Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
10111 Colesville Rd, Suite 115
Silver Spring
MD 20901
United States
  • Phone: (301) 850-1274

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 746 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Our dog moxi loves Martin! We are very happy with Fetch. When we both got stuck at work one day we were able to arrange a last minute walk with Martin without any difficulty. He always leaves us a note to let us know how his time with Moxi went and I look for it right away when I get home.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.E.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Flexible and caring dog walkers, respond quickly to emails

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Friendly pet care providers, good notes after visits. Always someone available.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I like the quick responsiveness to any requests for midday walks or boarding. It allows me to make plans with confidence.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Consistent availability of our pet sitter; ease in scheduling our pet sitter, good communication from office for confirmation of scheduling of our pet sitter

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Vert responsive and responsible care givers.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

It has been easy to set up service and your office has been very responsive to any questions we have had. Also, we have been so pleased with the care Jenny Last name removed has provided for our two cats.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shiela Maith Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

you are flexible with my schedule, reliable and trustworthy

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Our first time using Fetch was a great experience. The company and assigned sitters were in constant contact with us leading up to our scheduled service days and while we were away. We really appreciated the updates from our sitter, Marie, as it was the first time we'd been away from our cat for such a long period of time. Our cat was well cared for and happy when we returned. We will be using Fetch again in the future for sure. Fetch is a great, easy to use, and cost effective service.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What could we do to improve?

I've only used your service once, and it was great, I just like to be more familiar with a company before going for a full blown recommendation

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What could we do to improve?

Ensure each pet care giver send a message to confirm the visit per each scheduled service day.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Caring, compassionate pet care!!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Great service at a fair price!

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Our pet sitter, Dawn, takes care of our two cats, Lily and Scout. She provides updates via text when we are away; we trust her and feel confident that our pets are well-cared for when we're gone.

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

friendly and professional staff. Always there when I need them.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were told the dog walk was for 30 minutes however, in reality, none of the walkers stay with our large dog for more than 10 maybe 15 minutes. My understanding is that the 30 minutes window is the time actually spend with the dog, not from the time the walker arrives to the building and leaves the building. $20,00 for 15 minutes walk is more than $1.40 a minute and is not what we signed for. During the three years we've been using the service only one walker stay with Jolie for 30 minutes; large dogs need exercise and 10/15 minutes is not enough.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Our walker Valerie is very responsive and I can tell she really cares for dogs. I also appreciate being able to pay via credit card so I don't have to worry about paying her every time she comes.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

The prompt and accommodating attention. And Sherra is simply the best!!!

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Laura Hutchinson has been walking Dahlia for over a year and a half. Dahlia adores here and it is obvious that Laura enjoys her job. Any substitutes we've gotten while Laura had to be out of town were equally wonderful. It's a great company.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Quick to respond to emails and service requests. Walkers and sitters are personable.


Privacy Policy