Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
1710 E. Lynx Place
Chandler
AZ 85249
United States
  • Phone: (602) 903-4381

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 233 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The options we were sent. We received several referrals for pet watchers not just one.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alison Du Bose Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Available on short notice, professional and friendly. Our pet sitter obviously LOVED our dog while we were away and that was a huge relief for me!

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Scherff Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Very Reliable

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and easy to schedule

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Megan is great and texts pics of the kitties during her visits. That is exceptional service and helps put my mind at ease while I'm away from home :)

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so kind and thoughtful. They go above and beyond caring for your pets.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

My cats are not afraid of copper and we had relaxed.when we saw our precious cats getting excellent
Care and saw how nice copper was and we trusted her. We will use yiur service a lot
More now we can see our cats.were taken care of like we take care of them. Only thing
Is how do we get our key back.

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Wegner Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

consistent feedback from our sitter - texts and photos to reassure us all is fine with our clan. Great attention to detail!
thanks Pam!

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Helmers Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Everything! I needed someone on short notice, I was so happy to find the perfect family to watch my dog.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Beth Last name removed!

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Cole Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

My pet sitter, Dorene, treated my girls like they were her own. I a so happy they had her. Thanks so much for allowing me to travel worry free!

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I love that my caregiver is so sensitive to my pets and my needs! She even sent me a picture of my pet via text when I was worried!

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Hickman Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Sherrie was great with my dog. I liked the one on one care she gave her.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Hansen Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Fetch services are easy to schedule and I have been impressed with the quality of the pet sitters.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Rappaport Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

we used van.she just loves animals,and gives her all.very responsible..

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I love everything you do.. your awsume. Reliability. Secure. Fun. My dogs love all of you. And so does Sam.. they always are soo happy when I get home. And I love the pictures I get while I'm gone..

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Ann Giles Mohr Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

That my pets were able to stay home in the same routine and not be stressed or get sick from staying in a boarding facility with a bunch of other dogs.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I never have to worry about my pets while I'm on vacation. I feel comfortable with all the sitters who have watched my pets. We recently had a new sitter (Anne) and everything was great! I refer Fetch! to all my friends who are looking for reliable pet sitters.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Julie Young Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the personal touch that Dorene (who I have not even met, she pinch-hit for someone else who had an emergency and could not do the visits) gave while watching my two cats. The younger one (Lola) is a bit skittish with new people and Dorene sent me a photo of her brushing her on the very first visit!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Becker Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The personalized attention that Kate gave us and our dogs were beyond expectations. Our dogs loved her and we felt really comfortable with her care. We now know that if we ever have to leave, our dogs will be well taken care of (and spoiled <grin>).


Privacy Policy