Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
122 Boxwood Drive
Bridgeville
PA 15017
United States
  • Phone: (412) 307-3892

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 771 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Professional, reliable, convenient

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Fetch Pet is the best thing can do for our pet when we leave. Dana is like our family. The dogs love her and trust her.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I liked how professional and friendly everyone was. I liked how there could be multiple daily visits and the many different length of stay choices. I loved receiving daily pictures or videos of my pet!

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and I know our dog is getting very good care while we are away.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

When I submitted my request, I was contacted immediately! My walker is extremely friendly and I just love reading my report on her each day! I feel like my dog is in good hands. A huge selling point is that all walkers have their clearances and are bonded. This makes me feel comfortable having someone come into my home.

Report a concern   April 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Laura Sripathy Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable. Sitter is very responsible and keeps in touch.

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

David is always friendly, reliable, & conscientious. He is kind & patient with my dog. I would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Deanna Hamilton Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, Friendly, and the woman who walks my dogs (Lynn, the BEST) really seems to care for them.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient. Professional and friendly staff.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, dedicated, trustworthy, come to your house service.

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey Muller Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Our pet sitter, Becky, is very reliable, friendly and sends us pictures of our dog/cat on each visit. It makes going out of a town less of a worry.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

My dog loves it there. If he could type he'd say, "Next to my own home, this place totally rocks!"

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

We took our dog to Debbie Last name removed and she was wonderful! Sadie (our dog) was very comfortable and happy staying with her. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Baldini Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, trustworthy, and professional.

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Convenient. Pet get to stay in their own environment, therefore less disruptive and traumatic for the pet. Very responsive, caring, and responsible.

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Poor Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Fast Friendly and Bonnie loves it! Highly recommend to others

Report a concern   March 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Toth Barton Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Jessica was on time and connected with Oliver, my coat. I like Jessica and hope to have a great service
relationship with her.

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

No phone tag. Polite, to the point. Prompt replies with a sitter. Daily updates from sitter too

Report a concern   March 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

You're licensed, bonded and insured.
My sitter sends daily updates with pictures.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Mark is great and we are so grateful. Our cats are in great hands.


Privacy Policy