Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
484 E. Carmel Drive
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-644-1465

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 202 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Phyllis is always professional, courteous, and on time. We very much appreciate how well they take care of our dogs!

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time with communication and also very quick to provide the service I needed. I plan to use boarding services in the future.

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

This was the first time I have used a pet Last name removed for my three doggies and I could not be happier with the experience. Thank you Pam for keeping me up informed while I was on vacation and for taking such good care of my babies. I will definitely recommend Pam and Pet Fetch!

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Grace Parish Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Convenience

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

personal, reliable, friendly, responsive

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aroon Maben Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The phone is always answered by a person rather than a machine, making reservations is very easy and Fetch always accommodates requests for a specific pet Last name removed. The pet Last name removed is always on time, very friendly to the pets and takes very good care of the pets, on occasions when we were delayed the pet Last name removed accommodated the delay without any complaints and we always get a verbal report after the session is over. We intend to sue Fetch whenever we need pet sitting services. Debbie Last name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Pam and the feedback was fabulous

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the feedback/comments from my pet Last name removed Pam.

Report a concern   January 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Renee is awesome! I have two dogs, one of which is a big handful. She does a great job with both of them but but especially him. They have also been really flexible with my schedule.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri And Doug Miller Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and prompt to answer my questions.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Truly care about animals, go above and beyond to ensure satisfaction, will definitely use again!

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Reliable sitters, Fetch finds alternative sitters when primary ditter is unavailable

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Brant Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Fetch never lets me down. They take good care of my pets and are very reliable. My dogs love our dog walker!

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Onda Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The ease of leaving my dogs in the comfort of our home. How helpful everyone was, especially since we needed last minute care. Great experience!

Report a concern   January 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Bryant Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The great communication, reasonable prices, availability of Last name removed, and nice personality of Last name removed.

Report a concern   January 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Brooke did a great job taking care of my cats.

Report a concern   January 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I liked the quick responses to my initial inquiries. My pet Last name removed was attentive and caring and sent me regular updates and pictures of my cat while I was away.

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tasnim Samoris Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

the Fetch! team is not only efficient, but also kind and caring. I have been using Fetch! for about 1 1/2 years for treatments for my cat multiple times a week. Everyone has been very professional and the best in their area of expertise. I feel it was our lucky day when my cat's vet recommended Fetch!

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable pricing and peace of mind

Report a concern   December 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hank Levandowski Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Dependable service and assistance, even in short notice. We feel totally comfortable leaving our pets and home in the care of our Fetch Last name removed.


Privacy Policy