Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
484 E. Carmel Drive
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-644-1465

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 188 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, frequent contact thru texting, updating.

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Brill Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

everything. Danielle is great!

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Communication, dependability, and personal attention.

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, dependable, and quick to respond to changes or requests.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Great Last name removed!! She has bern terrific and very accomodating

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Renee was great! And it was so much easier than leaving our dogs with a kennel. It was comforting to know that they were home in familiar surroundings.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to schedule

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Phyllis's and Lisa came to my house to meet my pets and see first hand what needed to be done. This service allowed my pets to stay home which is less stressful for them. Phyllis's is extremely responsive.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

They are professional and obviously love pets!

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The services are always available, even on short notice.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Everything: Prompt, efficient, reliable and very caring!

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

You can tell that Lisa really cares about our animal's well being.

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Chavez Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

flexible, professional, friendly, trustworthy, easy and convenient

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Foley Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

This is the first time we used Fetch Pet. Our dog did not do well at all at the kennel so we decided to us this company. We could not be more pleased! Brooke was WONDERFUL with Freckles. Freckles was happy and very well adjusted when we came home. We could tell she had been very well cared for. Brooke texted us her progress and and sent us pictures. We will use this company and Brooke again and again!!

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Florcik Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Fetch treats our four legged kids just like their own children. Competitive prices, worry free for pets and home during visits, experience with pets needing extra medical attention, very accommodating and communication is stellar!!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I love my pet sitters. They truly love our doggies. They go the extra mile to develop a trusting and loving encounter with the doggies. Phyllis is super. She goes the extra mile also to meet the schedule needs we have. Often with not much notice. She always has gotten it done for us.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Love the ease of being able to text my dog visitor the night before for services the following day!

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Dennis Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Our travels plans are often last minute and Fetch is always prompt in responding to my requests! They always go above and beyond and I would recommend to anyone looking for kind, trustworthy folks to look after their pets! You won't find anyone better than Fetch Carmel/Zionsville!

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

My limited one-time experience was very positive!

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

She did a good job taking care of our pets. Everything was done as asked and the animals were clean and happy. Our animals really seemed to like her too!


Privacy Policy