Fetch! Pet Care
PO Box 170942
Boise
ID 83717
United States
  • Phone: (208) 629-7274

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 233 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.D. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

My pets can stay at home and be cared for day and night!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Janelle was very quick to reply back if I texted her any questions I had. She updated me daily and took good care of my two cats.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Lisa is always caring and compassionate. She comes when requested and my Smudge is always happy to see her. I come home to a very happy kitty!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It was great to meet the person watching my dogs ahead of time. And receiving texts and photo updates while I was away made me comfortable and took away any stress I had leaving my pups behind. Lisa was fantastic with them!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Flexible scheduling and happy puppies.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Comfort in knowing our pet is being cared for in his own home with a quality and kind care giver who understands our pet is like a child to us.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything is taken care of you can leave home knowing your pets are being provided the very best care.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that when I need help with my girls while I'm out of town that I can reach out to Fetch! & get the help I need. I've used this service 3 times now. Kylee is our favorite sitter!!!! She's watched our girls 2 of the 3 times. Bea watched them the last time & did a great job as well.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

So accommodating and flexible! And the walkers really bond with my dog!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I thought my pet care provider for my last trip did a great job under very difficult circumstances. With the sick cat who continually had accidents, she did a nice job.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

I like the genuine pet caring nature of the employees. They work with your specific situation; willing to do what it takes to accomplish the task. I have and will continue to recommend and utilize their services.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Great alternative to boarding for pets that don't do well away from home. Friendly and trustworthy people. Communication is excellent, and available when you need them. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Janelle was awesome. She sent me pics of the kitties and kept me informed. I have given the name of your company to my apartment manager in case any other residents need a service. Will definitely use you again.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

There were multiple aspects that made Fetch a great choice for our pet sitting needs. First, Kady did a STELLAR job taking care of our many pets and keeping us updated. She even did our dishes, what?! The process to book was smooth and easy. The consultation was helpful too.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

It's personal. The same gal cares for my cat each time, so she's got a personal connection!

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Everything ! We have recommended your services and will do so again.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The communication with Bea was great. She texted me about how my boys were doing, I appreciated the updates!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.G. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Fetch works around my crazy schedule. My doggie sitter treats my dog like her own. I appreciate that.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

Your service is great! I always know Bugsy will be taken care of while we are away. I'm always sent a text when one of your personnel has come by so I know all is well at home. No worries at all.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I. Fetch! Pet Care
What do you like about our services?

The booking was easy and convenient. Our petsitter came over prior to go over feeding and other details. Payment is set up ahead of time.


Privacy Policy