Stephan Khukoyan

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 659 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.M. Stephan Khukoyan
What could we do to improve?

Work out more kinks on that new check-in machine. I was overcharged and the girls could not fix it. They said they would give me credit for next time. They did not.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.P. Stephan Khukoyan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The guy who cut my hair was terrible. It's clear it was his first time, or close to it. His hands absolutely REEKED of cigarette smoke. Smelled like an ashtray. He pushed super hard on the clippers, hurting me at times. He put very little water in my hair on top, causing it to really hurt when he shoved it around, cutting it. He insisted on using clippers even though I asked for scissors. He then overcharged me, and had to fix that. He stood outside the desk and watched me check out, never leaving, so I felt pressured to tip. He should not be working in public service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.S. Stephan Khukoyan
What could we do to improve?

Try to keep you employees. Too much turnover.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service nice employees definitely considering going back soon

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Stephan Khukoyan
What could we do to improve?

The North Hollywood location was more expensive than the Burbank location

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Really relaxing

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a great experience.....

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.A. Stephan Khukoyan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Long time customer. Today shoved out as quickly as possible. And store not very busy at all. Also do not recommend that stylist come around to the touch pad at the end and do the transaction for me. Was intended to rush me along - comes across as invasive and rude. Haircut not up to what I usually get at SportsClips either. Suggest some training needed for employee.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone at the Sports Clips in Burbank/Landmark Center are very nice.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

The services are great. I haven't purchased any products.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Q. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, good haircuts, Decent value at $26 for MVP + $5 tip to stylist, easy check in/check out.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a pleasure to visit. I bring my 17 year old grandson to Sports Clips to get his haircut in a style he likes and my haircut the way I like.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and good cuts for men at a reasonable price!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.M. Stephan Khukoyan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your haircut service is no better than others. In fact I get better service with them. For starter, no razor blade shaving around side burns. Then the lady was in such a rush that she wasn’t attentive at all. No way I’m going back here or recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Christina at the Burbank location was awesome!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.G. Stephan Khukoyan
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not customer friendly. Hairstylists are different from barbers, and should at least separate the skill set. Hairstylist did not fade my kid’s haircut properly and it was uneven. Last thing, some customers have the same names. Staff should make a note of that and prevent confusion amongst customers.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

The atmosphere is very manly.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Stephan Khukoyan
What do you like about our products and services?

I've been coming to Sport Clips for 7 years now and 99.999% of the time I always walk away with a fantastic cut and feeling fresh.

I don't have a specific stylist that cuts my hair because everyone cuts my hair insanely well. That's how good Sport Clips is at hiring the best.

My favorite part of the process though is the scalp massage - it's just the world! I will say, however, that I believe the stylists should take a scalp massaging class or take lessons to have a consistent quality, because some stylist apply zero pressure and that defeats the purpose.

Beyond that, everything is great!


Privacy Policy