Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
130 Plymouth Avenue North
Minneapolis
MN 55411
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 7649 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and knowledgeable employees

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

I had a tune up on my furnace. The service man showed on time, went through all the check points on the furnace explaining to me what he was doing and how it checked out. He also completed the check in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, expertise, honest, competent.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Good, not pushy service recommendations. Staff always wears shoe covers in your home.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough when doing maintenance . Friendly and knowledgeable . Prompt. Letting you know what the problem is and advising what they will be doing to fix it. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Great Service, Good Communication about the issues.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

wonderful

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What could we do to improve?

Of the 3 estimates yours was the highest. That doesn’t mean I thought you wouldn’t do a great job. Your salesman was excellent, professional and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

We will probably buy our air conditioner next year if payments are possible and price is a sale.
Joe was just my favorite but it was all abt money and got one deal come thru and had to go with it.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The technician was very knowledgeable and efficient.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Quality product and service

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

No presuure sale

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Dependability, always available by phone, SETH!!!

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness. Punctuality. Understandable explanations. Nice people.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, good price, thorough, informative

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and cordial service.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, friendly. No pushiness to sell.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

You were on time, efficient and helpful.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

David was very helpful in teaching me how a boiler and radiators work.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Jason was great !


Privacy Policy