Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
1908 Cedar Ridge Drive
Burlington
NC 27217
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 107 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ira Goodkin Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

The services were provided in a very professional manner, with timely and important communications about arrangements. In our case, there were logistic complications that made this particularly important, and I was completely satisfied with how these were handled. The sitter was very caring and animal-centered; she asked excellent questions in the pre-sitting conference, and I left with full confidence that our dog was in good hands.

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

The care for my pet is important and the sitter shared the same care as if I never lefted

Report a concern   July 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

When I returned from my trip, my dogs seemed happy. When Vicki came by the to leave the key, the dogs were happy to see her. I really like her as a person and a pet sitter.

Report a concern   June 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Kristy. We really like Kristy.

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Pet sitter went over and above to take loving care of our pets and did extra to make my life a little easier.

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allyson Roncari Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Kim P (our sitter) was prompt, reliable and provided conscientious and loving care, not only to our two dogs, but our garden and home too! I was very anxious about leaving our dogs home for the first time while going on vacation. Kim sent us text updates with pictures after each visit. It eased our worries and allowed us to truly relax and have fun. I also liked that we were able to schedule overnight care so that our sitter stayed the night at our home with our pets. I am very particular and left lots of detailed notes and instructions. Kim went above and beyond to follow them and exceed our expectations. We are very satisfied first time customers.

Report a concern   May 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Norman Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Your staff are knowledgeable and reliable. We love being able to leave our pets comfortably at home.

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marisa Little Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I have been extremely impressed with the customer service that Fetch Pet Care provided. Not only do I have the best dog walker, I have someone who I trust to come in and out of my home. Kim is my primary dog walker and she does a fabulous job each and every time she plays with my dog Miles. She goes above and beyond to make sure that she gives me very detailed notes of the time spent with Miles. I can not simply say in words what a wonderful job she does for our family. I always give recommendations to others if they need a dog walking service.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

They've been very responsive and met my needs well.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I like knowing that there is someone reliable and trustworthy caring for my pets while I am. I like that the let sitters will text you with updates on your pets to ease your worries about leaving them.

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Walker Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Convenient. Very loving and caring service for our elderly cat.

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.B. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I love the feedback on how my animals have been doing. I can always depend on my animals receiving careful attention. This allows my vacations to be really restful. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Patterson Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic care of our pets, even with a new foster dog in the mix, and donkeys and goats, Samantha did fantastic! I had no worries when gone - I just missed them.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and easy to schedule. Excellent, trustworthy sitter who really seemed to enjoy spending time with my dogs.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, quick communication, good service selection, good prices.

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Scoggan Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

We have had a great experience with the owners and staff of Fetch. Our primary sitter, Samantha, is friendly, trustworthy, and our dog loves her and even waits at the door for her to show up at her usual time when we are at home! She always leaves notes about her visits, alerts us to any issues that came up during her visit, and sometimes sends texts or photos during her visits. If she is unavailable, a back-up sitter has always been able to fill in and they are great too! This is a great business and one who I would recommend to anyone in the Burlington area.

Report a concern   April 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Good communication. Very accessible service!

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Knowing my kids are well taken care of by someone who genuinely cares about their well being.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Friendly experts who do a great job with my dogs.

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judie Bringhurst Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Fetch is professional, responsive (especially appreciated by us busy folk!), communicative, and completely customer focused. Fetch seems to understand that it's all about their customers. Kristi (our "puppy nanny") loved my new puppy, and she loved Kristi. I will use Fetch again whenever I need a puppy nanny. Thank you for your wonderful AND affordable service. JB


Privacy Policy