College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 25573 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys who came to move me were very friendly and very good at moving things around. I was very, very happy with them.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They came on time; quickly demolished our old sheds and took away ALL the debris; all for a very reasonable price. College Hunks are great!

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nesmith, Brenda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

There were friendly and so willing to do what needed to be done.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That they can handle any item that needs to be moved. I do suggest that each truck goes out with a dollie and a 4 wheel dollie. My guys didn't have those items.

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

not so exspensive wow 309.00 was a lot of money

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

That the service was performed quickly and effectively

Report a concern   September 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I like the schedule I requested and was able to kept that alloted time. They also gave me a follow up call to make sure everything still ok. They are very professional, on time and they are out of here in minutes. Thank you so much. Great job!

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have used twice and cant seem to finish a job. Quit using 800 got junk for this same reason. Very good at fixing things i just dont have time to keep redoing things.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Showed up on time, were careful/

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clark, Sherly College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

All dealings with staff, from dispatch to movers, was professional, courteous, timely, efficient and at a very reasonable cost. We appreciate the efforts made to take some very heavy and unwieldy items. THANK YOU.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Going thru the items on the phone was laborious. Don't know if it was the person or the process. Also, some items on the list were left behind during pick-up. (That's my fault, too, since I should have double-checked.)

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harrington, Joe College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Your crew was excellent and did the job perfectly.You made moving my daughter from the South Shore to Boston stress free,
I could not have been happier! I heard about you on Today's Easy 99.1 and we would use your company again.
Joe Harrington

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to make an appointment online, very professional and polite service.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 1 out of 10 by O.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Showed up 2.5 hrs late & broke several plants and a pot. I was so frustrated and unhappy that I just wanted your guys gone. I will never recommend your services.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Convenient, reliable, professional.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Smith, Stacey College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The energy that these guys put in to my move was unbelievable! They're very courteous and careful, and they're considerate of my time.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

No obligation until know price and on-site estimate provided

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jones, Peggy [Aka Pj] College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The team work and ease in getting the job done. This was my third time using the service and will definitely call again.

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were on time and very nice

Report a concern   September 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Just that - stress free! Extremely professional and organized! I'm a realtor with Keller Williams Plano and adding to my teams vendor list!


Privacy Policy