College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
9317 Bramden Ct
Wake Forest
NC 27587
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1066 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 30, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your men were terrific. Did a great job. But it's a pretty expensive service, though admittedly I was glad for the help.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Guys were nice and it wasn't a complicate procedure

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Courteous and effiicient.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

David took great care to ensure all furniture was well protected and secured during the move. The whole team worked efficiently and made the move stress free.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Please reimburse us for the broken computer cabinet.

Report a concern   January 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by King, Alison College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were very professional and easy to work

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very courteous in phone contact and at pickup with quick response in scheduling. Very useful service for those who have no other options in removing, donating, or selling large home furnishings quickly.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The crew was excellent and the work they did moving our stuff in was amazing! It would have taken me and my friends 3x as long and I probably still would be trying to move one of our large dressers up the stairs 5 days later!

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time. Personable. Efficient. Courteous. Professional. Prepared.

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time, fast, friendly, great service.

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Ease of scheduling. Professionalism.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lossnan, Grace College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

We used you earlier in the year for junk removal and you were quick and efficient.

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The guys were considerate, focused, polite and worked in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aronson, Elliot College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

We were surprised to find the old mattress in the dorm room. It was a problem, we did not have the ability to remove it. We called you and it was taken care of. Thank you for helping us out.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The movers were very efficient and professional.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Went smooth, that's the biggest thing

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Prompt courteous service

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Called ahead, prompt, courteous. Great job.

Report a concern   January 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

We used your unpacking service. The guys were worked very hard and were good but the person that help estimated the job did not do a good job. I told them it was a 26 foot truck to unload. And they scheduled two people for three hours. As it was it took four people three hours. We had to help in order to get the truck unloaded in a timely fashion. You need to review how long things really take with the people on the phone

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Jermaine & Reggi were friendly, professional, and moved our items without any incident. I appreciate that they showed up when scheduled, gave us an honest estimate and completed the work very quickly. I will highly recommend College Hunks Hauling Junk and look forward to working with them again.

JSeely


Privacy Policy