Stephen Plunkett

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 998 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

great value

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

great servuice

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.G. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Shampoo after is sooooo relaxing. Plus haircut was good. Wait was a little long though

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Walker Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Our boys love coming, and mom loves the quality cuts they get!
But would LOVE coupons sometimes! We would definitely come in more often in that case!
Thank-you!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

I have found that those who work at Sport Clips are friendly and do ask questions about what you would like to be done and they always respond in a positive way.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.C. Stephen Plunkett
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I noticed a new sign in your window and even though Fabiola is fantastic I will not support an establishment that does not support the 2nd amendment.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and professional service.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.G. Stephen Plunkett
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There was a rain storm that came in and the person cutting my hair was more interested in getting pictures of the storm than cutting my hair. I got the MVP and she did ask me how hot I wanted my towel or the water to shampoo my hair. I ended up getting cold on both. She was in such a rush, it was the fastest haircut I ever had. I needed shampoo and she even rushed in getting my money so now I have to get shampoo somewhere else.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.I. Stephen Plunkett
What could we do to improve?

The one thing i did not like about the other places. Was that I never got the same person twice. It was always a revolving door. It was frustrating especially once you found someone you liked. Now it seems the sports clips on shea is doing the same thing

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aurelio Lewis Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience! I'll be back ... I'm making this my place to go for a cut!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Less of a wait, close to my residence, ok quality

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

good cutters.....

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rami Sibai Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything is wonderful and service is the best!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Sanford Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

PLEASANT SURROUNDINGS AND STAFF. SARAH DID A PROFESSIONLY FINE JOB, JUST AS I REQUESTED.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.G. Stephen Plunkett
What could we do to improve?

Staff talks amongst themselves ALL the time. It's pretty annoying. Inconsistencies between haircuts/stylists.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

The woman who did my hair was nice & professional.

My birthday was October 8th & I haven't gotten an e-mail regarding my birthday coupan yet. Please send that to me at Email address removed Thank you,

Name removed

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Willie Williamson Stephen Plunkett
What do you like about our products and services?

Molly was quite competent, creative, convincing in her ability to give me one of the best cuts ever!
Like moisturizing product by paul mitchell

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by T.S. Stephen Plunkett
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My hairstylist was nice, but the quality of the haircut was poor. I seem to have better hairstylists at the Scottsdale/Shea location.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B. Stephen Plunkett
What could we do to improve?

Service was good and the gal that cut my hair was very nice, but the next morning I found several spots that were unevenly cut even though she used the clippers / wish she'd have taken a little more time to QC her work.


Privacy Policy