College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 51268 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast and complete. No problems

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mendi, Teresa College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The teem was wonderful. They made a great job. arrived on time, worked very well end quick, were careful with the staff.
Very nice people, really. I am very great full and happy with their job. Thanks a lot.
Would o it again with College Hunks with no doubt.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick response.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Merrell, Sarah College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Junk removal experts are polite and professional! Service this time (and every time) was on-time and quick. I liked getting a call before the truck arrived so I was ready to explain the junk.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The guys that took my sofa were nice, but I was disappointed that the price I was quoted over the phone (180.00)and the price they asked for (240.00)

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Limit their moving to jobs they have experience with. If they don't have experience with putting antique furniture together they should say so. I was told the guys coming would be able to put the furniture together. They were here an additional hour when it would have been better to say they didn't have the experience. When the boxes were brought in they were left at my request in LR however they were not arranged orderly. I would recommend them for boxes and basic furniture. They were very polite and worked very hard.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers worked hard and were very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blackburn, Yolanda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Schorn, Sue College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Outstanding in every way. The guy (Kyle) at the office was friendly, accessible and an effective communicator. The movers we got (Josh Sandberg and can't remember the other guy) were the best movers I have ever hired!! I'm so pumped to continue using you guys. I stage homes and have used many local movers for big and small jobs. I hired College Hunks the first time. It was complicated with lots of stops. They worked hard to finish ahead of schedule so it would cost me less. They were courteous, professional, willing to go the extra mile (literally) and they were careful with the items being moved as well as the homes they were moving things in and out of.

I look forward to using you guys many more times over the next years!

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by I.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Efficiency. The truck was more than capable to fit all of our belongings, but a few things were left in each room because they would not fit. I was told another trip would need to be made, but that would have charged another hour. I believe a part of this is because the day before during packing many things were left out. When I asked about them I was told they would act as fillers or bring extra boxes during moving, but they did not bring extra boxes.
Professionalism. Then when moving into my brand new home they scratched the wood stairs, but didn't let me know.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We were very happy with our move. The guys were great and very quick and had us move in no time. I would highly recommend College Hunks Hauling to everyone who is needing help in moving. Could not of done this move without them and very stress free on us.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harrison, Micheal College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks Hauling Junk was on time, courteous, efficient and did a great job. Nothing was broken or damaged. They worked diligently throughout the day and even helped us do things that were not on their estimate. The final price was perfectly in line with the estimate - no surprises! I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Loved the one hour minimum. They got it done in one hour. They were great!

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The 2 men you sent worked hard, and always smiled. We live on the third floor, there is no elevator and the 2 men carried all the heavy things without any equipment! I had told the girl whom took my call for the booking that we were on the 3rd floor and that all the items were heave! The call center was a bad experience, the girl yawned throughout the phone call and got the dates wrong. Not a good advertisement for your company

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Kids are polite and professional. they work hard and get the job done quickly.
Your call center folks are very polite and efficient and the phone experience and setting up appointments is very easy.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francis, Marie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, careful with furniture, and efficient use of time.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Have a far better estimate before we schedule pick up

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Predictable - do what you say you will

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

everything

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Pricing is quite high.


Privacy Policy