College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 26583 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt and courteous. My thanks to Korey, Jean and Yendri for stress free move.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I love the idea that you are available for hourly work of a local nature.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Efficient, professional

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very friendly efficient , and get the job done without stress. I would definetly recommend your company. Thank you

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That it really is stress-free. We appreciated that they were professional and courteous. They were also punctual.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Duh, it was stress-free.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellis, Sarah College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two movers, Aaron and Matthew were wonderful! They showed up early and were very courteous. They moved the furniture from my third floor apartment with ease and were very professional. I couldn't get over how easy the moving process went. I would recommend their service anytime! Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy to schedule; on-time; able to add last-minute items.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Everything was excellent and the guys were very efficient and made a difficult job look easy.
Our only problem was that we scheduled through the phone and it was estimated to take 4 hours but took double that. We figured it would take longer and budgeted for it, but if we hadn't it could have been problems if we didn't hve the money for the extra time.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They came on time. Very friendly stayed on takd and worked hard

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That it is stress free.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy, Michelle College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy and I didn't have to do anything

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Same day service, right on time, fast.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sidebottom, Sara College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very flexible: when I had to push back my moving time for a few hours it was hassle free. I booked an appointment last minute. They two guys who helped us move were our age so it didn't make my roommate or I uncomfortable to be there with them. There was no extra charges when given the bill. At the time I was given the quote I was walked through all charges that I should expect and I knew how much I was going to have to pay going into the moving process.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

there was 1 item ( a couch) that they were willing to move even though they had completed their job. They moved everything without a hitch although everything was not placed at the location it was moving to in the correct place

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time and careful

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by March, Allison College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very helpful and the service was professional.
It was also done in a productive and time effect manner.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

1. Our movers were late BOTH days they helped us. The first day, it was just under an hour. The second day, they were 3 hours later than we were promised. The second day, we were provided extra movers to make up for being late, so at least that was helpful.
2. The movers did not seem as efficient as I expected them to be...movements were very slow, smoke breaks were taken, everything was just very lax.
3. After the move was completed, we did not have any time to inspect anything because our move was 3 hours late and found items scratched, chipped, and broken.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sondker, Jill College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I love the fact that the men who come into my home treat it with respect - even the junk that I'm having hauled away! This is the 4th time I've used this service and they are my "go to" people for any moving issues - large or small. I told them "It's like having a son with a truck - who will actually do the work I ask!" Reasonably priced and fuss free. Thanks for this service.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They take the junk from wherever, no complaints, and they are very nice.


Privacy Policy