Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
10111 Colesville Rd, Suite 115
Silver Spring
MD 20901
United States
  • Phone: (301) 850-1274

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 708 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Etue Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Kimmie was very responsive and she provided me with ample information. I instantly felt that this was a reliable and professional service.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

responsive, informative, nice people, did what they said they would do

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Boyar Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I especially like the personal notes that document each day and the text messages during the stay when necessary, as it was this time; also, when all was well again we received a great picture. Eric is wonderful.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Reliability and prompt responses from both the administration office and sitter(s). Positive people who love animals.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy and Colleen was very professional.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What could we do to improve?

Iv only used soo id give higher with more times pleased but am happy thank u

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I like the complete reliability of making arrangements and the quick response to any communication about that.

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

professional appearance and presentation, detailed care of my pet with options on how to receive updates

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy Rogers Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Easily arranged. Competitive rates. Reliable and caring pet care.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Millen Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I love how Jeanette is always so kind to Chloe. She was also like that with my other cat Jennifur (before she died). When I come back home, Chloe is always happy and that makes me comfortable leaving her in Jeanette's care.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

The swift repsosne to questions and requests; the care and passion provided by the sitters; and the professionalism of everyone involved.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Edelstein Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Lorena does a great job in caring for our cats. She obviously cares about animals and gives them the quality care they deserve.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Your responsiveness and high calibre of the pet sitters.

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Reliability.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Fast response whenever I inquired and excellent personalized care by our sitter

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling, quality of sitters

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

ease of booking and great service.

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

The loving care given to my kitty when I am away.

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to get set up, very affordable, and the pet care was great!

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Peace of mind having dog stay in a private home instead of kennel


Privacy Policy