College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
3999 Parkway Ln #9
Hilliard
OH 43026
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 520 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast, reliable, easy

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Whiteley, Amy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The two gentlemen were very nice, and I found the service to be reliable, quick, and efficient. The service is a little expensive, but I can understand why that is and the pros DEFINITELY way out that only con. I specifically like the fact that they are available on the weekends.

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lopez, Tina College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I like that you recycle and donate what you can. The staff were very courteous and helpful. We will use you again.

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

It was really good service. Can't think of anything to improve.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eschleman, Lisa College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast efficient

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very professional. The young man worked quickly and efficiently and even swept up the space when the items were removed. The franchise owner rode along with the young man and he even assisted as well!

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I called and they came out the same day! They were, fast, efficient and so polite!

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Professional, quick, easy

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stevens, Sherry College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Prompt callback to estimate request, efficient, great price!

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time, courteous, quick, reasonable fee for services performed

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

prompt service.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marquardt, Gretchen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The guys were great! Moved quickly. Personable. I appreciated that they were able to take my stuff to a donation center.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Healy, Jennifer College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very friendly and professional young men, prompt, and reasonable pricing.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blake, Nancy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very satisfied with the service. It was quick and easy.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thackery, Emily College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick, low cost service and everyone I dealt with was super nice.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Got an appt the next day, came right at early part of time window and price was right.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kruse, Cindy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The guys were polite, personable and hard working!

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Murgatroyd, Michelle College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Clean, courteous

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

fabulous!! called me in advance. did the job efficiently and at a fair price. they are now my "go to" movers and haulers~~

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It's a very convenient service! You schedule an appointment, they show up and do all the lifting/moving for you, and you can just sit back. Also, it's great to know that the vast majority of your unwanted items are donated or recycled properly instead of getting dumped. I would definitely recommend this service. I wish I had called sooner!


Privacy Policy