Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
122 Boxwood Drive
Bridgeville
PA 15017
United States
  • Phone: (412) 307-3892

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 740 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Gruss Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I had a semi urgent need and was pleasantly surprised at how simple things were to arrange, at the quick response I received. And of course I am very pleased with Jessica.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Z. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Your caregiver was wonderful with our pets! It was easy to schedule the services online. We felt safe in allowing this caregiver into our home while we were away because of the interview with her and also the backing of the company.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

That we have the same sitter every time and there is headquarters as backup in case something happens to our sitter.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Convenience of services, billing, and availability. Pricing for services.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Easy, excellent care, consistent, mature, communicative, etc.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I felt very comfortable leaving my animals in the care of Fetch! They are very professional and reliable.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Our petsitter, Jennifer, is wonderful. She's responsible, always helps me out, even in emergencies. I know our pets are in good hands when they're with her.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Great care giver, good communicator, clearly loves animals.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Everyone that has ever come to take care of ole Jake has been very friendly and show an interest in Jake's care. The flexibilty of the service is also very key.

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Mc Ilvaine Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Great service level - my dog walker is great with my pet - she cares for him as if he was her own. I appreciate the help and just as importantly, the partnership that I have with her.

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Fetch was easy to work with in accommodating my requests on short notice. Lynda was very reliable and took good care of my boys.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.Y. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What could we do to improve?

Nothing I can think of, I just don't make a lot of recommendations

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elliott Oshry Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, reliable and extremely flexible staff

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Boyer Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, professional, friendly staff--both the sitters and the folks on the phone,

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S.H. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

It's easy to sign up. Communicating with my dog walker is very easy. I like the monthly billing.

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.S.P. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Margaret takes care of our dogs as if they were her own! We trust her and we ( and the dogs) love her!

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, reliable, professional

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

We love the way Lisa treats our boy. He feels like he's part of her family now. Knowing that he's in a loving home, let's us relax a bit more when we are away. When we come back to pick up Jazz, he's is happy and relaxed. Thank you Lisa and Fetch!

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

We like the extra mile that Doris goes to take care of Wally pussycat!!!


Privacy Policy