Pillar To Post
16501 N. El Mirage Rd #1097
Surprise
AZ 85378
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 489 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication skills. Home inspection took book easy to read and very helpful. Very polite and professional.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans Norr's knowledge and thoroughness.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the service was quick and thorough. I thought the inspection results were worth the money.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.C.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough presentation of the inspection with easy to review graphics and pictures.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The verbal and written report was thorough and complete. Hans was able to answer all of my additional questions. I appreciated receiving the notebook with report and pictures and follow up sent via email.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did a great service and explained everything thoroughly and what we needed to have fixed in order to make the house as stable as possible. I would definitely recommend using him.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was very thorough and explained in detail not only what needed to be fixed but how and why. He was friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and descriptive.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was good. Report was well explained. Inspector was great to work with.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and trust worthy

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough with the home inspection and explained things to us very thoroughly!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans is awesome!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very knowledgeable, inspection came with pictures that was available at time of meeting.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We love the step by step pictured 3 ring binder presentation at the end of the inspection. This has given us the exact detailed items to target and not guess at. Very professional!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and courteous. The report was impressive housed in a binder. It was complete with pictures. He was at the home in a timely manner and very professional. We would definitely recommend him! J. Last name removed

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and accommodating. Professional, and polite. I was very content with services.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very informative. He let me know what was important to have fixed right away and what I could do myself. Awesomely friendly and organized. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, went through everything and explained the issues.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans has a great personality, easy to work with, very detail oriented and took the time to make suggestions about repairs and walk us through some things about our new home that we were unfamiliar with.


Privacy Policy