Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
484 E. Carmel Drive
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-644-1465

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 140 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Professional, well organized, seemed very reliable and the one pet Last name removed I met was terrific. I liked her a lot.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! was able to provide a pet Last name removed for our spring break vacation. Renee, our Last name removed, came to meet us and Buddy to get aquatinted. Renee spent time learning Buddy's routine, habits and likes. We received text messages and even a picture while we were away. Buddy was walked and brushed everyday (more than he usually gets). While taking care of Buddy was Renee's focus, she also brought in a package that was delivered, brought the trash cans back from the curb. Buddy was taken care of in his own familiar environment, with minimal disruption of his daily routine, by a caring 'animal lover', Renee.

Report a concern   April 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Gray Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The ease and security of knowing I can call and have my usual pet Last name removed come and take great care of my pets.

Report a concern   April 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

You guys are top notch.

Report a concern   April 9, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What could we do to improve?

Service is great, price could be more affordable

Report a concern   April 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Everything. The whole process from beginning to end was outstanding.

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Variety of services

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Chavez Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly service. I have complete trust that my pets are being taken care in the most attentive way.

Report a concern   April 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Stickney Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Very nice people. Responsive, timely and professional! But most of all loving toward my dog!

Report a concern   March 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Rachel knows my cats routine and leaves me daily notes on their activities.

Report a concern   March 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Convenient scheduling and excellent service

Report a concern   March 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Phyllis got back to me immediately with every question I had.
Danielle, my pet Last name removed was very good. Came on time, contacted me with every visit, provided extra help with my dogs and stayed an extra day due to weather delay in my plans. My house was very clean when I returned and the dogs seemed happy.

Report a concern   March 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Zaring Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Personal touch. Less stress for the pets than going to a kennel.

Report a concern   March 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, Timeliness and overall great service.

Report a concern   March 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Cooper Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Michele! Because she is awsome!

Report a concern   February 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Responsible and reliable. We really appreciate how they work with our difficult schedule!

Report a concern   February 23, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What could we do to improve?

My initial intake of info and set up was not positive which might have spelled disaster for the overall experience.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville:

It's true that we got off to a rocky start. No excuses, but it seemed like it took a while until we were all on the same page with determining the medical needs and supplies required to do a great job. I spoke with the pet owner recently and everything is going swimmingly now.

Report a concern   February 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Our Last name removed was very friendly and took great care of our pets. We didn't have to worry about them while we were gone.

Report a concern   February 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Letton Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Extremly flexible and Accommodates my schedule, which can be crazy

Report a concern   February 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Sutton Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The business as a whole is run very efficiently and at the same time are very down to earth. Our walker is family to us.


Privacy Policy