Fetch! Pet Care
www.fetchpetcare.com/georgetown-washington-dc
Arlington
VA 22201
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 295 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Professional customer service experience, easy scheduling process and most importantly the dog walkers did a great job.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Quality care, great communications and i know my pet is well cared for when I am away

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

I think it should be required by pet sitters to send a text message update on the dog - maybe even a pic. Our first pet sitter did this without asking. It was really nice. It did not make this pet sitter bad, it just made the first one great.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The personal service--I feel that my cat is well cared for and I can relax.

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Lea Hanger Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great quality of care sitters! I am very concerned with anyone having access to my home and pets when I am out of town. The resumes and quality of the sitters you offered were incredible. My sitter met with me in advance and asked all the right questions. She was intelligent and personable. My pets were immediately comfortable around her. I loved that she sent photos of them while she was taking care of them. Thank you. I appreciate the ease and professionalism of Fetch!

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and friendly

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very professional dog walkers, very thorough administration-- never any doubt my dog is going to be well taken care of. Also always quick responses to website requests

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lauren Smith Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sadia Sattar Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I am extremely appreciative of our dog walker, Dana. She is so professional and our dog, Chloe, just loves her. Dana is also really communicative via text and is kind enough to give Chloe her food and the occasional Kong treat. we really lucked out with her.

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

So responsive to my ever changing schedule and reliable.

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Katz Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Katie Last name removed is the best -- she takes such good care of my dogs and goes above and beyond to be there for them! She communicates with us every day to let us know how they are doing while we are at work.

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Albert Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love the daily feedback on how my girls are doing

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive. Multiple touchpoints (can communicate with central office, direct walker or even substitute walkers).

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and caring dogwalkers.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliability

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

You are very responsive to all questions and queries I have re: the invoices and try to work around my monetary concerns. So thank you!

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like Fetch pets responses I am guessing that all was good with my cat she looked happy. So I am assuming the Care taker took good care of her.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

if the walker sent a photo of the dog each time they visited

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and efficient processes.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Staff at office is attentive and quick to respond to questions. My dog walker is friendly and my dog likes her.


Privacy Policy