Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
http://philadelphia.fetchpetcare.com
Philadelphia
PA 19146
United States
  • Phone: (215) 240-4472

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 204 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use, and our pet absolutely loves our dog sitter!

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

I called last minute, before a busy holiday week. I was set up with a quality dog sitter and had a worry free vacation! Thank you.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Tomkins Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

We think Fetch is great! Debbie takes wonderful care of our two dogs and we are very comfortable leaving them in her hands when we go away.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorraine Kilmer Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

I liked Joe, our caretaker. I/we also liked the fact that he texted us every day, to let us know how the darlings were faring. Things seemed to be fine when we returned home.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Deb Regan is the best! We always book her and would not let anyone else take care of my dog.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

reliable. I don't worry if the pet sitter assigned suddenly decides to part ways. I know you will have someone ready to replace.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Deb Last name removed is awesome! :)

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Daily feedback with pictures!

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

I liked the quick response and ability to meet my needs on last minute notice.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Communication with us while we are away; friendliness and reliability of the caregiver.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sheila Watts Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient booking process.

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Donofrio Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, kind, caring and extremely professional sitter. Was kept up to date on my kittens health and welfare, setting my mind at ease while I was away.

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.P.M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and friendly

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Justice Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff, convenient scheduling and responsive in all forms of communication.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonda Benge Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Easy to register, setup a walker, and the walker was friendly and willing to work with my hectic schedule.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

I am impressed with the high quality of the people you recommend for pet sitting and, of course, with your office personnel.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Personalized. Professional. Debbie was super.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Fetch was able to quickly arrange a meeting with a dog walker and meet our service requests. The walked seemed very personable, animal friendly and so far has seemed to take care of our dog pretty well.

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Extremely easy to book and pay online. I also think Sherri is fantastic - reliable, easy to get in touch with, and clearly loves animals. She gave me such piece of mind that everything was great back at home when I was thousands of miles away. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Delia was very friendly and made arrangements to take care of our dog on relatively short notice.


Privacy Policy