College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 62006 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Don and Tom made everything feel normal and easy. I was moving furniture from one room to another and all of it had to be taken outdoors, the front to the back and the back to the front! They did a fabulous and I will definitely recommend them and keep them in mind for future assistance. Thank Don and Tom and "College Hunks."

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very polite and proficient

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy. The guys were fast and packed the Pod very well! Great service.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

During the reservation phone call, I was assured the crew would arrive with boxes, blankets and all they needed to complete the move. The drivers arrived without boxes, wanted a tip up front to have lunch and shoved everything into plastic bags.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everyone who came to pack-up and move me were wonderful, very quick, knew what they were doing and everything ran so smoothly I was quite impressed! Great group of guys that I had to call the owner Steve to tell him how pleased I was the 1st day and asked if the same 3 could come back the next day to finish. Whatever I needed or wanted done they did it no problem and even brought me more boxes and wardrobe boxes as needed. This move was temporary but I will use them again in another month or two to make my next move permanent. I highly recommend College Hunks Moving!! Pam

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well I was already given a discount but not nearly enough. They knew they had furniture to take apart and didn't even have 1 screw driver. It took a 2-3 hour job almost 6 hours and they didn't even put everything together as I had requested with the reservation. I would NEVER recommend them to anyone And I know I deserve more money. Considering a lawsuit

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The service was comprehensive and very quick.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You guys are great!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast and careful!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My furniture was damaged. Also they took way too long to do the job causing me way more money than what i had spent the first time i moved with the very same furniture and an even further distance between the moving location and the destination.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quality service, friendly people!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Have actual hunks who speak English.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

great service

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Be more careful how furniture is packed and what's on top, so while traveling and things shift somewhat, and when unloading, furniture doesn't get scratched!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite, timely, friendly & fast!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Turner , Brian College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The I received a call from a manager ahead of time to survey for the move which I thought was a great tool to help ensure the team that showed up was prepared. The moving team was on time and very efficient with the move. I was very happy with the service.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Staff was on time friendly and fast

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

THE GUYS WERE EFFIECIENT AND COURTIOUS

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Chand and Chris did a great job! We used College Hunks for our move out and our move back in. Communication was good throughout the process. Lots of heavy furniture to move into our new condo. No damage and they knew what they were doing. Great job. Highly recommend. Dan & Sandy Schuette

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick, polite, and informative.


Privacy Policy