Atlanta Junk King
1847 Canton Hwy
Cumming
GA 30040
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1191 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

On time...Early as a matter fact but not so early that I was not prepared. Service provide was very quick and friendly.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Wilson Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Always reliable
Always curtious
Trustworthy
Extra effort to get the job done

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Geiger Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The guys were on time & very professional. I had more junk than expected & they were able to take that for a reasonable charge. I will definitely be using Atlanta Junk King for future business.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Junk King was awesome! Quick and dependable.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional service

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

On time, pleasant, easy to work with. Junk King goes into the pantheon of companies that are a delight to work with.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time and completed the job quickly. Staff was courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Webber Young Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The team was very prompt, very capable to deal with anything they found, very communicative, and very fast. They knew exactly what to do, no matter what sort of "junk" we asked them to remove, from an unused box spring, to an implanted play house, to an unused screen door. They're extremely good at what they do, and they've seen it all, it seems.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Curtain Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Friendly employees. On time. Very clean. Will definitely recommend u to my friends

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time, courteous, and did a good job

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

I called and Junk King came! VERY courteous and professional- Very respectful of property and even picked up bits of debris left behind by my jun. I will be using them again.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Shick Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous service

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peachtree Woods Hoa Mrs Michelle Driskell Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, priced right and staff was very efficient and friendly. Very clean and got the job done fast.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Employee are very nice and they make sure that they have all items that you needed for them to pick up. Very happy this was my second time using them.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, polite, hard working. The price was fair and they finished it quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

very profssional and courtious

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Unbelievable service! Went way beyond my expectations. Followed up with my request email in minutes and came the next day. Showed up on time and moved at lightening speed plus cleaned up and swept the garage. Their prices are very reasonable. I will definitely use them again since I am in real estate and can always use folks like them to help us clean up.

I give them a 10++++ rating!

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Fournier Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Adjusted to my schedule and were on time and very capable. Very fair and reasonable.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barabara Dana Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Arrived precisely on time and loaded everything into his truck within a few minutes.
Very friendly and polite workers. We will definitely call them back and will recommend them to family and friends.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Winchester Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Service was friendly, flexible, timely and on point! I will most definitely share out about your services!

Thank you!


Privacy Policy