College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 26881 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys really worked hard to clean out our attic. Plus, they were very courteous.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They are very quick and helpful

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Bottom line: everything. You do what you promised.....everything possible to keep this difficult task stress free.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very nice and professional!

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Staiger, Devin College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Team showed up on time, was professional and polite and actually offered me any alternative that saved me money.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The men were on time, very fast, and exceptionally courteous.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The crew that did the move.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

friendly and efficient

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

No hassle. On time and courteous to a fault.

Report a concern   October 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brown Smith, Lena College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Not having to lift all that HEAVY furniture, esp. up 1 flight of stairs! Smile

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, professional service

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

All I had to do was point out what was being moved and the rest was done by the movers....and when we got to the new place I just let them know where to put the items and it was also done...very good service :)

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shirley, Desirae College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was quick and easy - I didn't have to lift a finger!

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wickard, Jayson College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick, professional and convenient.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very timely, nice and hard workers. They are available on short notice.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks is on time, attentive to their customer'sneeds and careful with their property. They are polite and intelligent, a joy to deal with. We are repeat customers and plan to use them both for junk removal and relocation services. Great group of young men, and Ray Bradshaw is a terrific manager-franchisee.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Give estimates upfront. Costs are a too high - we had to negotiate.

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

efficient, on time, did exactly what I requested, very polite, made no messes

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gray, Candace College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The job was done quickly and with smiling men that did not balk at anything asked of them. We appreciated the attitude and terms of service of this company

Report a concern   October 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team that showed up was simply excellent.


Privacy Policy