Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
2330 Blue Canyon Ct
Reno
NV 89523
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 172 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely wonderful! Used the same sitter twice do far and i well defiantly be using them again

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberta Faford Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

I have had the pleasure of using Fetch! Pet Care in 3 different cities - Campbell, Reno and Tampa. Each time I have received excellent service, but, I find the Reno employees to be outstanding! Penny was my dog sitter for Rocket who was elderly and had mobility issues - I couldn't have found a more caring and gentle sitter, who welcomed him in her home with open arms.
I have now adopted an english lab who weighs 117lbs. and called Fetch! again when I was planning on being out of town for a couple of days. They had Jenny contact me and we scheduled a visit - she was very nice and very willing to adapt to my twice a day excercise and feeding schedule. Unfortunately my trip got cancelled the next day after our meet and greet and that's when the people at Fetch! Reno really impressed me!!! There was no problem with canceling, they didn't try and charge me a cancellation fee and didn't give me a hard time about backing out of my scheduled service.
If you are looking for a pet sitter and want a company that has compassionate sitters that are responsible and receptive to both your needs and your pets needs - Look no further - Fetch! Pet Care of Reno is the only company to call!!!

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Santina Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, easy hand-off without having to keep providing details and key, etc. I also like how the pet sitter is very responsive and keeps in touch with us, or notates the daily visits.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Kazmierski Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

I liked that you matched my dog with someone who really went out of her way for my dog.

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve And Lois Flake Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Donelle Last name removed did a great job of taking care of our dogs. She was wonderful & we would recommend her to anyone. We also see you are in Boise & we would not hesitate to have someone there take care of our pup. Donelle took great care of the pups.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What could we do to improve?

My dog has become more difficult to feed as she has gotten older. One of my biggest stresses is trying to coordinate her picky eating with the demands of my toddler's bedtime schedule.

No issue on the part of Fetch!. More an issue that might not be so easily resolved, in general.

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Amy Shogren Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Donelle was great! She made sure to provide me with daily updates when taking care of my three dogs.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

I like your ability to customize the services to match the client's needs. I also love the caliber of the people. I feel like my pets are safe and very well looked after.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Shelton Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response to my inquiries. You work with my schedule and the people you have working for you are amazing! We love Amanda and so do our pets!

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

You take the anxiety out of being away from my pets! Folks are friendly & communicative and my girls seem to warm up to them quickly.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional and kind. They went the extra mile to make my dog happy while we were away.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

prompt replies to requests for service

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

prompt with responses and they truly love pets. So kind and so good to the pet family member!

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Neudorfer Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Fetch is always reliable and I'm confident that my furry kiddos are played with and loved while we're away.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Care for my dogs, security while away.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Hongo Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Donelle was great! She was transporting Baxter from the vet to my house while I was out of town and the person taking care of Baxter called at the last minute to say she had a family emergency and was unable to take care of him that evening. I was able to contact Donelle and she took him down to AEC to spend the night. She also went by the house and picked up his medications, etc. since he was due to go back to his regular vet the next day. She was at AEC the next morning and transported Baxter back to the vet and everything worked out. She was very proactive and made sure that Baxter was taken care of which was a big relief since I was out of town. I would definitely recommend Donelle!

Report a concern   June 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Bredesen Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Wendy and Neil took such good care of our babies! They sent us daily updates per our request and truely went above and beyond! We look forward to having them take care of our babies again!

Report a concern   June 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claire Barnes Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Quick response for short notice. Petsitter Gini was terrific :-)

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

They are personal. My dog lives in a family and not in a kennel when I am gone.

Report a concern   June 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzy Shaffer Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

My dogs seemed well taken care of and my house was clean, no evidence of doggie accident. Neil and his wife were very good about texting updates as requested. Dogs walked on leash better when returned than when left.

Would definitely k for them for future dog walking!!


Privacy Policy