Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
1710 E. Lynx Place
Chandler
AZ 85249
United States
  • Phone: (602) 903-4381

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 247 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and easy to schedule

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Boughton Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

We felt like our pet sitter really cares about our pet.

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Susan Last name removed is the best sitter!!!!

Report a concern   May 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Quick to respond to a request of service.
I have used Karen Last name removed almost exclusively and she is tremendous. So caring, thoughtful and friendly.
You can tell from her daily notes that she loves animals!
Appreciate her.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with multiple walkers for my furries. They are always on time and extremely caring. I'm very happy with the services.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Dorene, our sitter, is just wonderful. She is kind and caring and we can't wait to have her back!

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I don't have to worry about a thing! The prices are affordable and the sitters are great.

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Brown Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I love that my dogs can get a walk even when I'm not home by a caring and trust worthy person.

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Renk Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I can call last minute and Mr.Elis always makes sure I have the best dog sitter
Love this service
First name removed

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The relaxed attitude of Taz and Sweet Pea, the cleanliness and all was well at the house. Quite a great way to top off a few days out of town. Suzi was aces.

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Van takes amazing and thorough care of my cats, Mika and Sumi. It's easy to tell from her daily log and texts that she genuinely cares for them and that leaves me with such Last name removed of mind!

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Melissa is great! Easy to book by email.

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbey Boles Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

everything! great staff,amazing sitters, everything handled in a prompt and professional manner.

Report a concern   March 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Graham Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Everything worked perfectly. My cat was annoyed that I was gone for a week, but she behaved well and was fine.

Report a concern   March 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Watson Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Kate was awesome. She reported to us every day what was going on with our fur kids. We feel completely trusting of her of our house and our "kids." We recommend her and Fetch Pet Care to everyone.

Report a concern   February 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I feel like my sitter cares and that lets me relax and enjoy my time away!

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Our sitter Copper is very friendly and our dogs LOVE her! She is reliable, polite and very helpful.

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Kupitz Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Kate M. was wonderful; my cats were very happy to have her visit, and to be able to stay in their own house. Also, I got sick and had to extend my time away from home, and Kate (and Fetch! Pet Care) took the changes in stride, so that I didn't have additional stress.

Would definitely love to have Kate cat-sit again. :)

A. Last name removed

Report a concern   February 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Dependability in scheduling as well as reliable service.

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

When I am away, I like knowing that I can relax and enjoy my time away; Karen really focuses on telling me not to worry.


Privacy Policy