Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/birmingham
Birmingham
AL 35212
United States
  • Phone: (205) 588-6499

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 555 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The caregiver comes to the house first to meet you. And then sends updates while you are away.

Report a concern   March 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Waldrip Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Nicole was so friendly and just seemed to enjoy playing with my cats. She was just perfect!

Report a concern   March 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Quality of your people.

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We got personalized service that met our dog's special medical needs. We were able to leave him with his sitter confidently. We also loved the email updates everyday. We knew our sweet pug was not only well cared for but he was happy while we were away.

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace Varney Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very personalized! Kathy was so great with the animals!

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Courtney Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and professional at all times. We're very lucky to have found Fetch! And Kathy and Fred Rickett. Thanks so much for always giving us a piece of mind whle we are away. God Bless You all!.

Report a concern   March 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guin Robinson Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Professional, quality care.

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbi Towns Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Being able to leave my cats with someone I trust. LOVE Kathy Last name removed.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful pet-sitter!... Love receiving e-mail pics of my furry friend while I'm away!

Report a concern   March 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Excellent care! Our sitter always has great suggestions on everything related to pet care from health concerns to bedding to safety measures. So thankful to have found Fetch!

Report a concern   March 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

How easy is was to set up my service and the amazing sitter Nicole who took great care of my kitten while I was gone.

Report a concern   March 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fergus Tuohy Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Kathy is incredible!

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I liked receiving a photo of Larry while I was traveling.

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Casey Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Care shown for our pets, flexibility, ease of communication. Kathy and Fred are the best!

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Reeves Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The ease of scheduling is excellent.

Report a concern   March 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Susan our sitter is amazing and so reliable and compassionate!

Report a concern   March 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The confirmations are sent out in a timely manner, and the reminders that your service is booked and confirmed are very helpful.

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Emerson Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Kathy and Fred are very personable, caring, and loving sitters!

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Clayton Carl Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Susan gave me daily updates and piece of mind while I was away. I have a special needs dog who she made sure got extra attention and her meds. When I arrived home, she had left me the sweetest letter with photos of both the pups playing. Both dogs seemed relaxed and happy. Fetch! is a wonderful service and Susan seems to love my babies as much as I do which warms my heart and soothes my conscience when I am away.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ann Yonkauski Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The care for my cat is high quality. I am confident she is in good hands when I have to be away.


Privacy Policy