Foot Solutions of Henderson
10520 S Eastern Ave #100
Henderson
NV 89052
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 805 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Bonnefoy Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and great knowledge of how to help you with you feet problems.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margie Feldman Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Large selection of comfortable and healthy shoes. Great customer service with the sales people having knowledge & patience

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The fit and comfort of the shoes I've bought over the last 5 years have been so comfortable and I won't buy shoes anywhere else. Thank you for what you do. Service is always SUPER!!! First name removed

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful and knowledgeable !

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The people are very helpful.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good selection

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality at a good price.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Correct fit for my orthodics...Brooks ! Width and depth makes for a comfortable supportive fit.

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.V.M. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The products they provide and quick response.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.C. Foot Solutions of Henderson
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

sneakers I bought are too big by at least 1 size

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.A.P.C. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What could we do to improve?

Have more choices in store.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of the products, and 1:1/2:1 service to make sure customers are taken care of. Great place.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

they had to order them dont know yet but hope they last a long time like my old ones did from calif

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, service. Great products.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

1. You have adequate staffing to ensure quick service.
2. The staff is friendly, seemed knowledgeable and was able to provide me some options.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.S.P. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The comfort and support.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S.M. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Brooks athletic shoes


Privacy Policy