Sport Clips
3401 Raleigh Road Parkway
Wilson
NC 27896
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 241 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

everyone is so nice

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Singer Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people, great results

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is friendly and I like the hot towel treatment and massaging shampoo

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Jamie Barnes does an excellent job

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that I usually don't have to wait very long, if ever. The attitude of the employees. It's a pleasant atmosphere.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The MVP service is a treat!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and friendly service

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

A good value and service

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Rupprecht Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are always kind, and they know me after 5 years of going to the same place. I no longer need to say how I want my haircut, but they still ask if im doing it the same way just to make sure.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.H. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

The constant turnover in employees bothers me because I cannot feel comfortable about a new face cutting my hair each time I go for a cut. I constantly wonder what their experience and talent may be. It does give me reservation about going. Pay your people to keep good people.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

For$5 the vip is a great deal I love it

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aiden Knudsen Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Jamie is friendly and does a wonderful job.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistency!!

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality, speed, and friendliness of staff

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The mvp system. A basic man spa

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My Stylist Jamie Barnes is the best! She is the only person I will let touch my hair! I always get the double MVP!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Deck Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I can walk into any Sports Clips anywhere and be assured of a good haircut

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the cool, dark shampoo room and that the shampoo comes after the cut!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great


Privacy Policy