Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
http://arlington-virginia.fetchpetcare.com/
Arlington
VA 22201
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 231 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The care was great and the sitter (Cheyenne) kept in touch with me

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Fetch was very responsive and reasonable. Had a problem with an individual walker.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington:

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Our team truly grows from our mistakes and appreciate you working with us to resolve your issues.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

My dog sitter checked in daily and took excellent care of my dogs:)

Report a concern   April 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Koerner Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

When I first called the team made me feel so comfortable. They answered all of my questions and made me feel like my dog would be well taken care of. They were also quick to respond and get my dog walker in touch with me.

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, caretaker is nice, does the job.

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Staff friendly. Deal with schedule changes and needs quickly and professionally. Haley is excellent with pet care!

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

conscientious pet sitters

Report a concern   April 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Lawson Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Dave the dog walker is amazing! He takes the time with our old dog to make her day special, he's learned her quirks and seems to really care. She looks forward to his visits! The fetch team is prompt and efficient and incredibly friendly. It's been a fantastic experience.

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley Puterman Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Nathan is always on time, texts us a photo from the walk and Rascal is happy to see him. The office responds quickly to inquiries.

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Gackenbach Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

From the office staff to the sitters they really care about your pet. They lovingly care for the pets and keep you informed. Traveling pet Moms and Dads appreciate the pictures and updates. Even when our pet was sick they cared for him and kept us advised. They are great

Report a concern   March 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katelyn Schrider Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Every single person on staff is amazingly accommodating and friendly. They truly listen and respond to all needs for your furry family members! I even had my pet sitter pick up medicine for my little guy when I was away, free of charge!

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Travis is very good to my dog!

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

How accomdating you are to my schedule and the texts from my walker that my dogs are well taken care of. Travis is awesome.

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I never have to worry about going out of town! My sitter is fantastic and seems to have really bonded with my cats!

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Alford Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Kind, Timely & professional pet sitter

Report a concern   March 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and loving care of my pet

Report a concern   March 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.E.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Jay and his staff are professional, courteous and their first priority is the best interest of our dog, Bailey. Fetch provides peace of mind for pet owners and pooch, alike. Fetch maintains high standards, their screening process for hiring sitters thorough and their system for gathering owner/pet information is detailed, but user friendly. They provide many sitting options and work very hard to find the best solution to fit our needs. They have mastered the art of making arrangements, especially on short notice! Thank you Jay and Daniela!

Report a concern   March 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

It's easy!

Report a concern   March 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate having the same sitter on a consistent basis. She really knows my pet!

Report a concern   March 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Flexibility, consideration, energy and committment! And last but not least, great care! Thank you!


Privacy Policy