Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
1089 Challis Springs Drive
New Albany
OH 43054
United States
  • Phone: (614) 360-2427

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 160 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility , please don't share other than my first name

Report a concern   January 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Huss Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I got timely feedback from Tara, and she went above the call of duty to care for our cats.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

the services are reliable, prompt, and responsive. Cheryl always lets me know if there is anything at all amiss or anything I should know about the house or the conditions of my pets.

Report a concern   January 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.K. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Reliability dog walkers care about need of my dog and I can trust Last name removed

Report a concern   December 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I can always feel comfortable that my house and my cats are safe from harm while I am gone.

Report a concern   November 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Coffield Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

We have the greatest pet sitter ever, makes our dog feel like part of her family. We love having the ability to leave for a few days and not have any stress relative to leaving our pet. Excellent service.

Report a concern   November 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, easy and convenient scheduling. Robert our dog Last name removed is great! My dogs love him and I never worry when leaving.

Report a concern   October 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I like how easy it is to make an appointment.

Report a concern   September 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I love knowing the people who are coming in my home. I love the services you offer and wish I could afford to have service every day. I've already recommended the company and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   September 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Kelton Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

We liked the fact they came and met with us in our home before we started the service. We appreciate that all of their employees are pre-screened since they will be in our home when we're not there. Staff seemed caring and focused on our pets. We will definitely use your services in the future. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Organized and always follow through on services

Report a concern   September 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

My dog Last name removed is most excellent! She leaves me notes every day about how my dog did on her walk. It is so very nice to know that someone who is knowledgeable and experienced is taking care of my little one while I'm away!

Report a concern   September 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lauren Lecklider Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and reliable service that allows our pup to get out during the day while we're at work!

Report a concern   August 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Lockerd Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Over and beyond to help me last minute, terrific expire nice!

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shayna Brathwaite Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to set up. Once I made a request online I was immediately contacted by the Dispatcher. Within one week my dog had a new sitter and dog Last name removed. During my dogs first visit I received images and videos of her stat which was a nice touch. I looking forward to working with Fetch in the future.

Report a concern   August 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.B. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I like that you do services that fits each person's needs.I also like the fact that you have friendly, reliable employees. Robert Last name removed is excellent!

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

My pet sitter and the other associates I spoke with at Fetch were very kind and professional and took great care of our pets. My pet sitter was wonderful and explained everything to me at our first meeting and made sure I was updated on how our pets were doing while we were out of town.

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

The personal and updated communication of each visit.

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I like that my kitties get to stay in their own home. Less stress all the way around. :)

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Cheryl is a cat person, and our cats respond to that's. We feel confident leaving home when we know she'll be watching Last name removed.


Privacy Policy