Junk King Central Virginia
711 Hospital Street, Suite 7
Richmond
VA 23219
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 298 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

They were prompt, friendly, and super quick.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Always very professional and very efficient!

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.K. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Fast turnaround - 1 day after calling. Polite and courteous employees as well as they were careful not to knock walls, furniture or doors.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

On time and did a thorough job while making sure nothing was overlooked.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Guys did a great job :)

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Cane Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Junk King has an excellent level of customer service and is quick to respond with quotes and service calls.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

fast, efficient and respectful

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Bolling Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, very efficient!

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The service associates were pleasant, polite and worked quickly. I will certainly recommend Junk King to friends. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

timeliness; friendliness; professionalism; ease of scheduling; great planning & follow-up

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.M. Junk King Central Virginia
What could we do to improve?

Cost

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Folks arrived on time and even waited for few minutes as we were delayed. Did a clean job !!

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Nartowicz Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up a date, quickly took care of my junk, and the price was reasonable

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Mays Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, nice people to work with

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I worked with was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I was very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Ease of service and courtesy of all employees.
Thank you!

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Walters Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

telephoned before arriving(as promised), arrived within time frame, extremely polite and helpful......excellent service!

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

The men arrived when they said they would be there, they were very professional and were very efficient in getting my junk loaded in their truck and taken away.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Lynne De Mary Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule online, arrive on time, take care of all moving of objects, friendly and personable yet efficient.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Rodgers Junk King Central Virginia
What do you like about our services?

So easy. They guys were so friendly and answered all my questions. They were right on time and called ahead to verify.


Privacy Policy