Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
10111 Colesville Rd, Suite 115
Silver Spring
MD 20901
United States
  • Phone: (301) 850-1274

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 837 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Eric is wonderful. He really cares about Maya and is always willing to help out with minor chores!

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Stephanie is an awesome dog walker. Reliable and great with Jaxton. The neighbors who see her walking the dog always comment about how good she is with him.

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, reliable, and trustworthy. Constant and reliable communication. Excellent pet sitter - she went above and beyond taking care of my cat and my apartment while I was away.

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism; the attention to detail; and the responsiveness.

And Sherra is phenomenal! Our dogs and cats simply adore her.

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional staff.always receive responses in a timely manner

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Always responsive to requests and my sitter Valerie (and sometimes Jenny) is wonderful with my cat. They feed her, brush her, play with her and also clean the litter, water the plants, bring in the mail if I don't have it held and keep the area where Pusspuss hangs out clean. Pusspuss always seems very content when we return from trips.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The first pet sitter referral was very "flaky" -- she didn't get in touch when she was supposed to, didn't follow up, and missed a scheduled introductory meeting. I was disappointed. The next sitter is better thus far, but it's too early to say if he's going to work out. I have a very active puppy and I was hoping for someone a little more active and puppy friendly. Today I was given a substitute because the regular dog walker couldn't make it. At first I was a little concerned because I didn't hear from her right away, but when I talked with her mid morning, before the walk, she seemed very friendly and nice. She sent me a couple of nice texts about her visit with our dog. So it all worked out.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and VERY quick to respond to any changes. Also, all the walkers are great with dogs, have a lot of experience, and help maintain training regimens y making sure to use commands that the owner is using.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with the prompt service and the walker assigned to my puppy! She is fantastic! I have already recommended your company to a friend.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What could we do to improve?

Price, it's expensive!

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Any concern that we bring to their attention is dealt with immediately and in a suitable manner (as in, the outcome is to our liking).

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Lockhart Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

U r always flexible

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive service, and all the dog walkers have been trustworthy and conscientious.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Moone Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Can't say enough about our walker, India, and how patient and caring she's been with our pups. And from the main office, everyone is super responsive and helpful and manages all of requests and inquiries wonderfully.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Riley Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Love Sherra Last name removed oops pups love her even more
Great customer service

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, affordable. Love our walker Rich Last name removed. And so does our dog

Report a concern   August 22, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What could we do to improve?

Everything seems very virtual! Some more personal touches.

Report a concern   August 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eronn Strickland Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I love getting daily updates and pictures on how my cats are doing! It really puts me at ease when I'm away from home to know they're being cared for so well. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, convenient, pleasant staff and pet caregivers.

Report a concern   August 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Katie is the best-- clearly knowledgeable & experienced, also very responsive and friendly, and most of all my kitties took to her right away (the shier ones in their own way). I have also been very pleased with the ease and consistency of all communications/interactions with Fetch! overall.


Privacy Policy