College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 32523 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very professional, prompt, and thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Prompt arrival, and friendly, efficient movers.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oharriz, Tiffany College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were on time, friendly and completed the job faster than anticipated. I scheduled movers on my employer's behalf and the gentleman who's apartment was being moved were also very understanding of his last minute back and forth changes.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very nice and professional hunks

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The customer service is great. Everything ran smoothly and the fellows who moved our furniture were terrific.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gordon, Tracey College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Crew was fantastic. Fast, efficient, right on estimate. Hunks will be my go team from now on. You rock and made my life so easy. Thanks

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Friendly, actually stress free

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Professional,'friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mosher , Sheryl College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Louis & Luke were Excellent at cleaning up our garage. They were strategic in setting up our garage as a moving pod for our move to Florida. They were very impressive in moving large heavy book cases and a credenza. They were polite, professional 7 friendly. Their work was worth every penny.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

You were very polite and efficient.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Professional, courteous and on time

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The guys showed up early, they were efficient, professional and courteous. I will absolutely recommend your services to my friends.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Darien and Abe were very pleasant to deal with. They were running late and kept me informed of their progress. They removed my bed frame and box spring very quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Simple process. Real person answered initial phone call (ay 4pm on a Saturday!). And AJ and James showed up on time as scheduled and did a very professional job.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Other moving companies offer similar rates, but provide 3 guys - CH only provides 2. The movers were fantastic, but if CH had 3, that would have made things way quicker and more cost effective. Also, the person that called to confirm an arrival time the day before, didn't didn't communicate to the moving crew. The movers showed up over an hour earlier than scheduled (at 7:20am) and we weren't even awake or dressed yet.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys were very nice, they worked quickly and did the job without incident.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Easy to schedule. Fair pricibg

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

We were very satisfied will the overall service of the company from the moment I called to inquire about the services to the "college hunks" visiting our office. Great customer service and excellent rate.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was definitely stress free and the employees were very helpful and friendly. Everything was done in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Strojny, Amanda College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were professional and efficient, and make my move painless. I would highly recommend this service and will be sure to use again if needed. I was disappointed they were not available in Chicago.


Privacy Policy