Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
1710 E. Lynx Place
Chandler
AZ 85249
United States
  • Phone: (602) 903-4381

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 216 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Rushing Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Fetch was so easy to work with. One phone call got everything taken care of. I received a questionnaire to fill out about my cats, and it was very thorough. They thought of every question. After filling that out, I knew they would know my cats as well as I do. I had a pre-vacation visit from my pet sitter, Copper, and she got to know my kitties a little better and I was able to show her around and where everything was, including the cat's hiding spots. Seeing Copper play with my kitties put my worries at ease, I knew they were in good hands.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Corbett Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the personal touches - text messages, pictures, daily notes.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The sitters are passionate about the animals.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Skridulis Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating, friendly, and helpful. Everyone that I've dealt with in the office has been very knowledgeable and friendly. Our pet sitter cared for our dog like he was her own. We received very detailed notes and are confident that our four-legged son was well cared for.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Van is very good with my pets.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Having someone who is screened and trustworthy watch our dogs. It's just nice having this type of service where we can have some one take care of our pets whole we're away. Takes out the worry.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Como Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Thanks to Pam we felt so comfortable leaving out dog again. She made sure to keep us notified how our dog was doing. The best we have had watch our dog. Also, we left for a trip last minute. I contacted Pam and she set everything up quickly. Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Bell Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Van (our pet sitter) treats our cat like one of her own pets and we couldn't ask for more.

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I always feel confident that my dog is well taken care of

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Julia Balazsi Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I am a big fan of the progress reports! Megan sends us texts to let us know all is well and that means a lot to us :)

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I have used Fetch Pet Care 5 or 6 times and have always been impressed by the level of care for our pets, the professionalism and the responsibility shown by the care givers.

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional, reasonable prices, and quick response to requests.

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Reliable. Easy to schedule. Honest pet care people.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grant Mc Caslin Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Very nice couple! They keep you up to date each day they come to walk and play with your animals. I will use them in the future!

Report a concern   June 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Scherff Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I already have

Report a concern   June 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The service provides Last name removed of mind; really appreciate the texts and photos of the dogs while we're away.

Report a concern   June 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Ervin Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I love all the people I deal with.

Report a concern   June 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Constant communication thoughout the service period via texts and picture mail.

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susanne Reary Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

They are always reliable and take such good care of our pets.

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What could we do to improve?

Offer discounts for multiple days of overnight pet sitting. For example, first 4 days at regular price, next 3 at a discount, next 7 with further discount.


Privacy Policy