Sport Clips
2452 Victory Blvd
Burbank
CA 91506
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 621 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

loved it!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.A. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the hot towel with head/neck massage.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Both employees seem very quick to get the session over with. The store wasn't busy at all. Maybe just a little more assertive with time and welcoming.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I just a great stylist that knows what she's doing. I really like how my hair cut came out.

Thanks.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistency

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I always have a great experience every time I go to Sport Clips! The girl who cut my hair always caters to my requests and ensures that I get a nice haircut. I also love the environment.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Pam is an expert hairstylist. On my first visit she made me feel welcomed and at ease. After 20 plus years going to the same barber I had reservations about going to a new shop. Pam gave me the VIP treatment and asked for feedback on every step of the haircut. She is a definite professional who will make make Sports Clips my new haircut place.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.I. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Mote haircut choices at different price points.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention to detail, friendly conversation with the stylists, convenience.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

everything, the cut and the scalp massage

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

They listen to what I want in my haircut. I never feel hurried.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the new check in but would be easier if it had numbers on the side of the keyboard

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.F. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

I would say lower prices; but I understand the economics of the area is a higher cost of living so prices are probably quite fair already.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The pampering the messages feels good

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.V. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Stylists taking just a bit more time to be more careful and exact

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.K. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

None; service was great, and Gen was very helpful, professional, and friendly.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, great value.


Privacy Policy