Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
6501 East Greenway Pkwy
Scottsdale
AZ 85254
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 575 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Walker Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Our boys love coming, and mom loves the quality cuts they get!
But would LOVE coupons sometimes! We would definitely come in more often in that case!
Thank-you!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and professional service.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.G. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There was a rain storm that came in and the person cutting my hair was more interested in getting pictures of the storm than cutting my hair. I got the MVP and she did ask me how hot I wanted my towel or the water to shampoo my hair. I ended up getting cold on both. She was in such a rush, it was the fastest haircut I ever had. I needed shampoo and she even rushed in getting my money so now I have to get shampoo somewhere else.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aurelio Lewis Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience! I'll be back ... I'm making this my place to go for a cut!

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rami Sibai Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything is wonderful and service is the best!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.G. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What could we do to improve?

Staff talks amongst themselves ALL the time. It's pretty annoying. Inconsistencies between haircuts/stylists.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Willie Williamson Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Molly was quite competent, creative, convincing in her ability to give me one of the best cuts ever!
Like moisturizing product by paul mitchell

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by T.S. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My hairstylist was nice, but the quality of the haircut was poor. I seem to have better hairstylists at the Scottsdale/Shea location.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What could we do to improve?

Service was good and the gal that cut my hair was very nice, but the next morning I found several spots that were unevenly cut even though she used the clippers / wish she'd have taken a little more time to QC her work.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

I have never gotten a bad cut here and everyone is very courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Reasonable price. Usually excellent service. But quality of the haircut occasionally is not the best.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Samantha did an excellent job she is a asset to your brand.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

I received great service and will be back again.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.B. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What could we do to improve?

Same stylists never are there on your next cut. Stylists need to slow down and pay more attention to detail.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerecho Alzate Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, clean environment

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is friendly and I rarely wait long

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pascal Foucault Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean and in and out quickly.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

1) location. SC is right around the corner. 2) never a long wait. there is always someone available for my in between neck cleanups, and Samantha always makes time for my hair cuts. 3) the price is right.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

My visit to Sports Clips went very well, even though it was near closing time and went a little bit past, Desiree T was very sweet and knowledgeable through the whole process. She did a fantastic job on all points and would be happy to have her cut my hair on future visits! If she also happens to be single I would love to take her out if she wants to contact me at Phone number removed


Privacy Policy