Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
1089 Challis Springs Drive
New Albany
OH 43054
United States
  • Phone: (614) 360-2427

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 150 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I love taking Charley to Cheryl's home where everyone loves her so much. I feel relief knowing she is being well taken care of and loved. She loves to go there!

The only thing is that for now it is a financial struggle for me. In the past it would not have been an issue I was concerned about. I'm just having a personal financial crisis. I don't know if others feel it is expensive or not. It is in line with prices in California...but this is Ohio where things are generally less. I'm used to that price but as I said, it's very hard right now.

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Response time was quick. The scheduling was very smooth. Sandy was fantastic with my pets for the week while we were away.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Slabe Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Great People from the office people and the sitter.
Our dog loves visiting Sheryl the sitter.
Caroline at our Fetch office is great and always helps with arrangements.

Report a concern   March 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Nice to have someone visit the house and look like someone is living there. she also did a nice job of picking up when we had pet accidents

Report a concern   March 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Robert is the best, extremely comfortable leaving Last name removed in his care, love his daily notes

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I have always had the most loving and caring people take care of my home and my cats. My house and cats are in good hands with Fetch.

Report a concern   December 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

On time and dependable. He really likes dogs!

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Daily updates from sitter, patience with my shy cat

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Altier Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, dependable, courteous, and flexible as to schedule changes.

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Carolyn is wonderful. Maggie is a great sitter that keeps me informed and truly enjoys my pets. The convenience of scheduling works well. It's nice to know everything is taken care of after one simple call or e-mail.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayla Swanger Roberts Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Fetch is so flexible with my hectic schedule and I know my furry children will be well taken care of!

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Love that cherly provides me with updates and photos. Always makes me feel better that I've left Last name removed in good hands.

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the care given. Robert did an excellent job caring for both inside and outside cats. He kept me updated on how the cats were doing--I have a very needy group. He was very neat and tidy. A wonderful experience!

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff, reasonable rates.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Burke Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

My 'Bill' is awesome!! I am completely comfortable with him in my home and taking care of Katie

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Clay Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I love the people you employ. I feel as if they really care about my pets. I also feel they are trustworthy. I would normally feel strange about giving anyone access to my home, especially when I will be out of town. Yet I know that the sitters take care of my furry babies and treat my home with respect.

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.I. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and caring sitter. He provided updates after visits and kept us informed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.V.H. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling services and professionalism of pet sitters. Sharon is fantastic!!!

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

they are there for us at a moment notice

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! was quick to respond to my request for a catsitter, and I like that our sitter now has our house keys and can easily visit the next time we head out of town.


Privacy Policy