Pillar To Post
16501 N. El Mirage Rd #1097
Surprise
AZ 85378
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 501 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.Y.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing work! Very knowledgeable and professional. Gave us peace of mind in living in our new home. The inspection was worth every cent.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.T.A.S.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Scheduling process was tough and the communication process with inspector was tough

Recommend offering your inspector's administrative support

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was knowledgeable and did a very through inspection

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and automated. Was able to put together a summary of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything ,really good job

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Appeared to be comprehensive and provided timely information on the inspection via phone with responsive answers to all my questions.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was very nice, helpful and honest.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans Norr is the best I have found. Highly recommend, I will Refer and use him in the future.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and knowledge made our experience very enjoyable.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were particularly satisfied with the thoroughness of the inspection. Hans Norr, our inspector, uncovered issues we would have never discovered on our own - until it would have been too late. Also, given comments from others, including our real estate agent, it is not always easy to get a complete and thorough inspection. Our agent was impressed enough to mention that she will use him in the future.

Hans was polite and on time. But mainly, he was thorough.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My main concern was my gutters leaking drastically. That wasn't even mentioned. When I brought it up I was given a few suggestions. I was very disappointed with the review. I think I wasted my money.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication skills. Home inspection took book easy to read and very helpful. Very polite and professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans Norr's knowledge and thoroughness.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the service was quick and thorough. I thought the inspection results were worth the money.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.C.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough presentation of the inspection with easy to review graphics and pictures.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The verbal and written report was thorough and complete. Hans was able to answer all of my additional questions. I appreciated receiving the notebook with report and pictures and follow up sent via email.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did a great service and explained everything thoroughly and what we needed to have fixed in order to make the house as stable as possible. I would definitely recommend using him.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was very thorough and explained in detail not only what needed to be fixed but how and why. He was friendly and a pleasure to work with.


Privacy Policy