Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
10111 Colesville Rd, Suite 115
Silver Spring
MD 20901
United States
  • Phone: (301) 850-1274

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 822 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Reliability and sitter's comfort with taking care of animals.

Report a concern   August 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

i know that my cat oona is well cared for when i am away.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, flexible, easy to cancel if I happen to be home for the day, payment process is hassle free

Report a concern   July 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, flexible, and trustworthy!

Report a concern   July 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeff White Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Reliability

Report a concern   July 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Scott is awesome. We love the flexibility amd great customer service.

Report a concern   July 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Friendly pet sitters and I know my cats were taken care of. Also, our sitter leaves us daily notes.

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shiela Maith Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

very prompt, responsive, all the people you have assigned to us have been terrific.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was happy with the quality of care given to my 3 cats and how the pet sitter texted me a photo at each visit and left written notes -- that was fabulous! I was disappointed the pet sitter did not know what is contained in the Pet Sitter Agreement and either was not provided with or did not read the information I filled out regarding my 3 cats prior to the sit online. For example, regarding the Agreement, watering plants seemed to a foreign concept, which is in the Agreement and/or rotating blinds. Leaving the keys at the last visit, which the Agreement explicitly says the pet sitter will not do. Pet sitter offered to do just that. I will make appointment to get my keys. Regarding the cats, not that repetition is a bad thing, it's just that the pet sitter asked me questions I had provided earlier in the information forms I filled out online. I felt pet sitter either did not read it or was not provided that information.

Report a concern   July 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

ease of use, ability to trust service provider

Report a concern   July 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Flexible and reliable.

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.L.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

We are very happy with the services provided by Fetch! I like the variety of options available to fit varying circumstances (long vacation; one or two visits a day) and the fact that you are willing to work with us to arrive at the best plan for the situation. Caitlin was wonderful and took very good care of the animals while we were away last week. We look forward to using Fetch! Pet Care again.

Report a concern   July 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Caitlin B did a great job working with Olive. We are so happy with Fetch! Thanks

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tobi Mc Farland Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Every pet sitter we've worked with has been great with our pets, and equally conscientious about informing us how they are doing.

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I liked Salina leaving a note for the visit and took picture of my cat.

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Reliable service and communication with pet sitter. My pet seemed well cared for and the sitter took care to keep things tidy

Report a concern   July 12, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What could we do to improve?

Your service is very convenient, and Zach has been great. It's just a little expensive with the holiday surcharge...

Report a concern   July 12, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What could we do to improve?

Text right after visit as expected.

Report a concern   July 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling and great cat sitter!


Privacy Policy