College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
2851 Larimer St
Denver
CO 80205
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 1101 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

the guys were very nice, professional and quick.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Setting up the appointment was easy and costs straight-forward. The pickup service was on time, the guys were friendly and efficient. We will use Hunks again.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast and easy

Report a concern   January 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The fellows that showed up were on time, courteous, and polite. They hauled out the furniture quickly and quietly. What more could I ask for?

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

cost was higher than competitors here in Boulder.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to schedule; you took virtually all the stuff we wanted to be gone; your College Hunks were pleasant, worked hard, were patient when needed, were careful carrying stuff throughout the house.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy, quick, professional

Report a concern   January 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by King, Clark College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Little or notice, on-time performance, exceeded expectations. I have grown kids that never worked as good as these kids did.

Report a concern   January 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time and they were courteous.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pinsker, Paul College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Brian and Nate were outstanding. Very efficient in removing furniture and packing their truck! All business, in and out with great attitudes. I'd recommend CHHJ any day!

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Radecki, Shelley College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy scheduling, phone call 40 minutes before arrival, on time arrival, friendly and professional Hunks, fast and thorough service, affordable

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The men were very friendly and willing to work. They came on time, were hard workers, and willing to take on the challenge of clearing out our storage garage.

Report a concern   January 1, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I was surprised at how small the truck was and therefore the cost was greater than I had expected, seeing as it is based on volume. I expected a truck of the size your competitors use - your cost may actually have ended up being more than I would have spent with another company

Report a concern   December 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Prompt. Courteous and very professional.

Report a concern   December 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Both the person who booked me and the movers were friendly, polite and VERY efficient. I was able to schedule a pick up one day after my initial call, and they called to confirm the night before, the morning of and 30 minutes before they arrived. The movers came well within the window I was given. Fast, easy and a very reasonable price!

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

friendly, quick, efficient

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast and Professional.

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They worked quickly and were available on short notice

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Called ahead with schedule

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very efficient and friendly nice young men. I like that you get a quote and can take it or leave it with no pressure.


Privacy Policy