Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
122 Boxwood Drive
Bridgeville
PA 15017
United States
  • Phone: (412) 307-3892

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 694 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy And Daniel Hartz Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I like that my sitter does exactly what I ask. My home looks like the way I leave it, and most important my pets are happy & we'll cared for. Melissa is well liked by all 5 of my pets, and me! Thanks for sending a great sitter,

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Bruckner Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Our pet sitter, Melissa has done a phenomenal job with our little puppy. She always sends me detailed messages of her visits and meets all of Millies needs each day. During Melissa's first week, she went above and beyond my expectations. She assisted in cleaning up some of Millies waste in the yard that we didnt get to before she came. I am extremely impressed and appreciate Melissa so much. I love being able to go to work and know that Millie is in good hands.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aylin Celtik Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

very easy to schedule.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Easy to arrange service and awesome pet care!

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Lisa did a great job - our cats were happy and our home was tidy when we arrived home from a week + vacation. We also appreciated that she sent daily texts and left us a daily diary of what happened. We are very happy and will call Lisa again when we are out of town!

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Our sitter was very willing to care for our pets on our schedule

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Marsteller Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I really liked our sitter, Rebecca. She was reliable, mature and personable. First time in a long time i could leave home without worrying about our little girls (cats). Kept in good touch the perfect amount.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Good communication, everyone seems to love dogs

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gina Weiss Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Our pet sitter was in constant communication with
us while we were away. She sent us pics of our
kitties so we could truly see how they were doing. She also logged her visits.
We really liked that this company is insured
and bonded and does background checks.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The care that is given and the professionalism of the staff.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and trusting

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Convenience....Knowing she is getting the personal attention she's use too and not locked up in kennel all night.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Always has been reliable

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, focus on dogs needs

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Ramsey Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Reliability. I have no fears that while I'm away that my Feathered babies are taken care of.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I love the great service and hospitality for my pet!

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Holtzman Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

That I can leave Reese at my pet sitter's knowing she has care 24/7

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Watzlaf Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was great with our dog. She really cared about her and we felt our dog was being taken care of.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Blackrick Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Great care for my furry family member. Would not take him anywhere else!

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Cats well taken care of, plants watered and mail retrieved. Also, sitter was at the home at relatively same time each day.


Privacy Policy