Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
10111 Colesville Rd, Suite 115
Silver Spring
MD 20901
United States
  • Phone: (301) 850-1274

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 726 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy that there is an administrator to coordinate communication and needs. They were able to find me a temporary walker quickly. She was very efficient and patient with every detail I brought up. I haven't gotten to know my permanent walker yet, but am confident she will be excellent, too.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Great communication from my dog's walker - love the daily updates.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisha Dixon Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention. The love. I know that my dog walker knows and cares for my dog.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Reliability. Attention to detail. Prompt responses.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

We have been consistently impressed with Fetch's ability to find a sitter for our cat, even on relatively short notice and when our regular sitter wasn't available. We also appreciate being kept in the loop when last-minute changes to the sitter's schedule occurred. Ester did a wonderful job of taking care of our cat this week and of keeping us posted on how he was doing, which eased our minds quite a bit while we were away.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Our pet sitter, Jim, has always been courteous and pleasant. He takes good care of our "kidz", as he calls them, and sends us text updates when we're away. We feel very comfortable leaving our animals in his care.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Your daily notes, nurturing care, and your flexibility when I need your help.

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.D.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Fetch, and especially Zach, were great! Y'all were able to fill my pet sitting request without a lot of notice, which was very much appreciated. Zach took good care of our cats, left detailed notes about what he did, and sent me picture texts.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margret Bower Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Making online requests, but mostly Colleen. She is wonderful with our dog and cat.

First name removed, Silver Spring

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Milgram Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

The informative notes about each visit and having a vet tech who we had confidence in to give medicine to our pet and to be friendly with him, who was willing to assist with packages that might be delivered and to give us her cell number so we could be easily in touch.

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Buchholz Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Amanda from Fetch! was great! Service was friendly and attentive, and she provided daily email updates while we were on vacation. Pricing was fair and competitive, and we appreciate that the service is provided by employees, not third-party contractors.

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.I. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Laura Last name removed is very thorough and communicates well with us while we're away. I never worry about our pets when she's in charge.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What could we do to improve?

Everything is good

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

responsive and professional staff

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Its reliability & ease of use.

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Really friendly walkers. On time. Great, fast communication from main office when scheduling as well as from walker with updates and photo of my pup!

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.H.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Zach was an excellent caretaker for my cat Kay. He sent me pictures and text messages on my trip to let me know how she was doing, and left detailed lists of his care when I got back. I am sure that Kay appreciated him stopping by to check in on her, and the peace of mind was priceless. A+!

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What could we do to improve?

Nothing to improve, just that price really adds up on long trips..

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Ease of making arrangements; very competent staff; our dogs were well-cared for during our absence, and in good spirits when we returned home; very thorough reports.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy And Keith Stewart Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Marcia was great! Friendly and professional. Love the notebook tracker too. Thank u all so much!


Privacy Policy