College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
2851 Larimer St
Denver
CO 80205
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 981 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Dan and Travis arrived on time and were very professional. They were friendly and did an Awesome Job! Thank you for taking care of the entire removal so nicely.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

How quick I could get an appointment . Everyone was very professional.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jones, Reginald College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

quick, no hassle, haul away anything

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very polite and friendly when I called. I was able to get same day service. The guys called me and told me they were on their way. Once they arrived (on time) they were polite & friendly and did a great job moving my sofa and big Sony TV. It was quick & easy. No stress.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I researched your company online and read that most of the trucks you used were around 24 to 26' long and that I'd be charged by how much space my items took up. Based on those details, I estimated that my items should take up no more than 1/3 of a truck at most. When the two movers arrived, they came in a significantly smaller truck (the size of an extremely small U-Haul) and as a result, my items took up over 1/2 of that truck, resulting in me paying twice what I had originally thought. Since I was on a deadline and had to get these items moved, I went ahead and paid the price, but am disappointed since I thought I could use the info on your website to make, what I believed was a reasonable and informed decision. The only thing that didn't make this a complete fail is that the 2 movers were polite, efficient, and made it within the 2-hour estimate window I'd be given.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

good work for good price

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

You were polite, the guys were kind, helpful, and efficient. I feel that your prices are a bit high, but more reasonable than most, and it was a job I could not possibly handle myself. I'll be keeping your info for future use.

Report a concern   July 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time; very careful in moving items out of my home; very professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Competent, friendly, on time, very convenient for me.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast, convenient, & pricing seemed reasonable. Plus, The hunks Jason & Travis were very courteous, friendly, & got the job done quickly.

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Friendly, efficient and fast. Takes care of all type of unwanted items and junk. You have a clean area ..done!

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Confusion - couldn't find our order.... Had to create new from scratch....

Report a concern   July 13, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Truck was over an hour late, then rate was different than quoted on the phone - also I was not given a goodwill receipt. Driver noted to send me a receipt but I still have not received it.

Report a concern   July 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Courteous and quick. No hidden fees.

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

the two guys who showed up were very professional, courteous, and quick. i really enjoyed working with them!

Report a concern   July 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

on time, polite and fast

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

quick service

Report a concern   July 2, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The guys were phenomenal. Very professional and very efficient. However, when I tell friends about the services I received and how much I paid for it, many people are shocked and say it would not be worth it. Other than that, everything was great!

Report a concern   July 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The people were nice and did a really good job cleaning up afterwards.

Report a concern   June 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very professional and responsive to time limitations


Privacy Policy