Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/birmingham
Birmingham
AL 35212
United States
  • Phone: (205) 588-6499

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 502 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! is a valuable resource! Dependable, pleasant and caring. I know my "child" is in good hands. Thank you to Ms. Kathy, Jay and all at Fetch!

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Van Zalingen Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My very dedicated sitter, Kathy, has once again gone above and beyond what I would ever expect!
If not for her, I might not ever be able to do any traveling so I am most grateful. It's a relief to know that Asia is well cared for and I don't have to worry about anything at home.

Deb Last name removed

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fred and Kathy R are great. They treat Gypsy just like royalty. We feel confident in being out as we know Gypsy is in good hands.

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Emerson Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Caring and supportive services that I can always count on for my precious kitties!

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It's a relief to know my cats are well taken care of and safe at home.

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Viveka is a wonderful sitter and I can tell that she truly loves my dogs and takes great care of them while I am away!

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Online booking, great pet sitter! Love the text updates and photos of my pet during visits

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

great people, efficient & excellent service.

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, very friendly and professional

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

That you come to my home, keeps pets in their environment. Also, like that it is the same person each time (Lindsey). She is great with our updates.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, reliable pet lovers for sitters.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Chambless Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

On the business side of things, I love how organized you are with the confirmations and billing, for one. The timing and cost of every visit I've ever scheduled has been spot-on. And my sitter Jamie H. just couldn't be any nicer. She notified me that my air conditioning appeared to be on the fritz while I was away over Labor Last name removed. Jamie even offered to come back later that same Last name removed to check on things for me. Fortunately, I was able to get my landlord there the same Last name removed and get things fixed so my kitty cat Jake wan't too miserable. She seems to care for him sincerely, which makes me feel so much more at ease when I'm gone.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book, prices are fair, and my pet sitter was very thorough.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It's easy to book the service and Susan is great with Ranger.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Y'all are great and our dogs love having Angie here!

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Short Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch makes getting an appointment very easy; sitters are very friendly and reliable!

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule and the sitters are reliable and wonderful with pets.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bebe Bugg Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Nobody could have done a better job than Stephanie! We LOVE her!!

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara (Bobe) Potts Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Never worry that my pets are not getting the love and affection they require, that they are safe and happy while we are away. Kathy cannot be any more wonderful, everything she does is from the heart.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Organized, friendly and flexible. My boys love their walkers!


Privacy Policy