Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/philadelphia
Philadelphia
PA 19146
United States
  • Phone: (215) 240-4472

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 219 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Pereles Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Always Great care
Always reliable in keeping in touch
Always available

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like that Angela sent me daily photos of my animals and she always promptly responded to my texts. She went the extra mile when calling me to alert me that she noticed something that might be a problem in my house and we resolved the issue over the phone. She disposed of the trash in my garbage can and the bag was neatly tied and ready to go out when I returned. My animals were cheerful and well fed when I returned, litter boxes scooped, and birds' dishes full. She also interacts nicely with my animals. Many thanks to Angela for my peace of mind while I am away.

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

Cost is high

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule and cancel if needed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Donofrio Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Simple and easy coordinating services! Receive prompt responses from Fetch! and from sitter, Sherri. Sherri is fantastic, sends updates and pictures daily. Titan loves Sherri and thoroughly enjoys her visits. I know that he is in good hands when I am away.

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Beth takes great care of my kitty, Moo, and always keeps me updated on how she's doing!

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

my cat sitter was amazing. Also the service itself is easy to use and we found a sitter just days before leaving to go out of the state.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal connection with our sitter.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Convenience in booking

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I received an immediate response to my inquiry and questions. Jackie came to my house to meet me and my cats and was extremely friendly and personable in her approach. I told her I'm a worrier when it comes to my pets so she texted me the day before my appointment to let me know she would be there and would take care of my boys.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

More specials or cheaper prices for longer stays

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hunter Fike Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Jackie, who watches Sadie, is terrific. Always take great care of Saide, she seems to always be available, and sends us pictures while we are away.

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonia Strauss Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like that we get the same pet sitter to watch our pets each time we go away. This way the pets get to know the sitter and are not afraid. Our particular pet sitter is wonderful!

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Ease of use and amazing pet sitters.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, kept up to its service promised

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

You sent just the right person, Mark Last name removed, to care for my cat during my absence. You are always courteous and efficient. Your services are fairly priced and worth every penny.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

send less emails

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Egger Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Staff is always super friendly! Staff is very quick to respond! My dog walker(s) put me at ease. I know my pet is in good hands:)

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

So convenient and easy to use. Love Deb Last name removed!

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Barson (Pallarino) Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I hadn't used your services in a few years. It was so easy to call, update my information and schedule my visits.


Privacy Policy