College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4980 Wyaconda Rd #E Randolph Hills Shopping Center
Rockville
MD 20852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 4044 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Steven and Abraham did everything right -- called in advance, showed up precisely when they said they would, quickly assessed my situation and moved the stuff out to their truck with care, checked to make sure they got everything, and off they went. Polite, professional, friendly, fast. I couldn't ask for better.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to schedule; on-time; able to add last-minute items.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Everything was excellent and the guys were very efficient and made a difficult job look easy.
Our only problem was that we scheduled through the phone and it was estimated to take 4 hours but took double that. We figured it would take longer and budgeted for it, but if we hadn't it could have been problems if we didn't hve the money for the extra time.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very polite and responsive gentlemen who handled our junk.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Being able to speak directly w the branch that moved me. Before the move I wasn't able to speak with them.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time, efficient, easy to schedule. The guys are always friendly.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to arrange, came on time, worked very efficiently, pleasant workers, worth the cost.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Scratched up all my walls at both homes. In new home scratched pergo floor and wall. Ran over grass almost got stuck when we told them they had to back down the drive way.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Efficient and timely. Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dubitsky, Greg College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time and polite staff.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The two young men who came were courteous and efficient. They represent your company in the very best light.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Saunders, William College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It was an amazing experience. The movers were professional and courteous.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alcorn, Kimmie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

prompt...courteous...funny...personable...timely...helpful...understanding....all around a good day

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick and professional.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Darien and Abraham were courteous, helpful, and efficient. They made an experience we dreaded, enjoyable. They moved heavy objects around a tight space with no complaints and cleaned up after they had finished. We will specifically request them for our next moving and hauling job. We recommend them most highly and enthusiastically and have and will continue to recommend them to our friends.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Timeliness, professionalism, and kindness were all at play at once.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

You all take anything and also you partner with goodwill, which saves me a trip, especially for big items...

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very helpful and responsive to questions . On schedule for arriving and very nice employees.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

efficient, communicative, professional and on time.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I wrote that I had yard debris that needed to be hauled away. However the workers did not have the proper resources to do the job efficiently. I had to go to Home Depot and buy a large tarp to help them haul the debris. They also left debris in the backyard that I had to bag up. Was not so much disappointed in having to buy a tarp, but I was angry they left the job unfinished.


Privacy Policy