Foot Solutions of Orange Park
2176 Park Avenue, Ste 101
Orange Park
FL 32073
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 873 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet have hurt since I was in my early 20's. Your shoes are such a help, but without your staff, it would still be tough to get right ones.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.D.R. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service was excellent! It's just that the shoe was very expensive and as of now I still have very little to none at all releaf from my foot pain. Because if that I guess I am slightly below average as to recommending it.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality and the sell persons are very experienced

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great and you guys knew what I needed that would help my feet

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and good selection of foot wear for different foot problems. Best in town.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Product line is superior. Mr. James Curren is a highly professional Sales Representative. He was very responsive to my questions, informative and courteous. I purchased two pairs of footwear on that first visit to Foot Solutions. I expect to be visiting the store and Mr. Curren for my future shoe shopping.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelia Seagren Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

All your staff have always been so helpful when I come in. The shoes I get are great and keep me walking in comfort.
I know I have to spend a little more money but I can find the wide shoes I need for my feet and its better for health and feet.
A very happy customer !!

Shelia Seagren

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.K. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What could we do to improve?

I live out of town so I may suggest somewhere closer. I very much appreciate the help I got at this location.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products, Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Wall Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Top quality. Very knowledgeable associates.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

I like several of the brands you carry.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Fit style comfort

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety of products offered. James is very knowledgeable and courteous.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Displayed right in sight and was assisted immediately

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, personalized service

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention to my specific needs

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The products and expertise advise assure clients will have good quality and proper fitting shoes, for the health of their feet.

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Rose Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality products and styles

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was outstanding. I walked In with foot pain and walked out 100 percent better. Wendy Jordan was fantastic, she explained everything about the causes of the pain in my foot. I will always use foot solutions and request went Jordan. Great job.


Privacy Policy