Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/birmingham
Birmingham
AL 35212
United States
  • Phone: (205) 588-6499

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 548 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The confirmations are sent out in a timely manner, and the reminders that your service is booked and confirmed are very helpful.

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Emerson Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Kathy and Fred are very personable, caring, and loving sitters!

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Clayton Carl Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Susan gave me daily updates and piece of mind while I was away. I have a special needs dog who she made sure got extra attention and her meds. When I arrived home, she had left me the sweetest letter with photos of both the pups playing. Both dogs seemed relaxed and happy. Fetch! is a wonderful service and Susan seems to love my babies as much as I do which warms my heart and soothes my conscience when I am away.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ann Yonkauski Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The care for my cat is high quality. I am confident she is in good hands when I have to be away.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My dog walker Susan has been so dependable. My sometimes skiddish dog has taken right up with her. She always emAils me after the walk and let's me know where all they went how my dog was doing! Very happy thus far!

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Niamh (Pronounced Neeve) Clarke Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Kathy is just unbelievable! She communicates thoroughly after every visit and I have peace of mind that my sweet Emma is loved on and well cared for when I have to be out of town. You all are the best!

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.J. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Angie was friendly and calm with my dogs.

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everyhting

Report a concern   February 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My pet sitter was friendly and reliable, and I trusted her to take care of my pets while I was away

Report a concern   February 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Barnes Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch service is very reliable, and the sitters are trustworthy and provide updates while I am away, which gives great peace of mind. The sitter who was assigned to take care of my cats is wonderful! She goes above and beyond for me and my cat "kids". I wouldn't consider any other pet sitting service.

Report a concern   February 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Perley Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

And the winner of the FROZEN FOOD DISH award is: Michele Last name removed!!!
Thanks you Michele for braving the weather to take such good care of our outdoor cat buddy Last name removed. Neither rain nor sleet nor gloom of early morning kept Michele from making her appointed rounds. We are so grateful that we can travel and know that our pet is cared for by someone as dedicated as Michele. Love the text messages, although it is easy to feel guilty for sitting on a sunny beach somewhere knowing that it is 10 degrees in Birmingham.
Fetch Pet Care really does care and it shows in everything you do.
First name removed & Joni
Last name removed's people
Hoover, AL

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curtis Hendrickson Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communications, reliable, available on short notice. Very flexible when our plans change (no fee for coming home early...). I also love that you keep track of the details of our pets, so we don't have to re-explain each time.

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Greg is phemnomenal taking care of our pets!!!!

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jd Crawford Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It's reliable and available whenever we need our sitter.

Report a concern   February 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Rogers Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love my sitter susan! I am always so relaxed when I go away knowing that she is taking care of Pete!

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madison Underwood Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Susan went above and beyond what was required of her to take car of Disco and Arlo, running Disco and keeping me updated. She is highly recommended.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Walker Miller Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! is a no-brainer. Easy, reliable.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike York Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The service is always top notch. Our sitter, Fred, treats our Gypsy like royalty. It makes us sleep well, when we have to be away, knowing that Gypsy is in good hands.

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Love Angie Last name removed. She is awesome!

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Brunstad Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The people - Jay and his wonderful staff and our regular pet-sitter Michael!!
Immediate response to emails and calls.
Very fair prices, with eficient and clear billing information.


Privacy Policy