College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4980 Wyaconda Rd #E Randolph Hills Shopping Center
Rockville
MD 20852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 3971 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The whole experience was very pleasant, beginning with arranging the donation pick-up over the phone. The two young men who came to empty my father's I apartment were polite and efficient. They handled the furniture with care and got the job done with no hassle.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Have bigger trucks

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Swierzy, Steven College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time and did the job within the timeframe estimated. Provided additional care for belongings beyond expectations.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Prompt.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Kenny and Matt R were a great team for our DC needs

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Joshua and Craig were so professional and friendly, they made the whole process pleasant and easy! They called ahead, when they arrived they were efficient and helpful, and moving the furniture went quickly. Honestly I was so impressed I've already told 2 friends how terrific the whole process was from scheduling the appointment, to completion!

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Friendly and prompt service.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The staff that has been here so far have been very professional and pleasant - going the extra mile to help.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wooldridge, Charles College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

easy, dependable, good price, recycling

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sinclaire, Louise College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

prompt, neat, pleasant.

I have already sung your praises.

Thank you

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

You did everything you said you would. The service was on time, efficient and the movers very helpful.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to book, came on time and the next day.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The truck did not have a working lift on it and the movers didn't have any dollies or hand trucks to help them with a move to a fourth floor apartment. A move that was only 3 miles away in distance took over 6 hours. I had a similar move last November with College Hunks that only took about 4 hours total. Also, the movers said the truck downstairs was empty and I didn't go to inspect it as I was already exhausted from helping them move to try to get things going faster. As a result, I am missing a step ladder.
A refund of at least one hour of time charged would be appreciated. Thanks.

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Respectful young men

Report a concern   September 16, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Everything was great

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time, courtesy, efficient, prepared.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

the price

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Nice guys and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The movers did a great job with my move. They were professional, on-time and happy to comply with any requests without hesitation. My move was stress-free thanks to them.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very efficient. Clear pricing. Very nice guys


Privacy Policy