Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
1089 Challis Springs Drive
New Albany
OH 43054
United States
  • Phone: (614) 360-2427

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 152 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I like that my kitties get to stay in their own home. Less stress all the way around. :)

Report a concern   June 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Cheryl is a cat person, and our cats respond to that's. We feel confident leaving home when we know she'll be watching Last name removed.

Report a concern   June 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Tanner Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Personalized and professional, Fetch takes care of our pets and remembers the extras, like checking the mailbox. Robert sends us email updates while we are away so that we know everything is covered. We don't worry one bit.

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Bragg Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable service and great communication!!

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Altier Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, reliable, trustworthy. Always on top of things and providing me with periodic updates on my service and upcoming holidays and other dates when services may not be required. Whenever Cheryl, the Last name removed, sees anything at all amiss about the house or any of my animals she texts me promptly. She never complains about a last minute cancellation or modification of schedule. I am completely satisfied.

Report a concern   May 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.R. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Convenience of having the same sitter and never having to give instructions each time. Even if sitters change, it's convenient having the anchor at the office. Carolyn is fantastic!

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evangeline (Angie) Ceridan Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Great consultation service and flexible time for that. Pets well taken care of. No worries after meeting pet sitter. Bill is super. Easy scheduling. Everything perfect!

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Professional and pet provider went out of his way to make sure dogs were taken care of while we were away

Report a concern   May 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, flexibility, reliability. My kitty sitter is very attentive and I know my kitties are in good hands when she's visiting with Last name removed,

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I love taking Charley to Cheryl's home where everyone loves her so much. I feel relief knowing she is being well taken care of and loved. She loves to go there!

The only thing is that for now it is a financial struggle for me. In the past it would not have been an issue I was concerned about. I'm just having a personal financial crisis. I don't know if others feel it is expensive or not. It is in line with prices in California...but this is Ohio where things are generally less. I'm used to that price but as I said, it's very hard right now.

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Response time was quick. The scheduling was very smooth. Sandy was fantastic with my pets for the week while we were away.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Slabe Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Great People from the office people and the sitter.
Our dog loves visiting Sheryl the sitter.
Caroline at our Fetch office is great and always helps with arrangements.

Report a concern   March 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Nice to have someone visit the house and look like someone is living there. she also did a nice job of picking up when we had pet accidents

Report a concern   March 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Robert is the best, extremely comfortable leaving Last name removed in his care, love his daily notes

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I have always had the most loving and caring people take care of my home and my cats. My house and cats are in good hands with Fetch.

Report a concern   December 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

On time and dependable. He really likes dogs!

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Daily updates from sitter, patience with my shy cat

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kayla Swanger Roberts Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Fetch is so flexible with my hectic schedule and I know my furry children will be well taken care of!

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

Love that cherly provides me with updates and photos. Always makes me feel better that I've left Last name removed in good hands.

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fetch! Pet Care of North/East Columbus
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the care given. Robert did an excellent job caring for both inside and outside cats. He kept me updated on how the cats were doing--I have a very needy group. He was very neat and tidy. A wonderful experience!


Privacy Policy