College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 27565 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shriver, Kelly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, friendly, and did a great job!

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I rate the guys a 12!!!

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tenhaaf, Patricia College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were prompt, courteous, and worked HARD and FAST.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The three hunks were on time, smelled great (clean and fresh), never used profanity, never minded the stairs, and were fun to work with (singing, funny movie quotes, etc). They made light work of our heavy load. We are SO happy with our experience!

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We had multiple pieces of furniture that was damaged during the move. We did purchase additional insurance, but the outcome of our claim remains to be seen.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very courteous/careful with furniture/pleasant to all family members in house/very reasonable rates

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

So qyick, easy, and transparent!

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by H.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

First, there is no price range on the website. When they called to tell me they were on their way, they said it could cost anywhere from $198 to $598! I told them I only had four items and they were being donated and was told "it probably won't be that much". What a shock! It was $343 to move 4 items which is very expensive considering it cost me less to move my whole home from Placentia to Santa Ana with OC movers which included two guys, one truck. My husband who is deaf went ahead and approved the charge. On top of it, they forgot one of the drawers to the dresser that was being donated. I called back to let them know and was asked to contact the supervisor. I tried six times to call him but "all circuits" were busy. Will go a different route next time I have to donate.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Punctuality, professionalism

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very easy to schedule the service on-line. Response was quick and even when I made the mistake of scheduling a delivery on Sunday, they promptly fit me in for Monday. Very polite young men working for the company!

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bunch, Kathryn College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We had you for moving and the two young guys were great they did all the heavy lifting and put everything in the truck would definitely use you for moving or hauling junk away.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leger, Melissa College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were on time and got the job done quickly

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

That it gets donated or repurposed, that it's eco-friendly & doesn't just get put in a dump.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very thorough, fast and nice.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything about my experience with College Hunks was excellent. I needed help putting furniture in a trailer and called just 2 days in advance. The office was efficient in scheduling and keeping me informed. The two Hunks were polite, efficient, careful and seemed to like their job which makes all the difference. Next time I need help with moving, College Hunks will be my first call.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were able to accomodate my schedule. The guys were professional and quick.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very easy, and yes stress free. All employees encountered were very polite and friendly. Never had a bad experience.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

There was A LOT of stuff and I wasn't sure they would be able to get it all into the truck. They did! Aremis, Giovanni, and Carlos were great - the work, their attitudes, flexibility - just great!

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were great, the service was great. The only thing that would make me hesitate to recommend is the cost. 100 dollars for 15 minutes is a bit steep, but I was certainly willing to pay it to get the treadmill out of the basement. I think your service is likely better suited (price wise) for larger loads of 'junk'.

Report a concern   November 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The crew was very accommodating and did a great job assisting me in getting rid of various items. Excellent Service!


Privacy Policy