Pillar To Post
16501 N. El Mirage Rd #1097
Surprise
AZ 85378
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 518 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Discussion at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & straightforward. Available for questions & re-inspection. Received explanation & copy of report promptly.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is our second time using your services. Haan's did an exceptional job. Even our real estate agent was impressed. He helped us to understand what's major and what's not. Very professional. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone we know who needs a home inspector.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule, thorough, honest.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, surely knew what he was doing

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional with the pictures of issues and the infrared photos.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A.C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very informative.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans Noor was fantastic to work with. He was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post and Hans Noor to everyone that I know.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very impressed with the complete process and professionalism of the inspector.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.A.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was professional and was extremely thorough. My fiancé and I are first time home buyers and Hans really took the time to answer all of our questions about the property.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. The timing from the initial contact to completion of the inspection was excellent. Han's explanation of his findings were clear and concise.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and detailed service. I was highly impressed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was very prompt and courteous. I feel his fee was fair and he surprised me when he sent me a picture in his report showing me the drawers in the kitchen needed tending to. Now that's.. a full hone inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail and extremely throrough!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, timing and I loved that everything was reviewed with me! Very happy with all the services.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. He was prompt to meet with me, we will definitely use his,services again and recommend him to others.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans did a very through job on his inspection. The documentation is valuable to us as well.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.Y.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing work! Very knowledgeable and professional. Gave us peace of mind in living in our new home. The inspection was worth every cent.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.T.A.S.F. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Scheduling process was tough and the communication process with inspector was tough

Recommend offering your inspector's administrative support


Privacy Policy