Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/birmingham
Birmingham
AL 35212
United States
  • Phone: (205) 588-6499

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 516 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliability and responsiveness of our sitter and the back office staff. They really want to give good service.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling is very quick and easy, and Kelley's care for my cat Ember is precious. Kelley is helping Em come out of her shell.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Walker Miller Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book. Sitters are reliable. Everything's been smooth sailing since we first used the service several years ago.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up a dog walk. Friendly walkers, very conscientious!

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Daily emails and pictures

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated how well Susan kept us updated about her visits with our Beagle Harris.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Love the reliability and professional manner of the employees and sitters.

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Palmer Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

This is the longest we have ever been away from home and the first time we have left our dogs. We were very apprehensive about leaving them. (I'm sure you get that a lot). Angie was very professional and met with us prior to our trip. She was awesome. She sent us pics every day and managed to make friends with our dachsund who is very timid and skittish. I'm not sure when we might take such a long trip again but will surely recommend Angie every chance we get and hope to to be able to use her for some shorter term assignments.

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Prompt replies to requests, convenient options to place a request and our sitter, Jill, is great! She's friendly, responsive and seems to have genuine care and concern for my pet.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Walters Hagood Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We are so pleased with Fetch! Pet Care. We have no hesitation leaving our pups at home. They are happy and we are happy!

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient communications with client; very accomadating with vagaries of client.
Sitter works hard to give my cats a happy time. They are calm and healthy looking when I return.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Thank you guys.Saved me from
Agony! What a fantastic service. Wearing your T shirt now.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Kathy and Fred are very attentive, caring and terrific sitters for my cats!

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Stephanie Last name removed. She is exceptional. Provides regular updates with pictures and makes us feel very comfortable leaving Tripp in her care. No small feat....

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Slaton Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We use Fetch! all the time! Y'all are all super reliable and trustworthy, and I know even on short notice I can get great care for our pets.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bebe Bugg Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

There cannot be anybody nearly as good as Stephanie!! She is like a family member and loves Dallas like we do!! Please add $20 to our bill to say special thanks. We are not going to need her Nov.15 as we had thought, and I will also let her know this change. Thanks a lot. You are great.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Chancey Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

How prompt everyone is. All the people I've used had emailed me with pics of my pets every day. Makes me feel so goof they're are in good hands.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I liked that we knew our girls were on good hands and we can enjoy our time away without worrying.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Communication and prompt confirmation

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

They come to the house and that keeps my cats from getting too stressed out. The sitter is wonderful and always on time with pictures and texts or emails as needed.


Privacy Policy