Sport Clips
2452 Victory Blvd
Burbank
CA 91506
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 506 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, friendly, and professional service at affordable prices!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.A. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

be persistent about wanting to get the haircut right. sometimes clients don't want to spend too much of the stylists time so we leave with a less than perfect cut

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.E. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

cater to women a bit more

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

staff is friendly and I like that you keep notes on how I cut my hair.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Services a friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service by a friendly provider

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Kukawski Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

All the girls are always very friendly and give me amazing haircuts

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.G. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

No suggestions

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.O. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

my regular person was there but had to leave. against my better judgement i took the next person available and she did not do a good job.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the atmosphere and service is the best.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Christina

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.B. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Get better stylists and have more, because the line is always long.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.I. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Great customer service

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Dubon Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff and the quality of my haircut.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Was looking for a specific look but wasn't sure how to cut my hair because of the shape of my head, hair color, etc. Liz gave me a look I LOVED and she was very kind and caring. Will definitely be coming back!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shawn Anderson Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the hair stylists---

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rohit Sharma Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is friendly and I consistently get great hair cuts. Also, I love the MVP.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marco Calderon Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircuts. Great

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.F. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have been a regular customer for several years, and am usually very satisfied with the service I receive, however I just received one of the worst hair cuts. The girl cutting my hair seemed completely untrained in how to scissor cut a persons hair, not touching my hair in anyway except with a comb. I commented that I didn't think the sides of my head where short enough and she went about hacking away using a pair of thinning shears for a couple of minutes. At this point I just gave up.
I had asked for the MVP when walking in and new I should of just told her I would stick with the hair cut. But curiosity got the better of me and I was not disappointed. The crown of my head got washed but not much else, and she applied no pressure when using the back massager.
I expect the shops to vet the abilities of the barbers they employee. You failed me by allowing this person to cut my hair.


Privacy Policy