Sport Clips
3401 Raleigh Road Parkway
Wilson
NC 27896
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 229 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

nice people

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Just the service and my cut is always Great!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very relaxing hair cut and very friendly staff

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The wash and massage is the reason I go here.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

"Liz" rocks! Awesome personality and great at getting my hair just how i want it! This means alot because i am very very picky about my hair, "1 strand out of place and i'm gettin upset". she gets it right every time!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It's easy to get in and out of quickly. The hair dressers are efficient and friendly but not too chipper or too talkative, which is a plus.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Singer Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Best staff ever. Jamie has been cutting my hair for years, and when she is off, I come back when she is working

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

No appointment needed. The stylists are always extremely talented and get you in and out quickly. Perfect experience, every time!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Church Modlin Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, friendly staff.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The individual that cut my hair for the first time was better than my regular person. She also recommended some very good products. I was very happy that I got a great cut for less money.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

F Friendly service

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Briscoe Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get a quality haircut enjoy the friendly service!

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service, great employees. Products are top notch

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the way Ms. Liz cut my hair.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Deck Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been to Sport Clips locations around the country and I can always walk in and know that I will be able to walk out with a good haircut.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Prickett Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that it feels like a "Man Spa" when I get my hair styled at Spots Clips.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aiden Knudsen Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Jamie is wonderful. Very pleasant, accommodating, and provides an excellent haircut.

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything but the price.


Privacy Policy