Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
122 Boxwood Drive
Bridgeville
PA 15017
United States
  • Phone: (412) 307-3892

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 677 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I especially like Laura, who takes wonderful care of our cat.

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Hahka Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

That our beloved dog is not at a kennel when we are away but in a loving home.

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Great caring staff; they know their animals. They are very trustworthy and they keep in touch while you are away.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.A.K.M. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, checked in with us each day.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janine Roman Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Kathryn wrote me up a detailed blurb about her visit with my dog.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Yessler Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The caregivers have been kind, reliable and patient.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

That the same sitter is used each time and she's always confirmed dates just before she starts coming over. Also, she always remembers information such as alarm information and the like.

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Lenore Last name removed cares so very genuinely for the well-being of my pets. She provides email and text updates after each and every visit. I am continually assured that my pets are in the most competent hands.

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Petersen Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Kathryn was so warm and welcoming and I could immediately tell that she loved animals! She took great care of my cat and even texted me on vacation to let me know how kitty wasI came back to an immaculate house (and my kitty always makes a mess of her litter!). She even left me notes for each day she was there to fill me in on how my cat was doing. This is the first time using this service and I've already recommended Kathyrn to several friends. I was very impressed!

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Simmons Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Even when my regular sitter isn't available, she is responsive and finds someone else who has proven to be equally reliable

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Christopher Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Notes left re each visit.

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri &Amp; Doug Doehring Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I love that we can always rely on Doris whenever we need her making it a relaxing vacation!

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gia Leven Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

My dog is elderly and blind. He would be unable to stay in a kennel at his age. He was comfortable, and all his needs were met, while we vacationed. I was sent a text update daily with photo of my dog- two years in a row!

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Hughes Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

the at home feeling for my dogs. They love to be outdoors and Kris makes sure they get outside to run and play.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Nichols Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Convenient scheduling. Close to home. Nice care people.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Edmunds Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was the perfect pet sitter. She emailed me every day, and I could tell she was taking great care of my 18-year-old cat, Annie.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Mc Ilvaine Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

My dog walker, Lynn, is completely reliable - and loves my dog. She makes his walks fun, and he is thrilled to see her every day. I feel completely comfortable with her walking him, and am thankful to have found your service!

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The pet sitter takes excellent care of our pets. She is extremely reliable and dedicated.

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Mendicino Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I like that they call and keep me up to date when they are taking care of my Wheaten.
Also, when I had a problem with Fetch the owner called to discuss the problem and tried to address the issue.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin &Amp; Paul Cole Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I feel like I have found someone that entrust my pets to and that is a weight off my shoulders and my husbands. Our dogs are very important to us. The service has always been reliable and the dogs seem to really like going over to the sitters house.


Privacy Policy