College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4484 SW 34th St
Orlando
FL 32811
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 525 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Coe, Jackie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Once the request was submitted, a response was received the same day. The young men were very professional and personable and took time to make sure the program was explained and the rate was approved for removal.

I was impressed when the young mover gave us the owner's business card with his personal cell# just in case we had any questions or concerns about the service.

I would definitely recommend them to my family members and will be making plans to use them when my parents move out in Pennsylvania. Job well done!

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lane, Susan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The registration process was easy. The guys were on time, quick and efficient. The price was very reasonable. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Service and pick up were great. I was assured I would receive a donation receipt and NEVER DID. There were several thousands of dollars that were donated and I'm led to believe the guys kept the good stuff.

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.F.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers we had were somewhat forgetful and careless
(1) Our washer & dryer was left back at the old house & had to be retrieved the next morning
(2) In the new home, they forget to reassemble our breakfast table and had left their screwdriver drill in the master bedroom - we had to call them via telephone to come back just before they left the subdivision
(3)Our genuine leather couch was mishandled and the right side panel was damaged at the top & bottom, while being brought through the door of the new house. We are still waiting on Johnny Ansari to get a professional repair person to fix the couch damages.

Report a concern   December 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I like the price and the qoute up front.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holder, Charlie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I really DID have to just "sit and point" to the stuff to go to the dump. I tried to help a little once and was told by the Team Leader, in no uncertain terms, to "Sit -- we'll do that!" Thanks, guys.

Report a concern   December 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

From the minute I scheduled the pickup to pulling out of my drive-way, College Hunks Hauling Junk was 100% helpful, informative, and polite. My experience was very enjoyable and would gladly recommend their services to others. A+! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Prescott, Denise College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was able to do everything on-line from making the appointment to determining the cost. Great advantage in comparing prices.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clayman, Amy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy, fast and affordable.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy once it was happening. But the scheduling was a bit chaotic. I am disappointed as while we were driving to my new place they hit the back of my car with their truck and all I got was an I'm sorry. I expected more from that but the guys were really nice

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It's efficient and to the point.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

not as impressed as our first move. We were charged for 3 guys instead of 2 and t took longer to move then the first time. We had less furniture to move as well. Additionally, the truck was the same size but they had to make 2 trips instead of 1.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

FELT THAT WITH A LITTLE MORE EXPERIENCE AND THOUGHT, THE GUYS MIGHT HAVE BETTER PLANNED STACKING MY JUNK INTO THEIR TRUCK.

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Temple, Stephen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The 3 guys who moved us were very friendly, polite, and professional. We were very impressed with them.
They were the best movers we have ever had and were very careful with all of our furniture. They took great care with our piano.

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Burnett, Angie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks was the only moving company in my area that would do hourly work. We had a large piece of furniture that needed to be moved upstairs. It was a beast!! College Hunks provided 2 very nice young men to move it for us. They also helped us move some other furniture around our home. It was worth it.

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Showed up early! Very nice young men

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holmberg, Holly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

ITS STRESS FREE! THE HUNKS ARE AMAZING. THEY ARE VERY CAREFUL WITH MY BELONGINGS. NOT ONE THING WAS BROKEN. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND GOT THE MOVE DONE AN HOUR QUICKER THAN ESTIMATED. I WILL NEVER CALL ANOTHER MOVING COMPANY AGAIN! COLLEGE HUNKS WILL ALWAYS HAVE MY BUSINESS!

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Entire process was hassle free, competitively priced, and easy to schedule.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darnell , Cindy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Price was fair , movers were courteous and efficient.

Report a concern   November 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Seems like an honest, reliable company. In this industry, this seems to be the exception not the rule. The estimate was accurate, the workers friendly and helpful. Overall, I would use this service again.


Privacy Policy