Sport Clips
2757 Gulf To Bay Blvd
Clearwater
FL 33755
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 721 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service friendly

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Crystal and Courtney are both great. Always take good care of my boys. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

all

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff, I was treated like a king, I was having a terrible day, just came back from the hospital and her smile and empathy is second to none.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, great cut. Will be back

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.D. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Did what I wanted but not completely. Lacked a little in my opinion

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service, great atmospheres

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate went above and beyond to provide a pleasant experience and excellent service.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistently great haircuts at a reasonable price, especially given the extra perks (Triple Play and MVP) that make a visit to SportClips something I actually look forward to!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The one I go to the stylists are so fun and great at what they do. I always look forward to going.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.S. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I didn't attend this sports clips. Or any sports clips. I have apparently received this email in error. Please remove my email address from First name removed smiths account.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

No surveys

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good!!!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylist was personable and very professional. She gave me the most balanced, even cut that I've had in years!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is amazing at this location.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service, listen to the client about what cut they want, professional, extra services

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The hairstyles are very professional. Nice team.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.B. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Staff is clueless about the products they carry in store.
When ask for a conditioner ...looked at me and said "Duh..we don't carry Crew Conditioner"

Will stick to a place where people care.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, quick and courteous

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.R. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

It would be better if I could see the same hair stylist when I come in. There's always new people who are cutting my hair for the first time and they usually don't cut it the way I like it.


Privacy Policy