Stephen Plunkett

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1016 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Stephen Plunkett
What could we do to improve?

Register a client promptly so that he/she does not have to wait any longer in case of other clients also waiting for service.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Gals are very good and listen to your requests.......

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Very detail oriented and quick cut.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Singer Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality hair products, sports on TV, and stylists that go the extra mile

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, high quality hair cuts

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent haircut.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Stanley Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

I got an MVP today. I got my hair cut by Haley and she was professional, thorough and very kind. I have always liked the service that I get when I go to sports clips. She did a particularly good job of offering service without being pushy. She was genuine and cared about the details. Thanks Haley!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Chang Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

great customer service from Sam, Molly, and Genesis

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

The televisions are a great distraction from the daily grind. Quick and efficient cuts. I like that.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

First time at Sportclips. Very impressed by the service. Great haircut and I loved the MVP extras.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was great, kind and genuine.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Miller Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam. She is a great manager and takes special care to ensure every experience is optimal.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.P. Stephen Plunkett
What could we do to improve?

Great service, but the actual haircut was a little weak. Too long in back compared to the front.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerecho Alzate Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Samantha she always know what hair style fits me.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Samantha is excellent at her job

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome service. Allison. I think was a real pro. Nice, friendly, courteous, capable.will try to return soon. A++

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.F. Stephen Plunkett
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service, good haircut

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.H. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Fabiola gives great haircuts and best in class service! Good pricing

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Putz Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistent, Efficient, non-intrusive.


Privacy Policy