Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
1908 Cedar Ridge Drive
Burlington
NC 27217
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 79 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Anderson Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Diane was wonderful. She took the time to get to know my babies and seemed like she genuinely cared for them.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Caring employee

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Omar Currie Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I loved the frequent text messages. Kim made me feel that Luna was safe. I was then able to enjoy of vacation.

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Durham Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Deanna was great

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Scoggan Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Samantha has been a highly reliable sitter for us who clearly cares about the animals and families she works with and enjoys her work. I would recommend her, and Fetch! to anyone.

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Morton Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I love the personal care Ashley and Samantha provide for our cats

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Johnson Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Ease of use - prompt attention to service request. I really loved hearing how my pet was doing over the weekend. A friend was with me on the trip and she was impressed by the fact that I received photos and texts/e-mails on how he was doing.

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Nelson Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! Understands how we feel about our pets and treat them as well as they would their own.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I loved being away on vacation , knowing that my pets were being taken care of by a responsible pet lover!

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Clark Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

How much my dogs love their dog walker

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.P. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Ease of arranging and scheduling services. Dianna Last name removed is great!

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

That I can request the same sitter each time so I have someone who is familiar with my pets and my home. Also, that they are very responsive to my requests for service.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Samantha was very attentive to the needs of the dogs and kept me well informed about how things were going. She spent time making the dogs feel comfortable with her, which was so very important to me. She was fantastic and I will definitely turn to your firm for assistance when needed. Thank you

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Ability to provide the services on Last name removed notice and very friendly staff.

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Gilbert Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Suzanne was awesome! The house was in the same condition as the day i left. I loved that she emailed me regularily to tell me the cats were doing good. It really made me feel really relaxed. I am so happy tht I found this pet care company!

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Our sitter is local and can come to our house twice a day - very necessary since one of our cats has special needs.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Walker Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Convenient. Caring. Our sitter, Diane, went above and beyond what we expected.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Kristi went about and beyond with all 10 pets!! She also watered plants and even vacuumed!

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Reliability. It is reassuring to know that my cat is well taken care of when I am awaY.


Privacy Policy