Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
757 S E 17 ST
Fort Lauderdale
FL 33316
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 40 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay &Amp; Pam Miller Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

The pet sitter is very patient and caring to our pets. He sends us text and pictures of our pets when we are away. We are very happy with Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale and would highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   July 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

I liked that you responded immediately to me when I contacted you.
The woman you sent, Susie, was absolutely wonderful with my mother's pet and
comforted my mother. I was able to not worry knowing she would show up and I was very comfortable having her in the house with my
elderly mother who has very poor eyesight.
It was was also very kind to receive a personal note from Dan when he found out we had to put down my mother's beloved pet.
It was overall a wonderful experience with Fetch Per Care.

Report a concern   June 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Pangia Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Dan was a life-saver. We had to go north for a few days for my son’s wedding and needed someone to care for our pet ducks: Two adult Pekins, a rescued Muscovy chick, and an adolescent Muscovy we had raised from an egg, who had behavioral issues.
Dog-walkers and cat sitters are readily available but finding someone willing to take on something so different was not easy. Dan visited with us, observed the routine, then agreed to take on the challenge. We were gratified to return home to our happy, healthy ducks. Thank you Dan!

Report a concern   June 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Dan is dedicated and committed to the client and their pet. During our service he had an unexpected staff change but we wouldn't have known it because he stepped right in and took over so smoothly. They are very communicative and happy to send photos and updates if you like. I highly recommend Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale.

Report a concern   June 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time when first inquiring and very professional. Sitter I have used was very attentive and thorough.

Report a concern   June 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Walling Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail by the team. Very friendly and kept in contact with us. A+++++

Report a concern   June 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

My dogs were happy, well fed and clean when I returned. Sue was amazing at making me feel fine with leaving them with a stranger.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

We loved Jennifer. Five minutes with her and you can tell she is a real "dog" person :)

Report a concern   May 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend fetch pet care services to anyone. It is a very professional service and my dog loves his walker!!

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Dan is an obvious animal lover, always kind and pleasant to take care of my pets.

Report a concern   April 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

The staff is very caring and it became obvious they love working with our dog. The initial visit and orientation was very professional and thorough We we received almost daily regular updates and pictures of our dog while we were away. My dog was happy and well cared for and my home was spotless when we returned. My pet care giver gave us a report card that was quite extensive and helpful. I highly recommend Fetch.

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and trustworthy with my pet. They are always there when I need them!

Report a concern   March 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Sitter is very good takes care of my 170 lb Great Dane great

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Great sitters

Report a concern   February 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannan Chervinsky Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Dog needs are well taken by the dog walker

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Alejandro Lopez Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Always in time, done with lot of love

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Other than professional pet sitting services the daily text/ email updates and pics of our pet adds comfort to know your pet is doing fine without you around.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

People and eAsy coordination

Report a concern   December 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Boni Moericke Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

We could not have been more pleased with the service and care we received for our little dog. After meeting with the dog sitters we were absolutely confident that Snickers was going to receive the love and attention that he was used to getting.
Thank you sincerely for making Snickers a part of your family!

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irwin Renneisen Fetch Pet Care of Fort Lauderdale
What do you like about our services?

Good job by Susie all around.


Privacy Policy