Sport Clips
27709 State Road 56
Wesley Chapel
FL 33544
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1304 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

very satisfied with the haircut

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome cuts!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The girls that work there are friendly and fun to be around. Nikki does a fantastic job on my hair. Mary and Kay are super nice too. I'm a loyal fan of sport clips. Thanks.
Oh and the water spray battles are intense. Lol

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The girls at the SC in front of Sam's club Hwy. 56 WC are awesome.
The KIOSK not so much!
The owner has made it impersonal...

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

It was great haircut and friendly service

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail. Good service.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.F. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I took my son to the Wesley Chapel Sport Clips on Friday. While I was trying to explain to the stylist how I wanted his hair cut, she had an attitude and was clearly tuning me out. This was evident when she finished and his hair was not cut at all how I asked. She tried to fix it but she had already cut it too short, so there wasn't much she could do. I was watching from the waiting area and she was very rough and aggressive with my son during his cut. She was just very rude and unfriendly.
Then, when it was time to pay, she said 'it's $19'. I said 'oh shouldn't it be $16 for kids?' She looked at my son, with total annoyance and said 'are you trying to tell me he's under 10?!' To prove that I wasn't lying, I asked my son to tell her when his birthday is (December 2008 which clearly makes him 8 right now, 9 in December). Her response was 'well I can't do that math so I guess I'll charge you the lower price'. I was shocked! I have never lied about my sons age to try to get a cheaper rate. I was so embarrassed that she was trying to imply that I was being dishonest.
I was so upset about her attitude that I did not tip, which is something I've never done in my life.
I can honestly say I will never recommend your salon and we definitely won't be back.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, energetic people. Always puts me in a good mood.
I use the same stylist, Jess - she is awesome

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, energetic people. Always puts me in a good mood.
I use the same stylist, Jess - she is awesome

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, friendly service.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My stylist, Kay.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I've been a customer of this location since it opened. Kay does an awesome job!!

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Wait time. Options for African American hair

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.B. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The stylist rushed the haircut like I find at Great Clips or Custom Cuts. This resulted in mismatched hair lengths.
I'm a frequent SC customer but first time at this location. Will request someone else next visit and see if the results are better.
Coupons.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Best part of Sportsclips is the MVP treatment with the scalp and back massage, etc.
Great overall mindset towards men taking better care of their hair and skin.

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Kay is amazing! So much so that my daughter begged me to loaves Kay cut her hair as well!!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the late hours and convenience of just being able to show up and not have to wait very long. The interior is nice and people friendly. I don't really care about sports - it's those other factors.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice looking hair cut the way want it.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by W.J. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My son's hair was cut TOTALLY uneven! We had to go to another place to have it fixed (& pay AGAIN) because my refused to step foot in there again. I will be calling the store.


Privacy Policy