Foot Solutions of Henderson
10520 S Eastern Ave #100
Henderson
NV 89052
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 847 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes that fit!!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality snd good service

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.G. Foot Solutions of Henderson
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have purchased many shoes from this store due to medical issues with my feet. This is actually the second time I am disappointed. I am told when purchasing at the store that only certain colors of a specific shoe is available and I order in the store and wait. I get the item after waiting and it is defective after settling in the first place and then have to wait again. Then I find the same shoe online in the color I asked about at the store which I was told not available. Very deceiving by the store to lie so they can get rid of inventory. 2nd time I looked online first and found exact shoe and color I wanted. I called foot solutions and placed the order over the phone and 3 times asked about the color and shoe to be sure it was exactly what I wanted and was told yes. so I ordered from then since I had a coupon and they charged my credit card and said up to 2 weeks to receive. I waited the 2 weeks went to the store and when I got there they gave me the wrong color shoe!! I was furious because I was leaving for a trip which required a lot of walking and now did not have my new shoes. When I asked they said it will not be available in that color until June (3 weeks later). Why did they take my money and try to pull a fast one and give me a color I did not want???? They obviously just wanted again to get rid of their inventory. They should have pleased me and got me the correct color quicker but instead gave a refund which did not help because I had no shoes for my trip like I told them. I will NEVER order again from them and will let anyone know that they are a scam. Just wanted someone to know because Doctor's refer them and I will be calling the Doctor that referred me and let him know what happened as Well!!!!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Graves Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

You have a large selection of shoes that feel very good on your feet and are also very stylish.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

I buy all my shoes from foot solutions. I have a small wide shoe. The owner works very hard to find a shoe that fits my size and style

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

My husband loves his new shoes (product).
I am exchanging my shoes for a different size which was order in for me to try (service).
Thank you!
First name removed

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes and inserts are great support for my feet. Personnel are very professional and extremely helpful.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable employees. Very helpful.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.Z. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first purchase. I find the flip flops extremely comfortable helping me with any my very flat feet. The level of knowledge and level of customer service was most appreciated by me.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort and great for my problem feet. Service is pretty good.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

personalized service

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desiree Penaranda Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet feel like a million bucks and i can walk pain-free now.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Wright Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet have never felt better! The salesman was very informative and nice.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Within minutes I had the perfect fit for my arch supports and had great service!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.V. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry the shoes I love

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

You carry the brands I'm interested in and the associate was very friendly and helped me quickly. She listened to what I wanted and made sure to get me that product.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly & helpful staff. Comfortable shoes.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and products.


Privacy Policy