College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
178 U.S. 206
Hillsborough
NJ 08844
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 606 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I felt that you guys were very professional. I also felt like there is good training.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The workers are polite, courteous and clean. They absolutely make it stress-free!

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Arrive a bit earlier in the scheduled time frame.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Guys were very nice and helpful, managed to get almost everything on the one truck. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Banks, Janeen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The service was great and helped me out alot. Thank you again Dave and John. Told many people already about your company. Highly recommend you.

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

appreciated how careful the hunks were when moving the furniture from second floor
to truck. they were very very respectful and courteous. Very pleased and should I
be in need again for the Hunks movers, I will certainly use them.
Thankk you.

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Super professional, quick and on time.

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

One call and everything is done for me

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

fully assemble/tighten screws
point out damage caused during move

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time -- courteous -- pricing up front - quick pick-up

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The college hunks were awesome! Both Chris and Will were terrific in taking wonderful care with moving my very heavy furniture out of my house.

Great job!

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The quick removal and the care to not scratch or hit any walls or doors while moving the furniture.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Punctual,courteous. Worked quickly and efficiently

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They came on time; quickly demolished our old sheds and took away ALL the debris; all for a very reasonable price. College Hunks are great!

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to make an appointment online, very professional and polite service.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Convenient, reliable, professional.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fiorilli, Judy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were professional and pleasant to deal with. They worked efficiently and took great care of our furniture.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Appelson, Gary College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everyone was very easy to work with, cordial and on time!

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Reliable. Professional.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I called, they picked up my stuff the next day. I was given a window of 2 hours but was called before and during to notify me when they would stove.


Privacy Policy