Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
1908 Cedar Ridge Drive
Burlington
NC 27217
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 114 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marisa Little Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I don't like the fetch services our family loves the services and the diligence of our dog walker. I daily recommend fetch pet care services to my coworkers. They are extremely flexible and with my job I need flexibility. They hire the most dedicated dog walkers! Of course I can only speak from my experience but my family is highly impressed with our dog walker! I truly hope that this business flourishes and grows to its full potential. Their customer service is by far hands down superb. My family and I hope you take the time view and consider this wonderful company.

Thank you
M.Last name removed

Report a concern   August 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and follow-through in service.

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Fetch is awesome and provide such good care to our furbabies. Thank you for doing an amazing job for my animal family...

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Bonesteel Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

What's not to like!!!! We have had our fur babies for 13 years, and NO ONE has taken better care of them then Sasha, from Fetch. What an amazing cat sitter, she's on schedule with their care, provides excellent one on one interaction with each cat, and we have 26!!! Every cat was loved, petted, talked to and each visit we were provided with text messages and awesome pics of our babies, even some including Sasha holding a kitty. The areas were well maintained, adequate food and water given and our home was respected and kept as if we never left. We are in awe of the services that were provided to us and our babies. Whenever we go away, Sasha will be our sitter as we consider her part of our pet family!!! Thank you Fetch and THANK YOU Sasha!!! Our fur babies love you!!

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Good service

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Desarmo Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible, especially when I need someone to walk my dogs last minute. Very accommodating!

Report a concern   August 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Keeping my dog at home & having someone who loves dogs watching him!

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Grover Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

easy scheduling, billing and set up of services process. great people providing great support for our 4 legged kid...

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Mc Phail Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Dependable and courteous

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Cassetta Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Our dog is a senior and is beginning to have some health issues. It is very comforting to be able to take our vacations and not worry about him.
Our pet sitter is Ashley and she is very attentive to his needs. She keeps us updated by sending texts and sometimes pics on how he is doing.
He also loves the extra attention while we are gone. Thank you Fetch for putting pets first.
First name removed

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Gentry Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Great staff and flexibility of service hours.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Sitter was great. Service was easy to use and schedule. Prices very fair for level of service received.

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ira Goodkin Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

The services were provided in a very professional manner, with timely and important communications about arrangements. In our case, there were logistic complications that made this particularly important, and I was completely satisfied with how these were handled. The sitter was very caring and animal-centered; she asked excellent questions in the pre-sitting conference, and I left with full confidence that our dog was in good hands.

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

The care for my pet is important and the sitter shared the same care as if I never lefted

Report a concern   July 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

When I returned from my trip, my dogs seemed happy. When Vicki came by the to leave the key, the dogs were happy to see her. I really like her as a person and a pet sitter.

Report a concern   June 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Kristy. We really like Kristy.

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Pet sitter went over and above to take loving care of our pets and did extra to make my life a little easier.

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allyson Roncari Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Kim P (our sitter) was prompt, reliable and provided conscientious and loving care, not only to our two dogs, but our garden and home too! I was very anxious about leaving our dogs home for the first time while going on vacation. Kim sent us text updates with pictures after each visit. It eased our worries and allowed us to truly relax and have fun. I also liked that we were able to schedule overnight care so that our sitter stayed the night at our home with our pets. I am very particular and left lots of detailed notes and instructions. Kim went above and beyond to follow them and exceed our expectations. We are very satisfied first time customers.

Report a concern   May 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caroline Norman Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

Your staff are knowledgeable and reliable. We love being able to leave our pets comfortably at home.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. Fetch Pet Care of Greensboro-Burlington
What do you like about our services?

They've been very responsive and met my needs well.


Privacy Policy