Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
122 Boxwood Drive
Bridgeville
PA 15017
United States
  • Phone: (412) 307-3892

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 701 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

My dogs and I adore Rachel! She is so caring and is a true dog person. The highest compliment I can pay anyone.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie &Amp; Christopher Kelly Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

There were no problems. The caregiver was reliable and did her job very well.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Very dependable and caring

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.K. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The reason is because of the scrutiny of the interviews that you have with the people before you "sign them up' to represent you.
I absolutely LOVE Lenoir and Paul (her husband). I was extremely apprehensive about having 'strangers come into the house, and our older cat had just recently passed. After much deliberation, I chose Lenoir.
Lenoir, to me, has become a friend. She is the most friendly, trustworthy person you'll ever meet. I have no concerns about her being in my home.
I had very deep concerns about leaving 'Baby' with people we didn't know.
Of everyone on the list, I felt compelled to call Lenoir.
After meeting her, I became very comfortable and secure knowing she was a great choice.
My cat forgot about her shyness immediately, and Lenoir and 'Baby' bonded instantly! I swear Lenoir is a cat whisperer!
Even though it's almost a year that we have decided to go on another vacation, there was no hesitation about calling Lenoir again. When Lenoir came over just to renew the process with our cat,.....as soon as Baby heard Lenoir's voice, she came down the stairs!!! Never, never would she do that for anyone else except me, when I would come home so she could greet me!
Should I be jealous??...Heavens no! I know my 'Baby'(her name) is being well cared for with someone she feels sooooo comfortable with.
I highly recommend your service!!!
Love you Lenoir and Paul. Now that Dave is thinking of retiring, maybe we'll get to use you more when we can't take her with us.
Thank you!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Our sitter is wonderful. Patty takes great care of the boys. Beth was also helpful when our normal sitter was going to be on vacation she helped us get someone scheduled.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Butler Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Kim was amazing! I felt so comfortable leaving my golden puppy with her for the weekend! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Updates, willingness to work with our situation. Sandy and Beth were responsive and helpful.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elliott Oshry Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

extremely reliable and professional and friendly staff

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Mc Ilvaine Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

My dog walker is amazing - she makes last minute changes when necessary, takes care of my dog as if he is her own, and is loved by my neighbors as well! I highly recommend Fetch when you need someone to take care of your dog as if it is their own!

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Easy billing for the services I need.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I like the personalized care for my pets that I can arrange with the pet sitter, the automatic monthly billing, and good communication from the sitter and the service.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy And Daniel Hartz Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I like that my sitter does exactly what I ask. My home looks like the way I leave it, and most important my pets are happy & we'll cared for. Melissa is well liked by all 5 of my pets, and me! Thanks for sending a great sitter,

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Bruckner Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Our pet sitter, Melissa has done a phenomenal job with our little puppy. She always sends me detailed messages of her visits and meets all of Millies needs each day. During Melissa's first week, she went above and beyond my expectations. She assisted in cleaning up some of Millies waste in the yard that we didnt get to before she came. I am extremely impressed and appreciate Melissa so much. I love being able to go to work and know that Millie is in good hands.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aylin Celtik Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

very easy to schedule.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Easy to arrange service and awesome pet care!

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Lisa did a great job - our cats were happy and our home was tidy when we arrived home from a week + vacation. We also appreciated that she sent daily texts and left us a daily diary of what happened. We are very happy and will call Lisa again when we are out of town!

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Our sitter was very willing to care for our pets on our schedule

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Marsteller Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I really liked our sitter, Rebecca. She was reliable, mature and personable. First time in a long time i could leave home without worrying about our little girls (cats). Kept in good touch the perfect amount.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Good communication, everyone seems to love dogs

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gina Weiss Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Our pet sitter was in constant communication with
us while we were away. She sent us pics of our
kitties so we could truly see how they were doing. She also logged her visits.
We really liked that this company is insured
and bonded and does background checks.


Privacy Policy