Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
122 Boxwood Drive
Bridgeville
PA 15017
United States
  • Phone: (412) 307-3892

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 816 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Weaver Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

We've used Fetch for years and they've always been wonderful. Our usual sitter, Beth C was on vacation so Sandy filled in. She got to know my senior cats and did a super job taking care of them. I'd recommend Fetch, and have, with the highest praise!

Report a concern   August 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Toth Barton Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I love my pet person, Jessica Last name removed. She is very accommodating to my schedule in case our weekly appointment needs adjusted. I am very, very satisfied with your company.

Report a concern   August 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The professional and caring service makes me a repeat customer.

Report a concern   August 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

We love your Dog sitters! All have been caring, loving people. They also send text messages, leave notes, etc to let the owner know how the pets are doing. We are so happy to have this service......We would never put our dogs in a kennel since we have Fetch! Pet Care! We have been Fetch! Pet Care Clients for many years! and we will continue to have this service as long as we have pets!!

Report a concern   August 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, fairly priced, excellent employees who really care about animals.

Report a concern   August 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and friendly pet walkers who treat my dogs like their own

Report a concern   August 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Availability of walkers. Reliable. Willing to work with schedule and price

Report a concern   August 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jackie Christopher Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Friendly approach.

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Dependable. They love our pets!

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I've already recommended your wonderful service to a friend. Her cat became seriously ill before she was going on a long-awaited trip and she was worried about leaving him. I told her about your service and she and she got the Fetch! feeling too. Her sitter was terrific and my friend was worry-free throughout her trip.

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.A.E. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Caring, reliable sitters.

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The persons that have come to my home, genuinely seem to really love my pets and the personal text and notes they leave me

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I like that my dogs can stay in their own environment and are less disrupted than if they were staying in a kennel.

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

My dog walker, Rachel is friendly, dependable, and flexible with scheduling.

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.T. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I like that our pet sitter texted us every time she visited our cat and gave us frequent updates. She was very friendly towards us and took the time to get to know our cat!

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I am very happy with Sandy my pet sitter. She is reliable, conscientious, pleasant, and my pets love her.

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I have always depended on teenagers in my neighborhood to care for my cats when I'm away, but I'm glad that I now have an adult from Fetch! who is knowledgeable about pets.

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M.G. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Quality of care
Responsiveness to requests
Friendliness

Report a concern   August 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Mark was fantastic!!

Report a concern   August 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Porter Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I loved the fact that my puppies could be in a private home rather than a kennel when we were away.


Privacy Policy