Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
http://birmingham.fetchpetcare.com
Birmingham
AL 35212
United States
  • Phone: (205) 588-6499

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 497 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Slaton Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Y'all always go above and beyond. I can trust Fetch to take excellent care of my pets and my home.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

efficient, professional and good customer relation

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Slocumb Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the responsiveness of Fetch, the consistency and quality of sevice. I also appreciate the follow-up texts to let me know that everything is ok.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous, prompt and reliable service

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

This was my first experience with Fetch and it has been fabulous!! Angie is great with my two labs. Love that she sends pics when she is with them !!

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My dogs are a little skididish and were not walked. That was the biggest thing. Is there a female employee who might do well with skididish big dogs?

First name removed

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Convenient to schedule. Confident that my home and pet are safe.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Kathy was extraordinary in providing me pet care for my dog, Ziggy Last name removed. I was traveling to Boston and before I left Bham I recognized she was beyond amazing (also Patton suggested that I ask for Kathy) Once I was out of town, she sent me updates, photos,etc. I know she went above and beyond her duties and I truly appreciate everything about her and for Fetch to hiring such an amazing representative for your company. If everyone you have on your staff is half as good as Kathy you are quite fortunate. I will absolutely recommend Fetch to all of my friends and family members in Birmingham! thanks again!

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

In-home pet care is much less stressful for my cat who hates being boarded, and Fetch's Last name removed for one visit a Last name removed isn't much more expensive than boarding. I also think that having someone stop by the house each Last name removed adds an element of home security. And last but certainly not least, the pet-sitter I've worked with (Lindsey) is very kind, friendly, professional and accommodating.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Rogers Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

I loved my sitter! She was great about keeping us updated on our little kitty while we were gone. I also loved how quick you were to respond and find me a sitter on such short notice. Very professional and such kind employees!

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

The daily emails and pictures

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Personal services for my dog and my peace of mind knowing my dog is much more satisfied being in my home and not in a kennel.

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Moore Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

I like the ease of placing my reservation requests and I love the reliability.

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Ease of booking

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

What is there not to like? It's safe, convenient, a tremendous value, and our cats LOVE Lindsey!

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Friendly pet sitters. I enjoy the daily photo from our sitter.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

You are so well organized And work hard to make sure we have walkers with very little notice. Viveka and Theresa work hard to make sure we have great communication and results. Bebo is a lucky dog :) can't wait for Michele to get better!

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

How quickly you respond to a call for pet services. How professional, down to earth, and friendly your pet sitters are.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Garrett Fetch! Pet Care of Birmingham
What do you like about our services?

Angie is always so wonderful and caring for our pets. When we return, the pets never seem stressed and always look very well looked after.


Privacy Policy