Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
484 E. Carmel Drive
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-644-1465

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 179 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Florcik Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Fetch treats our four legged kids just like their own children. Competitive prices, worry free for pets and home during visits, experience with pets needing extra medical attention, very accommodating and communication is stellar!!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I love my pet sitters. They truly love our doggies. They go the extra mile to develop a trusting and loving encounter with the doggies. Phyllis is super. She goes the extra mile also to meet the schedule needs we have. Often with not much notice. She always has gotten it done for us.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Love the ease of being able to text my dog visitor the night before for services the following day!

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Dennis Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Our travels plans are often last minute and Fetch is always prompt in responding to my requests! They always go above and beyond and I would recommend to anyone looking for kind, trustworthy folks to look after their pets! You won't find anyone better than Fetch Carmel/Zionsville!

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

My limited one-time experience was very positive!

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

She did a good job taking care of our pets. Everything was done as asked and the animals were clean and happy. Our animals really seemed to like her too!

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I have someone who knows my cats and their routines for my vacations. She is very good at leaving me notes and making sure the cats are fed and loved. Great service!!

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Letton Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

wonderful service. Timely
and VERY Flexible to my schedule!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Personal visit by care taker before we went on vacation. Regular check ins while away.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Care for Maddie was excellent.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Did everything I requested. Sent daily updates as I requested. Reasonable prices.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Lisa is a wonderful person, she truly cares for my dogs and they accepted her from the first meeting . Thank you!

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

We enjoy pur vacations so much more knowing our pets are home being loved.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

You helped me customize the service to my needs. And Pam was great.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Carmelitano Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Rachel and Pam seem very caring and concerned about Peanuts needs. The company is organized and well prepared. I am anxious about leaving Peanut for the first time with Fetch Pet Care but I am also very relieved in knowing that he will be well cared for and loved.

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What could we do to improve?

I wish there were more options for dogs to go to homes that are cage free. :-)

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Vicki Last name removed! :-)

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Immediate response to inquiry. Immediate dog-walking ensued. I even recognize Lisa from my past lives. My dog is very responsive to her.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What could we do to improve?

I have only used the service one time so I'm not sure yet.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evelyn Miller Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, accommodating, reasonably-priced , caring,.Happy was so Happy when we dropped him off it made us HAPPY as well .Thank you so much
Sincerely ,
Jim& Name removed


Privacy Policy