Pillar To Post
1034 Ole Springs Rd
Summit
MS 39666
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 249 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, professional, thorough and friendly. Walked us through the entire process, making this inspection worry-free and reassuring!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive to requests, friendly, thorough, and great job explaining inspection findings

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative who performed our home inspection was very friendly and professional. I was extremely impressed with how knowledgeable he was about our home and the advice he gave about the minor issues we needed to address were very helpful. I couldn't be more pleased with the service we recieved; the inspection was worth every penny!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very patient and courteous.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Steven is professional, thourough and provides detailed reports that have significantly helped me in my purchase decisions. He has been doing this for a long time and knows the communities that he serves. His knowledge across specialties is superb. He is always willing to discuss his findings over the phone in detail. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my home inspection. Steven is one of those rare professionals that loves what he does, works hard and does it well and holds his customers in high regard.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was the most professional inspection I have ever had. The post inspection presentation was awesome!

Thank you Steve for a great inspection!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Hill went out of his way to get our inspection done quickly. He was thorough and professional. After the inspection, he spent time explaining his findings to us. But best of all, Mr. Hill is an especially pleasant person to work with!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The efficiency of promt date and time. The thorough inspection. The respectful presence.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service, explained everything during and after inspection. As a former contractor the inspector looked and exposed issues even as a contractor I would not normally had looked for. Great service and very professional and at more than fair price. Found hail damage that I wasn't aware of and could have cost me the sale of my home.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was a very thorough, professionally presented inspection done in a timely manner. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience with Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and explained his findings very well.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent. I felt much more confident about purchasing our house

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional but not uptight. Relaxed discussion. Thorough. Honest. Fast to respond.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

being able to be on site during the inspection--opportunity to speak with the extremely knowledgeable inspector--explained his findings in easily understandable terms--GREAT info provided in print form--very helpful in negotiating price for the property I am buying

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Hill was friendly from the start. He explained his services, was accommodating with times and meet up locations, explained everything throughly and put everything together in a well put together binder.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and timely inspection.
Mr. Steve answered every question and explained his findings in depth. Very informative.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt


Privacy Policy