Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
10111 Colesville Rd, Suite 115
Silver Spring
MD 20901
United States
  • Phone: (301) 850-1274

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 784 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

professional office staff, reliable and caring dog walker (Geraldine).

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Moone Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Customer-centered approach to service, great responsive team and our walker, India, is just wonderful with our pups! We are very thankful to have found Fetch and they are great to work with!

Report a concern   February 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

1. Capable, friendly service
2. Emails and occasional photos about how our pets are doing
3. Monthly billing
4. Timely response to changes and requests for service

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that I can always rely on Fetch to have a pet sitter available, even if it's not our regular sitter.

Report a concern   February 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

reliable petsitters and great pet care.

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Lorena is very reliable, and we know we can count on her to take good care of everyone.

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Tyson Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Great communication with customer, very responsive to service requests. the person who usually watches my cats and fish, Jenny Last name removed, just rocks: She's a fantastic communicator (daily reports), makes time to play with cats, also cares for fish (feeding) and place is very clean when I get home (keeps litterboxes clean). Can't say enough good things about her!

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Christine took great care of our cats. She kept a daily log of the visits. We will be using Fetch again.

Report a concern   February 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Daily feedback on visits

Report a concern   February 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Personal service from Dawn. She texted me everyday with photos and updates on my kitties!

Report a concern   February 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Our sitter did everything we asked in helping maintain the training for our puppy during visits. Our sitter went above and beyond by even finding and removing a tick once. Our sitter was in constant contact and kept us well informed about what occurred during visits.

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very responsive and our walker has been great so far!

Report a concern   February 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Laura Hutchinson has been responsive, delightful and my dog sydney loves her. Nothing else needs to be said...

Report a concern   January 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, timely, dependable, communicative approach to service. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

The dog walkers all seem highly committed and enthusiastic about the pets.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Fitzpatrick Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Our dog Lola is one of Fetch Silver Spring's first clients. From the start, Fetch has been very reliable, and we have always been pleased with our interactions with the staff. They are quick to respond, personable, and always helpful. Most of all, we can't say enough about our individual dog walker, Tony Last name removed. He has been extremely reliable and trustworthy and has come through for us on many occasions, especially while Lola has undergone medical treatment. Taking care of Lola's many needs would not be possible without Tony and Fetch. We already recommend Fetch to anyone looking for pet care services and will continue to do so.
Heidi Whitesell and Name removed

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use, great walker

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and they have always been there when I needed them.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

My dog walker truly loves dogs and lets them and me know it. She is also very cognizant of the very cold weather (I have one short-coated fellow, and adjusts the walk but not the time. She knows that this time of year we need to clean feet of salt after the walk and does it. If a dog receives a wasp sting she knows to give the Benadryl I have available (and vet approved.) She has been willing to be flexible about short notice changes related to my work schedule. Every day she leaves a short note about how the day was. I really regard her as a very important person in the lives of my dogs, and they are dear to me.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Reliable


Privacy Policy