College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1236 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, professional, careful, thorough and going above and beyond to ensure it truly is stress-free.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timberlake, Tom College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was the only part of the day that went as planned. You fellows were great!

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The process was great and the guys were awesome.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zingale, Karen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Loved that I was able to request my service on a Sat night for a Sunday morning time slot. Process couldn't have been easier. I did think it was a bit expensive. I thought it would be about $100 but the the quote was $158. My husband handled it and didn't think to try to negotiate it. I would still recommend College Hunks Hauling Junk. Loved the ease of scheduling.

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional, prompt, and friendly

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your team was so courteous and friendly they made me feel so comfortable, I would not only recommend them but I will be using them again. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our 55 inch TV was damaged during the move. For the last 12 days we have been trying to get this issue resolved. The local franchise manager has failed to respond to our text, phone calls and emails. We hoped for much better customer service. We need resolution ASAP please.
David Keimig Phone number removed

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Customer service

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt, courteous, professional service.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Personable hard working gents get the job done quickly and efficiently. It was almost fun!!

Report a concern   December 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leytham, Beth College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy. Reliable. Polite. Helpful.

Report a concern   December 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mccurry, Janet College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The entire service was very smooth, no hassles and Ryan and Chris were AWESOME!!! Your customer service reps knew what questions to ask to get the process going.

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They really made it a stress free move. They were fast and efficient. I was very pleased and will highly recommend your services to anyone that needs this type of service.

Report a concern   December 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was stress free

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

easy to work with - OT

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Singh, Hardeep College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt, fast, reliable; easy to schedule on line

They haul from any area of the house.

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Call ahead, quick and easy removal or items.

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It's reliable, efficient and professional.

Report a concern   November 29, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Mirror/shelf for dresser mishandled in careless manner at pick up and then was not put back together at new site.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Knight, Brandon College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Exactly that. I made one phone call and EVERYTHING was coordinated and properly handled from that point. Very easy.


Privacy Policy