Foot Solutions of Orange Park
2176 Park Avenue, Ste 101
Orange Park
FL 32073
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 835 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

GOOD SERVICE :)

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

very knowledgeable and personable

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of your shoes and the knowledge of your workers.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Good orthotics

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shanae Fondaw Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and patient with me. I've noticed a complete difference in my feet. Having Plantar Facitis has been very painful but now thanks to Foot Solutions my pain has lesson drastically, and I am sure to be pain free very soon. This is the first step in the right direction.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The products are high quality and worth the money. The service was outstanding.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Naot shoes have changed my life!

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.R. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What could we do to improve?

I am selective about who I refer due to the type of shoes being higher quality and higher prices. Some folks simply can't afford these types of shoes.
Those with foot issues - I definitely refer regardless.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Foret Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

These shoes are a life saver for me and my bad feet
And ankles. My Vionic and Naot allow me to walk and stand
For a long time .

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.M. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What could we do to improve?

It took 3 visits to the store to convince the salespersons that my new Vionic shoes hurt my baby toes. One sold me a pair of toe wrappers that made everything worse, and the store had no moleskin to pace over the offending seams on the outside of both shoes. The better part of a week to stretch the shoes a bit was worth the investment, but did not cure the problem, which was fixed by a shoe repair (Gus on Wells) person who made the moleskin instllation.

This is not rocket science, and I am so surprised that the store could not completely handle my problem. This level of support is well below what I have received in the past.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

the salesman was very thorough & helpful in finding the best shoes for me.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

No matter what I am looking for sneakers, socks, toe cushions, your staff is always so nice.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Miller Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff and service. Always helpful to find what I need.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service and attention

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is wonderful! Thank you Wendy your patience and great service.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Lehman Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Serc
vice, quality of product

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the shoes and personal attention.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Caring and good service with knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Great products for foot and back support. Excellent customer service. My 80 year old mother always has to visit your store when she visits us from CA.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The depth of knowledge and ability to personalize/customize the customer's needs


Privacy Policy