Sport Clips
2452 Victory Blvd
Burbank
CA 91506
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 505 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Was looking for a specific look but wasn't sure how to cut my hair because of the shape of my head, hair color, etc. Liz gave me a look I LOVED and she was very kind and caring. Will definitely be coming back!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shawn Anderson Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the hair stylists---

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rohit Sharma Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is friendly and I consistently get great hair cuts. Also, I love the MVP.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marco Calderon Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircuts. Great

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.F. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have been a regular customer for several years, and am usually very satisfied with the service I receive, however I just received one of the worst hair cuts. The girl cutting my hair seemed completely untrained in how to scissor cut a persons hair, not touching my hair in anyway except with a comb. I commented that I didn't think the sides of my head where short enough and she went about hacking away using a pair of thinning shears for a couple of minutes. At this point I just gave up.
I had asked for the MVP when walking in and new I should of just told her I would stick with the hair cut. But curiosity got the better of me and I was not disappointed. The crown of my head got washed but not much else, and she applied no pressure when using the back massager.
I expect the shops to vet the abilities of the barbers they employee. You failed me by allowing this person to cut my hair.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

MVP is the greatest way to get a haircut and relax

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Fun environment orienter to guys.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the whole MVP experience. It really is so relaxing

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

nice employees clean shop

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.H. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Keep your prices a little more stable. It seems like they go up every other visit.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

I don't buy the products, they are too expensive for me, and I do not know that theya re better than anything I can buy at the market..

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.B. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

cost

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Byrne Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The person who cut my hair was really friendly and conversational. And I liked the MVP upgrade for my birthday!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Very happy with the service received and the stylist really cared about my haircut.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Christina in the Burbank location is excellent!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

That it goes beyond just a haircut. The shampoo and massage are a great addition.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

everythi

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and friendly service that is Taylor made for guys. Also good value pricing with a great rewards program!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.R. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The passion the girls have in the job


Privacy Policy