Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/birmingham
Birmingham
AL 35212
United States
  • Phone: (205) 588-6499

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 521 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Jordan Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch makes it possible for me to take a vacation without worrying about my cats. Dawn takes excellent care of my pets and
also brings in my mail and packages and generally keeps an eye on my place. I highly recommend Fetch.

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

easy to schedule
Felt comfortable with sitter

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clarence James Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to reserve; very reliable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guin Robinson Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very professional in every regard.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great service and Angie is the best in taking care of our two dogs - they love her!

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Goolsby Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Kathy is just wonderful!!

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Lunceford Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Meeting with the Pet Sitter prior to my trip and detailing all items the sitter would be doing in addition to the sitter meeting my pets. Sitter texted me after each visit and provided an update and even pictures if requested. Greg was phenomenal!!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Hurd Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The comfort of having a reliable person to take care of my pet (dog) and that my dog enjoyed the walks.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Guardino Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The attention Stephanie gives me and my little one.

Report a concern   November 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

This was the very first time we had used Fetch. We were flying out of town for a wedding. We woke up to no electricity and had to leave before it was restored. It was Ryan's first visit to pet sit. She walked into our house with all the smoke alarms blaring. She placed our traumatized dog in the yard, preceded to look for a ladder, found one in the garage. Located an alarm, did I mention we have ten foot ceilings, climbs up and resets the alarms. Notifies us of the situation, but really had it all under control. She also did a full sweep of the house to insure there really wasn't a fire. Pretty sure she will be invited back. Bella was also taken care of and was just fine when we returned home. Thanks Ryan! And Fetch!

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Susan was great!

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Moore Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love the reliability and the convenience of knowing I have people I trust to take care of my animals. The sitters are always kind and genuinely care about our pets, and the office staff and Jay are wonderful and thorough. They are also understanding when I'm scatterbrained or schedule something somewhat last minute.

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We like that our sitter Stephanie is personable, responsible, respectful, thoughtful, friendly, trustworthy and super awesome. She does a wonderful job and always communicates with me via text or email how our animals are doing.
We haven't had as good of luck with our substitute sitters. Some examples with the substitutes are pushing the dog to walk/run so much he couldn't walk home, setting off the alarm and disturbing neighbors, using items to pick up poop in our house before asking (like a shovel or dustpan).
Overall we LOVE our regular sitter Stephanie and are sad every time she's away on vacation and can't watch our babies.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The reliability of your pet sitters.

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Convenience. Reliability. Quality care.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliability and responsiveness of our sitter and the back office staff. They really want to give good service.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling is very quick and easy, and Kelley's care for my cat Ember is precious. Kelley is helping Em come out of her shell.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Walker Miller Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book. Sitters are reliable. Everything's been smooth sailing since we first used the service several years ago.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up a dog walk. Friendly walkers, very conscientious!

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Daily emails and pictures


Privacy Policy