Pillar To Post
New Braunfels Area
New Braunfels
TX 78132
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 190 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Prompt, Courteous, Straight Forward, Simple

Report a concern   November 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & informative

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail And Philip Mc Cristle Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and thoroughness. First impressions are important and the binder of information with place for inspection report and seasonal check-list immediately showed us commitment to customer service.

Report a concern   October 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Perry Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, personal and timely on reports.

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the communication and was very happy with the service provided.

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional, thorough, and very willing to answer questions. He also got us scheduled faster than anyone else I called.

Report a concern   October 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Korte Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that Michael was able to answer any question I had, and replied to any emails or calls in a quick timely manner.

Report a concern   October 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are very through. Was very happy with our report

Report a concern   October 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast and honest

Report a concern   October 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Ashmoore Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly. He's a expert!!

Report a concern   October 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience overall

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Bolanos Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and honest.

Report a concern   September 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John And Jenny Coon Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good communication and fast response

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael And Cheyenne Chapel Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thurough

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Aceves Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, honest and friendly attitude

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jody Redding Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest feedback about the condition of the home..

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of process

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very thorough and well-informed. We felt confident with his work.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, courteous, professional and helpful.


Privacy Policy