College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 27478 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Extremely friendly, very organized, and did fantastic work. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Friendly, professional, and efficient. My only negative is that the price I was quoted on the phone is not the price that I paid for the service. I think there should be more communication between your customer service (phone) and the people who come out to the house.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Kenny and Joe were highly professional and got the job done very quickly. They were outstanding!

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

pleasant attitude of guys

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barber, Patsy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The Guys were great! they were professional and on time. I must say they had the best manners. I will use your service again. And will highly recommend College Hunks services to my friends.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The crew that responded was very courteous and professional. I am quite pleased with their work and will definitely use them again if I need it.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were so nice and professional. They did everything possible and went above and beyond to help with my move

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time. Very polite crew. Hustled to get job done. Perfect! Already gave folks the name of College Hunks to call.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lambert, Tom College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were very fast in getting the whole job done! :-)

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Courteous guys, hard workers,

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nodoro, Maria College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were quick polite and efficient ! I never got a receipt and I would still like to have one.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional workers, well trained for completing the hauling of items carefully and quickly.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

on time. clean. pleasant. careful. helpful.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well you really did not send a person that could move furniture. He was polite and committed to doing a good job but could not handle my heavy furniture. Therefore the other guy had to do it all and the time allow went over by an hour. If there had been two guys instead of one doing the lifting the move would have been faster.

Report a concern   November 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

prompt, friendly & great work

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything went great.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule pick-up. Did not have to wait long.

Procedures and money due explained with great attention to detail - little or no room for doubt in understanding of all details. Amount charged was fair.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional and courteous

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Courteous and helpful staff, very professional. They gave me a call ahead of time, allowing me to wait at home. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bowman, Carrie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Scheduling was easy, and the guys were so courteous and efficient!! Thanks so much!!


Privacy Policy