Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
122 Boxwood Drive
Bridgeville
PA 15017
United States
  • Phone: (412) 307-3892

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 774 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

professional. curteous. Leave notes of how spent visit and text pics with the pets everytime. Great service!

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Julie made me feel very at ease about putting our dogs' care in her hands. She did everything we talked about.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What could we do to improve?

Following back-up procedures and protocols....as discussed with Kim.

Report a concern   May 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Professional Friendly Efficient

Report a concern   May 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Mc Ilvaine Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable service - great dog walker that my dog absolutely adores. I feel completely confident that she cares for him as much as I do.

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Alberico Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Katrina our pet's care walker is very accommodating to a schedule change, is flexible with scheduling visits, and very dependable even with this winters bad weather.

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The same person comes each time and she spend a lot of time with my cats.

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Walkers are so talented flexible.

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Personal attention, written notes each day.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Ramsey Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Doris & Dana that care for my feathered babies go above and beyond. We have never had a problem with them or their services.

Report a concern   April 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Little Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I liked everything about your service! I have never felt so
Comfortable about leaving my dogs while on vacation.
They were SO well cared for and content.
Your sitter sent me texts , pictures etc. on a daily basis.
She was the best . She even left me a daily diary of her
visits. I will definitely use fetch again , as well as recommend
Them to all of my family and friends! Thank you for a wonderful
experience .

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Johnathan is wonderful. He is very accommodating and informative. He's good to our pets and to us.

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Edmunds Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Sandy Last name removed, who looks after my cat Annie, is very good at her job. Also, Fetch seems to be a well-run business.

Report a concern   April 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Professional, reliable, convenient

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Fetch Pet is the best thing can do for our pet when we leave. Dana is like our family. The dogs love her and trust her.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I liked how professional and friendly everyone was. I liked how there could be multiple daily visits and the many different length of stay choices. I loved receiving daily pictures or videos of my pet!

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and I know our dog is getting very good care while we are away.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

When I submitted my request, I was contacted immediately! My walker is extremely friendly and I just love reading my report on her each day! I feel like my dog is in good hands. A huge selling point is that all walkers have their clearances and are bonded. This makes me feel comfortable having someone come into my home.

Report a concern   April 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Laura Sripathy Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable. Sitter is very responsible and keeps in touch.

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

David is always friendly, reliable, & conscientious. He is kind & patient with my dog. I would highly recommend him!


Privacy Policy