College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 29694 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zapp, Greg College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

My move with CH was fantastic! From the initial set up, to the early arrival of the movers, to the fast and efficient move, Damion and Teddy were nothing but caring and professional. No time was wasted, yet all furniture was still cared for like it was their own. I HIGHLY recommend the services of this company, and I certainly will be reusing them for future moves. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very prompt and easy to work with

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers were very professional and friendly. Very helpful -low stress

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Exceptional team! very professional, efficient and cost effective.

Report a concern   February 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Prompt, professional, and even though things are being discarded, they aren't brutal with them. They are careful about how they pack things to get the most in a truck.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johnson , Kathleen College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I have used other haul away services, but these guys are professional, courteous and reasonably priced. I also liked the idea of being able to donate items instead of just throwing it out. No one wants old furniture, but these guys will try to find a home for the items and provide a tax receipt. I am very pleased and appreciate the job they do.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Stress free is a very good explanation!

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Responded to my email after my move showing some scratches on my dresser. I was just hoping to have a little bit taken off my bill. The guys did a good job and I understand things pick up a few scratches the more they are moved. You guys have moved me 3 times within 4 years. I was not upset so much about the little bit of damage but about not receiving a reply to my email.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thompson, Bobbi College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Efficienct,friendly

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Regardless of whether my furniture could be donated, they were able to remove it from the vacant property.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lawrence, David College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick, courteous, efficient

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Professional, friendly, and efficient gentlemen!

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very friendly and get the job done efficiently.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The reliability, availability and accessibility of the company.
Then there are the courteous and friendly movers who can't do enough for you.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I have used them twice now. And will again and again.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were friendly, polite, efficient, got the job done quickly.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were very reliable and respectful. Quickly helped me out of a bind.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything! The guys that came were punctual, professional, and very nice.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harbour, Carol College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were fast , efficient and did everything they said they would do. I would recommend them and also use again.

Report a concern   February 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You picked up the three chairs quickly and efficiently...thanks


Privacy Policy