Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
1990 North California Blvd., Suite 800
Walnut Creek
CA 94596
United States
  • Phone: (312) 235-2409

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 402 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Selima Hargadon Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Great care taken in care of lets, and love the email updates with pictures!

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I love that I'm always able to have the same sitter (Samantha) come. Her daily text messages are wonderful, including photos, which my kids love! Reasonable prices and I love that our pets get to stay in our home when we're away!

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Good communication, friendly sitter and flexibility

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Although pleasant people and responsive to last minute needs, the staff failed to replenish the water while we were out of town for several days. In fact There was so little water in the fountain that I'm surprised the motor didnt burn up.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park:

Brian,

On Tuesday 7/14 at 7:30pm you requested service for the next day, letting us know you'd be back the next day, 7/15. Joanna showed up on the evening of 7/15, we cleared the timing with you ahead of time.
You emailed me about this incident on 7/16 and I responded promptly. I never heard back until now. I'm sorry you were unhappy with this service but Joanna gave a perfectly reasonable explanation which I conveyed to you. There was more than enough water (visible) in the machine so she didn't realize she needed to check the reservoir to make sure there was more water. We have since updated our system to say that we need to do a thorough check of the whole machine and to not assume there is adequate water just by looking at it.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Reed Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I felt confident leaving my three pets and my house in the care of my Fetch! Pet Care sitter. When I returned from vacation, all my pets seemed happy and the house was in order. I also appreciate the convenience of Fetch! Pet Care's service.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, can leave a key with the company for future service, daily texts and notes from sitter.

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What could we do to improve?

More effective communication between pet care worker and owner while owner is away. I felt the I has to contact the pet care worker for updates.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, dependable, have been very happy so far. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Friendly , easy, trustworthy!

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Holiday pricing...I don't mind getting charged a little more the day of a holiday, but I got charged $10 extra for the 4th of July and then $5 extra for the 5th. I think charging for the day after is a little much. I can understand Christmas Eve and Christmas Day, but not the 5th of July.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

personal attention. great communication.

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated that they listened to my needs and requests and followed through.

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Jenna is very friendly and responsible and I appreciate her daily log and occasional pictures/video of Lila!

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated how easy it was to set up a meeting time and appointment schedule. With the low rates and flexible schedule for a multitude of services, Fetch! met and went beyond my expectations.

Report a concern   June 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive in every stage of booking, pet sitting etc. Trustworthy and approachable.

Report a concern   June 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Convenience & quality

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Maria is our cat sitter for our two kitties for 4 months.
Every time she checks up on them, she always sent us updates on them with text messages or email.
They make me relieved.
My kitties love her. When we get home, they are happier! We really appreciate her service.
Carolyn responds my email quickly. We love about that.
We were really nervous about bring in someone in our house. Only person comes to our house when we are out is her.
We are really we found the fetch!
We are really happy with their service! Thank you!!!'

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Reliability, loving care-givers.

Report a concern   June 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

The team is great to work with and get set up! Lacey was wonderful as a caretaker to the cats and I loved the daily picture message updates!

Report a concern   June 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

There is such a full range of services, meeting all types of needs. Owner very reponsive. Cat sitter very nice and caring.


Privacy Policy