Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/birmingham
Birmingham
AL 35212
United States
  • Phone: (205) 588-6499

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 568 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Price Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility- availability, trustworthiness, genuine caring

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

very prompt answer when booking.
booking a service is easy.

great pet-sitter!

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Kennedy Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Extremely reliable and professional sitter who responds well to needs for care including extension needs.

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

By now you know we love everything about Fetch!
Thanks to Jody again for taking care of our little cat buddy Last name removed.
Awesome group of people you have, and it shows.

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love the reliability of your services and the quality of care my sitter provides.

Report a concern   May 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Lindsey Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like that the sitter comes to meet the pets and get instructions on caring for them. She took notes and asked good clarifying questions. Both sitters were in constant contact with me throughout my trip, sending texts and pictures. I could tell my animals were happy and getting attention. I also liked having my mail picked up. They were wonderful!

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency and the utmost assurance that our precious pets were being properly cared for!
Kathy Stiles Last name removed was absolutely above & beyond in her love and care of our animals,
I didn't have the least bit of apprehension leaving our 2 cats/2 dogs in her care...they did great!!

Report a concern   May 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Boone Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Timely notification of visits and personal updates on cats

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch takes extra great care when visiting my cat.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Chancey Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My sitter is excellent. I always feel so relaxed when I'm away because I know my pups are happy and safe. I also like that ya'll are so promt in getting my request in.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Goolsby Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Kathy is fantastic and my critters love her!!

Report a concern   May 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My pet sitter is totally reliable--she takes care of my pets like they were her own. I have three 15-year old cats, all of whom were on complicated medication schedules during my last trip. I could not have left them if I had not known that Kathy would be both competent and conscientious in their care. My thanks to Fetch and their great sitters!

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whitney St.Laurent Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable!

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The woman came to meet my puppies before the dates and spend plenty of time with them so they could get to know her.
I felt from meeting her she would take good care of them.
She asked many questions in order to be prepared for their individual needs.
She sent me pictures each visit.
I felt very comfortable leaving her to care for my pups

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Personable, dependable, and terrific fill in mom and dad for my fur babies.

Report a concern   May 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It's easy to book a dog walker. And my dog walker, Angie, is committed and does a wonderful job.

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Love everything form the office to the Amazing Michele and all the dog lovers!!

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I liked that my pets were able to stay in their home, but still be cared for properly while I was away. I also very much appreciated hearing from the caregiver each day, so that I knew the cats were doing well and safe.


Privacy Policy