Pillar To Post
8611 Concord Mills Blvd, #413
Concord
NC 28027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 669 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great work! Love the detailed pictures in the inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent value, very thorough, clear communication. I would not hesitate to recommend Jim Matson and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection. You have found defeats that other companies would have missed. I have had inspection reports that were a waste of my money.
The report was very detailed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very professional and thorough. He took the time to explain the findings and the needed steps to correct the issues. It was a great experience.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim provide excellent service. Jim was very theral with the inspection. Jim takes the time to education his clients if there is a problem.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I wanted to thank Andrew for the inspection he did on the home we are about to purchase. He did a truly detailed and thorough inspection and even the seller complimented him on the job he did. Based upon his findings, I feel totally comfortable moving forward with my purchase transaction. Again, very glad I opted to use Pillar Yo Post.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and clearly explain everything!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough job and inspector was willing to work with our time constraints - thanks!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism of Jim Matson. I feel confident that our home inspection was thorough and accurate.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Andrew was very knowledgeable, and professional. Took the time to answer any question that I had.
Great experience!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was great and very thorough with his report. I appreciated the way that he took his time to go over everything line by line with me, and walk around the house to address any of my questions or clarify issues.

Great service! Thank you.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was a very pleasant experience and I felt the upmost confidence that the inspector knew what he was doing and was very upfront and honest with me about what he saw wrong with the property.

Thank you,
Dan Last name removed

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very through and informative and explains everything. He is simply amazing.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very precise and thorough report. On time and got straight to work.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick & Easy . Good explanations of the inspection. Good photos to point out problem areas.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and complete review of our property. Candid assessment allowed us to make an informed decision regarding property purchase.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough team. The onsite report printing and review of findings were greatly appreciated. Not only did the inspector explain the report, he showed me exactly what was meant in the verbiage. The question and answer dialogue, along with the patience of the inspector, was exactly what I needed to fully understand the ins and outs of the property.

I would highly recommend Pillar to Post. Every new/prospective homeowner should have this quality and professional home inspection experience.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and great explanation of resilts.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Perfect and very friendly. Thanks.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your team was incredibly polite, professional and courteous. I fel very comfortable getting the report and walking through everything that was found. It's nice also to have the report afterwards with tips aboit repairs and maintenance.


Privacy Policy