Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
10111 Colesville Rd, Suite 115
Silver Spring
MD 20901
United States
  • Phone: (301) 850-1274

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 730 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Rich Last name removed is outstanding

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated Zoe taking a picture of my cat,while I was away. My cat seemed to adjust to her quite well. Overall, I am very pleased w/ the level of service. :)

I am thinking about adopting a small dog in the near future, and I hope to rely on Fetch, for my dog walking needs (while I'm at work).

Thanks!

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Hawes Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Our pets have always been very well cared for and the service is reliable.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

prompt response and scheduling. walker we worked with was very friendly and we felt totally comfortable with her taking care of our dogs.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I like that the same care giver comes each time and he as bonded with my dog. I like and trust him.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tammie Wonning Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and try very hard to get sitters lined up~ even at the last minute

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Laura was fantastic. Not only was she terrific in dealing with my high strung terrier, but she kept me informed of how the walks were going.

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Besides the general reliability, I have found that if my sitter is not available, a backup is assigned promptly.

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

daily emails with status of animals.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

As usual, very pleased with the services.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

The ability to set up services online and the communication via email of services, payments, and confirmations. And most importantly the reliability.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Puller &Amp; Kevin Lanigan Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Your organization is prompt in responding to inquiries. The employees are professional, friendly, reasonably knowledgeable and very dedicated about the animals they are expected to care for.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Proctor Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I have been impressed with my dog walker as well as the office staff that supports the process. They are responsive to last minute requests and I take comfort from the fact that there are back-up dog walkers available if necessary. I also like the convenience of once-monthly billing.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Walkers are professional and really care about my dog

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Love Laura, love the day updates and the amount of care she shows my pooch! Fetch is a very organized operation.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy that there is an administrator to coordinate communication and needs. They were able to find me a temporary walker quickly. She was very efficient and patient with every detail I brought up. I haven't gotten to know my permanent walker yet, but am confident she will be excellent, too.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Great communication from my dog's walker - love the daily updates.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisha Dixon Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention. The love. I know that my dog walker knows and cares for my dog.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Reliability. Attention to detail. Prompt responses.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

We have been consistently impressed with Fetch's ability to find a sitter for our cat, even on relatively short notice and when our regular sitter wasn't available. We also appreciate being kept in the loop when last-minute changes to the sitter's schedule occurred. Ester did a wonderful job of taking care of our cat this week and of keeping us posted on how he was doing, which eased our minds quite a bit while we were away.


Privacy Policy