Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/philadelphia
Philadelphia
PA 19146
United States
  • Phone: (215) 240-4472

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 210 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonda Benge Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliability

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Pereles Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It is easy to get a great pet caregiver-- your office staff are responsive and quick
Your pet caregivers are great!
Like pets
Play with pets as well as basic care
Come and meet pets before sitting
Are reliable in coming and in leaving info
Are responsive to pet parents
We all (pets included) think you are wonderful

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and good care of my cat

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Egger Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy, very very reliable, accomodating!

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Rizzo Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great service allows me to travel and not worry about my pets

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Awesome pet watchers

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The sitters are great and I love the photos they send me!

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

The sitter left our Dog's harness on all day which she proceeded to chew through.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elleen Stryd Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The obvious drive on Fetch's part to maintain personal connection.

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very personal attention. Love the notes/emails while away. Makes us very comforted that someone is taking good care of our pets!

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, friendly, professional services

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to reschedule and schedule dog visits. Brendan was responsive and reliable.

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything! You guys are amazing and I am super grateful for you. The love and care provided is amazing!

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Been using Fetch! Pet Care for a long time and would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use, and our pet absolutely loves our dog sitter!

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I called last minute, before a busy holiday week. I was set up with a quality dog sitter and had a worry free vacation! Thank you.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Tomkins Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We think Fetch is great! Debbie takes wonderful care of our two dogs and we are very comfortable leaving them in her hands when we go away.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorraine Kilmer Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I liked Joe, our caretaker. I/we also liked the fact that he texted us every day, to let us know how the darlings were faring. Things seemed to be fine when we returned home.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Deb Regan is the best! We always book her and would not let anyone else take care of my dog.


Privacy Policy