College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 69572 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Sam and Yusuf were very good...overall very satisfied with the service. I would definitely recommend college hunks.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Extremely professional very personable I absolutely will use this company again! Thank you all for being so WODERFUL!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

When things were going wrong, the College Hunk movers made it right!! Specifically, Andre, Carlos and Richie. Thank you guys!!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We had a very nice experience. They were late but other than that they were very professional. They gave us their estimate and carried thru hauling it away with no fuss. Very nice guys!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That I could schedule and you were here promptly and job was done.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They did a great job! Very flexible on time!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hi! Movers are very friendly. However prices are much higher in comparison to other moving companies

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not arrived during the specified time window and did not fulfill the terms of the contract until a couple days later.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Very Friendly but tracked dirt and mud into the house and in the driveway.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two movers were very polite and professional and on time. They were also very careful with our furniture and treated it like it was their own. The movers were also personable.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.O.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Marcus and Larry were the best! Worked tirelessly on a humid day up and down flights of stairs! Got all of my stuff in the van and car with no issue. Highly recommended!

Would definitely use College Hunks again.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Xhulio & Johnny did an amazing job! They were very polite and helpful.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Any business that depends on people for personal connections and personal service are as good as its employees, From the moment I first called to inquire about your services, i was cordially greeted and made to feel comfortable at once. This continued with each and every followup call, as well as with the College Hunks who actually did the heavy work. They were knowledgable about their task of moving someone's lifelong collection of "important stuff," careful not to cause any damages. Every person i have made contact with at College Hunks Hauling and Moving of Orlando, Fl, and that is six too date, were cordial, courteous, friendly and competent at their tasks.

We also had items that we did not want to take with us and decided to donate to Habitat for Humanity. These items were logically loaded first so that after the move, they could be dropped off at Habitat. It was unbelievably helpful not to have had to hire another truck to transport the donation.

Thank you all for truly making our move less stressful and we will highly recommend you should we hear of anyone planning on moving, friend, foe or neighbor.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Moving can be stressful but, Devin Wilson and Ameen made my move less stressful. They were professional and ensured my fragile items were handled with care. They were polite, friendly and very efficient. College Hunks were the only local moving company who would come by and give me an estimate...thank you Erika Stegall. I received the best price for my budget.

I'm happy I chose College Hunks for my move and highly recommend them.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were great! They did a very good job, they were efficient, and very kind. Would definitely use College Hunks again and recommend to friends.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt and hassle free service.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Scheduling was easy
Pick up on time
People were professional and polite
thank you note after
Pricing clear
Payment easy

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The whole experience was excellent. The girl that answered the phone and booked our service was cheerful and knowledgeable. She was able to book us for the very same day I called in. The hunks Michael and Pedro were very friendly and they took care of things very efficiently and quickly. Great experience overall. Would definitely recommend this service.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very fast and efficient!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very nice. They moved everything out quickly, loaded it up,and left. They were polite and fast, all that anyone could ask for.


Privacy Policy