Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
1908 Cedar Ridge Drive
Burlington
NC 27217
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 91 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I like getting the text updates of the visits. I know my little girl is being taken care.

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Rogers Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

We needed a last minute pet sitter for our shih tzu who is very particular. She was excited to see us when we picked her up but made sure to go back and say 'bye' to her sitter, something she only does when she really REALLY likes someone. Fetch was very quick in helping find a sitter and setting up an initial meeting. We definitely recommend Fetch and will be utilizing them in the future!

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Dianna was prompt, helpful, caring, and trustworthy.

Report a concern   March 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Hill Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Our dog was so happy to stay at home and not have to be boarded when we were on vacation. Diana did a tremendous job of keeping us updated. We will definitely use Fetch again!

Report a concern   March 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

The staff and fetch's organized approach, plus their dependability

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Morton Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Patterson Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Easy, fast communication and we LOVED our sitter, Samantha! Very professional and handled our dogs and our farm animals great!

Report a concern   February 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Anderson Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Great people, quick to respond.

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Brewster Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

very efficient!!!

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

that you were able to find someone to help me with a special needs pet, especially last minute and around the holidays. I also think the management was pretty well organized and transparent, from your first email(s) in response to my initial online request to the billing process. So the whole process on an administrative level was excellent. The first time 10% off offer was not bad either.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I felt very comfortable about letting someone into my home while I was away.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.D. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Our pet sitter was great at keeping us updated with texts(and even a photo). She came highly recommended by a neighbor and we will do the same for the next person looking for a pet sitter in the area! Thank you!

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.P. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Dianna is awesome. Fetch is very convenient.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I love the feedback that you get while the sitter is there with the pet.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Mac Kenzie Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Our sitter, Samantha, is amazing. We always know our babies are well taken care of and loved. She goes above and beyond to make sure the pups are happy and healthy.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ter Beck Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Very complete...from the initial interview right through to the daily reports. I know my pets were well cared for while I was away.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaley Childs Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Every member of the Fetch team provides the highest quality of service. The owners always quickly respond to emails and requests. They also put a significant amount of thought into ensuring they properly match a sitter to the personality of my two dogs. I have had only the best experiences with our sitters from Fetch. Our current primary sitter is extremely thoughtful and communicative, and shows that she cares for our girls as much as we do. I feel completely comfortable having her stay at our house and keep our girls when we are out of town. I've used other dog sitters and companies before, and Fetch and their team have set a new standard of excellence in dog sitting.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Mabry Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Meredith did a great job! She kept me updated through out the process of walking my two dogs. I even received a picture of her working with my littlest dog which eased my concerns of having someone new walk them for the first time. My dogs and I had a great experience with Fetch!
-Name removed, Greensboro

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Caring employee

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Omar Currie Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I loved the frequent text messages. Kim made me feel that Luna was safe. I was then able to enjoy of vacation.


Privacy Policy