Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
484 E. Carmel Drive
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-644-1465

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 198 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Truly care about animals, go above and beyond to ensure satisfaction, will definitely use again!

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Reliable sitters, Fetch finds alternative sitters when primary ditter is unavailable

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Brant Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Fetch never lets me down. They take good care of my pets and are very reliable. My dogs love our dog walker!

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Onda Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The ease of leaving my dogs in the comfort of our home. How helpful everyone was, especially since we needed last minute care. Great experience!

Report a concern   January 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Bryant Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The great communication, reasonable prices, availability of Last name removed, and nice personality of Last name removed.

Report a concern   January 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Brooke did a great job taking care of my cats.

Report a concern   January 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I liked the quick responses to my initial inquiries. My pet Last name removed was attentive and caring and sent me regular updates and pictures of my cat while I was away.

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tasnim Samoris Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

the Fetch! team is not only efficient, but also kind and caring. I have been using Fetch! for about 1 1/2 years for treatments for my cat multiple times a week. Everyone has been very professional and the best in their area of expertise. I feel it was our lucky day when my cat's vet recommended Fetch!

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable pricing and peace of mind

Report a concern   December 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hank Levandowski Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Dependable service and assistance, even in short notice. We feel totally comfortable leaving our pets and home in the care of our Fetch Last name removed.

Report a concern   December 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Spitz Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The service our Last name removed provides to our dogs is excellent!

Report a concern   December 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Professionla, friendly, just an overall wonderful experience

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Letton Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful staff and very accommodating to my schedule!

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominique Leveque Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Kim just really loves our doggies and they must love her! We are glad she was available and will be requesting her services again. Thank you and the dogs say thank you, too!

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Sambor Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The ease to set up a pet Last name removed & then the best part is actually having a get to meet one another house visit. Michelle, my cats pet Last name removed, is wonderful & caring. I was truly at ease when I was gone that my cats were being taken care for just as if I was home.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, always available.

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

My pet was healthy and happy when I returned home. Everything was done in an organized and efficient manner. I felt confident that my pet would be well taken care of.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and great service!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, frequent contact thru texting, updating.

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Brill Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

everything. Danielle is great!


Privacy Policy