College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
4613 Summer Lake Turn
Moseley
VA 23120
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 442 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bailey, Geraldine College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Rodney & his assistants were very efficient moving me to my new apartment. They made my experience very enjoyable. I would definitely use them for any future relocations I may make.

THANK YOU RODNEY!!!!

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They promised to send me a Goodwill receipt which they never did.

Although they advertise that they will make every attempt to donate or recycle, they didn't check whether the fridge was working and obviously didn't care about donating it as they put it upside down on the truck.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The crew was friendly, professional and careful. They did a fantastic job!

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick response, availability, and follow up.

Report a concern   January 17, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Reasonable price
On time
Professional

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were very efficient and got a tough job done well. I was very pleased with their service and the results of the effort.

Report a concern   December 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clapper, Daniel College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time and thorough.

Report a concern   December 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The care you took in moving my possesions.
On time service and professionalism.

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very professional. They went above and beyond a 10 by moving my mattress and boxsprings up to a bedroom for me.

Report a concern   December 20, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Expensive and truck was not even half full.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

This service worked out great for me. I needed a small job done with short notice and College Hunks worked out perfectly. The movers were on time and courteous. It couldn't have been a better experience. Thanks

Report a concern   December 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were so nice! And early!

Report a concern   November 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It was convenient to schedule. They were on time and made it super easy. In and out in 15 minutes with no worries left for me.

Report a concern   November 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The 'hunks' are polite and courteous. They arrived promptly and took the items quickly and carefully.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to book, timely quick professional service

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy reservation system. Nice, neat and on time

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Efficent, very polite. Worked right away and removed the furniture in no time. I would recommend them to anyone needing assistance

Report a concern   November 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Your service was extremely prompt and efficient. The representatives who came to do the estimate and pickup were extremely professional.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The hunks were friendly and easy to work with. The prices were reasonable. We will use your services again.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Great


Privacy Policy