Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
1990 North California Blvd., Suite 800
Walnut Creek
CA 94596
United States
  • Phone: (312) 235-2409

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 511 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Larry Deutsch Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Excellent level of communication to keep me apprised of their visits, plus enthusiastic and friendly pet sitters who really seem to enjoy their work.

Report a concern   January 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harshad Gado Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Fetch Pet Care is very reliable. I like that you have been able to accommodate my request even on short notice multiple times.

Report a concern   January 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

The regular texts with photos and the daily reports. Maria was great about that.

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Great caretaker - good with communication, thorough, enthusiastic

Report a concern   January 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the detailed approach to understanding the type of care I needed for my cat and really liked my sitter!

Constructively... my information didn't transfer completely from my first sitter to the next. They had my cat's age, sex and other minor details incorrect. It was for sure corrected but came across a bit sloppy.

Report a concern   January 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Katie Last name removed was great! She was reliable and my cat loved her!

Report a concern   January 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, love the updates

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Katie my petsitter was great! She was so nice and accommodating to my change travel schedule!

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What could we do to improve?

Nothing at this point. I don't have any new people to talk to.

Report a concern   December 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Responsive caregivers, daily text updates

Report a concern   December 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonya Yeadon Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Bradley is very responsible and took careful notes to ensure he met all of our needs. He also bonded quickly with both cats!

Report a concern   December 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the care my catsitter showed to my cats. I think my kitten has been looking for her since we got back! I also really appreciated the detailed updates Maria provided us giving me peace of mind while I was away.

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Megan Flaherty Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Fetch has provided my dog with excellent dog walkers who are caring, communicative, and responsible.

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Z.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Adam is fantastic- i love the daily updates on how my cats are and they love him

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica French Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Adam Last name removed (our pet sitter), and the very quick and consistent response and confirmation when I place a request via email, including when we were away in September 2014 when flights were grounded due to that *incident* - Fetch! picked up my distress call and made sure our cats were cared for, within an hour or two, on last-minute notice.

Report a concern   December 27, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What could we do to improve?

More detailed updates than "hello pet is ok" and consistency in using home reports; feeding as instructed.

Report a concern   December 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I really like the consistency of care, even when my normal sitter isn't available. However, I'm grateful this past visit was Amy because she's familiar with what's the normal hairball mess my kitties can make. This time was much more than the usual, and behaviorally they were normal. I believed it was due to stress, since I've been away a lot more the past few months. But, we both agreed to extra visit; and luckily no more messes. I'm able to leave knowing my kitties are so well cared for!

Report a concern   December 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, sitters are personable and go above and beyond

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

The customer service is incredible. As soon as I got in touch with Fetch, Carolyn answered right away to all my emails/questions. Katie, who took Teddy on his walks, was remarkable! Her report cards were thorough and when I texted her with a question or concern, she always answered quickly and with a great, positive attitude. Teddy seemed to hit it off with her, and he seemed happier and happier every day.

Report a concern   December 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Minna Masor Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I love the fact I do not need to baord my cat and that she is well cared for. Always clean and they leave me updates:)


Privacy Policy