Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
122 Boxwood Drive
Bridgeville
PA 15017
United States
  • Phone: (412) 307-3892

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 629 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Hudock Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I like that you make you own visiting schedule and I also feel much safer keeping my dogs at my house rather than in a kennel somewhere. They aren't around other dogs and they are in a familiar environment. And of course, my sitter loves my dogs like they were her own!

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Lynch Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Take great care of my dog, sends me photos and updates of status so I don't worry; always available, trustworthy,

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

My walker is very accommodating and understanding of not only my pet but of myself and our needs!

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Takashi Saito Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

My petsitter, Beccie Habey is an extremely reliable, hard working person. I really appreciate and trust her work. She's been helping me since 2012. I cannot ask for better service. I would recommend Fetch to everybody in a heart beat.

Report a concern   April 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Your service thinks of everything and it is so convenient to use. I was completely satisfied that my pet was given the best service.

Report a concern   April 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I like that I can call or email my sitter and within less than an hour or so, have an answer as to whether she is able to take care of my dog. Which she almost always is, but the one time, she was too busy, and I was able to get a back up to cover almost immediately. It's so nice knowing I always have someone to count on in emergencies to take care of my animals. I really don't know what I'd do without them!

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Responsive to calls, and our first sitter (Sarah) was caring and considerate.

Report a concern   March 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Gilley Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

convenience, flexibility, services offered, reliability

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M.M. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, did everything they said they would do, & a great option for us!

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Very personable, the staff could not be better with our three dogs!

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

reliability, convenience,

Report a concern   March 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The sitter is amazing and our dog feels like she is part of their family so I never hesitate leaving our dog with her. Our sitter is extremely helpful and scheduling with her is a breeze. She is an absolute gem.

Report a concern   March 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and accommodating, even on a short notice. Our cat is happy!

Report a concern   March 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed And Gwen Chute Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to calls or emails. Thorough information about what you do and what pet owner's responsibilities are. Consistent assignment of the same sitter each time care is needed. Very caring and highly reliable sitter for our 20 year old cat.

Report a concern   March 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.A. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I can't express how nice it is to take a vacation and not stress about how my pets are doing and if they are okay! I greatly appreciate what a great job Rachael does! I never worry! She is so kind and is always love receiving her notes and check-ins!! She is just awesome with keeping us aware of how great our pets are doing! I love that she enjoys being with our pets! When I get back home everyone one is happy to see me, but also not needy for food or extra attention just showing how great Rachael is. The whole payment setup is very easy and convenient!

Report a concern   March 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

It is so convenient to have someone come in to my home to take care of my cat. The older she gets, the more upsetting it is to her to have to leave the house.

Report a concern   March 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Donnelly Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

THe service is very reliable and I feel as though the caregivers really care about my pets.

Report a concern   March 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I really like the fact that I know when I am away my cat is taken care of in a loving manner. They really bent over backwards to make us feel secure knowing our cat is safe and secure.

Report a concern   March 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The house where I take my dog is close by....and even though the price is higher than a kennel, I save time driving 25 minutes back and forth to a kennel and feel like my dog gets extra attention.

Report a concern   March 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

That I was comfortable leaving my dog.


Privacy Policy