Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
1990 North California Blvd., Suite 800
Walnut Creek
CA 94596
United States
  • Phone: (312) 235-2409

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 432 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

How easy to was to get someone in to take care of my pets on such short notice.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Steph is great and does a great job with Stella.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Geihsler Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, caring, understand the needs very well

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Simple request process, friendly & professional staff, and I came home to happy cats!

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Sifuentis Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Stefania took excellent, responsible and genuine care of our four house cats recently over a Last name removed weekend. This is the first time for us to call upon a professional sitter to care for our little ones and we were amazed at the caliber and attention to fine detail she provided via a series of handwritten 'report cards', text messages and photos of her giving attention to our precious cats. Above and beyond service that we will recommend highly!

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I loved getting texts of my pet photos. She even did my dishes! She is my favorite!

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Easy, convenient, great pet sitters! I really liked Kelsey and the care she gave my cat while I was away.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.Y. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Attentive service, in home pet care and overnight services, friendly and concerned dog walkers.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

It's nice to meet the pet sitter at your house. It gives peace of mind to know the person who will be at your house, and its nice to not have to go anywhere to drop off the keys.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Minna Masor Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

responsive; friendly, clean

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Offer evenings and insulin injections. And I could tell Kelly really cares about doing the best by our boys!

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Carolyn is very accommodating, and always tries to make it work even though my dogs are high maintenance and I am extremely picky. Private boarding with Fetch costs less than the kennel I used to use, but gives my dogs the home environment and level of attention they're used to. The sitters and walkers we've used have always been professional, communicative, and obvious dog lovers.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Our dog walker is incredibly responsive, thoughtful, and flexible to our schedule.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

The care that they give the animals

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Michelle was very nice and she left good notes after each visit. She sent a picture of a happy cat! We were very pleased with the service!

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What could we do to improve?

I would appreciate quicker response times to my cat sitting requests via email. It doesn't usually take her more than 2 days, I just think same day would be preferable where possible. Especially as sometimes I have very quick turn arounds on the request. Kelly Last name removed, my cat sitter is great. She brought Mo's high water intake to my attention and when I took him to the vet we found out that he had early onset diabetes.

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angel Gleason Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! was accommodating and friendly. I felt comfortable with the caretaker and enjoyed receiving the report card when I got home so I know how things went. Also, I feel the pricing is very fair. I hope to develop a lasting relationship for the care of my two cats! I would definitely recommend the company to a Last name removed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to deal with, Adam is very personable, and cares for my cat like its his own.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time, we felt comfortable with and confident in our sitter, good communication from sitter, good follow up

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Vinkler Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

You do what I asked. Very nice not to have to worry.


Privacy Policy