Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
1908 Cedar Ridge Drive
Burlington
NC 27217
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 66 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Kristi went about and beyond with all 10 pets!! She also watered plants and even vacuumed!

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Reliability. It is reassuring to know that my cat is well taken care of when I am awaY.

Report a concern   June 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Fetch is easy to interact with, reliable and so helpful. We have been happy with the service.

Report a concern   June 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William T Rumple Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I CAN NOT THINK OF ANYTHING.

Report a concern   June 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

You are always responsive and communicate with us while we are gone.

Report a concern   June 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Armitage Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Everything. You are a professional service. My pets love Kim and when I need her on Last name removed notice when I have to work late, she is always there. I can go out of town and not worry about my pets. I have already told many friends about your service.

Report a concern   May 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Ashley did a wonderful job taking care of my cats!( one who was a little temperamental ) She kept me informed on a daily basis on how the cats did.

Report a concern   May 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tori Duffee Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I love that they keep in touch with you, by sending pictures or a text just to let you know how your animals are doing! I also love the idea of the pet report card which said how your pets did each day and what the Fetch employee learned about the pet! I would definitely recommend this company to everyone!

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

The daily emails from our pet care service provider were so reassuring and when we got home everything was perfect

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Very responsible dog sitters.

Report a concern   May 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I like how they spend so much time with my dogs.

Report a concern   May 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Randolph Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

It has been very consistent and dependable.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

We greatly appreciate you accommodating our last minute request and handling everything so professionally. Our dog sitter, Suzanne really seemed to love animals and we felt very comfortable having her take care of our little dog.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Lundquist Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Samantha is reliable, professional and goes the extra mile. I feel secure trusting my furry babies in her care.

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I get prompt responses to my calls and emails, the sitters and staff are professional and organized and I know my pets are being well looked afteebu people who like animals.

Report a concern   April 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonya Reid Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Suzanne took care of our dog, Apolo, for a week while we were on vacation. We were at complete ease with Suzanne taking care of him. She took care of Apolo like he was her own dog!

Report a concern   March 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Caring and friendly people

Report a concern   March 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Nelson Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

We have always had great service with Fetch, but this last time our sitter, Samantha Payne, went above and beyond. She had to care for our pets during a 5 day power outage due to an ice storm. She put towels under the refrigerator so the water wouldn't run on our floor, opened windows during the day time to warm up the house, and sent us pictures every day.

Report a concern   February 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

friendliness and concern for our pets


Privacy Policy