Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
10111 Colesville Rd, Suite 115
Silver Spring
MD 20901
United States
  • Phone: (301) 850-1274

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 724 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Our pet sitter, Jim, has always been courteous and pleasant. He takes good care of our "kidz", as he calls them, and sends us text updates when we're away. We feel very comfortable leaving our animals in his care.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Your daily notes, nurturing care, and your flexibility when I need your help.

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Fetch, and especially Zach, were great! Y'all were able to fill my pet sitting request without a lot of notice, which was very much appreciated. Zach took good care of our cats, left detailed notes about what he did, and sent me picture texts.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margret Bower Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Making online requests, but mostly Colleen. She is wonderful with our dog and cat.

First name removed, Silver Spring

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Milgram Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

The informative notes about each visit and having a vet tech who we had confidence in to give medicine to our pet and to be friendly with him, who was willing to assist with packages that might be delivered and to give us her cell number so we could be easily in touch.

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Buchholz Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Amanda from Fetch! was great! Service was friendly and attentive, and she provided daily email updates while we were on vacation. Pricing was fair and competitive, and we appreciate that the service is provided by employees, not third-party contractors.

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.I. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Laura Last name removed is very thorough and communicates well with us while we're away. I never worry about our pets when she's in charge.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What could we do to improve?

Everything is good

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

responsive and professional staff

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Its reliability & ease of use.

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Really friendly walkers. On time. Great, fast communication from main office when scheduling as well as from walker with updates and photo of my pup!

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.H.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Zach was an excellent caretaker for my cat Kay. He sent me pictures and text messages on my trip to let me know how she was doing, and left detailed lists of his care when I got back. I am sure that Kay appreciated him stopping by to check in on her, and the peace of mind was priceless. A+!

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What could we do to improve?

Nothing to improve, just that price really adds up on long trips..

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Ease of making arrangements; very competent staff; our dogs were well-cared for during our absence, and in good spirits when we returned home; very thorough reports.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy And Keith Stewart Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Marcia was great! Friendly and professional. Love the notebook tracker too. Thank u all so much!

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

The dog walkers are so caring and responsible. They take such good care of my dog Lucy. Thanks Fetch!

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, friendly pet sitter who has bonded extraordinarily well with our shy dog. Scout looks forward to her daily walks with Nina and we know she is in safe hands with her!

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Riley Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

#1 Amazing benchmarking customer service
#2 dog walker Sherra leaves great progress notes
Seems caring and patient

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol J. Foster Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Great people and back office support.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Stewart Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Fetch Pet Care of SS takes excellent care of our cats while we are gone!


Privacy Policy