Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
484 E. Carmel Drive
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-644-1465

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 168 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Immediate response to inquiry. Immediate dog-walking ensued. I even recognize Lisa from my past lives. My dog is very responsive to her.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What could we do to improve?

I have only used the service one time so I'm not sure yet.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evelyn Miller Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, accommodating, reasonably-priced , caring,.Happy was so Happy when we dropped him off it made us HAPPY as well .Thank you so much
Sincerely ,
Jim& Name removed

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Wheeler Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

we loved the care and attention provided by our pet Last name removed, Renee. she understood our needs and concerns, and always reported each day the well being of our dogs. We couldn't expect any better care for our pets! Great job!!

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jim Adkins Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, nice facilities, pet was well taken care of.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Rachel is always attentive to our cats and follows all of our instructions. She texts us back quickly when we check on our cats while we are away. It gives us great comfort to know she is at our house everyday to check on the cats as well as checking on the house, gardens, etc.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Contacts were responsive and reliable. It was easy to obtain accurate information and all contacts ensured appropriate follow up and delivery of services.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Laura went above and beyond. She not only took care of our cats, she brought in our mail, watered our tomatoes, and kept the room our cats' litter in clean. She also gave us updates which gave us peace of mind while we were gone.

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Bateson Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Our pets were treated with the amount of love and care we would give them ourselves. Appreciated the text messages and picture while we were away. The notes waiting for us upon our return were great as well. Great service!

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

My dog can remain in my home while I am away and I have the option of him not be alone at night. Also great for my dog to be walked in the park next door.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy and personable.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Locating a caregiver close to my home
Lengthy introduction time prior to actual pet sitting dates
Regular text updates while I was away
Notes left with details

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Vicki is always available and is very friendly.

Report a concern   July 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that I had the option to have the pet Last name removed come over as often as needed. she even swept the carpet before I returned home.

Report a concern   June 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tasnim Samoris Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Efficient and very professional.

Report a concern   June 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Fetch follows through on their commitment. They are flexible with travel requirements and changes! They will offer to get your mail, water the flowers, or perform any other tasks that will make your trip effortless. They are kind and considerate and under the challenges that pet owners face. I have recommended them to friends and will continue to do so!

Report a concern   June 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and the thoroughness of the Last name removed. Also the attention they give they give the kitties. Also the extra things they do such as taking I. Mail etc.

Report a concern   June 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I already have recommended Fetch! Pet Care to my friends and co-workers. I love having the peace of mind it gives me not to worry about my precious kitties when I have to go out of town.

Report a concern   June 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

They were detail oriented, made sure that I knew what service I would be getting and they were very good at communicating what they would need from me in advance: pet records, addresses for pick-up and delivery of pet, time to be picked-up, etc....

Report a concern   June 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Easy, responsive, professional service. Laura constantly communicated snd was fantastic to work with. I knew Buddy was in good hands a d didn't worry that something wasn't done (did Buddy have enough water... was he fed on time...). Laura was terrific and getting service set up st the last minute was accomodated quickly. Thank you!!


Privacy Policy