College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4980 Wyaconda Rd #E Randolph Hills Shopping Center
Rockville
MD 20852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 4058 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by L.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers were incredibly slow and the move wound up costing me roughly 50% more than I was lead to reasonably expect. The original time estimate was 2-4 hours. When the movers arrived they said it might take up to 5 hours. I agreed to proceed, I didn't have much of a choice at that point. The final time clocked in at 6.5 hours and that was with my father and myself actively assisting the movers by moving items into the hallway as well as completely out of the building. I would modestly estimate that without contributing manual labor ourselves, the move could have taken another hour, possibly two given the pace set by our HUNKS. The HUNKS were nice, friendly, and careful with our stuff, but it was not a stress free move when I have to exert my physical engergy in order to keep the actual moving cost below twice what I was expecting. I would only recommend this service to wealthy friends who don't care about money and time.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alvarez, Melanie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very friendly, prompt, and professional service.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very timely, nice and hard workers. They are available on short notice.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fehringer, John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time, friendly, professional service. No damage to walls in condo.

Great job.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The two guys who came out were very courteous and efficient.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Stress-free, efficient, positive, fast, careful with boxes and furniture

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Portis, Carole College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Patience and courtesy extended.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Everything

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very efficient, professional and friendly. It was the easiest part of my move!

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

effcient, reliable, and cost effective service. The 2 young gentlemen were terrific

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Boyd, Olivia College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very easy, nice guys to work with. Will certainly contact College Hunks again.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The movers were very friendly, careful with my furniture and boxes, and even helped me rearrange furniture in the new apartment.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stanley, Jackie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Everyone we interacted with was very professional and friendly beginning with the call center representative. Outstanding customer service - will definitely use their services again.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were early, efficient, and reasonable. The guys were very pleasant.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Friendly and reliable

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

quick, easy, good service, polite crew

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Steven and Abraham did everything right -- called in advance, showed up precisely when they said they would, quickly assessed my situation and moved the stuff out to their truck with care, checked to make sure they got everything, and off they went. Polite, professional, friendly, fast. I couldn't ask for better.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to schedule; on-time; able to add last-minute items.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Everything was excellent and the guys were very efficient and made a difficult job look easy.
Our only problem was that we scheduled through the phone and it was estimated to take 4 hours but took double that. We figured it would take longer and budgeted for it, but if we hadn't it could have been problems if we didn't hve the money for the extra time.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very polite and responsive gentlemen who handled our junk.


Privacy Policy