Foot Solutions of Henderson
10520 S Eastern Ave #100
Henderson
NV 89052
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 793 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Clark Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are always very nice and helpful and the shoes are very comfortable just wish they had a larger stock

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Many styles for unusual feet.
Thanks, First name removed

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

good selection of product and very helpful service

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Saxons Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person took her time and provided me with several alternatives.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.A. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What could we do to improve?

lower prices

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carman Wong Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal,professional and superior products....... very, very nice.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

They actually do find good solutions for your feet problems. However, I always have to special order my size and wait for a couple weeks or months for them. My store doesn't stock 8 wides.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by B.E. Foot Solutions of Henderson
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This time I didn't feel as if I was taken care of like the past when the old owners were there

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.D.M. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are always very concerned about their customers and go out of their way to be helpful. Good shoes are a source of good health. We appreciate the information you share with us and the time you dedicate to us each visit.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is cheerful and goes out of there way to help you find what you need. Selection is great. I intend to buy much more in the future. I have bought a pair of sandals and 2 pairs of boots. I intend to bring a friend to find shoes at your store. Thank you for the great treatment.
Name removed

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The product is top quality. I have never had a shoe that has fit so well. The customer service is outstanding. Thank you, Brenda.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, and comfort!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the good quality of your products and the expertise of your sales people.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What could we do to improve?

Not having a certified pedorthist on staff is a road block for me. When I first came to your store you had one and it was a key factor in my decision to bring my business to you. Withut one, I am less confident you can meet all my footwear needs.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony And Anna Marie Dolan Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful, knowledgeable staff and quality products.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Foot support and personal service

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The sole inserts that I purchased are very comfortable. The service and variety of inserts and shoes was great.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The salesperson was very helpful and knowledgeable about shoe inserts and what was best for my use

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

I have narrow feet. Your shoes are the only ones I can wear.


Privacy Policy