Foot Solutions of Henderson
10520 S Eastern Ave #100
Henderson
NV 89052
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 853 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Liked the assistance that I received to help me find some comfortable shoes. Also liked that when I came back to exchange the size there were no questions asked. Again helped me to make sure I was completely happy with my purchase.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.J.P. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

You follow thru with calls to indicate new product has been received.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the staff and professional service.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy access to what I want, and fast, friendly service.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Light, airy, comfortable shoes.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Great quality and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable shoes & great service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

You have shoes for difficult to fit feet.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

They have products for people who need extra help with their feet.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.M.J.W. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

We have gotten our shoes from Foot Solutions for a number of years. The staff are very helpful and we can find the shoes what we want.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Have products and knowledge other places don't have

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna And Bill Richards Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and very knowledgeable. No pressure. A pleasant shopping experience.

Bill Richards

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice people who helped me find the right shoes

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable people who make you feel like you are in a store where people know what they are doing.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Best customer service ever. - can't get this online!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The insoles work well. The recovery flip flops that I bought I use every day.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes that fit!!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

High quality snd good service

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.G. Foot Solutions of Henderson
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have purchased many shoes from this store due to medical issues with my feet. This is actually the second time I am disappointed. I am told when purchasing at the store that only certain colors of a specific shoe is available and I order in the store and wait. I get the item after waiting and it is defective after settling in the first place and then have to wait again. Then I find the same shoe online in the color I asked about at the store which I was told not available. Very deceiving by the store to lie so they can get rid of inventory. 2nd time I looked online first and found exact shoe and color I wanted. I called foot solutions and placed the order over the phone and 3 times asked about the color and shoe to be sure it was exactly what I wanted and was told yes. so I ordered from then since I had a coupon and they charged my credit card and said up to 2 weeks to receive. I waited the 2 weeks went to the store and when I got there they gave me the wrong color shoe!! I was furious because I was leaving for a trip which required a lot of walking and now did not have my new shoes. When I asked they said it will not be available in that color until June (3 weeks later). Why did they take my money and try to pull a fast one and give me a color I did not want???? They obviously just wanted again to get rid of their inventory. They should have pleased me and got me the correct color quicker but instead gave a refund which did not help because I had no shoes for my trip like I told them. I will NEVER order again from them and will let anyone know that they are a scam. Just wanted someone to know because Doctor's refer them and I will be calling the Doctor that referred me and let him know what happened as Well!!!!!


Privacy Policy