Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
http://arlington-virginia.fetchpetcare.com/
Arlington
VA 22201
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 251 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Only my first time with you, but Daniela was, as far as I can tell, responsible and ok with my cat. She texted me, sent me some pictures, and I liked that a lot.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the sitters, quick responses and affordable pricing.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Ease of booking and payment; daily check ins from pet sitter

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Ease and reliability. And the sitter is real nice! Love the text photos.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What could we do to improve?

Overall I think the communication from Fetch management has been great and consistent whether I email or call. While we know our dog walker truly cares about our dog, I am still hesitant to say if I would recommend others to use her. We've had to have a lot of communication to ensure our dog is getting a full walk and not stopping to play with other dogs, take tons of pictures or greet humans. We've also had to remind to not go into our drawers (which we never shared she could go in the draers) to get special treats, but rather just use the treats we have out for her to use. We know the behaviors are well intented, but just feel like we have to provide lots of reminders, which makes us feel like we are being overbearing parents, but wanting a solid walk for our pup and limited treats seems like the basics of why we have the service with Fetch.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

it was easy and the sitter was very nice

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What could we do to improve?

You run a very professional operation, and I am still getting to know you. I do feel like Cheyenne's experience with pilling was perhaps slightly overstated.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Sarah Last name removed was a great sitter! I felt 100% my dog was in great hands while I was away for over a week and truly appreciated the daily emails and photos to check in.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What could we do to improve?

It would be great if you offered doggie day care!

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Howe Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Karen was great! She was very loving towards our puppy. I would use Karen and Fetch again in the future! Thanks for the great service!

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

They were extremely nice and willing to work with me and were flexible.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Everything was simple and easy- Sherry was great with my cat, the texts and photos each day were very helpful, too!

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Flexible, helpful and take great care of your pets.

Report a concern   July 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, follow up emails on walks.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Gallagher Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

You are absolutely reliable …. and when it is impossible you are quick to say so, and you apologize! What a fabulous attitude! Oh and yes ….. my dog comes home happy and exercised!

Report a concern   June 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic customer service and Haley is an amazing dog sitter. Callie and I have been very happy with Fetch!

Report a concern   June 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

easy and fast to book, great petsitter, our cats like her.

Report a concern   June 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The flexibility to cancel day of as needed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I have found Fetch to be a very professional company from the person who answers the phone to handle requests and scheduling to the employee who has been coming to our home to take care of our two kitties. We have been working with Autumn Last name removed and she is reliable and I appreciate her texting updates and pictures of how they are doing while we are away. It gives me peace of mind when I can see them happily eating and playing. I would not hesitate to recommend Autumn and your company.


Privacy Policy