Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
10111 Colesville Rd, Suite 115
Silver Spring
MD 20901
United States
  • Phone: (301) 850-1274

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 752 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Riley Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding customer service
Caring and professional walkers

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Our dog walker is wonderful. She is reliable, kind, and trustworthy, and our dog LOVES her. Knowing our dog is getting exercise and attention on my days in the office gives me invaluable peace of mind. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol J. Foster Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

The staff and the dog walkers are easy to work with as it is evident they want what is best for your dogs.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.A.R.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What could we do to improve?

Prices are pretty high

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Dependable and well qualified sitters. I love that our sitter sends us email updates on our pets while we are away. I have recommended your company to many people.

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Mansheim Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

My sitter, Dawn, watched my cats for 3 weeks while I was in the hospital. She took fabulous care of my cats and I will absolutely recommend your services to everyone!

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Easy and reliable!

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Traci was wonderful. We communicated with ease. She kept detailed notes on how to care for my parrot. While I was on the road she sent updates, including photos on my pet. I also appreciated the daily log of activities and that Traci seemed to enjoy spending time with my parrot.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy Rogers Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Service was easy to arrange and was performed reliably and professionally.

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What could we do to improve?

The service has been great. I just still don't like the one sided contract.

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I like the care and concern that Eric has given to Ella. Also he lets us know how she is doing and often sends us a picture

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Reliable

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! Pet Care does everything to meet our needs and work with our schedule. Our dog walker is highly responsible and goes above and beyond simply letting our dog out for a potty break. She is also diligent with implementing the style of training we use. She leaves us detailed notes about her visits so we know everything he has done all day.

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ben Lang Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Fetch truly cares about pets and they are very flexible.

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I like our dog walker. I like the flexibility of the service. I like the price for dog walking.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Our dog moxi loves Martin! We are very happy with Fetch. When we both got stuck at work one day we were able to arrange a last minute walk with Martin without any difficulty. He always leaves us a note to let us know how his time with Moxi went and I look for it right away when I get home.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.E.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Flexible and caring dog walkers, respond quickly to emails

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Friendly pet care providers, good notes after visits. Always someone available.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I like the quick responsiveness to any requests for midday walks or boarding. It allows me to make plans with confidence.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Consistent availability of our pet sitter; ease in scheduling our pet sitter, good communication from office for confirmation of scheduling of our pet sitter


Privacy Policy