College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
105 Daventry Ln #200
Louisville
KY 40223
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 292 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The people with College Hunks were prompt about arriving
at the scheduled time and good about calling right before
they arrived. The charge/price for removing what I needed
to have removed was very fair with no unexpected charges
later. They did the work very quickly and was very pleasant
to deal with. I would definitely call them again for any
future needs to haul away junk and recommend them to family
and friends. I'd like to thank again the 2 men that provided
this service, they did a great job at a fair price.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It was quick, professional, affordable, and friendly. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garrett, Lynn College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Backes, Jeanne College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick Response. Great Communication. Excellent customer service. Very reasonable pricing. Handled furniture with great care.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wooton, Edie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick, professional and extremely reasonable prices!

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They got rid of a problem for me.

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to schedule. On time service.

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Great guys, very easy to work with, the work went above and beyond expectations with speed and extras and was very reasonably priced for what the job entailed. What's not to like? Great work

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

These fellows were just wonderful -- prompt, organized, very fast and thorough. One of the few times I really am happy to offer feedback. I can't say enough about their service. How I wish I could find other service people with such a great work ethic.

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Courteous, fast, reasonable, accommodating.
Very pleasant experience.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by N.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Price was quite a bit higher than I expected.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

friendly and fast

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Promptness, professionalism, cost, 30 minute courtesy call before showing up, ease of setting up the appt

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

very professional employees

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fields, Judy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Efficient, responsive and well organized. Will definitely request service again. This was our second experience and we were just as satisfied as the first time we used this company.

Report a concern   August 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It's an option to recycle or remove things you don't want.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Timely service and affordable price.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Afflick, Erinn College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It was timely and efficient. Also the price was very fair and reasonable.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Donough, Charles College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick & easy!

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were on time, professional, and did a great job. However...they were not college hunks....more seasoned but did a great job.....


Privacy Policy