College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4980 Wyaconda Rd #E Randolph Hills Shopping Center
Rockville
MD 20852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 4108 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The two guys that came to remove my belongings were very polite, efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.V.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The movers know what they are doing. For example , they had to take apart an item and put it back together in order to get it to my third floor. They were quick. They kept me informed as to their arrival.

Report a concern   November 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very professional staff.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Folks were polite and did the job like they promised they would.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Extremely friendly, very organized, and did fantastic work. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Friendly, professional, and efficient. My only negative is that the price I was quoted on the phone is not the price that I paid for the service. I think there should be more communication between your customer service (phone) and the people who come out to the house.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Kenny and Joe were highly professional and got the job done very quickly. They were outstanding!

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barber, Patsy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The Guys were great! they were professional and on time. I must say they had the best manners. I will use your service again. And will highly recommend College Hunks services to my friends.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Courteous and helpful staff, very professional. They gave me a call ahead of time, allowing me to wait at home. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very friendly, helpful and patient! Stressfree for sure.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Prompt arrival, very professional, cheerful with all the stuff they needed to haul up and down stairs, very careful carrying things trhough the house.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very quick and professional. All junk removed in a timely manner - I didn't have to do a thing.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvonne Paran College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The young men who come to pick up my discard items have always been very polite and helpful. They represent you very well. Also, I like the fact that you recycle as much of the items as possible. In fact, I am more inclined to contribute such items to your organization than to others. Keep up the good work. You are my first choice for collecting unwanted/unused items.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kinder, Valerie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The gentlemen were professional and courteous. They respected the property and followed all directions for parking in a reserved community neighborhood. On-line scheduling was easy. I received a confirmation call and as promised, a courtesy call before their arrival. All my questions were answered about any material donation and recycle. Great to know that as little as possible goes to the land fill. Definitely worth every minute and dollar for the high level of expertise and service. I can and will, with confidence, recommend College Hunks and will use them again.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Chris and Alex were great. Super nice, friendly, and amazing energy.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Kenny and Sean J were punctual, in fact they called to see if they could come pick up my sofa early. They were courteous and answered all my questions and got the job done swiftly. Based on their performance, I will definitely recommend your service to my friends and family.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Workers were prompt. professional, and hardworking.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I have used College Hunks probably 50 times between home and office and have always been very impressed by the service. This time was a bit of an aberration. The folks who showed up were polite, efficient, on time (actually early) - so no complaints there....but in the past I have always received a previous customer discount and when donating furniture I have been given a receipt from Good Will. In this case, the drivers were not aware of either program. I assumed they were new as they also weren't quite sure how to process the credit card payment.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Efficient.Up front. Nice guys

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to set up a time by phone, movers arrived ahead of time and were very courteous, fast and friendly. A little pricey for hauling a truckload given that it only took an hour for them to load the truck.


Privacy Policy