Stephen Plunkett

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1158 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

I loved being able to watch TV and also I loved the nice girls on there as well.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

SAMANTHA!!!!!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone who works there is very friendly, nice, professional, and knowledgable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

T e staff is warm and friendly.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

The employees were very prompt, competent and courteous..

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Elliot Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam is Great!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is very good. Always experienced warm welcome and friendly staff. Haircut results are also generally my satisfaction.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.L. Stephen Plunkett
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My hair wasn't blended at all and I asked for a fade

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.C. Stephen Plunkett
What could we do to improve?

Offer shaving services

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

I had no idea what to do with my hair and now i love it

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.D. Stephen Plunkett
What could we do to improve?

Sometimes the steam towel and head massage they are just going through the motions. You can tell they don't want to do it or don't care

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Great job

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

MVP

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Always friendly staff and style your hair the way they were asked

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

My stylist is a superb addition to SportClips, she is knowledgeable and very good at making me look good, and that is saying a lot.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Great with kids. Good haircut. Friendly people.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

customer service has always been first class, along with a well trained staff

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.S. Stephen Plunkett
What could we do to improve?

Allow to schedule appointments and offer my son a water bottle.
I know he is just 9 years old, but only once has he been offered a bottle when I know others are offered all the time.
We are still paying customers

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.J. Stephen Plunkett
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's tough to get the same stylist twice.


Privacy Policy