Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
6501 East Greenway Pkwy
Scottsdale
AZ 85254
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 735 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.J. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What could we do to improve?

The consistency between hair stylists is the biggest issue. That's partially on the customers fault as they we are able to request a certain stylist if we want to. But at the same time the "no appointment needed" aspect of Sports Clips is why I go.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone is very friendly. The employees are very knowledgable and skilled at wha they do.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam is a great manager and hair stylist. She maintains good rapport with her staff / team. They need to get the light fixed in the bathroom, though. MVP service adds value and makes the monthly haircut something to look forward to. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylists are professional and pleasant. MVP is relaxing and refreshing. Overall a great deal.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Its great but expensive.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.H. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What could we do to improve?

Consistency of the haircut across different stylists.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Convenience

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Great MVP TLC! Totally worth it. Brianne gave me a terrific haircut and great MVP service that made it than a great cut. I would highly recommend her anytime.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by H.M. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Bad hair cut my sideburns were not trimm
after she washed my hair she didn't dty it. I has hair all over my neck. I did give her a nice tip and don't know why.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.S. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What could we do to improve?

Keep up the good job.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.K. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Good shop great service

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylists are great and there is nothing better than shot towel and shampoo.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.N. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Usually easy to get in to. Stylists are friendly and do a good job.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

The gal who cut my hair this time was awesome.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great service!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.H. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What could we do to improve?

Wait time

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was good!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly stylist, exceptional service and a great atmosphere. I would highly recommend this business.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome customer Service and a great haircut by Kimber. I would highly recommend her to other potential customers.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!


Privacy Policy