Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
2330 Blue Canyon Ct
Reno
NV 89523
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 205 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

The price is reasonable. The service is prompt to set up for my vacations. My sitters keep in touch with me via text while I'm gone. The sitters are prompt and diligent in caring for my kitties.

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Ease of access and quick response

Report a concern   December 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

When i get my dog back it is like i was never gone. She just climbed into the car, cool as a cucumber. A great sign that she was well taken care off in my absence!

Report a concern   December 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

It was good to know my dogs were being taken care of in their own home/environment. One less thing to worry about while I was away.

Report a concern   December 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

I have already been recommending Laurie to my work partner.

Report a concern   December 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Disa is amazing!!!

Report a concern   November 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill &Amp; Denise Bowness Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Our dog loves his walks with Sue! We feel very comfortable with her looking out for Jake and we would be lost without her!

Report a concern   October 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

I love the personal care my pet gets, but it is pricey.

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and affordable pricing.

Report a concern   October 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Convenience in service. This was our first time using a pet service and it could not have been better. When we first met Pat at our initial meeting I knew this was the right person for our 11 year old dog. He received a very good report card so I knew he was well taken care of. Pat e-mailed and sent a photo each day which made us feel very comfortable in the choice we had made to use your service. I will definitely continue to use your service. Thank you to all involved.

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

I like the website content as an intro to your services, the emails from the company and the consultation with the sitter. I was very happy with the process.

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the ease of booking and close communication with my sitter during my absence.

Report a concern   October 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service from the administrative side of the service to our fabulous pet sitter. will certainly use again!

Report a concern   October 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

The person that was assigned to me was so nice. He left a small note on the table saying that it went well, and how long they were out walking.

Report a concern   September 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geralda Miller Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

I love the attention my dog is given. And I also like the professionalism of the company.

Report a concern   September 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Easy to set up service request. The pet sitter I request is great with my dogs - they love her!

Report a concern   August 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

I have nothing but great things to say. WE are lucky to have Neil and Wendy take care of our animals.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Welles Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Very personal! I received emails telling me how my cats were doing! They were very well cared for, thanks Sue!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Carrara Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Everything..the fact that it is at someone's home and not a concrete slab. My caretaker is like family and I am 100% not worried about my schnauzer!

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and anticipating needs


Privacy Policy