College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
2851 Larimer St
Denver
CO 80205
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 1085 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast and Professional.

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They worked quickly and were available on short notice

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Called ahead with schedule

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very efficient and friendly nice young men. I like that you get a quote and can take it or leave it with no pressure.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Focus on making the process painless.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by P.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cost is too high.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast, efficient and polite service!

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

easy to use

Report a concern   December 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Friendly snd professional

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Always on time and the guys do a great job!

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I just think it was too pricey.

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick service..your affiliation with good will

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Prompt, helpful and friendly service both times we used them

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bailey , Kelly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The gentlemen that came to the house were very courteous and helpful!

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to schedule. The guys arrived on time and were very efficient.

Report a concern   November 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to schedule - since you can schedule online, you can schedule your pick up outside of normal business hours if that's what works best for you. Also liked that we didn't have to haul our stuff outside. I wouldn't have been able to do that, even with my husband's help, since I have a bad hip.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast, efficient, up front pricing, took what I needed them to take w/ no questions or statements that I couldn't donate that item to that charity b/c it didn't fit parameters (For example, some charities, ARC, Goodwill, VFW, etc, won't take items with glass in them), your team too it all!

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast, courteous service.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time. Courteous. Reasonable rates.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The quick availability and scheduling options. I received two calls: one within minutes of scheduling on-line and the other from the crew as they were heading my way. After realizing that you work with donation sites so that all items are not simply trashed, I decided to several items set aside for Goodwill taken as well. Because I had added items to my original list, the 'captain' decided to drop his load first, so he could come with an empty truck. He then let me know where I was at pricing-wise as they filled the truck, so I could stay within budget.Your company provides a great service and your customer service is exemplary! I will use you again!


Privacy Policy