Foot Solutions of READING
640 Kenhorst Plaza
Kenhorst
PA 19607
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 1179 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.K. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, helpful service.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ida Manmiller Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

always ready to help when you walk in & the insoles work in my work shoes

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.R. Foot Solutions of READING
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The staff is very friendly, but waiting times can be very long without an appointment.
The full length orthotics don't fit in many of my shoes - just sneakers. I've just been using powersteps. Small inventory of shoes/sneakers/sandals. I have to buy at another store or order online.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Y. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoes you carry are built for comfort & attention to helping improve the right alignment for the body. Most of us need that kind of assistance.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.V. Foot Solutions of READING
What could we do to improve?

My feet are very hard to fit because of bunions and hammer toes. I believe I need wide in men's size but there was only one style and color to choose from. 2X in woman's were painful on the foot with the larger bunion. Men's are quite loose in the back and on the foot with the smaller bunion. I don't know how to get help for this so I ordered a pair of men's hoping they will work. I have to wear shoes and I wish there was a better solution without looking weird.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Harland Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent!!! I have planters faciites with the sandals & orthopedic inserts - I was able to be released from my doctor. I also did exercises that the doctor gave me. Thank you for the time & information that I was provided by your employee.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Kahdijah was very friendly and assisted me with what I was looking for.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Increased stability while walking

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable and large selection of items

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Service similar to old fashion show stores.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

The clerk was very helpful and informed. The product I purchased helped a lot.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that the products that are carried in your store are recognized as quality products.

I like that the personnel take the time to measure the customer's feet and make suggestions as to what will best serve the customer's needs.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. Foot Solutions of READING
What could we do to improve?

You need more selection in the store. I was very disappointed there was nothing I could try on and was not able to walk out with a pair of shoes from a shoe store. I ordered a pair to try on hoping they would fit and had to pay for them not knowing if I actually wanted them. Luckily the shoes came sooner than expected and they fit well so I was satisfied in the long run.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention and assistance, knowledge of staff

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly one on one help and fittings.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Noecker Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the way the employees take the time to sit with you and measure your feet and explain everything. They know all the products and answered all the questions I had. Thank you Ladies for all your help.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M. Foot Solutions of READING
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I buy your Absolutely Fabulous Feet cream and it was always $15.00. When I bought it this time it was $20,00. $5.00 increase is a lot of money for a jar of feet cream. I could see a dollar or so, not $5.00, which is an awful big jump.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough measuring of my foot and recommendations as to what I could and should wear.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Foot Solutions of READING
What do you like about our products and services?

My feet feel so much better in your sneakers and I have been able to get back to exercising!


Privacy Policy