Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
11406 S. Rockwell
Chicago
IL 60655
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 21 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

I love that my pets seemed so well taken care of.

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

I like how we can "build our own schedule" and know we have a reliable sitter to come walk our puppy as needed. The sitter genuinely seems to care about our dog's well-being and that the schedule is working for her, etc. We are very impressed so far.

Report a concern   March 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Personable pet sitter and flexible schedule allowed me to relax while on vacation. I didn't have to worry about the cat at all while we were on vacation.

Report a concern   February 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Danner Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin was very nice and the fact that we can depend on her to be there when she says she will be.

Report a concern   January 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Rutter Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin is especially friendly to us and to our dogs. It is clear that she likes dogs, and shows great patience with our ten-month old puppy. She is always prompt and willing to change the schedule if we need to do so.

Report a concern   December 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin was super friendly and I completely trusted her to take care of my two cats.

Report a concern   November 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin was great! She was flexible and professional. It was the first time we left our dog and she was very reassuring and even sent us text updates!

Report a concern   November 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Zito Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Excellent care for an our older dog who needs gentle and loving attention. Erin goes above and beyond to provide outstanding service each and every time our pet boards in her home.

Report a concern   November 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

You pick up and drop off the doggie. You give Love to my little boy. You keep him safe. You let him play, rather than keeping him contained.

Report a concern   November 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ann Greco Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, flexible, reliable and our dog loves fetch!

Report a concern   October 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pauline Perlongo Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, convenient, economical and allows our family to spend time together although miles apart without concern if our pets are taken care of. Will never be without your services.

Report a concern   October 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Libby Parisi Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

You care about the dogs and are very reliable.

Report a concern   August 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Drew Nicholson Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness at short notice.

Report a concern   July 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arshia Hasnain Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin is AMAZING! She has always shown extreme professionalism and is truly caring towards our cat. Everytime we come back from our trips we can see that our cat is very happy and satisfied. Since our cat is very social and active Erin gives extra attention towards our cats needs. Also, Erin is very good with giving us feedback/photos on a daily basis about her vists via text messaging. The areas around the feeding/water bowls and the litter box areas are always very clean. Thank you Erin and thank you Fetch!!

Report a concern   June 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin is the best! She takes extra special care of my elderly dogs. I highly recommend her services.

Report a concern   March 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alison Pierce Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Fetch takes care of my animals like they are their own!

Report a concern   March 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Mc Kernan Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin was very informative on the services available. My dog seemed very happy when I returned and Erin supplied me with a text to update me on how it was going. I was very happy with the services and would use the service again.

Report a concern   March 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

She was great took very good care of my dog. Very happy with her service!

Report a concern   December 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Vance Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

Erin was very friendly and easy to work with. I could really tell our dog had a good time while we were gone.

Report a concern   July 31, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Hinsdale
What do you like about our services?

I liked how my pet was taken care of just as good as if she was at home with me. I could enjoy my vacation and did not have to worry all the time about my dog and if she was okay.


Privacy Policy