Atlanta Junk King
1847 Canton Hwy
Cumming
GA 30040
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1113 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The response for our request was quickly and soundly answered. We are an out of state business that needed a service and Junk King stepped up to the plate with immediate assistance. Hopefully, we won't need to retrieve any refused freight again, but if we do and it's in the Atlanta area, we will not hesitate to contact you again. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Lovett Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Fast Response!

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Fast and reliable.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.T. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, efficient ,quick response

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Kapsaroff Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable cost, showed up when you said you would, very professional employees with a can do attitude.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

professional--responsive--careful--fair price

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The men who came were polite, friendly and very helpful. I had set up for their soonest appointment, but was happily surprised when they called and were able to come the same day that I called.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raymond Meeks Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The people were on time, provided professional junk removal service, and were pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

They were on time, very professional. Answered all my questions. Overall did a great job.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip Merritt Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and professional. Would highly recommend this to my friends and family.

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and respectful. They called to request a time change that worked for me, they were prompt and removed my Junk without difficulty or inconvenience to me.

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O.B. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and polite.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The crew was professional, showed up when promised, and were very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the fact that the staff was personable, on time and the price was reasonable. I plan to use Junk King in the near future.

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

We can schedule you to come out at a time that is convenient to us. You were prompt in coming.
You will take things that other places won't, like used mattresses.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Etheriedge Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

All the guys were great! Such hard workers. They were on time, helpful and gave a clear description of the process and estimate. Total Life-Savers for our family estate clean-out! I love Junk-King!!! -First name removed

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Rogers Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The guys were so friendly, and even asked if they could come earlier than I expected. They were in and out in 15-20 mins. Will definitely use Junk King again.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

On time, courteous, and got the job done in a timely fashion

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shaquille Thomas Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very fast service !!!


Privacy Policy