Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
1990 North California Blvd., Suite 800
Walnut Creek
CA 94596
United States
  • Phone: (312) 235-2409

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 491 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

great walkers

Report a concern   August 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Responsive
Personal notes/messages from dog Last name removed with photos
Flexible scheduling

Report a concern   August 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with and flexible

Report a concern   August 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Tommy was great! He was really concerned about my cat's well being.

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Service was reliable and I received daily updates on my pet's well being. Fetch was easy to work with and promptly responded to my application.

Report a concern   August 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Very professional & responsive

Report a concern   August 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Very trustworthy and great with my cat! I love getting daily text messages and pictures while I am away.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I liked that I got a daily report card of the visit.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

prompt service, great communication and most importantly is the caring and passionate dog walkers.

Report a concern   August 6, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'd recommend the service, but we were very disappointed with Madelaine.

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

The sitter was very nice and kept us informed

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

We love that we get great care for our pet in the home. The daily notification we get via text message...complete with photo!...is great peace-of-mind, we - and our kids - love it. Samantha always offers to take on extra tasks like mail, or checking our basement's dehumidifier, which we also appreciate!

Report a concern   July 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Parenteau Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful staff, and easy to schedule and pay.

Report a concern   July 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Hillary was wonderful. I explained my concerns about my kitties. She took it to heart and made sure that those concerns were her concerns. It's the first time I could relax about our pets. Good reports everyday.

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kristen Fiest Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Set us up with a sitter on short notice, very professional, daily updates, price was great.

Report a concern   July 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Oblea Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Amy was great. Lots of TLC of puppy and home.

Report a concern   July 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Van Vark Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Amazing care given to my pet and the professionalism of entire team and program!

Report a concern   July 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

friendly, easy to work with, very accommodating!

Report a concern   July 8, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Reliability and knowing the person who cares for my pets truly spends time with them as I've requested. When I receive updates from her, I can tell she's learned their personalities and is interacting with them.

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

The company was flexible enough to find someone to clip my cat's nails. Kelly came to my home and was wonderful -- she slowly introduced herself to my cat and helped her (and me) relax. Great job and she's delightful.


Privacy Policy