Atlanta Junk King
1847 Canton Hwy
Cumming
GA 30040
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1085 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and great customer service. Doing as stated

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Keri Daniels Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Timely, courteous, affordable

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Alvaro Aguirre Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The staff was very courteous and polite, they surprised me cause they finished up the job in less time than the one I expected, very fast, the size of the truck was big enough to take care of all debris and wood leftovers we had...their service fee was fine, less than everybody else.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

on time; quick turn-around

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Nolan Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was very quick loading the truck, thorough and very nice. I would use this service again and will recommend it to others. Excellent service and reasonable pricing!!! Thank You, Name removed

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Mc Clure Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great. Efficient, fast and professional.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

friendly and very thorough service

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Devone Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

I'm so impressed with your service. Jimmie called to let me know they could be here earlier than my appt if it was okay. They were extremely professional and courteous. They were in and out as quickly as they came. I will definitely refer your company to anyone needing this service. :-)

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susie Duke Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Junk King was the first to answer my quote request. After reading the reviews I chose to go with this company. They are prompt, polite and cleaned up my yard exceptionally well! I will use them again!

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Casto Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Junk King is very efficient, easy to work with, hard working team with professional equipment.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ken Thrash Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Although they were delayed on the previous job for over 1 hour, the two men arrived and worked relentlessly to complet the whole job in short order. It was difficult as all the material had to be carriid up a hill from the basement to the drive in front of the house.Both men were very accommodating and removed all the items we requested.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic service! Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

I run a storage facility and Junk King actually came out for a customer that I had recommended them to.. I in turn had a couch left by someone in a unit that I needed moved out. My only problem would be the cost.. $120.00 to remove a three piece sofa is a lot. especially when the truck was already here.. I will recommend you in the future to my customers. Not sure I would be willing to pay this kind of rates again to have stuff removed for my facility.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Stuckey Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Professional and great job including cleaning up the small debris

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very fast from placing order showing up early and promptly clearing out home. Great service

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

On time and quick and friendly

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.M. Atlanta Junk King
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not disappoint me. The gentleman was extremely professional, and he just did his job-very commendable. I just do not know anyone who needs junk picked up; if I do I will highly recommend your company. You guys were more than prompt and you do a great service.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

They are professional, friendly, punctual and clean. I was impressed with the entire process. This is the company which I call next time also.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Yardley Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Excellent value, the cost was well within the estimate given. And the guys were prompt, extremely friendly and courteous. An A+ experience.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very quick, prompt and caring friendly service


Privacy Policy