Stephen Plunkett

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1201 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. Stephen Plunkett
What could we do to improve?

Accept online appointments like Great Clips has now.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

All the girls in there are very friendly making it a nice relaxing experience

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

listened to my needs!!!!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam is the best. She is why I use Sports Clips

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.W. Stephen Plunkett
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your chairs were too low at the shampoo stations; could not elevate enough to where it was even partly comfortable. The cutter kept trying to reach across and place the WARM towel on my face, but never wrapped it and it kept sliding off. I didn't notice until I was gone that one sideburns was trimmed off as asked and the other was not. Neck and shoulder massage lasted to about a 5 count and was half-hearted, at best.

We were in town on an anniversary trip and I did not have time to go back to get it redone.

I went to SportClips because I always get great service and cuts in Slidell and Covington, La., but you guys failed badly.

I checked a 10 at the store because the cutter was literally standing there and watching me rate her. IT WAS NOT A 10!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Atmosphere and customer service received, both top notch

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.A. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

The stylists are always courteous, professional and friendly and the service is top notch!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff and great haircut and good price

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

First time there & Mel was very nice & helpful with a great cut & service. I will be using sports clips for now on.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Haley was an amazing customer service representative that took the time to ensure my experience was of the highest quality. The products she used were awesome and did exactly what I was looking for with the style of my hair cut.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.S. Stephen Plunkett
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I loved the hair tech but didn't really care for the sports motif. Show was rather cramped. Triple threat not worth the money. Massage was too short. How about a 10 minute back and face rub?

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Prompt service. Clean shop. Love the tea tree products.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Sam and Mollie have been cutting my hair for a little over a year. They are friendly, professional, and fun to talk to. They represent your company quite well and you are lucky to have them as employees

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by William Bried Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

I found that the barbers knew what they were doing and I was very satisfied with the end product

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Molly was great! She was quite skilled, relatable, friendly and promoting. The haircut and MVP was good, and the free upgrade to MVP for my first time visit to this location was awesome.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

I enjoy everything and the friendly staff. They keep the owners out of the establishment which makes me happy.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.P. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Berman Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

I find my whole experience at Sportsclip very relaxing. I always get a double MVP

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff


Privacy Policy