Pillar To Post
16501 N. El Mirage Rd #1097
Surprise
AZ 85378
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 511 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.A.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was professional and was extremely thorough. My fiancé and I are first time home buyers and Hans really took the time to answer all of our questions about the property.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. The timing from the initial contact to completion of the inspection was excellent. Han's explanation of his findings were clear and concise.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our son said that you were very thorough in your inspection. We were happy with your detailed report.
Thank you.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and detailed service. I was highly impressed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was very prompt and courteous. I feel his fee was fair and he surprised me when he sent me a picture in his report showing me the drawers in the kitchen needed tending to. Now that's.. a full hone inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail and extremely throrough!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, timing and I loved that everything was reviewed with me! Very happy with all the services.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. He was prompt to meet with me, we will definitely use his,services again and recommend him to others.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans did a very through job on his inspection. The documentation is valuable to us as well.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.Y.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing work! Very knowledgeable and professional. Gave us peace of mind in living in our new home. The inspection was worth every cent.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.T.A.S.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Scheduling process was tough and the communication process with inspector was tough

Recommend offering your inspector's administrative support

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was knowledgeable and did a very through inspection

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and automated. Was able to put together a summary of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything ,really good job

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appeared to be comprehensive and provided timely information on the inspection via phone with responsive answers to all my questions.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was very nice, helpful and honest.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans Norr is the best I have found. Highly recommend, I will Refer and use him in the future.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and knowledge made our experience very enjoyable.


Privacy Policy