Sport Clips
2757 Gulf To Bay Blvd
Clearwater
FL 33755
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 625 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Sjoeerg Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The clenlines of the store. allways a smile when you enter.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the MVP and the fact that the girls always know from their printout the way I had my haircut previously.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly girls and fantastic MVP service

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Almost everything!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.B. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Be better at retaining your stylists. I like a stylist who knows me and my hair -- and I used to have that for several years at SportClips. But in recent years it seems like it's all new stylist in the store every 6-12 months.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

It was my birthday on the day that I received the hair cut. I thought that I would have received an upgraded cut at no charge. The upgrade at no charge was not offered. Offering the upgrade would have been appreciated.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the whole experience with everyone

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stephanie did a great job!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

MVP

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Bayne Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Faline was great and very nice. Got very many compliments on my hair. Sports clips rocks

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

cristyn Last name removed is the best she has given me the best service i have ever had and the products she recommended have been great i will
cone back and tell all my friends

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Famine was awesome! Very knowledgeable and great service.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cristyn is absolutely amazing and the only reason I come to gulf to bay sportclips for my haircut

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Have not tried any of the products. The services provided by each person is top notch, very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention tetail.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.C. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Price was a great desl higher than posted. Also, I had to ask for the stylust to correct an obvious problem with my haircut. Simply, a good size clump of hair was sticking out from the rest of my hair. It was obvious snd should have been caught my the stylist. I would like to have confidence that the stylist would catch these problems on a final review. I want to relax, get a trim, pay and leave. I don't want to watch their work like a hawk!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

MVP is the best ! The "Spa" treatment is the best !!

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I get the very best of service from the staff at the Clearwater shop. They are all very kind & professional.

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service and most excellent haircut!


Privacy Policy