Foot Solutions of Orange Park
2176 Park Avenue, Ste 101
Orange Park
FL 32073
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 893 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

They where very kind and told me stuff i would of never known about my feet worth the visit and the driv

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.D. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What could we do to improve?

Provide a wider selection of styles for Vionic shoes, especially cuter or more trendy styles.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Burrows Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the time that I was given to talk about my foot issues, try on different shoes to find what worked best, and to find great inserts that helped me walk in my tennis shoes! The staff was very knowledgable about their products and found what worked best.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Great individual customer service and great products

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Milligan Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

You pat attention to detail and listen well. I have high arches and hammertoes so need special attention. Thank You!
Carrie

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

It's hard to find shoes that fit the needs of my feet. Also your the only store in Orange Park. I'm on a fixed income it's hard to buy the shoes I need to wear because of cost.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate who helped us was very knowledgeable and the shoes and inserts recommended fixed the problem.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the personal service and the comfort of the aetrex sandals!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Tack Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great! I am waiting on the inserts to be made. I cant comment on the product yet until I try it.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized care

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly service, knowledgeable sales staff, and comfortable, well-made shoes.

Response from Foot Solutions of Orange Park:

Thank you very much for your compliments Emily and the opportunity to help with your foot comfort. We really appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to be of service in the future.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Constance Roth Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

I am only breaking the product in right now so I can't give it a big a plus but I'm sure it's going to be fine but the service was definitely a plus

Response from Foot Solutions of Orange Park:

Thank you for your response Constance. While the break-in period may take a couple of weeks, we fully expect the custom orthotics to be comfortable. If any adjustment is necessary please let us know and we will take care of it. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything.

Response from Foot Solutions of Orange Park:

Thank you Kathleen. We very much appreciate you business and hope to see you again soon.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Greatcustomer service very friendly and helpful your products are just "What the doctor ordered"
Thank you

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

James was great

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

They work

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated the amount of effort that the store personnel put into helping me. The lady that helped me took a lot of time evaluating my foot problems- type of shoe I was wearing when I came in, the orthopedic insole that I have, and guidance on how the insoles were to be used with the shoes. I like the shoes I purchased, and am getting a better "feel" out of some I already have as a result of her advice. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention, the knowledgeable people who helped me out in more ways than I expected. Very good products and employees.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet never hurt when I am wearing your shoes. Salesperson always very hrlpful

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

They were very friendly...helped me find the exact shoe that I wanted in the size and color that I was looking for.


Privacy Policy