Pillar To Post
210 Sherman St
Liscomb
IA 50148
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 923 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful in explaining why certain things should be monitored or fixed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative afterwords

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He has worked perfectly.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and completeness of inspection.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy process and knowledgably staff

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and very helpful in pointing out things to keep an eye on or things that should be taken care of soon. The report is very easy to follow along with, and the pictures help too. Overall, the inspection made me more comfortable with the house I was buying.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, great communication

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You do a good job timely .

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very personable

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and, when providing results of the inspection, took the time to answer my questions and clarify terms which I was unfamiliar with.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job of inspecting! Found so many small things that it was important to know about...and we are able to ask the seller to remediate most of those things. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome customer service. Very helpful and professional. Most importantly, Jeff was very thorough with the house inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was personable, walked me through in detail the items of concern, and was very thorough in the whole house. showed up early and did a great job

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was great! Very thorough!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So thorough and honest. As a buyer I have 100% confidence in the home that I am purchasing and that I am not going to find any negative surprises.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough. I am out of state and he called me to see if I had any questions and made sure I felt like I was there. That was very much appreciated.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very professional and thorough. He provided a very detailed report and took the time to explain everything to us.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the process to choose the level of services, as well as the content and explanation of what was being offered. And the process to check out, or pay for the services. Every step of the inspection process was handled in a highly professional manner.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is very thorough and straight forward. Doesn't sidestep questions and gives you ideas for making repairs. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough


Privacy Policy