Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
1990 North California Blvd., Suite 800
Walnut Creek
CA 94596
United States
  • Phone: (312) 235-2409

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 467 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Overnight dog sitting is the perfect solution for my dog - he's too anxious about crates to go to a kennel, and having someone stay with him where's he's comfortable is the best.

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Available on short notice, responsible, friendly!

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Regular communication about my pets. Very reliable.

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, reliable, love the report cards!

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erinn Dulin Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Robin is awesome - she'll text me pics of my kitty and give me updates while i'm away. I feel like she really cares about her. And i like the little reports she leaves! Also - been very easy to set up appointments. She's always available (it seems!).

Report a concern   April 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Hillary absolutely saved me when I had an emergency and was delightful to deal with.

Report a concern   April 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Overnight dog sitting, trusted Fetch caretakers.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What could we do to improve?

Pricing is a little high, our pup seems happy though!

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I really like Cassandra and Fetch is great about responding to me in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

reliable and safe

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Perez Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Hillary is a great pet sitter!!! Very good communication, she listened to instructions well & I trusted her with my babies!

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional caretakers. I actually did just recommend Adam Last name removed to a Last name removed for catsitting services.

Report a concern   March 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service, clear expectations for both Last name removed and pet owner, clear communication from Last name removed. I especially love the notes left by the walkers. Plus my dog has loved all his walkers and has always seemed very happy and well nourished when we get back from trips.

Report a concern   March 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Kristin is great! Very caring and attentive to both our cats needs and ours as pet parents.

Report a concern   March 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Polite, friendly, professional.

Report a concern   March 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

They have been open to my feedback and special requests. I know Kelly cares about Mo and I trust her totally.

Report a concern   March 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Acosta Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I love that I was assigned to one sitter. I was able to meet Cassandra and she sent daily text messages with pics. She's awesome. Plus, I waited to the last moment and the turn around time on the assignment was awesome.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to service requests, pet sitters are responsive, friendly and reliable

Report a concern   February 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

realiable, my cat was so happy!

Report a concern   February 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, prompt relay/service, good with my dog.


Privacy Policy