Sport Clips
2757 Gulf To Bay Blvd
Clearwater
FL 33755
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 738 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quick friendly

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My son was very pleased with his visit. He said it was the best haircut he ever had. He was very pleased with Crystal and we will be coming back to see her. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The sports is great for waiting. The mvp is very relaxing and the haircuts are great

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Generally efficient, comfortable and quality services.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good hair cut and very nice girls.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and consistently good.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

commitment to detail, communication of process

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Faline is a fantastic hair person. Very personable and very good at her job

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

They are great, they always do a great job

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cristyn is an absolutely amazing stylist! She's the reason I keep coming back to this location. The upgrades to the location are very nice and online check in is great as well.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It was awesome

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Friendly hairdresser.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The associates are very helpful and friendly...great haircuts too!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Jessica did a fantastic job on my hair. She made me feel welcome as if I was walking into her home. She is very friendly and made me feel like I was her only customer and took her time taking care of me.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Your people really know how to cut hair. Great cut. Friendly, fast service.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by R.J. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Prices are way too high for the service received. Can easily receive the same haircut and shampoo service for half the cost somewhere else.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

discussions I had with my stylist and my hair looks great 👍 Name removed

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience, Very Good haircut

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great first experience at sports clip. I got a great hair cut and the free wash was nice. I think the shoulder run was a joke but a nice gesture

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and great cut.


Privacy Policy