Junk King Central Virginia
711 Hospital Street, Suite 7
Richmond
VA 23219
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 256 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, good sense of humor, prompt service and pay after service. Does not get any better than this! Name removed, 804 Westover Road, Richmond VA.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Super fast, honest, and caring about floors and surfaces. The Junk King 2-man team arrived here same day, and got the job done in minutes. I am very pleased, and recommend this business!

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Windi Perrow Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The speed of service (response on emails, estimates, completing the job, and invoicing). The customer service and professionalism. The fair prices!

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time, performed the job as estimated, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

prompt, courteous, stress free

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

How quickly you provide quotes and complete the job. You also are very good with following up with the customer to let them know when the job is scheduled and completed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and fast. They had a cancellation and came earlier than schedules, which was great!

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Wilcox Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, less than 24 hours. Easy internet booking. Polite, courteous staff. They did a great job even raking up the leaves that were under the junk pile.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley Gravatt Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Junk King is not only prompt(always on time) and efficient, they are always professional and friendly. The rates are lower than competitors and more in line with what you would expect.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rusty Accashian Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time and quickly removed the required items from my garage. Really liked the interactive website that allowed me to select the items to be removed in order to provide an accurate estimate ( Junk King staff arrived and confirmed the estimate - no surprise costs). Very professional and courteous staff.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Coster Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Professional. Friendly. Perfect

Report a concern   August 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional. Very pleased with your service.

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chrissy Leitch Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and RELIABLE!!!! thank you Junk King!!!!

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Professional. Cleaned up afterwards. Fun people!!!

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Stamps Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, efficient, and courteous. It was 90+ degrees, very humid, and a tough day to be working outside. Jim and his guy acted like it was no big deal and got the job done quickly. I have never utilized this kind of service before and was pleased with how easy it was to book the appointment online. The availability and timeliness on such short notice was also impressive. I look forward to utilizing and recommending Junk King Central Virgina in the future.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Kaloski Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Could not have been more pleased. Bill, Greg, and Zach were THE BEST!! They came in, looked at what we needed to be done and got right to work. They cleaned out a two story house with basement that my mother had lived in for 58 years. They worked hard for 5 hours in the heat. Price was very reasonable for what they had to do and the amount of stuff that had to be removed. Would DEFINITELY recommend the Junk King and especially Bill, Greg,and Zach!
First name removed
Hanover, Va

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased,great service .

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Jim and his worker gave me excellent customer service and I would use this company again, again. Thank you for your hard work you guys are the BEST.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

prompt, reliable, thorough


Privacy Policy