Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
757 S E 17 ST
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 55 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

We LOVE the reliability, energy, and passion of our sitter, Dan. He sends a video/ report of our pups after every visit, complete with poop and play evolutions 😀

Report a concern   January 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gretchen Florescue Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

I've only had one visit thus far but I love the obvious passion that Dan has and that you offer so many different amounts of time for walks. I.e.- I'm imjured now so love the 60 minute walks at my house on the beach. Later when my injury heals I plan on continuing with 30 minute walks just to get my girl out of the house while I am at work.

Report a concern   January 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.P. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the care and professionalism of the pet sitter we use. Kept me update with photos and text, loved it.

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Vendramini Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

This was the best pet sitting service we've ever seen
Dan is such a great professional and he took very good care of our cats. We feel really safe to travel and leave them under his care.

Report a concern   December 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by June Anne Kline Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Everything! From the first consultation until the last message, service was so caring and professional.

Report a concern   December 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Super reliable, knowledgeable and my dogs LOVE Dan!!

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Felt comfortable with Susie. She is kind and very compassionate with our cat. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Halloran Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tara Civitarese Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

My sitter Dan, is very patient with my 14 year old cat who happens to have many accidents on the floor
Due to age and separation anxiety. He also is the ONLY person who my pet cockatiel, Ricky, will
Let even pet her, besides myself.
Amazing service.

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bianca Sarmento Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Susie was wonderful. Very punctual every single day. She always sent me pictures and updates on how the walk went. It gave me tremendous peace of mind to know I had someone I trusted to walk my dog and make sure my cat was okay while I was at work. Thank you so much Susie!

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark &Amp; Sheri Ryan Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Email pics of our dogs Minky and Izzy and cat Sam on daily basis everyday.

Report a concern   October 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

personalized attention
"reports" via text or phone
follow-up on health issues

Report a concern   October 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Dan was on top of his game not only he helped us take care of our cat but also to make sure the house was clean and safe for our pet.

Report a concern   September 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay &Amp; Pam Miller Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

We would highly recommend Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale. We enjoy our vacation knowing that our pets are well taken care of. Our pet sitter sends us videos of our pets when we are away, which we totally enjoy. Thank you Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale for the excellent care you provide. The Millers

Report a concern   September 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, caring, reliable.

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Rogers Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Susie seems to LOVE animals and that takes away the stress or worry when leaving your pet's at home. She was great!

Report a concern   September 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly Staff, knowlegable about animals, professional, keeping in direct contact while I was away giving txt message updates, pictures as well as video's!! My pet's were well taken care of and happy upon my return!! Thank You for a great service and company!!

Report a concern   August 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

The communication of each visit and pictures to go along with.

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Mc Donald Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

It was reassuring to get texts of photos of our cat and when we returned home she was happier and less stressed than any time we had traveled before and had friends look in on her. It was obvious Dan, the franchise owner, took great care of her while we were gone.

Report a concern   July 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

I liked that you responded immediately to me when I contacted you.
The woman you sent, Susie, was absolutely wonderful with my mother's pet and
comforted my mother. I was able to not worry knowing she would show up and I was very comfortable having her in the house with my
elderly mother who has very poor eyesight.
It was was also very kind to receive a personal note from Dan when he found out we had to put down my mother's beloved pet.
It was overall a wonderful experience with Fetch Per Care.


Privacy Policy