College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 31180 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Farrar , Cori College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys that came to my apartment were very polite and professional. They did an excellent job and were super fast despite the large amount of furniture I had to be removed. They even showed up earlier than I had anticipated which was extremely convenient given the other things I had planned for my day.

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mackereth, Beverly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very easy!

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

J

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy, fast

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I used College Hunks a second time because they are very organized and professional. They take all items, junk, furniture,appliances, donations, books, etc. Others might take only one or another. The college hunks AJ and KC were very courteous and efficient.

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, quick, and far cheaper than my own estimate.

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt service and careful - thanks

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was quick and efficient

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule and smooth transaction once crew arrived at my home. Great service.

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wise, Amber College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Communication is key in business and your company informed me of what was happening every step of the way from my initial call to when the drivers handed me an invoice. I will be using your service for the third time next week and your staff has been courteous, knowledgable and on time, every time.

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The actual cost was almost double the estimate. I would be more careful and ask more specifically about pricing.

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Came on time. Helped sort through the junk. Very patient.

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abercrombie, Stephanie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I appreciated the the 2 hour delivery window. I liked that the guys called when they were heading our way. Both gentlemen were dressed very neatly, were very friendly and took care in removing the items from our house. I will definitely use College Hunks again in the future.

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clark, Kristina College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Super friendly and helpful owner Skip. I felt so reassured that he was going to take care of the details. Super friendly guys doing the moving! No complaining, just smiles all day and it was a long day! Unbelievable price (low!).

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time and efficient

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

very prompt, professional, friendly and acting like they really enjoyed helping me. I love to see young people with good work ethics. These two young men were great!!!

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Nice , reliable and very pleasant to deal with..

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harding, Bryan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Scheduled at noon and they picked up by 3:30 same day. Friendly, fast and wry reasonable!

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very pleased.

Report a concern   April 18, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was and am disappointed because the men who were sent here weren't given any instructions before arriving. Because they were given the proper instructions, they didn't have the basic tools necessary to do the work required. Your employees were hired to pack and wrap boxes. They didn't have TAPE for securing boxes. They didn't have MARKERS to label the boxes. They didn't even wrap dinner plates, just put plates in a box.
The only way you can make things right is to refund our payment AND send two of your employees back Monday morning to do the job ordered. Thank you.


Privacy Policy