College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4980 Wyaconda Rd #E Randolph Hills Shopping Center
Rockville
MD 20852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 4252 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy and reliable!

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The guys were not only attractive, clean, and presentable, but also very professional and courteous. They worked fast and carefully.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It was very easy to schedule a next-day appointment. The movers were prompt, friendly and professional. All in all, it was a great experience!

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Graydon, Daniel College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Damien and Abraham were punctual, professional and polite. Will use this service again.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

very expensive; cost almost as much as the original move. Response was timely, workers efficient so a good experience overall

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

quick and ez

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

quick and easy

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fisher, Lara College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fantastic job! The guys were prompt, courteous and efficient.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The students were on-time (early!) and very friendly. They took great care with getting our washer and dryer out of the house.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy service set-up, on time and polite...great!

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hamley, Jeffrey College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

All items were removed. It was a lot of stuff. The staff, Matt A. and Tyrone, were very helpful and efficient. I was happy to have had their help.

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The hunks brought furniture pads to the move, but they didn't use them. Consequently, our dining room table and a few other pieces of furniture wound up with deep scratches.

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I called on a Tuesday & had a moving date for Thursday that same week. The truck showed up when they said it would. The workers were quick, efficient, polite, and helpful and the cost was very reasonable.

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast, friendly, predictable, consistent

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very expensive.

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

timely, convenient, affordable

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very efficient and very nice.

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

1) They showed up exactly on time, and called a little before to let me know they were on their way.
2) They were very polite and pleasant the entire time, even after 4 hours of hard work.
3) They did a great job handling our belongings and packing the truck.

Report a concern   January 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Forbes, Jim College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I was highly impressed with Chris, Aaron and Last name removed as we moved from Hyattsville to Bowie. Very professional individuals with a great work ethic. We ended up talking quite a bit and it was a great experience for my wife and I! Thank you.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The cost is a little high for the truck size; service is great, though.


Privacy Policy