Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
1990 North California Blvd., Suite 800
Walnut Creek
CA 94596
United States
  • Phone: (312) 235-2409

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 462 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Perez Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Hillary is a great pet sitter!!! Very good communication, she listened to instructions well & I trusted her with my babies!

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional caretakers. I actually did just recommend Adam Last name removed to a Last name removed for catsitting services.

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service, clear expectations for both Last name removed and pet owner, clear communication from Last name removed. I especially love the notes left by the walkers. Plus my dog has loved all his walkers and has always seemed very happy and well nourished when we get back from trips.

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Kristin is great! Very caring and attentive to both our cats needs and ours as pet parents.

Report a concern   March 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Polite, friendly, professional.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

They have been open to my feedback and special requests. I know Kelly cares about Mo and I trust her totally.

Report a concern   March 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Acosta Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I love that I was assigned to one sitter. I was able to meet Cassandra and she sent daily text messages with pics. She's awesome. Plus, I waited to the last moment and the turn around time on the assignment was awesome.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to service requests, pet sitters are responsive, friendly and reliable

Report a concern   February 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

realiable, my cat was so happy!

Report a concern   February 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, prompt relay/service, good with my dog.

Report a concern   February 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to set up and I liked getting message updates from the pet sitter

Report a concern   February 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Minna Masor Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

i love the feedback about my pet and the notes left.

Report a concern   February 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, caring petsitters

Report a concern   February 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Super easy to deal with from an administrative perspective (setting up visits, processing payments, etc.) and WONDERFUL caring and attentive pet sitters. I don't know what I would do without them!

Report a concern   February 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

We really like Kelly! I love that she gives me updates on how the dogs are doing and when she sends pics, especially when I am traveling :-)

Report a concern   February 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Eden Fox Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Quick response. Very accommodating and flexible. You really want to help make my life easier and your walkers love dogs!

Report a concern   February 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Great care for my cat, regular updates when I'm away, easy scheduling. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for!

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

The quick and efficient means of communication and the high level of care for animals.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time when setting up a pet sitter on short notice. Very easy to work with and reliable.

Report a concern   January 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Zarudzki (Hogan) Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I trust Adam to take the absolute best care of my cats. They love him and they don't really love anyone but me and my husband. He's so thoughtful to send pictures and updates everyday so I know exactly how they are and how they are behaving. I have and will continue to recommend Fetch to my friends.


Privacy Policy