Sport Clips
27709 State Road 56
Wesley Chapel
FL 33544
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1282 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It’s a great experience overall. Great people working there.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Such a wonderful staff.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Mary at the Wesley Chapel location gave my son his best hair cut. He is always reticent to get a hair cut but she did not let deter her. She worked with him and he was very pleased.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything !!!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I bring my boys here & love the whole theme and service. Only complaint I have is last visit my son said the stylists breath smelled so bad he could hardly stand it. If that is not a subject in your orientation, it should be. I am a Nursing Director, and we stress the importance of good oral & body hygiene to avoid odors, since they are working so closely with patients and literally in their face sometimes.

Thank you!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.H. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hair cut and service was good however, the price for the same treatment is about $5.00 cheaper from your main competitors!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always percussion cuts

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Always consistent. Always great service

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

quick and friendly

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

hot towel, hair wash and masage

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice place, very good staff, fast service great to have this sport clip in the neighborhood

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees are very kind and friendly, and the staff had been there for a while which means they are happy.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.D. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

do not like new check in procedures. i want a haircut, not to provide u with personal information, am looking for a new shop.

Name removed

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.I. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

More personable staff.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kay was awesome. My son thought it was cool that u could get a hot towel. He love his haircut.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The extra attention given on each visit is great. The shampoo, the back massage is amazing. The use of technology is perfect and keeps me informed of where I am in the line, the wait time, and makes the pay process so easy.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircuts and friendly service. Sports are always on TV. The only that could make it better is a straight shave and free whisky.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Availability. Specialize in men's hair cuts so I'm more confident in getting what I want out of my styling.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone very friendly


Privacy Policy