Stephen Plunkett

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 1311 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

AWESOME experience!

Easily worth the better CUT and COST than my former service.

HALEY was very patient.

Next time, the upgrade to the next level.

Name removed

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by J.Y. Stephen Plunkett
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You never disappointed me I was very happy. They did s good job .

Thumbs up

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.E. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Haven't used products. I have gotten good haircuts every time I have been in. Prices are very reasonable.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Very happy with the hair cut that Hailey gave me!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff and services provided are the absolute best!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.D. Stephen Plunkett
What could we do to improve?

New people working there all the time so you can't get familiar with the stylist.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Kimber has cut my hair the last 2 times I visited Sports Clips. She is very friendly and always does a great job.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

It's just so easy to get the right cut the first time. Also like that everything is in the computer so even if your favorite stylist leaves, the next one knows exactly what you like.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and easy check in

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, professional stylist, smooth check in process.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.G. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

It's quick to come and get a haircut on most days, and the staff is always friendly, and provide excellent customer service

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

1st time in. Great experience and great haircut. Would have been awesome to get a shave too. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.S. Stephen Plunkett
What could we do to improve?

The automated wait system really screwed us. Someone left and had first available. We were waiting the second of two people waiting for Samantha. The kid finally showed up which then had him go to Samantha because Bri then took the next one waiting for "first available" which ended up being two people. If a human had interceded,they would have done one of them first, then taken the kid and we could have gone to Samantha. We ended up waiting two hours when our original wait time said one hour. A huge miss!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley gave me one of my best haircuts ever!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

N/a

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Liked the haircut my son got and it looked like the tools were clean and sanitized well.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

She was friendly and listened to what I wanted done!

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.P. Stephen Plunkett
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My sons haircut was very uneven and choppy, looks like I had cut it myself and not a professional

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.P. Stephen Plunkett
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Both my boys haircuts were so uneven and choppy...looks like I had cut it myself and not a professional

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.A. Stephen Plunkett
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

my stylist pressed the electric trimmer on the back of my neck that I flinched several times. She asked if it hurt and I said it felt really sharp. she did ease up on it but it left four bad marks on my neck. I cam email a picture of them to show you. she also scratched very hard when rinsing, but it wasn't near as bad as the trimmer. she seems to be exerting too much force, might need some corrective training on that one. I usually have a decent experience, except that i don't always know what i might come across. I am considering reaching out to my former barber.


Privacy Policy