Sport Clips
2452 Victory Blvd
Burbank
CA 91506
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 505 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer Satisfaction is all about meeting customer’s expectations.

Sport Clips promises are very high and " Emma63 " successfully executed what has been promise to your customer.

" Emma63 " embodied the spirit of customer service by focusing of making me feel good about myself while providing a MVP experience.

My wife commented that it was the best cut that Sport Clips had ever given.

Thank you.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Pratt Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Good value and your products are good quality

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marco Calderon Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The place always feels clean and welcoming. The staff are great.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.G. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Better customer service, especially when someone walks in.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.S. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Provide stylist schedules or make appointments.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic people. Always makes my thinning hair look great.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is great.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rohit Sharma Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love sports clips in Burbank. I get the mvp every time and it is a great experience. Everyone gives great cuts and we end up having great conversations every time.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, friendly, and professional service at affordable prices!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.A. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

be persistent about wanting to get the haircut right. sometimes clients don't want to spend too much of the stylists time so we leave with a less than perfect cut

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.E. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

cater to women a bit more

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

staff is friendly and I like that you keep notes on how I cut my hair.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Services a friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service by a friendly provider

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Kukawski Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

All the girls are always very friendly and give me amazing haircuts

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.G. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

No suggestions

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.O. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

my regular person was there but had to leave. against my better judgement i took the next person available and she did not do a good job.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the atmosphere and service is the best.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Christina

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.B. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Get better stylists and have more, because the line is always long.


Privacy Policy