College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
178 U.S. 206
Hillsborough
NJ 08844
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 620 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Had a big rush job and they were able to juggle scheduled and get it done for me. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

reasonable price, work gets done in reasonable time frame and very friendly people.

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were so polite and careful with my things. Made my moving day a good one :)

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

prompt responses, Upfront pricing, friendly team, they were professional and careful while moving items

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

there was 1 item ( a couch) that they were willing to move even though they had completed their job. They moved everything without a hitch although everything was not placed at the location it was moving to in the correct place

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

communication and professionalism

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything! Nancy was very resourceful, responsive and professional. She showed real empathy for a very sad situation and helped to make a difficult and emotional process go as smoothly as possible. Her team was also friendly, swift and efficient. I have already made recommendations to friends and associates.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Watson, Judy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was a wonderful experience and the two young men who came were sensational. I have already passed their names and your company name on to others.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cassino, Louise College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your follow up is unbelievable. We were given a time frame and you were actually early. Super efficient, no waste of time. Our job was complete in record time!

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professionalism, punctuality, cordiality...fairness in pricing.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.A.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Super easy to coordinate timing, very responsive feedback on arrival time, awesome on-site service and removal time

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Distel, Alison College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I called you multiple times. You guys are amazing!

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

they did all the labor

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The entire process went very smooth. Everything went as planned and agreed to. Chris and dave were great.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They kept me updated regarding the exact time of their arrival. After arriving they were quick and neat in completing the task.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I felt that you guys were very professional. I also felt like there is good training.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The workers are polite, courteous and clean. They absolutely make it stress-free!

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Arrive a bit earlier in the scheduled time frame.

Response from College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving:

Thank you for your feedback! While College HUNKS of Central NJ provides 2 hour Arrival windows for our clients, sometimes we are not able to arrive as early in the specific window as we would like. For a service scheduled later in the day, as yours was, we occasionally end up running behind if earlier clients have needs that were not provided to us during booking. We had called you two days before service to let you know we might be arriving towards the middle of the window; and we called you the afternoon of service to let you know that another client changed their needs and had us running further behind schedule. At all times if we cannot make the first 1/2 hour the arrival window we call, communicate our status, and gain confirmation that the timeline is still satisfactory. We NEVER want to arrive past the agreed upon 2 hour arrival window as we value our client's time and do not wish to waste it! We are glad that we were still able to make it to you within the promised arrival window, remove all of the items in a quick and efficient manner, and the College HUNKS look forward to providing donations to local charities on your behalf!

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Guys were very nice and helpful, managed to get almost everything on the one truck. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Banks, Janeen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The service was great and helped me out alot. Thank you again Dave and John. Told many people already about your company. Highly recommend you.


Privacy Policy