Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
484 E. Carmel Drive
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-644-1465

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 181 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Everything: Prompt, efficient, reliable and very caring!

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

You can tell that Lisa really cares about our animal's well being.

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Chavez Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

flexible, professional, friendly, trustworthy, easy and convenient

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Foley Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

This is the first time we used Fetch Pet. Our dog did not do well at all at the kennel so we decided to us this company. We could not be more pleased! Brooke was WONDERFUL with Freckles. Freckles was happy and very well adjusted when we came home. We could tell she had been very well cared for. Brooke texted us her progress and and sent us pictures. We will use this company and Brooke again and again!!

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Florcik Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Fetch treats our four legged kids just like their own children. Competitive prices, worry free for pets and home during visits, experience with pets needing extra medical attention, very accommodating and communication is stellar!!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I love my pet sitters. They truly love our doggies. They go the extra mile to develop a trusting and loving encounter with the doggies. Phyllis is super. She goes the extra mile also to meet the schedule needs we have. Often with not much notice. She always has gotten it done for us.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Love the ease of being able to text my dog visitor the night before for services the following day!

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Dennis Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Our travels plans are often last minute and Fetch is always prompt in responding to my requests! They always go above and beyond and I would recommend to anyone looking for kind, trustworthy folks to look after their pets! You won't find anyone better than Fetch Carmel/Zionsville!

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

My limited one-time experience was very positive!

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

She did a good job taking care of our pets. Everything was done as asked and the animals were clean and happy. Our animals really seemed to like her too!

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I have someone who knows my cats and their routines for my vacations. She is very good at leaving me notes and making sure the cats are fed and loved. Great service!!

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Letton Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

wonderful service. Timely
and VERY Flexible to my schedule!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Personal visit by care taker before we went on vacation. Regular check ins while away.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Care for Maddie was excellent.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Did everything I requested. Sent daily updates as I requested. Reasonable prices.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Lisa is a wonderful person, she truly cares for my dogs and they accepted her from the first meeting . Thank you!

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

We enjoy pur vacations so much more knowing our pets are home being loved.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

You helped me customize the service to my needs. And Pam was great.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Carmelitano Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Rachel and Pam seem very caring and concerned about Peanuts needs. The company is organized and well prepared. I am anxious about leaving Peanut for the first time with Fetch Pet Care but I am also very relieved in knowing that he will be well cared for and loved.

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What could we do to improve?

I wish there were more options for dogs to go to homes that are cage free. :-)


Privacy Policy