Fetch! Pet Care
www.fetchpetcare.com/georgetown-washington-dc
Arlington
VA 22201
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 382 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney Barnes Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Incredible, personalized attention for our dog. And, it's great to have the same walker every time.

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Katie is very patient with our dog and sends me fantastic updates about the day and walk.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The fact that our dogs can stay home and not go to a kennel.

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Venedam Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Sitter is really loving to my cats and reliable.

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Good follow up/updates from walker, seemed to enjoy the dogs and they were happy and healthy when we returned.

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Krista takes great care of our dog.

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginny Woodcock Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Professional, great sitters, easy to book

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

How fast it is.

Report a concern   May 17, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.W. Fetch! Pet Care
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The sitter didn't seem to have scooped the litter well as there was a lot more waste product than usual when we returned. Also, the food bowl didn't look like it had been cleaned.

Report a concern   May 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

High quality service, careful vetting of providers.

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley Puterman Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very attentive service and response to email.

Report a concern   May 10, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   May 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

easy to get a walker on short notice

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I needed someone at a time when most people are busy so you weren't able to provide the service I needed. However, you did stay in touch with me letting me know the difficulty.

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Mendelson Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch is very very responsive - able to help out with a last minute cat sitting emergency more than once! Joan who regularly watches our cat for us is wonderful. She's very attentive and we know our cat is well cared for.

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Convenience

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Brenda was wonderful! She made us feel at ease knowing our cats were well taken care of. I has a great experience with Fetch!

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Katie was very responsible and professional. She made it so much easier to leave my dog knowing she would have competent care and company.
Thank you!

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

First of all, my pet sitter, Cheyenne Last name removed, has been amazing. She texts after every visit (which is important to me), confirms before visits, and is very responsive to questions and instructions. It is such a relief knowing that my cats are in good hands! I also like that I can email Fetch with visit requests and that they keep my credit card on file so I don't have to call back to pay my bill after each visit. The pricing is very reasonable as well.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Rhoads Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Dave is THE BEST dog walker. He certainly cares for my dog, Hershey, and has been flexible with my work and travel schedules.


Privacy Policy