College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
3999 Parkway Ln #9
Hilliard
OH 43026
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 430 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmean, Doug College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Polite and prompt

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wancheck, Greg College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Timely - very professional

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Improve pricing

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The movers were polite, efficient and professional.

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Alex and Will were prompt in arriving, eager to help with any of our requests to move furniture and boxes. They were extremely careful to protect walls, etc as they were moving the items. They worked hard and accomplished an amazing amount in the two hours. We were very pleased and will call again.

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Prompt coiteous service that is flexible. Originally made appt for a specified amount to be picked up. Then changed to add when they arrived. It was no problem. Also the workers were indeed college students who were articulate and very nice. Not your usual moving crew. What a pleasant surprise.

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Helping me get rid of large objects
Moved everything out and very professional

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time and did the job quick with a good price

Report a concern   June 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very convenient

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were quick, professional, nice, and I really liked their express option.

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick, prompt professional service. Excellent.

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ziegler, Karen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The gentlemen are prompt, courteous, efficient and thorough! Fourth time using this service, and won't be the last!

Report a concern   June 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The whole process was so easy. The guys were very helpful and professional.

Report a concern   June 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were able to accommodate my last minute request. The two young men were polite and helpful.

Report a concern   June 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very polite and friendly and did an great job from start to finish

Report a concern   June 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to schedule, easy process upon arrival. Easy payment.

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Baylor, Keysha College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The professionalism, the follow up, the follow through, the timely service, the polite gentleman working cleared out my basement within an hour in 80 degree heat with a smile :)

Report a concern   May 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I liked that I was offered a discounted rate for the guys being late (my window was 11:30-1:30 but their dispatcher told them 12-2 and they arrived at 2). I liked that the guys were clean-looking, friendly, very courteous and up for the job. Great experience!

Report a concern   May 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Coby, Bryn College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were professional, there was no hidden fees and they did a great job cleaning up.


Privacy Policy