Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
1908 Cedar Ridge Drive
Burlington
NC 27217
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 73 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Clark Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

How much my dogs love their dog walker

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.P. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Ease of arranging and scheduling services. Dianna Last name removed is great!

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

That I can request the same sitter each time so I have someone who is familiar with my pets and my home. Also, that they are very responsive to my requests for service.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Samantha was very attentive to the needs of the dogs and kept me well informed about how things were going. She spent time making the dogs feel comfortable with her, which was so very important to me. She was fantastic and I will definitely turn to your firm for assistance when needed. Thank you

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Ability to provide the services on Last name removed notice and very friendly staff.

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Gilbert Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Suzanne was awesome! The house was in the same condition as the day i left. I loved that she emailed me regularily to tell me the cats were doing good. It really made me feel really relaxed. I am so happy tht I found this pet care company!

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Our sitter is local and can come to our house twice a day - very necessary since one of our cats has special needs.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Walker Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Convenient. Caring. Our sitter, Diane, went above and beyond what we expected.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Kristi went about and beyond with all 10 pets!! She also watered plants and even vacuumed!

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Reliability. It is reassuring to know that my cat is well taken care of when I am awaY.

Report a concern   June 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Fetch is easy to interact with, reliable and so helpful. We have been happy with the service.

Report a concern   June 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William T Rumple Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I CAN NOT THINK OF ANYTHING.

Report a concern   June 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

You are always responsive and communicate with us while we are gone.

Report a concern   June 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Armitage Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Everything. You are a professional service. My pets love Kim and when I need her on Last name removed notice when I have to work late, she is always there. I can go out of town and not worry about my pets. I have already told many friends about your service.

Report a concern   May 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Ashley did a wonderful job taking care of my cats!( one who was a little temperamental ) She kept me informed on a daily basis on how the cats did.

Report a concern   May 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tori Duffee Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I love that they keep in touch with you, by sending pictures or a text just to let you know how your animals are doing! I also love the idea of the pet report card which said how your pets did each day and what the Fetch employee learned about the pet! I would definitely recommend this company to everyone!

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

The daily emails from our pet care service provider were so reassuring and when we got home everything was perfect

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Very responsible dog sitters.

Report a concern   May 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I like how they spend so much time with my dogs.


Privacy Policy