Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
1710 E. Lynx Place
Chandler
AZ 85249
United States
  • Phone: (602) 903-4381

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 200 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time, professional, thorough with scheduling, preparation and monitoring. Sitter (Tracy)was friendly and attentive.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Balazsi Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Free consultation to ensure a good fit :). Megan is great and texts when she is there which puts my mind at ease when I'm away.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

It's personal and safe and I believe my dog is well cared for. I appreciated the pictures I received letting me know she was enjoying her time.

Report a concern   April 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Honest, reliable caregivers that I can trust with my most precious little family members. Also, very easy to sign up and get doggy-care; availability of caregivers. Thank you!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Easy!

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Okimoto Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Personalized care for each animal - the sitter knows the precise needs and quirks of my cat and is sure to pay attention to them.
Regular updates while I'm away.
Going above and beyond mere 'visits' to make the interactions enriching
Good understanding of medical and behavioral issues

Report a concern   March 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey Reppas Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I loved Pam, she did a great job with the dogs.
I didn't have to worry at all about them. she called me sent photos and I could tell my babies were very happy when I got home this morning.
Thank you.
and Thank you more to Pam
Love
Name removed

Report a concern   March 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Bettini Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Everyone seems to care......Everything is done to accommodate our needs and that of Jordan.

Report a concern   March 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The Fetch! Pet Care pet sitters are awesome. They have taken great care of my cat while we are on vacation. He loves Van!

Report a concern   March 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

When I called you called me right back. Everyhing was so organized.

Report a concern   March 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Everything, but the people who have walked our dogs for us are especially wonderful.

Report a concern   March 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Most of the time they can accommodate my request for available dates.

Report a concern   March 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

That I can be assured that my pet will be well taken care of and being able to check in with the sitter by phone call or text anytime. Also, secure in the knowledge that the person who will be coming in my home has been vetted and bonded so I don't have to worry about my personal information being invaded.

Report a concern   February 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Pam is very good with my dog. I felt he received a lot of attention an love in my absence.

Report a concern   February 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Richmond Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

As always, everything. The best pet sitter and the nicest environment I have ever had for my dog. She is always at home there and the care is wonderful, loving and fun.

Report a concern   February 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Arlene Flynn Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Great person who took care of our cats, seemed very caring and interested in the pet's well being

Report a concern   February 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Murphy Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Fetch provides great service and most of all, great care for my two beloved dogs. The sitter stays in my home and my dogs don't return to me smelly or exhausted from the commotion of a kennel stay. I like knowing that their routine is not disrupted, particularly as they grow old.

***If you use my comment, please show it as First name removed M.

Report a concern   February 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The way Van cared for and played with our pet. She always let us know how the visit went . We are planning to be away again in April and are looking forward to Van caring for Coco.

Report a concern   February 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Shanna is the best. Riley just loves her. My trips are much more enjoyable if I don't have to worry about Riley.

Report a concern   January 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Stewart Marks Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Last name removed of mind


Privacy Policy