College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4484 SW 34th St
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 515 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It's efficient and to the point.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

not as impressed as our first move. We were charged for 3 guys instead of 2 and t took longer to move then the first time. We had less furniture to move as well. Additionally, the truck was the same size but they had to make 2 trips instead of 1.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

FELT THAT WITH A LITTLE MORE EXPERIENCE AND THOUGHT, THE GUYS MIGHT HAVE BETTER PLANNED STACKING MY JUNK INTO THEIR TRUCK.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Temple, Stephen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The 3 guys who moved us were very friendly, polite, and professional. We were very impressed with them.
They were the best movers we have ever had and were very careful with all of our furniture. They took great care with our piano.

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Burnett, Angie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks was the only moving company in my area that would do hourly work. We had a large piece of furniture that needed to be moved upstairs. It was a beast!! College Hunks provided 2 very nice young men to move it for us. They also helped us move some other furniture around our home. It was worth it.

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Showed up early! Very nice young men

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holmberg, Holly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

ITS STRESS FREE! THE HUNKS ARE AMAZING. THEY ARE VERY CAREFUL WITH MY BELONGINGS. NOT ONE THING WAS BROKEN. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND GOT THE MOVE DONE AN HOUR QUICKER THAN ESTIMATED. I WILL NEVER CALL ANOTHER MOVING COMPANY AGAIN! COLLEGE HUNKS WILL ALWAYS HAVE MY BUSINESS!

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Entire process was hassle free, competitively priced, and easy to schedule.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darnell , Cindy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Price was fair , movers were courteous and efficient.

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Seems like an honest, reliable company. In this industry, this seems to be the exception not the rule. The estimate was accurate, the workers friendly and helpful. Overall, I would use this service again.

Report a concern   November 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys did a great job !

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt, reasonable pricing, good service

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vandergriff, Shannon College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very helpful. Johnny and his crew went above and beyond, in my opinion. They were careful with our furniture and worked quickly. They were organized and professional and even took our junk to a specified donation center. I would definately hire them again in a heart beat. We used them to not only haul some things away but to move furniture from one room to another which was a huge blessing as some of the furniture was very heavy and I was unable to do it on my own.

Report a concern   November 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ease of scheduling. Prompt, courteous customer service.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team was very courteous and professional. They were on time, and the estimate was perfect. The guys took good care of our things during the move, and everything made it to our new home safely without any damage. I've already been recommending College Hunks to all of my friends and coworkers.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers were very willing to listen to my wishes

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

movers were not trained properly. piled boxed in front of furniture i needed to get to so i had to remove boxes. They were not professional and tried to put large piece of furniture thru doorway and tore up the frame of door completely. They threw out trash, empty bottles, onto my neighborhood street. This is an exclusive neighborhood and does not allow trash in the yards and street. I will have to repair my doorway due to their negligence. I filed a complaint only for the owner to do nothing. He spoke with me and was going to call me back after talking with his guy, never heard from him. I will never recommend this company.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christensen, Linda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly staff. Able to problem solve. Courteous. On time. Awesome company. Johnny does a spectacular job.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

From the time I submitted my information for a moving quote to the time my last box was moved into my new apartment, everyone at College Hunks was polite, friendly, and professional. The move itself was done very quickly with no damaged or misplaced items.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Murphy , Terry College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We liked Brian, Brice and Kai! They were very friendly and accommodating and did an outstanding job moving heavy furniture from upstairs to downstairs without a scratch!!


Privacy Policy