Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
122 Boxwood Drive
Bridgeville
PA 15017
United States
  • Phone: (412) 307-3892

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 799 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Easy and reliable

Report a concern   August 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Mc Ilvaine Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Fetch is an excellent service - I completely trust my dog walker, and my dog absolutely loves her. She is reliable, always safety conscious and goes out of her way to make sure that she's doing everything she can to work with my ever-changing schedule.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Saenz Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch of our dog walker, Julie. I trust her with taking care of Gino; her love of animals is obvious.
I also appreciate the 20% discount incentive if use week day sevices.

Report a concern   July 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.B. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up. Wonderful care person for my cats. Excellent service.

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Mac Kenzie Wood Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Your personal attention and care about our cats.
Danika was so warm and emailed us everyday and even set us pictures. So reliable!

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

What I like most is that my pet is kept in a home & can interact with people & not isolated in a crate. I also appreciate the sitter texting pictures & updates to assure us that our pet is ok.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve And Kim Nathanson Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Chelsea was AMAZING and the service is just so easy and made us as pet owners feel so good about the care of our baby. While we were away, Chelsea was a "surrogate parent" to our Nigel and kept in constant daily contact, photos and updates.
We will be using your service from now on and would never use anyone else.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

It is great that our pet has the same faces and places to stay when we are away from home. On day trips she can even stay in our house with visits from the Fetch Pets care givers to allow her to go outside and make sure she has food and water. Our dog seems to love the people and we love the service.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The convenience

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Hambelton Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Wendy was outstanding! Always kept me informed on the daily activities with Lincoln.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience with Fetch! Normally we have a family member or my best friend check in on our cats, but this time everyone was going out of town at the same time. We didn't want to ask our neighbors to look in on them because our one cat gets some messy tummy issues from time to time, which combined with his long fur, means he needs a bath to get cleaned up. When we contacted Fetch to see if they would be able to give him a bath if needed it was no problem at all - whatever our cats needed they would provide. That was a big relief! Our sitter also brought in our mail (including large packages) and sorted it for us, and provided us with daily updated via text. We had a great experience!

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Walker Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the flexibility and availability of the sitter who assists me. I also greatly appreciate the hand-written and texted notes keeping me aware of the well-being of my cats. Lenore Last name removed is awesome!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Free consultation, reliability and text reports.

Report a concern   July 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I knew my puppy was being taken care of s I would do in my own home.

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The service is safe and convenient. The sitters took very good care of my pet and were respectable of my property. I would not hesitate to use the service again.

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenna Duchmann Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

It was so simple to get care for my Kitty! I called 2 or 3 days before I was leaving town and was nervous that it was too late to find care. I called in the afternoon and by dinner time I had scheduled a visit with a potential sitter. I was very skeptical in letting a stranger into my home but as soon as I met my sitter Randi I was at total ease. Fetch makes everything as easy as possible and I never have to worry about my Kitty not being cared for. I would absolutely recommend Fetch and if you have a cat make sure to ask for Randi - she goes above and beyond to make sure your cat gets all the love she needs. I especially love and appreciate the pictures she sends me of Kitty.

Report a concern   July 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Sotomayor Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

That pet service providers have backround checks and are bonded. I'm able to have the same person care for my pets for each service request. This service is provided at my home residence.

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Magyar Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The entire process was so fast and easy. I love our sitter Dana and feel that she is both qualified and very reliable to care of our pets. She immediately connected with our cats and dogs and they love her!

I have recommended your services to several friends already!

First name removed

Report a concern   July 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Julie was great with the dogs and it was so nice to know they were well taken care of in our home

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marianne &Amp; Scott Faber Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful caring sitters!


Privacy Policy