly staff.

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Gilbert Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Suzanne was awesome! The house was in the same condition as the day i left. I loved that she emailed me regularily to tell me the cats were doing good. It really made me feel really relaxed. I am so happy tht I found this pet care company!


Privacy Policy