Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
http://birmingham.fetchpetcare.com
Birmingham
AL 35212
United States
  • Phone: (205) 588-6499

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 483 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Reliable sitters. Really care for my pets. Never had any problem w. Fetch. Will continue to use and would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Mc Cammon Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

We have had the same caregivers each time, and they love our dog. They send updates and photos while we are away. They take care of our dog the same way we do, so we feel very comfortable leaving him. They take the stress out of having to leave him behind when we go on vacation.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelby Riddle Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

I love that it's easy to book service and feel confident that I will get the same sitter every time. If our regular sitter isn't available, I'm comforted knowing that someone else will be able to help out and my pet will be just fine.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Guardino Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

How easy it is to schedule a time and Last name removed to have my little one taken care of. Stephanie goes out of her way to provide a fun and energized experience for my little one to enjoy. Thank you Fetch Pet Care for being there for me.

First name removed

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Windham Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Fetch has cared for my cavalier 3-4 times. Every experience has been awesome. What a wonderful company! Fetch personnel truly care about their four-legged clients and their two-legged owners. They make travel and being away from your pet a vacation for your pet!

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Emerson Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Very easy, efficient and dependable.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Skates Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

We love our caregiver! She sends us updates with pictures and genuinely loves our furry companions.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Lowrey Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Susan who watched our dog was fantastic. She came over to get all the info she would need to take care of our pet for 3 overnights and Last name removed walks. Susan also updated me a couple times a Last name removed with pictures and updates. I would recommend Fetch and Susan to anyone who loves their pet.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response and reliable communication

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and reliable.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Professional service, quick response times.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

The lady who took care of my puppies sent me photos everyday! It was nice!

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Murphy Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

THEY ARE THE BEST! HAVING THE FLEXIBILITY OF HOME OF OFFICE PICKUP MAKES MY LIFE SO MUCH EASIER!

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Va Laine Maxey Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Dependable and trustworthy!

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Moody Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

My sitter...Stephanie. Also, very convenient!!

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of staff

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Smith Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

I like that my dogs were in our home. I appreciate the daily interaction with my sitter to know that my dogs were okay and to be able to provide answers to her questions. I love getting pictures texted to me on my phone and I felt confident that they were being well cared for.

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

The almost overnight is perfect. I can keep in touch with caretaker on a frequent basis to ensure my pets are happy.Able to enjoy trip knowing they are in good hands.

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

I thought the person that worked with my birds was very friendly and she did a great job of keeping me updated on them.

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fergus Tuohy Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Kathy is so friendly and her email summaries are delightful. She made us feel T ease being away from our pups for a couple days. We knew they were being well cared for and that they were happy.


Privacy Policy