Pillar To Post
1034 Ole Springs Rd
Summit
MS 39666
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 257 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That you do not have to wait for your inspection report and they explain all that they find.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional service. The inspector allowed me to be there every step of the way, answering every question I fired at him. I would recommend this service to everyone!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steven was wonderful and thorough! felt confident in his assessment and have already recommended him!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the friendly service and detailed report.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Hill was very polite and thorough during his inspection. He was great to work with and I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. He's very knowledgeable and answered all of the questions I had. Thank you Mr. Hill for all of your help.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough, professional job! Highly recommend them!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very detailed, and on time

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience, loved the end work product! Steven Hill was the best!!!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, professional, thorough and friendly. Walked us through the entire process, making this inspection worry-free and reassuring!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive to requests, friendly, thorough, and great job explaining inspection findings

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative who performed our home inspection was very friendly and professional. I was extremely impressed with how knowledgeable he was about our home and the advice he gave about the minor issues we needed to address were very helpful. I couldn't be more pleased with the service we recieved; the inspection was worth every penny!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very patient and courteous.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steven is professional, thourough and provides detailed reports that have significantly helped me in my purchase decisions. He has been doing this for a long time and knows the communities that he serves. His knowledge across specialties is superb. He is always willing to discuss his findings over the phone in detail. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my home inspection. Steven is one of those rare professionals that loves what he does, works hard and does it well and holds his customers in high regard.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was the most professional inspection I have ever had. The post inspection presentation was awesome!

Thank you Steve for a great inspection!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Hill went out of his way to get our inspection done quickly. He was thorough and professional. After the inspection, he spent time explaining his findings to us. But best of all, Mr. Hill is an especially pleasant person to work with!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The efficiency of promt date and time. The thorough inspection. The respectful presence.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service, explained everything during and after inspection. As a former contractor the inspector looked and exposed issues even as a contractor I would not normally had looked for. Great service and very professional and at more than fair price. Found hail damage that I wasn't aware of and could have cost me the sale of my home.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was a very thorough, professionally presented inspection done in a timely manner. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience with Pillar to Post!


Privacy Policy