Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
6501 East Greenway Pkwy
Scottsdale
AZ 85254
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 774 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

gabby was the best she made my visit worth coming back

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

mvp

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.J. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What could we do to improve?

Close the manager's door when speaking to a disgruntled client

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

They make me feel extremely clean and fresh

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and customization!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.T. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What could we do to improve?

My son gets the same cut every time and it looks different every time...

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient and friendly staff.... I was treated like a king.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Great person.... great haircut.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Been a customer for years. Very satisfied with the service.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Liked and purchased the tee tree shampoo. Got the VIP treatment as it was my first visit.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.W. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Great haircut! Brianna did a fantastic job and a pleasure to talk to.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Great stylist!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

I love my stylist Haley. She is very interested in how I want my hair cut, has tremendous skills and makes the haircut experience enjoyable.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.B. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Haircut quality from visit to visit is inconsistent. I don't use one person over and over so it just varies depending on who I get. I use you because you are convenient and reasonably priced and I can walk in. But results vary.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Convenient, quick, priced reasonably & great haircuts...

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam is the greatest

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Sport Clips Kierland Village Center
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly staff. very good haircut too!


Privacy Policy