Pillar To Post
8611 Concord Mills Blvd, #413
Concord
NC 28027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 709 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough and on time. Also, we received a very nice notebook that included the report and pictures.
Thank you

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and professionalism. Responsive to follow up information requests. Extremely friendly and inspector answered all questions during the inspection. Final report was thorough, detailed and professionally presented.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used the Pillar to Post service before and I am satisfied with their work

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, and friendly. He found a couple of issues that we would not have even looked for. Inspector also made several good suggestions we hadn't thought of. The final report itself was very helpful and was inserted into a nice binder, rather than just being handed some loose pages. Well done and well worth the money!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of read on inspection. Very friendly and yet matter of fact and professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post does a very thorough inspection and saved us from purchasing a house with several major issues! Thank you for saving us!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very help full and they do a great job

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Performed the inspection services requested and did everything in a timely fashion. Easy to work with and convenient access to answer questions over the phone.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Professional and honest.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I appreciated the professionalism and friendliness. To improve, I wished the well and septic field were in scope of this inspection.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very courteous. He was also very informative and explained things so that we could understand easily. He even had a few suggestions as well.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that it was a very thorough inspection and that they were documenting findings as if it was their home. I appreciated that a lot!!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for making my inspection very easy on me :)

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew seemed very professional and knowledgeable. Jim was my inspector on my current house and he was also the same even though I did not meet him in person. It didn't seem like just trying to find things to have something on the report.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly and straightforward

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was good, thank you

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim and Andrew were very knowledgeable and professional. Their inspection was comprehensive and a good value for my money.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional job; particularly liked the immediate report availability

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional in every way! Andrew was thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly - excellent to work with!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!


Privacy Policy