College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4484 SW 34th St
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 539 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was great not having to move heavy furniture and hauling it away myself.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

they came when they said - AND the young men were polite and efficient. Thanks

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick to respond and easy to set up a pickup.

Report a concern   January 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

prompt, courteous, efficient

Report a concern   January 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daily , Mark College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great job - very timely, professional and organized. Very willing to move things around in the new place too.

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bell, Robert College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The professionalism,efficiency,and attitude of Brian and Cory. They were outstanding.

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very nice, friendly and fast

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Clear information of what services are offered and performed as stated.

Report a concern   January 3, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The fact you guys were on time and made the move stress free is greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   January 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Arrived on time and ready to work! Finished the job in half the estimated time! Great group of guys!!

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I paid $100 to remove a table. Then was quoted an additional $40 to remove a few other small pieces of junk since I was moving out of my apartmen, which I did not pay for. Seems way overpriced to want that much more money when moving a table only took 5 minutes tops. Plus, I even donated one of the items I was throwing away to one of the hunks that helped move the table since he needed it for coaching!

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mannella, Meghan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great communication, ease of scheduling, professional and friendly workers!

Report a concern   December 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carr , Barbara College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Our moving men, Brian and Tim, were the best! We were fumbling about with the last 'stuff' of packing and they just jumped in, smiles and quickly made sense of the situation. They were cheerful, upbeat and best of all, spoke like gentlemen. Don't find that much in working men these days. My 76 year old mother was sooooo impressed, she still talking about how smooth the move went. I had to take care of some business at the old apartment office and by the time I arrived back in the apartment, Brian and Tim had gotten so much out! I needed to run a couple errands and they were so fast, my husband called me to come home early! The truck beat us to the new place....we had to get a move on..... I can't express fully how friendly, unwaveringly hard they worked and not once did they utter bad language. They did not overcharge us and they worked like crazy! I will surely be calling again for my next move and I will be telling all my friends about College Hunks Moving. You are a godsend.

Report a concern   December 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morrow Thompson , Christopher College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

This was the best move I have ever had. Not only were the movers very professional they wereso nice really going that extra mile.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Coe, Jackie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Once the request was submitted, a response was received the same day. The young men were very professional and personable and took time to make sure the program was explained and the rate was approved for removal.

I was impressed when the young mover gave us the owner's business card with his personal cell# just in case we had any questions or concerns about the service.

I would definitely recommend them to my family members and will be making plans to use them when my parents move out in Pennsylvania. Job well done!

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lane, Susan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The registration process was easy. The guys were on time, quick and efficient. The price was very reasonable. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Service and pick up were great. I was assured I would receive a donation receipt and NEVER DID. There were several thousands of dollars that were donated and I'm led to believe the guys kept the good stuff.

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.F.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers we had were somewhat forgetful and careless
(1) Our washer & dryer was left back at the old house & had to be retrieved the next morning
(2) In the new home, they forget to reassemble our breakfast table and had left their screwdriver drill in the master bedroom - we had to call them via telephone to come back just before they left the subdivision
(3)Our genuine leather couch was mishandled and the right side panel was damaged at the top & bottom, while being brought through the door of the new house. We are still waiting on Johnny Ansari to get a professional repair person to fix the couch damages.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I like the price and the qoute up front.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holder, Charlie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I really DID have to just "sit and point" to the stuff to go to the dump. I tried to help a little once and was told by the Team Leader, in no uncertain terms, to "Sit -- we'll do that!" Thanks, guys.


Privacy Policy