Sport Clips
3401 Raleigh Road Parkway
Wilson
NC 27896
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 246 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I have always received outstanding service from the staff. My haircuts have been outstanding and the MVP is very relaxing.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.L. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Don't rush through the haircut.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aiden Knudsen Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Jamie in Wilson NC does a great job.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Eames Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly stylists and I love the VIP!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.P. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Make suggestions on style options

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Davis Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My stylist always does a great job and provides great service and the atmosphere is amazing!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kannon Bailey Harris Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

We love Jamie at the Wilson,NC store. She is so friendly and patient with our seven year old. She makes her clients feel like she care about them every time we visit.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by G.R. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cost is too high to recommend Sports Clips to others.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff and affordable products

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My boys feel like boys.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the VIP

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.K. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hair was cut way to short on top and the stylist styles his hair to look like Martin Short one character on SNL where his hair is all brushed forward and then had the front straight up and coming to a point

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

They are up-beat and friendly. Make me special.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.E. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

All I could say about SportClips, is that they are a bit pricey.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

good haircuts , conversation,and promptness

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Larson Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great friendly staff and service. Would and have recommended to my friends and family. Prices are a bit higher than some other places, but continue to go to sports clips. A customer appreciation day would be a great idea.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the MVP. The scalp massage is what makes it.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

good folks and quick service ,not to mention a good head rub!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistent quality and friendly service

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness and personal care from the lady that does my hair.


Privacy Policy