Atlanta Junk King
1847 Canton Hwy
Cumming
GA 30040
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1008 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candace Hill Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING!!! EVERYTHING WAS AWESOME!!!

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very nice helpful and efficient.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

great service, reasonable pricing, can't complain!

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Davis Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Workers are friendly! They accommodated my busy schedule! Great price-- lower than some other companies! There were able to come out quickly! Overall, a very great experience! I will definitely use your business again and refer others to it! Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Both guys were awesome and very friendly. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

You did exactly what you said you'd do, and the personnel sent to do the job were above and beyond respectful, patient, and efficient. A+ work!

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Your men were courteous and pleasant and easy to work with. They called prior to their arrival and were on time. I will use Atlanta Junk King again.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, good communication and a fair price for service.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Prahlad Desai Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

speed and professionalism

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. The workers were polite, quick and very efficient. I highly recommend them

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Gerhart Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

On time, actually a little early which I liked. Friendly and took care of business quickly.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and on time

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Atlanta Junk King
What could we do to improve?

Pricing was good but I felt it was a little higher than expected. The crew was very professional and followed up on the opportunity right away

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

On time and the employees were courteous.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.E. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

The two guys that showed up on July 25th were very helpful and polite and professional. They even assisted in moving two pieces of furniture that another guy was going to take. Did the job in a timely manner. I would recommend Junk King to friends. Thanks

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Austin Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Scheduled a pickup for a mattress and box spring on a Saturday for 12 pm. Received a call from Jimmy around 8 that morning saying he and his partner were in my area earlier than expected and if convenient, they could pick up my mattress earlier than 12. We were able to work out an earlier meeting time and both Jimmy and his partner (I didn't get his name, unfortunately) were incredibly efficient, professional, and personable. I will absolutely recommend Junk King to anyone in need of junk removal. Thank you for an excellent service and great employees!

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and on time, it was easy to arrange the visit to meet my schedule. The team was courteous and helpful. They were very efficient and always keeping the job flowing smoothly.

Report a concern   July 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time. Friendly polite service. Estimate over the phone.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Easy online scheduling for next day appointment. Staff very professional.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Nagel Atlanta Junk King
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book online. They confirmed booking via phone call. The three gentlemen who came were very professional.


Privacy Policy