Foot Solutions of Henderson
10520 S Eastern Ave #100
Henderson
NV 89052
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 818 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Mccrossen Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Great and caring service I would recommend foot solutions to everyone

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent friendly, efficient and timely customer service.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Immaculate facility and Dr. Larkin is great!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Rozovics Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable people and the exact type of shoe that I needed

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person knew what she was doing. The orthotics made a huge difference. Almost immediately the pain in my feet went away.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person listened to what my issues were and helped me find a pair of shoes and ordered another pair. I am hoping this will help me walk better.
I only wish they didn't cost so much.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been wearing my new shoes for two weeks and It has made a major difference in my daily life.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is professional. The wait time is not too long. It seems to be find to try on shoes until one fits or it's the shoe I like!
Shoes are a bit pricey!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quorine Garcia Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

They are well made and medically they do what they are supposed to, relieve the pain and still look very stylish.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Oofoos shoes

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Johnston Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Their expertise which helped me find the shoes I need for my pronation.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

was not fitted for shoes, had to tell them my size. service for not great quality for the price of the shoes.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Helping me walk better and feel more secure, staff was very friendly.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet are so much better!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Bonnefoy Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and great knowledge of how to help you with you feet problems.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margie Feldman Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Large selection of comfortable and healthy shoes. Great customer service with the sales people having knowledge & patience

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The fit and comfort of the shoes I've bought over the last 5 years have been so comfortable and I won't buy shoes anywhere else. Thank you for what you do. Service is always SUPER!!! First name removed


Privacy Policy