College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 34530 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by O.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I filed a damage claim & have never heard back from anyone. I called the supervisor & left 2 messages but again, never got a call back.
Also, the movers were unable to move all of my items with one truck & I ended up moving more items than I anticipated. In addition, I had moved some of my items prior to move day & gotten rid of the junk they were going to take. I was very surprised because an in-person estimate was done prior to scheduling the move.
The movers themselves were very nice & professional, no complaint with them at all.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very easy to schedule and very polite and friendly workers.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Clain, Whitney College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was blown away by the guys that came out to move me and my family. They were personable, courteous, polite, and amazingly hard workers. They did everything in their power to make sure the move was smooth and stress-free for me and my family. I would happily recommend and promote: Seth, Kade, and Darius. We thank them very much and look forward to having them help in the future! Thank you again!!

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Workers were friendly and helpful. They work hard. Job well done

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Cluskey, Joanna College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The professionalism amongst the entire team, and how the supervisor Zack was very customer satisfaction oriented!

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Services are quite expensive.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two gentlemen you sent, Joel and Ryan, were respectful of us and our things and worked tirelessly for the 5 hours we utilized them for. Please make sure someone recognizes them as they were great to work with, very pleasant, and an asset to your company based on how they represented themselves.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The Hunks were friendly, willing and strong. Couldn't,t ask for mor!

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 3 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I only had one room to move - a basement. It took over 8 hours. Entirely too long. The guys did a good job, but it was just too long and too expensive for the little amount of furniture I had. I also had made 3 trips prior to them coming...so a lot of my stuff had already been moved.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers are very efficient!

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Aleese, Jim College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was happy with the service I got from the minute I called. We called in a bind with a last minute move because of our house closing. Your team was able to accommodate me on a busy moving week. The movers were fast, efficient, courteous and took care with our belongings. I've used many moving companies in the past, but this one was by far one of the better. We will be sure to use you in we have a need in the future and will most definitely refer you to our friends.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very careful and respectful of our belongings. They were efficient and worked well together.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Jacob and James were very polite and helpful in every way. They worked very quickly. My only concern was that your service is a bit expensive. But, I knew ahead of time about what it would cost.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would appreciate speaking with someone from the corporate office. You may contact me at Email address removed and leave contact information.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Get a larger truck so that multiple trips aren't needed.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by Z.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I've called the general 800 number twice and left detailed messages for the Tampa manager or franchise owner to call me. I'm yet to hear back. I feel I was over charged. I would like to discuss this. Please have someone call me.
Karen Zingale
Tampa, FL
Phone number removed

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cosentino, Vincent College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The staff was friendly and worked hard to do the job.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Kenny and Sean were great guys - not letting us lift a thing. They were very professional and ready to get the job done despite the 100+ temperature.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very reliable and friendly. They took the stress out of moving. Will definitely use next year.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonneville, Rebecca College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

professional, trained


Privacy Policy