College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
9317 Bramden Ct
Wake Forest
NC 27587
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 998 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rochin, Peter College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

On time, professional, personable and polite

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillips, Leslie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I was very impressed. The guys were fast, efficient & friendly. They went the extra mile taking care of my furniture. I will definitely use again and have already recommended this service to my friends!
Leslie Phillips

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Efficient, professional

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Extremely friendly, accommodating, and professional! Also, excellent price.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blossingham, Tony College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Steve and Eddie were professional, punctual and in my mind miracle workers considering the cirumstances of our move. They were respectful of my wife and children and went the extra mile to ensure all of our possessions were safely delivered to our home. I was so impressed with their level of customer service that I have posted what aa great success it was using your companies moving service to all of my facebook friends and family. I would like to be contacted at Phone number removed by their direct supervisor/manager in order to properly express my thanks for their hard work, steadfast determination and stewardship in the face of inclement weather and rough terrain.

Thank you,

Tony Blossingham
Please contact me at the number listed above.

Report a concern   October 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They did everything they said they would. They called 20 minutes before arrival. Showed up ready to work. Moved everything I needed moved in an EXTREMELY timely manner. So much so that I didn't have to take extra time off work for them to do the job. I wouldn't hesistate to use College Hunks again nor would I hesitate to recommend them to my friends and co-workers. EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! Thanks!!!

Report a concern   October 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Convenient, on time quick

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They arrived early and moved quickly. Explained paperwork in detail and coverage.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Reliable, prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to set up appointments, sort for recycleable items, great customer service.

Report a concern   October 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Speed, care, intelligent and efficient moving and packing, polite and personable, the guys pay attention to instructions.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What could we do to improve?

Little disappointed the truck has to dump at the Apex waste center, that adds on cost to the customer to cover gas
,etc. The Raleigh waste dump is only a few miles from us and I assumed using the Wake Forest location for service we would use the closer dump and save that added cost.

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I used the service to move my entire household to a new house. Six men showed up exactly on time and worked hard all day until every last item was in place. I was very pleased with the gentlemen and the service. I had previously used the company to move 3 pieces of furniture from the first floor to the second and that was done well too! I would definitely recommend the company.

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What could we do to improve?

Nothing really. Though the guys could exercise a LITTLE more caution about ramming things into counters/walls. Even if it's something semi-soft like a box spring, it can do damage.

Response from College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC:

After checking in with Taylor on why she gave us the 7 out of 10 on the move this is how she responded. The HUNKS really did a great job!

Jeremy,

No damage was done (that I've noticed); I was merely suggesting that it looks bad for movers to blatantly (if quite unintentionally) run things into walls. I believe they were careful; I'm suggesting a bit more care.

As for the 7/10, that's largely for reasons beyond the control of the gentlemen who work for you. I don't like for many people to know that I occasionally use movers, thus I wouldn't recommend any company. Furthermore, the name "College Hunks" is embarrassing - people could easily assume I enlisted the services of your company because I wanted to watch hot, shirtless 18-year-olds lift things. (My lesbianism negates that, but people will believe what they want.) While I'm discussing the name - yeah, I guess I would also refrain from recommending you guys if for no other reason than because as embarrassing as the company name is, it's also a complete misnomer. Weird.

The experience was perfectly satisfactory; Mike and Mike both said "ma'am" nearly every time they addressed me and were diligent and efficient with the paperwork. I appreciate your follow-up, though.

Best,
Taylor

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Did not use.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quickvand on time

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gay, Stuart College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The two guys that showed up were on time, friendly, and efficient. Would absolutely use them again.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

College Hunks moved me; they did not do junk removal.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I appreciate being able to schedule on short notice as I really needed labor to move furniture after a renovation project where the ending time kept changing. After scheduling David and Reggie arrived to work very efficiently and were very professional...all qualities very appreciated. Thanks for running a great service. I will definitely recommend you to friends and use again.

Report a concern   October 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving of Raleigh/Durham, NC
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The service was fast, efficient, and on time. The guys who came by were professional and extremely helpful and willing to do the work, no-muss, no-fuss, no-damage. College Hunks Hauling is an incredible service, and I will be using it again for hauling, moving, and other home needs. I will definitely recommend it to anyone I know who needs hauling, moving, or other offered services.


Privacy Policy