College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
2851 Larimer St
Denver
CO 80205
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 1030 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

It seems the crew was over booked and had a hard time meeting the time frames. Had to rebook for the following day and then they wanted to delay again.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Worrell, Coutney College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Efficient..friendly..professional.

Report a concern   September 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time, very fast and very pleasant.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The guys were in and out in about 30 minutes and were polite. considerate and knew what they were doing. Loved it, wished everything about my move was as positive!

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to schedule, prompt service, polite & pleasant workers.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Friendly, on time

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very easy to deal with, in terms of setting up my scheduled appointment, getting a confirmation call and a followup call the day of. Very professional, well mannered, efficient, respectful of their surroundings. I was SO IMPRESSED!!!!!! Will definitely be using your service again.

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It was efficient and punctual and I was kept posted about when to expect it. The guys when they came were polite and careful. No worries about having them in the house; they were respectful and friendly.

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Cost includes everything - it's great they are insured so they can go anywhere on the property. Also the fact that as much as possible is donated or recycled is fabulous too!

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service is way, way too expensive.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

You're friendly, quick, and professional.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The guys who came to my apartment were very nice and helpful. They worked quickly. However, they spent less than half an hour there to take some of my furniture to donate and it cost WAY too much money. Paying such an exorbitant fee to donate my used furniture was a bit insulting. Next time I would just put it all in the alley. I understand your primary focus is to help with moves, but I would have a hard time recommending you for that when such a short service cost me over $200. No matter how nice your hunks are, they were overshadowed by the ridiculous cost of trying to do the right thing by donating furniture rather than add more waste to the earth.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

your employees are what make your company. Always polite respectful and they get the job done.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Personnel were very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very friendly and quick

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by N.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didn't provide a price estimate, and I don't believe I received a good bargain. I had a three piece, 9'x9' sectional couch. It was a tiny job, and you're guys were here for only five minutes. That's not worth $216. I didn't think I could take the couch to goodwill because its quality was poor, but I was told you would be taking it to goodwill. So, I now realize I could have saved $200 for a 30 minute errand.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

lower your costs

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meier, Joel College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The guys were friendly, honest, and quick to get the job done.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time. Great communication. Careful workers.

Report a concern   August 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick and easy. Always professional. Liked the GoodWill discount too!


Privacy Policy