Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
757 S E 17 ST
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

The service is very professional and my dog loves his dog walker!!

Report a concern   February 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry Andrews Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

very personal

Report a concern   February 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

My dogs are very happy! Dan is very caring and my dogs adore him.

Report a concern   December 9, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.C. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What could we do to improve?

Computerized accounting system.

Report a concern   December 1, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

I liked getting reports and pictures sent to me daily. It gave me a comfort level

Report a concern   October 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

great service, great people

Report a concern   October 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

We have recommended you to our neighbors, if they would ever need dog walking services.
Dan and Kayla are both personal and professional. We thank both of them for their communication, their reliability and how they do take good care of our 2 dogs.
Craig Last name removed

Report a concern   October 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courteous and accommodating.

Report a concern   August 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly, went out of their way to find a replacement sitter in an emergency sitter, the visits went as scheduled and pictures and detailed updates were given as promised, including a report at the end. As I was out of the country at the time, I was sent both text and e-mail updates. So happy with the services!

Report a concern   April 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Ellen is very professional and of course is great with our labs! She always confirms her appointments with us and leaves us a note as to how things went.

Report a concern   February 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

very friendly and accomodating

Report a concern   January 14, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

They love my dog and care for him as if he was theres. Very open to helping with my tight and changing schedule.


Privacy Policy