Foot Solutions of Orange Park
2176 Park Avenue, Ste 101
Orange Park
FL 32073
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 863 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention to my foot issues and convenience.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Individualized customer service with personalized foot analysis to assist in locating shoes with the correct support to fit my needs.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the Aetrex shoes the most. Like the service - the people are friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything was so professionally done. I am very pleased and will recommend you to all my friends.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The person took all the time I needed to ask any questions. Seemed to have a wide selection of shoes and products.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the services and the workmanship on the products.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales person was very knowledgable and helpful.(James Curren)
We were a little surprised at the price of the inserts, and that would be a draw back for us referring others.
Liked the variety of shoes that were offered, but again price point kept us from buying. Might have to shop your sales only.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A.F.F. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

COMFORT OF FIT

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.R. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I bought a pair of sand colored Gomera Valencia 82Phone number removed51 Finn sandals and haven't been able to clean them due to the texture of the leather. I have tried the best shoe cleaners available, but the more I try to clean them, the worse they look. They have developed a fuzzy cloth like appearance. I came to the store a week or so ago, and the salesperson tried to clean them to no avail, just got fuzzier. I was not offered any kind of discount or attempt to make this right. I did purchase another pair of the exact same sandals in Cognac 345037, but with a traditional texture at full price. I was surprised at the lack of responsibility for the product that this showed, as I have always been treated very fairly with the 9 or so pair of your shoes that I own. If you check your records, I believe I have only owned these a matter of months. Sincerely, Name removed Phone number removed

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Fuentes Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Patient people work with you to try and
meet special needs. I highly recommend the store .

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

personal attention to each customer

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.D. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service, great stylish options for those of us with special shoe needs

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes make my feet more comfortable than any I have tried. You have a very complete selection of all kinds of shoes.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jenice Smith Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

more designs than any other spccialized shoe store in area. Friendly owner/staff.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gay Nightingale Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

I have a foot almost 1 1/2 sizes larger than the other. Your salesman, James, did a wonderful job carefully measuring my feet and putting me in shoes I could wear. He spent a lot of time with me. He was wonderful!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, polite and on-the-ball sales people, and I like the Akaishi shoes!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Buick Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

They are comfortable and are the solution to my arch problem. Service is excellent and accommodating.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The comfort & style.


Privacy Policy