Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
122 Boxwood Drive
Bridgeville
PA 15017
United States
  • Phone: (412) 307-3892

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 718 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Zahari Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

everything, the people that work for you love their job and it really shows they are
extremely dedicated and caring for the animals

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Laun Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The flexibility Fetch offers and the ease of booking and paying for services.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Kind, professional individuals. Felt like my pets and my home were safe while we were away. Jonathan sent me texts updating me on his visits with my cats. Also very reasonably priced. And cats were very happy when we returned from vacation :)

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Clark Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

never miss a beat

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Locke Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Reliability kindness of our did sitter.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

It was a nice service provided.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Lisa was very good with my dogs. she was calm and has a firm understanding of dog psychology.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Stroop Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Doris Last name removed who watches my 19 year old dog makes it possible for me to go away. I know he is being taken care of like I would take care of him. She is a wonderful woman and is a great asset to Fetch! Pet Care

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.H. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

From initial inquiry to the actual pet sitting - the entire process was easy, thorough and exceeded my expectations.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

the fact that you had someone available in my area was a great thing. I had called around to several places and they were all either too busy or had no one in the area.

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E.B. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What could we do to improve?

Lower costs are always good.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Melissa has been great! The flexibility as our plans have changed have been the best thing and the dogs seem so much happier

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Johnathan is wonderful. He worked hard to establish a rapport with our dogs. He sends us text messages and pictures updating us on every visit.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING !!!

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gwen Dakis Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

This is the first time that we had anyone but close friends or relatives watching our cats. Mary was great to meet - she communicated great - and left little notes as to how the furry ones were doing. Litter done - mail in - all taken care of! I felt entirely comfortable with her in the house and will use the service again.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful, truly care about my dogs health and happiness

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy And Andrew Leger Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

We know you really care about our dog.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Very simple to set up services

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Winkelstein Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The sitter, Debbie, was warm and loving to my dog. The service was prompt and responsive. I got a quick callback from Kim, who recommended Debbie. Kim was responsive to my dog's needs and my location. I was very pleased with FETCH and with Debbie.
Name removed

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Reliable


Privacy Policy