Pillar To Post
8611 Concord Mills Blvd, #413
Concord
NC 28027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 681 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick service but also very careful highly recommended A+

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and the thoroughness.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and professional demeanor.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and through service. Well worth the value

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and responsive! Answered all of my crazy questions - and there were a lot!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was amazing!!!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, reliable and all around great work.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim did an outstanding job both on the house and explaining his concerns. Even with some follow-ups he was there for questions and concerns.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was great. Very thorough. He was also very helpful in recommending reputable craftsman to do repairs on the roof and door. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well done inspection, well written and revised with prospective homeowner.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time homebuyer the gentlemen were super helpful and thorough. I appreciate all the attention to detail and would highly recommend your services to others.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and punctual. Really love how you leave a binder after inspection with pertinent information regarding recommendations and what was found during inspection with photos.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, excellent explanation of issues after inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great work! Love the detailed pictures in the inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent value, very thorough, clear communication. I would not hesitate to recommend Jim Matson and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection. You have found defeats that other companies would have missed. I have had inspection reports that were a waste of my money.
The report was very detailed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very professional and thorough. He took the time to explain the findings and the needed steps to correct the issues. It was a great experience.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim provide excellent service. Jim was very theral with the inspection. Jim takes the time to education his clients if there is a problem.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I wanted to thank Andrew for the inspection he did on the home we are about to purchase. He did a truly detailed and thorough inspection and even the seller complimented him on the job he did. Based upon his findings, I feel totally comfortable moving forward with my purchase transaction. Again, very glad I opted to use Pillar Yo Post.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and clearly explain everything!


Privacy Policy