College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4980 Wyaconda Rd #E Randolph Hills Shopping Center
Rockville
MD 20852
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 4049 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Boyd, Olivia College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very easy, nice guys to work with. Will certainly contact College Hunks again.

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The movers were very friendly, careful with my furniture and boxes, and even helped me rearrange furniture in the new apartment.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stanley, Jackie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Everyone we interacted with was very professional and friendly beginning with the call center representative. Outstanding customer service - will definitely use their services again.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were early, efficient, and reasonable. The guys were very pleasant.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Friendly and reliable

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

quick, easy, good service, polite crew

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Steven and Abraham did everything right -- called in advance, showed up precisely when they said they would, quickly assessed my situation and moved the stuff out to their truck with care, checked to make sure they got everything, and off they went. Polite, professional, friendly, fast. I couldn't ask for better.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to schedule; on-time; able to add last-minute items.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Everything was excellent and the guys were very efficient and made a difficult job look easy.
Our only problem was that we scheduled through the phone and it was estimated to take 4 hours but took double that. We figured it would take longer and budgeted for it, but if we hadn't it could have been problems if we didn't hve the money for the extra time.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very polite and responsive gentlemen who handled our junk.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Being able to speak directly w the branch that moved me. Before the move I wasn't able to speak with them.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time, efficient, easy to schedule. The guys are always friendly.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to arrange, came on time, worked very efficiently, pleasant workers, worth the cost.

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Scratched up all my walls at both homes. In new home scratched pergo floor and wall. Ran over grass almost got stuck when we told them they had to back down the drive way.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Efficient and timely. Excellent customer service.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dubitsky, Greg College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time and polite staff.

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The two young men who came were courteous and efficient. They represent your company in the very best light.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Saunders, William College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It was an amazing experience. The movers were professional and courteous.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alcorn, Kimmie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

prompt...courteous...funny...personable...timely...helpful...understanding....all around a good day

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick and professional.


Privacy Policy