Pillar To Post
16501 N. El Mirage Rd #1097
Surprise
AZ 85378
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 461 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and knowledgeable and answered all questions to our satisfaction.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very detailed report.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were thorough, articulate, and wonderful to work with!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector provided a thorough and detailed report. Very pleased with the process.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, professional and very thorough. I would recommend you to anyone I know that requires an inspection.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.A.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to get out to the property and get the job done. Great customer service!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, timely and courteous service.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Perfect job very happy with the work and the time taken with the review at the end

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, quick.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant to work with and thorough

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, promptness, courteous, efficient use of time, and good referrals.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was quick, easy, and very thorough.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough and explained everything to me. Had pictures and gave me a nice binder with all the details.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, explained everything very well

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans is honest, professional and courteous. The home inspection was thorough and detailed. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was very thorough. He explained every detail to me in simple terms. I would use him again in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.D.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was great. Explained everything in a detailed and precise manner. Great experience.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

hanns showed up on time and did the job.what more can you ask in arizona
rick Last name removed

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good communications, pleasant demeanor, professional, good report.


Privacy Policy