Pillar To Post
210 Sherman St
Liscomb
IA 50148
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 898 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was amazing! He was so thorough and made sure we understood not only the repairs needed for the home but also the things we should know to keep the house running efficiently!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent! Thoroughly! Clear! Super fast turnaround time! Definitely recommend 100%

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and Jeff was very informative.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to choose the type of inspection I wanted and the report was very detailed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough inspection with a detailed report.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was incredibly thorough with his inspection, did a great job explaining the findings and typical upkeep, and was very friendly. We would refer him to anyone!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very friendly and provided an honest assessment as well as a great report.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and very comprehensive Inspection.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used them twice and they are very thorough.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was extremely knowledgeable about the home he inspected. He made his report extremely easy to read and understand. Pillar to Post makes the home buying process easier.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough with his inspection and explanations.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.O.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in his inspection of the home. He explained issues well and had great customer service! We would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You do a very good job of seeking out issues

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

well worth the cost of the service.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was awesome! He took the time to answer my questions before we hired him. He was in depth, quick and very professional. We had him do our new construction home, he could have just walked through and said its brand new so it's good to go but he found every small detail that needed to be fixed. He then walked us though the inspection and helped us figure out what needed to be brought to the builders attention and what was normal. I would highly recommend Jeff to anyone needing a home inspection. I won't ever use anyone else!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick , easy and thorough

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, fast, and easy to understand documents.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Post to Pillar put my fears at ease and pointed out overlooked areas that needed fixed. He took away a lot of the uncertainty from closing on our new home. A bonus was that he was fast, knowledgeable and friendly. An overall good experience.


Privacy Policy