Pillar To Post
16501 N. El Mirage Rd #1097
Surprise
AZ 85378
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 476 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very knowledgeable, inspection came with pictures that was available at time of meeting.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We love the step by step pictured 3 ring binder presentation at the end of the inspection. This has given us the exact detailed items to target and not guess at. Very professional!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and courteous. The report was impressive housed in a binder. It was complete with pictures. He was at the home in a timely manner and very professional. We would definitely recommend him! J. Last name removed

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and accommodating. Professional, and polite. I was very content with services.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very informative. He let me know what was important to have fixed right away and what I could do myself. Awesomely friendly and organized. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, went through everything and explained the issues.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans has a great personality, easy to work with, very detail oriented and took the time to make suggestions about repairs and walk us through some things about our new home that we were unfamiliar with.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was referred by Alex R. my RE Agent and was very happy with all the services provided. I am strongly considering a purchase and have needed a complete look at the property.

The Inspector not only was thorough but showed me different energy efficient items on the home. He allowed me to follow him (though this is not the norm) to see how the thermal (basic mold) worked. I paid for thermal and termite inspection with the home inspection and I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.

Well worth the time and money.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, very precise feedback on inspection results.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans came out to the property that we are purchasing to do an inspection. We are the second buyers in contract on this home, so there was a previous inspection done. Hans was very thorough and uncovered things that were not in the previous inspection. He was very professional and took the time to explain everything in the inspection so that we could understand it. I would definitely recommend Hans to anyone needing a home inspection. Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough. Competitively Priced. It is not customer service, it's customer care. The literature presentation to the client is marketing/branding excellence. There's no real reason to use anyone else.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, and professional

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything very clear. The inspector took his time to explain and answer my questions.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with quick answers

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and knowledgeable and answered all questions to our satisfaction.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very detailed report.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were thorough, articulate, and wonderful to work with!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector provided a thorough and detailed report. Very pleased with the process.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, professional and very thorough. I would recommend you to anyone I know that requires an inspection.


Privacy Policy