College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4613 Summer Lake Turn
Moseley
VA 23120
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 398 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

ontime did a good job

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were able to schedule me in last minute, same day service when Salvation Army declined picking up my couches. It took Reese V. and Chris P. less than 10 mimutes to haul away my furniture. Reese was courteous and professional
The price paid was not bad at all.

Report a concern   September 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Reese, Andrew, and Mason were fast and very helpful. Next time I move I would use the CHHJ because of them.

Report a concern   September 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Reasonably priced, professional, fast!

Report a concern   September 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Campolongo, Chris College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very polite and professional movers. They had a very challenging entertainment cabinet to move down tight stairs and did so without scrapping the wall.

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilson, Jeff College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

CHHJ was awesome. Talk about timely service, they were actually early! The guys were very friendly and profession. I highly recommend them!

Report a concern   September 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

prompt, professional and extremely efficient

Report a concern   September 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yankey, Molly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Great! I called and they were available same day and gave me time options too! The young men that came were polite and efficient and quick. This is he second time I have used them and have been pleased at their service both times.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick, friendly.

Report a concern   August 30, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by V.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very Expensive which deters recommending but hard working, professional and polite young men.

Report a concern   August 29, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Pricing and quoting process. Not having a quote in advance makes it a pain to turn away the team when they show up, because by that time, you're desperate for you work to get done.

Report a concern   August 28, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by O.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The charge for the pickup to go to Goodwill was $460.00! I had asked for an estimate when I called which I didn't get. I also didn't get any rules/regs you follow. I was thinking $90-$100. Can you imagine donating to Goodwill and having to pay $460! I was shocked and disappointed! it was ridiculous! Susan D. Orenduff

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were timely and efficient.

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The young men arrived at the agreed upon time. They were courteous and completed the task quickly and professionally. I would use them again.

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wurlitzer, Wendy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I thought the employees were top notch and highly competent. It is hard work and they handled it with grace on a HOT day. I sure like your services and thank you for everything. Wendy Wurlitzer

Report a concern   August 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by . College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time and superior service. Did I say on time! A big deal for me.

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Professionalism. Very friendly young men.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackson, Franklin College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The scheduling of the appointment was nice and easy. Reese V. And Chris P. the guys did an excellent job all way around. No complaints at all.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast and convenient.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hunt, Brenda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very easy to schedule on short notice.


Privacy Policy