Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
2330 Blue Canyon Ct
Reno
NV 89523
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 152 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

I like the flexibility of my pet sitter when I have a change in my schedule. She takes such wonderful care of my dog while I am at work during her visit and gives me a daily report. She is awesome!

Report a concern   March 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Amanda was great! She went out of her way to help with Willow!

Report a concern   March 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Fisher Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Thanks to Barb I was able to find the perfect match for Abbie. Your service has been wonderful in every way.
~First name removed

Report a concern   March 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Response time for setting up the overnight stay was good. I think we called on a Monday to have someone stay that Saturday and you were able to find someone. Donelle was great and we are hoping to create a long lasting relationship with her.

Report a concern   February 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Good care of our dog

Report a concern   February 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, prompt, responsive, and the folks who cared for my animals were terrific! Sent me text photos of how they were doing.

Report a concern   February 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Very personal and professional service

Report a concern   January 2, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What could we do to improve?

Send pics of the dog each day. How do I really know someone came over each day to check on our dog?

Report a concern   November 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Ease of booking service, availability and reliability.

Report a concern   November 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Amanda was friendly and reliable. She came as agreed and took good care of the dogs.

Report a concern   October 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Good Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Kyle is the most dog loving man ,caring for Sir Bentley and Miss Sushi like they were his own!I would recommend him as the dog walker of the year!Happy Holloween to all!First name removed

Report a concern   October 30, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Bannister Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and friendly service by pet sitters that really care and go above and beyond.

Report a concern   October 29, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! Pet care was quick to respond to my request. I got someone that day to interview who was able to start the next day. Good work on your side with scheduling, communication, and quality staff. Steve Last name removed is wonderful. The adults and pets are happy with him. He is on time, consistent, and provides great dog walking service and communication back to us.

Report a concern   October 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Laurie is the BEST! She loves and understands our senior male shepherd mix. He loves her right back!

Report a concern   October 1, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Aucoin Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Katie was great.
Pictures of Zoe playing and sleeping were great.
Bob Last name removed

Report a concern   September 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive when the request is first made and follow up in confirming prior to the scheduled services is reliable

Report a concern   August 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.C. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

The whole experience was wonderful. I called you up at last minute yet you came through. Gini took such great care of Bella she almost did not want to come back home with us. I recommended Fetch to all whom had animals they had to leave behind to attend the training weekend for the FRG and also let them know that you have in home service in Las Vegas. Many of us have to travel across the state at different times, for many reasons; some will take their animals with them, some will leave them at home, now we have solutions for any situations. Bella loved being at Gini's home, running and playing with the other animals, and she had love and affection as if she were home with mom & dad. Thank You so much for the 10+ service and I will be posting your information to the news-board as a solution for pet care on drill weekends and training weeks. Again thank you

Report a concern   August 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen O'fallon Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to schedule the time for our sitter. She left us progress notes which was nice to read. We do not need a gift. We have cats only who do not wear tags

Report a concern   August 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Can get service only a couple of days prior to when they're needed

Report a concern   July 27, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

I can receive messages that everything is ok.


Privacy Policy