Sport Clips
2757 Gulf To Bay Blvd
Clearwater
FL 33755
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 644 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Attitude was great

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Gibs beard oil is amazing

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the MVP service and the style sexy hair (control maniac)

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Lacross Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Bang Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cool and different place!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Brock Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail and quality of cut is superior to other places "like" SportClips.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Sussman Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The results

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Faline was awesome. An artist with a great positive attitude. Awesome!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.O. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Convenience, Atmosphere and Friendly Staff

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast. Friendly. Good price. Most important was that the stylist knew exactly what I wanted and could use without trying to upsell.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.F. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Better price and don't rush the stylists.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I recently started going to SportClips for haircuts and now try to go once a month. My favorite part about SportClips is the MVP or double MVP. It is a great way to relax after getting your hair cut.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Falla Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is incredible all of the haircutters there are wonderful but the one that does my hair is really great she doesn't incredible job and most definitely my favorite thanks for such a wonderful experience her name is Faline07

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is consistently fantastic, the store is always kept in pristine condition. The barbers are always incredibly friendly in a genuine way.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Valentine Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is usually quick, and Faline listens to what I want and gives a great haircut.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Kern Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

iloved the service all around amazing! faline was amazing ill return to see her soon! the experience she gave me was unlike any other! she is very amazing at what she does! i look forward to seeing her again the massage was amazing!!!!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

MVP is the best ! SPA Day for Men ! So relaxing .

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil Greco Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cater to men. Nice enviroment

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Norman Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get the MVP. Stephanie does a great job!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut from a professional who cares about doing a detailed and thorough job. My haircut here was one of the better haircuts I've ever had.


Privacy Policy