Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
1990 North California Blvd., Suite 800
Walnut Creek
CA 94596
United States
  • Phone: (312) 235-2409

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 409 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kiersten Neumann Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I like how reliable and organized Fetch! is, from the meet & greet at the beginning of the services, the outline of services they provide and the fees, the package that your sitter provides you with (including insurance information), daily report cards, to the up-to-date messages and photos from my pet sitter. I was very lucky to have Maggie look after my cat while away, and it was clear that she was excited to spend time with him and really loved animals. That made leaving my cat in her hands that much easier, and he was clearly well taken care of. She was also appreciative of the detailed information sheet I left her with, which might intimidate some. I would certainly recommend the service to a Last name removed.

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

They're reliable and I don't have to worry about my bird when I take a trip.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Chin Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Always dependable

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

My walker Jenna is really sweet and always able to be flexible to my changing schedule!

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

This service is 100% reliable, easy and efficient. Whenever I make a request for care, I get a quick response. I love the idea of having one "sitter" who knows my cat and is available when I need her. The sitter is thorough and always attentive and goes above and beyond to make sure my cat and I are well cared for and feel comfortable with the care she is providing. I also think the care is very affordable

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

My sitter was able to handle my high maintenance kitty and give him his pill

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Reliable - always there when needed. Fetch minders provide excellent services so I can vacation knowing the cats are safe and cared for.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Cute picture texts, reliable, generally very responsive and my sitter is very nice.

Report a concern   August 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Consistent, resoectful, and friendly people.

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Stocke Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Adam is fantastic and I know he cares about Lucy. He's been with us since Lucy was a puppy and now she's almost five. I couldn't be happier.

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanna Litchfield Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Moxxie is so wonderful! It feels so good to know I can trust her with my pets that are so precious to me.

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I like that I can set up weekends via email. I like that I get updates via text message. Both sitters have been very friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Selima Hargadon Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Great care taken in care of lets, and love the email updates with pictures!

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I love that I'm always able to have the same sitter (Samantha) come. Her daily text messages are wonderful, including photos, which my kids love! Reasonable prices and I love that our pets get to stay in our home when we're away!

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Good communication, friendly sitter and flexibility

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Although pleasant people and responsive to last minute needs, the staff failed to replenish the water while we were out of town for several days. In fact There was so little water in the fountain that I'm surprised the motor didnt burn up.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park:

Brian,

On Tuesday 7/14 at 7:30pm you requested service for the next day, letting us know you'd be back the next day, 7/15. Joanna showed up on the evening of 7/15, we cleared the timing with you ahead of time.
You emailed me about this incident on 7/16 and I responded promptly. I never heard back until now. I'm sorry you were unhappy with this service but Joanna gave a perfectly reasonable explanation which I conveyed to you. There was more than enough water (visible) in the machine so she didn't realize she needed to check the reservoir to make sure there was more water. We have since updated our system to say that we need to do a thorough check of the whole machine and to not assume there is adequate water just by looking at it.

Report a concern   July 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Reed Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I felt confident leaving my three pets and my house in the care of my Fetch! Pet Care sitter. When I returned from vacation, all my pets seemed happy and the house was in order. I also appreciate the convenience of Fetch! Pet Care's service.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, can leave a key with the company for future service, daily texts and notes from sitter.

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What could we do to improve?

More effective communication between pet care worker and owner while owner is away. I felt the I has to contact the pet care worker for updates.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, dependable, have been very happy so far. Thank you!


Privacy Policy