Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
484 E. Carmel Drive
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-644-1465

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 208 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace Parish Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edyth Murphy Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Brooke sent photo's & gave daily info, made us feel she is very responsible & good with pets.<

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I like that you link us with one person to take care of our pets. But, I also like if that person is not available you have others who can do the job. Michelle is our pet Last name removed and she does a wonderful job! You can tell she really loves animals!!

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the care given to my cats. I am not concerned leaving them for a few days when I know they are getting attention they need.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, efficient, well organized. The 2 dogs were happy when we returned from our trip.

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The pet sitters are very animal friendly and responsible.

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Reliable. Sincere.

Report a concern   April 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

convenient, reliable, kind pet care service

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I liked the personal service and I felt like my cats would be well taken care of while we were gone

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Le Veck Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Kunda is very detailed & friendly with Tank & with communication in regards to his walks. I appreciate her attention to detail & the attention that she gave to my dog!

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bridget Momcilovich Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, kind, and considerate. They left messages regarding the daily activities of my dogs. They are willing to perform other tasks such as collecting the mail and taking out the trash.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Hensley Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Alisa did a fantastic job taking care of Dexter. She was very sensitive to everything we are working on with Dexter and keeping his environment as close to home as possible. She sent us daily updates and pictures. Could not have asked for better service.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Tanner Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

professional, reliable, friendly

Report a concern   April 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The commitment to us and our pets.

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Hurson Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Lucy, my dog, is happy when I get home and the carpet is not soiled. Her water has been tipped off, and occasionally the dog poo is picked up and she is brushed - benefits we get for rain or other dogs out and about. I have a nice note to look forward to when I get home, and Lisa could not be more pleasant.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Phyllis is always professional, courteous, and on time. We very much appreciate how well they take care of our dogs!

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time with communication and also very quick to provide the service I needed. I plan to use boarding services in the future.

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

This was the first time I have used a pet Last name removed for my three doggies and I could not be happier with the experience. Thank you Pam for keeping me up informed while I was on vacation and for taking such good care of my babies. I will definitely recommend Pam and Pet Fetch!

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

personal, reliable, friendly, responsive

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aroon Maben Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The phone is always answered by a person rather than a machine, making reservations is very easy and Fetch always accommodates requests for a specific pet Last name removed. The pet Last name removed is always on time, very friendly to the pets and takes very good care of the pets, on occasions when we were delayed the pet Last name removed accommodated the delay without any complaints and we always get a verbal report after the session is over. We intend to sue Fetch whenever we need pet sitting services. Debbie Last name removed


Privacy Policy