Fetch! Pet Care
www.fetchpetcare.com/georgetown-washington-dc
Arlington
VA 22201
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 392 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

Send a photo of Ellie each visit. Also, we never met our new dog walker so maybe a meet and greet at some point.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable walkers and flexibility of scheduling

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

How quickly I can get help.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, friendly, available on short notice.

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Booking the service has been very convenient, and Robin (who has been my assigned cat sitter for several trips now) is wonderful about sending daily updates and staying in touch.

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and kind!

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The reliability of the service and the loyalty of my two dog sitters. I always know that my home and dog are in great hands.

Report a concern   June 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and reachable

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madelyn Ikeda Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love how quick, professional, and easy you all are to use! I was able to book our favorite pet sitter, Krista K, within minutes! She gave us daily updates on our boys and we felt 100% comfortable and trusting in her services.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

There have been no issues, which is what I like. Dana, our pet sitter, handles everything great and just the way I want it.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

They were easy to contact, flexible on hours and were great with our cat...including giving medications and all the normal in and out related to any pet.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, easy to book, show up and take care of animals as requested, and I like that we can get the same person to take care of our cats. (Never have had a situation where our pet care person was not available)

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our walker is great and it is so easy to communicate with the Georgetown team.

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Maria is so good with my cats!

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Warner Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything about the services provided by Fetch exceeded my expectations...from the response to my initial request for information to the daily updates provided by Maria, the caretaker of my cats. I have already recommended Fetch to others & will continue to do so. I feel like Maria is a friend, of mine & of my cats! I cannot say enough wonderful things about Fetch & Maria. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

I am unsure if Daniella came and spent the requisite time with my cats. I have a cat that requires a daily pill and I do not believe she received her pills as hoped. Daniella did contact me a few times during the 10 day scheduled visits, but again I am unsure about the medication and the time spent with the animals.

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Worked with a very tight schedule and walker was very sweet and great with the dog!

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

very friendly pet sitter. provided daily feedback via text message.

Report a concern   June 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Maria was great with our pets - she even sent us updates and photos. Would definitely use her (and Fetch) again for future pet sitting.


Privacy Policy