College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 20350 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harbut, Juanita College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were friendly and professional. They took time to find out what I needed moved and exactly where I needed it moved too. They also cleaned the area where the boxes had been sitting for almost 7 years.

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Passannante, Rose College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt, courteous, capable, professional, and reasonably priced. This was one of the best service experiences I have ever had!!!!! Thank you.

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy to schedule and get convenient pickup time.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything! Wonderful service!

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Outstanding service, very respectful movers!

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Longacre, Elisabeth College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I love everything about your company! The service is top notch!

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Quick turn around after my initial request. Showed up on time and worked hard. Price charged was about $100 more than original quote as they said there were some things they didn't anticipate and so it took longer.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Polite, efficient manpower that worked quickly and were very efficient.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The ease of scheduling and execution

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelton , Francis College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Talk about a "stress free" moving service. That's what we were looking for and that's what we got. Not torn to mention meticulous handeling of our precious items. Thanks College Hink's.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was very pleased with my experience. The two gentlemen that came were polite and professional and had completed the job in a timely matter

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steele, Karlon College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Ur guys were awesome! I was amazed at there expertise ! Will call on them again..

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Feeman, Dan College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very friendly, convenient and like the idea of recycling as much of the items as possible.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to book. Excellent on-site service.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

everything

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

everything

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mullen, Charles College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You did what you said you would do and at a reasonable price. Two nice guys were good to work with.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I liked the professionalism, the timelyness, very thorough. Joel, Joe and Shuan were very nice young men.

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Fast, efficient, easy to set up, good vehicles for the jobs. What's not to like?

Report a concern   April 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Callahan, Denise College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I like the online scheduling and then someone called me to confirm.


Privacy Policy