College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
9317 Bramden Ct
Wake Forest
NC 27587
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1019 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gaskins, Amy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The HUNKS were very polite and got the job done quickly. They even referred me to a charity that would pick up my furniture for free on the same day, which ended up saving me money while helping people in need!

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee, Stephanie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Staff are kind and considerate.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were punctual and moved everything quickly.

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

responsible, efficient, friendly, professional

Report a concern   November 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It was quick and efficient.

Report a concern   November 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

David and his team were awesome during our move! They loaded and unloaded the truck, and also unloaded our POD. Very helpful, curteous guys and very positive attitudes. We really appreciate all their help and we will definitely recommend them to our friends!!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The guys are great -- very polite, sense of humor, just nice guys workin' hard to get the job done. Very pleasant experience...

Report a concern   November 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They made sure I was satisfied with the service they provided. They came back w/o question or additional charges to remove additional items I needed gone.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Next day service

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I had not noticed that a painting had been left in the truck. About 10 minutes later, the driver returned my painting with an apology. Glad to have it. Glad to have courteous and honest movers.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Reggie Grant and Dominique Fingers were great. They arrived on time, explained the contract etc., and were amazing at how efficient they were. They used their time wisely, were careful with my furniture, and were so enjoyable to be around. They turned a project I was dreading into a very enjoyable experience. MS

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It was easy to schedule, reasonably priced, and the movers were fast, efficient, and friendly. I'm so glad I called y'all.

Report a concern   November 2, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by S.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We made it clear that we had to be done by 6 pm. And you assured us that would not be a problem. We asked for an 11 am time slot to make this more likely and Steve Roper said that should not be necessary. We were given a 1 pm start time with two hour window. At 2:49, we were told it could be another hour. The team of movers did arrive at the house at 3:10. The te did not have time to move one of the heavier pieces of bfurniture downstairs for a future move. At Destination team did not use time well (leaving key in elevator and having to wait for it to be freed up and at least once coming up empty handed). The end result was team did not finish job until after 6:30; and then signing papers and payment was rushed. We were late for the 7 pm party, which was embarrassing.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fluty, Ann College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Everyone was Quick efficient and very kind

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I did not have any junk hauled. I had them heLP me unload house hold goods and furniture for a relocation move and they were great!

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

We did a move not junk removal. The staff was awesome!!!

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Don't know about junk..I used y'all to haul my office stuff. They did a good job, but seemed kinda pricey.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time, competent workers who are pleasant to interact with.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I only used the moving service but I do like that you offer a junk removal service.

Report a concern   October 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The junk removers called me ahead of time to confirm our appointment and actually showed up early, which is something I appreciate. They were very professional and quoted a very reasonable price. Everything was loaded quickly and they left the area very clean.


Privacy Policy