College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
178 U.S. 206
Hillsborough
NJ 08844
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 597 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time -- courteous -- pricing up front - quick pick-up

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The college hunks were awesome! Both Chris and Will were terrific in taking wonderful care with moving my very heavy furniture out of my house.

Great job!

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The quick removal and the care to not scratch or hit any walls or doors while moving the furniture.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Punctual,courteous. Worked quickly and efficiently

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They came on time; quickly demolished our old sheds and took away ALL the debris; all for a very reasonable price. College Hunks are great!

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to make an appointment online, very professional and polite service.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Convenient, reliable, professional.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fiorilli, Judy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were professional and pleasant to deal with. They worked efficiently and took great care of our furniture.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Appelson, Gary College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everyone was very easy to work with, cordial and on time!

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Reliable. Professional.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I called, they picked up my stuff the next day. I was given a window of 2 hours but was called before and during to notify me when they would stove.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick, focused, courteous movers.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Lower pricing

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mauer, Cindy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Came to pick up quickly

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Received a call immediately. Accommodating when I had to move the appt back an hour. Courteous, helpful. Totally professional. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I would have gave an 8 because I gave a 9 before, but I really enjoyed the hassle free scheduling! Why do I have to do this survey twice?

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. The service was great. However, I believe a third person should have been with them to help.

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Do the work as agreed with a smile

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Chris and Eric were very careful, fast, and courteous. A real pleasure.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The staff were nice and courteous and hard working


Privacy Policy