Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/birmingham
Birmingham
AL 35212
United States
  • Phone: (205) 588-6499

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 574 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phyllis Davis Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Personal, reliable

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The sitters at Fetch always take wonderful care of my cat and go the extra mile to make sure she is taken care of while I'm away.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Patterson Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and caring. Angie is great with my giant goldendoodle -- Henry just loves her!

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The service itself is user-friendly and convenient. Jill, my Sphynx's caregiver, is great!

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Pictures from most of the visits, meeting the sitters before hand, and not charging extra for the second pet.

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Dependable

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like that my dogs can stay in their own home and that I can feel confident a very reliable person is taking good care of them.

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lottie Drennen Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My sitter is wonderful! She loves my Maisie and understands her quirky personality! I like that we can have the same sitter when possible. Scheduling is easy. She picks her up and brings Maisie back. This makes getting out of town easier. I recommend Fetch easily.

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

almost overnight service

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The convenience of having my pets stay at home.

Report a concern   June 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Angie Last name removed!

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Personal efforts with our prts

Report a concern   June 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The sitters are friendly yet professional and take care of all my pet's needs.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Rapier Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very professional at all levels of contact, prompt response time, reasonably priced! Love Fetch!

Report a concern   June 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Susan is awesome.

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The office is very responsive and I have never had a problem reaching them. When I had difficulty with our back up sitter several visits in a row they switched me to someone else without problem. Our regular sitter Stephanie is tremendous and we can completely depend on her to take care of our cat and dog.

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Thorough & efficient kindness & caring

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Lindsey is so thoughtful and reliable

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deryl Bode Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!! Jill Last name removed is the best dog sitter we've ever had! She went the extra mile and seems to love our dogs as much as we do. She knows their individual personalities spot on! I just hope the three of them aren't sad to see us here instead of Jill.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike York Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The comfort we feel knowing we don't have to worry about our 4 legged daughter. Thanks for making the process easy. First name removed Y.


Privacy Policy