Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
1990 North California Blvd., Suite 800
Walnut Creek
CA 94596
United States
  • Phone: (312) 235-2409

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 475 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

My pet sitter updated me about my cat's behavior.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Service was prompt and consistent and my pets have always been extremely well cared for by each provider who has helped us while we have been on vacation. Great communication that really put us at ease while we were away.

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

The attention

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Personal consultation prior to service; intelligent pet care provider; followup as promised!

Report a concern   June 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I liked the comment cards and the length of time of the visit

Report a concern   June 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthy and friendly toward my cat.

Report a concern   June 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Kaplan Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Amy is wonderful! Caring & responsible! So professional. Goes the extra mile for her clients. Great gift with animals. My cat loves her & so do we!

Report a concern   June 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecile Anne Sison Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Besides the usual that you would expect from any service (happy pets, well-fed and clean), I enjoy the notes that my sitter (Stephanie Last name removed) leaves for me. I can completely picture exactly what she is writing, and they make me laugh when I return from a trip.

Report a concern   June 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Kelly sends me regular texts and pictures and I know she really cares about my cat.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Jacobs Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Ease of scheduling, reliability, trustworthy, and able to deal with a somewhat challenging cat :)

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! is a very well run business. Everyone I have dealt with has been very organized and professional. I would not hesitate placing my trust in them to care for my pet while on vacation.

Report a concern   May 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Flexible. Friendly.

Report a concern   May 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.Y. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Very dependable, really appreciate the option for in home sitting.

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harshad Gado Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Availability of pet-sitters, their friendliness and professionalism.

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I like that I work with the same 1-2 pet sitters each time. They know me, my pets, and my house, and the general routine. I never worry that something will be missed, or forgotten. I feel like I have built a rapport with my sitter, she and I text back and forth like friends. Despite the fact hat it is a national service, this feels like a personal relationship. That's all thanks to the great sitters.

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Henning Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and VERY reliable.

Report a concern   May 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, convenient, competent.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by H.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our dog Last name removed is great and takes awesome care of our pet. We have received attitude from the owner when we schedule our walks though which prevents me from giving a higher ranking.

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and trustworthy.

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eva Laughter Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I was contacted immediately after requesting services. I wasn't charged a bunch of extra fees, everything was straight forward and reasonably priced. My cat sitter was wonderful! I've been through 3 cat sitters in Chicago that didn't do a good enough job for me, and now I've finally found my cat sitter!


Privacy Policy