College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4980 Wyaconda Rd #E Randolph Hills Shopping Center
Rockville
MD 20852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 3800 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Efficient. On time. No hassles. Great customer service.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The people that came over were personable, polite and quick.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dobrowolski, Andrew College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Patrick and Win did great job and were fast and polite.

Thanks,

Andrew Dobrowolski

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Excellent service. Darien and Jeremy were prompt, friendly, and professional. They explained the process and removed the requested items quickly. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Be more affordable!

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Prompt, courteous and respectful service provided.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It wasn't a junk removal. It was a move. Still I would recommend you for anything.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D.S.O.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I used your service five years ago, and remembered the courtesy and efficiency when it was time to have more hauling done this week--July 26, 2014 in Bethesda, Md. Steven and Alex were excellent--courteous, thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It was on time, and the movers were very personable.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy. No hassles

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were careful and listened

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roshan, Kambiz College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The guys were great. Abraham, Darrian,Omar and Win were absolutely tremendous and courteous with their level of service. Very polite and they did a great job.

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Rate vs. Quote

Report a concern   July 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Nice guys, quick, no issues

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Friendly and careful helpers and quick response to request to get the work done. Many time windows and the hunks were right on time. It was a bit more expensive than I had anticipated but I was pleased anyway...and the Goodwill Ticket provided for the donations was terrific.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

We enjoyed how affordable and efficient this service was. We also appreciated how flexible and agreeable the individuals were.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Like that I could schedule the appointment online and I could provide the information as to what was needed anytime during the day or night.

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Professional efficient timely and easy staff to work with!

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The guys were great

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It's easy to schedule, there are weekend hours available, the price is reasonable and the workers are always professional. I've used this service multiple times and highly recommend it.


Privacy Policy