College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 63607 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great service. Quick and fast response.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The appointment before mine took longer (I was told 2 trucks full vs the 1 they were expecting) so my move was 5 hours late starting and the movers were tired and slower so it took longer costing me more. Because it was after 8:00 by the time they were done, I lost a whole day of work on my end cleaning and putting my house in order.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Truitt, Donna College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The were humble,kind,knowledgeable,and quick at removing what needed to be removed.

Thank you very much.
Will be calling you again

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your service was stress free. Having you pick up our donations AND the trash made cleaning out our storage unit much easier. We will use your service again. You were a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The service was extremely easy to set up, and the rates we competitive and a great value for my move. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and approached their work professional and with a mindfulness for the time. I felt that all of my items were handled with great care and the move was handled very efficiently.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I had Zane, Shim and Brett out at my apartment loading my trailer for my cross country move. They were very quick, friendly and made my move stress free! They respected my requests and were a pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend them for any moving needs.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great job!! Guys had a good attitude, willing to do anything, very kind, careful, considerate, polite.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I think I've previously said how MARVELOUS everything was each time we used the handsome, understanding, nice, kind guys! get it? H U N K !

Betty & Bob

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The prompt start time. Everyone was very curtious. They worked through without taking a break! I was very impressed at their level of professionalism. I would recommend the company. The movers that helped me were great! I would like to thank Chris, Billy, Steve and Hugo for being so gracious.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The hunks took care of everything I needed. They made the move so much easier.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

John & Julius were on time, on task, and very efficient in moving furniture from a second floor apartment to a seventh floor apartment. They were polite and personable, completing the job in record time. They protected and arranged the furniture as requested. Both young men were very professional, and they were really college students!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ray and Matt were awesome and kind.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Were recommended to me. They were efficient and had the requisite strength but the best thing about them was how friendly they were. Real pleasure to talk to. Went above and beyond. Have already scheduled them to move my mother. Same team.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

I used them to move to my new home. They were very professional and handled my furniture carefully.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Truly stress-free. Everyone was friendly, yet professional, in helping with our move to Charlottesville. We were kept well informed, and questions were responded to quickly. The guys were very careful with our furniture, yet moved quickly. Our expectations were exceeded. We will definitely recommend them to our friends.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I could not have handle moving these heavy objects myself. They were prompt and professional.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Timely and excellent service. Friendly staff. Great reminders before the day of the move.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Porst , Michelle College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy process, totally stress free!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Timely and professional with reasonable rates. Very nice young men. Love the fact that items are donated with donation receipt.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, nice, and gentle with furniture


Privacy Policy