Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
http://philadelphia.fetchpetcare.com
Philadelphia
PA 19146
United States
  • Phone: (215) 240-4472

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 193 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Delia was very friendly and made arrangements to take care of our dog on relatively short notice.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Deb Last name removed is awesome!

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Everything has been very smooth to date. I've appreciated the chance to meet my pet sitter ahead of time and really felt the last sitter I had did a great job.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Zarro Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

We had never needed a pet sitting service in the past as we always had relatives or friends who would watch our pets. Now, they all have their own pets, kids, moved out of the city, etc, so we needed to find a pet sitting service in order to go away for the holiday weekend. (We knew we could always “board” our kitty, but to keep him in a cage for 5 days is unacceptable to us). Thank goodness for Fetch!! My wife learned about them from a colleague, and at the last minute we scrambled and made some calls, and everyone at Fetch made booking a last minute pet sitter smoother than we thought possible. They literally saved our vacation AND provided excellent care for our cat while we were away. We opted for the almost over-night service and were super pleased. Our assigned sitter was AWESEOME as were all of the reps we spoke with on the phone. Our sitter kept us posted with photos and text message updates…we really could not have asked for anything more. The service is not inexpensive, but for all they provide, it is worth every penny. We were a little uneasy to have a “stranger” staying at our home for many hours a day in our absence, but Fetch had a good reputation and this put our mind at ease and we would 100% use Fetch again as well as recommend them to any in need of a pet sitting service.

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Dougherty Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Lots of communication before during and after, loved getting photos of my oets while we were away

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Behler Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Deb is awesome!! She has taken care of my cats for the past 3 years. She loves them like her own and sends me daily emails about her visits. She stays and plays with them and gives them true love and affection.

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Its personal and Donna does a tremendous job taking care of my cat. The cat also really likes her.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

The e-mail updates after the visits :)

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jordan Wentz Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

- Our sitter was very nice & attentive
- Reliable & trustworthy
- Texted after each visit with an update

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Both the dispatcher and Jackie the dog-sitter were professional and kind. Sadie was excited to stay with her, and I know she was well cared for.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What could we do to improve?

Need to be sure that pet sitter has experience giving animals various medications including sub-Q fluids.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Love our dog walker - deb ragen, she's the best. I also love the responsiveness of Fetch when I have a question or need to make a change or add a walk session.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Egger Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, reliable, very prompt. Both the staff at the office and the walkers have been a pleasure to work with. I feel safe knowing my dogs are in good hands:)

Report a concern   June 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Eiberson Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, reliability, friendliness, service

Report a concern   June 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Levin Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, take good care of my cats.

Report a concern   June 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonia Strauss Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

My sitter is very responsible and I never worry when I leave my pets in her care.

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Loebell Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Easy to do business with. Opportunity to meet "my" dog walker in advance, and have her meet my dogs, and orient her to their routines and my home. I like my dog walker; she sends me a text and/or photo each day, so I am confident my dogs are getting their walk while I am away.

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

My cat is always very content after Delia comes and feeds her.

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ezra Miller Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

We were out of the country for close to 3 weeks and initially a little anxious about leaving our 2 cats in the care of someone we only met once. However, we received a heart warming email within the first couple days of our vacation which made us feel like a trusted friend was taking the best care of them we could have hoped. Angela was genuinely outgoing and it was such a relief to know they were not only getting basic care, but also the attention and affection they expect. Also, when our airline went on strike and we got home a day late, she was willing and available to stop by one extra day. We came home to a well kept home and happy purring cats! We are very grateful!

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Tomkins Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and efficient booking, reasonable rates, and, most important of all, our dogs were very well cared for and happy.


Privacy Policy