Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
757 S E 17 ST
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 23 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Zuker Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

The sitter is well qualified, responsive, and constantly lets you know what's going on.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

It is important to have trustworthy staff. Our pet sitter is super friendly and obviously great with establishing a rapport with each pet. Reliability is a must as well. I have found all of these qualities on mt Fetch professionals.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beatrice Venuti Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

very helpful & timely in helping to provide service. Walker was reliable & friendly! 'B'eatrice Last name removed

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

The pet sitter text pictures and was in contact with us while we were gone. She was great. I would definitely recommend using this company to anyone.

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Nelson Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

My first impression with my first call was excellent. You took the time to explain and inform me about your services to the point where I really had no questions. My pet sitter Robb was cheerful, friendly and made me feel comfortable that he would be watching my pet.
Overall, I am completely satisfied.

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time and personalized

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Taylor Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

The dogs seemed very happy, the kitchen, where they eat, was neat, newspapers and mail were brought in as we'd requested. Everything went very well. will we be automatically billed on our Credit card, or do I need to contact you re paying? We feel your company did a wonderful job, will recommend you to others, and will definitely call you for services again, probably this December--we may be going to Pensacola again.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

On time care by animal lover, leaves me without worry while away.

Report a concern   June 4, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.T. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What could we do to improve?

More flexibility on times; last minute availability; no last minute schedule switches

Response from Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale:

We understand that things can change for a client and are eager to accommodate their needs, to a point. For example, as we discussed, same day changes or calls for service within only a few hours are very difficult to arrange. We only ask for as much notice as possible. We will always try our best to meet your last minute needs.

Report a concern   April 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Rosen Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

3 dogs aren't easy but Robb handled them with care and did a great job.

Report a concern   April 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Powell Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

It is so easy. Kayla, our sitter, is wonderful! She sends text messages about her visits with photos. There is no worry about the care for our furry pets, we know they are well taken care of each day.

Report a concern   March 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

The service is very professional and my dog loves his dog walker!!

Report a concern   February 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry Andrews Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

very personal

Report a concern   February 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

My dogs are very happy! Dan is very caring and my dogs adore him.

Report a concern   December 9, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.C. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What could we do to improve?

Computerized accounting system.

Report a concern   December 1, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

I liked getting reports and pictures sent to me daily. It gave me a comfort level

Report a concern   October 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

great service, great people

Report a concern   October 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

We have recommended you to our neighbors, if they would ever need dog walking services.
Dan and Kayla are both personal and professional. We thank both of them for their communication, their reliability and how they do take good care of our 2 dogs.
Craig Last name removed

Report a concern   October 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courteous and accommodating.

Report a concern   August 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly, went out of their way to find a replacement sitter in an emergency sitter, the visits went as scheduled and pictures and detailed updates were given as promised, including a report at the end. As I was out of the country at the time, I was sent both text and e-mail updates. So happy with the services!


Privacy Policy