Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/philadelphia
Philadelphia
PA 19146
United States
  • Phone: (215) 240-4472

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 209 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The sitters are great and I love the photos they send me!

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

The sitter left our Dog's harness on all day which she proceeded to chew through.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elleen Stryd Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The obvious drive on Fetch's part to maintain personal connection.

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very personal attention. Love the notes/emails while away. Makes us very comforted that someone is taking good care of our pets!

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, friendly, professional services

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to reschedule and schedule dog visits. Brendan was responsive and reliable.

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything! You guys are amazing and I am super grateful for you. The love and care provided is amazing!

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Been using Fetch! Pet Care for a long time and would definitely recommend them.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use, and our pet absolutely loves our dog sitter!

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I called last minute, before a busy holiday week. I was set up with a quality dog sitter and had a worry free vacation! Thank you.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Tomkins Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We think Fetch is great! Debbie takes wonderful care of our two dogs and we are very comfortable leaving them in her hands when we go away.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorraine Kilmer Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I liked Joe, our caretaker. I/we also liked the fact that he texted us every day, to let us know how the darlings were faring. Things seemed to be fine when we returned home.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Deb Regan is the best! We always book her and would not let anyone else take care of my dog.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

reliable. I don't worry if the pet sitter assigned suddenly decides to part ways. I know you will have someone ready to replace.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Deb Last name removed is awesome! :)

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Daily feedback with pictures!

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I liked the quick response and ability to meet my needs on last minute notice.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Communication with us while we are away; friendliness and reliability of the caregiver.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sheila Watts Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient booking process.


Privacy Policy