Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
http://philadelphia.fetchpetcare.com
Philadelphia
PA 19146
United States
  • Phone: (215) 240-4472

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 203 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Deb Last name removed is awesome! :)

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Daily feedback with pictures!

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

I liked the quick response and ability to meet my needs on last minute notice.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Communication with us while we are away; friendliness and reliability of the caregiver.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sheila Watts Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Very convenient booking process.

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Donofrio Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, kind, caring and extremely professional sitter. Was kept up to date on my kittens health and welfare, setting my mind at ease while I was away.

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.P.M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and friendly

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Justice Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff, convenient scheduling and responsive in all forms of communication.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonda Benge Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Easy to register, setup a walker, and the walker was friendly and willing to work with my hectic schedule.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

I am impressed with the high quality of the people you recommend for pet sitting and, of course, with your office personnel.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Personalized. Professional. Debbie was super.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Fetch was able to quickly arrange a meeting with a dog walker and meet our service requests. The walked seemed very personable, animal friendly and so far has seemed to take care of our dog pretty well.

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Extremely easy to book and pay online. I also think Sherri is fantastic - reliable, easy to get in touch with, and clearly loves animals. She gave me such piece of mind that everything was great back at home when I was thousands of miles away. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Reliability. While I have been fortunate enough to have the same sitter since I've joined, if she is not available there will be someone else without messing up our plans.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Delia was very friendly and made arrangements to take care of our dog on relatively short notice.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Everything has been very smooth to date. I've appreciated the chance to meet my pet sitter ahead of time and really felt the last sitter I had did a great job.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Zarro Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

We had never needed a pet sitting service in the past as we always had relatives or friends who would watch our pets. Now, they all have their own pets, kids, moved out of the city, etc, so we needed to find a pet sitting service in order to go away for the holiday weekend. (We knew we could always “board” our kitty, but to keep him in a cage for 5 days is unacceptable to us). Thank goodness for Fetch!! My wife learned about them from a colleague, and at the last minute we scrambled and made some calls, and everyone at Fetch made booking a last minute pet sitter smoother than we thought possible. They literally saved our vacation AND provided excellent care for our cat while we were away. We opted for the almost over-night service and were super pleased. Our assigned sitter was AWESEOME as were all of the reps we spoke with on the phone. Our sitter kept us posted with photos and text message updates…we really could not have asked for anything more. The service is not inexpensive, but for all they provide, it is worth every penny. We were a little uneasy to have a “stranger” staying at our home for many hours a day in our absence, but Fetch had a good reputation and this put our mind at ease and we would 100% use Fetch again as well as recommend them to any in need of a pet sitting service.

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Dougherty Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Lots of communication before during and after, loved getting photos of my oets while we were away

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Behler Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Deb is awesome!! She has taken care of my cats for the past 3 years. She loves them like her own and sends me daily emails about her visits. She stays and plays with them and gives them true love and affection.

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Its personal and Donna does a tremendous job taking care of my cat. The cat also really likes her.


Privacy Policy