College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 30608 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Would lhave been helpful to have a copy Of the price list.
I u

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Nothing! They were great!

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Baggs, Richard College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

friendly, courteous and hard working crew.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was an easy experience.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the lack of transparency regarding payment was/is disconcerting. Payment should be conducted outside the movers. Although our movers were very nice, they have no need to have access to that information. Also, disposal of a tv at the price of $85 is unreasonable.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lipps, Ryan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were on time and willing to work with me and my time frame.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The movers; Steven, Patrick and Maurice were very professionial and perform a great service. I was very pleased with the hauling away of the furniture and trash. I would definited recommend your company to anyone looking for this service. We had searched for a trash moving company for over 2 years with no success before I goggled trash movers in your company popped up. I can not say enough on how pleased I was with the service. Thank you

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Polly, Linda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were actually early, ready to work and respectful. I had a very stress free move. I would definitely use them again!

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Your staff could measure the doorways before they assume something will fit through.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul, Laura College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The speedy-ness of the service made it stress-free. The movers were great and were very careful with everything I had.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Payne, Robert College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

In one single move I had to use two movers because the first service did not bring a van large enough for the move. We were very unhappy with the first movers, so I called College Hunks. I cannot begin to tell you how happy we are to have made that second call. The four member team were polite, respectful of our belongings, and made our move stress-free. I would highly recommend them and plan to sing their praise everywhere I can. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Acevedo, Liana College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Stress free service, the guys were extremely friendly and took care of everything quickly and neatly.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

No problem

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite, on time, efficient

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We were so impressed with College Hunks Moving! We experienced a few bumps in the road trying to move in to our new condo due to broken elevators. The hunks took every challenge well and stayed attentive and helpful. We had two different crews and both were very professional and efficient. We will definitely be returning customers when our next move comes. Thanks for providing a great, reliable service!

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great people to deal with -professional, honest, on time....and I was able to get an appointment for the very next day to have a large, heavy old TV hauled down the stairs and out to their truck! Highly recommend them!

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackson, Cathy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You can schedule online which is very convenient and get quick (next day in our case) service.

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Arrived on time, were friendly and professional, and were repectful of my home and its contents.


Privacy Policy