College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 57921 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick and easy

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Excellent. Will use again. πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ‘πŸ½

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional and easy to work with

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Be more careful of the walls, and interior of the houses.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Murphy, John College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

How fast they usually come to us when we need them. There isn't a week wait.
We have used them several times and they are friendly and curtious.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Jesse and Johnny were quick, personable and professional! They went over every step with me so that I was comfortable, and they worked very efficiently. They were so nice to my 2 year old that he is still asking when they will be coming back. Top notch!

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Lawnmower was damage in the move. They need to have a better way of loading and unloading of bigger items. Great workers!

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were upfront, worked quickly and even cleaned up after!

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Our move was very professional and under estimate. Thank you for the service.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Kelly and Juan arrived on time, were pleasant, efficient and easy to work with.
My only complaint is - I believe $313 is a pretty hefty fee for an hour and a half of time.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Efficient and courteous.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by H.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I told them to pick up things from around the building and the only took stuff that could be recycled left a matress and some other things my husband said that it was a waste of money it didnt look like they took anything

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Van Horn, Scott College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ckear, easy pricing. They were able to fit me in quickly. Guys were courteous, very friendly and did a fantastic job.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

the willingness to take everything, even very old or broken items, the offer to recycle unusable items the quickness of the movers, friendliness of the movers, and i'm happy with having a lot of things removed out of my house that I've been wanting to get rid of for a long time.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great men and arrived early

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were very prompt, and accommodated taking my massive pile of boxes and packing material away. It was 1/3 of a truck and reasonably priced. Trent was polite, quick, and very informative as to college hunks procedures and programs. Would call upon them again with no hesitation.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Nice guys and easy to book.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the unit was very heavy which is why we decided to hire someone for this service. the men were very very nice!! but the unit did not fit and the,walls were all damaged. I have a 20 year old son I could have used him and his friends, but I did not want my walls damaged.
again the guys were very nice.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The guys were very friendly and professional. They did a great job, and everything arrived in good condition. Would definitely recommend in the future.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Train your movers that being on their phone while working is unacceptable and train them how to set up a metal bed frame for each mattress size.


Privacy Policy