Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
484 E. Carmel Drive
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-644-1465

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 214 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Noyan Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

We like the fact that Phyllis really takes the time to develop relationships and understand the varying needs of each family she works with. Fetch! is a reliable, professional, and flexible service that we are very fortunate to have been able to find. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The reliability and friendliness of my pet Last name removed. Pam is AWESOME!

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

What I like is that the Pet-Sitters are so willing to follow the directions I left for my pets and household.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carole Copeland Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The service was awesome! I prefer to have a pet Last name removed in my home. In the past, my dogs have been traumatized when staying in a kennel. The Last name removed was fantastic - she loved and played with my dogs and stayed overnight. She even sent pictures so I could see that my babies were fine while I was gone. I would definitely recommend and will use them again.

First name removed

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

responsiveness, flexibility, friendly customer service

Report a concern   June 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Spitz Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

We know we can trust our Fetch sitters to care for our dogs like we do.

Report a concern   June 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Barr Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Jen is Fabulous! She treats our dogs like family and they love her! Thanks Fetch!

Report a concern   May 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Lamb Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! cared for our two cats while we were on vacation for a week. We have never used a pet care service before.

We liked that Renee came the Thursday before we left on our vacation to discuss our needs and meet our boys (Domino, 15 years old and Loki, 6 years old). While we were gone she sent texts to let us know how things were going--she would have sent them daily if we wanted--including a picture of Loki (who we said was our shy guy who she probably wouldn't see...he visited her frequently). She seemed to genuinely engage with them. When we came home they were happy and relaxed.

We are very happy with Fetch and with the care provided by Renee. The contacts were all responsive, friendly and concerned that we and our kitties had a positive experience.

Thanks for everything,

First name removed and Barbara Last name removed

Report a concern   May 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

It's very professional. I genuinely feel that Brooke, who takes care of my cat, cares about her, and that makes me feel less worried when I have to be away.

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace Parish Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edyth Murphy Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Brooke sent photo's & gave daily info, made us feel she is very responsible & good with pets.<

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I like that you link us with one person to take care of our pets. But, I also like if that person is not available you have others who can do the job. Michelle is our pet Last name removed and she does a wonderful job! You can tell she really loves animals!!

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the care given to my cats. I am not concerned leaving them for a few days when I know they are getting attention they need.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, efficient, well organized. The 2 dogs were happy when we returned from our trip.

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The pet sitters are very animal friendly and responsible.

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Reliable. Sincere.

Report a concern   April 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

convenient, reliable, kind pet care service

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I liked the personal service and I felt like my cats would be well taken care of while we were gone

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Le Veck Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Kunda is very detailed & friendly with Tank & with communication in regards to his walks. I appreciate her attention to detail & the attention that she gave to my dog!

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bridget Momcilovich Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, kind, and considerate. They left messages regarding the daily activities of my dogs. They are willing to perform other tasks such as collecting the mail and taking out the trash.


Privacy Policy