Fetch! Pet Care
www.fetchpetcare.com/georgetown-washington-dc
Arlington
VA 22201
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 308 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Topercer Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very accessible last minute.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.B. Fetch! Pet Care
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I left a message about Thursday. Never got a call back-- needed an additional walk for my dog.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Always gety back to me quickly and always accomaodate my every changing schedule.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Customer service continues to be outstanding... very friendly and completely accommodating! Haley has been truly wonderful and taken amazing care of my dog. She will definitely be missed!!

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Speedy and helpful communication. Attention to detail.

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the responsiveness and options provided by your company overall. However, we especially appreciate Autumn's kind, professional, and super friendly approach. She has been great to us and our pet and has garnered many complements from the people (from our building) who have interacted with her. It is truly a pleasure doing business with her and our dog Buddy adores her.
Thanks!

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Emily Franzen Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The sitter was very responsible and very communicative and friendly.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like the quick response and the effort that is made for each service. I have really liked each sitter that has come into my home. They all love animals!

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.D.L. Fetch! Pet Care
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

taking 50% off of petsitter's pay

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on Listen 360. We understand you feel our current revenue sharing arrangement to be the issue. Fetch! Pet Care starts our sitters at 50% of gross revenue instead of an hourly rate to give our team flexibility in the jobs they accept. Most of our sitters either work other jobs, take classes or are semi-retired and are not looking for full or part time work. They do pet sitting when they can fit it into their schedules. If you were to translate our sitter’s compensation into an hourly wage it comes out to over $16.25 per hour of time worked depending on the type of service.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Humphries Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Quick responses from your office, quick assignment of pet sitter. Sitter, Daniela, is absolutely wonderful and kept me updated throughout the weekend on my pet, even including pictures!

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Albert Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Maria is wonderful - visibly caring about our two kitties and her daily feedback on how they are doing is invaluable

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We love Veronica. She has been excellent. She will send a photo of our cat so we know she is doing well.
Great service thanks!

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

great relationship with petsitter, she keeps us up to date on our pets

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I liked the personalized attention from our cat sitter.

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Pescatore Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great and Daniela was really awesome. Texted me updates on my cat which definitely made it easier to enjoy my vacation!

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! is so reliable and easy! I would recommend them in a second!

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We really like Maria. She is great at playing and caring for our cat in addition to the basics of feeding. Her regular updates are also great.

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like that it's reliable and that I receive updates from my sitters.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

can accommodate on short notice, friendly employees, complimentary first consultation


Privacy Policy