Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
1990 North California Blvd., Suite 800
Walnut Creek
CA 94596
United States
  • Phone: (312) 235-2409

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 470 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Henning Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and VERY reliable.

Report a concern   May 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, convenient, competent.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by H.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our dog Last name removed is great and takes awesome care of our pet. We have received attitude from the owner when we schedule our walks though which prevents me from giving a higher ranking.

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and trustworthy.

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eva Laughter Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I was contacted immediately after requesting services. I wasn't charged a bunch of extra fees, everything was straight forward and reasonably priced. My cat sitter was wonderful! I've been through 3 cat sitters in Chicago that didn't do a good enough job for me, and now I've finally found my cat sitter!

Report a concern   May 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Very professional pet care service with good communication.

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerrie Boodt Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I like the amazing level of the service – how great everyone at Fetch has been about meeting the needs of my cats and my schedule, while being friendly, professional and caring. My cats really like their caregiver, and I feel good about knowing she visits them while I'm away.

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

very reliable

Report a concern   April 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Overnight dog sitting is the perfect solution for my dog - he's too anxious about crates to go to a kennel, and having someone stay with him where's he's comfortable is the best.

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Available on short notice, responsible, friendly!

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Regular communication about my pets. Very reliable.

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, reliable, love the report cards!

Report a concern   April 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erinn Dulin Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Robin is awesome - she'll text me pics of my kitty and give me updates while i'm away. I feel like she really cares about her. And i like the little reports she leaves! Also - been very easy to set up appointments. She's always available (it seems!).

Report a concern   April 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Hillary absolutely saved me when I had an emergency and was delightful to deal with.

Report a concern   April 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Overnight dog sitting, trusted Fetch caretakers.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What could we do to improve?

Pricing is a little high, our pup seems happy though!

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I really like Cassandra and Fetch is great about responding to me in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

reliable and safe

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Perez Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Hillary is a great pet sitter!!! Very good communication, she listened to instructions well & I trusted her with my babies!

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional caretakers. I actually did just recommend Adam Last name removed to a Last name removed for catsitting services.


Privacy Policy