Fetch! Pet Care
www.fetchpetcare.com/georgetown-washington-dc
Arlington
VA 22201
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 269 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Harbitter Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Professional interactions with Fetch from the time I schedule an appointment to -- most importantly -- the pet sitter who comes into my home. I never worry when Fetch is taking care of my pet or my home. The pet sitters are professional, courteous and they take wonderful care of my pet, spending quality time with him. The pet sitters always report via email, text and writing how my pet is doing and I know if they have any questions, they will contact me.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I liked the Joan checked in with me after each walk. She was very responsible but also went that extra mile so I never had to worry!

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bayley Sprowl Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

the person I was provided with was lovely, I was able to call on very short notice and still get a sitter for the weekend, and she sent me photos and updates all weekend! my pet needs medications and is not a good candidate for boarding, so this service was perfect for me :)

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love Fetch! Pet Care. They are reliable and keep me informed about how my cat is doing while I am away.

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Michaels Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling and I enjoy getting pictures and updates while I am gone. It lets me know Snickers is fine and sets my mind at ease!

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Robin is really great with last minute scheduling and follow ups. I really like how convenient scheduling and payments are.

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Daniela was great, she texted me to update me on the cats daily and even cleaned up cat puke.

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our sitter came to meet us before we went away. She was very punctual and we liked the daily emails.

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Loved the daily texts and how clean my place was when I returned!

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like the rapid email response times of setting up, changing or canceling visits. I also think that my dog walker, Autumn Last name removed, is by far the best pet caretaker that I have come across. She does so much more than just "walk" my dog, she socializes with her and makes my dog feel loved. I also LOVE that Autumn sends messages updating me about the day's walk because it's very important for us owners to keep tabs on how often our dogs are going #1 or #2, what other dogs are playmates with our dog, and if there is any unusual behavior that Autumn notices - since she is the first line of defense in preventing major illness or disease. Autumn is always going above and beyond (just a few examples: noticing that the dog drank a lot more water on a hot day and refilling the water bowl and letting me know that she did that so I can also be informed about how much water my dog drank; taking water bottles on the walks to hose down my dog so that she doesn't overheat; minding my dog's required command to "Wait!" before each and every curb or street crossing; always remembering to close the door that my dog's leash is in because it also contains the recycling and my dog would tear into it if she had the chance).

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Gwen and Cheyenne have been wonderful in taking care of our dog when we have been out of town. It is good to have confidence that our four-legged family member is in such great hands.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Bianchi Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Friendly professional dependable

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Nathan has been wonderfully reliable and duly reports in on each visit. Roxie is delighted to see him when he arrives...the ultimate test!

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Your employee Autumn Last name removed is great. The prices are reasonable

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqui Sawers Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Consistency with working with the same cat sitter. Trust in commitment of cat sitter.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our sitter provides us updates on our dog and treats him like he is her own pet. We feel good knowing she is watching him.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Tucker Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The response we get is incredibly timely. In situations where we've has a travel emergency, Fetch has been there right away with a sitter to help us. Maria is amazing!!!

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lea Ann Salyer Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

First of all the process to get started was simple and in a timely manner. After filling out the initial forms we had the opportunity to meet the dog walker you selected, based on our needs for our dog. The communication between the dog walker (we had Maria Last name removed) was beyond what I expected. Not only did she provide a great service but she worked longer than normal to be sure our dog was taken care of, when our apartment building had service issues in the building. We are very pleased and look forward to sharing our information with others.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Danielle was great! Our cat was clearly in good hands. We hope we can do this again over Labor Day weekend.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Jainchill Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!!


Privacy Policy