Pillar To Post
210 Sherman St
Liscomb
IA 50148
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 850 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great explanations of what was found in the home and usage of photos to show exactly what the problem was. Great staff that was easy to talk to.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would say Jeff is very nice and explain on all inspection item ...pillor to post is reasonable as well.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and great communication.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was phenomenal. Very informed and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and explained everything to us in details. He took the time to care about our questions and concerns. This is our 2nd time purchasing a home and Jeff's inspection process was much more detailed and complete than the first time -- We would recommend him to anyone purchasing a home!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything and asked if I had questions

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very informative and was a real help. Not only was it obvious he was being extremely thorough, but I could also tell he knew what to look for. Overall great experience.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is great and very thorough. We didn't have to wait long for an inspection and his report was very explanatory. He's an expert.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and detail oriented. I felt I knew exactly what I was getting into after his inspection.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff did a great job going over everything! Thanks!

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thoroughly inspected every point that was paid for. Very curtious, and was very patient answering all of my questions and concerns. Would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a quality inspection at an affordable price.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Best service. Inspector is very thorough and takes his time about 3.5 hours. He develops a very detailed report showing all the deficits within the home. Inspector is very knowledgeable and easy to talk with. I highly recommend this company. My inspector was Jeff Vry.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Jeff Vry and Pillar to Post for two homes that I have purchased in the last 4 years. He is extremely thorough and practical. I would definitely recommend his services.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very professional. This was a new construction inspection and Jeff found things the city inspector didn't. Very detailed report with excellent pictures. Highly recommend Jeff and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and professional. You explained everything to us.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and listened to my concerns about things I wanted specifically looked at.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and does a great job! We had 2 inspections with Jeff Vry and he was able to spot both minor and major problems easily and explain it in a way that we could understand. Highly recommend him!

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous, on time. Very thorough inspection. Detail oriented. Quick to send inspection report.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and thorough in his observations and review of inspection.


Privacy Policy