Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
10111 Colesville Rd, Suite 115
Silver Spring
MD 20901
United States
  • Phone: (301) 850-1274

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 713 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.P.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I liked how easy it was to set up services, and I LOVED my pet sitter (Zoe Last name removed). Payment was super easy, and setting up a schedule that worked for me was a breeze. All around great experience.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I know that I can trust my pet sitter from Fetch with my furry family member. They are professional and responsive at every level.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Koch Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

This is the first time I have used a pet sitter and I was very impressed with Zoe my sitter. She is terrific and I know she truly cares about animals. I know she is only here for the summer but I would love to have her again. I will definitely use Fetch again.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Our pets were in great hands when we went away recently. Our sitter was attentive and kind, sent text message updates with photos (loved that!) when were were away, and left thorough notes about each day's visit.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and trustworhy

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Fetch has been easy to work with and Jim has a real affinity for my cat.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Andre was great.
(However, I received notice of how to tip him. I do hope you pay your employees enough that a tip is not necessary. )
I also commend you on your high-touch office operations.
You may use my first name to promote Fetch!

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Etue Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Kimmie was very responsive and she provided me with ample information. I instantly felt that this was a reliable and professional service.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

responsive, informative, nice people, did what they said they would do

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Boyar Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I especially like the personal notes that document each day and the text messages during the stay when necessary, as it was this time; also, when all was well again we received a great picture. Eric is wonderful.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Reliability and prompt responses from both the administration office and sitter(s). Positive people who love animals.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy and Colleen was very professional.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What could we do to improve?

Iv only used soo id give higher with more times pleased but am happy thank u

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I like the complete reliability of making arrangements and the quick response to any communication about that.

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

professional appearance and presentation, detailed care of my pet with options on how to receive updates

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy Rogers Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Easily arranged. Competitive rates. Reliable and caring pet care.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Millen Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I love how Jeanette is always so kind to Chloe. She was also like that with my other cat Jennifur (before she died). When I come back home, Chloe is always happy and that makes me comfortable leaving her in Jeanette's care.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

The swift repsosne to questions and requests; the care and passion provided by the sitters; and the professionalism of everyone involved.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Edelstein Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Lorena does a great job in caring for our cats. She obviously cares about animals and gives them the quality care they deserve.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Your responsiveness and high calibre of the pet sitters.


Privacy Policy