Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
484 E. Carmel Drive
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-644-1465

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 190 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Letton Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful staff and very accommodating to my schedule!

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominique Leveque Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Kim just really loves our doggies and they must love her! We are glad she was available and will be requesting her services again. Thank you and the dogs say thank you, too!

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Sambor Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The ease to set up a pet Last name removed & then the best part is actually having a get to meet one another house visit. Michelle, my cats pet Last name removed, is wonderful & caring. I was truly at ease when I was gone that my cats were being taken care for just as if I was home.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, always available.

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

My pet was healthy and happy when I returned home. Everything was done in an organized and efficient manner. I felt confident that my pet would be well taken care of.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and great service!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, frequent contact thru texting, updating.

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Brill Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

everything. Danielle is great!

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Communication, dependability, and personal attention.

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, dependable, and quick to respond to changes or requests.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Great Last name removed!! She has bern terrific and very accomodating

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Renee was great! And it was so much easier than leaving our dogs with a kennel. It was comforting to know that they were home in familiar surroundings.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to schedule

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Phyllis's and Lisa came to my house to meet my pets and see first hand what needed to be done. This service allowed my pets to stay home which is less stressful for them. Phyllis's is extremely responsive.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

They are professional and obviously love pets!

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The services are always available, even on short notice.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Everything: Prompt, efficient, reliable and very caring!

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

You can tell that Lisa really cares about our animal's well being.

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Chavez Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

flexible, professional, friendly, trustworthy, easy and convenient

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Foley Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

This is the first time we used Fetch Pet. Our dog did not do well at all at the kennel so we decided to us this company. We could not be more pleased! Brooke was WONDERFUL with Freckles. Freckles was happy and very well adjusted when we came home. We could tell she had been very well cared for. Brooke texted us her progress and and sent us pictures. We will use this company and Brooke again and again!!


Privacy Policy