Foot Solutions of READING
640 Kenhorst Plaza
Kenhorst
PA 19607
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1125 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

knowledge of products & personalized service

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

the shoe selection is very fashionable and modern for younger people.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that you stand behind your product and that the customer gets an in house trial period to make sure the shoes are a good fit. The first pair I bought this time didn't fit as well at home as in the store, but I kept them clean and returned them two days later and bought a different pair that fit well.
The staff is always courteous and genuinely caring. They know the best solution to offer to the client.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Wunsch Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shoes that don't hurt my feet!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Very personal. Although busy the associates were efficient and responsive to people coming in the door.
My new ortho inserts are working well.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.K. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales representative was both friendly and knowledgeable. Always have a good experience when I am there. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

I like your personalized services. That is something you can't get anymore. I do not like that you have no prices posted for clients to find what may fit into their finances. These are higher prices shoes & this leaves the client at a great disadvantage. Clients don't always like to say "that's too much money" for some this could be embarrassing. I don't feel anyone should be put in that situation. I did return my shoes due to the fact that the time I would spend in them was not worth the price I payed.

Thx for listening

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Nein Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of your shoes is much higher than any big store foot attire. I especially appreciate the time your staff takes to measure feet, ask health-related questions pertaining to feet and carefully assessing the mechanics of the feet while walking.
I'll be back for additional shoes in the future!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

You have what I am looking for or will order accordingly

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Craig Weaver Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is acceptional. Thank you..

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Always have a great experience there. Everyone goes out of their way to help me. I love their Klogs mission shoes. Best shoes ever. Tiffany and everyone is awesome.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.O. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

I am very comfortable with the product.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention to detail

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the footwear my problem feet need. I never go out of your store with a pair of shoes that turns out I hardly wear.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

the personalized attention to my needs

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Well not sure yet, I am only a week in with my new sneakers and insoles, and my feet are still hurting, like they did before, so right now I'm frustrated, but I will give it some time, before I have to bring them back!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly sales person and she took the time to fit me for my orthotics.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.D. Foot Solutions of READING
What could we do to improve?

More in store shoe options. Easier to understand ordering and return policies.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

quality


Privacy Policy