Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
484 E. Carmel Drive
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-644-1465

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 218 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedules and Brooke was friendly and great with my cats! Really appreciated the picture update she sent while I was away!

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominique Leveque Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The sitters treat our dog(gies) with loving care and attention. And they are attentive to other situations like, rescuing the tadpoles splashed from the dog pool when our dog jumped in to cool off. And pitching some past-their-prime peppers I had forgotten on the counter. Overly and happily capable of looking after more than just the pet(s).

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I don't have to worry about my pets.
Thanks,
steve

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Laura Knauff Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Good communication from sitters while we are away. Consistency.

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I love that our puppies stayed in a home with a family who loves dogs vs in a kennel. This was less stressful on them.

Report a concern   July 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Not having to kennel our pets which is stressful for them.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Pam is great!!! She truly cares about my dog Fiona and provides excellent service

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Noyan Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

We like the fact that Phyllis really takes the time to develop relationships and understand the varying needs of each family she works with. Fetch! is a reliable, professional, and flexible service that we are very fortunate to have been able to find. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The reliability and friendliness of my pet Last name removed. Pam is AWESOME!

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

What I like is that the Pet-Sitters are so willing to follow the directions I left for my pets and household.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carole Copeland Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The service was awesome! I prefer to have a pet Last name removed in my home. In the past, my dogs have been traumatized when staying in a kennel. The Last name removed was fantastic - she loved and played with my dogs and stayed overnight. She even sent pictures so I could see that my babies were fine while I was gone. I would definitely recommend and will use them again.

First name removed

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

responsiveness, flexibility, friendly customer service

Report a concern   June 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Spitz Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

We know we can trust our Fetch sitters to care for our dogs like we do.

Report a concern   June 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Barr Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Jen is Fabulous! She treats our dogs like family and they love her! Thanks Fetch!

Report a concern   May 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Lamb Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! cared for our two cats while we were on vacation for a week. We have never used a pet care service before.

We liked that Renee came the Thursday before we left on our vacation to discuss our needs and meet our boys (Domino, 15 years old and Loki, 6 years old). While we were gone she sent texts to let us know how things were going--she would have sent them daily if we wanted--including a picture of Loki (who we said was our shy guy who she probably wouldn't see...he visited her frequently). She seemed to genuinely engage with them. When we came home they were happy and relaxed.

We are very happy with Fetch and with the care provided by Renee. The contacts were all responsive, friendly and concerned that we and our kitties had a positive experience.

Thanks for everything,

First name removed and Barbara Last name removed

Report a concern   May 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

It's very professional. I genuinely feel that Brooke, who takes care of my cat, cares about her, and that makes me feel less worried when I have to be away.

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace Parish Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edyth Murphy Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Brooke sent photo's & gave daily info, made us feel she is very responsible & good with pets.<

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I like that you link us with one person to take care of our pets. But, I also like if that person is not available you have others who can do the job. Michelle is our pet Last name removed and she does a wonderful job! You can tell she really loves animals!!

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the care given to my cats. I am not concerned leaving them for a few days when I know they are getting attention they need.


Privacy Policy