Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
1089 Challis Springs Drive
New Albany
OH 43054
United States
  • Phone: (614) 360-2427

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 146 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful when we have called to ask for services and Bill is wonderful. He leaves us a positive note everyday!

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Clay Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I love the people you employ. I feel as if they really care about my pets. I also feel they are trustworthy. I would normally feel strange about giving anyone access to my home, especially when I will be out of town. Yet I know that the sitters take care of my furry babies and treat my home with respect.

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.I. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and caring sitter. He provided updates after visits and kept us informed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.V.H. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling services and professionalism of pet sitters. Sharon is fantastic!!!

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

they are there for us at a moment notice

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! was quick to respond to my request for a catsitter, and I like that our sitter now has our house keys and can easily visit the next time we head out of town.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ketki Mougey Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Nice people. Very prompt at returning calls/emails.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Love how my pet sitter gives me updates on how my cats are doing

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Kathy Last name removed is an exceptional sitter. She is trustworthy and I always feel ok about her visit knowing that Darcie will be well cared for in my absence.

Report a concern   July 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Cheryl was great! My cat seemed relaxed and happy when we got back. Thanks for the great care.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Pett Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Sharon was very nice and took the time to get to know my pet during our initial meeting. I felt very comfortable with her in my home while we were away on vacation. She left great notes that we received upon our return, which was a nice touch. She also sent me texts everyday...it was nice to know everything was going smoothly while we were gone. We will definitely call you again!

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Requesting service is easy, and I've been able to have the same pet sitter each time I use the service.

Report a concern   June 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Bragg Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Great communication from Carolyn with scheduling and awesome pet sitter Bill that sent me daily texts on our doggy's demeanor while we were away.

Report a concern   June 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I like how the dog Last name removed leaves a note each time they visit about how your dog does on the walk that day.

Report a concern   June 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Friendly service. Takes excellent care of my animals and allows Last name removed to stay home instead of being boarded which reduces stress for Last name removed and me!

Report a concern   June 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Taylor Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I know that Max is in good hands every day with Bill--he treats her as his own pet and she gets so excited to see him every day. It makes leaving her alone while I am at work so much easier.

Report a concern   June 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Ireland Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional! My dogs love their pet sitter.

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I had my dog board with Carolyn - she was so sweet and kept me updated on my dog every day. I would absolutely recommend your services again.

Report a concern   May 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Our pets seemed very happy when we returned yesterday. There was none of that "you've ignored us" behavior. We couldn't be happier with your service, and would gladly use it again

Report a concern   May 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Coffield Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

It provides us a worry free option for the care of our pet when we leave town. We know she will be well taken care of and welcomed into the care givers home, that's all very important to us. We live the service and love our care taker.


Privacy Policy