Pillar To Post
8611 Concord Mills Blvd, #413
Concord
NC 28027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 763 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly answered all of our questions

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew arrived on time. He was very professional and courteous. He did a thorough inspection of the house. He provided me with a printed inspection report in a binder and explained to me and my agent all of his findings; the report included pictures of his findings. He offered to show us any areas we wanted to see based on his report. The binder also included other record keeping items I could use for my new home. I would most definitely recommend Pillar To Post to others. I'm so glad I chose them.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough and explained items in depth. Highly recommend for your inspection needs!

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. I wouldn’t use anyone else for a home or investment property purchase.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional, solid understanding.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt like there was a thorough inspection of the home and Jim was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was comfortable with my decision to purchasing my new home.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector -- Jim Matson -- was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by H.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The only reason I had another inspection done was because the first company didn't inspect the attic because they couldn't access the attic because of personal belongings blocking the attic access. The house was empty and the attic was still not inspected.
Also, I paid for the upgraded inspection due to the claim that you check for potential problems behind the walls...no mention of this was in the report. The only infrared shot that was taken was on the panel box which was recently replaced according to the previous inspection done. Thanks

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Took time to discuss concerns with us and made sure we understood. We would definitely recommend Jim Manson .

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report was excellent and I can understand everything on the report.
The man was very helpful.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal review and explanation of the home inspection.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was professional and answered all of the silly questions I answered! I would definitely reccommend this company!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and professional demeanor.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and does a great job.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed information about the home
U alk were hired to check.
Thank you for your inspection
Great Work
K & M Contractor's L L C

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgable - loved working with Jim.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional


Privacy Policy