Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/birmingham
Birmingham
AL 35212
United States
  • Phone: (205) 588-6499

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 560 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Clayton Carl Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I feel like my dogs are Susan's top priority. I love the notes she leaves to let me know how each visit went. And moreover, the dogs seem nice and relaxed when I get home, not anxious and neglected. THANK YOU!!!!

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love how Angie texted me updates and pictures of my dog while I was out of town!

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Michael is awesome. He always stays in touch and takes great care of our Labradors.

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Brunstad Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic Pet-Sitters!
Fabulous customer service and Very prompt replies to service inquiries!
Efficient, courteous and professional communications, reminders, follow-up, etc.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Angie was great with my dogs! They sensed she was a dog person. She listened and was interested in what I said about my dogs. I loved the photo and daily update on the dogs. I will call yall again when we are going to be out of town. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like the daily updates with text showing how our animals are doing.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jd Crawford Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It's easy and completely worry free.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Lacy Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We were so happy with Stephanie caring for ella. She is so kind and loving. She kept us updated on Ella with emails and pictures . Stephanie went above and beyond caring for Ella.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Always reliable, trustworthy.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.W. Fetch! Pet Care
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am so upset. At 2:00 pm on the afternoon before a scheduled visit we are informed that both our sitters can't come. We had to cancel a trip. Not my idea of customer service at all. Too rushed to interview new person to do visits. Very disappointed !

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Our team is very sorry about the last minute change in staffing. Unfortunately both the primary and backup sitters let us know they were not able to complete your service. We worked immediately to find a solution as soon as we knew there was an issue. As a service provider that’s all we can do is be proactive when something comes up to ensure we can provide the requested care. Our goal is to provide reliable care and always have a backup. It's ultimately the client's choice on meeting with the backup sitters.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Casey Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The care and concern for Lucy and Tedd, flexibility with our sometimes crazy schedules and the fondness we feel from Kathy and Fred.

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Patterson Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliability; flexibility of service, and they really care about my puppydog.

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Garrett Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Angie has been wonderful caring for our pets while we are away. I never worry about them when we have to leave them at home.

Thanks so much Angie!!!

Name removed

Report a concern   April 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Convenience of having pets stay at home.

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Kathy is the absolute best and it's so wonderful to have peace of mind that Emma is well cared for while I'm gone.

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Cottis Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Constant updates and caring sitter.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The extra efforts by our pet sitters, Kathleen and Fred, were quite exceptional. Luke and Frank thank you.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.V. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Good updates on pet's activity. Responsive. If feel confident that appropriate care is being provided .

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Greg treats my dog like his own and even cleans up after her if she goes in the house. Worth every penny.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

So flexible! Listened to my immediate need and custom-tailored the pet-sitting to accommodate my schedule. The sitter was extremely professional. I could tell that my two pups fell in love with her and missed her their first day back home. I would absolutely use Fetch again and recommend them to a friend.


Privacy Policy