Stephan Khukoyan

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 568 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly stylist, watching sports and MVP treatment.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.T. Stephan Khukoyan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not all of your stylists know how to cut hair. Inconsistent duration during shampoo and scalp massage from different stylists. Not enough stylists during peak times.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Stephan Khukoyan
What could we do to improve?

Better coupons/deals for loyal customers.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

I really liked the massage that came with the haircut. The friendliness of your staff and how clean the place is.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.V. Stephan Khukoyan
What could we do to improve?

Good service, good haircut.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the set up. The sign in and the monitor that shows how long the wait is. We like Leah to cut my son's hair. Everyone is friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.H. Stephan Khukoyan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

$22 for a 5 minute trim

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, friendly, and good value!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Pam gave very good service.
The shop was best and clean.
Convenient location
Very nice

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciated every bit of the haircut experience at your business, the wait was brief but pleasant with all the Tvs playing sports and magazines. Then the inexpensive cut included so much for my first time which was an awesome massage chair then a cool and tingly hair wash after my perfect hair cut An then another massage which was perfect timing because my shoulders were veryyy sore that day. She even trimmed my moustche for me, An finally an easy check out. Nehad is the bomb an Sportsclips is a haircut fantasty come true.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.W. Stephan Khukoyan
What could we do to improve?

Decrease wait time

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by D.G. Stephan Khukoyan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

yes

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and awesome cuts

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the shampooing and the hot towel

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.M. Stephan Khukoyan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was just expecting better Communication and the massage at the end. She just didn't do what I got the first time I went. No hot shave on the back of neck. She was very rough and not friendly.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Christina at the Burbank location is the best stylist I've ever had

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.N. Stephan Khukoyan
What could we do to improve?

No pictures available for cut options.
Employees should take their time.
First timers should really get an explanation of check in process and future appointment scheduling options.
Nobody explained rewards system to me.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

the line was short and getting hair cut at 7:30 pm was great


Privacy Policy