Foot Solutions of READING
640 Kenhorst Plaza
Kenhorst
PA 19607
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1202 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort, relieves foot pain allowing me to stay active

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal care and attention by staff.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.K. Foot Solutions of READING
What could we do to improve?

Loved the personal service. The associates seemed to be very knowledgeable. I would of liked to have seen a wider variety of manufacturers for sneakers. I am happy with my purchase.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.S. Foot Solutions of READING
What could we do to improve?

I believe every time a customer comes in to your store, their foot should be measured.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that waited on me (was the manager) gave the best customer service I have received in a long time, she was knowledgeable, polite and efficient. I was very impressed and would recommend. this store to anyone. I am in the medical field and found her to be more informative than my previous podiatrist!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection and knowledge of salespersons. I can always find something!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions of READING
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I found that it will be better to purchase shoes from the company versus through you since I would have a 30 day money back guarantee from the company if I am not satisfied.

Response from Foot Solutions of READING:

Hi Debra,
I apologize you were unsatisfied with your visit. If the company offers us a 30 day guarantee we offer that to our customers. Companies such as Vionic and Brooks have a 30 day guarantee so we allow that with our store as well. Unfortunately, there are some companies that have a limited return policy and the shoes cannot look worn. With this in mind, we have to follow their guide lines with returns. Again, I apologize that we were not able to meet your needs.

Sincerely,
Tiffany Lopes, CFit
Store Manager
Foot Solutions of Reading

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is excellent and employees have worked to make sure my shoes fit well. I really like all the shoes that I have bought.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales persons are very friendly & knowledgable. It 's a pleasure to shop there.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales personnel "really" know the product and take as much as needed to help you. Back to good old customer service.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

salespeople have been very knowledgeable and helpful. The sneakers and inserts I've purchased have worked very nicely for me.

Thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

High-quality products at competitive prices. Knowledgeable and attentive staff.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Seem to aid in solving the problems i have with my feet

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

They took the time to personalize the solution to me.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

nice shoes,good prices

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.S. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

I have very flat feet and plantar fasciitis Was fitted with Brooks sneakers and can really feel the difference. Thanks

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

We have had very good experiences when returning to the store. We are helped almost immediately, and the service is great.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

I have bought shoes from you for several years and find the service very professional and helpful -and since I do it now by phone it is even more important. And I have found a pair of shoes that really work!


Privacy Policy