OLD2014College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1950 Custom Dr
Fort Myers
FL 33907
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 66 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wiser, Robert OLD2014College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was stress free.

Report a concern   January 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. OLD2014College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, physical, knowledgeable -what's not to like!!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. OLD2014College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

service is prompt and efficient

Report a concern   January 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Majure , Cal OLD2014College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I like the variety of services provided. Easy scheduling, comprehensive service, and appreciate that the employees are hard working, grateful for the work young men.

Report a concern   January 2, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.J. OLD2014College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The drivers were quick, efficient and on time. My only complaint is that they tracked in some sort of dirt from the truck that had to be removed with a carpet steamer. Otherwise, very satisfied.

Report a concern   December 20, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. OLD2014College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Service is very good but pricing feels a little expensive.

Report a concern   December 16, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. OLD2014College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I looked for a couple of bruisers, but your "little guys" did just fine.

Report a concern   November 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. OLD2014College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Punctuality & fair price

Report a concern   November 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. OLD2014College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast, no stress.

Report a concern   November 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. OLD2014College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Excellent response time. Reasonable prices. Great staff.

Report a concern   November 12, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.J. OLD2014College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Better commitment to the 2 hour time frame window

Report a concern   November 7, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.A. OLD2014College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Movers were late. The rolling pallet they were using to move furniture broke so that slowed things down. Remind movers to clean their hands, I had black marks all over white furniture. They were very nice and polite guys who worked hard. So in the grand scene of things I was pleased with most of the move, particularly since it was very last minute! Thanks!

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bueker, Paul OLD2014College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They appeared on time, worked hard and were very professional.

Report a concern   October 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. OLD2014College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That we have an option for those items that cannot be put into the garbage or have any value to sell.

Report a concern   October 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. OLD2014College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

they were very polite, on time, and very efficient.

Report a concern   October 16, 2013 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.S. OLD2014College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Though compensated, the employees arrived without the proper equipment to make for an efficient move.

Report a concern   October 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. OLD2014College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I needed to reschedule my moving date less than 48 hours before the original date and your company made it so easy! Also the young men sent out were polite and very careful. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. OLD2014College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendliness of office and moving personnel, good communications, hard-working, efficient moving staff. Thanks for a job well done!

(Please clarify to your customers that the "junk-sized" truck is completely open to the elements, and goods could be damaged. I recommend you install a tight fitting tarp if you are going to use that truck for actual moving vs. hauling junk. Thanks.)

Report a concern   September 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.N. OLD2014College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We were able to get someone quickly and they arrived on time and they were efficient.

Report a concern   September 17, 2013 — Rated 6 out of 10 by O.K. OLD2014College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My scheduled time was 11:30-1:30. I did not hear anything until 2:00, when I was told that they would be here in 30-45 minutes. They did not show up until close to 3:30. That is not acceptable to me at all. To fix it, make sure that your crews either show up on time or give good notice that they will be late.


Privacy Policy