Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
122 Boxwood Drive
Bridgeville
PA 15017
United States
  • Phone: (412) 307-3892

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 724 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Mark is great - really cares for my dog. Reliable

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Kordella Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

My dog is like my pet sitters own. He loves it there! Stephanie is excellent!

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.H. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What could we do to improve?

Our first impression with the front office has not been very good. As new customers we are a bit disappointed after seeing the standard welcome email with numerous general form letters and standard price sheets that were the same as what's available on the website. There was nothing specific to our needs, initial conversation, or pricing discussed included in the info sent. If it wasn't for already speaking with our assigned dog walker first and creating a relationship with her, I doubt we would have moved forward with the service. The administrative office seems to be being handled by a bit genetically and hap hazardly right now. We were expecting a little more organization and customer service given the high ratings Fetch has received over the years.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.V. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Tara is the best and always is willing to help us out at a moments notice!

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I was really pleased by the amount of communication I got from Katy while she was caring from Gremlin this past week.

Her texts were fun and it was reassuring to know Gremmie-man was in such good hands.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gretchen Heller Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Belle had a lovely stay in Lisa's home. Belle has separation anxiety at home but seemed very comfortable with Lisa and her family! Lisa was great about texting me about how Belle was doing even sent pictures! I'm so grateful for the peace of mind she gave me knowing Belle was comfortable and happy!

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy King Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Convenience, comforting to know my fur-kids are being taken care of properly when i'm not at home. They are less stressed being in their own environment and keeping to their same routine. I'm very happy to have found Heather through FETCH! she's awesome and soo great with my dogs!

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Zahari Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

everything, the people that work for you love their job and it really shows they are
extremely dedicated and caring for the animals

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Laun Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The flexibility Fetch offers and the ease of booking and paying for services.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Kind, professional individuals. Felt like my pets and my home were safe while we were away. Jonathan sent me texts updating me on his visits with my cats. Also very reasonably priced. And cats were very happy when we returned from vacation :)

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Clark Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

never miss a beat

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Locke Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Reliability kindness of our did sitter.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

It was a nice service provided.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Lisa was very good with my dogs. she was calm and has a firm understanding of dog psychology.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Stroop Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Doris Last name removed who watches my 19 year old dog makes it possible for me to go away. I know he is being taken care of like I would take care of him. She is a wonderful woman and is a great asset to Fetch! Pet Care

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.H. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

From initial inquiry to the actual pet sitting - the entire process was easy, thorough and exceeded my expectations.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

the fact that you had someone available in my area was a great thing. I had called around to several places and they were all either too busy or had no one in the area.

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.E.B. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What could we do to improve?

Lower costs are always good.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Melissa has been great! The flexibility as our plans have changed have been the best thing and the dogs seem so much happier

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Johnathan is wonderful. He worked hard to establish a rapport with our dogs. He sends us text messages and pictures updating us on every visit.


Privacy Policy