Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
122 Boxwood Drive
Bridgeville
PA 15017
United States
  • Phone: (412) 307-3892

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 756 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.I. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Easy, responsive workers, caring worker.

Report a concern   February 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, expertise, availability professionalism

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Petrilli Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Lynda was very patient with my shy cat, coaxed her out, and paid individual attention to her. Also, I felt that your services were very safe and reliable, important when you're giving someone the keys to your house.

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Gable Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Easy & reliable. Our sitter does more than care for our pets, she makes them not miss us at all!!!

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Jessica was very caring, on a very cold weekend where our garage did not open.

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Waszil Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, friendly staff, reliable personnel that I can trust with my animals and my home.

Report a concern   February 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was wonderful- from the prompt response to my initial inquiry to our pet sitter immediately contacting us. She was professional, courteous- and clearly an animal lover. She treated our figs like they were her own.

Report a concern   February 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The flexibility of the service to add a visit if needed or to drop a visit if needed on very short notice. Additionally the care given to old Jake they staff is very attentive to him and they like him.

Report a concern   February 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Travel is a huge part of my life, I am always on the road...finding trustworthy people to watch my tree goofballs was pretty much impossible until now!!!! Fetch THANK YOU!!!!! For the first time leaving I did not stress or worry about my babies....My Fetch sitter is now part of my family!!!

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I love the peace of mind that Fetch provides, knowing our dog is in good hands when we can't be there. Everyone on the Fetch team is friendly, flexible and professional. Don't know what we'd do without them!

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

You were very prompt to answer my request for services and accommodated me even with less than a weeks notice.

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The flexibility of times and the care and compassion of the sitters.

Report a concern   February 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive to our initial request for immediate dog walking services. Our dog walker, Jessica, has been very reliable, conscientious and flexible. She also has established a great relationship with our dog.

Report a concern   February 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the fact that a caring person will come every business day to walk and play with my pets while I am working.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Horvath Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The dependability. The staff are so professional. They take great care of our dog!!!

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Miller Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I like the ease about setting up pet care with my dog watcher

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Marsteller Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

My sitter is so reliable and happily does everything to take care of our two cats, one of which has a chronic urinary condition.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Your prompt response and the quality of the personnel that you sent to us.

Report a concern   January 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Weaver Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Being able to leave home and know Beth C. Will take great care of my pets. I love the updates she sends..I know they're in great hands.
We've used Fetch for years and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them....and I have!

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Jessica was professional, reliable, and experienced. I knew my cats would be cared for very well.


Privacy Policy