College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
3999 Parkway Ln #9
Hilliard
OH 43026
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 492 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Turno, Pamela College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The young men who came to pick up our couch were very nice and punctual! This was the second time that we have used your services and we have been very satisfied!

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

very convenient

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The convenience, how courteous the guys were and suggestions they made if items originally planned for donation would be better utilized recycled.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Friendly staff, efficient, quick

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The "hunks" themselves. Will and Jake were courteous, careful, capable, friendly, and respectful of me and the property. Will also gave me a fair price based on the amount of work and junk hauled away, rather than charging me for the 2-hour minimum. Terrific service.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Things that need to be changed:
1. When I called to make the appointment and to get a rough estimate I told the operator that I had some old car tires. When the workers came they charge me extra for them.
2. They wasted a lot of space and had to come back later. For example, there was a tall hollow cylinder with a door that could hold junk, but they did not put anthing inside.
3. They did not give me a receipt. One of the workers said that I would receive it by email but we have not.
Positives: operator to make appointment was very courteous, the young men were polite, and the trash disappeared .

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

every thing was great, they did a great job and showed up on time.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Everything. They were prompt, courteous, and did an excellent job for a fair price. The Sunday hours were most helpful, and I couldn't have asked for a more positive experience. I have already recommended you to several people & will not hesitate to use your service again myself in the future.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kopech, David College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Great service and the guys were extremely personable and efficient.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hirsch, Kay College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

We are pleased to have had next day service...booked online on Sat. Evening and had a full truck loaded in 80 minutes on Sunday afternoon. Very nice young men, all business, and the answer to our problem. The best thing that happened in the moving process..we had 35 years of accumulated Stuff.

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Smithson, Tricia College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Professional, friendly service. Will and Steven not only did the job they were hired to, they went above and beyond. We are cleaning out my deceased mother's house, and when we tried to move her car to allow them room to carry things out of the garage, it wouldn't start. They offered to jump start the car, and even pushed it out of the garage to do so.

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were courteous, didn't flinch when shown what needed to be done. They steadfastly went about their business, and were done in no time. They swept up after themselves when it was complete.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fitzpatrick, Cynthia College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time , personable friendly
Made sure I was satified
I already referred :)
Thank you
It was a huge relief to get the junk out of the garage !

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stands, Kim College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Hunks were very respectful, courteous and friendly. Pricing was fair and they were done in 15 minutes something that would taken me a couple hours and a sore back!
Thanks

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy online scheduling form. Also, I like that you donate items first, then recycle what can't be donated. The cost is also not bad.

Report a concern   September 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

good price. arrived on time. curteous staff

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The team was an hour early and great customer service!

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Able to make an appointment right away, guys were friendly, quick and cleaned up after themselves.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The two gentlemen arrived on time and went right to work removing items as directed from our home. They were very careful to not hit any walls or ceilings. They were most kind and helpful. I will definitely call them again to remove more items as we clean out our home.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Both young men were very professional, courteous and got the job done in about an hour.


Privacy Policy