Pillar To Post
210 Sherman St
Liscomb
IA 50148
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 860 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest which is hard to find these days!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff Vry was amazing and I would refer him too anyone who needs a inspection and radon testing

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough service. Helped us understand what everything meant and what would be needed to get certain repairs done.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, response and professional advice. You cannot go wrong.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very thorough, and takes time to explain his findings in great detail. The reports have excellent photos, and draws our attention to action items. He is punctual, and can turn around a referral quickly.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informational. Took the time to explain his findings.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was completed in a timely manner and problems that were found were explain so I could understand the problem.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and the written statements with the pictures gave me a clear idea of the house. Although I did not attend the inspection my son was present and he was very impressed with the person conducting the inspection.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was a great experience...very thorough and personable and shared the info in a way we understood it. Thanks so much!!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick and easy to schedule the appoint and service done within our short inspection timeframe.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff did a very thorough job and was very informative. He helped me understand terms I wasn't familiar with and made the process very easy and enjoyable! I highly recommend his services!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great explanations of what was found in the home and usage of photos to show exactly what the problem was. Great staff that was easy to talk to.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would say Jeff is very nice and explain on all inspection item ...pillor to post is reasonable as well.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and great communication.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was phenomenal. Very informed and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and explained everything to us in details. He took the time to care about our questions and concerns. This is our 2nd time purchasing a home and Jeff's inspection process was much more detailed and complete than the first time -- We would recommend him to anyone purchasing a home!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything and asked if I had questions

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very informative and was a real help. Not only was it obvious he was being extremely thorough, but I could also tell he knew what to look for. Overall great experience.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is great and very thorough. We didn't have to wait long for an inspection and his report was very explanatory. He's an expert.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very thorough and detail oriented. I felt I knew exactly what I was getting into after his inspection.


Privacy Policy