Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
1990 North California Blvd., Suite 800
Walnut Creek
CA 94596
United States
  • Phone: (312) 235-2409

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 455 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time when setting up a pet sitter on short notice. Very easy to work with and reliable.

Report a concern   January 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Zarudzki (Hogan) Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I trust Adam to take the absolute best care of my cats. They love him and they don't really love anyone but me and my husband. He's so thoughtful to send pictures and updates everyday so I know exactly how they are and how they are behaving. I have and will continue to recommend Fetch to my friends.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I am a first time user and I appreciated the availability of the staff to assist me in getting comfortable with leaving my pet alone.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with Amy. She was a friendly and professional pet-sitter!

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

The on-site consultation was great and made me feel confident my pet would be taken care of while I was gone!

Report a concern   January 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Davis Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

everyone was so nice, my finicky old cat was happy, and prices were reasonable.

Report a concern   January 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodi Wellman Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Ease of booking, AMAZING service from Lea

Report a concern   January 3, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What could we do to improve?

sending pictures of animals on days visited

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

The level of care our provider gave was outstanding. We were updated every day and kept informed of our cats well being. The provider was outstanding and left detailed daily notes of how the cats were doing.

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Amy really took the time to play with and nurture our cat. It was like we were there!

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Fast response time and my sitter availability is great.

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

My roommate called Last name removed the cat whisperer. Made my kitty very happy and gave me peace of mind while I was away.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Personalized messages each time there is a visit with my pets. The pictures from Jenna are a huge plus when I'm missing my critters.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy, reliable pet care that is always available

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erinn Dulin Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Robin is fantastic -- she sends me pics and updates via text while I'm away.
I really feel like she cares about my kitty!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! was incredibly accommodating. Tommy made sure to text me every day with updates, and I knew my cats were in great hands after the consultation. This was my first time hiring a sitter, so I was initially hesitant, but now I know my cats will be well taken care of when I go out of town.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Last minute request for dog walking, which worked out great. I will probably use them again.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Very trustworthy

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Easy, convenient process to get started, great pet sitter, good prices, and able to get last minute sitter for the holidays :)


Privacy Policy