College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
178 U.S. 206
Hillsborough
NJ 08844
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 638 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Goldstein, Debra College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Reliability. That is key.
However, I must say, your services were more costly than I had expected. I guess, like all things, you get what you pay for. Thanks,
Debra Goldstein

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

CONFIRMATION CALLS AND EASE OF COORDINATION.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mantell, Ellyn College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We are designers and specialize in dealing with seniors. They have a difficult time in general with their moves, and need kind and caring people with them. We have chosen College Hunks because we work well with them, they don't get aggravated if they have to move a piece to another wall, etc. That is extremely valuable for us!

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two young men were respectful, and were fast and responsive. John Last name removed
followed my work as a cartoonist. He was so enthsiastic I gave hin a small original
painting if my work.

Two thumbs way up.

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The men who came to our home were very nice, respectful. They explained the process fully and were very easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

very organized and professional; ultimate cost was as quoted.

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Conway, Tom College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

great people

Report a concern   November 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Weinman, Steve College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Just that, it was totally STRESS FREE! Calling to make an appointment was easy and the call taker was very courteous and then on the day of the job John arrived ahead of schedule (he called ahead to let me know he was ahead of schedule) and went above and beyond in making sure the area was totally clear of all the 'junk" we needed hauled away. Very impressed with the service and will definitely recommend!

Report a concern   November 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

CHHJ arrive on time and take care of the job.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.A.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks employs very hardworking people who are very courteous, efficient, and do give a stress-free service. We would recommend College Hunks to anyone looking to hire a moving service. We were very impressed with John Last name removed not only coming out on a Sunday to do an estimate, but working with his crew for many hours to get the job done. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very easy to schedule and great communication throughout the process

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I loved College Hunks!! You guys are amazing! The entire experience was stress free and very efficient !! I will most definitely spread the word!!!

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The fact that it was stress-free. They arrived when they said they would and completed the task at hand quickly.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was a wonderful experience . Reliable , very efficient , and very stress free. I would highly recommend college hunks and use them in the future.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys (Will and Dave) were very professional and helpful in getting all of my unneeded items to the proper place to donate or recycle. Very friendly and very nice.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The two guys that came to my house were excellent. It was a bit on the expensive side.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

All

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Like that they came on time and were able to haul everything away the same day quickly.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Polanco, Cyndi College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were able to haul away a dinosaur of a copy/fax machine. No one wanted it and I certainly didn't want to move it myself.

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Had a big rush job and they were able to juggle scheduled and get it done for me. Thank you!


Privacy Policy