Fetch! Pet Care
www.fetchpetcare.com/georgetown-washington-dc
Arlington
VA 22201
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 288 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and caring dogwalkers.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliability

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

You are very responsive to all questions and queries I have re: the invoices and try to work around my monetary concerns. So thank you!

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like Fetch pets responses I am guessing that all was good with my cat she looked happy. So I am assuming the Care taker took good care of her.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

if the walker sent a photo of the dog each time they visited

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and efficient processes.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Staff at office is attentive and quick to respond to questions. My dog walker is friendly and my dog likes her.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and professional.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.A.T.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

N/A - Very satisfied! Thanks!

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Booking is easy and I always get a fast response, even on weekends. Autumn has been great with both of my cats--she takes the time to get to know them and their personalities and they enjoy their time with her.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response, great service

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Your pet sitters...Autumn Last name removed is great!

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Super easy to set up. I loved getting text messages about how my cat was doing when I was gone!

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy and convenient.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katelyn Schrider Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like that every single time I call, I know the pet sitter who will be coming. I could call the day before, and Fetch! will be prepared to help me even at the last minute. Thanks to Fetch!, I know I can take last minute trips and my little man will be covered and loved.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Joan is wonderful and I never have to worry about my cats when she is caring for them.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The customer service is incredible! We were in touch every step if the way and I felt very confident, even as a first time user, that the service and coordination were completely under control. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, reliable petsitters who text/send pics and give me peace of mind!

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Gackenbach Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is a pleasure to work with. Nathan has helped us with Calvin since he was just a tiny kitten and we feel confident when we are away that Calvin is in great hands.

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The sitter was very personable, and kept me in tune very regularly with what was going on with my pet. I felt as though I had never left! Definitely a good service, with a great staff. Two thumbs up in my book.


Privacy Policy