Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/birmingham
Birmingham
AL 35212
United States
  • Phone: (205) 588-6499

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 543 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Walker Miller Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! is a no-brainer. Easy, reliable.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Loving and conscientious sitters for my boys!

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike York Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The service is always top notch. Our sitter, Fred, treats our Gypsy like royalty. It makes us sleep well, when we have to be away, knowing that Gypsy is in good hands.

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Love Angie Last name removed. She is awesome!

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Brunstad Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The people - Jay and his wonderful staff and our regular pet-sitter Michael!!
Immediate response to emails and calls.
Very fair prices, with eficient and clear billing information.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Our sitter takes excellent care of our pets. She spoils and loves them, changes lights, blinds and brings in the mail, she even asked if we did help taking out the trash while we were away.she goes above and beyond and even send us pictures of our fur babies.

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I trust Kathy to care for my pets as if they were her own!

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful caring nature of our Pet Sitter, great customer service, quick response, everything is good!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cordez Coleman Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The service was very professional, Kathy did a wonderful job.We could tell our pets had a great time with her.We would highly recommend her to anyone who needs a cat sitter.

Report a concern   January 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

They are very good at responding promptly and helping in a last minute situation. My old dog is also very well taken care of.

Report a concern   January 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemary Stewart Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is great! My pets love Stephanie!

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Libby Pantazis Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism of caregiver
Knowledgeable and caring caregiver
Communication of caregiver

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

very quick to get things organized.
Very kind and efficient sitters!

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Patterson Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliability and sincere concern for the welfare of my dog.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlene Serbu Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My sitters are professional and really care about my cats. I don't worry about them while I'm gone and appreciate the daily updates.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bebe Bugg Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Stephanie rates 5stars as always!!

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy, dependable, good communication.

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Friendly sitter and responsive staff

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

After my last trip, I found that my request to keep the office door shut was ignored and came back to find my pets' hair all over computers and other devices - not a pleasant experience. Otherwise, I have been pleased with my care from Fetch and would recommend.

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Karin was very professional and interested in doing a good job -and she did.


Privacy Policy