College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4484 SW 34th St
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 480 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grant, Kenneth College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.K.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Didn't sweep up after leaving, and it seemed every item they wanted to charge another 20$ so i had to stand there and keep sayin not to take something cause it would cost me more than i could afford just because it was an item that costed extra for them.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Griffiths, Stephen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The proactive "we are on our way" phone call then arriving at the time given. The polite and friendly staff.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Dirmit, Maureen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

All the guys were very respectful and very hard workers!

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Super friendly and helpful

Report a concern   September 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, polite, moderate prices.

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Not any worries, stress free move.

Report a concern   September 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexander, Kira College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, competent hunks!

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maldonado, Joel College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The 2 GENTLEMEN that did our move were EARLY and Finished in a TIMELY manner. They were Fast, Friendly, and Very courteous. They made our Move SEEMLESS. Like it was "No Big Deal". AWESOME. Also the Price was VERY REASONABLE for the Class A Service they provided. I Reccommend them. 4 thumbs up! Were Twins!

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pendergraph, Steve College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I watched!!!!!! I will recommend College Hunks to anyone that I know. Either moving or hauling stuff away. I was very satisfied with the speed of the move and the respect that they had with my belongings.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We had Chris and Brian for our move. They were wonderful !! They worked very hard and
were so pleasant. It was money well spent for a stress-free move. I will definitely
recommend your company to anyone I know who needs to move. Cheryl Dunning
Special Event Floral

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast, easy to book.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

My husband and I were absolutely blown away by the level of service and care we were given on our move day. It was fast, easy & well done!!

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by U.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Don't even worry about it. You're busy and you have only one truck. We get it. Our small move doesn't matter.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Same-day appointments!

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was quick and easy

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by West, Sharon College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great service, the young men work quickly doing a really good job. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They arrived on time, polite and friendly. Well priced, I would use College Hunks again.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Higgins, Nancy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was notified when the team was on the way and they were polite and prompt.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

All three guys were very polite and professional.

Report a concern   August 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You said it.... It's stress free! The guys come in, you let them know what needs to be done and zappo, it's done! Great job guys


Privacy Policy