Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
6501 East Greenway Pkwy
Scottsdale
AZ 85254
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 582 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Putz Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistent, Efficient, non-intrusive.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff who are very motivated to give great service.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is excellent. Sometimes they talk too much to one another about their personal issues while cutting hair and customers are around, but think this is common for ladies this age. They are very friendly and sweet to everyone. Never been greeted with less than the most wonderful smile even when they are clearly stressed and overly busy.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut from Sam every single time!

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how I can go in, the girls are so friendly, they are able to pull up what was done the previous haircut, and I'm out of there in 20 mins or less.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Always great service and value!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rami Sibai Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything. Samantha was great. Gets it perfect every single time.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

The hair stylists have always been very friendly and professional, and being able to watch sports while getting a haircut is always a plus.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

The VIP

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt and you gave me what I asked for!

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

personal service, caring about the customer. friendly.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

-

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam is great! Always get a great haircut

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

great servuice

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Shampoo after is sooooo relaxing. Plus haircut was good. Wait was a little long though

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Walker Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Our boys love coming, and mom loves the quality cuts they get!
But would LOVE coupons sometimes! We would definitely come in more often in that case!
Thank-you!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and professional service.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.G. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There was a rain storm that came in and the person cutting my hair was more interested in getting pictures of the storm than cutting my hair. I got the MVP and she did ask me how hot I wanted my towel or the water to shampoo my hair. I ended up getting cold on both. She was in such a rush, it was the fastest haircut I ever had. I needed shampoo and she even rushed in getting my money so now I have to get shampoo somewhere else.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aurelio Lewis Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience! I'll be back ... I'm making this my place to go for a cut!

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.G. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What could we do to improve?

Staff talks amongst themselves ALL the time. It's pretty annoying. Inconsistencies between haircuts/stylists.


Privacy Policy