Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
1089 Challis Springs Drive
New Albany
OH 43054
United States
  • Phone: (614) 360-2427

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 136 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Easy and concenvenient to schedule. Sitters who show regard for pets and home.

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cheryl Brown Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

The service is reliable, I can request a specific person, and my cats get individual attention. I love the daily emails and updates. I think special care is taking to keep me informed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Carioti Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Very accommodating and punctual, we have 5 cats and a dog and they are so much happier now that we have used your service. The convenience of coming to the home makes it top notch for our animals and never any worries about issues with Last name removed interacting with other animals if they get boarded. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

The communication between Carolyn and Robert and updates about our pups first day with Fetch! Carolyn is extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating. Robert right off the bat his personality fit ours and all the questions we had about how he would take care of our our pup was answered. He came in our home and got right down on the floor and started bonding with Clancey, although she was a bit scared. He was just wonderful with her. We look forward to a long relationship with Fetch!

Report a concern   March 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Clay Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I love the attention my animals receive. I love the notes and texts I get letting me know how well they are doing while I am away. I love the people you select as sitters as everyone has always been affable and show they love animals.

Report a concern   March 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I again had a wonderful experience with Fetch Pet Care/Bill taking care of my dog. Thank you for the piece of mind.

Report a concern   February 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is so friendly and my dogs love Bill. I love that they are willing to accommodate my hectic schedule by taking last minute appointments.

Report a concern   January 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Bill is amazing with Max... She looks forward to seeing him every day! I know I can count on Bill to be at the house on-time and take good care of Max. We all appreciate everything he does!

Report a concern   January 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

They responded quickly to my phone calls.

Report a concern   January 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

You have many associates who can work the days needed.

Report a concern   January 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Coffield Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

We have been using your service to proved in home care for our dog for a few years. It is the only option we will use for our dog when we leave town for an extended period of time. Our dog is welcomed into the home of our care provider, she is accepted as part of the family. This provides our dog with a stress free stay while we are are away, she actually looks forward to this when we leave town. I highly recommend this service for anyone who is looking for the best option for pet care when they leave town.

Report a concern   December 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Always reliable, trustworthy and flexible. Good communication.

Report a concern   December 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to service request, great availability, very happy with employee assigned to my reservations, more importantly my pets seem really happy when I get back.

Report a concern   December 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Slabe Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Great service, caring people and my dog is happy with our sitter.

Report a concern   November 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

My dogs get to stay in a familiar place and I know they are being well cared for.

Report a concern   November 16, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Hernandez Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Knowing that my dogs are in the comfort of our own home and are well taken care of while we are gone. Daily text messages lettin us know how our pets are doing

Report a concern   November 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness and background checks and backup plans

Report a concern   October 30, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I love how they put my mind at ease by giving me updates while I was away. My cats are older so I tend to worry about their health more.

Report a concern   October 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, willingness to make sure pets are taken care of while I am gone.

Report a concern   October 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Put me at ease and took great care of my 2 dogs!!!


Privacy Policy