Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
http://birmingham.fetchpetcare.com
Birmingham
AL 35212
United States
  • Phone: (205) 588-6499

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 444 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Walters Hagood Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

We love being able to leave our dogs at home. Plus we get great service and tips on new products/needed products from our sitter.

Report a concern   April 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike York Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Michelle is great with Gypsy. She treats her like royalty. We feel comfortable being away with her taking care of gypsy.

Report a concern   April 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Emerson Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Kathy is a wonderful and caring sitter for my cats. I feel safe leaving her to care for my babies when I'm out of town.

Report a concern   April 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Communication! From the start of contacting Fetch, the administration has communicated the requirements, rules and financial information. It was very organized and clear.

Then, Kathy communicated with us after each visit with our pets by sending pictures, emails. I called her once while we were gone, because the weather reports were bad at home. She promptly returned my call. We could see how happy our pets were with her and we therefore enjoyed our trip immensely. She is super good with the pets. It has been very nice to get to know her and we will definitely use Fetch Pet Care again. We will be happy to recommend your service.

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Ease of getting service scheduled and
confidence in personnel taking care of
my dogs.

Report a concern   April 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Hoye Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, dependable, caring sitters -- Stephanie Last name removed and backup Greg. They are both wonderful and take care of our two aging cats.

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Very attentive to individual needs; I like that Teresa is generally available to sit for me when I need to be away. Having the same person helps; I appreciate getting to know her, and I feel like she gets to know my pets, too.

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jody Robinson (Bradley Ruby) Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

I have always received prompt and friendly replies when scheduling service. My dog walker is the same each time and I LOVE that whenever she comes to the house she sends me an update on the dogs as well as pictures!
Fetch has made me comfortable traveling because I know my dogs are well taken care of.
Thanks Fetch
First name removed Robinson

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Goolsby Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Kathy always takes excellent care of our critters and I love the fact that after each visit she will text me to let me know whats going on in my absence. Keeps me worry free while I'm away and that makes it easy to enjoy myself knowing they are in good hands.

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Personal touches such as texting to us reports and pics of our pet during visits.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Love my sitter and getting pics of our pets while we are away. I always know they are in great hands.

Report a concern   April 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

The sitter, Michael, sent a picture of the cat every Last name removed and was very friendly. I felt he cared for the well being of the cat and was a trustworthy person.

Report a concern   April 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Easy to arrange services. Everyone is friendly and professional.

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and trustworthy

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemary Stewart Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Stephani is wonderful and she takes such great care of my kitties!

Report a concern   April 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Fast response to email and superb care of dogs

Report a concern   April 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, consistent, responsible, pets well loved when we are away, I can count that everything else in the house is taken care of too.

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Elmets Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

reliable and honest pet sitters. seem to really care about my dogs

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Gilbert Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Rick was awesome! I was very nervous to leave my dog but she was in excellent hands. He kept in touch with me after every visit and sent pictures. Will never go anywhere else.

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheryl Smith Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

The company is very organized and I really like that. I know exactly what I am getting and what to expect. I like that I can request my sitter allowing the dogs to get to know him.


Privacy Policy