Sport Clips
27709 State Road 56
Wesley Chapel
FL 33544
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1101 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jack Reid Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great attitude of the associate Mary that treated me and cut my hair

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It's close to home. It's generally easy to walk in and not have to wait more than 30 minutes. The price is good, although it has gone up quite a bit over the last few years.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brad Gary Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

May always gets my haircut perfectly.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great friendly place.
Good products.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Like to walk in and watch a game while getting cut. Love mvp

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The services are great for the first time visitors with the VIP treatment.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Talented barbers. Friendly.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.M. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Expensive for a kids cut when my child is less than 2 years old.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.H. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I do not want to carry a different loyalty card for each of my kids. I only wanted to combine them on one and was told this is not possible. Or better yet, just keep track of me in your system and then I do not need to keep extra cards in my wallet.

I like the service, but $54 for two kids is too much.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great stylists who want to make sure I and my son have the best haircut and experience while at Sport Clips.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The people!
Nicki M. is an awesome person and oh by the way. She cuts hair pretty good too.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The environment is very comfortable. Staff is always attentive.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nikki did a great job, everyone was friendly and store was very clean

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very professional and goes out of their way to treat me and my family like an important customer. I really like the tingle of the tea tree shampoo.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.D. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Price point is a little high for what you get

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The products feel and smell great on the scalp

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the atmosphere

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the neck and shoulder massage and the shampoo they use.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff,good hair cut, nice atmosphere

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Almost no wait time, enjoy the wash, condition, hot towel and massage. It's a great place.


Privacy Policy