Pillar To Post
16501 N. El Mirage Rd #1097
Surprise
AZ 85378
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 557 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspection was very thorough, with an easy to read summary

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional and through

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Job.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely through and very knowledgeable. Very kind and will always request Hans.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant and easy to work with on a special inspection.
Easy many methods of communication.
Simple format for inspection results and recommendations.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were fast, complete, and very good. All things were explained in a manner I could understand. Very professional.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personalized. Let me know everything I needed to make an informed decision on my house.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Han Norr goes above and beyond to meet the needs and time frames of my clients. His name is always at the top of my recommended Home Inspectors list.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, affordable, personable.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough threw the whole process. I'd like to say I did not expect this level of perfection and go to additudes from an inspection company

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was on time which is terrific. He explained everything to my buyer's in a form that they could understand. He pointed out thing in the future to look out for and what was needing attention straight away. It was great that he could print out the report right there for my clients so they could follow along with the he was saying. It's very rare to find a person who cares about what they are doing and looking after the client. I would recommend Hans and he company to anyone. You will not be disappointed with his service.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your professionalism, timeliness and knowledge. You were very open to help and to answer any questions. The shocker was when you offered to returned to inspect any repairs, etc.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great! Very thorough easy to work with. Would definitely reccomend to a friend

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sensible evaluation of the scope of a potential home purchase. Good recommendations for future possible issues. Instant printed results of professional evaluation.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough and personable. He answered all questions and had recommendations and information for things to watch for in the future.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and a wonderful and complete report. Very impressed.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, patient, on time, but most importantly thorough.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained in detail every item found.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company would recommend to everyone!


Privacy Policy