College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 36119 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were quick, polite, and very careful moving.

Report a concern   August 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mueller, Dan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys worked their tails off in 100 degree heat and didn't miss a beat. All furniture got thoroughly wrapped and protected and they moved incredibly fast.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.B.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Communication on timem

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Your staff. Very courteous, very helpful, very professional.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your movers were very professional and helpful. Moved all my items very quickly and gave me all receipts for taxes.
Thank you
Deborah Stone

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The "hunks" work hard and get the job done in good time.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Job was handled in a reliable and professional manner. Job was done in less time than expected. The two men on the job did excellent work.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

A little more careful with furniture.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were polite, careful and efficient.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your arrived outside of the given time window - two hours late. The quote given on initial inspection was three times higher than you said it would be the phone. I am not sure you can do anything to rectify this.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynch, Denise College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ver well organized

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My move took 7 hrs when it should have taken 2. Your guy damaged my apt complex & got your truck stuck in mud. Poor decisions that cost lots of time & stress. Also the truck had a leak & many of my valued items got damaged. Not exceptable experience & worst day imaginable. I was late to airport because of them.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I think it was wonderful

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Capo, Annette College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Rich was very accommodating and helpful. I really enjoyed doing business with your team.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Pack trucks tighter

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was a smooth organized move.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Take everything that was agreed with you. Left several boxes. Should walk the space with customer before leaving. I also was under the impression that the cleaned up. We were left with that job.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everyone was polite and courteous. The hunks were fast and thorough. They had 4 flifhts of stairs to go up and diwn moving my belongings and they did it without a bit of a complaint. So glad I went with The Hunks fie my moving needs.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beutel, Michael College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

A bit expensive but I can't complain about the service.

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Auleta, Carol College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Its very easy and totally stress free and one does not have hurt themselves to move something.


Privacy Policy