Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
130 Plymouth Avenue North
Minneapolis
MN 55411
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 6816 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Always friendly and they do a great job!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

I was pleased with James and how he replaced our A/C unit. He asked about routing of the lines, offered suggestions from his experience, and buttoned up the project nice and clean.

Thanks.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What could we do to improve?

Have a real 24/7 repair plan.
improve the little red box such that it is not subject to failure due to the float construction

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

They always schedule appointments that fit my work schedule. The technician are always very polite, friendly, and explain what they are doing.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.A. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Being on the monthly plan and getting a postcard reminder is an efficient and economical way to make sure my furnace and AC are always working well. I like having a good record of what was done and how the furnace is performing. Small problems can get fixed before a major breakdown because I overlooked the maintenance schedule. Also, they have a nifty option that if possible the same technician will come out to do the maintenance check and it is nice to have someone who is familiar with my furnace, knows my concerns and answers my questions. It may be a small option but it makes me feel more comfortable knowing that I can trust the work, have professional people working on my furnace and appreciate the attentiveness the company gives to this effort.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The technicians are always friendly and willing to explain any problems going on and answer my questions honestly. I feel confident in the service I receive.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

I often recommend Standard Heating and Air Conditioning to friends and acquaintances as the high quality service, professionalism and courteous interactions have always been my experience over the past 20+ years of engaging their services.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt that the technician was trying to sell me something I didn't need. He told me the igniter motor sounded like it could fail at any point and suggested he replace it. When I pointed out that we had done that just 2 years ago after a technician had told me the same thing, he confirmed this on the service record, took another look at the motor, and decided it was ok after all.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Everyone we've worked with has been super friendly and knowledgable.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Excellent technician: very competent, efficient, and friendly.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Technician is professional, yet personable

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

You have the nicest service technicians. I have yet to be disappointed with their friendliness, punctuality and knowledge. Jordan was just here on Friday and speaking as a single woman with two teenage daughters, I'm usually very conscientiousness about who I let into my home. I have never been given a reason to worry. They service technicians AND the people who you call or email to set up appointments, are always friendly and prompt. When I get a call that the technicians are going to be here in ten minutes, they are there in ten minutes on the nose. I've recommended Standard Heating and Air Conditioning on several occasions and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, honest

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and trustworthy advice!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

You have been reliable and here every year for many years. I have never thought of having anyone else... No one is looking for my business and if they did I would stay with you

First name removed

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Prompt on time service

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, courtesy and competence of the technicians.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, yet professional; explains services well.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

I am very happy with Standard Heating.
The service is excellent and the service people are very polite
and efficient. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Reliable,techs


Privacy Policy