Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
11406 S. Rockwell
Chicago
IL 60655
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 27 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and caring pet sitter. My cat is extremely old and I feel that she is in good hands when I am not around and this helps me relax while I am out of town.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and the kindness to our family members and the great communication.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Always very professional & friendly. Like getting the daily updates, cats always seem happy and not stressed when we return, thanks!

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Zito Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin is a wonderful team partner to care for my special needs 15 year old dog. Her professionalism and true interest to provide the best of care is extraordinary.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Teschke Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly professional attentive

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

I love that we have a friendly, truating, knowledgeable, and loving person (Erin Last name removed) walking our puppy. We have to schedule last minute and Erin was very flexible. And the cost was bery reasonable. We trust Erin and love Fetch!

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and liked receiving instant text updates. Erin was great to work with and our cats like her!

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

The service provided to us was great! We were able to go out of town and know our dear Winston was in great hands!

Report a concern   August 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Lober Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

My fiance and I brought an 8 week old Boston Terrier into our household this past Spring. We both work full time and have very chaotic schedules - so we knew we would be having to find a flexible dog walker to help us out. We found Fetch Pet Care of Hinsdale and everything about it has exceeded our expectations! We know that our puppy, Lucy, is in great hands. Erin has been so consistent, reliable, and flexible. It's been five months now of her coming anywhere between 3x-5x per week as needed and not once has there been a time where she couldn't make it when we requested. My fiance travels a lot for work and I work downtown in the Loop and Erin has always been able to fit Lucy in her schedule 5 days/week when needed. We even had Lucy stay with Fetch for boarding for a week while we went on an international trip and it was great having piece of mind knowing she was staying with someone she knows and who cares for her so well. We would HIGHLY recommend Fetch to anyone in the area looking for a reliable pet care service. We go to work knowing that Lucy will be fed lunch and taken outside, even if it was a last minute request on our end! Our dog Lucy has been a loving addition to our family and we know we couldn't possibly have this happy dog while both working full time without the help of Fetch!

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Riedl Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

I love that my pets can stay at home in familiar surroundings. They are very well taken care of by Erin, they do not seem at all stressed that we have been out of town. I love the note Erin leaves about how they did while we were gone. I really like everything about Fetch!

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Spring O Brien Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with the service and felt confident that my cat was in good hands. Was happy with the feedback from the caretaker.

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pauline Perlongo Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Trust worthy, convenient and without service vacations wouldn't be an option.

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Rutter Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin, and now her associate Ron, are very friendly to both our dogs and to us. They clearly like dogs and enjoy their work. They are prompt and allow us to have some time flexibility, which we greatly appreciate.

Report a concern   May 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ann Greco Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin is all about Bailey! I have no one I would trust my dog with more than Fetch and Erin.

Report a concern   February 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Danner Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin was very nice and the fact that we can depend on her to be there when she says she will be.

Report a concern   December 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin was super friendly and I completely trusted her to take care of my two cats.

Report a concern   November 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin was great! She was flexible and professional. It was the first time we left our dog and she was very reassuring and even sent us text updates!

Report a concern   November 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

You pick up and drop off the doggie. You give Love to my little boy. You keep him safe. You let him play, rather than keeping him contained.

Report a concern   October 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Libby Parisi Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

You care about the dogs and are very reliable.

Report a concern   August 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Drew Nicholson Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness at short notice.


Privacy Policy