Pillar To Post
8611 Concord Mills Blvd, #413
Concord
NC 28027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 652 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Perfect and very friendly. Thanks.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your team was incredibly polite, professional and courteous. I fel very comfortable getting the report and walking through everything that was found. It's nice also to have the report afterwards with tips aboit repairs and maintenance.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very pleasant and knowledgeable. They were patient and helpful with all of our questions.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim did a fantastic job on our home inspection. He was extremely thorough, went out of his way to ensure we understood everything, and took the time to answer all of our many questions. I would highly recommend Jim!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and detailed report.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job and very professional. Also a very thorough inspection to top that. I even had a few questions about items that were wrong and they help answer them. A+

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough and very helpful would definitely use again and recommend to everyone I know

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and patient teaching

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The reports are very clear and concise on every aspect of the inspection. They even print and discuss the details of the inspection on site. A very respectable team.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The binder you provide is awesome and very helpful to make and complete the to do list that may come with the home. Very detailed with findings.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thero inspection , they don't miss anything. Plus you can get Questions answered from the inspector about the inspection.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I'm impressed with the scope of the inspection and the timeliness of the report. Jim is great to work with! No complaints here and would certainly recommend your services to family and friends.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful on other services besides inspections

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service overall. Very professional, thorough and informative home inspection. The final report is very organized, simple and easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service!!! Highly recommend! Knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?


I would have a phone call about what was found , all I was able see by e mail is a bill. Thank you for asking

Denny Last name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Didn't have to wait a long time for them. Very thorough inspection. Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Jim took the time to answer my questions. I was quite pleased with my home inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks so much!


Privacy Policy