Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
130 Plymouth Avenue North
Minneapolis
MN 55411
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 7366 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Have come into the former lake st location as well as the new location. Always had great customer service - techs have been prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, instructive

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.K. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I HAD A FAMILY EMERGENCY AND STAYED IN THE HOSPITAL WITH MY RELATIVE. I CALLED AND SPOKE WITH ASHLEY ABOUT THIS AND EXPLAINED I WOULD HAVE SOMEBODY AT MY HOME TO LET IN YOUR REPAIR PERSON. I HAVE DEALT WITH YOU SEVERAL TIMES BEFORE AND TOLD THE REPAIRMAN THAT I WOULD DELIVER A CHECK TO YOUR ST PAUL OFFICE WHEN I WAS RELEASED FROM THE HOSPITAL. HE SAID NO, HE NEEDED PAYMENT IMMEDIATELY. THANK GOODNESS MY NIECE WAS ABLE TO PAY WITH HER DEBIT CARD. YOUR REPAIRMAN ALSO LEFT ALL THE WIRES AND WIRE CAPS AT THE REPAIR SITE. I WAS CHARGED $200 TO INSTALL NEW WIRES HE SAID WERE CHEWED AWAY BY MICE. I AM NOW CHECKING LOCAL AVERAGE PRICES FOR THIS SAME SERVICE TO COMPARE WITH YOUR CHARGE.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The best techs in the industry! Chris Conelly rocks!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Quick, professional and only fix what is needed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Courtesous tech timely response to our needs

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Great service, timely

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

We had two visits to get our problem resolved. The technicians were friendly & thorough at each. We are very happy with the service!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Always print and courteous!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Very nice, helpful service person. Very knowledgeable about my 30 plus central air system.

Thank you.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable service techs

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, polite, and efficient.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Mike was a friendly guy willing to tell me what he was doing to troubleshoot the issue I was having.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H.R. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Service was as expected we have the standard heating and air-conditioning maintenance plan. Our air conditioning went out they were able to come the following day. I had hoped they could come the same day instead of the following day however they were Relatively prompt, friendly, and the problem was resolved within an hour. Thank you. Name removed

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What could we do to improve?

Did ok.!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The technician was knowledgeable, efficient and professional. He did a great job and was open to answering our questions and offering suggestions.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very easy to work with.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Nice worker, Good prices.


Privacy Policy