Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
11406 S. Rockwell
Chicago
IL 60655
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 32 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

The people involved are very dog and people friendly. They are also very dependable and flexible.

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Zito Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin is an amazing professional who is passionate and very compassionate caring for our high needs 15 year old Boston a Terrier. Each time he boards with her he comes home a better dog. I highly recommend her for any pet owner who wants the very best of care and support when they need boarding services.

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

We love everything about it! We feel grateful to have Erin take such good care of our French Bulldog. She is amazing and our Frenchie adores her. We especially love that Erin will pick up and drop off our dog to our house...amazing service!

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lokesh Chandra Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

very professional yet very personal.very detailed and excellent daily feedback.

Report a concern   December 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very personal service. Our boxer Linus was picked up at dropped off at home. He seemed so happy and comfortable with Erin. She took great care of our boy. Will most definitely recommend your services. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

My pets are so doing so well whenever we get back in town that it feels like they must have received good quality time spent with them from our pet sitter Erin.

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin is professional and treats our dogs with the utmost respect. They love when she comes.

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Para Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

The Care we KNOW we receive with our dog from Erin, which in turn, creates a wonderful comfort level that makes us look forward to using Erin with Fetch!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and friendly service.

Report a concern   November 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Bolin Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Excellent! Good communication about my pet while I was gone. Reliable.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very capable and reliable. Good communication!

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Mazzola Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin is fabulous and so reliable. I was able to go out of town without having to worry if my cat was taken care of.

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ann Greco Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin cares about bailey and bailey just loves her!

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and caring pet sitter. My cat is extremely old and I feel that she is in good hands when I am not around and this helps me relax while I am out of town.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Always very professional & friendly. Like getting the daily updates, cats always seem happy and not stressed when we return, thanks!

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Teschke Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly professional attentive

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and liked receiving instant text updates. Erin was great to work with and our cats like her!

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

The service provided to us was great! We were able to go out of town and know our dear Winston was in great hands!

Report a concern   August 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Lober Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

My fiance and I brought an 8 week old Boston Terrier into our household this past Spring. We both work full time and have very chaotic schedules - so we knew we would be having to find a flexible dog walker to help us out. We found Fetch Pet Care of Hinsdale and everything about it has exceeded our expectations! We know that our puppy, Lucy, is in great hands. Erin has been so consistent, reliable, and flexible. It's been five months now of her coming anywhere between 3x-5x per week as needed and not once has there been a time where she couldn't make it when we requested. My fiance travels a lot for work and I work downtown in the Loop and Erin has always been able to fit Lucy in her schedule 5 days/week when needed. We even had Lucy stay with Fetch for boarding for a week while we went on an international trip and it was great having piece of mind knowing she was staying with someone she knows and who cares for her so well. We would HIGHLY recommend Fetch to anyone in the area looking for a reliable pet care service. We go to work knowing that Lucy will be fed lunch and taken outside, even if it was a last minute request on our end! Our dog Lucy has been a loving addition to our family and we know we couldn't possibly have this happy dog while both working full time without the help of Fetch!

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Spring O Brien Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with the service and felt confident that my cat was in good hands. Was happy with the feedback from the caretaker.


Privacy Policy