Pillar To Post
16501 N. El Mirage Rd #1097
Surprise
AZ 85378
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 442 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

complete and accurate

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was very thorough and walked us through everything in a way that was very easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough, as was the explanation of all the findings. We have the option of follow up with our inspector. It was just a good experience. We felt like all was done for our best interest.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans Norr is awesome! He was very thorough and explained everything really well to us. He was looking out for our best interest.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.G.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was done in a timely manner. Everything was given written, very well explained. Lots of detail. Would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very National and thorough .

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was very professional and thorough while he went about inspecting the home I was buying. I really appreciated the photos he took of problem areas and how he was able to explain the problem and recommend solutions. He also answered additional questions that I had regarding the property and structure.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job in finding even the smallest items.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and explained things in detail and in ways we could understand. Found more things then I would have ever noticed! Excellent service and very nice!!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personable.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast quick reliable service very perfesional. Would use them again.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was very informative and helpful. He was direct in his explanations and to possible levels of each individual issues as to scenarios towards repair resolutions. I would recommend him in a second for anyone that needed this service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans is very professional and displayed a genuine concern to explain the issues he uncovered and answer any questions effectively. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great prompt service friendly and very great at explaining everything..

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and informative.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.A.Z. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Excellent work with details

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and valuable reports

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very informative

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall service is excellent and quick.


Privacy Policy