Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
1710 E. Lynx Place
Chandler
AZ 85249
United States
  • Phone: (602) 903-4381

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 261 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely everything!! My sitter does a great job with my pets. Scheduling, even on short notice, is a breeze. The price is very reasonable. I would not be able to travel as much as my job requires without Fetch.

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

dependable and easy to schedule services. reasonable prices

Report a concern   August 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Foshee Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Loved our pet sitter Karen! She was very informative. She kept me updated while we were out of town on how our boys were doing and that made me so happy! Also when we first met for a consult she immedietly made myself and our pets feel at ease when she came in and sat down to go over things. We would definitely reccomend FETCH to family and friends, and already have! The boys were well taken care of while we were gone and happy when we got home. I don't have to worry now when we need to leave town if they are going to be taken care of, especially our seinor dog, I know Karen will be there to help if we should have to leave.

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Melissa is great!

Report a concern   August 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! Pet Care always has the best sitters. Anne is our current sitter and I like that we don't have to worry about our pets or our house while on vacation. Everything is always taken care of and we have happy pets when we get back from vacation! Anne is awesome and I would highly recommend Fetch! to anyone looking for a pet sitter.

Report a concern   August 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The daily contact with us to reassure us and the daily log left at our house.

Report a concern   August 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Mulvany Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Quality, dependable and trustworthy sitters. Easy scheduling.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Every dog Sitter I have used is reliable, professional and truly loves dogs. I get pictures during the visit and always get a very detailed report of how the visit went. It is so comforting to know that I have help available, even when I need a sitter on short notice. Thank you Fetch! :-)

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Canepa Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I can't say enough. Susan was wonderful, flexible and worked great at communicating. Loved the whole experience!!! Highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Van was very nice and did a great job. I really appreciated her updates and how much she seemed to sincerely care about her job. As you know, pets are family and leaving them is stressful. Van made me feel about as comfortable as I ever imagined I could feel leaving, maybe more. Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Copper is great with our cats. They are usually very shy but took to her immediately. She spends a lot of time playing and hanging out with them and they are quite content. I don't worry about them one bit while we're gone.

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittney Williams Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Doreen is absolutely amazing. She sends me pictures of my pets when away. She goes above and beyond what I have asked her to do every time she sits my pets. When I was away my dog hurt her paw - Doreen brought medicine/cream to treat her paw without hesitation. I trust her and it puts my mind at ease when I am out of town knowing that she will be taking care of my home/animals.

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Stimmel Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Susan is terrific and Sherri loves her, feeling so relived to have found her to take care of Sherri when I am away !

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie C. Gellert Ligon Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Your sitters always care about my pets and take great care of them while I am gone. When I come back, I can tell that my pets have been well taken care of and they are clearly content.

Report a concern   July 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

So easy to schedule. Pam is the best! I feel so comfortable having Pam take care of my dog. I am very picky about picking people to care for my dog too! Pam always sends me a message and picture after coming over while we are away which helps so much with being away!

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Harman Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Van is incredible! She got to know us and our cats before we left, and then kept in good touch with us while we were away. She gave us updates on how the cats were doing, and even how the house was doing in general! We are so glad that we found Fetch and Van! We will definitely be partnering with them again next time we go away.

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Kate is awesome! She loves our dogs and they love her. We're glad we can avoid a boarding facility because of the care she gives our animals.

Report a concern   July 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.F.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

My cat sitter, Melissa was fabulous. She really connected with my cats. She left notes from every visit along with texting me pictures of how the kitties were doing. She even texted me after my trip to make sure I got home--- I know if I didn't make it home for some reason, I'm sure she would run over to my house to make sure the cats were okay. She's special. Fetch hires great people!

okay to use my first name, and last initial in promos...First name removed D., Tempe, AZ

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service. Easy to book. We feel like the dog sitter we found through Fetch is a part of our family now!

Report a concern   July 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The staff saree all very responsible and organized.


Privacy Policy