Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
130 Plymouth Avenue North
Minneapolis
MN 55411
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 7215 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Standard Heating was very responsive. Jeff was great; he gave me a number of pointers to get the most from my A/C system. The problem was diagnosed and repaired quickly and efficiently. My cat seemed to like him too.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Super polite, on time, and helpful!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What could we do to improve?

Happy with the work that was done, but the cost of replacing our air conditioner capacitor was maybe a little on the high end, price-wise.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, follow-up. Quick. Reasonable prices. The service I received was better priced than the competitors quote. The salesman was knowledgable and the workers were curtious and timely. Arrival at the work site, my home, was well communicated. Workers answered questions.

We received follow up on an additional repair even during a likely rush of work due to hot weather.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and reliable! I also like that you reward me for being a repeat customer!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.L. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Always great service with a smile. No pressure, just the facts. Will always use Standard for my home!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Mike was on-time and communicated very well with us to diagnose the problem. He came back quickly after the gas leak got worse, and made a proposal for the work we need to fix our issue.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Mike continues to provide excellent service!!!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.V. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly service!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Service is prompt and reliable. Service staff have always been friendly, polite and have explained any needed repairs.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Met my expectation- tech appeared knowledgeable and did a good job of communicating with me. Would recommend service to others

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Extremely helpful tech came, super nice and gave me the info I needed right away!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Dave arrived promptly and performed a great service by discovering and fixing a severe problem with the humidifier on our furnace - even though the purpose of the service call was to do an AC tune-up, which he did thoroughly. My only concern was the high cost of the parts needed. I opted for the gold maintenance service which helped reduce the cost of this visit.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response, friendly, professional. Did great work

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

The technician/plumber was prompt, courteous, and repaired my issue very quickly. I very much appreciated that someone could be here within hours of my call.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.F. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What could we do to improve?

8 is great

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Richard did a good job making sure I understood the proposal and needs for our home.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

1) Tech arrives on time or earlier
2) Technician does a thorough job

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Standard Heating & Air Conditioning
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling service, professionalism, honesty, and employees are friendly!


Privacy Policy