College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 26700 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Efficient, friendly, a bargain in cost. They did a great job! Mr. & Mrs. Bruce Goplen

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly; reliable and customer service open till 7pm....worked so well for my schedule. Liked most that they take everything and will assure to best extent items are put to good use by others.

Report a concern   October 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

good service

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers very friendly, came out 1 day after I contacted them, called to arrange time, etc. Korey and Robert were excellent !!

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt, friendly, efficient. Everything you want in a business.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very well done no problems at all

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Roman, Linda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time; quick and easy.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They told my husband about their insurance and they did a nice job

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lofaro, Melissa College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were available on short notice and in less than 24 hours I had my furniture moved in perfect condition into my new home. They were courteous, professional, and worked really hard and moving some heavy antique pieces. I am very satisfied!

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Boyd, Olivia College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very easy, nice guys to work with. Will certainly contact College Hunks again.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were very quick, professional and courteous.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Show up on time and get the job done quickly and efficiently

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers were very courteous, but very inexperienced. They did not have any tools with them, not even gloves and dollie. I had to give them my tools, rags. They marked my very expensive hardwood floor during the move, one of them even cut his hand because of lack of gloves. I felt very bad for them. They tried very hard, but please do not send your employees to houses to move with no tools, and no experience. The only reason I paid them without complaining was becuase they were very courteous and trying very hard.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

1- I love the concept of picking up for charities.
2- I was able to schedule a pick-up very quickly.
3- "Hunks" were very friendly and helpful

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kingsbury, Lilliam College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The movers are courteous and friendly, well-equipped, prompt to their appointments. A great help!!

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, polite, quick.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive. From initial phone conversation did not expect it to be that much.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

The initial phone call I had with a lady was challenging. She honestly sounded as though she was asleep and very disinterested in our conversation. I had to repeat myself several times. I would recommend a QA review for your phone reps and feedback on the tone and energy they are using on initial customer inquiries. The chap I spoke to the day prior however was much more engaged and present.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were fast and efficient. Next day service is great.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers were very willing to listen to my wishes


Privacy Policy