Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
1710 E. Lynx Place
Chandler
AZ 85249
United States
  • Phone: (602) 903-4381

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 261 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The daily contact with us to reassure us and the daily log left at our house.

Report a concern   August 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Mulvany Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Quality, dependable and trustworthy sitters. Easy scheduling.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Every dog Sitter I have used is reliable, professional and truly loves dogs. I get pictures during the visit and always get a very detailed report of how the visit went. It is so comforting to know that I have help available, even when I need a sitter on short notice. Thank you Fetch! :-)

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Canepa Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

I can't say enough. Susan was wonderful, flexible and worked great at communicating. Loved the whole experience!!! Highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Van was very nice and did a great job. I really appreciated her updates and how much she seemed to sincerely care about her job. As you know, pets are family and leaving them is stressful. Van made me feel about as comfortable as I ever imagined I could feel leaving, maybe more. Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Copper is great with our cats. They are usually very shy but took to her immediately. She spends a lot of time playing and hanging out with them and they are quite content. I don't worry about them one bit while we're gone.

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittney Williams Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Doreen is absolutely amazing. She sends me pictures of my pets when away. She goes above and beyond what I have asked her to do every time she sits my pets. When I was away my dog hurt her paw - Doreen brought medicine/cream to treat her paw without hesitation. I trust her and it puts my mind at ease when I am out of town knowing that she will be taking care of my home/animals.

Report a concern   July 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Stimmel Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Susan is terrific and Sherri loves her, feeling so relived to have found her to take care of Sherri when I am away !

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie C. Gellert Ligon Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Your sitters always care about my pets and take great care of them while I am gone. When I come back, I can tell that my pets have been well taken care of and they are clearly content.

Report a concern   July 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

So easy to schedule. Pam is the best! I feel so comfortable having Pam take care of my dog. I am very picky about picking people to care for my dog too! Pam always sends me a message and picture after coming over while we are away which helps so much with being away!

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Harman Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Van is incredible! She got to know us and our cats before we left, and then kept in good touch with us while we were away. She gave us updates on how the cats were doing, and even how the house was doing in general! We are so glad that we found Fetch and Van! We will definitely be partnering with them again next time we go away.

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Kate is awesome! She loves our dogs and they love her. We're glad we can avoid a boarding facility because of the care she gives our animals.

Report a concern   July 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.F.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

My cat sitter, Melissa was fabulous. She really connected with my cats. She left notes from every visit along with texting me pictures of how the kitties were doing. She even texted me after my trip to make sure I got home--- I know if I didn't make it home for some reason, I'm sure she would run over to my house to make sure the cats were okay. She's special. Fetch hires great people!

okay to use my first name, and last initial in promos...First name removed D., Tempe, AZ

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service. Easy to book. We feel like the dog sitter we found through Fetch is a part of our family now!

Report a concern   July 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The staff saree all very responsible and organized.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Wegner Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Pam is so kind - we have old animals with lots of in-home accidents and she just goes with the flow - no big deal. She does everything we ask her to and is a great caretaker! We get daily texts on how things are going so we don't worry!

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Shimo Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

The owner, Mark is caring, reliable, trustworthy and deoendable. In fact, our dig loves staying with him so much, that he's usually depressed for a, week or two after he gets home, because we can't give him the same level of attention!

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Petsitters are very passionate about animals, they love them all. Both petsitters I've had treat my critters like they would they're own, love on 'em and spend time with them.

Report a concern   June 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional service, easy to set up and reliable.

Report a concern   June 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Chandler-Gilbert
What do you like about our services?

At this point, we've used Fetch for several years. Every dog walker we've dealt with has done a wonderful job. We can tell: our dogs are happy, happy, happy.


Privacy Policy