Foot Solutions of Orange Park
2176 Park Avenue, Ste 101
Orange Park
FL 32073
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 846 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes and excellent sales personnel.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

I purchased the foot inserts from Germany and I really have enjoyed it in my tennis shoes.
The employees seem to have a real knowledge of what they are doing and are able to make appropriate suggestions to help the customer buy what is actually needed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Black Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The man who helped me was very helpful and explained everything about what I needed for my feet. My feet feel so much better that I can 't believe it. I was very happy with my purchases.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The variety and quantity of your inventory in my size.
The professionalism and attitude of Alex Younker who waited on me.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

I came to the store after several months of serious pain in my heels. The personnel was very helpful and spent time listening to my situation, watching my walk, and technical analysis, she suggested several shoes with the appropriate support to alleviate my pain. I also purchased orthotics to use in my other shoes. After using these for a week, there is a marked improvement in the well-being of my feet. I am delighted in this progress!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joan Roberts Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is not just selling shoes, they care about my feet.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

the product is good so is services

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was great. Waiting to get the products to try out.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Very comfortable affordable shoes

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eva Dion Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Love their products -- the look, the feel, the comfort.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.C. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Very nice products and very helpful staff.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

I can find shoes that are cute and meet my needs.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff who care. Excellent products for foot problems.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

The professional manner is which the sale personal help with all problems you asked about your feet

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and you do not push people to make a decision fast. You spend as much time as needed with each person.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Products, many top brands, well stocked to choose from. If they don't have your size, they will order it. If a style of a shoe you like has changed, they go out of their way to find the old style and order it for you. That's service

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales associate and great selection

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is good

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Foot Solutions of Orange Park
What do you like about our products and services?

Alex was so wonderful and took the time to hear my problems and solve them with the correct shoe and size. I just got back from a business/pleasure trip to NYC and walked miles every day and I couldn't have done that without the wonderful shoes and help from Alex. Many thanks to Foot Solutions and especially Alex!!!


Privacy Policy