Foot Solutions of Henderson
10520 S Eastern Ave #100
Henderson
NV 89052
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 834 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The Staff have been very helpful and recommended
the products which fit for me.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Pedro Vazquez Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the service and the help from the members working at the store.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and they have what I need!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality & very knowledgeable & helpful staff.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom fit for hard to find shoes

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

they last along time and really help me stading at work

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention to the customers needs. Exceptional customer service.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Schouweiler Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my Finn comfort shoes. I have 2 pair and they are amazing. In fact, I referred someone there to get a pair.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.T. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What could we do to improve?

Vionics footwear. Love it. I just wish you carried more in stock. I'm still waiting for the two pair I ordered.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes. My place to shop for Naot and new balance sneakers. All products are top quality and you are taken care of with a personal touch. The new balance are top of the line. The best ones for walking and balance. Great place to shop

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erwin Loriaux Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable owner and employees; with great footwear care products, makes an excellent combination!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Graylyn Arnold Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The way shoes are individually fitted. Always different styles suggested and different sizes according to the style. I like the idea of shoes not in stock are ordered for you. I have experienced outstanding service and there is a good choice of brands. Other stores that carry the same brands don't express the knowledge of the feet and explanations of the fit. You will not be sold a shoe that is not appropriate for your feet issues. Thank you.
Graylyn Arnold

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesman knew exactly what would work for my fee and picked out the most amazing orthoics. You guys are very knowledgable (sorry I can't spell!) and had great products. I brought my friend in and she was very happy with what she bought. My foot pain is gone due to the solutions you gave me.
Thank you very much ... I am so appreciative.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person took the time to understand my needs then worked to find the best solution.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenda Scarsdale Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Best fitting shoes & Orthotic inserts I've bought any place.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Singer Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products and knowledge are amazing. I actually refered a friend to your store today!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products I purchase are of high quality, and your store's service is outstanding.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales people very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

There good shoes

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.B.R. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort of foot wear....very good.

Service....very fine thank you.


Privacy Policy