Atlanta Junk King
1847 Canton Hwy
Cumming
GA 30040
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1062 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karthik Viswanathan Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Prompt responses, green service (biodiesel trucks and high recycling/donation 5). Very friendly employees and competitive pricing.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

They were both respectful, helpful and efficient.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Ford Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, reasonable prices, friendly, helpful

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, the guys go the extra mile to get everything.

Thanks, will use you guys again.

Name removed

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Parsell Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and reasonable rates.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, professional movers~, good service, timely response - all for a reasonable price.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Drivers were courteous. Response was timely and service provided within committed time frame.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed that Junk King arrived on time and followed up with prompt emails for the quote and final receipt. I was very pleased with their service brom beginning to end and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Crane Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

You are a great bunch of guys!!! Professional !!!!! Thanks for you great service.I will tell everyone to use your service!!!! Thanks again

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Meredith Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Excellent experience, have already told a few friends. The guys were so careful inside my house when removing items and they were so nice. I will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V.D.T. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

I could book the appointment online at any time and the men who came where on time, gave me advance notice they were on their way and very quick and efficient with no hassle. Also, very reasonably priced!

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Quass Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

You were very prompt, were professional, and did me a little favor moving some heavy furniture I couldn't move.

Report a concern   August 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Jimmy and Paul were very professional, personable, also polite and helpful! Would definatelly use your services again.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, on time, easy to schedule and reasonably priced

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

quick in quick out

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and communication

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional and courteous.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jone Taylor Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Guys quick to respond, quick to work and very courteous! Loved them!

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

On time, reasonable cost, professional and great guys. They worked hard and took great care of us. If we have more junk, you are our first call!

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Allnutt Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Love these guys. This is the third time I have used them - the first two were to get rid of junk that had accumulated over the past 30 years in my home that I sold last year. This time, a much smaller load of stuff that I moved but found I really didn't need. They are prompt, courteous, get the job done quickly and they take just about everything. Highly recommend them.


Privacy Policy