Pillar To Post
16501 N. El Mirage Rd #1097
Surprise
AZ 85378
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 538 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.A.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was entirely professional. He gave good advice and was thorough with his inspection. He was efficient and tidy. I enjoyed having him inspect our new house. Our agent recommended Hans to us, and I am glad she did. Thanks for the job well done.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very organized, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

For the agent

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Hans Norr is excellent. Prompt, and very professional. Hard to find those qualities in the service profession anymore! I highly recommend this guy.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans Norr was both veritably amiable and distinctively professional. His work ethic is remarkable in regards to his thoroughness regarding the overall inspection. The results of the inspection were explained in a clear, concise manner. And yet, he took time to attentively listen to questions we had and answer them directly.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector we had was able to do the inspection the week I called him. He was very friendly, on time, and explained everything that was in the report. We will definitely use him again.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, solid actionable information to resolve issues with property and structure(s). Hans has a great deal of passion and enthusiasm for what he does and it shows. I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and extremely thorough on the reports.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was amazing!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly service!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.A.T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job and took time to talk about it all with us.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He's did a great job..

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The rapid response and timeliness.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative was cordial and very prompt. I like the easy to understand binder with pictures detailing the problems and solutions.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, easy to contact and set up the appointment for inspection. On time, very courteous. Good detailed report and verbal explanation.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge of his work and a clear explanation of his findings

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to manage the system and made my job so easy. Took away stress and always very prompt with services.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was very thorough.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent response to short notice for a home inspection needed in a hurry. Found items that I would not have ever seen, and I was able to have them corrected before moving in. Han was easy to work with, very detailed in his review of the property, and conveyed to me the importance of each of the issues that was discovered. Really appreciate the professionalism and quality of work done. THANK YOU!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was very professional , he explained his findings well and was very informative .


Privacy Policy