Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
1710 E. Lynx Place
Chandler
AZ 85249
United States
  • Phone: (602) 903-4381

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 220 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Phelan Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Personal and reliable service!

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and friendly. VERY easy to schedule, and usually have availability for last minute requests. Thank you for such a great service!!

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

that my dogs could stay at home and still get at least one walk a day. i do not want to ever have to board my pups.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Reliable (consistent and responsive scheduling), professional (quick response time, follow-up and confirmation), quality of service (consistent, dependable).

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, trustworthy, friendly...really care about our pets.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Renee Cole Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

My cats are happy when I get home - all that matters.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Ruick Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The care of my pet as if it were your own! Very respectful of my home and I get daily text notices that my kitty is doing great...such a comfort.

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

My fog sitter Beth is great!

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Wegner Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Daily feedback on how everybody is while we are awY!

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

We've had several people walk our dogs over the past few years. They've all been excellent--pleasant, good with the dogs, and conscientious to a fault.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

good interaction with our dog, attentive to his needs, flexible scheduling

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susanne Reary Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The people from Fetch are reliable, knowledgable, and love their working with my birds.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, professional, amazingly caring.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Rushing Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Fetch was so easy to work with. One phone call got everything taken care of. I received a questionnaire to fill out about my cats, and it was very thorough. They thought of every question. After filling that out, I knew they would know my cats as well as I do. I had a pre-vacation visit from my pet sitter, Copper, and she got to know my kitties a little better and I was able to show her around and where everything was, including the cat's hiding spots. Seeing Copper play with my kitties put my worries at ease, I knew they were in good hands.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Corbett Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the personal touches - text messages, pictures, daily notes.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The sitters are passionate about the animals.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Skridulis Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating, friendly, and helpful. Everyone that I've dealt with in the office has been very knowledgeable and friendly. Our pet sitter cared for our dog like he was her own. We received very detailed notes and are confident that our four-legged son was well cared for.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Van is very good with my pets.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Having someone who is screened and trustworthy watch our dogs. It's just nice having this type of service where we can have some one take care of our pets whole we're away. Takes out the worry.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Como Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Thanks to Pam we felt so comfortable leaving out dog again. She made sure to keep us notified how our dog was doing. The best we have had watch our dog. Also, we left for a trip last minute. I contacted Pam and she set everything up quickly. Thank you!!


Privacy Policy