Sport Clips
3401 Raleigh Road Parkway
Wilson
NC 27896
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 237 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

For$5 the vip is a great deal I love it

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aiden Knudsen Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Jamie is friendly and does a wonderful job.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistency!!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality, speed, and friendliness of staff

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The mvp system. A basic man spa

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My Stylist Jamie Barnes is the best! She is the only person I will let touch my hair! I always get the double MVP!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Deck Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I can walk into any Sports Clips anywhere and be assured of a good haircut

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the cool, dark shampoo room and that the shampoo comes after the cut!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The lady who cut my hair was extremely nice, and very attentive. She went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed and comfortable during my visit. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Environment, cleanliness, variety of services.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the staff. They always ask if I want to upgrade. I love the MVP!

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger White Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel very welcomed, appreciated and I get a quality haircut with all the perks that goes with it all at a very affordable price.
Roger White
Nashville, NC

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bill Taylor Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The ladies are all very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like your shampoos and I like your staff

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Scott Dixon Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylists are prompt, courteous, friendly and professional; the salon is always clean, I regularly get a very good haircut at a good value. And, I'm a big fan of the MVP.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick friendly service! Great product choice, little over priced but good products.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Elizabeth always does a professional job every time #Wilsonncstore


Privacy Policy