College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
178 U.S. 206
Hillsborough
NJ 08844
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 628 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I loved College Hunks!! You guys are amazing! The entire experience was stress free and very efficient !! I will most definitely spread the word!!!

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The fact that it was stress-free. They arrived when they said they would and completed the task at hand quickly.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was a wonderful experience . Reliable , very efficient , and very stress free. I would highly recommend college hunks and use them in the future.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys (Will and Dave) were very professional and helpful in getting all of my unneeded items to the proper place to donate or recycle. Very friendly and very nice.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The two guys that came to my house were excellent. It was a bit on the expensive side.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

All

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Like that they came on time and were able to haul everything away the same day quickly.

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Polanco, Cyndi College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were able to haul away a dinosaur of a copy/fax machine. No one wanted it and I certainly didn't want to move it myself.

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Had a big rush job and they were able to juggle scheduled and get it done for me. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

reasonable price, work gets done in reasonable time frame and very friendly people.

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were so polite and careful with my things. Made my moving day a good one :)

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

prompt responses, Upfront pricing, friendly team, they were professional and careful while moving items

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

there was 1 item ( a couch) that they were willing to move even though they had completed their job. They moved everything without a hitch although everything was not placed at the location it was moving to in the correct place

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

communication and professionalism

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything! Nancy was very resourceful, responsive and professional. She showed real empathy for a very sad situation and helped to make a difficult and emotional process go as smoothly as possible. Her team was also friendly, swift and efficient. I have already made recommendations to friends and associates.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Watson, Judy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was a wonderful experience and the two young men who came were sensational. I have already passed their names and your company name on to others.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassino, Louise College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your follow up is unbelievable. We were given a time frame and you were actually early. Super efficient, no waste of time. Our job was complete in record time!

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professionalism, punctuality, cordiality...fairness in pricing.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.A.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Super easy to coordinate timing, very responsive feedback on arrival time, awesome on-site service and removal time

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Distel, Alison College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I called you multiple times. You guys are amazing!


Privacy Policy