Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/birmingham
Birmingham
AL 35212
United States
  • Phone: (205) 588-6499

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 532 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Bubb Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The fact that is an in-home service, using good caring staff, and being well priced, you can't beat that.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Nice staff, very responsive. Felt GREAT to have reliable in home care for our 2 cats.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Personable pet sitter, GREG Last name removed, whom my animals adore! Great follow up with each visit. Sitter goes above and beyond!

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, easy to schedule, quality care for my VIP!

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Personal service at a reasonable Last name removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The convenience of having my pets stay at home.

Report a concern   December 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deryl Bode Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch is fantastic! So far, I've had three different pet sitters over the last year and a half, and they've all been great. Fetch definitely must screen their sitters to make sure they are dog lovers. One of my dogs is very skiddish and quirky, and all three pet sitters were able to handle him successfully. I would recommend Fetch to anyone who needs a pet sitter.

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Rogers Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My sitter Susan is the best! She takes great care of our cat, above and beyond what is needed. Grateful for easy communication and timely responses from the office members too.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Like the updates each time the Pet Sitter visits with our pets.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Ashley was amazing and we will definitely have her back to pet sit our pups. Our dogs were taken care of just the way we wanted them to.

Thank you, so much for everything,
First name removed, Derek, Lula, Tigger, Marley, and Scully

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

My former dog walkers have little notebooks printed and they left a note each day with which dogs pooped, peed, etc. You could consider that vs the emails. Also, I think it would be nice if you didn't charge for the second dog--many services do not, especially with my dogs because they are the same age and sisters.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bebe Bugg Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I have now experienced 2 different sitters and both are wonderful. They have come to meet and greet before sitting, they send photos during the time we are away, they leave notes, they show real affection for our dog, etc. they are great!

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I always feel confident that my babies are being well taken care of and loved.

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Chancey Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

This is the bes.t service of this sort in Birmingham.I recommend it to anyone with a pet.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Mann Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

This company is very easy to work with and make arrangements. Sitter very friendly and easy to work with. Took excellent care of my cat and texted daily updates. 100% reliable. Kept everything very clean and neat, washed his food dishes and swept up around his litter box.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Perley Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

'One Cat's Thanksgiving'
They call me Last name removed. I'm about 12 years old, very shy, small and Last name removed, with grey markings over my eyes. (And pink toe pads)I'm feral, mostly, but I have two people. I'm thankful for them. They feed me and watch out for me and I even get to stay inside the house if it's very cold or thundery. I'm thankful for that. I'm deaf, but I have learned to understand vibrations. I can 'hear' when my people call my name. I can feel when a car comes home and if its my people's car, I'm thankful for that. Today is Thanksgiving. My people have been gone for three long days. (They do that sometimes) I'm a little cold and last night I heard a scary noise out here. Suddenly, my ears perk. I feel a vibration. It's a car. Jody is here! She brings me crunchy food and fresh water. She's nice. She calls my name and I feel warmer, comforted and safe. Sometimes I sit in the woods and watch Jody, but I hide so she can't see me. Jody fed me one time when everything was frozen and Last name removed. Even the mailman didn't come that day, but Jody did. Jody is my 3rd person. Ever. One day I think maybe I'll let her scratch me in that special place behind my ears. I'm thankful for Jody.
-- For Jody Last name removed and all the really special people who truly care about the pets --

Submitted by First name removed & Joni. Last name removed's people. Hoover, Alabama

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Communication from the sitters

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My pup and kittens really enjoy Lindsay when she comes by to take care of them, especially the kittens that are normally scardy cats!

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Excellent. Our sitter, Jill, treated our pets with kindness and love. She went over and above our expectations. We loved hearing how they were doing and really enjoyed seeing the photos she sent.


Privacy Policy