Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
10111 Colesville Rd, Suite 115
Silver Spring
MD 20901
United States
  • Phone: (301) 850-1274

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 817 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Great service, friendly sitters, have been helpful with emergency requests...and most of all my cats always love the sitters and are well taken care of! I love getting text/email updates while I'm away and knowing they're in good hands.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eva Robinson Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Sherra T was wonderful with my dogs. She went above and beyond what was asked of her and I came home to some very happy pups after a long trip.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.K.E.Z. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Our sitter, Dawn, is wonderful. She takes such good care of the cats. When we are on vacation it is a complete relief to know that our diabetic cat in particular is in such good hands. I like how she sends us periodic texts with pictures of the cats and to let us know they are okay. Also, dealing with Fetch as a company is pleasurable, quick, efficient, and reliable.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Check-ins from the sitter!

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Entwisle Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Everyone at Fetch was professional and very kind all the way. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol And Jeff Olsen Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

1. It's been easy to schedule appointments.
2. The two pet sitters we've used (Jenny and Colleen) have provided loving care for our cats
and kept us informed of each day's visit.
3. Jenny and Colleen have been understanding and supportive of one cat who has needed medication and been messy to clean up some times.
4. So we've felt secure leaving the cats in some one else's care.
5. If you share my name to promote your company, please use just the first initial and last name, C. Last name removed, not my full name.

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

We really like our pet care person, Dawn Last name removed. She is very conscientious and competent and keeps us up to date with texts. We also appreciate how efficient Fetch is in general. It is a comfort knowing that a competent and reliable company is taking care of one's pet when one is traveling!

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Fetch timely responds to my pet sitting request days.
Our sitter is very patient with my aging pets who have special needs.
It is a peace of mind to know that they are well taken care of while we are away.

Report a concern   June 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

We know that our Fetch representative, Sherra Last name removed, will come without fail to take care of our diabetic cat. She has managed to get here in a blizzard and in heavy rain storms. Sherra takes excellent and loving care of Tigger and Tigger actually looks forward to her visits! We are so glad a friend told us about Fetch and Sherra.

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and reliability.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

They worked hard to find a sitter for my cat; I hadn't given too much notice and Kimmie put me at ease, saying she wouldn't leave until she found someone. Marie, the sitter was great, had just the right approach with my cat, who can be a bit agitated with new people; by the end of the week, he was relaxed when she visited. I really appreciated the daily email reports.

Report a concern   June 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Cool,calm,quick and polite responses to all my questions. Managed my anxiety about leaving my elderly pet for the first time. Cheerful, professional pet sitter. Updates by text. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Marie pittman and zach were great!! Marie took wonderful care of my cat

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Easy reservation system, fast and efficient confirmation of services and ease of payment, and most importantly, kind and friendly staff who truly care about our pets.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Nina is wonderful!!!

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.I. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Laura Last name removed is great! She goes above and beyond to take care of our pets -- and our home -- while we're away. Our dog has had some health problems, and I'm always comfortable leaving him in Laura's care.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

This is the first time I have used your services. I was very pleased with the way Lenore Last name removed treated my cat, Shadow. She not only took care of Shadow, but left my apartment spotless and obviously took great care to do so. I also appreciated the notes she left telling me of her "adventures" with Shadow! If I have to leave Shadow again, I know he will be in good hands with Lenore!

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!We've been using them for several years and love their reliability.

Report a concern   May 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

reliable, professional, personal

Report a concern   May 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

What do I NOT like about Fetch?!?! I've been working with Fetch for several years now. I feel comfortable that the sitters have been well vetted and feel secure in letting them into my home. My regular sitter, Jim (who has been with Fetch for years) is fabulous about keeping me posted on how my cats are doing during the course of my absences. And I really get the sense that he enjoys his job and my animals! Can't describe what a relief it is to know that anytime I have to leave town, Fetch is on the other end of the line just waiting to take care of my cats, even at the last minute. No muss, no fuss.


Privacy Policy