Pillar To Post
8611 Concord Mills Blvd, #413
Concord
NC 28027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 697 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew seemed very professional and knowledgeable. Jim was my inspector on my current house and he was also the same even though I did not meet him in person. It didn't seem like just trying to find things to have something on the report.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly and straightforward

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was good, thank you

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim and Andrew were very knowledgeable and professional. Their inspection was comprehensive and a good value for my money.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional job; particularly liked the immediate report availability

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional in every way! Andrew was thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly - excellent to work with!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Matson was very knowledgeable with regard to home construction, conducted a thorough inspection of the home we are buying and provided a detailed report of his findings. He is a solid home inspector that I can recommend without hesitation.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service was too expensive for the value received. Several items identified were not correct, for example the report stated that fire damper clamps are needed. I purchased new clamps but when I went to install them saw that they are already in place.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a new build and decided to have our home inspected for a piece of mind! I cannot say enough about how professional and thankful we are that we had our home inspected. They found a gas leak in our attic and many other issues that you would not expect with a new build. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post! The binder and everything included was beyond what I expected!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aside from being knowledgeable and professional, Andrew was nice and personable. He answered all of my questions and didnt use a lot of industry lingo. He was prompt and thorough when explaining the recommended repairs. I would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim is thorough and fair. He is cooperative and worked well with our builder.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Still great for the buyer to get the hard copy of the inspection as the inspector, in my case Jim Matson goes over the report. It does assist in expediting the due diligence process!

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to go through each room and around the exterior to point out concerns.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduled quickly, report produced very quickly. Easy to follow report.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, personable. A Pleasure doing business with you, Jim.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, professional

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick service but also very careful highly recommended A+

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and the thoroughness.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and professional demeanor.


Privacy Policy