Pillar To Post
8611 Concord Mills Blvd, #413
Concord
NC 28027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 731 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly, and they do excellent work!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough inspection.

Professional and convenient report presentation.

Amazingly kind and patient inspector that took his time to answer any questions and review the report with me.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and prompt with inspection reports! I love the peace of mind Pillar to Post gave me regarding my new construction home!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely and took time to explain everything.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector seemed knowledgeable
And thorough. we appreciated the booklet with descriptions and photographs of problem areas. very nice personality.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the personal and professional approach to what could otherwise be an overwhelming experience for new home owners.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Was extremely thorough. Very professional, and really took the time to not only inspect every nook and cranny of the home, he also took the time to educate us along the way of maintenance, and what would be a major Vs. a minor issue. He was worth the additional costs, and I would have no problem using Jim again as well as recommending him to friends or family.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, courteous and professional

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was extremely knowledgeable about all the different aspects of the home and his experience showed. Also, very flexible and easy to get along with. Pleasure walking through the inspection with him and openly answered all of my questions when asked. Made good recommendations on what to ask to be fixed and authored a detailed report to conclude the inspection. Also like that he prints the inspection report on-site so as you walk around to review problem areas, you see pictures and descriptions of the issue and can jot down notes. Overall great experience!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and through service

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always a pleasure to work with Jim! He is very thorough and yet practical about repairs that he recommends. Thanks for all you do!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough and professional. I appreciate that he took time to explain what he was seeing to me as he inspected.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, thorough and professional service.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive. Quick to schedule. Very quick to provide a report. Successful resolution when there are questions about the inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was wonderful and very knowledgeable about the inspection process. He was very detailed and walked us through every item of concern. I would recommend him to others.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Matson is the best when it comes home inspection, where he is very knowledgeable and experienced to explain the things very clearly for the buyer to think and take appropriate decision.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was very thorough. At the end of the inspection everything was explained. Report was printed out on-site and put into a nice binder.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely report given same day as Inspection.
Inspector very accommodating.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and customer support

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how the inspector took the time to meet with us and go over the report. Every item looks huge and scary to someone not experienced, but talking to a professional helped narrow down the easy fixes from the big concerns that we would need to ask the seller to fix.


Privacy Policy