Sport Clips
27709 State Road 56
Wesley Chapel
FL 33544
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1249 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and good service

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The service I get from the beautition is amazing my hair is always done perfectly and she goes beyond my expectations.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

the service was extremely enjoyable and fast. the barber gave me exactly what i asked for

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The people were friendly and the haircut was how I wanted it cut.The hot towel and shampoo was special.Overall I enjoyed the experience.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good atmosphere and friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Christine is the best! I always feel great getting my haircut with her and chatting with her about her family and mine!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.W. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had a coupon that was apparently old. The hairstylist said that she could not accept the coupon because the computer did not accept it. She offered to have me speak with a manager and I when I did I eplained that I simply wanted to use the VIP coupon that gave me $5 off. She said the same thing and I reiterated that the coupon did not have any expiration date. She stuck to her "can't get it into the computer because corporate changed the computer and your coupon is very old." I said again, I didn't change your computer and you should honor it. My comments fell on deaf ears until I said "I am paying $22 with or without a $5 tip." She then went on to finally apply the discount. When I put in the tip, she said that my credit card did not go through for the tip. If I hadn't had an experience about 5 months ago at a different location and was double charged (that's an entirely different frustration) I probably would not have been concerned/. I wanted to make sure that I wasn't double charged again. At that point she said that "You are real mature and you're double my age. First you threaten my stylist with her tip and now you are just being immature." I jhen got angry and said "You know what, I'm not going to stand here and get insulted. You explain to your stylist why she isn't getting a tip at all." The manager then responded with "She's fine with that, she probably just wants you to leave and never come back." That was the only thing that we agreed on.

This was very disappointing to say the least I have exclusively received my haricuts from SportsClips for the past two years. I bought an "MVP Season Pass" and bought some product over the last two years worth about $100 or so.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff and fast service. Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.P. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was Charged for the MVP package and only receive a hair cut.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.V. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

A few weeks ago a Senior hair cut was $11.00 and the last time I went it jumped to $16.00, What is the story?

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly Staff

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice staff

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the MVP and your stylist!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Christine does a great job cutting my hair. I can count on her for consistent service, product information, and a great smile. Thanks

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.F. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

$24 (before tip) for just a basic haircut is ridiculous all I had done was a men's cut with clippers. No towels no wash just a cut. About 10 mins in the chair is all it took

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Courtesy

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The ladies who work there are very personable talking to me like a friend. Quick service every time.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great and my haircut​ was perfect. Thank you

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nikki does a great job! Thanks.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The consistency of the cut regardless of the barber. A clean and welcoming place and everyone is pleasant and helpful.


Privacy Policy