College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
3999 Parkway Ln #9
Hilliard
OH 43026
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 530 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

called before hand. arrived on time. courteous and quick

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The guys who hauled our junk were friendly and professional. The only issue is that I asked for a receipt and was told they'd email me one, which they haven't yet. I am otherwise happy with the service, but I do need that receipt.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Striblin, Julia College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to schedule online with very rapid response time.
Very reasonably priced
Very professional and friendly workers

Report a concern   January 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grochowski , Joseph College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The young men arrived on time, and called ahead. They were polite, efficient, and knew what they were doing.

Report a concern   January 10, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointed - it was just pricier than I had anticipated.

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miller, Bob College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The guys communicated with me and with the Seller. They did a great job in removing the refrigerator from Home Acre Drive...

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Speedy, flexible, and dependeable

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Garretson, Richard College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It is great and reasonable. The guys were very personable. They got right down to business and took care of large piece of glass that I needed taken away. They were great!

Richard Garretson

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Will and Jake did a great job! It is somewhat a "leap of faith" as to getting actual estimate on-site, but I was well pleased with the cost and timeliness of the work completed. Thanks!!! J Johnson

Report a concern   December 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The ease of the process.

Report a concern   December 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Freshour, Gabriel College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Punctual, courteous,respectful,thorough and efficient

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast, reliable, easy

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whiteley, Amy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The two gentlemen were very nice, and I found the service to be reliable, quick, and efficient. The service is a little expensive, but I can understand why that is and the pros DEFINITELY way out that only con. I specifically like the fact that they are available on the weekends.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lopez, Tina College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I like that you recycle and donate what you can. The staff were very courteous and helpful. We will use you again.

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

It was really good service. Can't think of anything to improve.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eschleman, Lisa College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast efficient

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very professional. The young man worked quickly and efficiently and even swept up the space when the items were removed. The franchise owner rode along with the young man and he even assisted as well!

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I called and they came out the same day! They were, fast, efficient and so polite!

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Professional, quick, easy

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stevens, Sherry College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Prompt callback to estimate request, efficient, great price!


Privacy Policy