Fetch! Pet Care
www.fetchpetcare.com/georgetown-washington-dc
Arlington
VA 22201
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 353 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response, good and timely communication, very nice and dedicated dog walker

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Maria Last name removed, our dog walker, was really good with both of our dogs - they loved her. We used your services while we were on vacation and friends stayed with them in our house in the evening. Maria took them for walks every day and kept the yard clean. She sent us texts and photos so we knew they were doing ok.

The scheduling process was easy and smooth even though we had to make changes several times.

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Peace of mind that comes with your vetting.

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemary Kurtz Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service. Maria took great care of Oliver and Last name removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Maria was wonderful! She sent us updates via email everyday and she is a very lovely lady.

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allan Platt Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, personalized service. Easy scheduling. Attentive walkers.

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Brenda was very personal, went the extra mile with our dog by taking him for a run and working on the training we had started. Her daily notes and updates were great, she even texted ys and sent pictures throughout the day.

Report a concern   March 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Wolvovsky Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything runs smoothly and the service is top notch.

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like that you don't charge a fee for the initial consultation, the rates are very reasonable, I was able to work with my sitter directly and she kept in contact while I was away.

Report a concern   March 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Gwen and Brenda are amazingly devoted to our dog Jake. I am always confident leaving him in their care.

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Suzanne White Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

very responsive, timely, easy to contact and adjust schedules, etc. very friendly people!

Report a concern   March 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Burger Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great care. Always there when we need you

Report a concern   March 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Veronica is great and she sends pictures of labella when we are away so we know she is ok. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

From an administration standpoint. Very smooth, super responsive communication. Personally: our walker today, Maria, really went the extra mile in service! I had not left a key for access (new to the building and I misunderstood how access works). She made a second trip to the apartment to check if access could be made and succeeded. Not everyone does that extra, thoughtful kindness.

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

We've only used Fetch! for a few weeks now so I would need more time to get a better sense of our walker and your services.

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

dedicated petsitters, fast confirmation of service

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Still relatively new, but I can rely on Felipe, our dog walker. He is consistent and reliable and that is big relief for us.

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Wilson Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

it's easy and convenient to use but most of all -- Karen! she is the best I could hope for in someone to care for my kitties!

Report a concern   February 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

everything.

Report a concern   February 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Albert Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The reliability and obvious affection of Maria (my kitty sitter) for our cats & how they respond to her


Privacy Policy