Sport Clips
2452 Victory Blvd
Burbank
CA 91506
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 520 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Leah is great representative of your company. Both on the customer service him and providing quality work.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is always so friendly.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is great and the setup of the location makes it worth wild for my son since he is a huge sports fan. He loves the VIP deal.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.O. Sport Clips
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Messed my hair up several times, this past cut was the last time. My hair is uneven and my beard trim for an extra $5 was uneven and had to trim it again at home. This isn't the first time but the only good barber you had, Jennifer, is gone. Seriously, I'm so disappointed I almost came back in yesterday but it's not worth it. I'll just find a new shop. $30 bucks I spent on a terrible cut. Felt like a dog at a groomer, butchered.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The new 'check-in' & 'check-out' computer system is outstanding. The real-time wait time info on the big-screen T.V. is useful.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.C. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

I just got my hair cut there yesterday and it turn out really bad.. I still tipped the girl but I was very upset when I left. I didn't say anything because there is nothing that could be done and I don't want to cause problems for the girl.. Some of the hair stylist don't seem to have a lot of experience with cutting hair.. it is a hit or miss getting my hair cut at sports clips. I also don't understand why you guys refuse to use Apple Pay.. I also had to use your new computer system there. I had to use my phone number which I didn't want to give before. That is not cool.. especially if I start getting phone calls from sales people from different companies.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

The double MVP summer promotion

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

All good.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.L. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

I've been rating people and business's for a long time. There are NO 10's Everything has room for improvement

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.J. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

My son hairs on looks good..

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

We've always had a quick and easy experience. The stylists are terrific.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.V. Sport Clips
What could we do to improve?

Just teach all your stylists how to do a proper scalp massage. Not that they are bad, but it always feels like they are winging it, and some ladies apply no pressure at all so there's no benefit. Teach them proper technique and pressure and all will be well.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C.V. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent people with craftsmanship.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Hreat service and friendly staff.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly hairstylists and good service.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Brittany is fantastic. Friendly, engaging and knowledgeable. The best stylist overall I've encountered at the Burbank Sport Clips so far and I've a Sport Clips customers for years now.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Brittany was super friendly, and very talkative which was nice - sitting in silence while someone cuts your hair can be super awkward. I got the MVP treatment so the shampoo/conditioner treatment + massage was really nice.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great product/idea. Businesses tailored to men are rare. The cut packages are helpful and simple. Products are good quality, but a little on the expensive side.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great professional staff

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Sport Clips
What do you like about our products and services?

Great atmosphere. Everyone is very friendly. Brittany is awesome.


Privacy Policy