College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
9317 Bramden Ct
Wake Forest
NC 27587
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1007 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fluty, Ann College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Everyone was Quick efficient and very kind

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I did not have any junk hauled. I had them heLP me unload house hold goods and furniture for a relocation move and they were great!

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

We did a move not junk removal. The staff was awesome!!!

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Don't know about junk..I used y'all to haul my office stuff. They did a good job, but seemed kinda pricey.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time, competent workers who are pleasant to interact with.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I only used the moving service but I do like that you offer a junk removal service.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The junk removers called me ahead of time to confirm our appointment and actually showed up early, which is something I appreciate. They were very professional and quoted a very reasonable price. Everything was loaded quickly and they left the area very clean.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fox, Jackie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Showed up promptly...very nice young men...very professional....removed all my stuff without doing any damage to my house. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

Report a concern   October 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Nothing was broken after going up several flights of stairs.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rochin, Peter College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time, professional, personable and polite

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillips, Leslie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I was very impressed. The guys were fast, efficient & friendly. They went the extra mile taking care of my furniture. I will definitely use again and have already recommended this service to my friends!
Leslie Phillips

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Efficient, professional

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Extremely friendly, accommodating, and professional! Also, excellent price.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blossingham, Tony College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Steve and Eddie were professional, punctual and in my mind miracle workers considering the cirumstances of our move. They were respectful of my wife and children and went the extra mile to ensure all of our possessions were safely delivered to our home. I was so impressed with their level of customer service that I have posted what aa great success it was using your companies moving service to all of my facebook friends and family. I would like to be contacted at Phone number removed by their direct supervisor/manager in order to properly express my thanks for their hard work, steadfast determination and stewardship in the face of inclement weather and rough terrain.

Thank you,

Tony Blossingham
Please contact me at the number listed above.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They did everything they said they would. They called 20 minutes before arrival. Showed up ready to work. Moved everything I needed moved in an EXTREMELY timely manner. So much so that I didn't have to take extra time off work for them to do the job. I wouldn't hesistate to use College Hunks again nor would I hesitate to recommend them to my friends and co-workers. EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! Thanks!!!

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Convenient, on time quick

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They arrived early and moved quickly. Explained paperwork in detail and coverage.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Reliable, prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to set up appointments, sort for recycleable items, great customer service.

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Speed, care, intelligent and efficient moving and packing, polite and personable, the guys pay attention to instructions.


Privacy Policy