Foot Solutions of Orange Park
2176 Park Avenue, Ste 101
Orange Park
FL 32073
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 880 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal and pleasant.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

I am a customer who has to have custom inserts and there for I have a limited choice of Medicare approved shoes. Otherwise selection is great. Employees are accommodating,patient and kind.I have wealth with Jimmy B. For several years and only Foot Solutions. I recommend them to all of my friends who are looking for a good quality stable shoe and good service.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was extremely helpful.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoy finding comfortable shoes that are well made. My custom insoles have made it less painful to work twelve hours for my job.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

This will be my first time. Check back later.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

vionic sandles are my favorite. always fun to shop there as people are very helpful and nice.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Products are name brand and of good quality

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent. Jimmy answered all my questions and provided information that I didn't know to ask. The shoes I purchased made my feet very happy.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb Mckemey Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service! You don't let a customer leave with a shoe that doesn't fit. Great selection of comfortable shoes.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Howell Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful service and products are very nice.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gwen Parker Downs Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual attention

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

wide shoes

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Humphrey Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service from very knowledgeable staff. I buy my shoes at Foot Solutions.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Very attentive to customers

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet have hurt since I was in my early 20's. Your shoes are such a help, but without your staff, it would still be tough to get right ones.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.D.R. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service was excellent! It's just that the shoe was very expensive and as of now I still have very little to none at all releaf from my foot pain. Because if that I guess I am slightly below average as to recommending it.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality and the sell persons are very experienced

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great and you guys knew what I needed that would help my feet

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service and good selection of foot wear for different foot problems. Best in town.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Product line is superior. Mr. James Curren is a highly professional Sales Representative. He was very responsive to my questions, informative and courteous. I purchased two pairs of footwear on that first visit to Foot Solutions. I expect to be visiting the store and Mr. Curren for my future shoe shopping.


Privacy Policy