College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 37839 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Employees are hard workers and very polite.

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Great job!

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The fast stress free service.

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The young men that came to haul away our renovation junk were extremely polite, respectful, thorough, clean, and hardworking! A thoroughly positive experience and we will definitely have them back, as well as pass their name around to our friends!

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys where very polite

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Movers were very pleasant, courteous, and helpful.

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Continuous statements "we can take care of that"!

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I thought service was very good. Gentlemen here were very professional and moved the items with no issues. I would have them back. I did not like the representative who called to set the appointment. Way to fake.

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Super great! Love the service!

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 3 out of 10 by P.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

paid 90$ to just haul a few empty boxes ..i would say, really expensive.

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very easy to use and helpful employees!

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Courteous and professional. Worked very hard for two hours removing heavy items from my backyard. Will definitely use this company again.

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Fast. Efficient. Courteous. Reasonably priced.

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My futon was taken apart and four people couldn't fix it. One of the movers bled on my bed, and the owner's wife accused me of being the one bleeding, essentially calling me a liar. She was going to have her husband, the owner, talk to me about my bloody bed. Of course he hasn't called. I've never been treated so badly and paid this much for the privilege. Their "customer service" is severely lacking.

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.H.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Quick, clean, professional!!

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

While it may not always be possible I was very happy that the process, from first call to last item out the door, took so little time. The young men who showed up for the job were good representatives for your company. I was unhappy, however, that the many objects I had set aside for reuse by a charitable organization (Purple Heart, Salvation Army, etc.)were destroyed.

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

The guys showed up and were friendly! Got the job done quickly!! Great job all around!!

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Honest, quick, efficient , and courteous . They were on time. We ask for the price and then they got to work. We will be having them back again at the end of the year!!

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yerich , Jim College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were timely and very courteous. Very respectful.

Report a concern   September 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Prompt and punctual. Reasonable price. Definitely a fan!!!!!


Privacy Policy