Foot Solutions of Henderson
10520 S Eastern Ave #100
Henderson
NV 89052
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 860 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.M.D. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide selection of products; knowledge of staff is unsurpassed and all are eager to assist and recommend at a moments notice.
Keep up the great work.
Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes are so well made, and I love the fit . Once I tried them, only these shoes are for me !!

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales staff was attentive and professional. My new shoes helped me tremendously.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and very helpful. Will be back.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and helpful

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfy shoes at descent prices

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Even though I feel the prices are a little high the shoes last forever

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.K. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What could we do to improve?

have better selection and more stock in store as if have to order and does not fit or like are "stuck with the product"
would like a better way to understand the differences in the width and arch support
and also if come in with swollen feet and are under treatment for it to decrease how can you keep using this new shoe when gets too big?

Response from Foot Solutions of Henderson:

Thank you for responding to our questionnaire. As a small family owned store here in Henderson, we are limited to the amount of stock that we can keep in the store at any given time. Should you have to order a shoe you may receive a full refund if indeed you are not happy with that shoe. As with anything if you have to order a shoe that's larger than normal for you due to an injury you may have to take that shoe to a shoe repair shop for it to be taken in in order for it to fit your foot once your injury has heeled.
The staff here at Foot Solutions strive to give each and every customer the best service possible.
Thank You again for your time and valuable input to make our store the best it can be.
Carman Wong

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable. Lots of brands and styles to choose from. And great selection of accessories.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is excellent. Very friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What could we do to improve?

Sales and promotions

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales people were very helpful and I was grateful for the help.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very helpful and friendly. Shoes are great! Prices are Fair.

Thank you, Joe C.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Liked the assistance that I received to help me find some comfortable shoes. Also liked that when I came back to exchange the size there were no questions asked. Again helped me to make sure I was completely happy with my purchase.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.J.P. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

You follow thru with calls to indicate new product has been received.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the staff and professional service.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy access to what I want, and fast, friendly service.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Light, airy, comfortable shoes.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable shoes & great service.


Privacy Policy