Stephen Plunkett

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1245 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by W.E. Stephen Plunkett
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My haircut was not good. The top looks untouched. I didn't notice until after my shower last night.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Relaxing haircut, friendly stylists.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Like services and products. This is the sports clips has the best stylists and people of all the ones ive been to in years.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.M. Stephen Plunkett
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Sorry but my hair dresser was not proffecianal enough to take the hair of my neck, no more sports clips for me

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a great haircut. All stylists listen to your request and give a great haircut

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

My stylist showed a great attention to detail. Great haircut and not a bad wait.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Short wait times even if you don't have an appointment. Friendly stylists too!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.V. Stephen Plunkett
What could we do to improve?

Understaffed, therefore causing longer delays.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly stylists who want you to be happy with your haircut and experience. Scalp massage and hot towel are fantastic.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Desiree does a great job

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Received exactly what we asked for .

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone has always done a great job with my family's haircuts.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the friendly staff and the services offered.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.S. Stephen Plunkett
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I went for my first professional haircut in over 20 years. I received, what we called in our youth, a pig shave. Since it was a free coupon I cannot ask for my money back.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.V. Stephen Plunkett
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I asked for a couple racing stripe lines etched into my haircut and my stylist clearly did not have very much experience doing this. I would have preferred that she ask for help or let me know that she didn't have very much experience doing this so I could avoid the armature job that she performed on my head. I will be steering everyone clear of this shop. I guess basic haircuts is all they are capable of. I'm the one who has to deal with the embarressing. Work is going to be real fun😒

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent stylists and MVP service.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Just a fun change. Services are a 10 but unfortunately not the girls.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Catering to the average sports fan. Friendly service. Clean environment. Great management.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendliness, cooperation and ability of the staff especially Janea who cut my hair

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service with a pleasant haircut experience. Outstanding value!


Privacy Policy