Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
10111 Colesville Rd, Suite 115
Silver Spring
MD 20901
United States
  • Phone: (301) 850-1274

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 890 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 31, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.Z. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What could we do to improve?

Respond to phone calls more quickly-no one ever answers the phone.

Report a concern   January 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive to schedule changes. Natalie has been a perfect fit for my dog, Sophie. Natalie's kind and gentle demeanor has been key to helping Sophie, who does not do well with change.

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A.A.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What could we do to improve?

The service is very good and our dog walker is fantastic, but we feel the cost is just a little bit high.

Report a concern   January 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What could we do to improve?

You guys are great. I just wish there was a little more leniency in canceling appointments at the last minute. I'm not sure I would get charged if I was using a sole-proprietor

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I like the quickness of response to any questions or requests. It makes it easier to plan.

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and great staff

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service from Nina C.

Report a concern   January 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonya Michel Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, dependable, responsive.

Report a concern   January 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

While my first experience was a little rocky, my recent experience with sitter Marie Last name removed was excellent! She sent me daily texts and photo updates. I receive email notices when someone takes and returns my apartment keys, and so I could tell from the time stamps that she spent quality time with my pets, playing with them and keeping them company. I felt very at east, knowing they were taken care of! I'll definitely request her in the future!

Report a concern   January 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Exceptional service. Great updates during our trip. Was completely comfortable with our person. They went above and beyond.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly responses. Cats were well taken care of while we were out of town! :)

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

communication, my pet walker

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What could we do to improve?

Cassie did a fine job. Would use you again without any hesitation. No improvements from what I can see at this time.

Report a concern   January 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Thoughtful, caring dog walkers. Great customer support.

Report a concern   January 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Staff are nice and pleasant to work with. My boys are not stressed out when I get home from work.

Report a concern   January 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What could we do to improve?

Online or email reservations, pet sitter is great

Report a concern   January 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Katie Ryan Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Have always had a great experience boarding our dog with Fetch. The two dog sitters we have used have both been fantastic.

Report a concern   December 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Quick response times for service requests and changes. Detailed updates from the petsitter.

Report a concern   December 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I have had Fetch Pet Care services for over 5 years. I have weekly scheduled visits as well as occasional in-home services when I am away. Staff are friendly, love my dogs, always report anything unusual, and are highly reliable.

Report a concern   December 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Connors Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

The walkers are so good with my dog. They really get to know the dogs personality and adapt to it.


Privacy Policy