Sport Clips
27709 State Road 56
Wesley Chapel
FL 33544
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1077 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.C. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The stylist, Mary, did not follow my instructions. She insisted on using clippers instead of scissors. When I told her to STOP using clippers, she would not stop. I always get my hair cut with scissors. She said that she had to even up the cut. She cut may hair too short by a huge margin. She rushed and went berserk with the clippers and nearly scalped me. My haircut is terrible. My coworkers have commented on the horrible haircut. My greatest disappointment is that she would not stop using the clippers even after I told her to stop 4 - 5 times. This was the WORST service that I have ever received at a SportsClips.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Christine is great. Will definitely get my hair cut there again

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I have been here three times to get my hair cut, and each time the staff is always upbeat and professional.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is always top notch with great results every time. Quality of products is top notch and staff is always helpful with product recommendations.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was in love with sports clips I've even handed out about 10 refer a friend cards I've always gotten scissors on top and they've always been near my desired length well this time when asked I said a little longer that. That and with the first swipe she goes about an inch shorter than desired length. She also was watching a lot of tv often stopped to watch and the MVP didn't even feel like the MVP it was half hearted not really all there. I've had this person cut my hair before and it's been good but really disappointed in this time sideburns are also in even had to cut at home and she didn't even check if they were even

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very polite staff.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylist did a great job dealing with my 5 year old son. He is normally scared to get his hair cut and did great for the first time!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything! My sons really enjoyed their visit!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Gerace Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Overall operation. Friendly, cooperative and quick

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

service is great and the atmosphere is what I like.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It was a wonderful restful atmosphere with kind helpful hair cutologists. I felt welcome and will return on a regular basis.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, listen to how want hair cut, good prices

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by G.W. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Don't take people back to get a wash and massage with out asking them if they want it. I was not amused by that. I just wanted a hair cut and nothing else.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.I. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great place to get your hair cut just a little pricey.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the environment. I like the MVP service. The staff are friendly. They give great haircuts.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, Friendly, Sports, and usually a good hair cut

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

ALWAYS A GOOD HAIR CUT. CLEANLINESS, NICE FRIENDLY PEOPLE.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

the overall atmosphere of the store was very relaxed and enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always have a pleasant time. Friendly and do a great job.
Richard Last name removed

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

More promotions. Don't raise the price.


Privacy Policy