College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
3999 Parkway Ln #9
Hilliard
OH 43026
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 437 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The crew arrived prepared to do the job right away, and began working as soon as I agreed to the estimated price.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Have lower starting price for small loads

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The appointment process was thorough and efficient. Once the appointment time was set, the two young men arrived as expected. They were both extremely polite, cordial and professional. They hauled away a very heavy projection television with relative ease and I felt secure in the fact that they knew how to handle an awkward object such as it was. I have already recommended College Hunks to my neighbors and friends. I will be using this service again in the near future. P.S. It was also an extra bonus to see that they were, indeed, good looking young men.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick and easy

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The guys were very professional. They gave us the estimate and took care of removing our hot-tub right away. They did the cleanup too. They did a great job! Would definitely use these guys again.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Everything! Excellent communication from Ryan, the lead on the job. All three guys were courteous, hard working and efficient. I would absolutely hire them again.

Report a concern   July 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bass, Susan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quickly scheduled and prompt service as well as the guys are very professional and did great job.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were quick and very polite

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmean, Doug College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Polite and prompt

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wancheck, Greg College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Timely - very professional

Report a concern   July 10, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Improve pricing

Report a concern   July 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The movers were polite, efficient and professional.

Report a concern   July 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Alex and Will were prompt in arriving, eager to help with any of our requests to move furniture and boxes. They were extremely careful to protect walls, etc as they were moving the items. They worked hard and accomplished an amazing amount in the two hours. We were very pleased and will call again.

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Prompt coiteous service that is flexible. Originally made appt for a specified amount to be picked up. Then changed to add when they arrived. It was no problem. Also the workers were indeed college students who were articulate and very nice. Not your usual moving crew. What a pleasant surprise.

Report a concern   July 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Helping me get rid of large objects
Moved everything out and very professional

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time and did the job quick with a good price

Report a concern   June 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very convenient

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were quick, professional, nice, and I really liked their express option.

Report a concern   June 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick, prompt professional service. Excellent.

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very professional


Privacy Policy