Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
10111 Colesville Rd, Suite 115
Silver Spring
MD 20901
United States
  • Phone: (301) 850-1274

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 760 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Ability to request and make cancellations the evening before or early the morning of the scheduled walk. I also like how we met our walker and were able to ask her questions before comitting to Fetch.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Jim, our usual sitter, is always courteous and descriptive about how our cats are doing while we're away. We leave them in his care with great confidence.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, and friendly walkers. Very prompt emails and responses

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Farr Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Your response time is excellent. I have confidence that the dog walkers will take good care of my dog. Linda has been wonderfully responsive and helpful, even when Daniel Tiger was uncooperative.

Report a concern   December 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Always reliable, easy to schedule, sitters and office staff very nice.

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Gibel Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Everything! I like meeting with the sitter(s) before services begin so that I can get a sense of them and they can see the apartment and figure out where everything is. I have yet to have a sitter where I didn't feel they really cared about animals and wanted to give my pet the best experience possible while I was gone. Arranging for services is easy. Payment methods are straightforward. I won't use any other service--I have even stopped asking friends to care my animals because I feel as though by using Fetch! I'm getting the best care possible.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Kidd Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

staff, convenience for payment and scheduling

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.A.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff member, Sherra, really cares about animals and their well-being.

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

excellent, friendly customer service, reliable dogwalkers

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to respond to emails and the pet sitting services are great.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Colleen Last name removed is a wonderful, caring sitter and we feel so much better knowing our dogs are with her rather than at a kennel!

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. ..accommodating and trustworthy staff.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Colleen has been very reliable and has left me great notes about my cat while I was away. She is an excellent sitter, observant and caring.

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.T.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

We really appreciate it when our sitter sends us a daily text message to let us know that our pet is doing okay.

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Friendly caretakers and very easy to set up!

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

You care about the needs of our pet

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Terry Steinberg Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I like Dawn Last name removed as our cat sitter. My cat Wren really likes her.

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable. Easy billing.

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I've been working with the same individual for several years.

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Kind, friendly, reliable. Dawn goes out of her way to help us and we really appreciate the attention she gives our cats.


Privacy Policy