Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
11406 S. Rockwell
Chicago
IL 60655
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 40 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olga Traeger Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin does a fabulous job of taking care of our two dogs while we are away, they really like her. The dogs are very happy and are in great shape when we come home from our trips. I would highly recommend her to take care of your animals.

Report a concern   January 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Incredible flexibility and Erin is the best walker and caretaker our dog has had! He loves her, as evidenced by his reaction when he sees her. We would highly recommend her to anyone for any and all pet needs!!!

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin has always been extremely professional and goes the extra mile. Our Boxer Linus absolutely loves her. Thanks for taking such great care of our boy.

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Smith Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin and Ron are terrific, everything is done so professionally and with great warmth!!

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Rutter Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Our dog walker Ron is excellent and Erin as employer and as a dog walker is also very good.

Report a concern   October 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, thorough during visits/check with pets

Report a concern   October 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynnette Ritter Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Ron and Erin treat my dog like their own. I get great updates daily. They accommodate any and all requests even in the event of a last minute emergency. My dog is always taken care of and the walks are the full time I pay for. They offer advice and help with a variety of issues. I couldn't ask for anything better.

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Teschke Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

The people Erin and Ron

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Service is convenient, friendly and thoughtful!

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannette Savaiano Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

I am traveling from out of state and didn't know what I was going to do about my dog being alone in the room while we had a few long days away for family events. I called Erin at Fetch! (the hotel gave me the phone number) with only a few days notice and she came twice a day for two days to walk our little dog. She texted me on those visits to let me know how the walks went so I was always in the loop. She was great and I was able to attend the events worry free.

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Naze Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

We work with Erin Last name removed and she is beyond fantastic. Responsive, timely, attentive, and most of all our two cats just love her. She spends quality time on each visits, and brings toys they love. She is a true lifesaver!

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Thick Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin always goes above and beyond to make sure our dog has the best time on her "vacations" with her! She has been so helpful and flexible in the extra care our older dog needs and adjusting to our crazy schedules as well.

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin is wonderful, I am able to relax knowing she will be checking in on our cats.

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Easy to sign up. Friendly. Daily report.

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Our cats are always happy and not stressed when we return from trips! Erin does a great job!

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Zito Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Consistent highest level of care and concern to meet the needs of my high needs elderly dog. We are so grateful to have Erin in our lives! She exemplifes a true professional in her field.

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin is very professional and treats our dogs like they are her own. I love the update she gives after she has left dogs. She is truly a pro.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin went beyond our expectations. Cleaned our home and brought in our mail. The pups loved her. I'll definitely use her again.

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

I like the care my pets are getting.

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Mazzola Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin Last name removed is by far the best and most reliable pet sitter I've ever had the pleasure of working with. Not only is she reliable, she goes above and beyond in caring for my cat while I'm out of town. She works with my cat to try and make her as comfortable and happy as possible and even brings her little toys. And the daily photos and updates makes me feel so much better when I'm away. Erin and Fetch Pet Care will always be my first choice in pet care.


Privacy Policy