Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
1710 E. Lynx Place
Chandler
AZ 85249
United States
  • Phone: (602) 903-4381

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 238 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay L'vova Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

It has always been very easy to deal with Fetch. I know that I am hiring someone I can trust and who will love my pets as much as I do, giving them probably more attention than I can!

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Renk Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Short notice of travel is not a problem in irder to find a pet sitter

Report a concern   January 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

personal touches and great care

Report a concern   January 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I can trust that my pets are well cared for when I'm away from home

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Everything....

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Dorene is really great - always checks in via text and usually includes a photo as well. I haven't even met her in person yet but I feel very comfortable with her in my house with my two needy kitties.

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and reliable.

Report a concern   December 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The communication throughout the whole process was great!
Fair price.
Nice to know we were leaving our dogs in the care of real dog lovers

Report a concern   December 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Wolter Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and sitters are great!

Report a concern   December 26, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What could we do to improve?

We would like to hear daily how are pets are doing without having to ask. Jennifer never texted us unless we texted her. The animals either did not have any water or very very little when we arrived home. I would like my animals to have plenty of fresh water at all times. Buddy, one of our cats has a urinary problem and MUST drink lots of water.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert:

Thanks for the feedback Kris. There is no excuse for not communicating with a client about their pets on a daily basis. Because of this, this sitter is no longer doing any pet visits for us. As far as the water is concerned, we were not informed that the dog actually drinks out of the toilet. Unfortunately, the sitter closed the lid of the toilet, the dog couldn't get a drink from the toilet, and the dog drank most of the water left out for the pets prior to the arrival home of their owners. This reinforces the point that every client should give the Fetch sitter all the information that you can about your pets. If this had been done, there wouldn't have been an issue with the water bowl.

Report a concern   December 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Stockley Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very friendly, and seemed to genuinely care about my pets and their needs. Thank you to Van, and to Sherry for making sure out fur friends had the best care!

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The options we were sent. We received several referrals for pet watchers not just one.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alison Du Bose Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Available on short notice, professional and friendly. Our pet sitter obviously LOVED our dog while we were away and that was a huge relief for me!

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Scherff Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Very Reliable

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and easy to schedule

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Megan is great and texts pics of the kitties during her visits. That is exceptional service and helps put my mind at ease while I'm away from home :)

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so kind and thoughtful. They go above and beyond caring for your pets.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

My cats are not afraid of copper and we had relaxed.when we saw our precious cats getting excellent
Care and saw how nice copper was and we trusted her. We will use yiur service a lot
More now we can see our cats.were taken care of like we take care of them. Only thing
Is how do we get our key back.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Helmers Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Everything! I needed someone on short notice, I was so happy to find the perfect family to watch my dog.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Beth Last name removed!


Privacy Policy