Sport Clips
27709 State Road 56
Wesley Chapel
FL 33544
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1357 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast friendly service. Great haircuts always very courteous. Jessica at the Wesley Chapel store is amazing she does a wonderful job.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Made me feel comfortable and like I’ve been going there for a long time. Great staff

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome haircut and service!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything is awesome. Great haircuts, good games on the TVs, and fun people.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.D. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The stylists was inexperienced. I had to have her adjust the sides because she didn't fade them in. She also trimmed my hair on top unevenly. Theres nothing you can do I appreciate the free hair cut for veterans day, but unfortunately you get what you pay for.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Like online registration which lessens the wait time at the salon. Nice atmosphere and quality haircut by Nikki...

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Got in and out quick with a great haircut.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality haircuts, the shampoo, the massage, the tech at the check in and check out, and the sports. It’s all amazing.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.T. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not at all happy with our first visit

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.T. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The haircut was horrible for both my boys

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice and courteous staff! Received great haircut with MVP treatment! Thank you for the free haircut on Veterans Day!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience every time..friendly staff!

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The speed, the venue, and the services like massaging of hair when shampooing.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

personal touch

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.I. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Continue with what you're doing. Wait times are getting better. Stylists are awesome.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by L.T. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not good

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by L.K. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

was not crazy about the haircut

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great service


Privacy Policy