Foot Solutions of Henderson
10520 S Eastern Ave #100
Henderson
NV 89052
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 828 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.B.R. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort of foot wear....very good.

Service....very fine thank you.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm not quite convinced about the shoes that I have but the shoes were horribly uncomfortable I had to revise some insoles to go into them I wasn't real happy about that I don't really want to go into this any further yes I still will tell people to come into this business but I don't know if I'm really happy with what I was told in and I spend a lot of money here and I don't think they're going to work

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Rozovics Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales people

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Mcwilliams Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

I can buy the product(s) online, but I can't get the personalized service I get at my Foot Solutions store. Speaking of buying online, I thought about doing that, but I found out that the prices at Foot Solutions are comparable to online, so why not buy locally?

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.D.F. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynnea Friederichs Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Great inventory of stylish shoes with arch support

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rober Tand Jane Baker Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is great and the products are awesome.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

I got personalized service

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheryl Mulligan Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Wonderful customer service. If you don't have the shoes I am looking for you try to find it and order the shoe.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

quick and efficient

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carman Wong Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is unbelievable...... they know what their doing in Henderson,NV

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing customer service. I bought a pair of shoes my feet no longer hurt. The shoes are expensive but worth every walk of them. The insert are also worth every penny

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked how the sales gal was very helpful and was trying to help me find the correct shoes for my feet.I did buy 2 pair. I did not like the fact that none of the shoes including clearance shoes, did not have any prices at all.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

They carry the thongs I wear every day. Telic

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Wide shoes.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.S. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What could we do to improve?

You need to carry Vionic inserts on site rather than to order. I would have bought a pair if you had them available.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady that assisted me in the purchase of my shoes really knew her products. She was so patient and informative. Give her a raise!!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Mccrossen Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Great and caring service I would recommend foot solutions to everyone

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Foot Solutions of Henderson
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent friendly, efficient and timely customer service.


Privacy Policy