Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/philadelphia
Philadelphia
PA 19146
United States
  • Phone: (215) 240-4472

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 230 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly service. Felt confident cats were well cared for while out of country.

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Seems reliable and responsible and appreciate the communications.

Report a concern   January 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Always available, very reliable and friendly.

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Mark is great. Service is awesome and convenient. And pets are happy!

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I love the reports that the sitters provide and pictures too. Its nice having someone come to my home and take care of my dogs in their own environment - so much less stressful for them.

Report a concern   January 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Scheduling is easy and quick, and the staff is amazing! Debbie takes such great care of my cat!

Report a concern   January 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Pereles Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Availability of services
Reliability of caregivers
Quality of caregivers
All are A+++++++

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Good morning,

I had a perfect experience with Fetch. I initially called on a Sunday and spoke to someone over the phone. I was quickly matched with a cat sitter, Brendan Last name removed, who came for a consultation and did a phenomenal job watching my cats and keeping me updated on my trip. I was so pleased with the care he gave my cats and had such peace of mind on my trip knowing they were in good hands. I will highly recommend Fetch to my friends.

Thanks so much!

First name removed

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The sitters are reliable and seem to care a lot about animals.

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Mark is great! I love the daily updates to hear how things are going.

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Bruno Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The personal attention that our sitter Debbie shows is so comforting. You can just feel the genuine love for animals she has with every visit.

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Laman Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I can relax on vacation. I know that next to me, Donna is giving Louie the best care. She sends me photos of my dog so I can picture what he is doing and how he looks. I have never experienced so much peace of mind knowing that Louie has the best.

Report a concern   January 3, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Ease of setting up a sitting schedule and the professionalism and kindness of our sitter (Donna)

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

I've only met 2 Fetch employees so my impression of the business might be slightly skewed. The service is reliable and booking is easy. The price is high but when it comes to my pet, that is the least of my worries.

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Donna was very nice. She sent photos and updates daily - this is very comforting when I am traveling. Thanks.

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great rates, wonderful sitters who communicate consistently with pet owners. Great experience!

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Sitters go through background checks, are bonded and insured and both they and Fetch! are accountable if something goes wrong. Payment is very simple.

Also, Mark Last name removed, the gentleman who took care of my cats last week was outstanding: well organized, thought of things I didn't, checked in with me exactly as he said he would, stuck around to make sure building management at my apartment fixed something he saw needed repair. A credit to your company.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The house was perfect when we returned. Our cats were well cared for and their special needs and routines were observed exactly as we requested. This is our second time using Fetch during travel out of town and we will definitely use you again.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Sauls Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I talked with was friendly and quick to respond. I enjoyed hearing how the visit went and I felt comfortable with the sitter. Super easy and will definitely use again!

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Donna is great!


Privacy Policy