Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
130 Plymouth Avenue North
Minneapolis
MN 55411
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 6936 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.V. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and Friendly Service

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

You came out right away and did what I needed, and are reasonably priced.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, quick, on-time, relatively affordable

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work. Friendly techs. Good explanations.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

You are always respectful of my property walking in and out, and conscientious about their work.

You do a good job when something needs to be checked or fixed.

I also like to pay my bill monthly.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Great Service!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Great technicians that are friendly, professional and tell you what's going on....

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What could we do to improve?

Shorter windows for service

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgible and help saleman.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, knowledgeable and communicate answers to my questions.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Each visit I make to your offices is enjoyable. I am most pleased by the knowledge of your staff, not to mention the strong sense of customer care. They are knowledgeable, offer sound advise, and always greet with a smile. Its evident that they take great pride in their work as a representative of the Standard Heating. Your reputation and brand is valued and a true testament to your commitment to customer first.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Efficient friendly

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Honest bid amount. Very helpful and nice staff

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt, reliable and have used Standard Heating for over 30 years.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Your guys know their stuff, advise well, and get the job done.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Honest, they don't try to upsell me. I am grateful the reminders for service dates.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The service man showed up within the specified time and kept me informed of everything that he did and everything that he found.

The problem was fixed, great service!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Nice professional people; care in the installation process; easy to work with

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Richard was dynamic and coming up with lots of options and customize based on needs.


Privacy Policy