Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
484 E. Carmel Drive
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-644-1465

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 175 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Personal visit by care taker before we went on vacation. Regular check ins while away.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Care for Maddie was excellent.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Did everything I requested. Sent daily updates as I requested. Reasonable prices.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Lisa is a wonderful person, she truly cares for my dogs and they accepted her from the first meeting . Thank you!

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

We enjoy pur vacations so much more knowing our pets are home being loved.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

You helped me customize the service to my needs. And Pam was great.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Carmelitano Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Rachel and Pam seem very caring and concerned about Peanuts needs. The company is organized and well prepared. I am anxious about leaving Peanut for the first time with Fetch Pet Care but I am also very relieved in knowing that he will be well cared for and loved.

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What could we do to improve?

I wish there were more options for dogs to go to homes that are cage free. :-)

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Vicki Last name removed! :-)

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Immediate response to inquiry. Immediate dog-walking ensued. I even recognize Lisa from my past lives. My dog is very responsive to her.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What could we do to improve?

I have only used the service one time so I'm not sure yet.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evelyn Miller Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, accommodating, reasonably-priced , caring,.Happy was so Happy when we dropped him off it made us HAPPY as well .Thank you so much
Sincerely ,
Jim& Name removed

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Wheeler Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

we loved the care and attention provided by our pet Last name removed, Renee. she understood our needs and concerns, and always reported each day the well being of our dogs. We couldn't expect any better care for our pets! Great job!!

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jim Adkins Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, nice facilities, pet was well taken care of.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Rachel is always attentive to our cats and follows all of our instructions. She texts us back quickly when we check on our cats while we are away. It gives us great comfort to know she is at our house everyday to check on the cats as well as checking on the house, gardens, etc.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Contacts were responsive and reliable. It was easy to obtain accurate information and all contacts ensured appropriate follow up and delivery of services.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Laura went above and beyond. She not only took care of our cats, she brought in our mail, watered our tomatoes, and kept the room our cats' litter in clean. She also gave us updates which gave us peace of mind while we were gone.

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Bateson Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Our pets were treated with the amount of love and care we would give them ourselves. Appreciated the text messages and picture while we were away. The notes waiting for us upon our return were great as well. Great service!

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

My dog can remain in my home while I am away and I have the option of him not be alone at night. Also great for my dog to be walked in the park next door.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy and personable.


Privacy Policy