College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4613 Summer Lake Turn
Moseley
VA 23120
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 433 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

This service worked out great for me. I needed a small job done with short notice and College Hunks worked out perfectly. The movers were on time and courteous. It couldn't have been a better experience. Thanks

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were so nice! And early!

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It was convenient to schedule. They were on time and made it super easy. In and out in 15 minutes with no worries left for me.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The 'hunks' are polite and courteous. They arrived promptly and took the items quickly and carefully.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to book, timely quick professional service

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy reservation system. Nice, neat and on time

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Efficent, very polite. Worked right away and removed the furniture in no time. I would recommend them to anyone needing assistance

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Your service was extremely prompt and efficient. The representatives who came to do the estimate and pickup were extremely professional.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The hunks were friendly and easy to work with. The prices were reasonable. We will use your services again.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Great

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Show up on time and get the job done quickly and efficiently

Report a concern   October 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evans, Corey College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

great people and very respectful

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frith, Patrick College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The upfront pricing, and our movers did a nice job getting everything they could in the smallest space. They were considerate and professional.

Report a concern   October 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Reece, Charles and Kahri were great. Incredibly professional, friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Hyatt, Chris College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very prompt arrival and fast service. Clear instructions on cost of service and personable staff.

Report a concern   October 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wingfield, Susan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick and easy. Friendly staff who arrived on time and took care while moving very large reclining sofa and love seat.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott, Linda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

College Hunks Hauling Junk arrived on time, carefully loaded our deceased Mom's furniture (although not expensive, it was special to us as it was hers) and took it to the donation location. They were kind and professional in every sense of the word. Thank you guys! You're the best!
Linda Scott

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Good customer service over the phone with quick availability and response for the actual moving.

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

fast, friendly, easy

Report a concern   October 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

We've used the Hunks a few times, and every time they are professional, polite and fast. They're the only people we want to use.


Privacy Policy