College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 28978 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

very competent & reliable. job went very smooth!!

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Courteous and effiicient.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The young men who came to our house were very courteous and did exactly what we asked. The price for the service was fair. The young men were able to lift heavy objects that neither I or my wife could lift. We have already recommended them to friends who like ourselves should not be doing any lifting. I recommend you place an add in such magazines as AARP. Old folks like us need your help.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Kenny and Matt were super. I don't have a bad word to say about them. They killed themselves doing my job. But the organization was probematic. The first guys you sent looked at the job and the weather and didn't want to do the job. (Apparently their truck was too small, but also they were intimidated by our house, which has many flights of stairs). They did an estimate and said it was the max we would be charged if we rescheduled for the next day. I agreed to reschedule for the next day, despite that being very inconvenient for me. When Kenny and Matt came, they looked at the estimate and said it was done wrong. Still, at the end they came out within the estimate, but I was alarmed that the estimate might not be honored. Then there was the fact that there was supposed to be two trucks, but truck #2 was stuck at it's 8 AM job and never showed up, so Matt and Kenny had to do the job all by themselves, which was harder on them and also took longer. Our old house is freezing (because the landlord has turned off the heat and water, he's started renovations in the basement unit) so being there so many hours was really unpleasant. Again, it wasn't their fault, and they did a fantastic job under difficult conditions. But it would have been nice if you guys had had your stuff together a bit more cohesively. All in all, I'm happy with the end result and would still recommend you.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

David took great care to ensure all furniture was well protected and secured during the move. The whole team worked efficiently and made the move stress free.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The office staff was excellent to deal with and the guys on the moving part of the job were right on time, performed the move quickly. This is the first time we have used this company and we will definitely use only them in the future. A very positive experience and we would recommend them highly to anyone.
The Davis Law Firm

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

it was stress-free :) and the guys were great!

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very polite and strong young men... they went above and beyond to help me in my move.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The service was prompt, courteous, pleasant and efficient.

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

They were quick and explain process throughly

Report a concern   January 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were all very nice, professional, and worked incredibly hard to get the job done right. I felt like they took care of our things the same way theyd care for their own things, and we appreciated that. I will be recommending them to all my friends and will keep them in mind for future moves and junk hauling!

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were very polite. I liked that they were able to move my headboard out and that it would be donated to Goodwill.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

I would have given the team a 9 out of 10, but I let them borrow my screwdriver to take the mirror off the back of the dresser...and they did NOT return my screwdriver. Plus...I had given them a 20% tip which was far too much. I'd like to get part of that money back...if my screwdriver is not returned to me soon.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

My movers were great!! They worked really hard and we're happy to do anything that needed to be done.
They couldn't have done a better job!!

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Variety of services. Very courteous. On time. Work quickly.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dixon, John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Came on time, agreed to price up front, friendly and efficient

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly and easy!

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, efficient, and hassle free. Pricing is very easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were courteous and kept me up to date in terms of timing even though it was snowing and the driving was getting difficult.

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Easy and reliable!


Privacy Policy