Atlanta Junk King
1847 Canton Hwy
Cumming
GA 30040
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1203 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very professional and got the job done fast

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Thomas Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

They arrived pretty quickly, they were very professional,friendly and affordable.
Thanks, Cindy & First name removed

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Mc Donald Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

I have used Junk King now three times. Each time they have been prompt, courteous, fairly priced and extremely efficient. Online booking is easy, with a same-day email confirmation - and easy flexibility for changing days/times. I would highly recommend Junk King, and will absolutely use them for any appropriate needs in the future. -- First name removed

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Church Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Person who answered phone was professional and helpful. Easy to set up an appointment for a free estimate and easy haul away on same day if price is acceptable. Price was very reasonable and the gentlemen who came to my home were very courteous, professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend Junk King!!

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Honest, fair, hardworking, great manners - just excellent. I will hire them again. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darla Layton Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Quick set up date and convenient on line. Nice, courteous men how came to the house.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and professional staff!

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Employees were so nice and quickly did the job.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The guys were on time, pleasant, polite, and made quick work of the junk piles and cleaned up afterwards. Excellent job!

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, called before arriving, completed work quickly and efficiently. Pleasant and professional.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

They were very responsive to our needs of finding somewhere to dispose of our media responsibly. Communicated with us to let us know where they were in the process. Kept all appointments and were friendly and courteous. I highly recommend Ray and Junk King. They rock!

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Polite, courteous employees and prompt service.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

On time...Early as a matter fact but not so early that I was not prepared. Service provide was very quick and friendly.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Wilson Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Always reliable
Always curtious
Trustworthy
Extra effort to get the job done

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Geiger Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The guys were on time & very professional. I had more junk than expected & they were able to take that for a reasonable charge. I will definitely be using Atlanta Junk King for future business.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Junk King was awesome! Quick and dependable.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional service

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

On time, pleasant, easy to work with. Junk King goes into the pantheon of companies that are a delight to work with.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time and completed the job quickly. Staff was courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Webber Young Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The team was very prompt, very capable to deal with anything they found, very communicative, and very fast. They knew exactly what to do, no matter what sort of "junk" we asked them to remove, from an unused box spring, to an implanted play house, to an unused screen door. They're extremely good at what they do, and they've seen it all, it seems.


Privacy Policy