Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/philadelphia
Philadelphia
PA 19146
United States
  • Phone: (215) 240-4472

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 234 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to my inquiry and friendly team all around. thanks!

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Quick responses and helpful confirmations and reminders, as well as useful services categories, e.g., almost overnight.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

easy reliable good communication

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Donna was great!

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Donna sent emails for each visit with photos attached. Love that. Cats seemed relaxed when I returned, which is a huge plus. Donna also took notice that my flight home may have been canceled due to weather (it wasn't, thankfully), and told me to contact her if her services were needed for any additional time. Very comforting. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Personal care and confidence.

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service.

Report a concern   February 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Convenience. The woman who watches our cats lives in my neighborhood which is a nice extra.

Report a concern   February 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Donofrio Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Love, love, love my pet sitter Sherri! Do not have a single worry leaving my young cat with her while I travel. He is still young and full of energy and I know he makes the most our of Sherri's visits. She keeps me updated with pictures and a snapshot of her visit. Setting up service is simple and easy which is always makes things easy when I have last minute trips

Report a concern   February 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We love how caring Deb is and how quickly she responds. Her emails to us are adorable.

Report a concern   February 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Molly Dean Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, on-demand, and reliable! No complaints at all.

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and wonderful service!

Report a concern   February 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Individualized. Reliable.

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly service. Felt confident cats were well cared for while out of country.

Report a concern   January 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Always available, very reliable and friendly.

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Mark is great. Service is awesome and convenient. And pets are happy!

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love the reports that the sitters provide and pictures too. Its nice having someone come to my home and take care of my dogs in their own environment - so much less stressful for them.

Report a concern   January 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling is easy and quick, and the staff is amazing! Debbie takes such great care of my cat!

Report a concern   January 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Pereles Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Availability of services
Reliability of caregivers
Quality of caregivers
All are A+++++++

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Good morning,

I had a perfect experience with Fetch. I initially called on a Sunday and spoke to someone over the phone. I was quickly matched with a cat sitter, Brendan Last name removed, who came for a consultation and did a phenomenal job watching my cats and keeping me updated on my trip. I was so pleased with the care he gave my cats and had such peace of mind on my trip knowing they were in good hands. I will highly recommend Fetch to my friends.

Thanks so much!

First name removed


Privacy Policy