Pillar To Post
8611 Concord Mills Blvd, #413
Concord
NC 28027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 718 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was wonderful and very knowledgeable about the inspection process. He was very detailed and walked us through every item of concern. I would recommend him to others.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Matson is the best when it comes home inspection, where he is very knowledgeable and experienced to explain the things very clearly for the buyer to think and take appropriate decision.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was very thorough. At the end of the inspection everything was explained. Report was printed out on-site and put into a nice binder.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely report given same day as Inspection.
Inspector very accommodating.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and customer support

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how the inspector took the time to meet with us and go over the report. Every item looks huge and scary to someone not experienced, but talking to a professional helped narrow down the easy fixes from the big concerns that we would need to ask the seller to fix.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and all repairs were noted with great detail.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very friendly and knowledgeable. He took the time to thoroughly explain his findings and to answer any questions I had. I do not hesitate to give him my highest recommendation. I would use him again.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim is courteous and very knowledgeable! He answered all of the questions my wife and I had with our home purchase. I would highly recommend his service to friends and family.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough and on time. Also, we received a very nice notebook that included the report and pictures.
Thank you

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and professionalism. Responsive to follow up information requests. Extremely friendly and inspector answered all questions during the inspection. Final report was thorough, detailed and professionally presented.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used the Pillar to Post service before and I am satisfied with their work

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, and friendly. He found a couple of issues that we would not have even looked for. Inspector also made several good suggestions we hadn't thought of. The final report itself was very helpful and was inserted into a nice binder, rather than just being handed some loose pages. Well done and well worth the money!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of read on inspection. Very friendly and yet matter of fact and professional.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post does a very thorough inspection and saved us from purchasing a house with several major issues! Thank you for saving us!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very help full and they do a great job

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Performed the inspection services requested and did everything in a timely fashion. Easy to work with and convenient access to answer questions over the phone.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Professional and honest.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I appreciated the professionalism and friendliness. To improve, I wished the well and septic field were in scope of this inspection.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very courteous. He was also very informative and explained things so that we could understand easily. He even had a few suggestions as well.


Privacy Policy