Foot Solutions of Orange Park
2176 Park Avenue, Ste 101
Orange Park
FL 32073
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 859 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gay Nightingale Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

I have a foot almost 1 1/2 sizes larger than the other. Your salesman, James, did a wonderful job carefully measuring my feet and putting me in shoes I could wear. He spent a lot of time with me. He was wonderful!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, polite and on-the-ball sales people, and I like the Akaishi shoes!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Buick Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

They are comfortable and are the solution to my arch problem. Service is excellent and accommodating.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The comfort & style.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales clerks are friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. Your products are great

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the fact that my feet are measured every time.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personable service

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Your services are very helpful, and the boots I purchased are some of the most comfortable I have ever worn!! They are not only comfortable, but they are very stylish as well!!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Lee Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good selection and very professional and friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fit of the shoes.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was very good. The salesperson (Wendy) took the time to make me feel that I was very important to her and was patient with my questions.
The shoes have been comfortable with current styles.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Spitznagel Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Your staff is always friendly and helpful. Your products are comfortable, and well made. My shoes can last 8 years, and are better for your feet.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Craig Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informative and helpful, with my foot issues.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cyntia Adams Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are very good and help my feet and back from hurting.
It's always a personal one on one visit each time I go. Professional foot solutions.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.E. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Courtesy, patience, interest in the customer

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.H. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

We both like the Brooks brand & individual attention we are given at the store.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.O. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

I already feel like a new person with my custom inserts and new work shoes. The customer service was wonderful.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Best selection of comfortable shoes that fit. Everyone is very courteous and helpful.


Privacy Policy