Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
6501 East Greenway Pkwy
Scottsdale
AZ 85254
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 626 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What could we do to improve?

System was down when I was there. Stylist was great though and busy

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

You get your money's worth. Stylists are nice

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by S.K. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Though I had a free session, the specialist was keen in making me out rather than probing what is that needed. I wouldn't go back to this place again.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircuts and washes. Plus neck trimming for extended period. Merchandise could be a little cheaper though.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Elizabeth did a nice job! I like not smelling the Nail polish chemicals like other hair cutters

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.K. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice ladies always good service

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

The hairdressers

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Burgess Watts Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Kayla was awesome! First time ever to SC's and I was super impressed. The service from start to finish was awesome!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Mclean Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and cust.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

The new checkin process is great. Sam is always exceptional.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connor Jesko Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

The mananger and staff are great! The manager does a great job with the kids.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service with a good haircut.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

normally quick haircuts suck, but this lady was super fast and did a really good job

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.G. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What could we do to improve?

Lower the prices a bit. Lower staff turnover. Reduce wait times.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent customer service and products

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

The ladies that cut hair there are incredibly nice. Very personable.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleanliness and friendliness

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Tiomko Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

people (staff) are so nice and very Polite. Love the hot towel and relaxing scalp massage too!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

ease of service

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What could we do to improve?

The new sign in process is invasive. There's absolutely no reason to ask for any information other than my name.
The employees are great however


Privacy Policy