Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
1089 Challis Springs Drive
New Albany
OH 43054
United States
  • Phone: (614) 360-2427

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 157 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Lockerd Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Over and beyond to help me last minute, terrific expire nice!

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shayna Brathwaite Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to set up. Once I made a request online I was immediately contacted by the Dispatcher. Within one week my dog had a new sitter and dog Last name removed. During my dogs first visit I received images and videos of her stat which was a nice touch. I looking forward to working with Fetch in the future.

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I like that you do services that fits each person's needs.I also like the fact that you have friendly, reliable employees. Robert Last name removed is excellent!

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

My pet sitter and the other associates I spoke with at Fetch were very kind and professional and took great care of our pets. My pet sitter was wonderful and explained everything to me at our first meeting and made sure I was updated on how our pets were doing while we were out of town.

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

The personal and updated communication of each visit.

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Coffield Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

We have used your service now for many years and we have piece of mind that our dog will be handled with equal care and attention that we give her at home. We use the service with no hesitation and it allows us to travel when it would not work to take our dog, it provides a very valuable service.

Report a concern   July 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.K. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

pet Last name removed followed instructions and get to know the dog so the dog was happy to see her and
go for a walk ,very nice and timely communication . I will use the services in future.
Thanks

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I like that my kitties get to stay in their own home. Less stress all the way around. :)

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Cheryl is a cat person, and our cats respond to that's. We feel confident leaving home when we know she'll be watching Last name removed.

Report a concern   June 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Tanner Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Personalized and professional, Fetch takes care of our pets and remembers the extras, like checking the mailbox. Robert sends us email updates while we are away so that we know everything is covered. We don't worry one bit.

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Bragg Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable service and great communication!!

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Altier Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, reliable, trustworthy. Always on top of things and providing me with periodic updates on my service and upcoming holidays and other dates when services may not be required. Whenever Cheryl, the Last name removed, sees anything at all amiss about the house or any of my animals she texts me promptly. She never complains about a last minute cancellation or modification of schedule. I am completely satisfied.

Report a concern   May 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.R. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Convenience of having the same sitter and never having to give instructions each time. Even if sitters change, it's convenient having the anchor at the office. Carolyn is fantastic!

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evangeline (Angie) Ceridan Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Great consultation service and flexible time for that. Pets well taken care of. No worries after meeting pet sitter. Bill is super. Easy scheduling. Everything perfect!

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Professional and pet provider went out of his way to make sure dogs were taken care of while we were away

Report a concern   May 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, flexibility, reliability. My kitty sitter is very attentive and I know my kitties are in good hands when she's visiting with Last name removed,

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I love taking Charley to Cheryl's home where everyone loves her so much. I feel relief knowing she is being well taken care of and loved. She loves to go there!

The only thing is that for now it is a financial struggle for me. In the past it would not have been an issue I was concerned about. I'm just having a personal financial crisis. I don't know if others feel it is expensive or not. It is in line with prices in California...but this is Ohio where things are generally less. I'm used to that price but as I said, it's very hard right now.

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Response time was quick. The scheduling was very smooth. Sandy was fantastic with my pets for the week while we were away.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Slabe Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Great People from the office people and the sitter.
Our dog loves visiting Sheryl the sitter.
Caroline at our Fetch office is great and always helps with arrangements.

Report a concern   March 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Nice to have someone visit the house and look like someone is living there. she also did a nice job of picking up when we had pet accidents


Privacy Policy