Pillar To Post
8611 Concord Mills Blvd, #413
Concord
NC 28027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 639 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful on other services besides inspections

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service overall. Very professional, thorough and informative home inspection. The final report is very organized, simple and easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service!!! Highly recommend! Knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?


I would have a phone call about what was found , all I was able see by e mail is a bill. Thank you for asking

Denny Last name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Didn't have to wait a long time for them. Very thorough inspection. Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Jim took the time to answer my questions. I was quite pleased with my home inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks so much!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Took the time to go in depth over everything and walk me through step by step, down to the most basic of things. I never felt rushed or they were in a hurry to get me out of there, and they were extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete, very clear docs, very detailed, friendly, competent, knowledgable, timely, took the time to show me even the simple things that needed repair that could help me care for our home better. Outstanding.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, professionalism, and communication.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and prompt

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspection was detailed and seemed very in depth and found many problems I would have never found on my own. This allowed me to have seller fix before going forward.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was Very thorough

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

responsiveness from inspector.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained things well, and friendly service. Love the printed material and binder. So nice and organized.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The agent was extremely thorough and diligent throughout the inspection. Upon completion the agent showed great knowledge and was able to communicate all items in a manner easy to understand regarding immediate impact through to future impact if left unresolved.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, great customer service.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the report having everything typed out with pictures and description and having all that ready at the time of the end of inspection.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim is very thorough and lets me know exactly where the issues are in any home he inspects for me. I trust his inspections and will continue to use him for my inspections if my buyers agree to do so.


Privacy Policy