Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
10111 Colesville Rd, Suite 115
Silver Spring
MD 20901
United States
  • Phone: (301) 850-1274

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 805 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.Z. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Eric is the best!! I would recommend him highly to all of my friends.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Zach is great

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bess And Josh Winston Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Extremely responsive. Good rates, and we love our walker, Rich Last name removed. We trust him with our doggy

Report a concern   May 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Lockhart Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

You are reliable

Report a concern   May 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon And Norman Oremland Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Requesting service is easily done by email, and you respond quickly. It's great that you retain a key to our house so we don't have to worry about that each time. We also like that you charge our credit card, so payment is very simple and hassle free. Best of all, our pet sitter Ester is truly wonderful with our cats and our house! When we returned home after being away, everything was perfect. We have great confidence in your services. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katrina Pielli Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Very quick responses and very professional sitters. Always responsible and courteous.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Email responses were prompt. Sitter was professional and kind. Easy to do online.

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, there was a pre-sitting meeting that was also easy to schedule, the price is reasonable, the sitter was great and left notes after each visit and sent me a text after the first visit to let me know everything was ok. I didn't feel like I had to worry about my pets at all!

Report a concern   May 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Colby Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

The dog walkers take excellent care of our pets

Report a concern   May 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Boyar Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

My neighbors have told me how impressed they are with the way that they have seen how Eric has been taking care of Ella; also when we return she always appears to seem well cared for.

Report a concern   May 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Responsive dog walkers, great office staff and very timely communications.

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

We love our dog walker and the ease of making and canceling walking requests.

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Very fast customer service. Friendly and responsible walkers.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Colleen Last name removed, who is really great--attentive, on top of everything, provides us with updates when we're gone, leaves us notes, and she's really great with our cat and lizard. Fetch is an easy company to work with, too. Everything seems very streamlined.

Report a concern   April 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I like the accessibility of Jamie Last name removed. I had a problem with a walker and she was able to get right back to me and resolve the problem.

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.A.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with services provided. The caretaker is very knowledgeable and genuinely cares about your pet.

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Professional and easy to arrange. I felt that if I had had any issues with the petsitter, Fetch would have been there to make things right. The sitter was great.

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Mulligan Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Great experience overall-- always a little nervous about leaving my cats, but Fetch! Silver Spring was very responsive and helpful in setting up service and gathering necessary information. Katie is fantastic-- I could tell from her approach to my cats in first meeting that she is someone who is comfortable around animals and experienced in caring for them. She paid attention to instructions about my cats' routines-- took notes, asked appropriate questions, and interacted with the cats in such a great way. She texted me throughout my absence with updates-- I was very comfortable with the whole experience, and my cats were very well cared for, including medications and play time.

Report a concern   April 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Linda Last name removed was extremely good with Kula, even emailing me daily to let me know how things were going!

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Prompt confirmations, friendly customer service, and pet sitters that seem to genuinely care about their charges.


Privacy Policy