Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
6501 East Greenway Pkwy
Scottsdale
AZ 85254
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 658 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.C. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What could we do to improve?

Offer shaving services

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

I had no idea what to do with my hair and now i love it

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.D. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What could we do to improve?

Sometimes the steam towel and head massage they are just going through the motions. You can tell they don't want to do it or don't care

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

MVP

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly staff and style your hair the way they were asked

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Great with kids. Good haircut. Friendly people.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What could we do to improve?

Allow to schedule appointments and offer my son a water bottle.
I know he is just 9 years old, but only once has he been offered a bottle when I know others are offered all the time.
We are still paying customers

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eugene Aptekar Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Smooth & easy.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

You always make me feel great.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zachary Rothschild Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Well I got my haircut done by Jade. I have to say that I will absolutely keep coming back to her. She does an amazing job and loves doing it. 10/10

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

fun atmosphere, hairdressers were great with my 4 yr old boys, overall fun first time experience

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trev Christensen Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

I have never met a cooler, nicer, more awesome stylist than the manager Sam! She was amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better haircut.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alec Marsh Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

I forgot the girl that cut my hair but she has cut it a few time now and she is amazing. I have always hated getting me hair cut but now I am actually excited to get my hair cut now because of her. Thank you so much !

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficient. Delivered the service we were looking for. Friendly. Price was right.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

My stylist gets a 10. She is excellent, understands my expectations and demonstrated excellent customer satisfaction skills. She is great at explaining what she is doing and why re: my cut as well as great knowledge about your product line and explaining the various products being used available for purchase. However I do not purchase many products - too many artificial colors and hormone disruptive chemicals. The only reason I do not give SportClips a 10 is the high turnover of stylists. It takes time to develop trust with a stylist. I go out of my way to travel to this location, for no other reason than my stylist.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy Check In and wait times posted.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam, ALWAYS, does a fantastic job and is extremely customer focused. I have been going to that location for about two years now and will not entertain using another store or company.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B.E. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

The setting is relaxed and comfortable and the stylists were friendly and comfortable

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and cut I recieved from Samantha ws awesome!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brayden Figueroa Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam is fabulous! She always provides high quality haircuts! We absolutely love her!!


Privacy Policy