Foot Solutions of READING
640 Kenhorst Plaza
Kenhorst
PA 19607
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1101 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by I.L. Foot Solutions of READING
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your people keep telling me my feet are bigger and bigger and the last pair was so big I injured myself because they flopped off. I returned them and the next pair were too narrow and they promised to order another pair then called and said they couldn't. Know one seems to know what they are doing. Also selection for extra wide width is very limited.

Response from Foot Solutions of READING:

Hi Irene,
I apologize that you didn't have a good experience. Unfortunately the shoe you exchanged it for was as wide as that company has available. If you would like to stop in and ask for me I can show some options from other companies that may work better for you. We specialize in the proper fit and I am truly sorry you didn't feel you received that. If you would like to give us another chance please feel free to call in and schedule an appointment with me personally so that we can resolve this issue. I look forward to hearing from you. Tiffany Lopes. CFit, Store Manager

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

sales people very helpful and found shoes that fit and feel comfortable with them. have a hard time finding shoes.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

one on one personal attention.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

the personal attention

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

quick turnaround

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Choice, variety and super service by knowledgeable reps.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet are measured to make the right fit.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

good products, personal service -- takes the time to know the customer -- not just sell a product.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Kandle Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the individual attention given to each customer. The staff is so very understanding of customer 's disabilities and treat everyone with respect". The fitting process is superior to other stores. I love the quality of the shoes.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hailey Payne Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

we loved the thorough, individualized attention. Hailey plays 3 sports and the quick 'turn around' to help relieve some of the pain she is having was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Ciervo Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

The sneakers fit well and are very comfortable. I am on my feet all day long

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

I found the best fitting sneakers that don't hurt my feet! Customer service was excellent and the shoes have helped my feet be pain free!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micheal Shaw Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

I have not recivthem as yet.The sales women was great.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.I. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

It'personalized service

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Salesperson took her time & appeared genuine in trying to solve my issue.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Years ago while visiting family in Atlanta I bought my first orthotics. I have been buying and dealing with Foot Solutions ever since. The Harrisburg store is now closed so I drove to you store in Reading and found the same professional service.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Enrique Alvarez Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

personalized service such as foot measurement, knowledge of employees, friendliness, clean atmosphere.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

I was fitted for my orthotic devices by Kahdijah Kawah. She was very helpful to me. Got the exact size of orthotic devices that I needed.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service ... staff who is friendly and knowledgeable. The staff really cares about its customers. Also a great selection of shoes.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual help


Privacy Policy