Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
122 Boxwood Drive
Bridgeville
PA 15017
United States
  • Phone: (412) 307-3892

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 730 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Sitters are flexible, friendly, and management is quick at getting information to client for availability.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Becky is the best. She takes such good care of my kitties. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.A.K.M. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Reliable staff.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, easy to use service

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I have been very pleased with my sitter. She is always available when I need her. She leaves detailed notes about how the visit went and my dog loves her. I appreciated the professional caring service.

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I can trust that the sitter's main priority is the well-being of my cats during my absence.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Our petsitter Rachel is wonderful. I also like that I don't have to leave a check or mail one. It's done online and that is great.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Wyland Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

We are extremely satisfied. We will continue using Fetch services and will definitely recommend to friends and coworkers.

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

They are very professional, flexible and available to meet needs, even on short notice. I appreciate the updates that I receive from our sitter - she takes great care of them and puts my mind at ease!

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, responsible, and caring.

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Hopkins Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and very friendly

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Fritz Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Super convenient and professional.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Mark is great - really cares for my dog. Reliable

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Kordella Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

My dog is like my pet sitters own. He loves it there! Stephanie is excellent!

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.H. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What could we do to improve?

Our first impression with the front office has not been very good. As new customers we are a bit disappointed after seeing the standard welcome email with numerous general form letters and standard price sheets that were the same as what's available on the website. There was nothing specific to our needs, initial conversation, or pricing discussed included in the info sent. If it wasn't for already speaking with our assigned dog walker first and creating a relationship with her, I doubt we would have moved forward with the service. The administrative office seems to be being handled by a bit genetically and hap hazardly right now. We were expecting a little more organization and customer service given the high ratings Fetch has received over the years.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.V. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Tara is the best and always is willing to help us out at a moments notice!

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I was really pleased by the amount of communication I got from Katy while she was caring from Gremlin this past week.

Her texts were fun and it was reassuring to know Gremmie-man was in such good hands.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gretchen Heller Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Belle had a lovely stay in Lisa's home. Belle has separation anxiety at home but seemed very comfortable with Lisa and her family! Lisa was great about texting me about how Belle was doing even sent pictures! I'm so grateful for the peace of mind she gave me knowing Belle was comfortable and happy!

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy King Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, comforting to know my fur-kids are being taken care of properly when i'm not at home. They are less stressed being in their own environment and keeping to their same routine. I'm very happy to have found Heather through FETCH! she's awesome and soo great with my dogs!

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Zahari Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

everything, the people that work for you love their job and it really shows they are
extremely dedicated and caring for the animals


Privacy Policy