College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4980 Wyaconda Rd #E Randolph Hills Shopping Center
Rockville
MD 20852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 3774 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I've only used it once, so I can't generalise. But the two guys who came to our house couldn't have been nicer or more efficient.

Report a concern   July 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Efficient, helped us so much at a chore filled moving time - easy, breezy. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Efficient and very easy to use.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Reliable, responsible, and every time I've used the company the staff has been 100%. I have never had a moment's worry that they wouldn't show up or do the work I had requested.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were not informed that there is a $200 flat fee. When we called to schedule pick up, we were told that we would be charged by how much room the donated items took up in the truck.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greer, Joe College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The guys have always shown up on time (this is our 3rd time to use CHHJ), move fast, don't make a mess, are professional but fun to work with, they will joke around with you but don't waste time because of that.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by U.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

A little pricey for smaller hauls, quarter to half of truck was $300!

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The guys were on time, courteous and quick.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Professional, quick, called to update arrival

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I didn't use your folks for trash removal - just furniture moving in our Coop and putting down some new area rugs.

Chris and Trey were the best -- quick, considerate, neat and so pleasant. I will call on them again when I have large pieces of furniture that I can't move by myself.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Pricing ranges are a little vague and it's difficult for a person to estimate the cost. If you could implement a way for someone to get a better estimate on the cost prior to the day of, that would save a lot of time and effort.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Efficient, neat, prompt, thorough and you have pleasant,polite employees

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

First the response was very good. The truck arrived as scheduled, they called ahead of time to confirm that they were on the way. They took care in protecting the property before they moved it. They were polite and knowledgeable on what they was doing. They finished ahead of schedule.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time!

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Loading took a little longer than it should have

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

the guys were very clean, nice, and efficient. It made our move so much easier.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Every time I have used your service the gentlemen have been on time and accomplish the task quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The guys are friendly, professional and do their job well. I have used CHHJ three times within the last year and i will use them again.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The drivers were very professional and arrived when they said they would.

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

My movers were outstanding, and also very courteous and helpful.


Privacy Policy