Pillar To Post
210 Sherman St
Liscomb
IA 50148
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 914 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job of inspecting! Found so many small things that it was important to know about...and we are able to ask the seller to remediate most of those things. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome customer service. Very helpful and professional. Most importantly, Jeff was very thorough with the house inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was personable, walked me through in detail the items of concern, and was very thorough in the whole house. showed up early and did a great job

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was great! Very thorough!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So thorough and honest. As a buyer I have 100% confidence in the home that I am purchasing and that I am not going to find any negative surprises.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough. I am out of state and he called me to see if I had any questions and made sure I felt like I was there. That was very much appreciated.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very professional and thorough. He provided a very detailed report and took the time to explain everything to us.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the process to choose the level of services, as well as the content and explanation of what was being offered. And the process to check out, or pay for the services. Every step of the inspection process was handled in a highly professional manner.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is very thorough and straight forward. Doesn't sidestep questions and gives you ideas for making repairs. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection is very detailed. The pictures show each issue. The inspector was very helpful.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer Jeff was very professional and very forthcoming with us. We live out of state and weren't able to be there for the inspection. He took so many pictures and documented everything! He is wonderful and I would definitely re-use him!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Vry was very thorough, knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Easy to work with. In depth.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and comprehensive. Friendly. Forthcoming with information.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and simple explanation.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a wonderful experience. They were professional and inspected every part of the house. The written report was easy to follow and had multiple pictures to show the findings. I would definitely recommend them to anyone purchasing a new home.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was amazing! He was so thorough and made sure we understood not only the repairs needed for the home but also the things we should know to keep the house running efficiently!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent! Thoroughly! Clear! Super fast turnaround time! Definitely recommend 100%

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and Jeff was very informative.


Privacy Policy