Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
http://philadelphia.fetchpetcare.com
Philadelphia
PA 19146
United States
  • Phone: (215) 240-4472

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 174 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirsten Rogers Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Robyn is such sweetheart! Extremely flexible, and great with my crazy dog Mocha.

Report a concern   April 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Nice, cooperative and friendly Trish Last name removed taking of my pets while I was away. Also efficient service.

Report a concern   April 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt responses; has a particular sitter for our old dog whom we request and is very attentive.

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

So convenient and great sitters available!

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonia Strauss Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

I like that once I was assigned a pet sitter, it is the same person that comes for future pet sitting assignments. I also like that besides taking care of our pets she will do other jobs around the house like take in the mail or water the plants. I feel very comfortable when I am away for several days that my pets will be well taken care of.

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hedvah Shuchman Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

My sitters are extremely nice
people and they take good care of Max.
Fetch has been very helpful and service has been
Excellent .

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Pereles Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

I have used Fetch twice and have been delighted both times.
Your caregivers are terrific (Elyse and Delia)
I really like the concepts that (1) the caregivers come and met you and your pets before the visit; and (2) we receive e-mail/text updates during the visit.
Using a service is "better" for us than using a "person" because we are always able to get care -- so by combining both elements, Fetch meets our needs "best"

Report a concern   March 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time, clear communication during the time I was away, and great to have updates!

Report a concern   March 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Very accomodating and efficient.

Report a concern   March 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Did exactly as asked, friendly, responsive, kept us in touch with daily e-mails.

Report a concern   March 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

WE LOVE OUR PET SITTER, TRISH!!!
Thanks, The Miranskys

Report a concern   March 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great! My cats were well taken care of.

Report a concern   March 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chrystal Liebold Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

very convenient and easy

Report a concern   March 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolina Reyes Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

nice people

Report a concern   March 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Angela was awesome. I had total faith in her. I was asking my neighbors to take care of Reese (my cat) before, but I could tell they were, erm, less than enthusiastic about it. Reese actually seems happy after I come home, a week later! I know he loved Angela's visit, and I loved her text photos. Will totally use Fetch again.

Report a concern   March 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Email updates; cat seemed very happy

Report a concern   February 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

The Customer service is exceptional. We all love Deb ragen.

Report a concern   February 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Olivieri Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

my sitter came to my house in 2 feet of snow twice a day while I was on vacation, never skipping a beat to take care of my babies. Reliable, and trust worthy, dependable and very very kind to my animals. She sent me multiple pictures every single day and said such nice things about the pets. I couldn't ask for a kinder, more amazing person to be there in my absence

Report a concern   February 18, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Last time I used fetch,my neighbors indicated Jonathan came to my apartment in early evening after I asked for morning visits. They thought someone was in the apartment that shouldn't be because they know I had morning visits. I also came home to multiple messes on the floor which is atypical of the cats unless they are upset. I decided to use Fetch again because I had so many good experiences with Natalie on the main line pet sitters and I needed someone short notice so I was hoping this would be better. This time when my neighbors watched the cats yesterday evening ( Jonathan was supposed to do a morning visit) Jades wet food had been left out long enough to be no longer wet (my other car is allergic and I had left specific instructions in my first visit that aiko was never to be allowed access to this food). I may now need to take her to the vet when I return. Also my neighbors sent Jonathan home after he showed up at 10:00pm!! Not quite a morning visit. I will be changing my combination when I get home, so there is no need to return keys.

Report a concern   February 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Center City Philadelphia
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, friendly and most importantly my dog loves Mark and I know he takes excellent care of her!


Privacy Policy