Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/birmingham
Birmingham
AL 35212
United States
  • Phone: (205) 588-6499

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 513 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Walters Hagood Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We are so pleased with Fetch! Pet Care. We have no hesitation leaving our pups at home. They are happy and we are happy!

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient communications with client; very accomadating with vagaries of client.
Sitter works hard to give my cats a happy time. They are calm and healthy looking when I return.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Thank you guys.Saved me from
Agony! What a fantastic service. Wearing your T shirt now.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Kathy and Fred are very attentive, caring and terrific sitters for my cats!

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Stephanie Last name removed. She is exceptional. Provides regular updates with pictures and makes us feel very comfortable leaving Tripp in her care. No small feat....

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Slaton Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We use Fetch! all the time! Y'all are all super reliable and trustworthy, and I know even on short notice I can get great care for our pets.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bebe Bugg Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

There cannot be anybody nearly as good as Stephanie!! She is like a family member and loves Dallas like we do!! Please add $20 to our bill to say special thanks. We are not going to need her Nov.15 as we had thought, and I will also let her know this change. Thanks a lot. You are great.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Chancey Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

How prompt everyone is. All the people I've used had emailed me with pics of my pets every day. Makes me feel so goof they're are in good hands.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I liked that we knew our girls were on good hands and we can enjoy our time away without worrying.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Communication and prompt confirmation

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

They come to the house and that keeps my cats from getting too stressed out. The sitter is wonderful and always on time with pictures and texts or emails as needed.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reasonably priced and my pet gets to stay at home.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kylea Coufal Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Always fast, friendly responses and our service with lindsey was great- she took wonderful care of mowgli and I loved that she would send pictures and an update when she was with him. It's SO nice being able to go on vacation and not have to worry about whether or not your pets are doing well.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Jody Last name removed is just the greatest person ever!
She has been taking care of our outdoor/partially feral cat, Last name removed, for several years, whenever we are out of town. It is rare to catch a glimpse of Last name removed, but Jody perseveres. Jody calls out to Last name removed to let him know she is there with goodies and we always get an email/text update with photos.
A picture of Last name removed from a distance, hiding in the woods lets us know all is well.
Thanks for all you do for the pets.
First name removed

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Thomason Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love KNOWING that someone will be at my house at the stated time to take care of our fur babies. I also love the fact that I get text and picture messages of my sweet pups. My dogs are so relaxed and happy when we get home.

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dea Gannaway Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Nicole was excellent! Our two dogs aren't the friendliest, yet she never complained. She was consistent with her visit times and communicated very well how our boys were doing.

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule and reliable. Love our pet sitter/walker- she is the best.

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It is so easy and convenient to schedule visits. Angie is awesome and so dependable!

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule services and dependable staff

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemary Stewart Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My pets receive great care!!!! Love Stephanie!


Privacy Policy