Stephan Khukoyan

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 627 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

I’m happy with my haircut every time that I visit, I like that they pay attention to what I want done and the service with a smile is great.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

The massage

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Love going there

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by N.P. Stephan Khukoyan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Need more expertise. Didn't love the cut twice

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly stylists and a relaxed attmeespheer. Never in a hurry and they always cut my hair the way I want it. And the MVP treatment is the best!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the haircut that Pam gave me.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

loved it!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly staff.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.A. Stephan Khukoyan
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Love the hot towel with head/neck massage.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Stephan Khukoyan
What could we do to improve?

Both employees seem very quick to get the session over with. The store wasn't busy at all. Maybe just a little more assertive with time and welcoming.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

I just a great stylist that knows what she's doing. I really like how my hair cut came out.

Thanks.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistency

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

I always have a great experience every time I go to Sport Clips! The girl who cut my hair always caters to my requests and ensures that I get a nice haircut. I also love the environment.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Pam is an expert hairstylist. On my first visit she made me feel welcomed and at ease. After 20 plus years going to the same barber I had reservations about going to a new shop. Pam gave me the VIP treatment and asked for feedback on every step of the haircut. She is a definite professional who will make make Sports Clips my new haircut place.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.I. Stephan Khukoyan
What could we do to improve?

Mote haircut choices at different price points.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention to detail, friendly conversation with the stylists, convenience.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

everything, the cut and the scalp massage

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

They listen to what I want in my haircut. I never feel hurried.


Privacy Policy