Foot Solutions of READING
640 Kenhorst Plaza
Kenhorst
PA 19607
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1196 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

nice shoes,good prices

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.S. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

I have very flat feet and plantar fasciitis Was fitted with Brooks sneakers and can really feel the difference. Thanks

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

We have had very good experiences when returning to the store. We are helped almost immediately, and the service is great.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

I have bought shoes from you for several years and find the service very professional and helpful -and since I do it now by phone it is even more important. And I have found a pair of shoes that really work!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dale Bricker Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

What I learned about my feet and picking my shoe size. Also the interest your worker displayed in helping me. Waiting for my shoes to come in. Can't wait!!

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray Kornoski Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales woman was very knowledgeable. She really took her time helping me to find the correct fit.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked all the attention to details such as measuring, etc. The sales person was pleasant and helpful in finding the best shoe for me. You do not get this attention in other stores

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. High quality products that make the feet feel great.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are too quality. Employees are helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.B. Foot Solutions of READING
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well when I picked up my order and the girl fitted me, she said I did not need the $80 inserts that I purchased from you.
I am not happy about this transaction

Response from Foot Solutions of READING:

Hi James,
I'm sad to hear that you had a bad experience. The shoes that you purchased have some arch support built into them and most people find adding inserts may cause the arch to be too high. However everyone's feet are different and it may be that you could benefit from having the combination together. We may have just stated this as a precautionary to help reduce risk of other issues. You can try the inserts with the shoes and if you find they are too high you have 30 days to return the inserts. The inserts can also be transferred to other footwear for your convenience. I apologize for the confusion. Please feel free to call or contact me with any further questions or concerns.
Sincerely,
Tiffany Lopes, CFit
Store Manager
Shillington Foot Solutions

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Yoder Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable about products.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

you carry shoes for hard to fit feet which mine are. I also like the styles you have of shoes that will fit me. Your staff are also very pleasant. I recommend your store to friends.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Jane Lauser Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Thoroughness and professionalism of your representative!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

how sneakers fit and service

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Good products.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient, friendly, interesting selection

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associates are always very helpful and well informed. I have always been very pleased with the products you sell.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.W. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

looking forward to wearing a pair of shoes that fit my feet correctly.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.M. Foot Solutions of READING
What could we do to improve?

Loved everything about the service & the store but didn't have sneakers in my size to try on & didn't want to order before seeing how they looked. The sandals I purchased were really comfortable for my legs but the back top straps rubbed the top of my feet that caused sores that haven't healed enough to wear again. I was very disappointed since I loved how you could tighten the strap due to my narrow heal but wider front of the foot.


Privacy Policy