College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4484 SW 34th St
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 502 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team was very courteous and professional. They were on time, and the estimate was perfect. The guys took good care of our things during the move, and everything made it to our new home safely without any damage. I've already been recommending College Hunks to all of my friends and coworkers.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers were very willing to listen to my wishes

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

movers were not trained properly. piled boxed in front of furniture i needed to get to so i had to remove boxes. They were not professional and tried to put large piece of furniture thru doorway and tore up the frame of door completely. They threw out trash, empty bottles, onto my neighborhood street. This is an exclusive neighborhood and does not allow trash in the yards and street. I will have to repair my doorway due to their negligence. I filed a complaint only for the owner to do nothing. He spoke with me and was going to call me back after talking with his guy, never heard from him. I will never recommend this company.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christensen, Linda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly staff. Able to problem solve. Courteous. On time. Awesome company. Johnny does a spectacular job.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

From the time I submitted my information for a moving quote to the time my last box was moved into my new apartment, everyone at College Hunks was polite, friendly, and professional. The move itself was done very quickly with no damaged or misplaced items.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Murphy , Terry College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We liked Brian, Brice and Kai! They were very friendly and accommodating and did an outstanding job moving heavy furniture from upstairs to downstairs without a scratch!!

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mercado, Richard College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Our guys were polite, charming, efficient, helpful, prepared, patient and on time! A truly magnificent experience for a dreaded move... they even didn't mind when we made a mistake about which furniture goes where and offered to hookup our washer and dryer! Great job guys!

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Very good, very pleased

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I requested a couple of guys to help move my things from my apartment and help pack a uhaul. When I unloaded the truck my mirror had a big gouge in it, things were broken and they folded a $2000 mattress in half! They also packed the truck like a bunch of idiots, they rushed through it to get to the next job and it still cost me $500. I will NEVER recommend college hunks. AND they were very unprofessional on the job, talking about their

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Collins, Tina College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They arrived early. Both guys were very nice and very efficient. They were in and out in no time.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holmes , Steven College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The time and the attitude of the movers. Very very satisfied with your service.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Using better padding on the wooden furniture. Items were shrinkwrapped but the straps damaged the foot of my bed and dining room table. One of the boards on my TV stand cracked as well. A garment bag was hung by straps and the bage feel and was destroyed. The guys were very polite and easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was stress free! Communication was outstanding and the crew was awesome!

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Love those yuys.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Nice young men- did exactly what I requested.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grant, Sheree College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Workers were courtesy and careful. Wonderful experience!

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Our junk was quickly removed and it felt as if a huge weight had been lifted off of our shoulders.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Johnny and his team are great, they show up when you need them and take out, hassle free, all the junk you need to get rid of! Easy and quick for me. With my demanding job CHHJ is a perfect fit for us!

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Crew was attentive, friendly and worked fast! Thank you.


Privacy Policy