Foot Solutions of Henderson
10520 S Eastern Ave #100
Henderson
NV 89052
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 854 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very helpful and friendly. Shoes are great! Prices are Fair.

Thank you, Joe C.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Liked the assistance that I received to help me find some comfortable shoes. Also liked that when I came back to exchange the size there were no questions asked. Again helped me to make sure I was completely happy with my purchase.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.J.P. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

You follow thru with calls to indicate new product has been received.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the staff and professional service.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy access to what I want, and fast, friendly service.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Light, airy, comfortable shoes.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable shoes & great service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

You have shoes for difficult to fit feet.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

They have products for people who need extra help with their feet.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.J.W. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

We have gotten our shoes from Foot Solutions for a number of years. The staff are very helpful and we can find the shoes what we want.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Have products and knowledge other places don't have

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna And Bill Richards Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and very knowledgeable. No pressure. A pleasant shopping experience.

Bill Richards

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice people who helped me find the right shoes

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable people who make you feel like you are in a store where people know what they are doing.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Best customer service ever. - can't get this online!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The insoles work well. The recovery flip flops that I bought I use every day.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes that fit!!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality snd good service

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety, knowledgeable staff.


Privacy Policy