College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4613 Summer Lake Turn
Moseley
VA 23120
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 421 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frith, Patrick College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The upfront pricing, and our movers did a nice job getting everything they could in the smallest space. They were considerate and professional.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Reece, Charles and Kahri were great. Incredibly professional, friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Hyatt, Chris College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very prompt arrival and fast service. Clear instructions on cost of service and personable staff.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wingfield, Susan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick and easy. Friendly staff who arrived on time and took care while moving very large reclining sofa and love seat.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott, Linda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

College Hunks Hauling Junk arrived on time, carefully loaded our deceased Mom's furniture (although not expensive, it was special to us as it was hers) and took it to the donation location. They were kind and professional in every sense of the word. Thank you guys! You're the best!
Linda Scott

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Good customer service over the phone with quick availability and response for the actual moving.

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

fast, friendly, easy

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

We've used the Hunks a few times, and every time they are professional, polite and fast. They're the only people we want to use.

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The company and staff do what is advertised. Prompt, courteous and effecient.

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodenberg , Josh College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

they were quick and relaxed

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grumbine, Debbie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The whole team conducted themselves in a professional manner. They introduced themselves and started clearing years of accumulated debris. Awesome group. Thanks, Rodney.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

A little expensive for the amount of goods donated/picked up

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harris, Star College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very professional and fast service!!!

Report a concern   October 5, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Courteous and polite staff

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kibbler, Francis College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I liked that College Hunks came within 24 hours after calling. The young men (Mason H. and Reese V.) were very respectful and did a very good job removing all of the very heavy items (and junk) we requested in a timely manner. They were very polite and I enjoyed talking with them.

Report a concern   October 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Scheduling was very easy and flexible. Truck arrived right on time. Workers were thorough and thoughtful.

Report a concern   October 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

easy to work with however it was annoying that I couldn't add a tip to the credit card bill

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Professional courteous, on time

Report a concern   October 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were prompt, knowledgeable and very service oriented.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry , Tim College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The guys were strong, quick, professional . We will be using this company again in the future when we have the need!!


Privacy Policy