Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/philadelphia
Philadelphia
PA 19146
United States
  • Phone: (215) 240-4472

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 212 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

So convenient and easy to use. Love Deb Last name removed!

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Barson (Pallarino) Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I hadn't used your services in a few years. It was so easy to call, update my information and schedule my visits.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Deb, Deb, Deb

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like that someone comes to my home to take care of my cat while I'm away, so I don't have to board him. Our sitter, Jackie, provided great care, including administering daily medicine. Jackie did an amazing job, sent daily text updates, and our cat was healthy and happy. I like that scheduling, billing, and background checks are handled by a central office.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

You did what we asked you to do. Our house and cats were in the same condition we left them in. Thank you very much for the excellent job. Glen is great! We will definitely use Fetch again.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

personal dog sitters with a back up. easy booking method and simple billing.

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonda Benge Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliability

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Pereles Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It is easy to get a great pet caregiver-- your office staff are responsive and quick
Your pet caregivers are great!
Like pets
Play with pets as well as basic care
Come and meet pets before sitting
Are reliable in coming and in leaving info
Are responsive to pet parents
We all (pets included) think you are wonderful

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and good care of my cat

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Egger Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy, very very reliable, accomodating!

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Rizzo Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great service allows me to travel and not worry about my pets

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Awesome pet watchers

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The sitters are great and I love the photos they send me!

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

The sitter left our Dog's harness on all day which she proceeded to chew through.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elleen Stryd Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The obvious drive on Fetch's part to maintain personal connection.

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very personal attention. Love the notes/emails while away. Makes us very comforted that someone is taking good care of our pets!

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, friendly, professional services

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to reschedule and schedule dog visits. Brendan was responsive and reliable.

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything! You guys are amazing and I am super grateful for you. The love and care provided is amazing!

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use


Privacy Policy