Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
1908 Cedar Ridge Drive
Burlington
NC 27217
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 135 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I like that sitters send picture texts and updates while I'm away, and the company seems very professional. I had peace of mind while away knowing a professional would be taking care of my pets the way I would be if I were there.

Report a concern   February 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

reliable, friendly

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I liked the promptness of the responses, especially considering I only gave a two day notice before needing their services. The walker they paired me with, Melissa, is awesome and so are the rates.

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

prompt response to emails, daily "journal" from dog walker, ease of use

Report a concern   January 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Battenberg Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I love how easy it is to schedule service. I also love my pet sitters. I receive text updates with pictures of my pets while I am gone - this helps me enjoy my time away knowing my pets are being cared for in my absence. When I return home, there is a diary of the visits along with comments on my pets disposition for that day and activities they did together.

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Anderson Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling and my pet sitter is awesome with my babies

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kellie Terry Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Carol took great care of my spoiled ones. They were all healthy and happy when I arrived home. Thank you

Report a concern   December 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Biediger Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

The two sitters we have had have been great. Very attentive to our pets and available last minute if we get stuck away from home.

Report a concern   December 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Lots of communication about how our pets were doing while we were away. Loved that you took the time to meet our pets before we left for our trip.

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Wyrick Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I had planned trips before now, but had to cancel them. I was able to go this past weekend, and so it was the first time actually using Fetch Pet Care. I am absolutely happy with the care my animals received. The sitter was wonderful and my pets were happy too. I would most definitely encourage anyone to use their service if you want to be secure in knowing that everything will be OK at home!

Report a concern   December 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Barker Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

The amazing service that is provided and the happy cats we come home to.

Report a concern   December 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

That it's consistant and I get feedback on how my cats is doing.

Report a concern   December 4, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What could we do to improve?

I think the 48 hr cancellation policy is a little unreasonable for a 15 minute potty break. I can understand 48 hrs notice for longterm pet-sitting, but it seems strict, especially given that the person who walks my dog lives about 500 yards from me.

Report a concern   December 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

All of the dog walkers really have a love for animals and are also trust- worthy, good people. I feel comfortable giving them a key to my house and allowing them to care for my dogs, both of which are difficult to trust someone with. It is easy to schedule walks with them and customer service is great.

Report a concern   November 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Karen did a wonderful job.

Report a concern   November 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Megan Mac Kenzie Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

The sitters are the best! They are reliable, trustworthy and always look out for our fur babies. We know our kids are are getting the best care possible in their own home!

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Fetch has a variety of pet sitters to choose from. Absolutely Love our pet sitter Deanna Last name removed. She is the perfect fit for our Italian Greyhound, Primo. She really knows how to spoil him. I'm feel very comfortable knowing that Primo is well taken care of while we're away.

Report a concern   November 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly reliable and caring pet care

Report a concern   November 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Cassetta Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Fetch has the most honest and professional staff. Samantha is our pet sitter and she is very dependable and caring to our
13 year old basset. The service she provides is outstanding. We can always be sure that when we go out of town that he is
getting the best care possible. Thank you Samantha for doing a great job!
First name removed C.

Report a concern   November 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Graham Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

My original trip was cancelled, but Fetch was so accommodating of my revised dates and new cat food plan. I was able to relax on vacation, thanks to Marcey's ability to calmly go with the flow of care for multiples. Thanks, Fetch team.


Privacy Policy