College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
3999 Parkway Ln #9
Hilliard
OH 43026
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 477 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The team was an hour early and great customer service!

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Able to make an appointment right away, guys were friendly, quick and cleaned up after themselves.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The two gentlemen arrived on time and went right to work removing items as directed from our home. They were very careful to not hit any walls or ceilings. They were most kind and helpful. I will definitely call them again to remove more items as we clean out our home.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Both young men were very professional, courteous and got the job done in about an hour.

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Baxter, Tom College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very courteous and helpful. Made sure our cost was reasonable for the work provided.

Report a concern   September 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time and donate items to the needy. !

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Ease of Scheduling online and the communication from them about their arrival.
On time and within the window time frame given to me when I scheduled online.

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amlin, Michelle College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very friendly, professional, respectful, fast working and on time.

Report a concern   September 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Smart, Mary College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The price was great -- the guys were not only on-time, they were early (but called ahead to see if that was okay) and were very professional.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Professional, no nonsense...the guys are Pro's

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were very pleasant as well as efficient.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

on time, polite, and efficient. Did what they said they would do. Stress free.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Smith, Rebecca College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Great communication. Came ON TIME! Very curtious. Dependable service. I will use them in the future.

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick, organized removal of jumk and area clran-uo... a great job!

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Employees are clean, polite, respectful and on time. The representative on the telephone was also pleasant and attentive to my needs.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian, Barry College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast and friendly service. Will definitely use again! A++

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Real person called us. Worked with us. Came promptly. Very reasonable price. William was very professional and told us about his coursework, expected graduation date.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by See, Jenelle College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were very efficient and professional. Will communicated throughout the day about what ther schedule was and when I could expect to see them.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick scheduling, very friendly and professional service.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Alex and Will were awesome. They truly made it stress-free.


Privacy Policy