Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
484 E. Carmel Drive
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-644-1465

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 221 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Reliability and care!

Report a concern   August 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Brown Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I loved that my cat's caretaker (Danielle Last name removed) was a vet tech. That gave me great peace of mind while I was away and she did a great job!

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Your services are personal and very accommodating and you are reliable

Report a concern   August 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Always available and reliable.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The people and responsiveness at Fetch exceed expectations.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE Pam! She does a great job and I know is trustworthy with my beloved dog.

Report a concern   July 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedules and Brooke was friendly and great with my cats! Really appreciated the picture update she sent while I was away!

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dominique Leveque Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The sitters treat our dog(gies) with loving care and attention. And they are attentive to other situations like, rescuing the tadpoles splashed from the dog pool when our dog jumped in to cool off. And pitching some past-their-prime peppers I had forgotten on the counter. Overly and happily capable of looking after more than just the pet(s).

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I don't have to worry about my pets.
Thanks,
steve

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Laura Knauff Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Good communication from sitters while we are away. Consistency.

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I love that our puppies stayed in a home with a family who loves dogs vs in a kennel. This was less stressful on them.

Report a concern   July 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Not having to kennel our pets which is stressful for them.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Pam is great!!! She truly cares about my dog Fiona and provides excellent service

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Noyan Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

We like the fact that Phyllis really takes the time to develop relationships and understand the varying needs of each family she works with. Fetch! is a reliable, professional, and flexible service that we are very fortunate to have been able to find. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The reliability and friendliness of my pet Last name removed. Pam is AWESOME!

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

What I like is that the Pet-Sitters are so willing to follow the directions I left for my pets and household.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carole Copeland Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

The service was awesome! I prefer to have a pet Last name removed in my home. In the past, my dogs have been traumatized when staying in a kennel. The Last name removed was fantastic - she loved and played with my dogs and stayed overnight. She even sent pictures so I could see that my babies were fine while I was gone. I would definitely recommend and will use them again.

First name removed

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

responsiveness, flexibility, friendly customer service

Report a concern   June 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Spitz Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

We know we can trust our Fetch sitters to care for our dogs like we do.

Report a concern   June 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Barr Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Jen is Fabulous! She treats our dogs like family and they love her! Thanks Fetch!


Privacy Policy