College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 28114 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

A bunch of our furniture was damaged. Request a claim forms.. They said they don't do forms.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast, reliable, easy

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional and friendly personnel.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They arrive and I pay for their time not gas or travel time etc

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Kevin and Joseph were on time, friendly, and efficient. Couldn't have asked for better service. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea, Margaret College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College hunks are respectful and hard working. We have hired them over 4 times. The pieces that we had were incredibly heavy. Even though some of the guys are not that bulky they are strong and tough and can handle any jobs we throw at them.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very courteous and accommodating. I was very pleased. A friend very pleased.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 2 out of 10 by P.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your pricing did not reflect "how much space" was used in the truck. The items removed were nowhere near 1/4 of the truck for which I was charged.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time and friendly

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers were nice, but the loaded a small wood file cabinet that got crushed on the bottom. The big issue was that they broke my washing machine, the tub cracked. I called Steve Dessell and he said that he would look into it and email me. Haven't heard from anyone.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Were on time, and took care of business. Very friendly.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by G.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The damaged my desk and wood work in my home. I don't feel it was worth what I paid for. You can give me a partial refund and pay to fix my room top desk

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Low key, can-do workers who are very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Weathers, Carla College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Matt and Alex were so easy, encouraging to work with on this process. They were quick and efficient. My husband is a post stroke person. he was upset by moving items out. The guys took their time to help me reassure him. Priceless to me! Thank you very much!

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, professional, careful, thorough and going above and beyond to ensure it truly is stress-free.

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Be more specific about the cost

Report a concern   December 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers are courteous and work steadily. I was also very pleased to have an item directly donated where it would be most useful. This was arranged by the owner.

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick easy and accommodating

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gruppo, Mireille College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Sam, Eli and Matt were awesome! They were so willing to help me move everything even though I only requested the furniture be moved, they almost insisted to help with the rest which was an amazing amount of stress off my shoulders and they were all very friendly and professional!

Report a concern   December 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great response time. Workers very pleasant.


Privacy Policy