Sport Clips
2757 Gulf To Bay Blvd
Clearwater
FL 33755
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 631 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Never knew I needed to be massaged post a hair cut. Love that service.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service and MVP

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality is good, staff is friendly and professional, atmosphere is fun.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stephanie was real good

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jourdan Roedel Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The high quality cuts.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Falla Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My hairstylist was wonderful if I could steal her away I would always have a great experience when I come here and luckily I get the same girl all the time

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service every time I get a haircut

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Faline was great...

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Sjoeerg Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The clenlines of the store. allways a smile when you enter.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the MVP and the fact that the girls always know from their printout the way I had my haircut previously.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly girls and fantastic MVP service

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Almost everything!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.B. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Be better at retaining your stylists. I like a stylist who knows me and my hair -- and I used to have that for several years at SportClips. But in recent years it seems like it's all new stylist in the store every 6-12 months.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

It was my birthday on the day that I received the hair cut. I thought that I would have received an upgraded cut at no charge. The upgrade at no charge was not offered. Offering the upgrade would have been appreciated.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the whole experience with everyone

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stephanie did a great job!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

MVP

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Bayne Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Faline was great and very nice. Got very many compliments on my hair. Sports clips rocks

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

cristyn Last name removed is the best she has given me the best service i have ever had and the products she recommended have been great i will
cone back and tell all my friends

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff.


Privacy Policy