Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
757 S E 17 ST
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 31 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannan Chervinsky Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Dog needs are well taken by the dog walker

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Alejandro Lopez Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Always in time, done with lot of love

Report a concern   January 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.M. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Very patient & caring to our dog

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesslyn Kelly Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

The great communication from the pet sitters, and the care that they provide for my pet.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Other than professional pet sitting services the daily text/ email updates and pics of our pet adds comfort to know your pet is doing fine without you around.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

People and eAsy coordination

Report a concern   December 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Boni Moericke Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

We could not have been more pleased with the service and care we received for our little dog. After meeting with the dog sitters we were absolutely confident that Snickers was going to receive the love and attention that he was used to getting.
Thank you sincerely for making Snickers a part of your family!

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irwin Renneisen Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Good job by Susie all around.

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Taylor Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Kind and professional care of our dogs , with very reasonable prices. Name removed

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, friendly, accomodating

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

My pet sitter, Dan, is caring for both me and my cat. He goes that extra mile, and I appreciate him very much.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Powell Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

We love the peace of mind and knowing our furry kids are well taken care if while we Are away.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

It is important to have trustworthy staff. Our pet sitter is super friendly and obviously great with establishing a rapport with each pet. Reliability is a must as well. I have found all of these qualities on mt Fetch professionals.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beatrice Venuti Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

very helpful & timely in helping to provide service. Walker was reliable & friendly! 'B'eatrice Last name removed

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

The pet sitter text pictures and was in contact with us while we were gone. She was great. I would definitely recommend using this company to anyone.

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Nelson Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

My first impression with my first call was excellent. You took the time to explain and inform me about your services to the point where I really had no questions. My pet sitter Robb was cheerful, friendly and made me feel comfortable that he would be watching my pet.
Overall, I am completely satisfied.

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time and personalized

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

On time care by animal lover, leaves me without worry while away.

Report a concern   June 4, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.T. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What could we do to improve?

More flexibility on times; last minute availability; no last minute schedule switches

Response from Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale:

We understand that things can change for a client and are eager to accommodate their needs, to a point. For example, as we discussed, same day changes or calls for service within only a few hours are very difficult to arrange. We only ask for as much notice as possible. We will always try our best to meet your last minute needs.

Report a concern   April 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Rosen Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

3 dogs aren't easy but Robb handled them with care and did a great job.


Privacy Policy