College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
105 Daventry Ln #200
Louisville
KY 40223
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 330 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very quick and easy!

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Polite, professional, affordable and fast.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very fast and efficient service. Was able to schedule for next day. They were very prompt and polite. The whole thing took less than half an hour and the price was very reasonable. Would definitely use College Hunks again if we had a need.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Smith , Diane College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick and easy! They were great ... I will definitely recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by O.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I thought the cost was about $10.00 higher than necessary. Other than that, excellent service, timely response and friendly people.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The haulers are very professional and friendly. They did a wonderful job and even offered to clean our stairwell of leaves! I will definitely use them in the future and recommend them to others.

Report a concern   December 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Professional, fast, reasonably priced and very nice.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick, painless, reasonable, professional

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Professional, quick and friendly.

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very courteous, punctual, and professional service. Service was very convenient and I cant think of anything they could've done better

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Hare College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Movers came in found out what was needed, and proceeded to do the work. Went as expected!

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Knoop , Gayle College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Everything! They arrived on time, were pleasant and respectful of my home and my belongings. They moved some pieces into difficult locations with caution and care.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I was able to pick the day and time I wanted. They showed up promptly and were able to remove the items I wanted right away. Price was about what I expected. It was a pretty smooth transaction.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krueger, John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

....twenty years of "storing" everything in the basement for a future "garage sale" that never happened.... well, it all DISAPPEARED in under four hours. Clothes, furniture, computers, all of it gone. I can see my basement again! Bill Martin and his crew did a superb job....highly recommended

john s. krueger

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lambert, Tom College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were very fast in getting the whole job done! :-)

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Up front pricing. Very courteous and professional. On-time and efficient. Love that all kinds of junk can be removed, but also things we would like to donate but do not have the time or car space to bring them. Very pleased with the service we received.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gelwicks, Earl College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Efficient Service. Reasonable price for the work involved. Same day service.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bergstand , Curt College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Service was friendly, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Prompt and courteous!


Privacy Policy