Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
1990 North California Blvd., Suite 800
Walnut Creek
CA 94596
United States
  • Phone: (312) 235-2409

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 430 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.Y. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Attentive service, in home pet care and overnight services, friendly and concerned dog walkers.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

It's nice to meet the pet sitter at your house. It gives peace of mind to know the person who will be at your house, and its nice to not have to go anywhere to drop off the keys.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Minna Masor Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

responsive; friendly, clean

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Offer evenings and insulin injections. And I could tell Kelly really cares about doing the best by our boys!

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Carolyn is very accommodating, and always tries to make it work even though my dogs are high maintenance and I am extremely picky. Private boarding with Fetch costs less than the kennel I used to use, but gives my dogs the home environment and level of attention they're used to. The sitters and walkers we've used have always been professional, communicative, and obvious dog lovers.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Our dog walker is incredibly responsive, thoughtful, and flexible to our schedule.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

The care that they give the animals

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Michelle was very nice and she left good notes after each visit. She sent a picture of a happy cat! We were very pleased with the service!

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What could we do to improve?

I would appreciate quicker response times to my cat sitting requests via email. It doesn't usually take her more than 2 days, I just think same day would be preferable where possible. Especially as sometimes I have very quick turn arounds on the request. Kelly Last name removed, my cat sitter is great. She brought Mo's high water intake to my attention and when I took him to the vet we found out that he had early onset diabetes.

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angel Gleason Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! was accommodating and friendly. I felt comfortable with the caretaker and enjoyed receiving the report card when I got home so I know how things went. Also, I feel the pricing is very fair. I hope to develop a lasting relationship for the care of my two cats! I would definitely recommend the company to a Last name removed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to deal with, Adam is very personable, and cares for my cat like its his own.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time, we felt comfortable with and confident in our sitter, good communication from sitter, good follow up

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Vinkler Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

You do what I asked. Very nice not to have to worry.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What could we do to improve?

Sorry, you guys (Carolyn and Greg) are awesome! I would not be interested in using the same pet sitter again. She came on the wrong day, and mostly seemed confused and disorganized. Didn't trust her judgement and she told me she's allergic to cats. I don't feel that I could trust her.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park:

We're sorry your first experience was less than perfect. As I mentioned Amanda is new so there is a slight learning curve to the job. She has a lot of experience so I'm hopeful it's just a matter of first time jitters and she'll turn out to be great sitter. You mentioned in your email to me the other day that she told you she's allergic. I did ask her about that and as I suspected it's a mild case and doesn't interfere with volunteering at Treehouse and so she doesn't expect it to be an issue with us. We're hoping you'll use us again and if you do we'd be happy to reassign you.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

The quick response and being able to take care of my cat on short notice. Carolyn was wonderful and so helpful. The sitter Amy was great and she took excellent care of my cat. I am more than pleased with the service and will be using the services in the future. I would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

The sitters love animals and are reliable and accommodating. I also like the mail pickup service that is included with cat sitting.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Danielle was very sweet. She took good care of my girl. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Harris Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

huge thanks to Heather for taking such good care of Lowe while we were away for 2 weeks. She sent pictures and updates every day and we really appreciate it!

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Professional, detailed, and quick to respond.

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annie Gatziolis Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the written summary of Seamus's performance and mood for each walk. Heather also sent texts with information she felt was more urgent and accommodated my request to take a picture of him the first morning we were away. I was very comfortable with her qualifications, interactions with Seamus and professionalism during our consultation and am even happier with Fetch/Heather after returning from our vacation. Our dog has a history of exacerbated anxiety when we are away, but this time we returned to a happy pup. We will definitely use FETCH in the future!


Privacy Policy