Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
11406 S. Rockwell
Chicago
IL 60655
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 38 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Naze Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin is caring, responsive and our animals are well cared for and offers peace of mind

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Zito Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Consistent highest level of care and concern to meet the needs of my high needs elderly dog. We are so grateful to have Erin in our lives! She exemplifes a true professional in her field.

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin is very professional and treats our dogs like they are her own. I love the update she gives after she has left dogs. She is truly a pro.

Report a concern   April 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin was very caring and knowledgeable of how to care for our dogs. The dogs just loved her from the minute they met her. I would definatley use her again.
First name removed

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin went beyond our expectations. Cleaned our home and brought in our mail. The pups loved her. I'll definitely use her again.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Smith Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Warm and kind and professional!

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Thick Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin and the Fetch team give our dog the best customized care! Our dog needs some extra attention due to her medical condition and they are so great at giving her the love and attention she needs!

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

I like the care my pets are getting.

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Mazzola Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin Last name removed is by far the best and most reliable pet sitter I've ever had the pleasure of working with. Not only is she reliable, she goes above and beyond in caring for my cat while I'm out of town. She works with my cat to try and make her as comfortable and happy as possible and even brings her little toys. And the daily photos and updates makes me feel so much better when I'm away. Erin and Fetch Pet Care will always be my first choice in pet care.

Report a concern   March 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Bolin Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

The service is excellent!!!

Report a concern   March 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great communication!

Report a concern   March 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynnette Ritter Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Ron has been amazing with our new rescue dog Jax. He is high energy and Ron handles him very well. Jax is always happy and comfortable when we get home so I know the visit went great. I really appreciate his notes/updates as it makes me feel at ease. Ron has accomidated all of our requests (little training things we are working on, paw wipes after a walk, etc.). I would highly recommend Ron, Erin or Fetch and have done so to family and friends.

Report a concern   March 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin is the best and takes great care of our dogs! They really like her and she has a wonderful personality. It really shows that she cares about our pups and her work. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

The people!! They are Erin and Ron wonderful!

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ann Greco Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Bailey loves Erin!

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

The people involved are very dog and people friendly. They are also very dependable and flexible.

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

We love everything about it! We feel grateful to have Erin take such good care of our French Bulldog. She is amazing and our Frenchie adores her. We especially love that Erin will pick up and drop off our dog to our house...amazing service!

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lokesh Chandra Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

very professional yet very personal.very detailed and excellent daily feedback.

Report a concern   December 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very personal service. Our boxer Linus was picked up at dropped off at home. He seemed so happy and comfortable with Erin. She took great care of our boy. Will most definitely recommend your services. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Para Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

The Care we KNOW we receive with our dog from Erin, which in turn, creates a wonderful comfort level that makes us look forward to using Erin with Fetch!!


Privacy Policy