Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
10111 Colesville Rd, Suite 115
Silver Spring
MD 20901
United States
  • Phone: (301) 850-1274

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 666 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Personal daily reports from the pet care providers while we were on vacation. Gave us real peace of mind to know our 2 dogs and 2 cats were in good hands and were responding well to the pet sitters you provided.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

The people who walk my dog seem to be really great with her. She can be shy around new people, but does not seem to have any problem with the walkers. I also really appreciate that the dog walkers will leave a note saying how my dog did on her walk and if they gave her more water or food.

Report a concern   April 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Dawn is great with our diabetic kitty!

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

-Prompt response to our request for services
-Flexibility in working on short notice
-Ease of online booking
And . . .
We LOVE Marge.

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.R.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Laura H is reliable, organized and wonderful to our cats. She is a great communicator and we trust her at our home.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Attention given to my puppy by your staff member Colleen

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule care, and Zachary is an extremely conscientious and thorough care worker.

Report a concern   April 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Professional and reliable. Walkers all so far have been excellent.

Report a concern   April 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I deeply appreciate Geraldine's flexibility and her loving care of my dogs. I knew they were in good hands, and when the heat went out she went above and beyond to help me get it back on.

Report a concern   April 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

The clear quick communication when making arrangements through Fetch and the reliability of our dog walker/boarder.

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

The careful way my concerns about my reactive dog were addressed.

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Mansheim Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

You provide reliable, professional, timely, friendly and excellent care for my pets!

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Our walker, Nina, is very personable and has really taken the time to get to know Scout and her needs. She goes above and beyond by sending me texts every day and always seems enthusiastic after her walks. Scout is shy and having Nina has really seemed to make her comfortable.

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

The walking services are easy to schedule and reschedule via phone, email or online. This is extremely helpful for someone like myself who has unpredictable work hours. The payment services are also clear and prompt. Whenever a single detail changes, the company sends you an updated invoice.

Report a concern   March 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margret Bower Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Colleen is wonderful! She took fabulous care of our dog, Sarge, on his visit. I am very grateful and know that I will be able to enjoy our upcoming trip so much more thanks to her.

First name removed, Silver Spring

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, pet-loving people!

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol J. Foster Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Linda Last name removed is my dog walker/sitter and she is wonderful and Fetch! is great as an organization that pays attention to the details.

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Fetch has been a godsend to us. We have a diabetic cat and our Fetch representative, Sherra Last name removed, has been superb. We never have to worry about her not showing up and our cat is very fond of her.

I do not want my name to be shared publicly, but I would be happy to give a recommendation of Fetch over the phone to any potential clients.

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I had to make quick plans for someone to look after my cat when I was out of town. Fetch quickly set up the plans for me, as a new customer, and my pet sitter was thorough and compassionate in giving me updates about my cat when I was away.

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.N.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Geraldine was actively in touch, from the time we made our reservation until we made it home. The pictures she sent assured me that our dogs were being cared for. She was also always on time and very pleasant to coordinate with.


Privacy Policy