Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
2330 Blue Canyon Ct
Reno
NV 89523
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 165 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Neudorfer Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Fetch is always reliable and I'm confident that my furry kiddos are played with and loved while we're away.

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Care for my dogs, security while away.

Report a concern   July 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Hongo Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Donelle was great! She was transporting Baxter from the vet to my house while I was out of town and the person taking care of Baxter called at the last minute to say she had a family emergency and was unable to take care of him that evening. I was able to contact Donelle and she took him down to AEC to spend the night. She also went by the house and picked up his medications, etc. since he was due to go back to his regular vet the next day. She was at AEC the next morning and transported Baxter back to the vet and everything worked out. She was very proactive and made sure that Baxter was taken care of which was a big relief since I was out of town. I would definitely recommend Donelle!

Report a concern   June 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Bredesen Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Wendy and Neil took such good care of our babies! They sent us daily updates per our request and truely went above and beyond! We look forward to having them take care of our babies again!

Report a concern   June 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claire Barnes Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Quick response for short notice. Petsitter Gini was terrific :-)

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

They are personal. My dog lives in a family and not in a kennel when I am gone.

Report a concern   June 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzy Shaffer Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

My dogs seemed well taken care of and my house was clean, no evidence of doggie accident. Neil and his wife were very good about texting updates as requested. Dogs walked on leash better when returned than when left.

Would definitely k for them for future dog walking!!

Report a concern   May 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Donelle was great with the dogs and a very nice person

Report a concern   May 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Beall Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to set up on really short notice in an emergency. Steve was able to come meet me and my pup the same day I set up the reservation. Steve was great! Murphey loved him and he left me a note that made me feel much better about leaving my pup for the day.

Report a concern   May 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

I like that Fetch! Pet Care is available to help during times when members of the family are working and your pets need some extra attention. I think it is important that the caregiver meshes with you and your animals and we are very pleased with Donelle.

Report a concern   May 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Ware Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Same sitter every time. She knows our animals. Having this consistency gives us comfort while we're out of town

Report a concern   May 8, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.B. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The yard waste was not picked up from Friday-Sunday, and a third party was allowed access to our home without our expressed permission.

Response from Fetch! Pet Care of Reno:

Thank you for your feedback. As we discussed on the phone, the sitter's time was prioritized to take extra care of your special needs pup, even making a separate extra trip at no charge. But even so, a few minutes should have been spent on the yard and so we've extended a free service. I believe we also have the 3rd party issued resolved. We appreciate you, your feedback and your trust in Fetch for your pet care needs and hope to exceed your expectations next time.

Report a concern   May 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate your price for 12 hours at $60.
I thought your customer service was great!
Donelle was a fabulous person and I was so comfortable having her in my home. I hope I can use her again.
Thank you, Name removed

Report a concern   May 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

easy to work with, prompt, effecient and very reliable. Love our pet walker. He is great with the "walkee" and her 90 year old owner. Thanks First name removed!!.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

It's easy and customized to fit yours and your pet's needs

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Amanda was amazing. I couldnt have asked for a better sitter for my dog.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

The people who work for you. We love Neil and Wendy. They are very diligent and you can tell they love animals and are caring people. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

I like the flexibility of my pet sitter when I have a change in my schedule. She takes such wonderful care of my dog while I am at work during her visit and gives me a daily report. She is awesome!

Report a concern   March 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Amanda was great! She went out of her way to help with Willow!

Report a concern   March 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Fisher Fetch! Pet Care of Reno
What do you like about our services?

Thanks to Barb I was able to find the perfect match for Abbie. Your service has been wonderful in every way.
~First name removed


Privacy Policy