Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
1710 E. Lynx Place
Chandler
AZ 85249
United States
  • Phone: (602) 903-4381

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 242 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Van takes amazing and thorough care of my cats, Mika and Sumi. It's easy to tell from her daily log and texts that she genuinely cares for them and that leaves me with such Last name removed of mind!

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Melissa is great! Easy to book by email.

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbey Boles Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

everything! great staff,amazing sitters, everything handled in a prompt and professional manner.

Report a concern   March 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Graham Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Everything worked perfectly. My cat was annoyed that I was gone for a week, but she behaved well and was fine.

Report a concern   March 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Watson Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Kate was awesome. She reported to us every day what was going on with our fur kids. We feel completely trusting of her of our house and our "kids." We recommend her and Fetch Pet Care to everyone.

Report a concern   February 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I feel like my sitter cares and that lets me relax and enjoy my time away!

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Our sitter Copper is very friendly and our dogs LOVE her! She is reliable, polite and very helpful.

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Kupitz Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Kate M. was wonderful; my cats were very happy to have her visit, and to be able to stay in their own house. Also, I got sick and had to extend my time away from home, and Kate (and Fetch! Pet Care) took the changes in stride, so that I didn't have additional stress.

Would definitely love to have Kate cat-sit again. :)

A. Last name removed

Report a concern   February 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Dependability in scheduling as well as reliable service.

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

When I am away, I like knowing that I can relax and enjoy my time away; Karen really focuses on telling me not to worry.

Report a concern   February 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Mulvany Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, friendly, trustworthy. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic!!

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Associate is always on time and spends good, quality time with the dog.

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay L'vova Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

It has always been very easy to deal with Fetch. I know that I am hiring someone I can trust and who will love my pets as much as I do, giving them probably more attention than I can!

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Renk Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Short notice of travel is not a problem in irder to find a pet sitter

Report a concern   January 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

personal touches and great care

Report a concern   January 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I can trust that my pets are well cared for when I'm away from home

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Everything....

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Dorene is really great - always checks in via text and usually includes a photo as well. I haven't even met her in person yet but I feel very comfortable with her in my house with my two needy kitties.

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and reliable.


Privacy Policy