Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
1710 E. Lynx Place
Chandler
AZ 85249
United States
  • Phone: (602) 903-4381

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 281 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

My dog gets some attention and a walk during the long days we're out. Walkers are reliable and trustworthy.

Report a concern   January 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Bever Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and love they provided to our pet family member.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

character/quality of the service person

Report a concern   January 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Good communication and when things didn't go as planned, I was still confident my pups were cared for...

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Ruick Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Personalized care...I never worry a moment that my cats are safe and happy!

Report a concern   December 31, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I returned to find that a bowl accidentally left in the sink had been put into the freezer and grown into such bad mold I had to throw away the bowl.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert:

I called to speak to this client but received her voice mail and had to leave a message. Client has still not called me back. I spoke with her pet sitter and she informed me that the client's roommate/boyfriend had been coming and going out of the client's apartment while she was gone. The pet sitter never saw a bowl with food in it and obviously never put that bowl in the client's freezer. The pet sitter sent the client texts, photos and even a sound recording of her kitten purring since the client told the pet sitter that the kitten was shy and she probably wouldn't interact with the pet sitter. It's too bad that there are people in this world that will blame someone else for something they didn't have anything to do with. Even the statement that the client made doesn't make any sense. Obviously mold doesn't grow in the freezer.

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Susan has a Last name removed for pets that really shines through. Her updates including text, video, photos, and written details are most appreciated. She is tops when it comes to pet sitters!!

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Thomas Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Copper was GREAT. Our Golden Lexi loved her. She texted us each day and sent pictures of Lexi. We were afraid we had been replaced. Will definitely use Fetch again

Report a concern   December 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Andrea Wright Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Lisa communicated well, was very friendly and took excellent care of my girls.

Report a concern   December 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility in scheduling, and my dogs absolutely adore Van

Report a concern   December 7, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What could we do to improve?

Service was great. Brief Text updates during the visit would be nice.

Report a concern   December 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The attention your sitters give my furry kids. You treat mine as if they are your furry kids.

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What could we do to improve?

My cat sitters have both been great! I had difficulty arranging for the last visit. I requested service online and did not hear back for one week. That is my only suggestion. Respond immediately for service requests.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert:

Within minutes of letting us know that we hadn't responded to her service request we contacted the client and set up her service. We never received an on-line request and can only assume that it wasn't actually processed through our website.

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Sitter took great care of my very meowy and demanding cat, and also sent several texts letting me know what was going on.

Report a concern   November 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellie Tieni Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

My sitter takes photos and texts me every time she is there. She also checks to make sure that I get home when planned. Great service. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ed Wetzel Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive. My pet-sitter took the time to get to know my dog beforehand (two pre-visits). My pet-sitter sent me texts each time she visited. and would also send pictures which I really appreciated.

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raquel Davis Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Susan's professionalism was great. It was also obvious that she loves animals,too. My boys immediately took to her. The communication was excellent and I knew that my boys were well cared for.

Report a concern   November 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness in tending to what gives us Last name removed of mind: taking care of our pets and our home.

Report a concern   November 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The daily reports and pics of the pets!


Privacy Policy