Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/philadelphia
Philadelphia
PA 19146
United States
  • Phone: (215) 240-4472

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 241 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.Z. Fetch! Pet Care
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

As this is our first time working with you, it would be difficult to recommend your services to someone else or for us to use you again.

From my perspective here is how it played out. When we met Brenden for the consultation I was thrilled. He was courteous and thorough. I was also impressed with your administrative process and the prompt response in setting up the sitting job. Unfortunately it seemed to go downhill from there.

We were willing to be flexible with Brenden's timing and accommodated what worked best for his as long as our dogs were being cared for properly. In hindsight given he needed so much flexibility it was a poor match. This has nothing to do with him being more than two hours late the first night. He apologized and said it was due to getting a flat tire on his bike. That was fine and although it was a rough start we were willing to overlook that incident.

My biggest problem was upon arriving home last night. Throughout the house there were numerous dried pee puddles. Literally there were many 4-5 in the living room on the fireplace and on the chest, two in the room and three in our bedroom. Our youngest dog Warren is only six months and I do understand that although he is housebroken, accidents can happen. But what baffles me is how there could be so many dried pee puddles throughout the house when we rarely have any accidents. If they were being walked five times per day and walked properly, how could this be? (5 walks = one in the morning, two daytime walk, one walk upon returning in the evening and one before bed). In addition how could he be so oblivious to all the pee thought the house?

My point in telling you all of this is not to get anyone in trouble. More so, I own a business and recognize that reputational care is paramount and very hard to correct.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness and the quality of the people who care for my pet

Report a concern   April 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fast and easy. The sitter was at my home for a consultation 24 hours after I requested services.

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Deb Regan, Deg Regan, Deg Regan. You can let Deb know.

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah Trimble Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Immediate response.
Attempts to accommodate my scheduling request.
Kindness of the caregiver.
Pricing was fair for the service provided.
I highly recommend this company.
I will continue to use their services.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Olivieri Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The Personal care,
Donna sends pics, she's loving and attentive, reliable and trustworthy. Donna seems to really love her job and the pets

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

The invoice system is very hard to follow and read. I had one today and it left me very confused because it was payment here, Credit here, transfer this. It was just very hard to read and manage. Also if there was a place on the website or like a members page already where they could request service or anything like that would make it a little easier to request service.

In terms of staff and dog handlers though, I've been very pleased. Nice pleasant people, who really take the time with my dog. I am not worried if my dog is being cared for not.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

the service is really helpful and Donna is great

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We love Deb's emails and how much care she has for our dog!

Report a concern   March 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Good service, and accessibility to petsitters upon need.

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly. I am a new customer, and my call was answered quickly and it was easy to sign up as a new customer. Our sitter was great. Sent us updates of how our dogs were doing and did a great job!

Report a concern   March 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything! I feel so comfortable leaving my pet with your team, especially Debbie. My got seems very at ease with her.

Report a concern   March 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Debbie the pet sitter you assigned was very professional and took excellent care of my cat. She even sent pictures to me every day of Bo.

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to my inquiry and friendly team all around. thanks!

Report a concern   March 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Quick responses and helpful confirmations and reminders, as well as useful services categories, e.g., almost overnight.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

easy reliable good communication

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Donna was great!

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Donna sent emails for each visit with photos attached. Love that. Cats seemed relaxed when I returned, which is a huge plus. Donna also took notice that my flight home may have been canceled due to weather (it wasn't, thankfully), and told me to contact her if her services were needed for any additional time. Very comforting. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Personal care and confidence.

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service.


Privacy Policy