College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
2851 Larimer St
Denver
CO 80205
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 1055 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Your guys picked up EVERYTHING quickly and at a fair price.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by R.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

$20 dollars does not make up for the close to $500 you charged me to take my practically new furniture away when I had to move fast. You took advantage of my situation and I was not happy about it! I would NEVER recommend you to anyone and will let Goodwill know as well that as a charity they go way down my list for recommending I use you.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Timely, polite and quick employees.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by De Haven, Jeff College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They call ahead the day before to confirm a window then call 30 minutes before arrival on the scheduled day. On time, fast, efficient and affordable. Excellent customer service as well!

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Showed up on time and took care of the items that I needed to move

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

You need to be clear about the size of your trucks. I was very surprised, as I believe most people would be, when I saw the size of your trucks.
The guys were great.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Prompt, fast and careful! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Nothing that I know of. It's just that my job was so small and basic--moving one couch--that there wasn't much opportunity for the guys.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time and budget

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

efficient, friendly

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were polite and did exactly what was needed. Very hard workers

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

the movers were very polite and careful and efficient

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Caldwell, Billie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time and reasonable rates

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kinney, Kristi College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Your guys are fast, polite and always ask if there's anything else they can do before leaving. I think your service is great and I recommend it often.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lysohir, Morgan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

No hassle. Guys showed up when they said they would. They were very friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Professional, quick, on time, friendly.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kushner, Joan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

You do what you say you'll do. And very pleasantly and efficiently.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

No hassle. Loaded waste immediately after accepting appraisal

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Prompt, professional and friendly. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

always courteous and careful when removing things so not to damage anything


Privacy Policy