Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
6501 East Greenway Pkwy
Scottsdale
AZ 85254
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 803 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

please be sure you do not get water in ears. also the neck support while in hair wash chair needs a lot of fixing!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Pleasant staff reasonable prices and the hot towel and shampoo.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Great people and services!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Good

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam is a great stylist! She always does a fab job.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, great staff, great product

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Stylist was nice and best haircut in awhile

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

First time there and I am very pleased with my cut. I will be back again.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Whole experience was amazing!

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam's great! Love the in between haircut neck trim.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam is great. Always professional and friendly.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Convience

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Attention

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledge and courtesy.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Chloe knew what she was doing, understood what I wanted and delivered!!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by V.K. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

This was my first time here. The associate who cut my son's hair did not show a good attitude when I was explaining what was needed. Seemed irritated and did not try to understand. I am frankly not comfortable returning to this place.
Secondly in the time I was waiting for my boys' haircuts to finish, there were at least 4-5 customers who came, and they all asked for 1 hairdresser by name who was absent (I think Sam?? but I don't recall the name) and they all left when they were told she was out. And there were 3-4 hairdressers already there. Made me wonder if they did not find the other 3 good enough.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.U. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Staff is good looking but i think need to focus more on hair cut.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

My haircutter was very friendly and did a great job.


Privacy Policy