College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 65512 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

great job !!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everyone I spoke with was AWESOME - they were friendly, happy and a pleasure to work with. They guys who came to my house were courteous and very careful as they moved the furniture out of my house. Honestly, a great experience all around. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick and easy

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

lower the price for items that can be donated.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The crew that came to our house was amazing, and did everything humanly possible to make our move as easy as possible.

We highly recommend DJ, Raymone, and Devon!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The driver was going to text me and tell me which things were actually donated and which were tossed out but he never did

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, efficient, and helpful

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two gentlemen who did the move were just that...gentlemen. It was without a doubt a stress free move.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was extremely satisfied with the services provided by CH. The movers were extremely professional, personable, and accommodating.

I had never used professional movers before, so I'm very glad that my first experience was with a stellar company. From the first phone call, I felt assured that I, and my possessions, were in good hands.

I will absolutely be recommending this company to any of my friends that are moving!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team was prompt, easy to work with, and very professional.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything was picked up in a timely manner on short notice, which was nice and the 2 movers were polite.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were so polite and efficient. They were very caring and I certainly would use them again.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Our move went very smoothly thanks to Brian and Zach. I will definitely use College Hunks again.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very easy to gain all of the info I needed to decide to have a quote on the phone and internet. Friendly knowledgeable people gave me accurate info and were very willing to help me schedule. Yes it was stress free. Scheduling was made very easy and when I needed the service done. Weather didn't matter. It was a great relief to get rid of my junk.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were courteous and worked hard.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Immediate response to my inquiry on the website - no leaving a message for someone to then call you back days later. Billy and Matt arrived promptly, were fast and efficient and very nice college young men working hard for their money. Very fair pricing model. Will use again when I need more stuff hauled off.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They did a great job, very pleased...

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

More blended crew of experienced and trainees.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The service was as promised--on time, careful and friendly. Matt and Billy couldn't have been nicer. They were polite, competent, and strong. They worked quickly but not in a rushed way that would cause damage as they moved some very heavy, bulky items for us. We will definitely use College Hunks the next time the need arises.
Liz Haigh

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Provide or sale sliders under the heavy furniture for future minor adjustments of customer. Dust back of heavy furniture before putting up against a wall. (Your teams are so fast we might not be able to keep up.) Senior discounts. Lower travel cost ($25 instead of $50) without increasing hourly rate would be more reasonable. Thank you.


Privacy Policy