College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4980 Wyaconda Rd #E Randolph Hills Shopping Center
Rockville
MD 20852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 3396 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Pleasant, on time, extremely courteous - even after moving junk up and down four flights of stairs.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The whole process was extremely simple. Your team kept in contact, arrived on-time, and removed everything in an efficient manner. I will not hesitate to recommend your company.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Friendly, polite, and business-like gentlemen.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The gentleman arrived on time (in fact, a bit early). They introduced themselves. They reviewed my items, and they were done taking my items to donate and my junk all within 20 minutes. AMAZING Service.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I think you have the best business model I am aware of.
Fast, efficient, friendly, timely.
I also like the cards you send out -- yes!
I always feel MUCH better after you come.
- Sharon - A repeat and happy customer!

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gaylin, Jennifer College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Efficient, professional, amiable, hard-working.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

My stairwell walls were a little scuffed from moving two loveseats. I think it can be cleaned otherwise I'd be more upset. I really didn't like that my basement walk out sliding glass door was left wide open, screen and all. I even left the house for hours before I discovered it. Anyone could have walked into my house. Otherwise, I was very satisfied with the service.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The service was excellent, but the cost was much higher than I thought it ought to have been.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Responsiveness, and efficiency (pricing too!)

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Speed, flexibility

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Efficient, reasonably priced and professional staff

Report a concern   April 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The College Hunks take care of everything for you. They are quick and efficient.

Report a concern   April 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Prompt, worked well as a team, did a great job.

Report a concern   April 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The guys were very respectful and conducting themselves respectfully!

Report a concern   April 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

haven't used it, just moving services but it is genius to provide both

Report a concern   April 9, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very friendly and patient guys. Also very considerate and polite.

Report a concern   April 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

- Punctual
- Friendly & courteous
- Neat and fast in moving

Report a concern   April 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to book, reliable, friendly hunks

Report a concern   April 8, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The price is a little expensive for the service

Report a concern   April 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas, La Toya College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Professional, on-time, and courteous service.


Privacy Policy