Pillar To Post
8611 Concord Mills Blvd, #413
Concord
NC 28027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 744 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and loved the hard copy in the binder.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Very knowledgeable as well. Pleasant personality.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your courteous manner and attention to detail, as well as a professional approach and customer friendly attitude.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Matson was very thorough and clear on our inspection. He found things we may never have until they were more costly. Great follow-up as well and made himself available for future questions.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman giving us the results of our appraisal was very specific and detailed in his explanations and was very patient in letting us ask questions and had no problem walking us straight to the source to give a more visual explanation of something.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and nice. After inspection, he was very knowledgeable about the inspection and gave some tips for future reference.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was so easy to talk to and was very through. He answered all our questions and was very patient!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough, will use again

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Great communication.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, very responsive and huge attention to details. We have used this company twice and couldn't be happier.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved working with Jim. He was very professional. When we reviewed the report together, he explained it in a way I understood. Nothing was vague, he gave very detailed descriptions of the problems and even showed us some on-site. I would highly recommend him. Also, the Premium package was worth the upgrade (and we are on a tight budget). The infrared found a small leak under the that wasn't visible to the eye and some over heating on the breaker panel.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, skilled, good communication skills

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, professional. Summary and detail thoroughly explained and forwarded to specified distribution. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient and very thorough

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, very professional

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly, and they do excellent work!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough inspection.

Professional and convenient report presentation.

Amazingly kind and patient inspector that took his time to answer any questions and review the report with me.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and prompt with inspection reports! I love the peace of mind Pillar to Post gave me regarding my new construction home!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely and took time to explain everything.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector seemed knowledgeable
And thorough. we appreciated the booklet with descriptions and photographs of problem areas. very nice personality.


Privacy Policy