Fetch! Pet Care
http://www.fetchpetcare.com/philadelphia
Philadelphia
PA 19146
United States
  • Phone: (215) 240-4472

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 246 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Esther Alarcon Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I can be away from my cat feeling confident she is being cared for and that she is just fine. This is because our sitter communicates frequently with us, sending pictures of our furball, too. This is not the first time I use Fetch! and I have to say I love it.

Report a concern   May 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Duncan Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and dependable. Daily texts when the sitter visited!

Report a concern   May 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Amanda Last name removed is great! We love the daily photo updates. It makes us feel like someone truly cares about our kitties and is taking good care of them. Amanda understood our somewhat-complicated feeding instructions instantly and we completely trust her.

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, great communication, Donna sends pictures and keeps in good contact with me while I'm out of town making me feel comfortable.

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

personalized care

Report a concern   May 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

So convenient and such great care provided.

Report a concern   May 3, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I needed extended pet care at the last minute, and you were able to make that happen and conform to my tight work schedule.

Report a concern   April 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Robyn was excellent and caring with my 2 cats

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Convenience.

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Good Personnel. Easy scheduling. Trustworthy

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.Z. Fetch! Pet Care
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

As this is our first time working with you, it would be difficult to recommend your services to someone else or for us to use you again.

From my perspective here is how it played out. When we met Brenden for the consultation I was thrilled. He was courteous and thorough. I was also impressed with your administrative process and the prompt response in setting up the sitting job. Unfortunately it seemed to go downhill from there.

We were willing to be flexible with Brenden's timing and accommodated what worked best for his as long as our dogs were being cared for properly. In hindsight given he needed so much flexibility it was a poor match. This has nothing to do with him being more than two hours late the first night. He apologized and said it was due to getting a flat tire on his bike. That was fine and although it was a rough start we were willing to overlook that incident.

My biggest problem was upon arriving home last night. Throughout the house there were numerous dried pee puddles. Literally there were many 4-5 in the living room on the fireplace and on the chest, two in the room and three in our bedroom. Our youngest dog Warren is only six months and I do understand that although he is housebroken, accidents can happen. But what baffles me is how there could be so many dried pee puddles throughout the house when we rarely have any accidents. If they were being walked five times per day and walked properly, how could this be? (5 walks = one in the morning, two daytime walk, one walk upon returning in the evening and one before bed). In addition how could he be so oblivious to all the pee thought the house?

My point in telling you all of this is not to get anyone in trouble. More so, I own a business and recognize that reputational care is paramount and very hard to correct.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our team takes service issues seriously and we will take steps to ensure this doesn't happen again.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.T. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness and the quality of the people who care for my pet

Report a concern   April 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.K. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fast and easy. The sitter was at my home for a consultation 24 hours after I requested services.

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Deb Regan, Deg Regan, Deg Regan. You can let Deb know.

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannah Trimble Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Immediate response.
Attempts to accommodate my scheduling request.
Kindness of the caregiver.
Pricing was fair for the service provided.
I highly recommend this company.
I will continue to use their services.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Olivieri Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The Personal care,
Donna sends pics, she's loving and attentive, reliable and trustworthy. Donna seems to really love her job and the pets

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What could we do to improve?

The invoice system is very hard to follow and read. I had one today and it left me very confused because it was payment here, Credit here, transfer this. It was just very hard to read and manage. Also if there was a place on the website or like a members page already where they could request service or anything like that would make it a little easier to request service.

In terms of staff and dog handlers though, I've been very pleased. Nice pleasant people, who really take the time with my dog. I am not worried if my dog is being cared for not.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

the service is really helpful and Donna is great

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

We love Deb's emails and how much care she has for our dog!

Report a concern   March 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Good service, and accessibility to petsitters upon need.


Privacy Policy