Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
1710 E. Lynx Place
Chandler
AZ 85249
United States
  • Phone: (602) 903-4381

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 226 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I love that my caregiver is so sensitive to my pets and my needs! She even sent me a picture of my pet via text when I was worried!

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Hickman Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Sherrie was great with my dog. I liked the one on one care she gave her.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Hansen Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Fetch services are easy to schedule and I have been impressed with the quality of the pet sitters.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Rappaport Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

we used van.she just loves animals,and gives her all.very responsible..

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I love everything you do.. your awsume. Reliability. Secure. Fun. My dogs love all of you. And so does Sam.. they always are soo happy when I get home. And I love the pictures I get while I'm gone..

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Ann Giles Mohr Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

That my pets were able to stay home in the same routine and not be stressed or get sick from staying in a boarding facility with a bunch of other dogs.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I never have to worry about my pets while I'm on vacation. I feel comfortable with all the sitters who have watched my pets. We recently had a new sitter (Anne) and everything was great! I refer Fetch! to all my friends who are looking for reliable pet sitters.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Julie Young Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the personal touch that Dorene (who I have not even met, she pinch-hit for someone else who had an emergency and could not do the visits) gave while watching my two cats. The younger one (Lola) is a bit skittish with new people and Dorene sent me a photo of her brushing her on the very first visit!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Becker Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The personalized attention that Kate gave us and our dogs were beyond expectations. Our dogs loved her and we felt really comfortable with her care. We now know that if we ever have to leave, our dogs will be well taken care of (and spoiled <grin>).

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Franco Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Understanding of my concerns of leaving our pets as they are members of our family. It's the first time we have left them for a vacation and I was very nervous. Our sitter First name removed assured me with lots of communication and pictures that our babies were doing great.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbey Boles Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

always take such good care of my babies..sherry is the best they love her ans she loves them.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Berg Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Having a previsit is so reassuring. I wanted my elderly cat with failing health to be able to remain at home, rather than hospital boarding. Kate was so sweet and caring, and was able to interact with Annie, encouraging her to eat and giving lots of affection. She was no worse for wear when we came home! Thanks, Fetch, and especially Kate!

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Reingold Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

My pooch and I was in a bind after my Wife had to leave Arizona for a family emergency. I had no one to walk my Shar Pei while I was at work, Fetch assured me they would find someone and was I lucky. Jim came right over, met with Sadie, my Shar Pei, they bonded and Jim was able to take my very lazy stubborn Shar Pei for her daytime walks while I was at work. I loved the daily update waiting for me how their walks were. Thank you guys.

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Phelan Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Personal and reliable service!

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and friendly. VERY easy to schedule, and usually have availability for last minute requests. Thank you for such a great service!!

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

that my dogs could stay at home and still get at least one walk a day. i do not want to ever have to board my pups.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Reliable (consistent and responsive scheduling), professional (quick response time, follow-up and confirmation), quality of service (consistent, dependable).

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, trustworthy, friendly...really care about our pets.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Renee Cole Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

My cats are happy when I get home - all that matters.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Ruick Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The care of my pet as if it were your own! Very respectful of my home and I get daily text notices that my kitty is doing great...such a comfort.


Privacy Policy