Foot Solutions of READING
640 Kenhorst Plaza
Kenhorst
PA 19607
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1094 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Years ago while visiting family in Atlanta I bought my first orthotics. I have been buying and dealing with Foot Solutions ever since. The Harrisburg store is now closed so I drove to you store in Reading and found the same professional service.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Enrique Alvarez Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

personalized service such as foot measurement, knowledge of employees, friendliness, clean atmosphere.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

I was fitted for my orthotic devices by Kahdijah Kawah. She was very helpful to me. Got the exact size of orthotic devices that I needed.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service ... staff who is friendly and knowledgeable. The staff really cares about its customers. Also a great selection of shoes.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Individual help

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanne Wojszwillo Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention to my foot con erns and recommendations were very helpful. Didn't realize that orthotics would help my foot pain.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.J. Foot Solutions of READING
What could we do to improve?

It was pretty busy when I was there on a Saturday afternoon and it seemed like the store could have used a few more associates to take care of customers.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes, great service!

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louanne Culbert Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention & knowledge

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales person took her time to measure & evaluate my feet there was no pressure to purchase anything.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.A. Foot Solutions of READING
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The person who waited on me seemed unsure of what she was doing. The arch support that she recommended did not really help the problem, but felt better initially.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Custom orthotics, really helpful staff.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Yoder Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Amanda was a Saint. She helped me transition through a hip replacement which affected my feet tremendously. Tiffany was also aware and knew my condition so when Amanda was no longer there Tiffany was a big help in getting me into what was the final solution. There is always more to the story but the short version is they were a TEAM. Something which is rare to find in a retail type health care store.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Effort is made to identify specific products that address custom needs of customers.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Hess Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

the store set up, staff very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.S. Foot Solutions of READING
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I against my better judgment and personal policy paid for a pair of shoes that needed to be ordered. I went on a Thursday. I did not feel quite right with the shoe since I still have negative effects from foot surgery. The person I had was asking other staff questions, did not know where things were in any catalog, etc.
I called the next day , Friday, to cancel order. Tiffany answered the phone. I told her I wanted to cancel order, she asked why and I told her. She said she had just deposited my check that morning.
SHE ALSO SAID I MIGHT MOT BE ANLE TO BUY SHOES THERE ANYMORE.

BELIEVE ME, I have no intention of returning to Foot Solutions in Shillington, PA as a result of her attitude and comment.

I have told my foot doctor who highly recommends Foot Solutions to her patients so she is aww are of this situation and deplorable staff attitude.

Don't bother sending me the cash to be used at a future time. I will not be returning. I plan to let others who are experiencing foot issues about your store.

Name removed

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Hite Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Good line of shoes and really good service

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Your products are great for me- I have a difficult time finding shoes that give enough support.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

They're specially designed for people with foot trouble


Privacy Policy