College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 55947 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith, Debra College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Reliable, professional and cost effective. Pre-job communication was excellent. I would definitely use your services again!!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Dalton and Jake were professional, polite, fast, and efficient. They were on time and called prior to their arrival. The price for their work was fair and their service excellent. I would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly efficient and on time!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 2 out of 10 by E.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The crew that was sent was very nice and diligent. They informed me they are not used to doing a move and are typically hired to haul away junk. They didn't have all the tools or knowledge to properly take apart all my furniture and reassemble it. They also overloaded the elevator to where they had to call the fire department to get them out.

In addition, I was scheduled for an appointment from 4pm to 6pm. The crew finally arrived at 6:20pm, after I had to follow-up with a Supervisor several times who couldn't tell me where they were. I shouldn't have been the one to follow-up to see if anyone was showing up.

Needless to say, I would not recommend your services for moving apartments, only to haul away junk.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You just tell them what you want to donate and they come in the house and take it away. Easy as that.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clark, Jeanie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

What do you like about our stress-free services ....

Exactly that, your services allowed me to complete my moving process and not be stressed out.
When your staff - Chris and Dave pulled up to my home and began to make the completion of my moving so very easy, I could not be more grateful. These 2 young men are truly professional, willing to make your needs theirs and doing it with a smile. I was so blessed to have these guys.
I would recommend these services to family and friends, and already informed some of them !!

Jeanie Clark

Jim Gabriel.. thank you so much. Chris and Dave you guys are awesome !!!!!!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very polite and kind. Everyone did a great job at getting some stuff out of my place and I'm very satisfied and content. Many thanks to all of you for a splendid job!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Worked hard. Very pleasant service. On time. Just fantastic!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They made quick work of moving all of our furniture. The whole time they were working I kept thinking how glad I was to not have to do the heavy lifting myself.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It was quick, professional, easy, and had competitive pricing. The guys who came were timely, gave me plenty of notice, and were incredibly friendly and professional. This was the easiest hauling service I've ever used.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gordon, Lisa College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Cortez, Mike H. and Carlton did a great job! They made it totally stress free, they knew what they were doing, were extremely helpful and friendly as well! They don't mess around they get u moved and on time! I would recommend them to close friends and associates!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It was very easy to call and talk to someone right away who answered all of my questions. I also appreciated that you guys are upfront about costs and you are not locked in to anything. The movers were also very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were super nice and very considerate. While it did take a little longer than I had hoped, I was reassured through the entire process that they were taking extra precautions due to being new and needing to find their rhythm. Brian went above and beyond to ensure I had the right materials at the right cost for my unique situation which was a big help. I would highly recommend these guys!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kalivas, Holly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule, guys were on time, hard workers.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were timely, efficient, friendly, and courteous.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lewis, Jean College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The employees are very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Souliotis, Felice College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Although your guys were unable to come to pack Friday afternoon as planned, CH provided a solution. Then when the solution backfired, another plan was put in to play so the whole job could get done in one day.(not stress free, but not as stressful as it could have been!)
Also, the men were ALL very efficient, professional and polite.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

How quickly they were able to pick up the items.
The guys that came were extremely polite.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick and easy to schedule appointment, employees were polite

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt, courteous and professional


Privacy Policy