Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
484 E. Carmel Drive
Carmel
IN 46032
United States
  • Phone: 317-644-1465

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 238 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dustin Voliva Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Shannon did a great job with the girls, providing texts and pictures.

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Laurie Sachtleben Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Jenny, my service provider, is flexible, sensible and trustworthy.

Report a concern   January 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Jenny has been very reliable in taking care of my pup

Report a concern   January 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

My dog care professional listened closely to the needs of my dog. This was my first experience of the company. Thanks.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating even with short notice and the holidays. Our Last name removed Danielle Last name removed was wonderful and very sweet. You can tell she loves animals!

Report a concern   January 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Personal touch of having a primary care person for our animals even though you are a company. Further, great service every time and easy to arrange for care dates.

Report a concern   January 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Rapatz Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

This is my second time using Fetch! over the Christmas holidays. Setting up a daily check-in for my cat was easy and I was able to get the Last name removed I requested. We felt much better leaving town for a week knowing that our cat would have a familiar person looking in on him and giving him attention.

Report a concern   January 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Schier Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Kiss was wonderful. She is great at communicating every day. She is very professional and reliable.

Report a concern   December 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Ease of payment, and Sharon is wonderful with my pets.

Report a concern   December 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carole Copeland Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service! So convenient and I feel that my pets are safe and happy in our home when I'm traveling! I love our pet Last name removed - she really cares about our fur-babies and keeps me updated on how they are doing.

Report a concern   December 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

They are always available and very customer-service focused.

Report a concern   December 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Everyone seemed to care for all dogs and were very pleasant at all times.

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Medcalf Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Great in home dog sitting. My dogs looked great and acted like we were never gone.
They had a great time.

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Pam Last name removed did an excellent job! She texted me everyday to let me know all was fine - I really appreciate that.

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

I like the personalized care. Pam is great!

Report a concern   October 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Jen did an excellent job of caring for our dog Barkley! This was the first time we left him with Jen and after our initial meeting we felt so comfortable and knew we made the right decision. She corresponded with us through text messages & provided pictures of our dog so we could see how he was doing. She also left us notes at home with details about their visits. Jen was outstanding and we truly appreciate everything!

Thank you so much!

Report a concern   October 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, flexible, and caring.

Report a concern   October 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Letton Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Fetch and especially my walker were very supportive during the loss of my previous dog.
Today, Fetch/my walker have been very helpful as a new puppy gets trained. They have been very flexible to my daily changing schedule.
They are knowledgable and (sadly)great at cleaning up after puppy destruction! :-)
They company support has been invaluable to me. I truly would be lost without them.

Thanks Fetch and my beautiful walker (D!)
I love you both!

Report a concern   October 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Wheeler Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Our petsitter, Renee E. is awesome! She is reliable and trustworthy. She really takes excellent care of the dogs while we are gone. Also, the billing is easy and efficient. All in all, Fetch is a class act!

Report a concern   October 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Carmel-Westfield-Zionsville
What do you like about our services?

Brandy took great care of my cats! Thanks!


Privacy Policy