Sport Clips
27709 State Road 56
Wesley Chapel
FL 33544
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1207 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It's clean, quick and provides a good haircut for a reasonable price.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personable staff and the manager does a flawless job.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I travel a lot and I can always count on a professional haircut wherever I am.

The Wesley Chapel SC was exceptional because they were able to accommodate cutting my 11 & 4 year old Grandsons. Both Grandson's received multiple complements on their haircuts. I'll certainly take them again if they are in need of a haircut when I visit again in the future.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Soaps and shampoos smell great. Quick and friendly services.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

They were quick and courteous.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.F. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

More competative prices.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Your people are the best.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Alicia was fantastic. She cut my hair to my exact liking!!! She was very friendly and professional. I have a thick head of hair and she was very patient with cutting it all.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

good haircut

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the full service hot towel with the haircut.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the hot towel!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The Wesley Chapel gang always is courteous and their work is perfect. It makes my wife whistle at me.

Name removed

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and professional stylists

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Probably the best haircut I've had in years!! My stylist did a terrific job and was awesome at the same time; very rare!! I would love to put a great review on Google for your company, using her name too BUT she would probably become so popular I would have difficulty getting into to see her for my next haircut!! LOL

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service in a fun atmosphere!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly and very professional. Couldn't ask for a better experience!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kay is awesome! She's made it place I love to go every 2 weeks!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Christine

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good hair cuts, even better service

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved the hair wash at the end of the cut!


Privacy Policy