ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones
1212B Gum Branch Road
Jacksonville
NC 28540
United States
  • Phone: (910) 333-8723

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 92 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Lauzon ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones
What do you like about our restoration services?

It all starts with Daron Jones who responded to my call literally minutes after a tree fell on my house in a hurricane. What a relief! He was at my house early next morning to expedite covering the hole in my roof to avoid more damage. Throughout the process he went over and above to help me understand the process and deal with paperwork and with communication with my insurance company. He gave me a printed schedule and each step of the work was completed on schedule. He introduced me to every person who would be working on and in my home. All the workers with Daron"s company and with cooperating contractors were highly professional. They did quality work and were pleasant and respectful of my home. Daron went so far above and beyond to help me through to the very end of this process. My house looks great and I have confidence that the work was done right. I am so grateful .

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Cone ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones
What do you like about our restoration services?

ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones is a professional and reliable company that does exceptional and timely work.
Sharon B. Cone

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very professional and detailed with their work. They ensured that we were not displaced for longer than we had to be with the circumstances.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Padgett ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones
What do you like about our restoration services?

Professional, Courteous, and seamless work. It's an absolute Pleasure working with ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very good nice clean

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammie Dail ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones
What do you like about our restoration services?

They have kept me informed of everything

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones
What do you like about our restoration services?

From start to finish, ServiceMASTER took care of everything and was extremely professional. Andrew communicated every step of the way and coordinated all aspects of our repair. From plumbing, drywall, electrical, painting, all the way to a clean up crew. Everyone that came through my door was neat, clean, and polite.

We would use ServiceMASTER again and without a doubt, would recommend them.

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Pruitt ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones
What do you like about our restoration services?

Absolutely upmost professional personnel. The amount of time dedicated to the smallest detail proved that they were dedicated to our best interest and health. They were fast with a flexible schedule. Consistant with communication and updates, with a tentative schedule and kept with it. They delt directly with the insurance adjuster and company on our behalf making the whole process faster and easier. Met and exceeded all expectations.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones
What could we do to improve?

Great job.

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruben Darrell Jones ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones
What do you like about our restoration services?

Employees were very nice. Also the company kept us informed as to when to expect someone to be coming to do work. This helped us to know what to expect if someone showed up at the house and we weren't sure who it was,

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Slater ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones
What do you like about our restoration services?

Service Master Restoration by Jones came to the rescue! 9 months ago our house was mostly destroyed by a fire caused by a lightening strike on the roof. Having never experienced this before (and I never want to again) we were not sure what to do; call the insurance company, call the fire department for the fire report, who to contact to not only stop the damaged caused by the fire and subsequent water damage but to put our house back together again. Out of pure luck we chose Service Master Restoration by Jones from the yellow pages. Mr. Jones' company reached out to us within 10 minutes of our initial phone call and set our minds at ease, walking us through each step with the utmost professionalism. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to help us through this difficult process. They answered every question my wife and I had with patience and understanding of what we were going through. Service Master Restoration by Jones knew the answers and when they did not have an answer (which was very few occasions) they researched them for us and immediately responded to us. Their product is top notch, the character space limitation provided by this survey are not enough to say how great of a job this company did for our family. They treated my property like it was their own. They were thorough, close attention to detail, everything was white gloved inspection ready when they were finished. More importantly, their communication through the process was unbelievable! We've all heard it before when receiving service, "I will call or email you every Friday with an update." I was skeptical at first, but when I received a detailed update every Friday afternoon I was amazed and a believer. Not only was it an update, it was the most professionally written and detailed email I've ever had from a service provider (any type of service). They always reached out to us and made sure we were good with the direction they needed to go; they worked with local officials for permits, police department to close roads down to bring in new roof rafters, water and electrical to provide support to them while they demo'd and rebuilt my home. I truly can not say enough or thank them enough for their services and how well they took care of my family in time of need. Lastly, all of this was done to a house we have in North Carolina while we were stationed in the state of Maryland 400 miles away! They really made this difficult experience as easy as possible given the situation and separation. We only had to drive down to NC twice and even then Mr. Jones said we could do this remotely if need be... and you know what? I had no doubt that Service Master Restoration by Jones would have treated my house like their own if I could not have made it those two times. Again thank you Service Master Restoration by Jones.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Heath ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones
What do you like about our restoration services?

The work was professionally done and I was always kept informed through out the entire process.

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Serbus ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones
What do you like about our restoration services?

They were very prompt, but most important kept us informed every step of the way. I had renters in the business and they were very helpful to them and informed them almost on a daily basis what they were doing next. Just an overall GREAT JOB!!!

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones
What do you like about our restoration services?

Friendliness while being thorough. Each man who would be working in my home introduced himself as he entered my home. Brent Jones explained the process of clean up in terms I could understand, and was willing to not to rush me in making my decisions. ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones has been professional and personable.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Williamson ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very professional and feel comfortable with the guys working in my house even when my wife was home alone.

Report a concern   March 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fernando Melendez ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones
What do you like about our restoration services?

Working with Daron Jones was a true pleasure. His professionalism was superb. I was living in a different location from where my property was. I very much appreciate that he kept me updated throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Michael Liquori ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones
What do you like about our restoration services?

It was basically One Stop shopping I did not need to get involved in any of the repairs that were needed to be done

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones
What do you like about our restoration services?

Very friendly and never disappointed with their work!!

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones
What do you like about our restoration services?

Our experience with ServiceMaster by Jones was exceptional. The company went above and beyond what we were expecting and did a fantastic job with all of the repairs. We were really blown away by all of the additional issues they resolved for us in such a timely manner. They would be highly recommended and we will continue to use their services in the future.

It is ok to use name only.

Report a concern   December 31, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.M. ServiceMaster Restoration by Jones
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

know it is early on news years eve but just unpacked last box. Long time due to every time I opened a box I would just have to sit down and cry. Had to wait until all done so as not to be mistaken I am missing items. strange stuff. My non replaceable Brazilian tray, pottery, wrong contents of utility drawer, entire contents of cosmentic shelf, drill battery, etc. Each box I opened was packed horribly. Dollar candles wrapped in twelve sheets of paper, while more valuable items with next to nothing. My whole table of cherished items. hand carved shore bird figures, mounted painted sand dollars and the like gone. Boxes had no rhyme or reason. extension cord with glassware, tools with books, unrelated items stuffed together. Silk blouses were pressed into tiny little squares instead of hangers. towels, sheets, mixed in with clothes. I had no Christmas. I just cried. Hard to find anything. I wish I had never signed the check. I have been packed and moved by companies across 5 states and never had such as a horrible experience as this. You hire professionals for everything else why not for packing? This experience negated all the construction work, updates, and politeness. I am still crying


Privacy Policy