Sport Clips
2757 Gulf To Bay Blvd
Clearwater
FL 33755
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 685 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good looking women

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very relaxing and the girl that cut my hair did a great job i was able to escape from life for 30 minutes i will be back

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Prices are outrageous for market value. Competitors offer $10-12. I only go for loyalty to my stylist

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

the stylist listen to the clients

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E.V.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice clean location, and the cut was excel.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always get a good haircut at this location.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service, straight forward

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly. Prompt. Good value/

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stephanie was great. She listened to what I wanted done for my hair cut and did it perfectly. Great service.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Solid staff

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Cristyn is an amazing barber and I'll never go to any other location or barber! She makes me feel like a valued and important customer.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Stephanie, your stylist, is the reason I go to Sportsclios

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Keep up the great work.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service. My hair looked great!
Thank you for your work and happy belated 10th anniversary

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Some hairdressers know what they're doing

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone there is very nice and enthusiastic.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.C. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Went to Oldsmar store last month and it was awesome. Stopped at the Clearwater store expecting the same quality of service. Courtney did a horrible job. Went in for a beard trim/shaped, and she cut about 4 inches off. I gave very detailed directions of what I wanted. She did not follow the instructions. She talked the whole time to her co-worker in the next chair. I got the MVP treatment... She is in the wrong business. Sweeping floors is probably a safe position for her.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal touches

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.O.L. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your customer service has a lot of room for improvement, especially staff training to tend toward a very culturally and racially diverse market in Florida. My comment is not solely based on last visit but my experiences during the last year I've been using your services in more than one location.


Privacy Policy