Stephen Plunkett

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1366 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast, quality service

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

You courtesy and professionalism were excellent. The time it took from registration to payment was minimal yet top notch service was still provided. I am definitely looking forward to my next visit .

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Haley listened to how I wanted my haircut and did a great job.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

The girls are alway professional and give a great cut. Love going here

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff who know what they're doing and give a great haircut.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Skilled at cutting hair, MVP adds that special touch

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service, entertaining sports shows and a good haircut. Associates were very polite and kind

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

This was my first time getting a cut at a Sports Clip. I will be back when I get moved back to Phoenix. Thanks for a great cut.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Stephen Plunkett
What could we do to improve?

The person who cut my hair --Jordan -- was personable, professional, and competent. But she was the latest in a long list going back to 2009 at that shop, of stylists cutting my hair for the first time. It would be nice to be able to maintain some consistency and develop a rapport with one person that I could count on to be there from one haircut to the next.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Jordan did an awesome job.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

gabby was the best she made my visit worth coming back

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

mvp

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.J. Stephen Plunkett
What could we do to improve?

Close the manager's door when speaking to a disgruntled client

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

They make me feel extremely clean and fresh

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and customization!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Sarah cut my hair. Excellent service/ very happy with haircut.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

I really liked the representitive and there work, Plus first time free hair cut was good gor trying the services

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service


Privacy Policy