Pillar To Post
18049 Sailfish Dr
Lutz
FL 33558
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Weston Charlow Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The promptness and thoroughness.

Report a concern   September 20, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Work was accurate and Anthony communicated well during the entire process. He is very knowledgeable of his field and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   September 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Chinnici Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional at a decent price.

Report a concern   September 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shayna Long Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and worked with my schedule. Very flexible.

Report a concern   August 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nellie Belledonne Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, knowledgeable, efficient and easy to work with.

Report a concern   July 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, excellent customer service, and a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharyn Qureshi Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Anthony was great to work with and very detailed oriented. I would absolutely recommend him and pillar to post whenever I can

Report a concern   May 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donald Waiberman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Anthony was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Anthony was great! He was able to get to the property within a day or two and even went back once the water got turned on!

Report a concern   April 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, thorough, and reasonably priced

Report a concern   March 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Anthony was efficient, thorough and very profesional

Report a concern   March 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Anthony came through with a last minute request for an inspection. We live 650 miles from the property we offered for. When the offer was accepted, we had a very small window to get an inspection completed to decide whether or not we would make the drive to follow through with the purchse. Anthony completed the inspection within a very short period of time, then called us while we were on the road to go over the results. We are very appreciative of Anthony giving the extra effort to accomodate our time frame.

Report a concern   February 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Greco Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being on Time and going threw the whole House Service was Great.

Report a concern   December 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency


Privacy Policy