Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
1990 North California Blvd., Suite 800
Walnut Creek
CA 94596
United States
  • Phone: (312) 235-2409

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 485 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

We love that we get great care for our pet in the home. The daily notification we get via text message...complete with photo!...is great peace-of-mind, we - and our kids - love it. Samantha always offers to take on extra tasks like mail, or checking our basement's dehumidifier, which we also appreciate!

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Parenteau Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful staff, and easy to schedule and pay.

Report a concern   July 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Hillary was wonderful. I explained my concerns about my kitties. She took it to heart and made sure that those concerns were her concerns. It's the first time I could relax about our pets. Good reports everyday.

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kristen Fiest Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Set us up with a sitter on short notice, very professional, daily updates, price was great.

Report a concern   July 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Obrea Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Amy was great. Lots of TLC of puppy and home.

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Van Vark Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Amazing care given to my pet and the professionalism of entire team and program!

Report a concern   July 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

friendly, easy to work with, very accommodating!

Report a concern   July 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Reliability and knowing the person who cares for my pets truly spends time with them as I've requested. When I receive updates from her, I can tell she's learned their personalities and is interacting with them.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

The company was flexible enough to find someone to clip my cat's nails. Kelly came to my home and was wonderful -- she slowly introduced herself to my cat and helped her (and me) relax. Great job and she's delightful.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and totally flexible. They are there when I need them.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, friendly, trustworthy, accomodating service. I love that I can go away for the weekend and always feel like my pet and home will be safe and cared for.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kelsey Overberg Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

The service is very personalized to your animals' needs. The free consultation made it much easier to feel comfortable leaving them in the care of someone (previously) unknown to yourself and the animals. It was great to get photos and updates each day via text/email to know that things are going well. I love how easy it is to request and set up service.

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

It's super convenient and the staff is friendly and accessible

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable service with friendly employees. Have only had great things to say and always feel comforted knowing you're taking care of my pets while i'm away.

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jordan Maus Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the addition of report cards to the service. I loved seeing what happened everyday and really enjoy the text message updates. So glad that the sitter was able to spend sometime outdoors with my pet!

Report a concern   July 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Same pet sitter each time. Reliable and safe

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

My pet sitter updated me about my cat's behavior.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Service was prompt and consistent and my pets have always been extremely well cared for by each provider who has helped us while we have been on vacation. Great communication that really put us at ease while we were away.

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

The attention

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Personal consultation prior to service; intelligent pet care provider; followup as promised!


Privacy Policy