Foot Solutions of Orange Park
2176 Park Avenue, Ste 101
Orange Park
FL 32073
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 902 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

I was impressed by the time and care the salesperson gave to each customer. She was very knowledgeable, patient, and seemed more focused on making sure I was going to be served well by the products than pushing unneeded sales.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly attentive help in finding the red sandals I had been searching for. Left the store satisfied I had made the right choice.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

I love this store

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Always able to find a pair of shoes I like.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection. Employees very helpful.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal. Salesman not hurried and was very patient

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the sandals. My physical therapist strongly suggested I buy some good sandals with support. I have bought 4 pair already and my feet are very happy.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety of sandals on sale in a breadth of sizes. The support from staff was excellent and spent considerable time with me as I considered options.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Shoes that are comfortable that you can't find in other stores.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Good variety and friendly staff

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic service. Extremely pleasant employees. I was a walk in, not sure what to expect, but the staff was pronominal, left there with no pain in my feet from my shoes. Thank You so much!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable about posture and foot issues. Very friendly staff. It was a pleasure having my mother taken care of so professionally. She was elated to find a solution that was also fashionable.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.C. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are great to resolve plantar facitis problems. Foot wear quite stylish. Prices are varied.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The help may feet not hurt. The staff very kind and ready to help.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

You have great shoes and a helpful staff. Love the selection and your products really hold up.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate was very helpful and knowledgeable! He was very nice

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely helpful staff

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt like they really cared! He examined my feet more than my dr did!! Love them! And the shoes!!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Arches support really helped. The salesperson was really helpful and provided all kinds of good information that helped identify all the problems that were noticed during the visit. Good job!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.H. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What could we do to improve?

More styles for less money. Someone should be making shoes that are good for peoples feet that they can afford.


Privacy Policy