College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 53677 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pettingell, Joyce College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grassler, Richard College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The people who came were very helpful and were able to deal with my mis-estimate of our hauling needs very well; I thought they went what I would call giving extra customer service.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Helpful friendly employees and prompt and courteous service

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick responsiveness and clear communication by email, phone on the same day.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gillis, Lee College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to get started. Fair estimates of cost. Very timely execution. Professional team, polite and very well trained.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bedell, Molly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They show up on time, work very hard and I trust them to take care of my items

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They're very upfront about explaining their procedures and what they charge. Unlike the the cable company, they get here when they say will, and if there's a problem, they'll let you know ahead of time. I really appreciate the emphasis on communication.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Courteous, reliable, friendly service. Also like that you are supporting college students

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Scheduling the work was thorough and professional. The moving men carefully protected the furniture with quilting and tape. They were friendly and polite.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They are polite and efficient. They helped us move a lot of stuff out of our apartment and into a storage facility.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Schaefer, Thomas College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were quick, professional and didn't damage anything.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oppe, Agnis College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The two men who were sent were wonderful. It was a hard job figuring out how to get our commercial refrigerator out but they did it without making a scratch on anything. I would highly recommend this service

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It took over 6 hours to move a one bedroom across town. I asked repeatedly to hurry. If I wasn't helping it wasn't moving. I had time to unpack every single box before the next box was brought in. It took a fourth of the time to move in with a different company.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys showed up on time and performed the tasks I requested. At first I thought that $550.00 to remove a hot tub was quite a bit, but after I watched them and how difficult the job was, I was more than happy with the cost and the service.
I also had them take a dresser and was a little disappointed that I was charged for an additional fee to take the dresser since it fit in the truck with the hot tub.
But it was well worth the money.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, professional, friendly, and cleaned up before leaving.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rose, Nancy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

easy to book and work with

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite, professional and prompt.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers were professional and courteous

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hauling Truck was 5 hours late and exceeded estimate by double of the maximum end of the estimate.
Moving Truck--after stringing us along for 6 hours, they just cancelled the appointment which had been repeatedly confirmed over the prior week.
Worst experience ever.
And most STRESSFUL experience ever.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional and caring when moving items not to scratch or damage the properity


Privacy Policy