Fetch! Pet Care
www.fetchpetcare.com/georgetown-washington-dc
Arlington
VA 22201
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 347 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Burger Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great care. Always there when we need you

Report a concern   March 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Veronica is great and she sends pictures of labella when we are away so we know she is ok. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

From an administration standpoint. Very smooth, super responsive communication. Personally: our walker today, Maria, really went the extra mile in service! I had not left a key for access (new to the building and I misunderstood how access works). She made a second trip to the apartment to check if access could be made and succeeded. Not everyone does that extra, thoughtful kindness.

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

We've only used Fetch! for a few weeks now so I would need more time to get a better sense of our walker and your services.

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

dedicated petsitters, fast confirmation of service

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Still relatively new, but I can rely on Felipe, our dog walker. He is consistent and reliable and that is big relief for us.

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Wilson Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

it's easy and convenient to use but most of all -- Karen! she is the best I could hope for in someone to care for my kitties!

Report a concern   February 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

everything.

Report a concern   February 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Albert Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The reliability and obvious affection of Maria (my kitty sitter) for our cats & how they respond to her

Report a concern   February 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carly Campbell Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Cheyenne was very prompt with visits and contacting me. She sent pictures and kept everything clean. Definitely using the service again.

Report a concern   February 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and caring.

Report a concern   February 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Arnold Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Once again, Fetch has exceeded my expectations. This is a great service, operated by great people; moreover, the pet sitter treats my puppy like he is her own and I appreciate that. Fetch makes traveling so much easier when I know my puppy is being well taken care of back home. Thanks Fetch!

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Robin my dog walker is amazing. Very trustworthy and consistent. Muh appreciated!

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meredyth Makris Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Joan was fantastic with our old kitty. We felt 100 percent confident in her abilities, even with medications
Also we ended up having our flight delayed by one day and extending Joan couldn't have been easier

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Incredible customer service and extremely accommodating, even with last minute requests. I can't say enough about Brenda, our new dog walker... she is amazing and so kind. It really makes a difference to know my dog is well cared for in my absence. Thank you!!

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyse Norville Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Maria Last name removed was so great with my little dog, Olive. She provided consistent status reports which I greatly appreciated. Olive really bonded with her very quickly. That provided me with a lot of comfort. Thank you so much. I'll definitely use the service again and request Maria.

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Maria Last name removed provided email updates that I loved receiving! She made me feel comfortable that my cat would be very well cared for so I could enjoy my trip. She even brought toys for him to play with.

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My dog care taker. She's the best!

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Online / Quick Email Responses

Report a concern   February 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I found that the coordinator I spoke with on the phone was friendly, efficient, and very quick to respond to my request for service. Though my experience over all was very positive, I did find my dog walker to be a little... judgmental and there was apparently some confusion over the fact that I wanted my house-key back when I got back to town. That said, the walker seemed to get along well with my dog, which is really what matters and I so appreciated getting periodic updates on Duke while I was traveling. Thanks!


Privacy Policy