Stephan Khukoyan

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 506 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.S. Stephan Khukoyan
What could we do to improve?

Provide stylist schedules or make appointments.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Fantastic people. Always makes my thinning hair look great.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is great.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rohit Sharma Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

I love sports clips in Burbank. I get the mvp every time and it is a great experience. Everyone gives great cuts and we end up having great conversations every time.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, friendly, and professional service at affordable prices!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.A. Stephan Khukoyan
What could we do to improve?

be persistent about wanting to get the haircut right. sometimes clients don't want to spend too much of the stylists time so we leave with a less than perfect cut

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.E. Stephan Khukoyan
What could we do to improve?

cater to women a bit more

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

staff is friendly and I like that you keep notes on how I cut my hair.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Services a friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service by a friendly provider

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Kukawski Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

All the girls are always very friendly and give me amazing haircuts

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.G. Stephan Khukoyan
What could we do to improve?

No suggestions

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.O. Stephan Khukoyan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

my regular person was there but had to leave. against my better judgement i took the next person available and she did not do a good job.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the atmosphere and service is the best.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Christina

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.B. Stephan Khukoyan
What could we do to improve?

Get better stylists and have more, because the line is always long.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.I. Stephan Khukoyan
What could we do to improve?

Great customer service

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob Dubon Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff and the quality of my haircut.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Was looking for a specific look but wasn't sure how to cut my hair because of the shape of my head, hair color, etc. Liz gave me a look I LOVED and she was very kind and caring. Will definitely be coming back!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shawn Anderson Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the hair stylists---


Privacy Policy