Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
11406 S. Rockwell
Chicago
IL 60655
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 39 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin is wonderful, I am able to relax knowing she will be checking in on our cats.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Baird Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin provides the essential attention to my two cats and Erin has great attention to detail

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Easy to sign up. Friendly. Daily report.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Teschke Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin and Ron!!

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynnette Ritter Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Ron and Erin are wonderful. Ron treats our dog like his own. Provides amazing updates and always has great advice. Jax (our dog) is lucky to have them! I ask questions all the time as this is our first rescue dog. I feel so much better knowing he is in good hands. I look forward to reading the daily updates!

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Our cats are always happy and not stressed when we return from trips! Erin does a great job!

Report a concern   April 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Naze Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin is caring, responsive and our animals are well cared for and offers peace of mind

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Zito Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Consistent highest level of care and concern to meet the needs of my high needs elderly dog. We are so grateful to have Erin in our lives! She exemplifes a true professional in her field.

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin is very professional and treats our dogs like they are her own. I love the update she gives after she has left dogs. She is truly a pro.

Report a concern   April 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin was very caring and knowledgeable of how to care for our dogs. The dogs just loved her from the minute they met her. I would definatley use her again.
First name removed

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin went beyond our expectations. Cleaned our home and brought in our mail. The pups loved her. I'll definitely use her again.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Smith Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Warm and kind and professional!

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Thick Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin and the Fetch team give our dog the best customized care! Our dog needs some extra attention due to her medical condition and they are so great at giving her the love and attention she needs!

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

I like the care my pets are getting.

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Mazzola Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin Last name removed is by far the best and most reliable pet sitter I've ever had the pleasure of working with. Not only is she reliable, she goes above and beyond in caring for my cat while I'm out of town. She works with my cat to try and make her as comfortable and happy as possible and even brings her little toys. And the daily photos and updates makes me feel so much better when I'm away. Erin and Fetch Pet Care will always be my first choice in pet care.

Report a concern   March 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Bolin Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

The service is excellent!!!

Report a concern   March 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Great communication!

Report a concern   March 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin is the best and takes great care of our dogs! They really like her and she has a wonderful personality. It really shows that she cares about our pups and her work. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ann Greco Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Bailey loves Erin!

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

The people involved are very dog and people friendly. They are also very dependable and flexible.


Privacy Policy