Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
122 Boxwood Drive
Bridgeville
PA 15017
United States
  • Phone: (412) 307-3892

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 779 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brent Hopkins Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Heather is a wonder. Our dog Lexie is very satisfied with her service, and so are we!

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Loving personal care my dog received from Wendy!

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.G. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Debi is reliable. She responds very quickly to my text messages. Debi is one of three people I trust to care for my dogs. I feel very fortunate to have found Debi! Most of all, she loves my goldens!

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness of staff and flexibility

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elliott Oshry Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

reliable and very caring staff who are wonderful with my dog!

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Toth Barton Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

I love you guys! I also love my Fetch Pet person, Jessica Last name removed! Your company is very very customer oriented. You respond to my inquiries in a flash. Jessica is so kind and gentle with my Oliver, even though he is not liking his weekly fluid treatments very much. Thank you for being there for myself and Oliver. I would highly recommend your services to a friend or business associate.

Report a concern   June 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Jonathan is a great dog walker! He writes me a note every week describing his interaction with my pets and seems to genuinely care about them.

Report a concern   June 24, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What could we do to improve?

Employee Retention. I'm on my 3rd dog walker in the course of this year. It is challenging to get comfortable with one then continue the cycle of switching.

Report a concern   June 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

We like that our dog stays in a home with a pet care provider that we have gotten to know & trust. We know our pet is in good hands when we leave her with Lisa. She seems photos &

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophie Gairo Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

My pet sitter, Colleen, was the absolute best! She was very professional and caring towards my pet.

Another great part was that she didn't make me feel insane for having special requests for my cat.

The pricing is good and the quality is better. I like the wide range of time and price options that are available.

Also my cat is very shy and a hider, but came out for her at the end which says a lot about her attitude and energy while she is at the home.

Report a concern   June 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Our pet sitter is very reliable and respectful of our pets. We come home and our pets are relaxed and happy.

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The fact that my dogs are cared for in someone's own home and most likely with many other pets to socialize with
Best of both worlds without worrying!

Report a concern   June 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Jackson Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

care giver was prompt, kind, knowledgeable; I received a text every day from her; really good service.

Report a concern   June 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

The walkers really love my dog. I know the care is good.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Pronko Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, insured, great with my cat! I always recommend Fetch!

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trudi Laurence Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

We really like Melissa. The dogs are well cared for by her and calm when we come home. She follows the directions I leave for her and makes regular contact with me while we are away.

Report a concern   May 14, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

professional. curteous. Leave notes of how spent visit and text pics with the pets everytime. Great service!

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Julie made me feel very at ease about putting our dogs' care in her hands. She did everything we talked about.

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What could we do to improve?

Following back-up procedures and protocols....as discussed with Kim.

Report a concern   May 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch! Pet Care of South West, and East Pittsburgh
What do you like about our services?

Professional Friendly Efficient


Privacy Policy