Fetch! Pet Care
PO Box 170942
Boise
ID 83717
United States
  • Phone: (208) 629-7274

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 238 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like that you come to my home and I don't need to stress my animal driving her somewhere. Emily is really great.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and communicative!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to find a service in my area on-line. It was easy to fill out the questionaire. They matched me with a local provider. She set up a time to come and meet with me and my pet. I didn't worry while on vacation because she sent regular text messages on how he was doing. I loved everything about this service and would recommend it to everyone!

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by T.R. Fetch! Pet Care
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

First experience was a disaster as I never received a call or email that service wasn't going to be able to be provided, completely left hanging. The second time our pet sitter had an unfortunate experience with our cat and requested to reduce the time we needed.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care:

I appreciate you letting us know that your experience with us was not up to your standards. For your request you put in for November we did attempt to reach out via both email and phone to get your reservation confirmed and then never heard back. We pride ourselves on prompt communication with clients. I am not sure where the connection was missed. I apologize if that caused any inconveniences for you.

Regarding your recent service, as you are aware, your cat Frodo attacked your pet sitter while she was cleaning his litter box. This attack came without any warning and she was left with a large deep cut that now needs to be watched closely for infection. I will send you a photo of this wound separately via email. Julie did what she needed to do to make sure the cats were taken care of with food, water and clean boxes, but did not feel comfortable staying any longer. Frodo was also very stressed to have her there both (continuing to yowl and growl) so it made the most sense for that visit to be cut down in length.

With Frodo’s territorial aggression I would recommend for your future needs he be boarded at a cat hotel instead of risking someone come into your home.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch works with my funny schedule. My caregiver lets me know what happened after each visit. That is a comforting feeling when you work and someone is there to care for your fur baby.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Dogs get to stay in familiar environment and dedicated sitters can be depended on to responsibly care for them, and respond to any situation

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It's very convenient, but most importantly my pets are much happier at home than in a kennel. Our sitter Bri is great!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My pets can stay at home and be cared for day and night!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Janelle was very quick to reply back if I texted her any questions I had. She updated me daily and took good care of my two cats.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Lisa is always caring and compassionate. She comes when requested and my Smudge is always happy to see her. I come home to a very happy kitty!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It was great to meet the person watching my dogs ahead of time. And receiving texts and photo updates while I was away made me comfortable and took away any stress I had leaving my pups behind. Lisa was fantastic with them!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Flexible scheduling and happy puppies.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Comfort in knowing our pet is being cared for in his own home with a quality and kind care giver who understands our pet is like a child to us.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything is taken care of you can leave home knowing your pets are being provided the very best care.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that when I need help with my girls while I'm out of town that I can reach out to Fetch! & get the help I need. I've used this service 3 times now. Kylee is our favorite sitter!!!! She's watched our girls 2 of the 3 times. Bea watched them the last time & did a great job as well.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

So accommodating and flexible! And the walkers really bond with my dog!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I thought my pet care provider for my last trip did a great job under very difficult circumstances. With the sick cat who continually had accidents, she did a nice job.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like the genuine pet caring nature of the employees. They work with your specific situation; willing to do what it takes to accomplish the task. I have and will continue to recommend and utilize their services.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great alternative to boarding for pets that don't do well away from home. Friendly and trustworthy people. Communication is excellent, and available when you need them. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Janelle was awesome. She sent me pics of the kitties and kept me informed. I have given the name of your company to my apartment manager in case any other residents need a service. Will definitely use you again.


Privacy Policy