Fetch! Pet Care
www.fetchpetcare.com/georgetown-washington-dc
Arlington
VA 22201
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 285 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Super easy to set up. I loved getting text messages about how my cat was doing when I was gone!

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy and convenient.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katelyn Schrider Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like that every single time I call, I know the pet sitter who will be coming. I could call the day before, and Fetch! will be prepared to help me even at the last minute. Thanks to Fetch!, I know I can take last minute trips and my little man will be covered and loved.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Joan is wonderful and I never have to worry about my cats when she is caring for them.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The customer service is incredible! We were in touch every step if the way and I felt very confident, even as a first time user, that the service and coordination were completely under control. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, reliable petsitters who text/send pics and give me peace of mind!

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Gackenbach Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is a pleasure to work with. Nathan has helped us with Calvin since he was just a tiny kitten and we feel confident when we are away that Calvin is in great hands.

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The sitter was very personable, and kept me in tune very regularly with what was going on with my pet. I felt as though I had never left! Definitely a good service, with a great staff. Two thumbs up in my book.

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Flexible, reliable, and Dana is great.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Joan, my pet sitter, was fantastic. She was great with my cats and stayed in touch with me the whole time I was gone. She was also flexible when I asked her at the last minute to do another visit. Overall, I was very happy with the service.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch works with my schedule and makes last minute adjustments very simple. Our dog walker, Autumn, goes above and beyond.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness and attentive to owners. Always communicate very quickly with me.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The walkers have been friendly, kind, and reliable. I know Rico is well taken care of, and I feel like I'd be told about anything worrisome that he got up to. (Please don't use my name to promote Fetch!).

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

reliable

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

nathan is reliable; billing is easy.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The flexibility to request or cancel service by 9am the day of service.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very professional staff. Loved the picture Jahna texted us!

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service specific to the pet. Also, that we have requested someone who works well with our Chaos. The ease of scheduling.

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness. Genuine interest in pets.

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Lisa Last name removed,(our pet sitter) is amazing! Her daily feedback re. our dog has been so thoughtful. I am so glad that i found Fetch and look forward to having Lisa return to our home ... thank you!


Privacy Policy