Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
1990 North California Blvd., Suite 800
Walnut Creek
CA 94596
United States
  • Phone: (312) 235-2409

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 385 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I love knowing that my cats are in good hands while I'm out of town. The nightly text updates really help me to feel more comfortable.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

You can trust the sitters.

Report a concern   April 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt, very professional and Stephanie always takes such great care of my kitties!

Report a concern   April 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

The service is reliable and friendly.

Report a concern   April 5, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The bathroom was a disaster when we came home. Not sure what happened but there was litter everywhere and all around the house. I showed the sitter where broom/vacuum are if she had needed them. Also found key logistics to be difficult, will be switching to a more local service.

Report a concern   April 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Ease of service and very reliable!

Report a concern   March 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Fetch is so easy to use and they are so accommodating! They put up with my "special needs" dogs and put my mind at ease when leaving my dogs at home. I highly recommend everyone use them!

Report a concern   March 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is fantastic. She has been very flexible with her schedule & she provides feedback after each visit.

Report a concern   March 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Fleixbility, reliability, friendliness

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.Z. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What could we do to improve?

Over the years I have had a fairly high turnover in terms of sitters, which means that quality can be inconsistent depending on the individual.

Report a concern   March 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I like that I can have personal contact with the person who is taking care of my cat. I also like that it is the same person each time.

Report a concern   March 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, reliabile, excellent service that's always there when you need
them

Report a concern   March 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

They come out to your house to meet the dog and will answer any and all questions. They also leave a note everyday about how the walk went.

Report a concern   March 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

This is my first time using a pet sitter for my cats. I was very nervous about someone coming to my house to take care of my little family members. But I am so glad I found them! I am very impressed with their service!

When I requested the service the first time through email, I got a respond right away. Carolyn was so kind on the phone and answered all my questions. I contacted other companies as well. Surprisingly, many of them did not even respond to my email.

Maria is our pet sitter. She is great! My kitties like her right away. Every time she went to my place to check up on the kitties, she texted me pictures of them and some comments of how they are doing. I really love that!
When I got home from the trip, they were more playful than before and they were happier!! One of the kitties loves to get her coat brushed. I think Maria gave her brush every time she got snacks. So now she request to get brush as soon as she eat her snacks! hahaha.

Thank you very much, Maria and Carolyn for your great service!!!

Report a concern   March 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Very quick response to my initial inquiry. I had contacted several other services and wasn't hearing back from anyone. I got a response from you within a couple of hours or perhaps less. You are also one of just a few pet sitting services that serves the south side of Chicago. I have friends and family in this area and will recommend Fetch to them. The sitter that was assigned to me did a great job with my animals and was always responsive to my text messages and updated me regularly. I am very happy with the care my pets received while I was away. It have me real peace of mind.

Report a concern   March 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I like the professional and caring attidute of the sitter. It is easy and no hassle to book. I like that I was able to meet and interview the sitter before I left on my trip.

Report a concern   March 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and effective! Always available. Jenna is very kind to my dog.

Report a concern   March 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and accommodating. Trust Coco will be taken care of, including on short notice.

Report a concern   February 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE Amy Last name removed!

Report a concern   February 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Chicago Loop-Lincoln Park
What do you like about our services?

Lea is unbelievably amazing.
We move and tried a service within our building, and absolutely had to switch back to lea. She truly cares about out cats and our property... She is responsible, communicative (she sends pictures of our cats!), and a joy to work with. We will recommend her and Fetch to anyone!


Privacy Policy