Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
1990 North California Blvd., Suite 800
Walnut Creek
CA 94596
United States
  • Phone: (312) 235-2409

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 440 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What could we do to improve?

More competitive pricing for kitty care

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, organized, dependable servie

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Jacobs Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is great! I love that she sends me pictures and the daily report card. She does really well with my cranky cat Winston

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Its extremely convenient to request service. The petsitter always texts to let me know how the cat is doing and leaves notes after every visit. Fetch has always been flexible and accommodating when I have to change or request service at the last minute. I feel my petsitter really loves animals and I feel very comfortable she will take good care of my cat.

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Jenna is great for our reptiles! She sends pictures and texts to update us.

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

The texts/updates. Sometimes they make me laugh. Also the report card.

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Willis Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Great pet sitters, easy scheduling and fair pricing!

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What could we do to improve?

Sitter did not remember a key feeding instruction. Perhaps require that I input feeding instructions on a web form or in an email.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed by the responsiveness during such a busy holiday time. I was able to book a cat sitter within a week of going out of town. The sitter was very accomodating with scheduling the first consultation. She seemed to truly care about the cats and wanted to get to know their personalities.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Schneider Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Timely responses from email correspondence.
Friendly and helpful employees.
Great communication re: before & after walks/services.

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kelsey Campolong Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I especially appreciate the personal touch of the Fetch! pet care representatives and the ease of setting up services. The owner as well as my pet sitter responded to my emails very quickly and everyone was very helpful and friendly, so I knew if I had any concerns that they would receive a quick response. Perhaps most importantly though, Fetch! seems extremely professional at all levels, which is very important to me to know that not only will be pet be taken care of in a professional and loving manner, but that my home will be safe in the hands of my sitter as well.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Communication and friendliness.

Report a concern   November 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

How easy to was to get someone in to take care of my pets on such short notice.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Steph is great and does a great job with Stella.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Geihsler Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, caring, understand the needs very well

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Simple request process, friendly & professional staff, and I came home to happy cats!

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Sifuentis Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Stefania took excellent, responsible and genuine care of our four house cats recently over a Last name removed weekend. This is the first time for us to call upon a professional sitter to care for our little ones and we were amazed at the caliber and attention to fine detail she provided via a series of handwritten 'report cards', text messages and photos of her giving attention to our precious cats. Above and beyond service that we will recommend highly!

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I loved getting texts of my pet photos. She even did my dishes! She is my favorite!

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Easy, convenient, great pet sitters! I really liked Kelsey and the care she gave my cat while I was away.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.Y. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Attentive service, in home pet care and overnight services, friendly and concerned dog walkers.


Privacy Policy