College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 1170 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very easy to book online, the pricing was straightforward, and the two guys did a great job!

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great guys, never stopped even moving in the pouring rain! Cautious and cared about our furniture! On time as well

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The scheduling was simple. The guys called about 20 minutes before the scheduled time, and arrived on time. They were friendly and did a good job.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Reliability

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lichfoldt , Chris College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

This was the best experience I have ever had with moving. Very courteous, professional and prompt. Was completed well within the time specified. I would recommend them again and again.

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Polhamus, Jill College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was done very professionally 👍

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers were prompt, courteous, and efficient. This is my second time using them and I was again very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast and efficient service; friendly and professional movers and the reasonable price!

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by G.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I barely had any garbage and felt like I was severely overcharged

Report a concern   September 22, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had a window from 1pm to 5pm. Movers showed up at 7:30pm. One of the movers was on the truck texting while on the clock. During the move my new down pillow was soaked and stained, my flat screen tv screen was smashed, my bookcase was chipped and screws were lost to my dresser mirror so it was only halfway put together. I called to submit a claim on Wednesday, the day of the move, and still have not received a return phone call on Monday. Disappointed all around and nobody at the company has tried to make it right yet.

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ware, Mary Anne College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were fantastic hardworking considerate an extremely strong young men who had my best interest in mind. It was a pleasure doing business with your company!!!

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The entire experience was simple and professional. The lady who helped me book a move was extremely polite. She had all the information and very professional while helping access my move. The two guys who helped me move were very professional, helpful and patient. It was refreshing to see that they worked as a team and were focused. They did make me feel that I was dealing with smart and level headed guys which inturn made me feel safe and trust them.

Report a concern   September 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy, Butch College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Reliable, prompt, friendly and took every effort to make sure our belongs where not damaged.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I liked that they were available to help remove my moving boxes and my old china cabinet the very next day after calling them! I am glad that I wasn't required to flatten my boxes, necessarily, either.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pressler , Abigail College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Our hunks were friendly, professional, and go-go-go. They made moving day fun!

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Kevin and the other guy had a great attitude and work ethnic. They worked themselves through the Florida heat and deserve a pay raise! They moved me without question or issue. They took the upmost respect of my items and took as much care to move them without scratches and dents.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I moved on Saturday, 9/13 in Tampa, Florida. The movers lost all the screws to my bed during the move, and my bed is in pieces. I was charged for the full four hours, even though the movers were just waiting for me the last 45 minutes to run back to my old apartment to see if they dropped the screws somewhere in there. They called their manager and $25 was taken off my bill for "lost screws replacement." However, I am disappointed with more than just replacing the screws. I paid over half a grand to have movers. The whole point of paying for this was for them to move me from one apartment to another and have all my furniture set up. Now, I cannot unpack half of my boxes and set up my bedroom as I have my actual bed in pieces. I could have taken apart my bed and moved it myself! However, the movers themselves were extremely apologetic, and immediately owned up to losing the screws. I was moving from a one bedroom to a 2 bedroom apartment. I feel as if this company cannot handle a small move such as this without losing crucial parts, then I don't think I can trust them for a bigger job.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy Easy Easy and stress-free.

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Was able to schedule the pickup for the next day. The guys were very friendly and worked quickly.

Report a concern   September 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt, professional people.


Privacy Policy