Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
10111 Colesville Rd, Suite 115
Silver Spring
MD 20901
United States
  • Phone: (301) 850-1274

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 800 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Linda Last name removed was extremely good with Kula, even emailing me daily to let me know how things were going!

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Prompt confirmations, friendly customer service, and pet sitters that seem to genuinely care about their charges.

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use, automated, easy site, caring calls, emails and walker. Walker who is a dog trainer and very knowledgable.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Haley Adams Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Jeannette is great, friendly and reliable. She kept us updated on how our kitty was doing while we were away and we were so grateful for that. The peace of mind is invaluable!

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Marie took great care of our cat and guinea pig while we were on vacation!!

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Easy to make arrangements and my cats get top-notch care!

Report a concern   April 3, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and Bill Last name removed is wonderful!

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Proctor Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Services are very reliable and they are flexible to last minute changes.

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Jenny Last name removed - she's the best!. On the whole, the service is convenient, reliable and flexible.

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling, peace of mind.

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

ability to ID a backup walker if the scheduled walker is unavailable

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Timely, easy to communicate with, and our dog walker (Amy) is great!

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Insured and background checks of sitters to ensure reliability and safety

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What could we do to improve?

Lower rates

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Jones Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and personalized service!

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan And Joe Winslow Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

We love having Last name removed take care of Alydar. She is very reliable and gives us good peace of mind. The customer service from Jamie and team is always very quick and helpful.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

dependable, friendly, caring

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eva And Robbie Squibb Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

The quick response time, availability, and reliability of the service.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

The dogwalkers are exceptional and really care about our pets. Also, the management is responsive and wonderful in answering emails quickly and resolving scheduling difficulties.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Silver Spring
What do you like about our services?

I trust Fetch! with both my cat and dog. You allow me to relax when I am away from home knowing that my furbabies are taken care of.


Privacy Policy