Pillar To Post
210 Sherman St
Liscomb
IA 50148
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 872 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great info from results of inspection. Very professional and love the binder!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and went over the entire report with us point by point. It gave us a lot of piece of mind knowing what we were getting in to. The binder he gave is the perfect place to organize and store important house documents. We highly recommend Jeff!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed. Great information

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and timely. Very much consumer oriented.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The whole process was prompt, professional, and thorough. It's too soon to say if anything was missed, but there's nothing to complain about so far.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was not able to attend the inspection but my father in law did attend. The report I received made me feel comfortable with not being there. It was evident all areas has been looked at and documented. I feel very confident in what needs to be repaired after this inspection.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service very knowledgeable and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very knowledgeable and easy to work with! Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Would love if you have recommendations / referrals for experts I could call to get more specific inspections on things like molding, structural integrity, etc.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was friendly, thorough, and very willing to explain his findings! Prompt results!
Overall, very pleased with the service!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest which is hard to find these days!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Vry was amazing and I would refer him too anyone who needs a inspection and radon testing

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough service. Helped us understand what everything meant and what would be needed to get certain repairs done.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, response and professional advice. You cannot go wrong.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very thorough, and takes time to explain his findings in great detail. The reports have excellent photos, and draws our attention to action items. He is punctual, and can turn around a referral quickly.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informational. Took the time to explain his findings.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was completed in a timely manner and problems that were found were explain so I could understand the problem.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and the written statements with the pictures gave me a clear idea of the house. Although I did not attend the inspection my son was present and he was very impressed with the person conducting the inspection.


Privacy Policy