Fetch! Pet Care
www.fetchpetcare.com/georgetown-washington-dc
Arlington
VA 22201
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 367 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, great responsiveness and feedback. My walker took a really avid interest in learning my dogs routines, asked lots of questions to make sure she got it right!

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

Our dog walker was wonderful with the dog, and took excellent care of him. She did tend to tidy up around the apartment, which was appreciated to a small extent, but there were also instances where things had been moved or weren't where they should be located. I understand that she was trying to be helpful, but it went a little far.

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, friendly and take great care of my cat!

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail. Prompt replies to emails, etc.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My pet sitter Veronica was fantastic! I trusted her completely with my dog after she had a chance to meet him. She sent a very thorough email after their walk, and I felt like my dog was in great hands. I would absolutely use Fetch! Pet Care again.

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I am always sure that me cat will get good. loving care.

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliability.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

One on one. Knew that my dog was getting attention and loving care!

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate &Amp; Dave Panetti Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Super-responsive via emails when I schedule something, even last minute, and the care that Sarah, Robin and Maria showed our sweet Riley-the-Wonder-Dog was terrific!

We used dog walking, usually with Maria A. and she's a sweetheart! Riley loves her and she's very caring and kind. Robin stepped in as a sub and he has a great reputation in our building. Sarah and Maria both took excellent care of Riley when we were out of town. I've already recommended Fetch to friends moving here next summer.

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Reed Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I have found your services to be responsive and to address all of our needs when caring for our cat. We've had Krista watch our cat several times now and we trust her implicitly -- truly a gift.

Report a concern   April 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caetlin Benson Allott Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Joan is so sweet. Frisco loves her visits and is always in a great mood when I get home!

Report a concern   April 11, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

Pricing, my previous dog walker did not charge additional fees for a 2nd dog and they gave a discount for multi-day services.

Report a concern   April 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy and reliable. Alex was great!

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

you have the right blend of responsible and friendly. luisa is excellent with zara and you also were efficient in arraging for backup when she wasn't available. my experience has been very positive.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and the fact that the walkers Cleary love dogs

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Consistent and friendly service that is flexible to my changing workhours and really easy to cancel service when something comes up, no hassle!

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness - even when we have last minute requests you go above and beyond to help.

Report a concern   April 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Walters Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Convenient! Alex was super.

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Convenience reliability friendliness

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne White Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, responsive, full service, and you make our puppy feel loved as much as we do!


Privacy Policy