Sport Clips
3401 Raleigh Road Parkway
Wilson
NC 27896
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 359 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean, fast

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.A. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Provide barber services.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Jamie and the whole crew are the best! Great service and the atmosphere is fantastic!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Only people I will take my sweet boy to

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Most relaxing haircut ever!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.C. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Nothing comes to mind at this time. Still haven't got a feel for your team. Let me get back to you later.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Jamie does a wonderful job each and everytime ....i've been a client of hers over two years now and have never been disappointed in a cut. She has a great personality and makes you feel right at home with her top notch hospitality!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylists, almost, always do a great job. They're friendly and provide an amazing service with a comfortable, relaxing atmosphere. This is my favorite place for my son and I to get our hair cut.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are what we men need.
A little pampering on a man goes a long way.
Attention in detail and requests during you haircut makes us feel important and ready to conquer the world.
Who says that clothes make the man...
Just let him Rock that Awesome Hairstyle he just got!!!!!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding service, capable people, nice atmosphere, clean.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I was very happy with the service they way they do business and Jamie was AWESOME. I will be returning

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and talented staff. My stylist cut my hair quickly but acted as if she had all the time in the world for me. I always get great service and a great cut.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very fast and efficient service. Well pleased with the stylist.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personable, professional service. Excellent haircut. Definitely will be back.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The service my grandson my grandson received was outstanding even though he is only 4 1/2 the stylist treated him like a king! He was so excited over his new do that she gave him all he could do was talk about it all afternoon

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.H. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My Husband, myself and my son got our haircut here. I walked out with uneven sides and it looked as if someone butchered the back of my hair. My son did not get the cut I asked for his bangs were cut straight across like a bowl had been sat on his head. My Husband also walked out with a bowl cut uneven sideburns and hair all over his neck where it was not shaved. On top of that they had the audacity to ask me for a fifteen dollar tip. I will not come back to this establishment. I honestly want my 70 dollars back.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Not much of a wait time. Enjoy getting my hair cut and getting the shampoo right afterwards. Nothing like feeling great and clean when you leave.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate Morgan knows how to cut hair. She is friendly.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, professional and experienced. The stylist, Fatima, went above and beyond to make my son relax and be comfortable while cutting his hair. The best I have ever seen his hair look. Made me feel valued as a customer. Top shelf products. I will bring my son there again and will strongly recommend Sports Clips to others.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylist listened to what I wanted and made sure that's what I had before I left. She took the time to make sure all the layers were cut perfect and even turned the chair so I could watch the game,


Privacy Policy