Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
http://philadelphia.fetchpetcare.com
Philadelphia
PA 19146
United States
  • Phone: (215) 240-4472

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 197 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

I am impressed with the high quality of the people you recommend for pet sitting and, of course, with your office personnel.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Personalized. Professional. Debbie was super.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Fetch was able to quickly arrange a meeting with a dog walker and meet our service requests. The walked seemed very personable, animal friendly and so far has seemed to take care of our dog pretty well.

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Extremely easy to book and pay online. I also think Sherri is fantastic - reliable, easy to get in touch with, and clearly loves animals. She gave me such piece of mind that everything was great back at home when I was thousands of miles away. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Reliability. While I have been fortunate enough to have the same sitter since I've joined, if she is not available there will be someone else without messing up our plans.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Delia was very friendly and made arrangements to take care of our dog on relatively short notice.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Deb Last name removed is awesome!

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Everything has been very smooth to date. I've appreciated the chance to meet my pet sitter ahead of time and really felt the last sitter I had did a great job.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Zarro Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

We had never needed a pet sitting service in the past as we always had relatives or friends who would watch our pets. Now, they all have their own pets, kids, moved out of the city, etc, so we needed to find a pet sitting service in order to go away for the holiday weekend. (We knew we could always “board” our kitty, but to keep him in a cage for 5 days is unacceptable to us). Thank goodness for Fetch!! My wife learned about them from a colleague, and at the last minute we scrambled and made some calls, and everyone at Fetch made booking a last minute pet sitter smoother than we thought possible. They literally saved our vacation AND provided excellent care for our cat while we were away. We opted for the almost over-night service and were super pleased. Our assigned sitter was AWESEOME as were all of the reps we spoke with on the phone. Our sitter kept us posted with photos and text message updates…we really could not have asked for anything more. The service is not inexpensive, but for all they provide, it is worth every penny. We were a little uneasy to have a “stranger” staying at our home for many hours a day in our absence, but Fetch had a good reputation and this put our mind at ease and we would 100% use Fetch again as well as recommend them to any in need of a pet sitting service.

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Dougherty Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Lots of communication before during and after, loved getting photos of my oets while we were away

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Behler Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Deb is awesome!! She has taken care of my cats for the past 3 years. She loves them like her own and sends me daily emails about her visits. She stays and plays with them and gives them true love and affection.

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Its personal and Donna does a tremendous job taking care of my cat. The cat also really likes her.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

The e-mail updates after the visits :)

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jordan Wentz Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

- Our sitter was very nice & attentive
- Reliable & trustworthy
- Texted after each visit with an update

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Both the dispatcher and Jackie the dog-sitter were professional and kind. Sadie was excited to stay with her, and I know she was well cared for.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What could we do to improve?

Need to be sure that pet sitter has experience giving animals various medications including sub-Q fluids.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Love our dog walker - deb ragen, she's the best. I also love the responsiveness of Fetch when I have a question or need to make a change or add a walk session.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Egger Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, reliable, very prompt. Both the staff at the office and the walkers have been a pleasure to work with. I feel safe knowing my dogs are in good hands:)

Report a concern   June 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffrey Eiberson Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, reliability, friendliness, service

Report a concern   June 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Levin Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, take good care of my cats.


Privacy Policy