Sport Clips
3401 Raleigh Road Parkway
Wilson
NC 27896
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 251 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the MVP. Great haircut plus a little relaxation.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

MVP

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendly staff and the hair products offered are great!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistent cut every time.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The people at my location are very nice, and Ashley has done a wonderful job cutting my hair over the past several years. I live close by, so it's easy for me to find a moment when the store is not terribly busy.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Jamie!!!!!! She rocks!!!! My son doesn't want anyone else cutting his hair!!! And the environment is always welcoming and friendly in our Wilson, NC location. ALL of the stylists are so very nice!!!!

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I used the products on a regular basic and I love the people working there

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Havnt had a bad hair cut once.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast friendly service. Great experience every time. Its great to be pampered once in awhile. Prices seem a little high, but you get what you pay for. Overall I enjoy sports clips, and often recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Mvp

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.T. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Sometimes my haircut looks like a bowl on top with the sides shaved, very disappointing.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love Jamie!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Wash with massage and steam towels

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good personal attention. Great atmosphere and great quick haircut.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful and attentive staff.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people. Just need Q-Tips !

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.J. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

On my last visit, I told the lady how I wanted my hair cut. She said ok no problem, well when she was finished my Wife & I were very unhappy with the outcome because my hair was rapped up

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.T. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

More friendly

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always received outstanding service from the staff. My haircuts have been outstanding and the MVP is very relaxing.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.L. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Don't rush through the haircut.


Privacy Policy