Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley
251 N Mesa St
Fruita
CO 81521
United States
  • Phone: (866) 214-7863

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 29 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley
What do you like about our services?

Being able to have personal "at home" care for my cat and plants. Also extra security feature while out of town.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley
What do you like about our services?

I love Fetch! I was recently out of town for a few weeks and Marjorie kept me posted about my pets the entire time. It put my mind at ease knowing that my pets were well cared for while I was gone. I can't say enough great things about Fetch pet care service!

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Warthan Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley
What do you like about our services?

Nothing to worry about...our two cats are taken care of. Dependable, trustworthy service has always been provided.

Report a concern   June 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley
What do you like about our services?

convenient, affordable

Report a concern   March 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley
What do you like about our services?

I love that our dogs are in an environment that they are comfortable with -- rather than spending all day in a cage, they are in someone's home and receiving love and attention, as well as socializing with other dogs. I can leave town knowing that they are in great hands!

Report a concern   February 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley
What do you like about our services?

The best thing for us in the in-home care our little buddy gets.

Report a concern   November 12, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley
What do you like about our services?

the fact they come to your home and they offer many different services to assist you with taking care of your pet

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley
What do you like about our services?

I love all the services that Marjorie provides. Our girls love the attention and time spent with them.

Report a concern   December 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Shales Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley
What do you like about our services?

I just trust you with me beloved bird, I know you will take great care of her while I am gone. I can relax and enjoy my family, knowing that Fetch Pet will be there for me, IN MY PLACE, taking care of my beloved bird.

Report a concern   October 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley
What do you like about our services?

Last name removed was reliable, responsible and did a great job taking care of my doberman. I was a little concerned about leaving my show dog with someone I had not met before, but I got all the right signals, took the chance, and was pleased beyond expectations. PLUS, due to my hesitations, the arrangements were quite last-minute and yet they managed to accomodate me. Cudos!

Report a concern   August 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Phifer Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! stepped in and helped me solve a major problem when nobody else would or could. We were out of town for two and a half weeks, needed care for our cat and dog, and had a very small budget. Fetch! worked with us and put our minds at ease knowing our pets would be okay while we were away.

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, reliable, dependable. Easy to setup and very flexible. Wonderful pet people!

Report a concern   July 18, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley
What do you like about our services?

We liked that it was an in-home envirement with other dogs our dog could run around and play with. Also, that our dog was not locked up in a kennel but was allowed to move freely.

Report a concern   July 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness. Dependable quality service.

Report a concern   March 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley
What do you like about our services?

She was very thoughtful and understanding in caring for our dog who isn't well socialized with individuals outside of the family. She was responsive to my requests through email as to how the animals were holding up.

Report a concern   January 5, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley
What could we do to improve?

The first time I used the service, I received a report of each visit on a printed form that gave me lots of good information. I appreciated that daily report being left. This time I got brief sticky notes. I prefer the printed form being filled out. It reflects full service attention to me.

Without actually being here, I have only the evidence when I return and both times the service was excellent. I appreciate being able to call and check up with my 'sitter'. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   December 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, reliable and great with our dogs!

Report a concern   June 24, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and being able to send my pet home at night with someone while I am gone.

Report a concern   June 22, 2010 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

After 3 Days of care, our dog had a rash on her collar section. This was on Memorial weekend and the rash still there. We were told that the dog had been taken out on a walk and that was the caused of it. We take our dog on walks and we pull hard on her, I imagine harder that the sitter because I am twice her size and this has never happened to us. To us it seemed like she was tied down to a leash and left alone for along time. Our dog's new metal tags were worned out and the paint was all scratched off from rubbing against something. We are afraid they rubbed agains a chain.

We think in a way it's our fault for not inspecting the sitters place and letting the sitter come to pick her up instead.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care of Grand Valley:

This client had good things to say about their sitter and their experience just a few short days ago. It was only when a late fee was added to their bill for non payment that suddenly this rash was an issue. This rash was on the boxer when the dog was dropped off and was not caused by our care givers.


Privacy Policy