Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
130 Plymouth Avenue North
Minneapolis
MN 55411
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 7856 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

prompt service. worked to fix the problem

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.Y. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Fast and effective

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Technician was very knowledgeable. Diagnosed problem quickly. Ordered parts right away (furnace needed the new parts, because manufacturer had done a redesign). Parts came within a week, and he did the fix promptly. The furnace was still under warranty.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I feel the first visit, furnace tune up, talked me into replacing a couple working components. A week later my furnace stopped. That person found a dead mother board which was no longer manufactured. He replaced it with a generic board - works fine. I was totallly happy with the second visit.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the reliability and efficiency of the service. Technicians have been consistently knowledgeable and pleasant.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Customers oriented service and reasonably priced

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

good talkative and well informed technicians

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the prompt and friendly service.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional staff

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and very professional.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.N. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What could we do to improve?

It is always helpful to explain what you are doing, whether it be a tuneup of repair, etc.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Paul showed up on time, was knowledgeable and friendly, and explained what he was doing and why. Nice service

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Both the service technician and the people on the phone.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

It was a very easy process. I first met with a member of the sales team that showed me what was available. Never any pressure, just the necessities. I made my decision, installation was scheduled, and when I came home from work.. tada! A new furnace had been installed.
Very clean operation, no clean -up on my end.
I would recommend Standard Heating & AC without any hesitation.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.R. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am the customer who has had multiple service calls on a furnace installed in 2014 and basically rebuilt in 2017. The service engineers are good but I should NOT need these service calls on a new furnace! I am currently waiting for a call from the company’s owner to discuss.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The service provide was excellent.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Quick service and great communication. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

You are very well represented by "Brian" ... highly competent and professionally personable.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Everyone who worked at my house was extremely professional.
I appreciated the attention to detail and the little things, like the sheetmetal folder on the main return for paperwork. Great idea!

Seth was very knowledgable and did a fantastic job on the first consult, as well. Sue was awesome and patient with me too and helped me understand exactly what system I was purchasing.

Thanks again!
First name removed

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Your service person quickly diagnosed my problem and was very thorough.


Privacy Policy