Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
122 Boxwood Drive
Bridgeville
PA 15017
United States
  • Phone: (412) 307-3892

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 748 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Miller Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I like the ease about setting up pet care with my dog watcher

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Marsteller Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

My sitter is so reliable and happily does everything to take care of our two cats, one of which has a chronic urinary condition.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Your prompt response and the quality of the personnel that you sent to us.

Report a concern   January 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Weaver Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Being able to leave home and know Beth C. Will take great care of my pets. I love the updates she sends..I know they're in great hands.
We've used Fetch for years and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them....and I have!

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Jessica was professional, reliable, and experienced. I knew my cats would be cared for very well.

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, friendly, flexible and broad range of services.

Report a concern   January 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I can trust my walker to come into my home and handle my dog without any issue, concern, or worry. It takes a huge weight off my shoulders.

Report a concern   January 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Mataya Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Our sitter Mark is great and always keeps us in the loop. It's such a convenient service and really helps us out.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Pronko Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Personal service, excellent staff that takes care of my cat, very friendly and personable!

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Myra Brown Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Safe and secure and my little Lila is always happy when she comes home

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Our dog walker, Michael, is incredibly reliable, flexible, and communicates with us regularly about our precious pup, Bailey! Fetch billing is so easy, and they always fix any errors with the monthly invoice quickly and without issue. We've been using Fetch for over a year now and really love the service. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Varela Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The sitter will sendsend daily texts about the pets, get the mail, and clean the pet plates. Wonderful service!

Report a concern   December 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to use and the sitter was also able to provide other household services during the visit

Report a concern   December 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Hopkins Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Heather is the greatest dog walker in the world!

Report a concern   December 23, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What could we do to improve?

Have a person located in Moon township, though Jessica is lovely.

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Dog handlers are sincerely fond of the dogs and are gentle with them

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Gruss Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I had a semi urgent need and was pleasantly surprised at how simple things were to arrange, at the quick response I received. And of course I am very pleased with Jessica.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Z. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Your caregiver was wonderful with our pets! It was easy to schedule the services online. We felt safe in allowing this caregiver into our home while we were away because of the interview with her and also the backing of the company.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

That we have the same sitter every time and there is headquarters as backup in case something happens to our sitter.


Privacy Policy