Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
2330 Blue Canyon Ct
Reno
NV 89523
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 191 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Totally reliable! Amazing caring employees! Amanda was awesome with my boys (dogs) and my difficult cats. I love coming home to happy fur babies.

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Quinn Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

The ease of scheduling appointments, the friendliness of the staff and the cost for services are all great!

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

You are dependable and make sure my dogs get a nice walk.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Interested in pets wellbeing.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Madea Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and pet care.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

My 'kids' get to be at home, not in a kennel, and it is less expensive than a kennel. Also, the people I have been working with make me feel that they really care about our pets.

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to use and our sitter was great.

Report a concern   May 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

We left our three pups with Steve for the first time everything went well we will definitely use this service again. Everything was perfect

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and available at the last minute

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Helped us in a pinch, so caring for our pet, and flexible!!

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

The people Fetch Pet Care has working with them are very much pet oriented. We absolutely loved Julie and so did our dogs. We used the waste pick up service and that was nice not to have that to deal with after a week of being out of town.I loved reading the daily visit log when we got home.And the pics Julie sent by cell.

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

The convenience, confidence in the ability of the sitter, and mostly the interaction of the sitter with my pets.

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie Kissinger Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Julie was great! Clearly an animal person and even our very shy kitty warmed right up to her.

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

This service was very easy to use and the care my Madi received was the best!

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Miller Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism! I returned home to find my 2 cats, Happy and healthy.

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helen Bishop Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Laurie and Pat are so friendly, and I feel so comfortable leaving my 14+ year old chihuahua with them. They treat her like a member of their family.

Report a concern   January 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility of the services, being able to tailor things just the way we wanted. Pricing was good too

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annie Flanzraich Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Jenny was amazing with our dog Max! She took care of him even better than we do! So happy to have found her and Fetch!

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Someone who will sit with our dog for a few hours and give lots of attention.

Convenience of scheduling

Friendly pet sitter

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chastity Thomason Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that the pet setter stayed in constant communication and sent pictures. It calmed down my anxiety.


Privacy Policy