College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1192 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Staff was friendly and efficient. Little bit expensive for the service but overall good experience.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fagan, Lisa College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team is so upbeat, positive and professional. They make me feel like they will take care of everything.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

When I asked the cost of the hauling, all I was told was that you didn't know and that it would depend on the amount of junk that it took on the trunk, The junk was all big pieces, a full bedroom set with dresser, a mattress, a coffee table and you charged me $380.00. Ton never mentioned a price. I'm 68 years old, and will be making daily calls to your corporate office complaining about your refusal to give me a price estimate until I find someone in charge. I will then, tis week pursue litigation regarding your practice and file a complaint in google warning other seniors not to use your services. I demand full restitution on my MC.

t itwould depend

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very professional as well as personable.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ross, Susie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Promptness, efficiency, communication.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The individuals were extremely helpful , very
Professional and did an excellent job. I will definitely
Use this service again when the need arises in
The future. Signed: A Happy Customer.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The staff was very friendly, on time and efficient.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were professional, organized and very friendly. Made the moving process much easier to handle.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I submitted my pickup request and specified that I had a 32 inch CRT Panasonic TV, that from your website I thought you would give to charity. It was loaded into the truck first, with a pile of construction junk that was left over from the day before, since it seemed the team of 2 sent, seemed to be unaware it was there until they opened up the back of the truck. They were very nice, although I sometimes worried for their safety. After they loaded up the TV, they loaded up a throw away couch and recliner. I do not see how any extra care was given to the TV that I could have taken to the Salvation army myself, if it was not too heavy for me to handle by myself.

All in all, you all took care of what I wanted, except for some extra care for the TV that could have been donated, but I suspect was trashed and dumped in a landfill.

Sorry, but I have to call it the way I perceived it.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by B.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was not happy with customer service and did not feel the job was done to the best potential. The workers left a good amount of debris behind and I also felt pressured to tip.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roeder, Jessie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I love how prompt you always are, efficient in loading and unlaoding items, and so careful to never cause any damage to my items. Thank you so much to Cameron and Eric for making my move on 10/11/2014 so stress free and wonderful.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everyone I had contact with was friendly,polite,helpful,and patient they made a difficult situation easier for me to handle. I can't thank you enough. They did the work under the estimated cost

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Wonderful movers showed up promptly and made a stressful day almost a pleasure. They couldn't have been moe polite and showed a lot of class not what I was expecting from movers.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were nice, clean, professional, throrough, careful and efficient. Nothing was damaged and they were great

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mingone, Emily College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professioal care,respectful, dependable, would highly recommend to anyone

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your guys are great. Friendly and professional, they explain the job and pricing with no pressure. They do the job and they do it right.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walkley, Janelle College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Efforts of the staff sent to do the job.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Your moving team was first-rate -- efficient, professional, a pleasure to work with. The call center -- definitely not. It was, counter to your aim, stressful. Couldn't find my records up to the last minute. Promised call backs never happened.

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not show up to the scheduled appointment. Furniture remained outside overnight in the rain. Very poor attitude from the owner when I called pleading for action.


Privacy Policy