College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 20127 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The whole process was extremely simple. Your team kept in contact, arrived on-time, and removed everything in an efficient manner. I will not hesitate to recommend your company.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I liked your service, but I don't know what stress-free means.

Report a concern   April 16, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

they were on time, they hustled and got the job done is a timely manner!

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Very responsive in keeping me updated with their arrival time.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by W.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The movers were extremely slow. They only carried one box at a time (made no use of hand truck). My 67 year old father carried more items up to the truck. On two separate trips up to the truck my dad found one of the movers standing around on his cell phone. At one point my father even told them if they could focus on the furniture he would handle the boxes because nothing was getting done. One mover also started flirting, very poorly at that, with another resident in the complex. The truck was packed well & we had to reorganize it. As we approached the 2 hr min I told them jut to wrap it up and head out because I wasn't going to pay for them to take their time. Overall, very bad experience. The driver was the better of the two, but still did not provide the service I expected.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by W.E. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Although the workers were very good at what they did I was quoted between 3-4 hours but ended up paying for five and a half hours.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barton, Barry College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was easy and very helpful. I needed the help so very much and your guys came thru with a great deal of sunshine.
Thanks
Barry Barton

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I was able to make an appointment to have my stuff removed the very next day!!!! The guys working for College Hunks were very friendly, professional and on time. It's my second time having them remove things from my home and I would not hesitate to call again.

Johanna Inzitari

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Our Hunks were courteous and moved quickly.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Team was prompt, hardworking and professional. But the fixed-price bid was what sealed the sale.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, efficient, pleasant, & reasonable price.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mc Donough, Louise College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

From the initial phone contact through the stellar service of Yasmany and Irvin, a perceived nightmare was transformed into a serene dreamscape. All designated materials were removed effectively and efficiently amid a proactive, professional demeanor.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Friendly, polite, and business-like gentlemen.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liberatore, Carolyn College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I could not ask for two nicer young men. They were courteous and polite and anything I asked them to take care of was done with a smile. They worked so hard that day and I appreciated all of their efforts. I would not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone. Thanks again.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by R.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was told you could move my piano. Upon arriving, the movers recommended I contract with another company to move the piano. I wouldn't have hired you if you had been honest with me initially about moving my piano. This mistake on your part cost me $225.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick scheduling, employees were well-trained and courteous, worked in a timely manner

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were not only efficient but also very careful, polite & friendly and worked fast. I am delighted. I'll be calling again as I have more articles to move in the future.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

that it was stress-free

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The company communicates well with its customers. I was informed each step of the way on what to expect and when, and, they delivered.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very efficient. I would definitely use again.


Privacy Policy