College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4980 Wyaconda Rd #E Randolph Hills Shopping Center
Rockville
MD 20852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 3415 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Gash in wall while moving a cabinet, movers could of easily avoided had they been more careful. To make things right, you could offer a discount on future services.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast, efficient, easy to set up, good vehicles for the jobs. What's not to like?

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick and easy to schedule and they guys did a great job.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Perfect. The "hunks" were polite, efficient and patient. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Green, Demetra College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

So competent, smart, efficient, courteous, friendly - We couldn't be more impressed . Thank you

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time, efficient and pleasant to deal with

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Great young men who were professional and proficient

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison, Deborah College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They worked very hard and took all I asked them to.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Up front pricing estimate. Both guys polite and very careful when moving stuff out of the house.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It's been easy to schedule; the people called when they said they would & arrived as scheduled. They were personable and hard-working & completed a difficult job in a very reasonable amount of time.(This is the 2nd time I've used your services.)

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Crew got to apt on schedule and began work immediately. They were almost finished packing the truck when I discover a large item I forgot to tell them about. They immediately moved it to the truck. Everything was very professional and done with good humor.

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Patrick and Win were quick and professional. It was extremely easy to arrange the whole thing. They came right when I needed them. It was wonderful!

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aubinoe, Donna College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Your very quick response and your very professional
and hard-working employees(Darien&Abraham).

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

efficient and clear about pricing

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Arrived 30 minutes past the two hour window. The guys phoned twice, but were still later than they promised. $15 off $218 was the discount I received.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick and professional service with reasonable prices!

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very polite, friendly, competent young men . . . we liked the idea that the service tries to recycle and keep items out of the landfull

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hill, Gabrielle College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The two 'hunks' were polite, strong, knowledgable and helpful.

What more can anyone ask? Plus they had a good sense of humor.

Report a concern   April 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

That you make it simple for us to the ecologically best thing.

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Perez, Bernadette College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

it was fast and efficient.


Privacy Policy