College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
1513 E 9th Ave
Tampa
FL 33605
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 49303 ratings.

What our loyal clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was very fast. Everyone was very nice & professional.

Report a concern   May 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It good to see people do a job and do it right

Report a concern   May 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

everything!

Report a concern   May 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Open to taking away most items which had been very difficult to dispose of. Stressed the importance of College Hunks having a
'green focus'.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

He guys were extremely friendly & efficient.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

7scheduling

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rollins, Beth College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

The people and the service are equally stellar. From the time of the walk-through and estimate to the final unloading, everyone involved was professional, responsive, kind, and funny. They turned a very stressful situation into a fun adventure instead.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russo, Beth College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

I am so glad to know you are available. It takes a lot of worry and concern out of moving. So great to know I can choose where and how I determine what goes where with just one call, i.e., donate, deliver or trash. What a godsend.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Babin, Kathy College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

On time, very professional but friendly at the same time.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What could we do to improve?

Make pricing more transparent.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Excellent. The guys were very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colaizzi, Carl College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

It was a terrific experience! The guys were prompt courteous polite efficient and they did the job I asked them. I definitely use you again

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Moving was simple and efficient.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Very hardworking and did a great job!!

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our junk removal service?

Flexible, prompt, courteous. We called and Tony and Damien came the next day.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yeager, Allison College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were all so nice ! They were fast and careful! I will be using this company again in the future. My grandma's special piece was in perfect condition when it arrived to my new home. Very happy !

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stakenburg, Dorette College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

They were right on time. Very polite, took the couch from inside the house. Would hire them again and will definitely recommend them to my friends.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keary, Margie College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Everything is perfect! Polite courteous, fast and complete. We are asking you back soon.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

Our team was great. The estimate was spot on. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Morris, Scott College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving
What do you like about our stress-free service?

In my case it was not stress free, not at all, 1 1\2 days before my container was to arrive on site and to be loaded, I was told that there wasent enough guys to get the job done, my container loaded Friday morning. also they did not have the right equimpment avaibilbe to do the job, ramps for loading, lifts, or what ever was needed,, the problem in my opion is, that the office said that the boys could do it all with no problem. when the cordanator came and saw the job he had a different story. I was building ramps and taking things apart to make the job work...till 10 pm the night before.


Privacy Policy