Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
130 Plymouth Avenue North
Minneapolis
MN 55411
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 7042 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and answers my questions clearly.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Technicians that come to my home are professional, friendly, and competent. They treat my home as if it were their own.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, kind, thorough, efficient

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

dependable, gets work done efficiently and quickly, repairs when can and replace only if needed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Have used you guys for years now.....I appreciate the professional attitude and great service, always!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The tech was amazing. He went above and beyond. I wasn't sure if we had water damage, and he came over and looked and determined it didn't involve the A/C. But he even took a look to try to figure out if it was water damage at all, went outside and checked there too. He gave me the name of a company to call to take a look too. I really really appreciated his help, I don't know anything about this stuff and was unsure what to do until he came.

He also asked if I had questions about the work, said everything was working great, and was overall a really nice guy. I am very pleased with the job.

Thanks,

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Phone and in-home staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and clearly enjoy their role and working environment at Standard. They communicate clearly and make sure I understand what they have done and what I need to know.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Reminders for regular maintenance, courteous and knowledgeable technicians.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The technicians are very knowledgeable and courteous.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Good service, reliable.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Seth is the very best.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

It's a great company with good employees. The service people take the time to explain and answer all questions and concerns. You stand behind your products and come quickly if there is a problem. I'm glad we chose Standard Heating.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, trustworthiness and promptness

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service every time. Called in the morning and they were out within hours. Thank you!!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Customer service from technician, Jordan

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Kevin well represents you -- "clean cut" and competent

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

On time. Phone call saying how soon to arrival. Good work performed. Helpful advice. Courteous. Mindful of shoes/covers. Friendly.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The technician who came to my house on 4/27/17 was awesome!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Elliott was outstanding, as per usual X 3+ years, servicing our heating and air conditioning needs!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Good equipment. Well presented. Professional approach.


Privacy Policy