College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4980 Wyaconda Rd #E Randolph Hills Shopping Center
Rockville
MD 20852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 4164 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Duke , Janet College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They come at the time they say there are coming and are courteous, clean, and couldn't be nicer--well worth the money.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Shane, Terrence College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The two men who moved our sofa and chairs showed up on time, were extremely polite and professional. These two guys are keepers.
Terry McShane

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to schedule, reliable, prompt and easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick
Efficient
Clean
Friendly

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edwards, Lisa College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very convenient and Joe and George were so thorough and polite!

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.I. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

fast, courteoous and effective

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very smart, competent guys showed up for the two jobs. They worked efficiently and helped with some extra items as well.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barton, Anne College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Courteous, on time, efficient, know what they are doing, a pleasure all around

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time. Kept us informed. Polite. Easy going. Efficient.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Cost, 400 dollars for less than an hr of work.

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The guys were great!! They came promptly, did not stop working, removed everything requested and were very pleasant to work with. Overall a very good experience.

Report a concern   December 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The two guys who did the work at my home were professional and hardworking.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very professional
Very willing to tackle the task
Very friendly
Very reasonable fee
Very satisfied with all

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cowan, Saadia College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Kenny and Matt R. we're terrific. They were quick and efficient in loading the items into the truck for donation. They were careful to move things out of the way, if there was a risk of damage to them. The cost of the service wasn't cheap, but reasonable given the incredible convenience! I'd would happily work with CHHJ again, especially if Kenny and Matt R were involved.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Professional, hard working, efficient, easy going--EXCELLENT! I have already started to recommend them to other people and I will use them again.

Report a concern   December 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Timely, helpful both physically and creatively on moving furniture, friendly and appropriately gregarious, everything I could have wished.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexander, Mary Jane College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were prompt, efficient, and very capable of removing all my junk.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast, reliable, professional

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

You are very costly.

Report a concern   December 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Timely, courteous, careful and full service with donations.


Privacy Policy