Fetch! Pet Care
www.fetchpetcare.com/georgetown-washington-dc
Arlington
VA 22201
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 333 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Brenda is absolutely the best! She is so sweet to my puppy and I trust her to take care of her when I'm unable to be. She's also very flexible with my somewhat uneven work schedule and fills in even at the last minute if needed.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Always a pleasure with Fetch.. Robin Last name removed is great with my puppy! Great customer service

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My dog walker Dave!
I also like the responsiveness and flexibility of the service. They have even been able to accommodate a same-day request for an extra walk when things came up at work!

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Barnes Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our dog walker is wonderful. She goes above and beyond at each visit, and it's clear that she takes wonderful care of our Baxter.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Incredible customer service. I had previously used another pet sitting agency,where I never knew if we had pet sitting covereage until the day before departure. FETCH PET lets me know the same day a request for pet sitting is made, if the pet sitter will be available. Also having an assigned sitter who knows the quirks of our dog and cat, reduces the stress on both, while we are away. I love the fact that our pet sitter sends daily email updates on how they are doing - its incredibly reassuring, especially when some of our travels take us out of the country.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel Lopez Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to get in touch with you guys, very organized, responsive and Danielle was awesome with Clark. She kept me updated with pictures on how he was doing while I was away. I could tell, from my first contact with you guys, that you care. Thank you much!

Report a concern   January 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Edmonds Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very accommodating and friendly and made sure I was taken care of even if
a problem occurred. I would defiantly use them again.

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

Online scheduling would be a great addition!

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mark Swope Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

no hassles, and personal care. Karen Last name removed goes above and beyond and we trust her with our babies. Also billing was more than understanding when I had changed credit cards and forgot to tell them.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

Provide better discounts for frequent sitters (specifically when needed twice a day for a few days each month).

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Channels Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Brenda went above and beyond for our animals. Her service was A+.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I really like the daily text messages of pictures and updates on how my dogs are doing.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and responsible

Report a concern   January 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Topercer Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Robin Last name removed, my dog walker goes above and beyond every time. Everyone in my neighborhood thinks he's amazing and he gets all the dogs to get along! Very talented, reliable and my pups love him.

Report a concern   January 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Albert Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Dependable with feedback from every visit

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My Fetch! Pet Care person!!! She's amazing!

Report a concern   January 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, affordable, and accommodating to individual needs.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable pet sitters who deliver quality service. Ease of booking sitters. Friendliness and efficiency of staff.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Ability to ensure my dog was able to stay with a sitter, who did not have another dog in the same house. Cheyenne was very professional and my dog seemed to enjoy her visit. Best, Kathleen Last name removed

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule, great rates and great job matching me with a reliable sitter.


Privacy Policy