College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4980 Wyaconda Rd #E Randolph Hills Shopping Center
Rockville
MD 20852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 4116 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

So qyick, easy, and transparent!

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

That it gets donated or repurposed, that it's eco-friendly & doesn't just get put in a dump.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very thorough, fast and nice.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast service and great staff.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The young men were professional, thorough and respectful.

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time - friendly - did the job right!

Report a concern   November 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

NA

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Lower prices

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The two guys that came to remove my belongings were very polite, efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.V.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The movers know what they are doing. For example , they had to take apart an item and put it back together in order to get it to my third floor. They were quick. They kept me informed as to their arrival.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very professional staff.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Folks were polite and did the job like they promised they would.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Extremely friendly, very organized, and did fantastic work. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Friendly, professional, and efficient. My only negative is that the price I was quoted on the phone is not the price that I paid for the service. I think there should be more communication between your customer service (phone) and the people who come out to the house.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Kenny and Joe were highly professional and got the job done very quickly. They were outstanding!

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barber, Patsy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The Guys were great! they were professional and on time. I must say they had the best manners. I will use your service again. And will highly recommend College Hunks services to my friends.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Courteous and helpful staff, very professional. They gave me a call ahead of time, allowing me to wait at home. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very friendly, helpful and patient! Stressfree for sure.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Prompt arrival, very professional, cheerful with all the stuff they needed to haul up and down stairs, very careful carrying things trhough the house.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very quick and professional. All junk removed in a timely manner - I didn't have to do a thing.


Privacy Policy