Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
2330 Blue Canyon Ct
Reno
NV 89523
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 194 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

I have nothing but great things to say. WE are lucky to have Neil and Wendy take care of our animals.

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Welles Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Very personal! I received emails telling me how my cats were doing! They were very well cared for, thanks Sue!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Carrara Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Everything..the fact that it is at someone's home and not a concrete slab. My caretaker is like family and I am 100% not worried about my schnauzer!

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Friendliness and anticipating needs

Report a concern   August 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carole Chouinard Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Fetch! was professional from the first interaction. We appreciated how seriously Fetch! took our concern for our pets and our need to see that our dogs were well taken care of. Everything about our experience was first rates.

Report a concern   July 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Totally reliable! Amazing caring employees! Amanda was awesome with my boys (dogs) and my difficult cats. I love coming home to happy fur babies.

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Quinn Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

The ease of scheduling appointments, the friendliness of the staff and the cost for services are all great!

Report a concern   July 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

You are dependable and make sure my dogs get a nice walk.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Interested in pets wellbeing.

Report a concern   June 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Madera Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and pet care.

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

My 'kids' get to be at home, not in a kennel, and it is less expensive than a kennel. Also, the people I have been working with make me feel that they really care about our pets.

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to use and our sitter was great.

Report a concern   May 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

We left our three pups with Steve for the first time everything went well we will definitely use this service again. Everything was perfect

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Reliable and available at the last minute

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Helped us in a pinch, so caring for our pet, and flexible!!

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

The people Fetch Pet Care has working with them are very much pet oriented. We absolutely loved Julie and so did our dogs. We used the waste pick up service and that was nice not to have that to deal with after a week of being out of town.I loved reading the daily visit log when we got home.And the pics Julie sent by cell.

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

The convenience, confidence in the ability of the sitter, and mostly the interaction of the sitter with my pets.

Report a concern   March 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie Kissinger Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Julie was great! Clearly an animal person and even our very shy kitty warmed right up to her.

Report a concern   February 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

This service was very easy to use and the care my Madi received was the best!

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Miller Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism! I returned home to find my 2 cats, Happy and healthy.


Privacy Policy