Foot Solutions of READING
640 Kenhorst Plaza
Kenhorst
PA 19607
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1201 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personalized and attentive to your needs.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful, friendly and patient workers
7 day trial shoe policy-try it at home

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff helpful and knowledgeable but not pushy.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.Z. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Very comfortable

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by F.B. Foot Solutions of READING
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You'd get a higher score for your orthodoxies. I just ordered a pair of shoes size 10M. You've got to carry size 10M in stock! It's got to be the most popular men's size there is. Just carry that size and you'll sell more shoes. It'd be nice if they came in before the weekend!
Name removed

Response from Foot Solutions of READING:

Hi Frank,
I apologize we didn't have your size in stock. I agree with what you said about it being a popular size, therefore as soon as they come in, we sell out. Specifically because it's later in the season. I will make note to try and have more available for your future purchases. If you are interested in fall shoes, the season starts in September and we should have more options for you at that time. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you.
Thanks,
Tiffany Lopes, CFit
Store Manager

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality products and highly skilled/knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfort, relieves foot pain allowing me to stay active

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal care and attention by staff.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.K. Foot Solutions of READING
What could we do to improve?

Loved the personal service. The associates seemed to be very knowledgeable. I would of liked to have seen a wider variety of manufacturers for sneakers. I am happy with my purchase.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.S. Foot Solutions of READING
What could we do to improve?

I believe every time a customer comes in to your store, their foot should be measured.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

The person that waited on me (was the manager) gave the best customer service I have received in a long time, she was knowledgeable, polite and efficient. I was very impressed and would recommend. this store to anyone. I am in the medical field and found her to be more informative than my previous podiatrist!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Selection and knowledge of salespersons. I can always find something!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.B. Foot Solutions of READING
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I found that it will be better to purchase shoes from the company versus through you since I would have a 30 day money back guarantee from the company if I am not satisfied.

Response from Foot Solutions of READING:

Hi Debra,
I apologize you were unsatisfied with your visit. If the company offers us a 30 day guarantee we offer that to our customers. Companies such as Vionic and Brooks have a 30 day guarantee so we allow that with our store as well. Unfortunately, there are some companies that have a limited return policy and the shoes cannot look worn. With this in mind, we have to follow their guide lines with returns. Again, I apologize that we were not able to meet your needs.

Sincerely,
Tiffany Lopes, CFit
Store Manager
Foot Solutions of Reading

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is excellent and employees have worked to make sure my shoes fit well. I really like all the shoes that I have bought.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales persons are very friendly & knowledgable. It 's a pleasure to shop there.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales personnel "really" know the product and take as much as needed to help you. Back to good old customer service.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

salespeople have been very knowledgeable and helpful. The sneakers and inserts I've purchased have worked very nicely for me.

Thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

High-quality products at competitive prices. Knowledgeable and attentive staff.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Seem to aid in solving the problems i have with my feet

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

They took the time to personalize the solution to me.


Privacy Policy