College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
2851 Larimer St
Denver
CO 80205
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 1073 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to schedule - since you can schedule online, you can schedule your pick up outside of normal business hours if that's what works best for you. Also liked that we didn't have to haul our stuff outside. I wouldn't have been able to do that, even with my husband's help, since I have a bad hip.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast, efficient, up front pricing, took what I needed them to take w/ no questions or statements that I couldn't donate that item to that charity b/c it didn't fit parameters (For example, some charities, ARC, Goodwill, VFW, etc, won't take items with glass in them), your team too it all!

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast, courteous service.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time. Courteous. Reasonable rates.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The quick availability and scheduling options. I received two calls: one within minutes of scheduling on-line and the other from the crew as they were heading my way. After realizing that you work with donation sites so that all items are not simply trashed, I decided to several items set aside for Goodwill taken as well. Because I had added items to my original list, the 'captain' decided to drop his load first, so he could come with an empty truck. He then let me know where I was at pricing-wise as they filled the truck, so I could stay within budget.Your company provides a great service and your customer service is exemplary! I will use you again!

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by W.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Just a bit high in pricing when we are wanting everything to go to charity.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast friendly service

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Timely, courteous, clean
Frank and Ethan helped me

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The team was very professional, on time, and handled our furniture removal quickly and without any damage to wall paint, etc.

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The professional, economical, and punctual service.

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

No stress.

Report a concern   November 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time and keeps you informed, professional, responsible, quick & easy, seemless from start to finish

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I had a couple of old, very heavy television sets that had been sitting in my storage for years. It was so nice to be able to have them carried out and recycled for a reasonable price.

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The customer service.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matousek, Marilyn College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Efficiency, safety and concern for my property.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Donations taken to charity; junk taken to landfill. Easy booking on internet

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Efficient, no mess, very careful people and very nice. A bit pricey this time, but still the best way to get a pick up of heavy donations!

Report a concern   October 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bowlin, Amber College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The promptness of the quote and hauling of our junk same day; we are very satisfied and would definitely recommend friends and family for your services

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The initial phone call I had with a lady was challenging. She honestly sounded as though she was asleep and very disinterested in our conversation. I had to repeat myself several times. I would recommend a QA review for your phone reps and feedback on the tone and energy they are using on initial customer inquiries. The chap I spoke to the day prior however was much more engaged and present.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were fast and efficient. Next day service is great.


Privacy Policy