College Hunks Hauling Junk
105 Daventry Ln #200
Louisville
KY 40223
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 273 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were on time, professional, and did a great job. However...they were not college hunks....more seasoned but did a great job.....

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Bill, Jason, and Alex were great. It was a tough job and they took the challenge well. They were concerned not just with getting it done but doing it right.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk
What do you like about our junk removal service?

You were prompt and quick. They collected everything that was requested.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Scheduled quickly, arrived on time, very courteous

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lane, Sharon College Hunks Hauling Junk
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick and easy. They were prompt and removed the junk easily.

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Timely arrival, professionalism, courtesy, efficient and quick work

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk
What could we do to improve?

Many people get email on their phones. Best advice I can give is to NOT send these emails at 1am which woke me up.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Reasonable prices and friendly service

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lowden, Dwight College Hunks Hauling Junk
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It was fast and cheaper than I thought it would be. Great jobb

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk
What do you like about our junk removal service?

very professional, helpful and quick. My husband and I appreciate the quick results, i.e. removal of an old hot tub. Thanks guys.

Report a concern   June 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick and friendly service.

Report a concern   June 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pitts, Larry College Hunks Hauling Junk
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They arrived on time and completed the work quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   June 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Great service and very nice guys

Report a concern   June 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Traub, Matt College Hunks Hauling Junk
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It was easy and professional.... Also, the price was right

Report a concern   June 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Urban, Beth College Hunks Hauling Junk
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Bill Martin and the guys were great! Very professional, on time and courteous.

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They were very good but I thought it was quite expensive

Report a concern   June 19, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by Q.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Although I did receive contact regarding arrival I was given false times twice and the guys were very late for my job. I feEl like prices were fair however online I had used a coupon code that was never applied. The job was done,however my wood floors were scratched. Unfortunately, this was my first impression with this company and my experience was far short of my expectations.

Report a concern   June 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy way to get rid of stuff. Pleasant, hard-working guys.

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It is incredibly easy to set up an appointment for service and the CHHJ owner and employees are always dependable and on time precisely. They do a great job, even on tough tasks. In addition to the terrific service, their price for junk removal is very reasonable. I have employed their service three times and would recommend them with very high enthusiasm to anyone. In fact, I already have.

Report a concern   June 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Absolutely great service!


Privacy Policy