College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4613 Summer Lake Turn
Moseley
VA 23120
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 381 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackson, Franklin College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The scheduling of the appointment was nice and easy. Reese V. And Chris P. the guys did an excellent job all way around. No complaints at all.

Report a concern   August 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast and convenient.

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hunt, Brenda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very easy to schedule on short notice.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Professionalism, timeliness, transparency.

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blair, Susan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Scheduling was fast and simple, the guys who came to our house were on time, we received a call ahead of time as promised. The guys were polite and respectful of our home and furniture. They clearly knew what they were doing, in fact handled a large piece of furniture better than the 'professional' movers who moved us into our home recently.

Report a concern   August 13, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Showalter, Pete College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were on time, and cleaned us out!

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.L.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I was surprised at how much it cost.

Report a concern   August 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wall, Janet College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Great service, great pricing and great staff... very professional. I recommend College Hunks frequently!

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Nice guys, worked fast!

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

fast, friendly service.

Report a concern   August 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Did not use.sorry

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Efficient and personable. Did their job and left.

Report a concern   August 9, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Charged an exorbitant rate for one guy to work and two to wander and wonder. Never saw such befuddled dudes before. Had to just take charge and do too much on my own. Just under three hours of this should not have cost almost five hundred dollars.

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Davis, Kim College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

So simple to get an appointment. Guys were on time and made quick work of removal of a sofa and recliner.

Report a concern   August 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Prompt arrival and calls beforehand. Students were knowledgeable, careful and curteous. Thank you - job well done!

Report a concern   August 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The on-line appointment set-up was convenient and straightforward, and I felt the cost was quite reasonable. The phone call 30 minutes ahead of arrival was greatly appreciated. The guys that came were polite, efficient, and professional. And I liked that they really were college students.

Report a concern   August 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy scheduling. Your guys arrived early. Were courteous and completed the job quickly.

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It was easy to schedule.

Report a concern   August 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very professional and nice young college men.

Report a concern   July 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The guys were prompt, efficient and professional.


Privacy Policy