Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
http://arlington-virginia.fetchpetcare.com/
Arlington
VA 22201
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 264 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Nathan has been wonderfully reliable and duly reports in on each visit. Roxie is delighted to see him when he arrives...the ultimate test!

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Your employee Autumn Last name removed is great. The prices are reasonable

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqui Sawers Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Consistency with working with the same cat sitter. Trust in commitment of cat sitter.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Our sitter provides us updates on our dog and treats him like he is her own pet. We feel good knowing she is watching him.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Tucker Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The response we get is incredibly timely. In situations where we've has a travel emergency, Fetch has been there right away with a sitter to help us. Maria is amazing!!!

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lea Ann Salyer Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

First of all the process to get started was simple and in a timely manner. After filling out the initial forms we had the opportunity to meet the dog walker you selected, based on our needs for our dog. The communication between the dog walker (we had Maria Last name removed) was beyond what I expected. Not only did she provide a great service but she worked longer than normal to be sure our dog was taken care of, when our apartment building had service issues in the building. We are very pleased and look forward to sharing our information with others.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Danielle was great! Our cat was clearly in good hands. We hope we can do this again over Labor Day weekend.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Jainchill Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!!

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Krista came over the evening before to get to know our shy pup. She was patient with her and gave her time to get accustomed to having a new person around. While we were out of town, Krista sent us emails to update us every evening. Our dog is usually afraid of new people but she loved Krista.

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Quick response. Trusted dog walker.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I really like that you can schedule the services online. I like that the service providers usually send email updates with pictures of my pet.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

So easy to set up!

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Timely responses when we have last minute walking requests.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I like the convenience of booking, the reasonable prices and the general quality of the sitters.

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

great relationship with pet sitter and she sends us daily updates on our pets

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Zeus and I are loving Autumn-- she is working out great!

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

reliable

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

I like how professional the pet sitters are. I've worked with two of them now, and they never fail to show up on time for initial consultations, get all the info they might need, and provide regular updates during the pet sitting. I could not be happier. I also like how easy it is to schedule service - being able to do so online is just fantastic.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

The text updates of my dog's well being and the friendliness of the dog sitter.

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Fetch! Pet Care of Georgetown & North Arlington
What do you like about our services?

Attentive customer service and our dog walker, Haley, is amazing! Couldn't be happier!


Privacy Policy