College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 25009 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bath, Katherine College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I had a pleasant experience from start to finish with your company. The customer service rep who helped make me appointment was pleasant and knowledgeable. The movers were beyond awesome. They were professional, polite, prompt and worked quickly and carefully. It truly was a stress-free move thanks to you. I will definitely be calling you for any future needs. Thanks for everything :)

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional. Very Curtious.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Goone , Michael College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

College Hunks came highly recommended, and now we know why. Everyone we've talked to and met have been extremely helpful and professional. Moving our son from the Midwest to his first adult apartment on the East Coast couldn't have gone any easier. Our Thanks to All.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

This wasn't a junk removal - it was a move. But I liked the professionalism of the people.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Williams, Kendra College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything. I was dealing with a stressful move from Michigan to Florida. The truck was late getting to unloading site and the staff were able to still unload my truck that day. I spoke with 2 people who were very helpful and able to move my service time to late in the afternoon. Brandon and Phil from the Tampa team worked until 10pm unloading my truck. Because of this the rest of day and move progressed as I wanted. They were very nice and extremely accommodating to work so late on a Sunday after a full workday. I will definitely recommend doing your company and I really want to thank you for living up to your slogan. I went from a very stressed day to stress-free day.

Report a concern   September 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very flexible operation. I had to change my pickup schedule twice with no problem. Pickup team was fast and professional.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That it was exceedingly quick and hassle free

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by O.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There should have been 3 people on the crew. They were late in arriving. Missed the reserved time for the elevator which meant they were making the delivery during dinner time and resedence had priority on the elevator. This added at least 2 hours to the delivery. Also, in the begining, instead of staging enough furniture to fill the elevator, they were only taking 2 items at a time on the elevator. This also extended the time it took to make the delivery. I will be calling on Tuesday to complain about this. Cost me an extra $250+. Not sure I will be using them again.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

There was nothing that the guys could not handle. They worked as a team and all of them were very polite and kind.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The young men who moved my belongings were pleasant and respectful. Not only to me & my family but to one another as well. Even when things became difficult they were calm and collected. They never lost their tempers & were energetic & helpful throughout the entire process.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

friendliness and carefulness

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Pleasant, capable guys working at our house.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walther, Kelly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, great guys with awesome attitudes, hard workers

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast efficient courteous professional

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

too much cost

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pendergraph, Steve College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I watched!!!!!! I will recommend College Hunks to anyone that I know. Either moving or hauling stuff away. I was very satisfied with the speed of the move and the respect that they had with my belongings.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian, Barry College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast and friendly service. Will definitely use again! A++

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The people with College Hunks were prompt about arriving
at the scheduled time and good about calling right before
they arrived. The charge/price for removing what I needed
to have removed was very fair with no unexpected charges
later. They did the work very quickly and was very pleasant
to deal with. I would definitely call them again for any
future needs to haul away junk and recommend them to family
and friends. I'd like to thank again the 2 men that provided
this service, they did a great job at a fair price.

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 6 out of 10 by H.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Movers wee supposed to arrive at 1:00 they did not show up until several calls 6 hours later the mivers that came were great but disappointed that we lost a day because they arrived so late

Report a concern   August 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

It was quick, professional, affordable, and friendly. Thank you!


Privacy Policy