College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4484 SW 34th St
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 498 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Murphy , Terry College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We liked Brian, Brice and Kai! They were very friendly and accommodating and did an outstanding job moving heavy furniture from upstairs to downstairs without a scratch!!

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mercado, Richard College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Our guys were polite, charming, efficient, helpful, prepared, patient and on time! A truly magnificent experience for a dreaded move... they even didn't mind when we made a mistake about which furniture goes where and offered to hookup our washer and dryer! Great job guys!

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Very good, very pleased

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by H.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I requested a couple of guys to help move my things from my apartment and help pack a uhaul. When I unloaded the truck my mirror had a big gouge in it, things were broken and they folded a $2000 mattress in half! They also packed the truck like a bunch of idiots, they rushed through it to get to the next job and it still cost me $500. I will NEVER recommend college hunks. AND they were very unprofessional on the job, talking about their

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Collins, Tina College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They arrived early. Both guys were very nice and very efficient. They were in and out in no time.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holmes , Steven College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The time and the attitude of the movers. Very very satisfied with your service.

Report a concern   October 11, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Using better padding on the wooden furniture. Items were shrinkwrapped but the straps damaged the foot of my bed and dining room table. One of the boards on my TV stand cracked as well. A garment bag was hung by straps and the bage feel and was destroyed. The guys were very polite and easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was stress free! Communication was outstanding and the crew was awesome!

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Love those yuys.

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Nice young men- did exactly what I requested.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grant, Sheree College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Workers were courtesy and careful. Wonderful experience!

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Our junk was quickly removed and it felt as if a huge weight had been lifted off of our shoulders.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Johnny and his team are great, they show up when you need them and take out, hassle free, all the junk you need to get rid of! Easy and quick for me. With my demanding job CHHJ is a perfect fit for us!

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Crew was attentive, friendly and worked fast! Thank you.

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers kept in contact, the rate quoted was around expected, did the move faster than expected so they reduced the price, did not damage anything!

Report a concern   September 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Super job at reasonable rates. Guys very polite and careful with furniture etc. Will definitely use again!

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodman, Andrea College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

These guys were super fast, on time, and got our whole place moved in under two hours! 4 rooms worth of furniture and thy didn't stop working the entire time!!! 100% recommended!

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamayo, Michelle College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were very professional and very accommodating it was a pleasure and working with them.

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick, easy. Took the stress out of cleaning up.


Privacy Policy