College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
2851 Larimer St
Denver
CO 80205
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 1009 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Friendly from the first telephone call. Dependable.

Report a concern   August 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very polite and helpful!

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It was fast, friendly, efficient, and professional.

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The guys were very professional & friendly and did a great job!

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Be more precise about the estimate of the cost of removal. The online quote was 80% less than what I was billed when the truck and the two guys came to the house.
Otherwise - everything was fine - arrived on time - and removed the items carefully and efficiently.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Travis and Brian were beyond focused and patient in getting a very heavy tv up the stairs from the basement.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by H.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

As a nonprofit organization, we felt we were overcharged and received no reply to our inquiries. Also, for our nonprofit records, we need proof/documentation that the items were donated to Goodwill.

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Great customer service and fair pricing.

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by E.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I didn't realize the coupon I bought on weekly plus was only good for large loads, therefore I couldn't use it.

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast service and everyone that had a pleasure to speak to was very professional and knew what customer service meant

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast courteous pleasure to work with

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

You donate/recycle what you can. You do all the lifting.

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Friendly, prompt service. Up front charges so no surprises.

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Appt. was scheduled 12-2. The guys called just before 12 to let us know they were going to be late. I felt that was very courteous as most companies will not do that when you have already been given a "window". They showed up when they said they would on the phone, were very nice and professional, and finished the job within 15 minutes (maybe less).

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Jason and Ethan were both very pleasant, tremendously efficient and effectively filled the truck to capacity. They were able to haul away far more than I thought possible.
What a great team ... We will certainly remain loyal customers and recommend you to our friends. Thank you for such great service !!!

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast and efficient service

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trevor, Marilyn College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Show up on time. Call when they are close. Courteous. Competitively priced. Reliable. Have used their services twice and have been quite satisfied with them. One criticism: they need more tools. A good drill with screwdriver bits would be a good start. And, some better pliers. Luckily for me I had plenty.

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

quick and courteous

Report a concern   July 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Friendly, courteous,punctual, professional

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Ease of communication with company. Hard workers.


Privacy Policy