Pillar To Post
210 Sherman St
Liscomb
IA 50148
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 941 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough. He was very friendly and yet very professional. He pointed out the things that needed attention and sent the report very quickly.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was professional and very thorough.
Report was detailed and included photos of the findings.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in everything. Came highly recommended by agent

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was friendly and very knowledgeable. He did a fantastic job and was very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very thorough and is always on time. He takes the time to explain all the inspections items and answer questions. He is very professional and knowledgable.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, even in a new house.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional but friendly and all the pictures taken really help.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, and no nonsense!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and answered all our questions during the home inspection. I would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How complete the inspection is to make an important decision.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They are very thorough in the inspection, and take time to go over possible issues in details. Really appreciate their service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was able to get it done quickly

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and did an amazing job explaining what he found so I could understand what was important and what was easier fixes.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the report complete with pictures. The report contains a lot of information. Also our inspector is easy to work with. We have used pillar to post for two different house inspections.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and explanation

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the walk through of the report helped show what was most important rather than things that could be expected. It helped us decide on what could wait to be repaired and what was necessary now.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough and informative. This has not always been the case for me.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and thoroughly inspected my house.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Walked me through every part of the the house while documenting and explaining every detail and imperfection. The inspector was very personal and I had a great time talking to him as we made our rounds. The report I was received was very in depth with pictures. 10/10


Privacy Policy