Atlanta Junk King
1847 Canton Hwy
Cumming
GA 30040
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1213 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Always on time. Never a missed appt. used you for my home and business. Happy every time.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

prompt, curteous, affordable

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Alleyne Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Not only are the prices great but the people are very friendly and they work very quickly.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Swany Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The guys were on time, did exactly what I asked, were polite, professional and friendly, cleaned up after themselves, and the prices were very reasonable

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

On time, hard working, affordable pricing, easy to schedule an appointment online.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gillian Greer Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The men arrived promptly and were able to come earlier than the appointed time, which was great for me. They were extremely professional and courteous. I just pointed to the items in my storage room I wanted gone and they moved things around to get to them. I also like that you donate items that can be used by others.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time and gave top notch service! Called in an extra truck and helping hands to make it quicker

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grayson Falcon Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Exceptional Service. They arrived for pickup in the pouring rain, so not the greatest conditions. They did a complete job left the place clean and were on time. I would totally recommend these guys to anyone who asked.

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andre Gibson Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Will use you again in the near future. The guys who handle me was great.

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Movers arrived in the agreed upon time frame. They were professional and courteous and completed the removal of items in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very professional and got the job done fast

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Thomas Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

They arrived pretty quickly, they were very professional,friendly and affordable.
Thanks, Cindy & First name removed

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Mc Donald Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

I have used Junk King now three times. Each time they have been prompt, courteous, fairly priced and extremely efficient. Online booking is easy, with a same-day email confirmation - and easy flexibility for changing days/times. I would highly recommend Junk King, and will absolutely use them for any appropriate needs in the future. -- First name removed

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Church Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Person who answered phone was professional and helpful. Easy to set up an appointment for a free estimate and easy haul away on same day if price is acceptable. Price was very reasonable and the gentlemen who came to my home were very courteous, professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend Junk King!!

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Honest, fair, hardworking, great manners - just excellent. I will hire them again. Thanks!

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darla Layton Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Quick set up date and convenient on line. Nice, courteous men how came to the house.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and professional staff!

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Employees were so nice and quickly did the job.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The guys were on time, pleasant, polite, and made quick work of the junk piles and cleaned up afterwards. Excellent job!

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, called before arriving, completed work quickly and efficiently. Pleasant and professional.


Privacy Policy